Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 36 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wendy E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Thank you very much to the entire team at Dads Auto Body!!! My experience and expectations of your awesome customer service was truly a blessing. I would recommend DADS to everyone who is looking for the best quality repair and someone who cares about your vehicle as much as they care about their own personal vehicle. I could trust them and didn't have to worry about anything. Their communication and aloha is what makes you feel like ohana!!! Mahalo nui Aloka ke Akua malama pono DADS ????
Tyler N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
I'd like to thank Dad's Auto Body for doing a great job. My overall experience was great and I would definitely recommend their services to my friends and family.
Ross S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Always excellent, professional service!
Edmund P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Very fast and efficient. Thank you for valuing my time. The ladies at the front desk were excellent. Dedicated to doing a great job.
Jon S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Your company did an awesome job. Thank you very much.
Nicholas M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Ladies in the office had amazing customer service..made me feel very comfortable and welcomed..Thank you Very much to the mechanics that fixed my truck they did a tremendous job..I Give Dads Auto Body a 10! And I will Highly recommend Dads Auto Body To Anyone! GOD BLESS!
Alan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
You guys rock. The best service all around.
Bernadette W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Great people to work with. I would highly recommend them.
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Having the email to keep me posted on the repair of my car was very helpful. I recommend everyone to have that service.
Wendall W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Great job tanx
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
They did an excellent job!
Toby K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/26/2017
Myself and everyone who saw the work done were really impressed with the color match and workmanship, well done, great job
Manuel V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Good customer service and communication.
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Best job everytime!! Love the customer service!!!
Warlito N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Great job on the body and refinishing. Thank you for the awesome work.
Randall S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
DAD'S has been servicing my auto needs for over 20 years with excellent results and great customer service. Mahalo Jolyn and staff.
Lise M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Professional organization; kept me informed of the progress of my vehicle; friendly environment; loved the cold refreshing water and mini-candies. Will recommend to others.. ifm you rent a car from enterprise they will pick you up at dads - what more could you want thank you very much - A job well done my car is in show room condition !!
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
Thank you for going the extra mile by making sure everything was good(looking behind the bumper) AND washing my SUV. Thank you n Mahalo Plenty!!!
Melvin C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
It was a great experience and was really impressed with the service in the office as well. Very good office personnel as well. I appreciated the fact that they vacuumed my car and shine my tire walls with a liquid. What I discovered as I went to my car I found out that the liquid they used to shine my tire splashed alll over my car paint and fender and was not wiped off. I had to clean it all off. That pretty much was a downer as I left the shop.
Amy T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
I am very satisfied with the work you did on my car. I will definitely recommend you to anyone in need of auto body repair. Thank you for making a bad experience of an accident into a good one!
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
My car looks great!
Estrella R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Your staffs so very friendly and made the process smooth and painless. The ladies are just awesome..Thank you very much.
Tuaefu S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
I was happily surprised when I was told my car was done earlier than expected. My car was cleaned and the work was very professional. Thanks for such efficient and wonderful service.
Epifanio &.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Keep up the good works!!! Happy Holidays Thanks Violet
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Your people in your business are very nice very informative and would highly recommend your service to others may you all have a very merry Christmas and a happy new year
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Excellent service. Thanks
Randy S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
The office woman was great and gave me a better deal to fix my other side uninvolved in the accident fender since the paint and stuff was already gonna be mixed to fix the insurance side fender. The staff was very friendly and professional. The two office girls were very pretty and easily persuaded me to do work. I like dads. While my truck was being worked on I borrowed another company truck and hit another woman car. So she went to u for a estimate and see hopefully I brought h guys more money. Aloha and stay beautiful
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Tth
Buenaventura M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Dads auto body shop was fast and did an excellent job in repairing my car. Completely satisfied with the work done. Highly recommended.
Toni Rae.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Excellent service
Marvin Vincent.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Thank you DADS for quickly repairing our vehicle. I went to your website and saw all your certififications. I checked your location which you can't miss. I meet your professional staff that answered ALL my questions with a smile. They kept me updated from day one to finish, which is very important to our family. Once again. Thank you.
Zachary Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Really appreciate the communication that they provided! Also very satisfied with the quick turn around time! Would definitely recommend!
Kyle U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Truck looks great! Can't tell there was any damage. Also thank you for getting it done so quickly. Great job I will definitely recommend Dads to everyone.
Reynaldo A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Good customers service, fast and friendly.
Aaron C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Quick and friendly help from the start. Great communication with phone, email, and text. Car was fixed in a day. Fantastic overall experience.
Victoria L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
I was really satisfied with the job that was done satisfactorily and nice staff.
Reed F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Dads always does a superb job on my car and provides excellent customer service.
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Great customer service! Repairs were completed when they said they would be.
Alena V.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Easy process for my first time. Mahalo!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications