Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 14 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Excellent service. Thanks
Randy S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
The office woman was great and gave me a better deal to fix my other side uninvolved in the accident fender since the paint and stuff was already gonna be mixed to fix the insurance side fender. The staff was very friendly and professional. The two office girls were very pretty and easily persuaded me to do work. I like dads. While my truck was being worked on I borrowed another company truck and hit another woman car. So she went to u for a estimate and see hopefully I brought h guys more money. Aloha and stay beautiful
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Tth
Buenaventura M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Dads auto body shop was fast and did an excellent job in repairing my car. Completely satisfied with the work done. Highly recommended.
Toni Rae.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Excellent service
Marvin Vincent.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Thank you DADS for quickly repairing our vehicle. I went to your website and saw all your certififications. I checked your location which you can't miss. I meet your professional staff that answered ALL my questions with a smile. They kept me updated from day one to finish, which is very important to our family. Once again. Thank you.
Zachary Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Really appreciate the communication that they provided! Also very satisfied with the quick turn around time! Would definitely recommend!
Kyle U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Truck looks great! Can't tell there was any damage. Also thank you for getting it done so quickly. Great job I will definitely recommend Dads to everyone.
Reynaldo A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Good customers service, fast and friendly.
Aaron C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Quick and friendly help from the start. Great communication with phone, email, and text. Car was fixed in a day. Fantastic overall experience.
Victoria L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
I was really satisfied with the job that was done satisfactorily and nice staff.
Reed F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Dads always does a superb job on my car and provides excellent customer service.
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Great customer service! Repairs were completed when they said they would be.
Alena V.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Easy process for my first time. Mahalo!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications