Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Talia .
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Beautiful job. Good communication. Ahead of schedule. Great customer service. Couldn't ask for more
Dylan F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
Everything was excellent and on a scale from one to ten I give you a ten.
Narquesia D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/7/2017
Well Done Job????????
Derrick F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Great job keep up the good work
Eula M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
The service was very good from start to finish. I was always inform with the status of the repair works being done. I am very satisfied with the quality of job done on my vehicle.
Jacques B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Very well
Paresh P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
The service was great. Tom did a marvelous job of fixing the car. Everyone was really friendly.
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
9/24/2017
I enjoyed working with the people at Service King. Every one was very nice. I have one issue that needs to be looked at on Monday. The upper daytime running lights are not working. I think a couple of wires need to be connected.
Mirian H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
9/23/2017
I have taken the car back, within same day. Jeremiah, is working on ensuring I will be satisfied. There was blue and orange paint on the door that was not there upon initial drop off of car. In addition, there were gaps in the seams of the new bumper.
Pauline G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
The employees were friendly and helpful. They did a very good job fixing my car. Thanks service King. Oh they also saved me time by allowing me to leave the rental car with them.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Great job,I'm very happy.
Joyce C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
They kept me informed about the progress.
Beth M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
Great service. Great work. Beautiful body work.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Jerimiah was awesome and really helped out in a time of need
Jonny J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/1/2017
Very friendly,Very fast service, and clean up my car spotless. You have a very very satisfied customer!! Will be telling everyone I know about your services...THANKS TO THE WHOLE CREW!!
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Car repair looks great, everyone was cordial. Thank you!
Alma C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Thank you
Aliki J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Everything from start to finish was fabulous. I love the the communication that was given while my car was in the shop. I received frequent calls and text messages with updates on the progress of my car. I am so very pleased and want to thank everyone involved, you guys are awesome!!!
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/18/2017
The car was not fixed
Aaron M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/16/2017
There was an issue with the engine idling and misfiring that was a result of the car accident that was not even addressed!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications