Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

DANIELLE R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/28/2019
Very professional, great work.
MARK B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Absolutely a great job.. !
JOHN W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
All were pleasant , professional kept me informed and needless to say did a great repair.
WILLIAM V.
Vehicle Make : RAM
4 out of 5
10/10/2019
Our truck was repaired in a quicker time than originally told and looks great and everyone there was very competent and organized. If need be we would use Palm again
TERESA S.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
Good service, friendly staff. Carol and Joe were great. Appreciated the app keeping me informed on the work progress to completion
JUAN A.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
8/29/2019
For me is the best.
WILBERTE D.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
8/21/2019
Job well done. Keep up the good work.
MARY N.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
8/9/2019
Great experience!
MARK F.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
8/3/2019
Very impressed with the work done and the time frame in which it was done.
IVANHOE S.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/2/2019
I was really surprised with how quickly the repairs were Complete on my vehicle. The repairs had an estimated time of 5 day but were actually completed in 3 days. Everyone at Palm Collision was very professional & courteous and will highly recommend them to everybody that I know who looking for a really good auto collision repair center.
PAUL S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
7/25/2019
Well done
BLAKE S.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
7/23/2019
Thank you for the amazing service and work! If i ever need body repair again I will be coming back.
RICHARD B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
7/9/2019
Unfortunately my second accident repair at Palm collision. As before, repairs were accomplished in a timely manner with excellent workmanship.
HENRY N.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
7/4/2019
Palm Collision did an outstanding job with my wife’s vehicle. Their communication’s was great. Received many calls and text updates about the progress of our repairs. Joe Gareau took great pride, and was expedient with his services. Our vehicle was completed prior to the estimated date of repair. The wife was so excited to see her baby again in excellent shape. A very satisfied customer with Palm Collision Center. Mr. Nelson, and Wife.
DELIA A.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
7/3/2019
From start to finish I was treated with kindness. The professionalism was top notch and I will recommend them to everyone I know. They called ahead to the car rental agency and even dropped me off. My car looks brand new, absolutely beautiful. Thank you Palm Collision you guys rock!
NATASHA D.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
6/22/2019
Very fast
VICTOR O.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
6/18/2019
Thank you for the great service.
NEIL D.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
4 out of 5
6/18/2019
Car looks good, limited lifetime warranty on work that was done. I was constantly informed about progress of work and was on scheduled as promised. I hope that my cars remain accident free, but if work is needed Palm Collision Center will be my first choice.
HUEY N.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
6/14/2019
Will definitely recommend anyone
PEDRO C.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
6/7/2019
My experience with Palm collision was great, couldn’t of been better. They make sure you get constant updates about your car and repair from day **** all the way till it is resolved. They do a great job. I strongly recommend !!! #5stars

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications