Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** M.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Awesome Sauce
George B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2017
Not only did they make the repairs earlier than promised, but everyone was courteous and friendly. It was also a surprise that they cleaned the interior of my vehicle. Thanks!
Kristin B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
Mark was wonderful to work with. He always kept me updated and followed through with my insurance. He made the experience very pleasant.
Dan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
They did a great job I highly recommend them.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/3/2017
Still had a mark left on the tailgate and the rear bumper was not fixed.
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Everything was great!
Tiphanie D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
They went over and beyond all while having great attitudes and making sure to keep me updated along the way. Will use their services again.
Glynn F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Outstanding job!
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
You guys did a very good job I am very satisfied thank you
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Service Rep Jeremiah was great kept me informed.Great Customer service.
Queen V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
Every one was so nice, they made a bad experience so much better. Were informed each day about what was going on without calling one day asking anytime abut repairman. Great service to the end!
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Amazing customer service! I really appreciated the status text and, Jeremiah’s customer service.
Rebecca W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Friendly service was a plus
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2017
Great job! I am also pleased with the service that I received.
Betty B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/1/2017
Every thing was good
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Service King kept me updated throughout the process through texts which were greatly appreciated. They even got done before their estimated finish time.
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Everything was good
Samuel G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/19/2017
I had to take my car back once explaining that when they fixed my headlight that I had to drive with my high beams in order to see in front of me at night. So I took it back and they were suppose to have fixed it but they didn't. I have to drive with my high beams still. Very poor service and i will be putting a complaint with the Better Business. Bureau
Markell B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/16/2017
When first arriving the young lady at the desk was so pleasant as she assisted me with setting up repairs for my Chevy Malibu. The guy Jeremiah who walked me out to inspect the damage was so awesome with explaining what he could do to repair my car. It felt really good to leave my car in the hands of people Who sought my input on correcting the damage to my car. Being knowledgeable is key to making the customer feel confident about the repairs and I must say the people I worked with were truly pro’s. The completed work looked amazing and was exactly what I visioned the car looking like (brand new). Thanks
Talia .
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Beautiful job. Good communication. Ahead of schedule. Great customer service. Couldn't ask for more

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications