Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Aliki J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Everything from start to finish was fabulous. I love the the communication that was given while my car was in the shop. I received frequent calls and text messages with updates on the progress of my car. I am so very pleased and want to thank everyone involved, you guys are awesome!!!
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
8/18/2017
The car was not fixed
Aaron M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
8/16/2017
There was an issue with the engine idling and misfiring that was a result of the car accident that was not even addressed!
Troy M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
8/15/2017
We took the car for an oil change and the pump for windshield wiper fluid was not put back in.also my car was not totally finished.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Most impressive
Ruth H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
Did a great job and customer service was also great I would recommend everyone to Service King and I will be back as well when needed thanks
Walter W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
I like the service
Natasha T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Jeremiah was professional & friendly
Tamojit C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
gr8 work
Blossom R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
They did an awesome job! I would definitely use this company again!
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
Accurate, friendly, fast, all in one package. Thanks
Geico G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Quality repair. Good service
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
7/25/2017
Yes service king did do a excellent job and provided me with updates and even got my truck back sooner than expected. However the shop my truck was sent to to be painted and the bed liner installed had over spray from the liner on the cab and the new paint on the bed of the truck. I am currently working gently to remover the overspray to not ruin the new paint or damage the old paint
Virginia V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
They kept me up to date on the services via text messages..
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/24/2017
The best car repair and I would know!! Very detailed and professional care.
Priscilla B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
I was impressed with work you all did on my SUV. It looked very nice. Thanks again for the great work. Mrs. Burgess
William J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Great customer service!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/18/2017
Took much longer than expected to repair my vehicle - 10 days for minor work.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Chris and the entire crew were great. Finished a week before they estimated time. The work is spot on. I appreciate the fine service and quality work.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Very professional work....gurantee

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications