Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anna M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2019
Fast and good service
Justin B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/22/2019
Mark was excellent & very detailed in explaining the work being done to my car. Superb customer service!
Kay C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/19/2019
Excellent service and very professional! Casey is awesome!
Debbie G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2019
The service was great
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
5/16/2019
Should have been done in 5 days was lied to
Adrienne C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/15/2019
everything was great.
Linh N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2019
Great service Mark is really helpful thank you for your service!
Maxine H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2019
Thank you
Ronnie C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/8/2019
My car looks wonderful. Thankx Mark.
Dojendra K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2019
excellent service, fixed issues promptly, ahead of schedule.
Benjamin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2019
Mark was very very nice and thanks to him I got my car back even after hours, which was very hard for me with having two jobs but he didn’t mind and stayed over and I am very thankful for that. Great service, very impressed with the work, my baby looks good as new
Johnluke S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/2/2019
Was very impressed with the level of professionalism, ongoing communication and followup, and friendliness of your shop! Mark who took care of us was very accommodating - made the process smooth and efficient and even with delay kept us updated frequently-that’s great serve-and with a smile!
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/2/2019
You absolutely delighted me with your service. The people were great and work was completed ahead of schedule!!
Tyler N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/27/2019
Aside from my insurance co. Causing a hivcup because they got the location wrong, the whole thing went smoothly. Mark was a pleasure to work with and did his job well. He kept me up to date and i appreciated by truck being cleaned before it was done.
Ally Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2019
Great
Miranda C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/19/2019
I am glad I chose service king to repair my car! The results are amazing and the staff was very friendly. I will recommend service king to my friends and family!
Fernando F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/18/2019
Got my car sooner than the date I was told.
Deanna P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/16/2019
Receivex exzipalarly work from the front desk to the return of my car. Awsome work and good finish product. THANKS!
Neal H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2019
Both the estimate and the repair visits (drop off and pickup) were handled promptly, professionally, and with courteous attention. The repair looks very good. The car was returned having been washed and cleaned. Thanks for your assistance!
Venise P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2019
Mark was excellent and very thorough in his explanations of what to expect from start to finish. My vehicle looks like it did before it was hit. Thank you Service King

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications