Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 131 Reviews
4 stars 25 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 14 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Millicent I.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
They were so gracious. It was customer service at its best!!
Tonja W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Job well done!
Gerald H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Brian was superb in leading the process of repairing my truck.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Best body shop I know of. Everybody I met was extremely nice and knowledgeable. I could not imagine getting any better service or repairs. I just recommended them to my Daughter who needs some body work on her new Ford Explorer.
Benjamin M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
The service was excellent and Brian **** went above and beyond to ensure I was safely in a rental vehicle when my hood latch would not close unexpectedly. Thank you all for your hard work and wonderful customer service!
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Looks great.
Claire P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
My Xterra looks awesome! Thank you everyone for being so helpful!
Jo Lynn.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Excellent, friendly service.
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
I enjoyed the speed that they were able to put in getting my car back on the road
Lora H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
So far everything looks good. It was a pretty simple process.
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I appreciate how Service King contacted me immediately regarding my car appointment and regular status update. My car was given back to me in like new condition two days ahead of schedule. Thanks for a job well done.
Latonya W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Great job. I am pleased
Hannah S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Thank you for the clear communication and frequent updates. It was a pleasure to have my car repaired by you! Thanks!
Seth K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Quick courteous service.
Della B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Brian **** was an excellent customer representative who made sure my car repairs were done in a timely manner. My car looks great and I will gladly recommend your company to co-workers, friends and family as the need arises.
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Brian is my hero! He kept me informed, took care of my extra days rental, and delivered a beautifully repaired car.
Jihan B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Dennis was v efficient!
Theresa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/19/2016
My front driver seat has a few spots on it that are difficult to remove. And I have a hard time getting the trunk to completely latch closed.
Phillip G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
All was done quickly and in order. Rate a 10, A+, or any other superlative you choose!
Narquesria D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great
Lexis S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/5/2016
I had asked the representative to look at my brakes and no note was made of it.
Savannah E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Nice people and nice work. This is my second time using them and I will continue if necessary.
Lakhisha G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
Kept me updated with every step on the repair.
Tyrone R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/17/2016
Kewl
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
I have never experienced better customer service.. Anywhere. I received continual updates throughout the process. Service King completely took car of me and my car. I got my car back not only fixed, but also cleaner than when I dropped it off. I would recommend this business to anyone in the Nashville area alone - not just Antioch.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/14/2016
Service King matched the paint perfectly. I was very satisfied, to say the least!
Debrahia G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Completed in a timely manner and also kept me aware of the status throughout the time
Kenneth F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
The customer service was excellent. The text updates and pics of the repair in process was greatly appreciated. Keep up the good work.
Quinton L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Excellent service! Joseph kept me well informed of the process!
Manuel D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Great job! Kept updated on the whole process!
Cwo Donald.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Efficient, expedient, professional and courteous.
Marcel V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Joe was responsive and pleasant to work with, great experience overall, thanks :)
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
None
Raymond S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Service King kept us updated on the repair status of our car every step of the way, with emails, texts and phone calls. Our service liaison, Joe, was both informative and easy to work with on answering our questions about the process and parts necessary to repair our vehicle. Our completion date was even a day earlier than projected and the vehicle looked great and ran beautifully. Joe made this entire process worry-free and I cannot thank him and his team enough for their dedication to a job well done! Thank you Service King!
Lyle W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Joe was great. He kept me up to date on how everything was going, was upfront about everything that needed to be done and all-in-all made sure that everything was seamless. Big thanks to him for going above and beyond to make my life easy.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Excellent work. I especially appreciated the frequent updates by text.
Michelle J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
I really appreciate the service i recieved from Service King...
Tosha K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Everything was good, Dennis was wonderful
Cheryl L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
From the service agent to the work performed the experience was great. Friendly curious service and great repair work. I am very satisfied. Thank you sincerely Cheryl L
Andrew A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Joe was great
Laura D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/15/2016
I did not feel I was kept up to date with my repairs and/or it took way too long for them to be finished. When I did get my car back, it was beautiful.
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/10/2016
There were oily black smudge marks on our trunk and scratches when we came to pick it up that wasn't there when we dropped it off. And we were delayed in receiving our car back several times. You all need to clean your all smears off cars before telling someone to come pick it up is my suggestion. But you all won't be getting our business back due to your man not apologizing for your lack of the marks. He lied and said y'all didn't do it. Ha!
Dee B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Very good job!!
Lacey G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/7/2016
The efforts of the staff at Service King were great. Unfortunately, due to the lack of support from the insurance company, Service King had my car for over a month. The rep I was working with (Joe) did a great job of keeping me informed of any new issues or delays came up.
Cedric J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/29/2016
You guys have always done a Outstanding job being that my car gas been in your shop two times this year
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Very very good Brian **** gave excellent service and the carping beautiful!!
Jenesta R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Everything was great!
Angelique G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Dennis handled my claim very well
Elizabeth F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Completed early. Great.
Venise P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Excellent work! Timely, expedient, professional services. A pleasure to work with Mr ****, curteous,pleasant young man. Enjoyed the updates. If I needed to, I would use this Service King again.
Sherrie W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
5/19/2016
took way to long, 4-11 to 5-18, had to call for every up date, asked for a wheel slinement check, did not get, hope car drives stright.
Benjamin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
5/19/2016
Really I'm 95% satisfied with the overall experience. The only issue I have is that the car wasn't ready when initially promised and there was no communication to update me on the status.
Rose L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/18/2016
The king service was very great and also everyone that work there they was very nice to me with all the texts and phone calls letting me know about my car from when they started on it until they got done with it i was suppose to get it back on May 19,2016 but they really worked hard to give it back to me on May the 17,2016 great job guys i give a 100 to y'all Thanks again Rose Lassiter
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
5/13/2016
Paint has bubbles in it and spider webbing. Overspray and bumper still is broke. Other parts of front end were not repaired. I was told i was getting a new bumper but they tried to repair the damaged one. Scratches around driver side key hole. Mumper is not alighned with the rest of the car. I am not satisfied at all. The staff was very nice but doesnt make up for a bad job. Oh yea the right blinker now stays lite when you turn it on and doesnt blink. Did not do this before.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
My rep kept me informed all along the way and was very helpful.
Magdy G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
I am so happy and I am satisfied about my experience. I will pass the experience to my friends!! Thank you!!!!!!
Kirtrell B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
My mechanic did a wonderful job!
Deidre T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
QUALITY OF REPAIR WORK WAS GOOD, ON THE OTHER HAND OFFICE AND ADMINSTRATION WAS NOT.
Felencia F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
You guys are awesome especially Brian. I really appreciated the text messages giving me updates on the progress of my car. Thanks a lot. Keep up the good work I will definitely recommend you guys !!!
Earline B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
4/24/2016
I think that my doors could have been sanded better, before you painted it
Elena N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
4/23/2016
It took too long to complete.
Yanina A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
God job !!
John .
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Very efficient and friendly service. Car looked great when picked up. Clean and on good repair.
Diana P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/16/2016
Please don't ever leave me on hold for 30 minutes again!
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
4/13/2016
Why didn't you do a good job? The Carpet in the driver side is still broken. The front plastic cover of the truck is all scratched,they need to put a new one.
Jeris B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/8/2016
Thank you for making our car beautiful again!
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
I was kept up to date via email and text, questions were answered promptly and the staff was always very friendly.
Crystal T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
Bryan was extremely helpful and friendly. My car was ready in a week's time.
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
3/31/2016
Great workmanship but terrible communication and customer service. Won't be back.
Tiffany P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/29/2016
Thanks guys! I totally understand that shipping is sometimes an issue. I appreciate all of your help and hard work!
Lee U.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/27/2016
The car was much cleaner when I picked it up than when I dropped it off. Looks brand new. Super happy
Sarah P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/9/2016
Joe was absolutely amazing! I would come back solely because of him! He was completely honest and had the client's best interest in mind! He caught something on my paperwork from the adjuster and then also warned me about the rental company trying to sell insurance I didn't need. Joe's customer service went above and beyond, and there aren't enough words to express my gratitude!
Teressa V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/1/2016
Dennis was great. Second time having him and he's always great and thorough. Car wasn't ready for pickup when they said it was. Needed some cleaning or something which made us have to wait longer for my car, but other than that, the experience was great! Thanks!
Catherine W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/28/2016
I really never expected such great response and such a feeling of knowing my car was in such good, experienced hands! Every thing I asked a question it was answered promptly. Joe Holmes was great and seemed to care that the car was completed to the best and in amazing time! Thank you all for making a hard situation a time to be so thankful! Catherine W
Kam P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Pretty good. The repair is awesome. It look like brand new.
Allegra G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
My car looked brand new again!!
Terry D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Thank you so much for your great hard work she looks beautiful as the day I pulled her off of the showroom floor
Tito Dominguez.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Thank you so much! It was done in a timely manner and my expectations were met.
Melody G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Thank you Perry and Misty awesome customer service!
Bruce E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Great job guys
Cynthia P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2016
Joe was great. Great job in timely manner.
Kim ****.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
2/7/2016
I need to return for them to turn on backing up device, otherwise great service.
Business R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Job well done,thank you for washing and cleaning the inside, exceeds my expectations
Pyramid Food.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
1/30/2016
The repair was completed on time and they had my rental car picked up so I didn't have time
Vickie E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/24/2016
The car has NOT been repaired yet.
First Regions.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
1/16/2016
I stopped getting updates after it was learned that it would take several weeks to get a needed part.
Theresa D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Denise and perry are amazing . They took great care of me ????
Walter C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
1/1/2016
A shabby job was done, so much so that I could not close the tailgate of my truck. Must now drive with the tailgate down! I was treated well but that cannot take the place of shabby workmanship. My recommendation concerning Service King will be "Stay away as far as you can!"
Dale J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
12/24/2015
Make sure to be calling the correct phone number when texting updates ,cause when you don't people wonder what is going on.
Jessika P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
I was VERY impressed with my service- it was absolutely the best I have had. Your team was friendly and helpful. They even brought me home when i dropped off my car and arranged for it to get back to me when i returned from vacation. Joe and Clint were pleasant and responsive. I will definitely come back if I ever need a repair and will send an email to my office to recommend you as well.
Craig K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Excellent work and speedy service. Will use again in the future.
Gayle G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
My car looks great. I was pleases with the frequent updates
Derico W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Very awesome job on our Odyssey! Also, we enjoyed the timely service and being kept up to date with the process. I would highly recommend your company! Very professional. Happy Holidays! Derico & Katea Watson 12/2015
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Joe was great! A "10"!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/8/2015
Grill not centered. Set off to left an inch. Cracked and damaged emblem reused off of old grill.
Albert W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
Awesome Service. Excellent communication. Car looks brand new. Thanks
Kirk G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Great job!
Jessica W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/30/2015
My car was repaired very quickly. I was updated daily with the status of my repair. After my repair they even washed my car, VERY well. Also when arriving initially, they took care of me very quickly, didn't even take 30 mins.
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Everyone was nice and accommodating. Andrea kept me in the loop about my car and the service. Everyone that I spoke with was nothing but a pleasure. Thank you, Service King, my car looks amazing.
Ralph J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Everything went great. Dennis and his team was amazing
Cynthia R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
The car looks like it did when I bought it
Emelia D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Andrea was very profertional and very friendly and very good customer service rep., will rate her excellent.
Edwin J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
They repaired my car quickly and it looks like new. Andrea was absolutely wonderful about keeping me updated about the status of the repair.
Derik W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Very satisfied, the detailing on my car was a very welcome surprise!
Andrea F.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
I appreciate being updated and the staff was professional and friendly. Thank you
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Great team of professionals at Service King. I was regularly updated on the progress as the car was bring worked on. The work itself was flawless.
Brianna M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2015
I enjoyed the updates about my car. Thank you so much. Everyone was very nice
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Great service, polite, on time
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
service king Collison job looks better than nissan on Thompson Lane.Better Workman shipped. Service King Collison is A
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Car looked awesome. Great job!
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Everything went well, on time and as planned.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/26/2015
The whole process was incredibly slow. I was disappointed in the length of time it took to repair my vehicle. Also, my door isn't completely fixed. So all in all, rather disappointing experience.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Andrea was great!! She kept me informed throughout the entire process. Work performed on my vehicle was first class!
Manufacturing Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/22/2015
Prompt service. Completed repairs before the expected date.
Heather K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Service King had very prompt service. They were friendly, and answered all my questions. Overall I had a pleasant experience!
Eric D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
Everyone was nice, helpful and communicated well.
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2015
Awesome! I was updated on progress, and my car looked great, glad it was fixed and handled with care, I will be back and give referrals!!Thank you
Jacqueline M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/30/2015
Andrea kept me abreast of the whole process. Your team is awesome.
Roberto R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Good job
Bernard T.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Andrea provided an excellent customer service experience for me. She is the ultimate professional.
Sierrah H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Excellent job, they kept me updated about what was happening and answered all of my questions
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
I was kept up to date on the progress and the car looked great.
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Very professional highest perfection of work I have ever experienced thanks so very much for a job well done Linda H
Hannah F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/23/2015
You guys are great! I love the text updates and Joe Holmes did a great job! Thanks! I will recommend you guys to any one in need of repairs!
Ashleigh B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/22/2015
Although it was good service there was minor paint blemishes when I did my second walk around after I picked my car up from Service King. It may have been by accident when putting the bumper on. Other than that Dennis from Antioch was great.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
I thought everything was great. I loved the fact that I was kept in the loop about the progress.
Stephany H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
The experience was awesome from the moment I contacted them. They are very organized and professional.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/14/2015
it was the smoothest experience I ever had with transactions of this nature. although it was only one experience I've had with with the service king, I get the feeling that it was routine practice. you will be suggested to my friends.
Sherry S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Andrea helped us beginning to end with the kind of professional guidance that seems to be rare these days. She was clear, thorough and upfront every step of the way and we encountered no surprises. We will absolutely recommend Service King in the future.
Lawrence O.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Everyone was efficient at their jobs and took care of you and really made you feel wanted and that they really cared about serving you I would recommend Service King to anyone who needed body work on their car. Thank you Lawrence O
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Customer service is superb!!!
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Happy with service and quality of work done.
Russell S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
The Service King in Antioch, TN., was wonderful. They delivered our Jeep to us on time and on budget. They kept us informed on the progress of the car, and even washed it! The car looks great. And our service adviser, Andrea, was excellent. I will highly recommend Service King to friends and family.
Reginald R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Dennis did a great job with helping out on my case.
Lejla B.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
8/6/2015
Everything
James R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/2/2015
Thanks..y'all did a great job.. an I love how Andrea kept me updated and can answer all my questions that I had to ask..good customer service as well.. Thank You service king your the best..
Jerry M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
I receive good service from service king
Claudette C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Dennis was extremely helpful and professional. He made my experience very pleasant.
Erin L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Car looks great, thank you.
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
The whole experience from start to finish was great and the work performed on my car was outstanding. Thank you for the great experience.
Lawrence B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Dennis was great to work with
Nadine S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Everything was great, big thanks to joe and Pete
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
Very easy process. All the employees were professional and very polite.
Nathan H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
If needed again, I would use this care provider.
Brenda H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/17/2015
I am very satisfied wirh Service King Mr. JOE was very friendly and professional he kept me informed all the time regarding the status of the vehicle. The only disatisfaction I have was the rental Hertz they were supposed to pick me up and never did. Mr Joe had to ask soneone from service King to give me a ride to Hertz..
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/8/2015
It took two weeks for repairs and for the first week the secondary phone number was the one they were texting updates to. However, we never received the texts and the primary number should have been the contact number
Kimarka H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
7/6/2015
The staff was great. However, my issue is with the service department. My "new" bumper had scratches on it. And, I did make the service manager aware of it. I also noticed scratches on the outside passenger door handle, hand prints in the interior ceilings and passenger sunvisor. By my car being black in color I felt it should have been handled more delicately, as scratches are very noticeable on black cars. My ceilings and visors are tan. And, I'm not sure why anyone would be touching the interior without clean hands or gloves. The knob used to change gears was scratched as well. Dealing with a loss is horrific. But, to have your vehicle return to you worse off than you left it is a pain.
Makram I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/4/2015
Grad jop
Jeanette S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
I appreciated the updates that Andrea sent me. She is very effecient and personable. I will recommend this company to all my friends.
Michael I.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/30/2015
Kept me informed and very friendly
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
Dennis was extremely nice and was great with communicating with me. As a former Army Officer, I can appreciate good cordination.
Sylvester R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/19/2015
State Farm
Andre H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Vehicle looked better than the day we bought the truck. great work and in a timely manner.
Tara S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/15/2015
Great work by a super friendly staff!
Junior R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
You have provided excellent service again. The first time my car needed service we took our car to a different service center who did not do the work right so we took it in to you guys. after the service was completed by you my car worked great. There was no doubt in my mind when my car needed repair where i would take it. service king ofcourse. great Job! You have provided excellent service and i know my car was fixed right!
Gail D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2015
Excellent communication, service, repairs done in a timely manner and my car was spotless when picked up. Manager very professional and explained all that was done and why. Give you a perfect 10 across the board.
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Great service
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Excellent customer service !
Shawana H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Very good customer service
Danella B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
Andrea,my rep was excellent and kept me completely informed.
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2015
Noticeable friendly customer service. I am big in CE. You did great!
Vijayakumar P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/24/2015
The bumper is popping out from the right side corner where the bumper and the rear fender meet. I know there was a prior damage on that spot that was repaired earlier but that was not popping out before the latest accident. I am not comfortable with it being left out that way.
Kimberly L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/23/2015
So far the paint looks good. I wanted to ask did anyone touch the front end cause the wheel felt as though it shamed a little & it didn't when I dropped it off. But other than that it looks good. Will take 8 better look tomorrow. Thank you & Dennis Thuber
Kia M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
First time using Service King... everyone was very helpful, courteous, patient and understanding. Special thanks to Andrea and Enterprise guy Patrick. And anyone associated with AllState Insurance AwesomeSauce
Candace M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
I was completely distraught when my Nissan Altima was involved in a hit and run accident, but Andrea at Service King was awesome! She was very sweet, professional, honest, and I really appreciated that she personally sent me text updates on my vehicle. My car has just come out of the shop today looking just as new as it did when I first bought it! Thanks Service King!!!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/8/2015
The lady Adriam was the best customer service person u could have she was amazing. I'm not sure if I spell her name correct but you have a jewel of a customer service lady. She drives a very long way to get to her job 1 hr and 15 minutes. I even hug her when I left she keep me up to date on everything. You all she recognize her with a cake that would make her feel special. Oh the truck just beautiful
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
I recieved great service from the staff. Andrea is a Rock Star!!
Marie P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
I could not ask for a more sincerely helpful staff. Would almost be worth my second accident just to do business with them again. Service King's team does the very best work...and in a satisfactory period of time. Thank you for a job well done. Marie P
Katherine M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Andrea took care of everything and kept me updated- couldn't ask for more!
Raiford R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/12/2015
Very helpful!
Markathy W.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
4/7/2015
The service was prompt and thorough! We felt PERSONALLY cared for, especially through the text updates. I have had cars repaired, but never with this level of care. It almost makes us want to have more wrecks in order to come back! Almost. Thanks!
Britney T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
I had such a wonderful experience at Service King. Andrea was so helpful and informative about everything. She was the best! When I got my car it looked like it just came off the lot!
Thea S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Absolutely loved Joe! He is definitely an asset to your company.
Gary J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Completed in estimated time and done well.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
3/12/2015
Although my car appears to be fine, the lack of engagement by the staff and the fact that my car has dust and dirt inside is horrible. I received the keys from the receptionist and my receipt. No one came outside with me to talk me through the repairs, ask me questions, or provide insight.
Harry S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/6/2014
Great job& quick
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/7/2014
I Want to thank the whole team for their professional work and customer service.
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/6/2014
I picked oh my truck at night and have not had a chance to inspect the work. The service was pleasant
Rodney H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2013
everyone was helpful and the workmanship seemed to be good quality.
Beverly C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/10/2013
This is the third time I have used your company. Always professional and timely. Everything went very smoothly. Thank you for a job well done!
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/4/2013
The people were extremely nice and efficient . The repairs were finished quickly and were well done.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications