Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/14/2018
Harris proved a thoughtful, thorough representative. Detailed oriented he missed nothing while staying in constant contact. I would welcome working with him again. Mike Arnone
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Great customer service and a great job on my vehicle! 5 star service and will recommend to others for there auto body needs!
Erica S.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Really thoughtful and great communication
Tonica K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
I just want to say I appreciate the excellent service that was provided. a representative of the company kept me informed as to what was going on with my vehicle. The follow up and the text messages that kept me abrasive what was going on the whole the whole step of the repair I will definitely recommend this Auto body to friends and family. Again thank you for making this this situation seamless and less stressful.
Francis A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Awesome!
Heather G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
G&C Autobody was great. I got my car back on the day they promised. They kept me updated and my car looked like new. And everyone was so nice and genuine.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
Received same top notch service as when I first needed insurance repairs 15 yrs.ago Truly a one stop,start to finish experience
Tinisha H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
They took their time fixing all the damages. Kept me in form by text or phone call, sometimes both in one day. When I picked up my car, it was cleaned inside and out. Car looked brand new, tires and rims shining!!! Thank you so much, Tinisha
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Excellent work completed on date promised.
Jordan B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
They were great
Melissa T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Great service
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Harris, Lawrence and team were great!
Noi M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
I was very impressed with the team there. Harris was great at keeping me updated and answering any questions I had through the process. Geico teaming up with this shop was a great decision. Their very professional and you can tell they care about their customers.
Althea M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
I don't remember my car looking that good when I bought it. Amazing! Excellent job. I'm telling everyone how happy I was with my experience!
Joanie I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Very professional and kept me posted on the cars progress.
Nathaniel G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
5/31/2018
Harris did a great job of keeping me informed during the whole process and even got my car back earlier than expected. The paint match on my metallic silver is dead on. The dents on the body lines were repaired spot on and the car looks immaculate again.
Curtis A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Excellent service and workmanship. The vehicle looks extremely good! I was kept up to date on the status the whole way through. My car was repaired quickly in my estimation. I will recommend G & C Autobody friends and family.
Mark V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Every step of the process and every employee I dealt with were professional and knowledgeable. I was extremely impressed and I will recommend G & C to my friends.
James N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Quality work. Quality personnel
Kathleen F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Brian, Harris and team were awesome once again. Great customer service and attention to detail. My repairs were completed ahead of schedule again..

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications