Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 93 Reviews
4 stars 13 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Julie J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Looks so beautiful, Laura! Thank you so much!! Julie
Robin L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
My husband commented this a.m. that my car always looks better than it did (prior to the accident) once Bertolli's repairs it. The quality of the repair work is excellent & Laura is a pleasure to work with. These are the reasons I'm a repeat customer.
Bruce N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Thanks for the complete and professional work
Sofia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
I am absolutely, unbelievably happy with the service I got from Bertolli. The update emails kept me in communication with the progress on my car and the work looks amazing. I am so happy I took my car there and Laura is an amazing person to work with from her smile to kindness. I would highly recommend Bertolli to anyone.
Sam E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Thanks for making it a quick . means a lot !
Kerreen B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
They took good care of my car, kept me informed as to the progress & made it all easy for me. And the car looks great!
Kendall O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Fantastic job done by Laura and her team, everything is done as well as I could've asked for. Customer for life!
Michelle N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Work was done perfectly, promptly, and at a fair price. Thank you!
Frank H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/21/2016
The only issue I had was the timing of picking up the car they told me after lunch at at 4:45 we are still trying to chase it down going from the tire place and back to Bertolli's autobody. Other than that I found everybody to be very pleasant and the text messages to be helpful.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
The car looked brand new!
Miya C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
We appreciate all the work and attention to detail put in to each and every one of our family vehicles. The work is always to notch. As a family, from grandparents to teens, we feel Bertolli's cares for our vehicles as much as we do. Thank you to the entire Bertolli's team!
Jonathan F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
The service has jumped up at least one notch. The car came back with every scratch repaired even though they weren't in the specified job, even the ones in the door handle. It smelled great inside, and the mats were clean. I was VERY impressed! And happy!
Nicole P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Quick, accommodating, fair pricing, my car looks brand new. Awesome!
Juliana M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Wonderful job. Entire process from start to finish went seamlessly. Thanks for you good work!
Julie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Exceeded my expectations!
Tony N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Always great. If there is an idsue.. .the communication is excellent. Thank you.
Todd M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Everything was great. Next auto repair we will bring our cars to you first.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
good job
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Thank you for making my visit so easy !
Bob P.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Well managed from start to finish. Very happy with the final result. Laura was very accomadating and flexable to accomplish my goal and my budget. Great experience Tgx
Debbie N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Bertolli's is the best! My car was repaired beautifully and detailing was exceptional. Best of all, it was finished when they said it would be. Thanks, Laura and team
Jill D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
We are very satisfied with the work that was done on my car. I feel very safe knowing that it was repaired with care & expert professional service. Laura was fantastic to deal with. We would recommend them to all family and friends.
Darren A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Excellent service. Excellent work. Laura was fantastic. Will definitely use them Again when the time arises
Bridget M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
So glad I brought my poor Infiniti here again. I don't trust the shops recommended by the insurance companies. They get their money by volume and not by fixing your car the right way. Laura knows all the ins and outs and will fight to get your car repaired correctly. Definitely recommend highly. Thanks Bertolli team!
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Always awesome work and Laura makes the administration of the repairs super easy. Thanks!
Brian F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Laura was fantastic. She made the whole process simple, easy, and painless. Will never go anywhere else.
Ramon J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
The job came out great!
Helena M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
Laura and her team do good work; but the excellent, personal service is what sets Bertolli's above their peers.
Ralph E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Great work!
Adrianne G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
They were awesome from start to finish! Thank you!!
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Service & quality SUPERB... Coordinated & trouble shooter rental car & insurance snaffu s to resolution of all parties. Really looks out for customers who are extremely loyal, of course!
Tom Or.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/30/2015
Laura is a delight to work with
Laura L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Excellent service. Thank you Laura for the beautiful detailing. Car looks so good! Bertolli's, Laura and her guys are the best auto body shop in Northern California. Thank you also for extra device in getting my smog taken care of for me! Above and beyond is Bertolli service!!
Kit M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
You are the best! My car looks great...thank you!
Elizabeth A.
Vehicle Make : Alfa Romeo
4 out of 5
9/26/2015
It looks beautiful, another job well done. I tried to lock the trunk with having the top down, and it doesn't lock. I'm sure it's just an adjustment as I've always locked it before. It will open with the key in either the open or locked position. Will call. Liz Ayala
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
9/15/2015
Took longer than expected, however safety was an issue & waiting was second to making sure my car was 100% safe & ready to come home!!
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Great job. Thanks again for keeping me informed the whole time
Barbara T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Always a please to deal with you Laura
Lin M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Excellent service, repair work, & communication.
Ellen C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
I brought you a banged up dirty car and you returned a car that was clean and repaired; plus you found keys I lost awhile ago!!????????
Kirsten S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/24/2015
Efficient, affordable, helpful and our car felt like new after you cleaned it. Love it. Thank you!
Gregg F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/23/2015
Great customer service. Thank you. Gregg F
May W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
22 Aug '15 Hello Bertolli's Love how Bertolli's communicates to me the progress of the job. The paint job was extremely professional and it was completed in the time it was promised. Thank you for all the "extras" that was not included in the estimate. I will continue to recommend Bertolli's to our friends & family. I trust their integrity and their commitment in doing the BEST JOB. Sincerely, Wayne Lewis & May W
Paul E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Awesome!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
8/14/2015
Best buff-up of the paint, the paint appears uniform although fenders and nose have been painted in other mishaps. The top which was grainy was smooth and fresh looking. The shop is "gear head" friendly. A big thanks for being receptive to my concerns about correcting a finishing issue.
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/1/2015
Bertolli's has always done a super job on our car repairs. It is our "go to" shop here in San Rafael when we need Auto Body work done on our cars which fortunately isn't too often.
Dustin D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
You guys did an outstanding job and it was so quick. Thanks again!
Flora Z.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
7/25/2015
Laura Bertolli is great to work with and the final product brings a smile to one's face.
Julie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
Car looks wonderful! Thank you!
Cory M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Very helpful with all stages of processing/completing repairs. I will recommend.
Dayna C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Thank you for making my baby look like new!!!
Kathy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Great job--everyone here is commenting about how good the van looks ( as a car used in a business, it has had a hard life )
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Thank you Laura!!
Tora S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Super fast and great work! Excellent price! Great people!
Larry Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2015
Been to Bertollis many times. NEVER been disappointed. Quality satisfaction. I always recommend their shop to whoever compliments my vehicle.
Nina A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Will was amazing to work with :) He was very helpful. My car looks great.
Beckie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2015
Work was done with care & attention to detail. Regular up dates every few days so I knew the car was well taken of. Good people Happy people Thank You Beckie R
Frank Anthony.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/22/2015
Tthanks again for everything will, Laura awesome preciate everything my wife loves it so that's the main thing thanks again guys
Catherine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
I felt very comfortable with Bertollis
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
I would not let anyone else repair my car. You are the best!
Glenn R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/10/2015
Once again, you did an amazing job! Thank you!!
Randy W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
3/9/2015
Thank you for finding a window. Ur the best. Randy
Ashley W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
Very fast and good service. will recommend you guys
Rory R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
Professional service/staff and very happy with results of my auto repair
Beahe E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
I was very pleased with the excellent service and the final result. Absolutely amazing!
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
Thank you for your excellent services.
Cynthia T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
My letter will arrive any day -- written before I got this note. Love the work you did on my car all around!
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
1/24/2015
The wheels don't match. The repaired wheels don't match the gloss of the original wheels and there are a few paint imperfections where the fender was repaired. Thank you for your understanding I and look forward to speaking with Bertolli's next week. Ryan M
Bill C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/23/2015
Dave took his time and fixed a tricky issue I had with a custom Jeep. Plus the car was so clean when I Got it back unreal. Thank you. Bill
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
Car looks beautiful. great staff did great work!
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
Everything perfect!
Aram D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/16/2014
The best service! Professional work. Great people!
Erick M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
Thank YOU! You guys are awesome! Beautiful job, great care, and attention to details! A smooth operation ????
Frances W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/5/2014
Beautiful work and always friendly courteous service
Tami L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/28/2014
My car looks fantastic, good as new! And I was happily surprised that the inside was cleaned, windows cleaned, vacuumed and smelled and looked like a new car! Thank you so much!!!
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Maserati
5 out of 5
11/11/2014
Absolutely. Your team did a great job. Thank you. Laura and David. Jeff.McQueen
Katherine O.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
10/30/2014
Very professional, considerate, and quality work! I thank u????
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/29/2014
Just a big Thank You !!!... Stephen W
Don C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/24/2014
You guys make car repair an easy process. Thank you
George M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2014
Thanks Laura...
Amir T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/2/2014
Always a great experience when I bring my car to Bertolli's. Thank you!
Lynn G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2014
Great work. My car has never looked better and the professional care I was given was just the best! Thank-you Laura and your team. Lynn G
Robert Or.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/13/2014
Great customer service.
Beverly D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2014
We were absolutely thrilled at the complete and thorough detail job. The car looks shiny and new, and the interior was much cleaner than I thought possible. Thanks so much for helping us transition the car to our daughter in the best possible shape! Awesome job!!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/21/2014
We are very satisfied with the work performed.
Christi L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2014
I was happy with my recent auto repairs.
Jana H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2014
Customer service was really comfortable and awesome. I am blown away with how my car looks. Thank you so much!!
Jamie T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/24/2014
Great!
Huguette M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/22/2014
Job well done
Neil S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2014
Excellent job! Prompt service. Thank you.
Don M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
4/19/2014
Very well done, my car and I feel much better. The process exceeded my expectations. My one, major complaint is that I no longer see Laura on television.
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
4/3/2014
I was happy to just drop in and wait while my car was repaired.
Tom W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/24/2014
They did a excellent repair job on my car. If I ever have another problem I will know where to go, Bertolli's .
Edgar R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/16/2014
The overall attention to detail is outstanding. I have the utmost confidence that any job will be done right and on time. E.j.Rothenberg, MD
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/13/2014
Love the service, business and staff. Thank you.
John E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/11/2014
We've used Bertolli's services numerous times. They do a wonderful job with the car and their professionalism is outstanding. Laura could not be more helpful. She even let us pick up our car on a day when the business was closed. We gladly drive 3 hours to have our vehicle serviced, since we now live in Mendocino. Bertolli cannot be beaten!
Ajna O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2014
The repair was done to perfection! and I was most delighted and surprised to find that you had detailed my car both inside and out. Your excellent workmanship and kind consideration turned what began as an unfortunate event into a most positive experience. Thank you so much!!!
Renee E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/9/2014
Easy to work with and very accommodating
Deborah A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2013
I greatly appreciated the attention to detail and follow-through on all details.,.even down to my car being buffed out when everything was completed. I was very pleased!
Lou M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/26/2013
These guys are Great.
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2013
Great job on the repair, great hospitable customer service. You have my recommendation to others in the future and you have me as a loyal customer. Being nice, friendly, and honest goes a long way. Thanks again.
Donna F.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
11/15/2013
Perfect care , and Laura made getting my Porsce banged ... A fun experience !!! Thank you!!!!
Ronnie B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/30/2013
I'm very pleased with the work you did in repairing my car. It looks great.
Blase B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/19/2013
Great work at a very good price. Wonderful customer service.
Karin T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2013
Your service is the best!
Brad S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/8/2013
I put the situation with my stolen and damaged vehicle in Laura's hands and she dealt with the insurance company while coaching me. I feel like I could trust her opinion and advice. It sucked losing my Lexus but Bertolli's helped me deal with after the fact .
Andrea L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/7/2013
Thank you for helping us through the process.
George H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/6/2013
I was very satisfied with the rxcellentwork and friendly people at bertolli's auto body shop.
Bura B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Thank you so much.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications