Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Louis H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
I am very satisfied with the way your crew kept me informed and updated on the repairs. Great job!!!
An Michael.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
It’s truly a collision center and not just a body shop. They handled both the mechanical and body issues perfectly. The Manager Edward and his team kept me informed and did a terrific job. Recommended my friend who has also taken her car there to be repaired as well.
Darlene Y.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
Communication was excellent. Repairs were excellent. Well organized and friendly.
Catherine S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Continue with your excellent customer service. I love how you all made me,the customer your # **** priority. Thanks to all of you.
Emmanuela D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
10/6/2018
The actual collision damage I originally came in for were repaired satisfactorily. Ot is however, the additional scratches I suggested repair on I am not satisfied about. Furthermore, my vehicle smells musky, a ring it out and spraying it does not seem to work; therefore i'm planning on getting it detailed. And as soon as I drove it out of the shop, my tire pressure light came on, I have attempted to put air in it on two different occasion since and the pressure is still going down. So now my weekend trip is postpone so I can take it in to the shop this morning to have it taken care of.
Mathew P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Great service!! Recommended.
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Jayme my body shop person was excellent, she kept me posted thru text messages.
Rachel F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Awesome service!
Delfino G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
No comments, I very happy whit the service on peacock Nissan
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
The manager was great to work with and the body work looks really good!
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
They did a great job
Tom Peacock.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
My vehicle looks better than it did before it was wrecked. Awesome Job
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Very nice and kind. I was very happy my suv was washed.
Terri E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Dean was an excellent advisor. My vehicle was very clean just as it was when I dropped it off.
Paula W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
They were very professional,and i was very pleased with their services.THANK YOU.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/24/2018
We returned the car to the shop. It failed the inspection.
Janell F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
The staff were professional and kind. I really appreciate all the work they have done on my car. Thank you all very much
Zachary Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/11/2017
Ladies up front were friendly and very helpful. The guy assigned to my claim(I believe his name was Dean) was really knowledgeable and explained what they did to my car. Awesome experience and Tom Peacock Nisan will be my first stop whenever I look to purchase another car
Kellye N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Dean was very professional and honest. I'm very satisfied with the work that was done.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
9/13/2017
Everyone at the body shop were quick to estimate, fix and deliver my escalade. The Cashier, Jayme and even the tech that came out and did some final adjustments to my hood worked diligently to make sure I was pleased with the outcome.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications