Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shalveena D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
Good work
Charito F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/28/2018
I am very satisfied the work that youve done to my toyota sienna you guys you did a good job.geico representative did an awesome job too.I enjoyed the rental car that they gave me excelent car.
Mj G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/2/2018
Legit
Eric R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Very helpful, Very polite, Very professional, Great service, Very Happy 5 ????????????????????
David E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
I was impressed with all that I interacted with Very courteous staff which is equally as important as the quality of the work they do. I will recommend them to anyone in my circle.
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Prit did an excellent job with the car and communicating with me.
Thelma B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
They are very pleasant to customers.They work fast
George S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Everything was great. The people that work here are 5 Star! My car was repaired on time and perfectly. I couldn’t be happier and loved getting back into a clean car. Thanks guys!!
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/11/2018
I have one non positive comment. I received text messages at ****:40 am, 2:44 am, and 7:10 am this morning. The tone woke me each time. Do not send messages automated or not EXCEPT between 9 am and 8 pm. If
Mollie M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Amazing customer service. I just can’t say enough about how wonderful everyone who works there is. Family business defined!
Khang H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
You did a good job on fixing the bumper and painting it.
Joseph I.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Love the text updates and professionalism of your staff.
Nicanor A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Excellent service and highly recommended. Thank you.
Alan N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Incredible customer service!!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
Both agents were awesome. Informative, folow up was flawless and considerate of my inconvenience.
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Great professional and prompt service, very impressive!
Brandon M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
9/6/2018
Holding my comments until repairs are 100% complete.
Nychelle W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Excellent everything!
Sharyl M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Thank you for the texts that I received informing me how repairs were going. I never had to call to ask about anything. The young lady at the front desk (sorry, can't recall her name) was very friendly and thank you so much Prit for your assistance as well.
Julie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Jose was great. Everyone was great. They did a good job, thankyou

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications