Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shari M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Thank you for your great customer service and for doing a wonderful job on the car in such a short time. I would definitely recommend Dad’s Auto Body and Paint to my friends. Thank you again!
Laine S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Terrific service! Thanks!
Roger C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Job well done and good customer service.
Rochelle D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
The service was excellent. I was completely satisfied with how everything was handled and the superior job that was done. I would definitely recommend Dad’s Auto Repair to others. Thank you for making this experience as pleasant as possible.
John C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Awesome service and Chelsey help and guide me through the process.
Therese W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Efficient & the staff are all very nice
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Super happy with the service received. From the time I walked into the office on day one to get an appointment to the day I picked up my vehicle after the repairs nothing but smiles. Thanks to all of DADS employees (office staff and shop personnel) for a job well done. I will recommend your shop to anyone who asks and even those that don’t. Respectfully Michael B
Judith O.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
5/23/2018
The repair was done super fast and I am very happy with the results. Your front office gals were pleasant and very efficient. Working in the hotel industry customer service is a must and the girls passed with flying colors. I will recommend Dads Auto Repair to my family and friends. Much mahalo, Judy
Darleen S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Thank you for taking the time to ensure vehicle was cleaned - that was totally unexpected- the vehicle Repair and Paint looks AMAZING! I will recommend this shop to anyone. Mahalo????
Edrulfo F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/22/2018
Updates via text was excellent. Just wished there were a little left over paint for touch-up which I requested ahead of time other then that excellent service and repairs well done!
Ashley T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Amazing work and outstanding communication!! Chelsea is great!!!!
Gladys S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Communication was great with the text and phone updates
William S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
5/15/2018
Looked pretty good, we’ll see how the paint holds up and the overall repair!! Thanks
Greg Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
Really friendly staff & Owner are very nice as well! I always refer ALL my family & friends to DADS for all their auto repair needs! Thanks for taking care of my car & for doing an awesome job! ????????
Darlene C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
We went to Dad’s Auto & Body to get a quote when someone banged us from the back. And they happened to be one of the insurance company’s approved shops. The office staff took care of all the communication with the insurance company once it was decided that we would have Dads fix our bumper. We made our appointment. On the day of the appointment, everything went smoothly. All the paper work was ready, just had to sign, they accessed the car, and called the rent-a-car to pick us up. They kept in touch with us by text regarding the progress of the repair. When I picked up the car, again, everything went smoothly. I love my new bumper (without someone’s license plate embossed on it). I would definitely take my car back there. Thanks Dad’s!
Carl W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
Very satisfied with the work that was done to Hyundai tuscon tire panels. Appreciated how quickly the job was done and the finishing touches made when job was completed.
Richard V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Your customer service is very good was really happy to get my car back so nice and clean you guys did an awesome job it looked like a brand new car I have to take it now to get a safety check I'm nervous about leaving it but wherever I take it they better not mess it up ...Lol Thank You Again for an awesome Job
Nelson B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/10/2018
Being on travel at this time I had a positive response from my wife and the pictures she sent were great. I would have probably paid extra to blend the side panels to match the hood but other than that the experience was positive. Thanks Dads Auto Body.
Vincent R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Nice friendly service. Finished my repairs a head of schedule and my car looked great.
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Friendly staff quick turn around, just that comfortable felling know your in good hands

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications