Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mildred E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/12/2020
I appreciate that your company provides a loaner while the car repair is being done. With the corona virus in concern your loaner was not clean. It was not only dusty but dirty. Your seat cover needed a good washing. I understand that you sanitized your loaner but it needs a good cleaning. Otherwise, I am very satisfied with the repair you did on my car. Thank you for taking care of my car. Mildred Miike
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2020
I really appreciated the updates on the status of my vehicle.
Cora I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2020
good service & text responses
Jean M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2020
Very pleased with the repair made on my car--looks like brand new. Thank you so much.
Willy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/1/2020
They never put back the lock on the fender they keep in hanging all the locks gone so disappointing
Reiko S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/31/2020
The only issue I have is with the door locks but I can live with it. Thanks for the great service! Take care. Hopefully won't see you too soon.
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2020
It was a job. well done, plus with the additional cleaning that was done really appreciate it thank you
Justin N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2020
Great job!
John K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2020
Great Service
Chip Y.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/21/2020
Great service Great repair Super nice people
Ken H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/20/2020
I’m very happy with the taillight replacement on my 2016 Mustang GT. Btw Cutter Ford body shop also did an excellent and expeditious replacement of my aluminum hood which was totally covered by Ford 5-year unlimited mileage factory defect warranty. If I ever need more body work on my Mustang or my 2015 F-250 diesel crew cab, you can be assured that Dads Auto Body & Paint will be #**** on my list.
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/17/2020
How about a rose ???? for each customer when job done!????????????
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2020
Thank you
Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/14/2020
This is the second time using Dad’s Auto body and paint and we were not disappointed. As usual Dad’s did a great job with the body repair and we were completely satisfied with the results! I would definitely recommend Dad’s to anyone who has high standards and appreciate good service!
Clifford B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2020
Good job on our. Chevy truck. Please lmk when Chevy emblem comes in so job can be completed. Thank you
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/3/2020
Awesome work
Jacob B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2020
Awesome work done quickly, communication was proactive and kept us informed. It was an incredible surprise and delight to find the interior vacuumed and cleaned upon pick up -A+ service!
Janis P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2020
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE, PROMPT SERVICE, PROFESSIONAL WORK WOULD RECOMMEND FOR ALL YOUR AUTO BODY REPAIR NEEDS
Dashia C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2020
After experiencing this vandalism to my truck, i was so sad! The experience i received from Beginning to end has made me feel at ease. Dads Auto Body Shop was very informative with calls and texts even got pictures when i wanted updates of progress.. the loaner was great and the workmanship that was done to my Truck made me HAPPY again???? So Thank you very much To the entire team at Dad's Auto Body Shop.. Dashia C
Avelino A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2020
Staff attended to the customer right away when I took my vehicle and I was updated with the process as they went along with the repair. Very attentive to the customer

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications