Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Monalisa G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
thank you very much for repairing all the damages on my Kia soul. you guys did an amazing job!!! it looks like a brand new car all over again! it definitely shows in the quality of your job performance and I'm one happy satisfied customer! ALOHA & MAHALO to all of you!!!
Peter T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Great job! Quick excellent experience!
Le M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
10/5/2018
Only problem I experienced was there was no loaner available I end up paying $1003 for the rental.
Raymond G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Thanks for a job well done
Desana D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Kept me informed thru the whole process which I really liked and the service was friendly and courteous
Adam I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
I'm very satisfied with the service that DAD's provided. I will be recommending them to my family and friends for sure.
Tatsuo W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Great staff, always pleasant and very helpful.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Great customer service and communication
Lindsey &.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Superb service. Friendly staff. Excellent work. More than satisfied. Best in town.
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Mahalo to you and your staff. Craig
Phyllis T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
9/1/2018
Wish that the right fender was repaired being there was 2 holes and that the left fender had the same holes and was repaired
Alan N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Service was excellent as always and the reason that we always relies on DADS. The texting of status was new to me and I liked it. Thank you DADS team
Carlos P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
8/29/2018
The repair work was great but I had extra parts I wasn’t aware of that could’ve been installed had I known earlier. Didn’t know about the extra parts until I showed up to pick up the car. The job was good but a disappointing finish.
Bradford M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Very happy n pleased ,with job done on my Dodge Caravan. Also the efficient time used for repairing the damage.
Rochelle R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
I appreciated the daily updates. Your service was fast and convenient. My car looks new again, Thank you very much
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Efficient job Staff always kept us informed of doings or progress of repair. Thank you
Nenet V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/5/2018
Thank you so much for the good work you did on my car. I made the best choice by choosing you. You made my worst nightmare become a happy ending. Thank you again for taking care of my car. Your staff are very friendly and it was so comforting to know that my car was in good hands. I’m so glad to have my car back and looking brand new.
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/3/2018
Looks Great!! You even washed that old beat up up Mazda pickup. Love you guys!! Quick too!!
Elfriede O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/27/2018
I took my Aunt's car to Dad's for repairs after 2 people hit her car while parked and a dog attacked the fender...true story. The front office staff were courteous, and patiently explained everything to my aunt. They kept me updated on the repairs and even managed to complete the work a day ahead of schedule. They didn't try to talk us into repairing small scratches and as a result my aunt received money back from her insurance claim. I would recommend Dad's Auto Body to anyone who wants great repairs, in a timely manner, from a professional staff.
Trudy Ann.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
The office staff was nothing, but amazing. Thank You!!!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications