Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Edmund C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/20/2019
Car looks great. Great service as well.
Javier L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2019
The G&C group did a wonderful job in keeping me updated with my claim. I would strongly recommend your body shop. Truly satisfied customer .
Maisha B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/19/2019
Great friendly service
John S.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Great work on my Fiat, thank you
Brenda K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Fast friendly service!
Thinh T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
Great service with great communication, truly professional.
Ronald A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
The team was amazing, caring and went the extra mile to make us as comfortable and stress free under the circumstances. Their kindness won’t be forgotten by our family!
Preethi N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Thank you for your patience Devon! Your service was amazing!!
Matthew E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Excellent and friendly customer service from Devaughn Harris. The updates on my vehicle were very helpful
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Great job repairing my Elantra gt
Carlos D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
accident customer service always kept me up-to-date during repairs of my vehicle top notch service and everybody involved thank you
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Excellent staff. Kept me posted on the ongoing progress. Would recommend to anyone in need of collision needs.
Susan O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Thanks for keeping me updated in a timely manner
Rogelio E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/20/2019
Though there was. Delay
Geoffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
All of the staff worked very hard to repair our car. Devon kept me in informed daily. Car was completed on time. Cost was as estimated. Perfect experience.
Christina A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Devon kept me informed the entire time my vehicle was getting repaired. Excellent customer service! Excellent follow up!
Kenley F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Outstanding Service!!!!
Crystal R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
2/15/2019
I loved the one stop for repairs, insurance, and rentals. The interior was clean and cared for. Very professional and timely communication.
Percy S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Excellent service
Cornell J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
My experience with G&C was a good one. I thank everyone for taking excellent care of me and the repair of my car. Thank you again

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications