Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maydene C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2019
My car looks better than it was. Thank you for getting me in so fast.
Owen F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
You were very accommodating to my schedule for the repair and pick up time.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Great workmanship.
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
Each and every employee at Dad's was so nice, professional,and kind. I even got a loaner from them for the 15 days and it was FREE! When I pick up my repaired car one of the mechanics made sure that he backed up the loaner right next to my car so that I could unload all the things from the loaner back into my vehicle with as much ease as possible. That was extremely thoughtful of him and very kind. I will be doing business with them in the future on any repairs etc that I may have. Oh, they also washed my car which was such a nice treat. It's those little details that make a place like Dad's so special. Thanks to everyone at Dad's for the superb service!
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
Chelsey was awesome. Thank you all for repairing my truck.
Rodante M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2019
I trust dads auto body repair this is my third times that dads had repair my cars and I trust dads auto body repair a 100% . I will tell my friends where to go and have there body repair done at..... thank you very much I am so satisfied with the repair...????????????????????????????????
Laureen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/23/2019
Job well ?
Jan A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Excellent service! I am very pleased with the work! Thank you !
Elaine F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Cheryl did a wonderful job keeping me informed about the status of the car repairs. the job was done quickly and looks great. Thank you very much.
Benjamin &.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Good follow up/updates. Thanks for a good service.
Larry V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
Appreciate all updates from the beginning to complete!
Trevor B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Dads auto body is the best. Knowledgeable, trustworthy, reliable and honest. They notify you at each phase of repair. I will gladly use them again.
Henri A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Quick fast friendly service
Scott A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Awesome job. Great people and the text thing is super cool keeping me updated
Shannon K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/3/2019
When I picked it up it was raining so I couldn’t do a thorough check. In the evening I noticed the side part of my bumper keep popping out. I would push it back in and it pops out a little again. Tomorrow is Sunday and it’s not open, I’m stopping by on Monday to have it checked.
Wendy N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Liked the texting update and the ladies in the office are so pleasant and helpful. Area/shop is very clean and neat. I would recommend your company to my friends and family...great job!!!
Valerie C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
1/29/2019
I thought the estimated time to fix was too long (10 days) and that it could be fixed in a week. So I was happy when I found out the car was ready, two days early. Thank the guys for doing a good job! The car looks great and was clean on the inside. The only problem was that I wasn't told earlier that my husband needed to sign the insurance check. It would have been a problem if he were still at work or if I needed to be somewhere right away. I suggest you should check to make sure that everyone named on the check can come to sign it over or the other people sign ahead of time.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
The repair looked awesome and our car was cleaner than when we brought it in. Mahalo so much for an excellent job!
Chelsea B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Best place to go!!! Very fast and reliable. Chelsey helped me and answered every question that I had. Best customer service!!! Also sent text messages to update me on my vehicle. Very happy that it only took a day!! Thank you DADs auto body and Paint!!!
Amber C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/25/2019
The car looks great in the spott you fixed makes me want to repaint my hole car now

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications