Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Prit did an excellent job with the car and communicating with me.
George S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Everything was great. The people that work here are 5 Star! My car was repaired on time and perfectly. I couldn’t be happier and loved getting back into a clean car. Thanks guys!!
Mollie M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Amazing customer service. I just can’t say enough about how wonderful everyone who works there is. Family business defined!
Khang H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
You did a good job on fixing the bumper and painting it.
Joseph I.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Love the text updates and professionalism of your staff.
Nicanor A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Excellent service and highly recommended. Thank you.
Alan N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Incredible customer service!!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
Both agents were awesome. Informative, folow up was flawless and considerate of my inconvenience.
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Great professional and prompt service, very impressive!
Brandon M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
9/6/2018
Holding my comments until repairs are 100% complete.
Nychelle W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Excellent everything!
Sharyl M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Thank you for the texts that I received informing me how repairs were going. I never had to call to ask about anything. The young lady at the front desk (sorry, can't recall her name) was very friendly and thank you so much Prit for your assistance as well.
Julie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Jose was great. Everyone was great. They did a good job, thankyou
Teresa V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
Yes I’m very satisfied with the work they did and the time good job
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
It was a great job well done. The staff there are very friendly and I can tell they enjoying doing their job. Keep up the great work.
Roderick H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
The best autobody repair experience of my life. Anthony from G&C in San Rafael,CA did an outstanding job of keeping me informed and updated about the status of my repairs. The quality of the repair was over the top. My Superduty looks like new again. My thanks to all who performed the work.
Marcie M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
It seemed amazing that you finished the job in one day! I appreciate the good job, it looks like new, and your customer service can’t be beat! Thank you
Barbara A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Thank you to all of you for the great work you did on my car and for keeping me informed weekly
Monica C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Everyone was very helpful especially the service rep.
Cynthia T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Thank you for taking care of our vehicle once again you're always courteous and professional. All the best! Reynard ****

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications