Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Salifu C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Very professional team, they update me daily on status of my car. Any time I call, someone always gives me a positive response. I don’t wish to have accident again but I will highly recommend them to anyone looking for collision repair
Hoa L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
They do very good job . Thank you serviceking
Summer G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Everything was excellent and I love how I was able to have updated status during the process.
Annette B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
I appreciate the attentive your staff was throughout the repair process. Everyone was courteous and knowledgeable about my repair. On top of that everyone was friendly and nice. Thank you all.
Gracie D.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Thank you! You were very good. Your staff Was very nice!
Jack N.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
1 out of 5
12/28/2018
Undercarriage fell and front hood is not aligned properly.
Joshua D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Awesome service
Vanesse S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/17/2018
Great job!
Beverly W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/16/2018
Updates were ongoing and completion was before the original date. Limited driving so I hope it will perform well.
Ashley W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
Excellent service
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
I want to commend Doug for overseeing the final stage of the repairs. While there had been some issues earlier with another manager, Doug more than showed me excellent customer service and excellent repairs.
Deshaun H.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
11/4/2018
Great job very good time got it back a week before they said it would take customer was great keep me posted.
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2018
Repair was done very quickly and thank you for detailing the car!
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Friendly, knowledgeable & very professional. I will recommend Service King to all my friends.
Sophia Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Awesome! In addition to the flawless repair, you took car of the outside too. Thanks for everything!! If I need future repairs I know where to come...
Natalie K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
They fixed my car in a timely manner, and provided great service when I went to retrieve my car!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Fantastic. Beyond all my expectations Excellevt
Ricky J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
I appreciate the consistent communication about the progress of my vehicle.
Joyce William.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
This was the most professional and thoughtful experience we've had in sometime. Most companies are only concerned with getting you in and out with no concern for the fact that this was an unsettling incident. But Mark made sure we were kept up to date with all developments from start to finish, with a smile and a hand shake, Thanks.
Amanda R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
10/5/2018
I did notice upon leaving that the bumper is different than my last. There are several indentions in the center, I’m assuming for a license plate, that weren’t in the last one. Not a big deal, it was just never mentioned.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications