Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 172 Reviews
4 stars 33 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 22 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Service King finished the job earlier than expected. They were very professional and made for a smooth experience. I also liked the text alerts! Thank you!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Work completed in an extraordinary amount of time. Repairs look extremely good.
Freddie T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
A job well done. Got the car back 10 days sooner than expected
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Team did a great job. Perfect 10. Nice and courteous and made repairs quickly.
Maddy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Everyone was great and car looks great.
Curtis D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
I've used Service King before and I like there service and friendly employees and the timely manner the work is done...
Ali O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
These guys are really perfect in their work. Perfect job in short time. They estimated 3 weeks but got it done 2 weeks. Quality is above expectations. My contact person was Chris. He is very friendly and honest person. Sercive King Antioch-Nashville is the best Collosion repair shop.
Amany E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
6/8/2017
The communication between myself and service king reps were the only positive feedback I have. The technician damaged my taillight when removing the rear bumper for repair and tried to charge us for the replacement parts, I asked for them to check all gaps to make sure that everything could be repaired and there is a very large gap problem that is still not resolved. The paint job is blended well on the sides of the bumper but is not the same color of the original paint... and We paid 900.00 for 9 hours to repair a buckle in the rear bumper and I am stuck with all of these other problems. I am not satisfied.
Tina P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
They were very informative and helpful.
Thelma T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
5/27/2017
You got my car repair in a timely manner and ahead of scheduled date. When I got back it look and smell like a brand new car. Thank you Service King.
Justin G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
The service was very fast and went way better than I expected. It was a pleasant experience.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
None
Joy S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Great customer service!!!
Ramona D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Very friendly and kept me informed and up to date on my repairs.
Deylin V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Good service!!
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
It looks perfect
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Excellent work snd friendly stsff
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/26/2017
Customer service was fine. Its when you actually need something fixed, go figure. This isn't the first my car had to suffer from the hands of those mechanics. Of course it always take longer than the expected date then when i pick it up my door handle falls apart. How does something not even close to why i came in crunble in my hands cause i want to close my door? I don't know who was working on it but that was more than negligent, that was down right carelessness. Definitely won't be coming back after this, now i know for sure the mechanics aren't there to do their best work.
Calvin J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/23/2017
Calvin J
Albert H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
4/19/2017
I dropped off with almost full tank of gas and picked up nearly empty.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications