Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Fantastic. Beyond all my expectations Excellevt
Joyce William.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
This was the most professional and thoughtful experience we've had in sometime. Most companies are only concerned with getting you in and out with no concern for the fact that this was an unsettling incident. But Mark made sure we were kept up to date with all developments from start to finish, with a smile and a hand shake, Thanks.
Amanda R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
10/5/2018
I did notice upon leaving that the bumper is different than my last. There are several indentions in the center, I’m assuming for a license plate, that weren’t in the last one. Not a big deal, it was just never mentioned.
Logan J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
Car repairs were completed well before estimated completion date
Jit C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Mark did a tremendous job.He is the best.
Evelyn G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Good repair thank you for all.
Douglas M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
Great. Job
Kimberly Z.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Mark was very helpful! Kept me updated through the process. My car is an odd color ( Chystler calls it Gold, but it really a pearlier champagne color) They did a fantastic job of matching the color.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
9/23/2018
Still needing to come in and have some work finished.
Edwina S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
The service met my expectations
Ruby B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
This is for Mark, a job well done and I would like to thank him for having my car cleaned and vacuum out as well as keeping me updated on my vehicle progress. Awesome job Mark!
Angelique G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Excellent job
Ursula D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/18/2018
Paid for my detail servicing (inside and outside) because my car was recently stolen. Was told upon pick up that it would be cleaned inside and out and wasn’t. So definitely going to find places else where to get services done.
Nouphanh C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
very good job thank you
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
Casey was great and really thorough. Repairs look great! You can tell he takes a lot of pride in his work. I was so pleased they cleaned up the inside of my vehicle as well. My only complaint is that it took several days to complete, even though I was first told it would take about 3. I’m not sure if that’s because parts needed to be ordered, but if that was the case I would have liked to have my car to drive until they came in. Overall though I would recommend Service King to friends. The woman at the front desk was also very friendly and helpful.
Courtney H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
everyone Was very friendly and professional. And my car looks great!
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/9/2018
Rear left passenger door was out of alignment with forward left drivers door by ****/8 of an inch. Very noticeable at chrome strip between doors. Vent Shade on left rear passenger door was reinstalled **** inch forward out of original position.
Donny S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
No comments very good job
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Effective and efficient
Samuel N.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
I like the fact the job was completed in a timely fashion.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications