Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Julio C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
N/C
Ren S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
All good
Labrina B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
10/2/2018
I love my car it looks like a new car.Thank you I just wish I had two new head lights
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
My car looks better than when I brought it in! And I greatly appreciate your facility calling me and texting me to update me on the progress. And I loved that my car was detailed!!! Thank you so much for your professionalism! Will not go anywhere else for body repairs!
Kevin E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
I'm very happy with three timely repairs and courteous staff, especially Theresa... Really loved the Publix gift card... Nice touch...
Hedie H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
The staff were highly professional. They went above and beyond! I am really happy I chose palm collision. I will bring my car back here if I ever have another accident.
Denise N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Very professional, always kept us informed as to the progress of work on the vehicle. Easy to see why they have been in business for so long, and will continue to do so for many years to come.
Mislene P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Thank you so much for fixing my car.I know you guys worked so much Thank you-Mislene P
Maryanne G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/3/2018
Everybody was vary nice and knowledgeable
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Fixed plus detailed
Warren B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Nice work
Ellen K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Very professional work was done by the time they told me everything was completed to my satisfaction
Prophete V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
They do good job
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Friendly and fast service. Thank you.
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
The job is perfect better than new. Excellent customer service
Shantavia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Loved that you guys sent updates everyday!
Alwin P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Awesome job guys I love the finished work.
Georgia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Customer Services is superior. Joe was wonderful!!!!!
Ewaton D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Job was well done
Eugenie H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Keep up the awesome work!!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications