Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jonathan G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
Jayna is an amazing front office person, friendly and full of knowledge and empathy in a tough situation. Mark, my personal service advisor, was equally the same. Imagine how much I appreciate that he & another tech delivered my restored vehicle to my job because my work schedule conflicted with Service King operations hours!!! That's going above and beyond!!! The quality of the repairs is also amazing, like the accident never happened! Service King at Antioch has my business for life.
James L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Thank you all personnel to put effort to work on my car
Brandi H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
Very prompt seevice and Casey updated me every step of the way. Made sure my vehicle was fixed and given back to me sooner rather than later.
Erika T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/19/2018
Our car was returned to us with a broken axel. Kasey was nice to work with though. I wish you all would have totaled the car. The repairs have continually increased over the initial estimate. We already been without a car for almost two months.
Monica V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/16/2018
Thank You for been trustworthy.
Randall F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/16/2018
Always communicated updates
John W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
Great job well done
Tomas H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Friendly people at customer service and work was completed earlier than originally planned. We really appreciated the updates. Will continue to bring our vehicles to Service King when repairs are needed.
Forrest B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Very professional !! Thanks!!
Lesliejennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Car looks better then when we bought it. Was kept informed the entire time, and they finished early!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Great communication!
Jeanell W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Everything was great! No complaints!
Donald O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
The employees were pleasant and professional and the job they did on my Jeep was spectacular!!!
Cortney H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Great job and friendly staff
Alejandra P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Excellent service
Arthure P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
I like the way you all keep the customer updated on the progress of the vehicle
Betty O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
I was very pleased with the entire process. Mark Hassler is the person who assisted me, and he was great. He called me with updates which was helpful and very much appreciated. My car looks great!
Stephanie V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Thanks
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Tom, my service rep, was great through the whole process. He kept me up-to-date on the whole process, letting me know when every step began and ended. My car was even done sooner than expected! I will definitely use service king again.
Shayla D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Everything was complete in a timely manner and they displayed great professionalism.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications