Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elfriede O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/27/2018
I took my Aunt's car to Dad's for repairs after 2 people hit her car while parked and a dog attacked the fender...true story. The front office staff were courteous, and patiently explained everything to my aunt. They kept me updated on the repairs and even managed to complete the work a day ahead of schedule. They didn't try to talk us into repairing small scratches and as a result my aunt received money back from her insurance claim. I would recommend Dad's Auto Body to anyone who wants great repairs, in a timely manner, from a professional staff.
Trudy Ann.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
The office staff was nothing, but amazing. Thank You!!!!!
Vorawut C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Job progress updating is excellent. Chelsey is always there when I have any questions and concerns. Great customer service. Thank you.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/24/2018
Fast job. Good communication about progress. The damaged panels were expertly repaired. Paint job is excellent. They cleaned off some yellow paint from a previous scrape on the fender. They even washed my car and wheels. Everyone was so helpful and friendly. Jolyn, the estimator looked at my car even though I had no appointment and got me in for repairs as soon as the parts came in. My car was finished within 3 days - not including weekend. Thank you, DADS for the excellent job and exceptional customer service!
****N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Outstanding service from all at Dad's.
Allan N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/21/2018
The tinting on the back window and the driver side window has thoughts on it it was clear before when I gave you the vehicle.
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Excellent work, communication on the status of the repair, and very personable office employees.
Keith W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Excellent customer service, friendly and professional completed repairs expedited
Kimo D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
7/19/2018
????
Reynaldo A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
I have brought 4 cars for repair and body works and as always very satisfied with the workmanship that they have done.Keep up the good work Dads.
Jadelynn K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Yes you did a very nice job on my 4runner. Thank you.
Karen N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Fast, efficient, friendly service. Thank you.
Mitsuko H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Nice, friendly and efficient service!
Taryn S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Staff is so nice and they are very great in terms of communicating the progress of the vehicle! We are very satisfied with the repair!
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
Thanks! You are wonderful!!
Maurice B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
Fast and friendly service. A beautiful job done replacing my hood and cleaning the car. The car never looked so good. Thank you for the updates. I will be back if I need your services again. Thank you
Brillo V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Good job and very oriented customer service staff, mahalo!
Katherine I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Liked that you kept me notfied on status of car vi text. Very efficient. Also car cleaning added plus. Thank you!
Patrick F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/24/2018
We had work done at other body shops in the past.And the work was not even close to as great work DADS had done. AWESOME WORK MAHALO TO ALL OF YOU FOR A JOB WELL DONE. ????????????????????????
Sylvie B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications