Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dory K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
Thank you for all your updates, my daughter was very happy it finished ahead of schedule and the car looked great! Great job, thank you
Margarita R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
1/5/2019
my car part is not done, still waiting for the door panel
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
Good job very satisfied thanks ****
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
Dads has given superb service from Start to finish, updates on vehicle Status, very prompt and professiona
Laurie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
12/1/2018
N/a
Dyllan N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Excellent Service with great professionalism!
Blanche &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
Your team is very efficient. Estimated cost was right on, job was done on time, work was great.
Thelma M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/11/2018
Dad’s Autobody repair took very good care of us and our car. They were quick and communicated every step of the way. I am completely satisfied with their work,
Serena K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/4/2018
Good work on replacing my front bumper. Car looks good as new.
Augustine S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
I appreciate how professional and efficient everyone is. From the office and updates. And my car looks so great.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
The text updates were awesome. Staff very friendly. Would recommend this shop to anyone.
Tasa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Fast and friendly service. After getting into an accident, it’s nice to work with great people. Thank you
Stanley O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
10/25/2018
Very surprised that my truck was washed and detailed.
Cameron F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/23/2018
Highly professional and committed to customer satisfaction. Even if you live on the opposite side of the island Dad's is worth the drive. They will make sure the job is done right.
Gina E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
DADS has always been my preferred Auto Body Shop for my automobile mishaps. The staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Their work ethic is impeccable and very thorough. I will continue to bring my automobiles to DADS and refer them to my friends and family!
Monalisa G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
thank you very much for repairing all the damages on my Kia soul. you guys did an amazing job!!! it looks like a brand new car all over again! it definitely shows in the quality of your job performance and I'm one happy satisfied customer! ALOHA & MAHALO to all of you!!!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Excellent workmanship and service. Always kept me informed. Mahalo.
Jan A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Very satisfied with repair work and customer service! All employees were very courteous and helpful!
Chad M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/9/2018
Employees of Dads are good. Wait time on parts from Toyota is an issue that Toyota needs to work on.
Ryan I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
I appreciated your friendly service, good communication and great work done to make my car look better than it did before it even got damaged. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications