Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Guadalupe A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2020
Well done ????????
Tamara R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/12/2020
From drop off to picking it up everything was perfect.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/8/2020
Great job and nice follow up with the customer, my car looks great, thank u for the excellent service, highly recommended..
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/12/2020
Gene was my service writer and also the general manager. He had my vehicle completed days before it was promised. He updated me on the status of the repairs and explained the repair process to me in a way I could understand. Kimberly, the girl at the front desk, was very bubbly and helpful. She was smiling the entire time I was there. My car is absolutely beautiful thanks to the team at G&C Auto Body. Thank you all again!!
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
6/5/2020
Brynda and the team did an amazing job and the turnaround time was greatly appreciated. Thank you!
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
5/23/2020
No tuve ayuda con mi Idioma Español. Se me complico el poder haser lo que me pedian por email. No tuve una atencion adecuada por parte del personal.
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/15/2020
Great will always bring my cars there
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2020
Very professional experience. I was very impressed with the follow through and quality of repair. I would recommend to anyone needing auto repair. I give you a "10". Thanks you G @ C.
Alexandra H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/30/2020
I was very excited to see my car the way it was before the accedent You guys did a great job thank you so much. Barbara Herrera
Benjamin S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/13/2019
Professional, and kind. Will bring back if needed.
Paulo D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/13/2019
DeVaughn Harris is awesome!
Lorena B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/6/2019
They were very professional
Maria F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/4/2019
Made the entire process easy and as smooth as possible.
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/4/2019
I had a great experience with your company appreciate everything that you’ve done in the car looks fabulous thank you very much your staff is polite and friendly and knowledgeable thank you
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2019
You guys are awesome! I can’t even tell there was ever damages to my car! And all the staff are so kind and helpful! Will definitely recommend you to all my friends and family!
Shannon C.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
3/29/2019
I appreciate the extra time spent trying to satisfy my needs.
Son L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2019
Great service from Anthony.
Roberto C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/23/2019
Devougn is the guy to go to he is so amazing
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/23/2019
Excellent communication and promise kept. Done early
Niera H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2019
They did a really good job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications