Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Susan T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
They were very accommodating about my schedule and the work was exceptional. I hope I never need body work done on my car again. But if I do then it’s is where I’ll go. Thank you!
Keiva G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
The customer service was great the repairs were done to my expectations. My car looks new again.car looks new again
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Un excelente trabajo mil gracias recomendado 100%
Paula M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
Courteous and professional and good communication
Dallas S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Great job. Would recommend to friends.
Terry C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Rick Pobar was awesome. He kept us up to date with what was going on with the car. He also spent time going over everything on the paperwork with us. Like showing us what all on the car was taken off, what was painted, what was done with it and what was replaced. It's been a long time since I've had great customer service like that here in New Mexico. You now have a customer for life. I will also definitely let USAA know how great of a job you did. If anyone I know has been in a car accident, I will definitely refer them to you guys to have their car repaired. My wife and I thank you. - Terry and Megan Claus
Cadet Alexandria.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
Great staff
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Always kept informed and up to date. Above and beyond service
Jenifer D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Professional quick service. Would recommend.
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
This is the 3rd time Melloy Collision has repaired my car. Each time they have done an excellent job and always go above and beyond. In the future should I need collision repairs I will definitely return to Melloy.
Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
The car came out amazing and everyone did a wonderful job keeping me updated as much as possible. I really appreciate everything that was done and will definitely recommend melloy Nissan to anyone who asks. Thank you again!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications