Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Erin K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2019
They did a fantastic job and they consistently kept me up to date on the progress of my repairs.
Lynda S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/3/2019
It was a good experience, friendly staff and with a job well done on my car. Thank you.
Brandon S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/10/2019
Great work on vehicle. She is like brand new. The only problem was the alignment but was swiftly told that I could fix next week. Everyone is kind and understanding. Work is done as if was their own vehicle.
Louise B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/8/2019
Glad I chose Palm Collision, I had a lower offer but wanted the job done right my car looks beautiful, . I knew my car was in good hands. Thankyou
Inna S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Thank you!
Erika A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
I'm very happy with the communication and updates about my car.thank you so much for repairing my car!
An June.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Great service! Very professional and friendly. Excellent work done on my car. I was kept posted on the progress of the work and was finished when projected. I would recommend this shop to anyone that needs collision work done right the first time!
Jorge Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Excellent service
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Outstanding service and communications. Job done quickly and expertly. Excellent job!!
Emily C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
I really appreciated the texts stating my cars progress.
Paulette S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
My Prius looks brand NEW!! Thank You! Sooo much!! Candy
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
They did a great job once again and had my car ready by the date promised. Car looked as good as new after getting into an ugly accident.
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Car was cleaned inside and out. Work done on time Outstanding
Melisa W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Repairs were perfect Staff and their knowledge was excellent Returned car in a very quick manner I would highly recommend palm collision
Julio C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
N/C
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Outstanding job!
Ren S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
All good
Labrina B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
10/2/2018
I love my car it looks like a new car.Thank you I just wish I had two new head lights
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
My car looks better than when I brought it in! And I greatly appreciate your facility calling me and texting me to update me on the progress. And I loved that my car was detailed!!! Thank you so much for your professionalism! Will not go anywhere else for body repairs!
Kevin E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
I'm very happy with three timely repairs and courteous staff, especially Theresa... Really loved the Publix gift card... Nice touch...

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications