Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elsa Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Good job!!!
Clint I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
The repairs to my vehicle were of high quality and done in a timely manner. I also appreciated the text message updates. I’m so happy that I went to Dads Auto Body and would highly recommend them.
Olga M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Excellent service. Kept me updated on every step of my vehicles body work. Highly recommend!
Scarlyn J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
This was my second time having my vehicle repaired by DADS. The first was a great experience so it was a no brainer for me to come back when I needed their services again. Sure enough, the second time was just as awesome as the first. I’m not only speaking of the repair work that was done on my vehicles, which is always fantastic, but the whole process from start to finish. The office staff are always pleasant and helpful. I believe this is very important when you’re the frontline of customer service. Being informed of every step of the repair process was just a bonus of the whole experience. Thanks so much for making life easier in times like these.
Kennedy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
Very prompt and professional
Kasandra V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/23/2017
Kind staff with up front quotes that did not change after the work was done. Very good work done by repair crew and very fast. Just a note that the steering wheel of the loaner car (white toyota) is not aligned with its axel and may be dangerous to drive for loaners!
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
The staff was very courteous and kept me apprised of the status of my vehicle repairs.
Chantrelle W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/17/2017
Thank you so very much for your excellent service. I really appreciated working with such a professional and courteous staff. I was so happy to see that my car was looking good as new after the repair and I cannot emphasize how much I appreciated the car wash and cleaning. I had a tough week and this really turned things around for me. Mahalo nui!
Alan O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Staff was friendly, professional and through. Text updates during the repair process was very reassuring. Repair work was well done.
Rosanne A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Thank you, car looks great. Thank you for your professionalism. Office staff is awesome. I appreciate the reminders and updates.
Gerardo P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
I like the updates by text. Repairs look really good.
Erica M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
I was so very impressed with the service and results. Thank you for the communications and care taken
Shawn W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
The girls in the front are the best.They put you way ahead of the competition..
Roger Y.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
11/5/2017
Updates are good however I was notified at 1030 that my 11:30 pickup had moved to 3:30. I was in my car ready to pick up vehicle. Half an hour till pickup time is way too late in notification. As it turns out my car was not ready till the next day.
David &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
I am so happy with the repair, and the service I was given. I am definitely referring you to whom ever is in need of auto body services! Awesome, job. Thank you, so much again!
Edwin Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Fast and good work.
Kimberly D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Thank you all for the wonderful hospitality and speedy repair of my 2014 Dodge caravan. I was completely satisfied with the repairs done and the superior service. I greatly appreciated receiving my vehicle back washed with the interior steam cleaned. I will definitely refer your business to family and friends. Thanks again for the great service!!!????????????
808 Support.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
You guys always do a great job!! Thank you.
Kelsey T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Thank you to the whole team at Dads Auto Body! Excellent customer service from Chelsey who helped me get started with the whole process. Love the updates via text messages and follow ups with call backs. The truck looks awesome and very pleased with how it turned out. Will definitely recommend to fsmily and friends. Keep up the great work! =)
Jodeci M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Keep up the good work! Thank you for your services. Mahalo

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications