Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Burgundi S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/16/2020
Bryan was great with keeping me updated on the status of my car. Felt like I was in good hands, great customer service.
Joseph I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2020
Brian did a awesome job
Linda J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2020
They did a great job!
Randy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2020
The process was very informative, professional & done in a timely manner. Just keep doing that great customer service...
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/9/2020
Great work thank you
Baraquiel R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2020
AJ provided us with excellent customer service. He kept us informed during the whole process. He was very nice and professional. Give this man a raise!
Ginia B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/21/2020
Good communication Keep us in the loop on everything going on When we had difficulties getting to shop to pick up truck they delivered to our house! Amazing customer service! Will continue to use in the future and recommend to friends and family.
Douglas J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/19/2020
Especially appreciate the "one stop shopping " aspect of dealing with my repairs. They dealt with my insurance so I didn't have to. They did the assessment. They did the repairs. They collected the fees not covered by my deductible. Could not have been easier
Regina P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/19/2020
There whole team is great! I'll continue to do business
Joanna R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/14/2020
Thank you to Brian and Harris for making sure my jeep was back to normal
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/14/2018
Harris proved a thoughtful, thorough representative. Detailed oriented he missed nothing while staying in constant contact. I would welcome working with him again. Mike Arnone
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Great customer service and a great job on my vehicle! 5 star service and will recommend to others for there auto body needs!
Erica S.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Really thoughtful and great communication
Tonica K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
I just want to say I appreciate the excellent service that was provided. a representative of the company kept me informed as to what was going on with my vehicle. The follow up and the text messages that kept me abrasive what was going on the whole the whole step of the repair I will definitely recommend this Auto body to friends and family. Again thank you for making this this situation seamless and less stressful.
Francis A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Awesome!
Heather G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
G&C Autobody was great. I got my car back on the day they promised. They kept me updated and my car looked like new. And everyone was so nice and genuine.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
Received same top notch service as when I first needed insurance repairs 15 yrs.ago Truly a one stop,start to finish experience
Tinisha H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
They took their time fixing all the damages. Kept me in form by text or phone call, sometimes both in one day. When I picked up my car, it was cleaned inside and out. Car looked brand new, tires and rims shining!!! Thank you so much, Tinisha
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Excellent work completed on date promised.
Jordan B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
They were great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications