Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Thank you to The Professionals for making the entire repair process of our Subaru so very easy. From the very first phone call, your working with our insurance company, the staff, the quality of the repair work, every aspect of working with the professionals at "The Professionals" was stellar. We highly recommend The Professionals to everyone. Barbara & Richard Wakefield
Devin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Amazing job and professionalism. I needed the car done a little sooner and they got it done. Will count on them anytime I need work done.
Erielle B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Your teams communication and being kept informed with my vehicle throughout the process was exceptional. The vehicle looks great and are extremely satisfied. Big thanks to The Professionals!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
12/11/2018
You kept your promise both in quality and time.
Calvin T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/1/2018
It looks better now than when I first bought it.
Sylvia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
The professionals were extremely fast with my repairs and kept me updated with any updates on my vehicle! Would highly recommend
Alonso M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
My car looks great and the service was excellent!
Saray S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/3/2018
Gracias por su servicio
Yee M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
We always referred you to friends and relatives . Yeah, job well done.
Alice P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
They guys at Professionals are the best. We wouldn't trust any other place to take care of us the way they have. We will definitely continue to reccomend them and continue coming back!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Ruben helped us through the whole process kept us informed as soon as he had info. Body work looked great. Thanks
Sola L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
Excellent work Thank you
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
You answered all my questions my car was washed and clean inside it was a pleasure doing business with you. I will use your services again great shop
Zainab A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
The staff was really nice and had a good sense of humor. They took good care of our car. The car looks brand new. Thanks to them.
Jenica R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
The work was completed fast and done very well.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/1/2017
Keep us up to date with repairs
Collette C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
My car looked great and I loved the way I was kept informed on the progress of the repairs. Thank you guys very much.
Leila A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/30/2017
Thanks for everything, I noticed you guys even cleaned and vaccumed my car and polished inside the dashboard, thanks alot I will definitely recommend your body shop to others.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Highly recommend this body shop. Excellent job in repairing my 2015 Mercedes. Staff is very customer focused, and do their best job in making a negative experience turn out positive. Thank you again, Very satisfied customer
Dona C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
7/4/2017
There is a small dent and scratches on the truck that is still there. You can see it when standing on the side of the car. I would like that fix. Thanks ****-****-xxxx

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications