Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mathew P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Great service!! Recommended.
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Jayme my body shop person was excellent, she kept me posted thru text messages.
Rachel F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Awesome service!
Delfino G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
No comments, I very happy whit the service on peacock Nissan
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
The manager was great to work with and the body work looks really good!
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
They did a great job
Tom Peacock.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
My vehicle looks better than it did before it was wrecked. Awesome Job
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Very nice and kind. I was very happy my suv was washed.
Terri E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Dean was an excellent advisor. My vehicle was very clean just as it was when I dropped it off.
Paula W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
They were very professional,and i was very pleased with their services.THANK YOU.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/24/2018
We returned the car to the shop. It failed the inspection.
Janell F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
The staff were professional and kind. I really appreciate all the work they have done on my car. Thank you all very much
Zachary Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/11/2017
Ladies up front were friendly and very helpful. The guy assigned to my claim(I believe his name was Dean) was really knowledgeable and explained what they did to my car. Awesome experience and Tom Peacock Nisan will be my first stop whenever I look to purchase another car
Kellye N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Dean was very professional and honest. I'm very satisfied with the work that was done.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
9/13/2017
Everyone at the body shop were quick to estimate, fix and deliver my escalade. The Cashier, Jayme and even the tech that came out and did some final adjustments to my hood worked diligently to make sure I was pleased with the outcome.
Akinola O.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Excellent job
Juanita M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
We want to especially thank Mr. Dean Ford and Ms. Stephanie and Christina for their hospitality and genuine customer service support. Service such as theirs guarantees repeat business and very happy and satisfied customers...Great job Tom Peacock in your excellent choice of service personnel. Sincerely, Wesley and Juanita M
Gerald J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
My car looks like new after they finished , from the repairs to the detailing. Very satisfied.
Larry D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Great attention to detail!
Darbin J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
Totally satisfied with the customer service and repairs to my vehicle. Will definitely get my Nissan frontier serviced in the future at this location.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications