Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Yee M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
We always referred you to friends and relatives . Yeah, job well done.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Ruben helped us through the whole process kept us informed as soon as he had info. Body work looked great. Thanks
Sola L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
Excellent work Thank you
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
You answered all my questions my car was washed and clean inside it was a pleasure doing business with you. I will use your services again great shop
Zainab A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
The staff was really nice and had a good sense of humor. They took good care of our car. The car looks brand new. Thanks to them.
Jenica R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
The work was completed fast and done very well.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/1/2017
Keep us up to date with repairs
Collette C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
My car looked great and I loved the way I was kept informed on the progress of the repairs. Thank you guys very much.
Leila A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/30/2017
Thanks for everything, I noticed you guys even cleaned and vaccumed my car and polished inside the dashboard, thanks alot I will definitely recommend your body shop to others.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Highly recommend this body shop. Excellent job in repairing my 2015 Mercedes. Staff is very customer focused, and do their best job in making a negative experience turn out positive. Thank you again, Very satisfied customer
Dona C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
7/4/2017
There is a small dent and scratches on the truck that is still there. You can see it when standing on the side of the car. I would like that fix. Thanks ****-****-xxxx
Denise K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Great service! I would recommend to anyone!thanks profssionals!!
Sunil K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
The name says it They are Professionals both in quality and service.
Diane D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
thank you!
Ann M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Great customer service. I like the text message updates about the repairs on my vehicle
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Just would like to say that Jimmy was very professional,and very informative of the progression of the repairs...would recommend to my friends
Samantha M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
From start to finish, very easy to talk to and always kept me updated.. I have never had to have a vehicle repaired to this extent before, let alone take my vehicle to a repair shop. This first experience was very pleasant and easy. Customer service is a big part of my job everyday as well and you guys killed it! Jimmy, Richard and the whole crew, keep up the great work!
Eny S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Thanks for keeping in touch with us about our car repair and the finish date. Will definitely be back if I ever need anything done . Thanks again guys From the Singh family
Ramsena D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
The Professionals did a great job repairing my car. All the guys there are super helpful and friendly. They follow up and communicate the status of the repair throughout the whole process. Thank you guys!!
Danielle H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Awsome place. They were very attentive and helped in any way possible when it came to my car. They are the best. Always kept me updated and my car was even done earlier then expected.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications