Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Connie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/11/2018
My vehicle was suppose to be ready Monday by 5. I got a text at 9 am on Oct 8 and it said it was on target to be done and they’d contact me if there was delays. I never received another text or call after that. I had to keep calling and was never given any reason for the delay. I didn’t get to pick it up until Wed 2 days after I was originally told. Veronica said she’d call me if me vehicle was ready she never called I had to call her. No one ever answers the phones I always had to leave a message and she never called back so I had to keep calling.Your communication is not good and needs to be worked on. I wouldn’t recommend anyone go to you guys and I did tell that to my insurance company.
Linda J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/8/2018
Bad paint job, tail light was not replaced, I was promised a loaner and that did not happen either.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
10/3/2018
Jeep looks good....Geico is who I am most dissatisfied with. Could have got more updates also when it was known that Jeep was not going to be completed on estimated day.
Joanne L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Service was great thanks so much
Marti T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Extremely good service. Fast and easy to work with. My car was fixed in no time, and it was cleaned inside and out when i received it. Very impressed. Thank you!
Bert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/12/2018
It was not repaired to original tolerances. The vehicle was left at the shop and will be worked on again..
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
8/31/2018
I did not pick up my vehical. The guys working on it seem great. However there is still something left to do. We spoke directly with a real person and had good communication we will touch base on tuesday.
Keith F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/21/2018
Vehicle was not completed on time and I was not notified of delays. Vehicle was supposed to be completed at 4 PM on Thursday. It was not completed until the following Monday. Furthermore, I received a text one day after picking up my vehicle, stating my vehicle was now ready for pickup??? Terrible experience.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Excellent
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Well done and in a timely manner. Thanks
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
I’m completely satisfied. The car is perfect. Good job!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Fantastic customer service. Work was done top notch. Would recommend to anyone looking to have body work done. Extremely satisfied!
Gretchen R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
6/29/2018
Was estimated to be completed on Friday the 22. Still not done on Monday. No one called back to tell me why. Nothing on Tuesday. I called on Wednesday. They answered by text saying would be ready by 5. I turned in the rental and arrived to pick up at 5:30. Not ready. Said was in detailing. As I had no car they went in got it. Car was dirty dusty and had marker on the repair site. Not impressed. No customer service. Gretchen R
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Muy buen trabajo, Los recomiendo,gracias por su buen trabajo..
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Awesome job on our Durango! You all went above and beyond!
Rahmaan T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Everything was great
James B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Fabulous
Gabi N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/31/2018
I was absolutely disappointed with foxes service. They never updated me on what was the current status with the truck. I was never informed on the current damages nor did they promised me my truck in a timely matter. And to top it off it’s still isn’t fully repaired seeing as the truck still needs an alignment and is not driving completely straight. Very poor quality and customer service and repair. Would not recommend.
Chad V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
Fox went above and beyond,and in half the time projected. Couldn't be happier with their service.
Cynthia F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/17/2018
There was confusion among the staff in the Collision area as to whether or not my car was fixed or it had to be sent out someone or a part had to be ordered and it didn't come in. I never received any phone call from Nhat who wrote up the order about any concerns. I spoke with Veronica multiple times and did not receive a clear answer. I received a voicemail message from Veronica my car had to be sent out. When I called to inquiry about this Veronica couldn't remember what she left on my voicemail. Veronica indicated my car was in detail and assembly and would be ready. When I arrived on Thursday May 10, 2018 pick up my car, it wasn't ready and for awhile it couldn't be found. I explained I needed my car as I was going out of town on May 11, 2018 and wouldn't be able to return until Wednesday May 17 to pick it up. Friday morning May 11, 2018 my car wasn't ready. As I was driving teens to Camp Retreat in our church vehicle I got a call from Veronica at 4:47 pm saying my vehicle was ready for pick up and they would be open to 6pm. This was too late as I was already gone. When I came to pick up the vehicle on Wednesday May 17, 2018, I dealt with Andrea who proceeded to tell me my extra days for the rental may not be covered as the vehicle was ready on May 11, 2018. I explained the vehicle was not ready on May 11, 2018 when I needed it. I didn't receive a call until May 11, 2018 at 4:47 pm. Andrea was abrupt in her response about returning the vehicle to Enterprise indicating I would have to pay for the extra days. I returned the car to Enterprise. Fox Ford was listed as payer of the bill and will need to pay the enter bill. I had put insurance on the car thinking it was for 4 days. It ended up being 10 days. I believe Fox Ford needs to reimburse me for the 6 days of insurance coverage as the vehicle wasn't ready when promised. Please contact me about the reimbursement at ****-****-xxxx. Sincerely, Cynthia F

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications