Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 20 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Great job. Good communication and it was done a day early.
Melanie H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Kadel's has the best service! Super friendly. Amazing work and top notch people!
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
From the moment I contacted the shop, they took very good care of me and my vehicle. They were very professional, kept me informed, and made an otherwise inconvenient repair as easy as possible.
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Job well done.
Donna P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great service. Kept me informed all along the process and had my car ready 1 week ahead of schedule.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Friendly, personable, with excellent quick service. Thanks for getting not only mine but everyone's vehicles up and running.
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
The staff was very friendly! And the repair was done quickly. I would come back.
Katherine L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Thank you for the awesome job on my car! You guys rock!
Brandon P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
I Posted a positive review on your FB page. Thank you so much for the excellent work. No complaints here! The only thing you missed was the tint strip wasn't replaced on the new windshield but I was offered to have it left with you or you'd pick it up at my house when I give you a call. Great customer service! Fast as lightening, super job. Thanks again
Laura F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Great job - Jamie was wonderful and great communicator.
Randy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
Competent, friendly service. Can't ask for more!
Mona O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Thank you for doing a great job! My car looks great and I appreciate how quickly it was finished!
Hazema S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
I will recommend this shop to all of my friend good job good awesome people to work with thanks again good job we are happy that our car get fixed u can't even tell that has bin repared thanks again
Harold W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
They were all great to talk too and work with! And very fast! My truck looks better than new! Thanks Kadell!! Harold R Walker
Rebekah J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
The team at Kadel's did a wonderful job taking care of my car and we're great at informing me of what was going on.
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Great work, great people. Thanx Red Taylor
Isabella A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/14/2016
They were great ! What a fun team and so polite and professional ! I would definite take my business back to them !
Kerri C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Great service and very helpful staff.
Jamison M.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Great job. Scott was terrific on time and cleaned the car as well
Helen J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
Professional service, friendly staff, kept me updated, and bill ended up less than quote. Can't beat that!
Miranda J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
The truck looks great. The repairs were completed quickly and i was kept informed of the status. And they cleaned the entire thing inside and out. Was a really wonderful surprise to have my truck not only repaired but looking near new. Great job!
David I.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
9/28/2013
There are several places where thr paint has been chipped off.
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/3/2013
I have been contacted by Kadel's by phone for this survey previously
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications