Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Connie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/11/2018
My vehicle was suppose to be ready Monday by 5. I got a text at 9 am on Oct 8 and it said it was on target to be done and they’d contact me if there was delays. I never received another text or call after that. I had to keep calling and was never given any reason for the delay. I didn’t get to pick it up until Wed 2 days after I was originally told. Veronica said she’d call me if me vehicle was ready she never called I had to call her. No one ever answers the phones I always had to leave a message and she never called back so I had to keep calling.Your communication is not good and needs to be worked on. I wouldn’t recommend anyone go to you guys and I did tell that to my insurance company.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
10/9/2018
Something was not connected correctly so one for would not lock. I had to return the vehicle to be fixed which required it to remain with you overnight causing an oil change appointment to have to be cancelled. The loaner, although greatly appreciated, was quite a cumbersome vehicle and very dirty and smelly. I completely understand that mistakes are made, but it caused quite an inconvenience and the staff did not at all seem apologetic. The girl in the office really did not appear to go out of her way sending us to the parking lot without much explanation of where the loaner was parked causing my son and I, loaded down with out belongings, to wander for quite some time to try to find it. After at least 5 or more minutes we returned, hot and sweaty only to wait for our turn again to be helped even though there was other staff back in the office. She finally asked another staff member who immediately told her the location. Not a major complaint, just an observation of the fact that the whole situation could have been handled much better. Now, more than ever, customer service is so very important.
Linda J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/8/2018
Bad paint job, tail light was not replaced, I was promised a loaner and that did not happen either.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
10/3/2018
Jeep looks good....Geico is who I am most dissatisfied with. Could have got more updates also when it was known that Jeep was not going to be completed on estimated day.
Joanne L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Service was great thanks so much
Marti T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Extremely good service. Fast and easy to work with. My car was fixed in no time, and it was cleaned inside and out when i received it. Very impressed. Thank you!
Bert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/12/2018
It was not repaired to original tolerances. The vehicle was left at the shop and will be worked on again..
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
8/31/2018
I did not pick up my vehical. The guys working on it seem great. However there is still something left to do. We spoke directly with a real person and had good communication we will touch base on tuesday.
Keith F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/21/2018
Vehicle was not completed on time and I was not notified of delays. Vehicle was supposed to be completed at 4 PM on Thursday. It was not completed until the following Monday. Furthermore, I received a text one day after picking up my vehicle, stating my vehicle was now ready for pickup??? Terrible experience.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Excellent
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Well done and in a timely manner. Thanks
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
I’m completely satisfied. The car is perfect. Good job!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Fantastic customer service. Work was done top notch. Would recommend to anyone looking to have body work done. Extremely satisfied!
Gretchen R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
6/29/2018
Was estimated to be completed on Friday the 22. Still not done on Monday. No one called back to tell me why. Nothing on Tuesday. I called on Wednesday. They answered by text saying would be ready by 5. I turned in the rental and arrived to pick up at 5:30. Not ready. Said was in detailing. As I had no car they went in got it. Car was dirty dusty and had marker on the repair site. Not impressed. No customer service. Gretchen R
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Muy buen trabajo, Los recomiendo,gracias por su buen trabajo..
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Awesome job on our Durango! You all went above and beyond!
Rahmaan T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Everything was great
James B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Fabulous
Gabi N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/31/2018
I was absolutely disappointed with foxes service. They never updated me on what was the current status with the truck. I was never informed on the current damages nor did they promised me my truck in a timely matter. And to top it off it’s still isn’t fully repaired seeing as the truck still needs an alignment and is not driving completely straight. Very poor quality and customer service and repair. Would not recommend.
Chad V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
Fox went above and beyond,and in half the time projected. Couldn't be happier with their service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications