Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Hany R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Thank you for everything
Kathrine B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
7/11/2018
Almost the entire experience was positive except for an issue that occurred once I took my car home.
Thimchay S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
**** was great at communication with us with everything. Keep it up!
Antonio E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
The Service King teams performance was well done. Casey and his team kept me informed every step of the way.
Sarah G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
I Ike how I was kept updated on the progress of the repair through text.
Dwight J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
I was very satisfied and Casey was great.
Sandeep B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Good service
Dyan L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Great customer service! Loved the consistent updates. My car looks great!
Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Great service, great people to work with through the process. Staff did everything to meet your needs.
Tondra B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/13/2018
Mark is great
Christine T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
I was extremely satisfied with my consultant Mark. He let me know everyday, how the repair was progressing. I will continue to use Service King for my automobile repairs.
Randall E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
6/12/2018
N/a
Erskin P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Everyone that I talked was helpful in getting what was needed done ?
Neni C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Good job thanks
Brenda D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
My service rep Mark was awesome as well as the young lady who works in the office. Mark was personable and provided excellent customer service.
Jennel G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Would definitely come back to this location for any type of repair such as what I had done. Mark did an amazing job with keeping me up to date on what was going on with my car and made a potentially extremely stressful situation very easy to manage. Can’t thank you him enough!!
Fatima W.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Good Job
Doristine H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
While there was some complications with getting the foreign parts The overall experience was good informed the status of vehicle repair Clean car after repair Good job recommended
Osiris P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Exlente servicio y muy buena atención gracias serve King
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
**** was awesome! He was very professional. He took great care of me and kept me up to date every step of the way.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications