Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Pamela &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Great work, great people and great price!
Ramona S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
Everything went perfectly well and the detailing of my car,was awesome! Very impressive as usual..thanks for taking care of my car.
Landace M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Thank you Dads Auto Body for your FIVE STAR SERVICE!!
Apela S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Cheeeerrrraaaaaaaaay ???? awesome job
Julieta S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/11/2017
the process was so efficiently professional that I highly recommend Dads Auto Body to those who may need auto body repair. Drop off and pick up were 8n minutes. The repair itself (bumper and light) that was to wait for the original part took less than a week. Mahalo, Dads Auto Body shop for a job well done! :)
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Thank you for the excellent repair job on my Honda Ridgeline; and great service and friendliness of your office staff.
Raymond O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/10/2017
????
Michael Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Totally satisfied with the work, service and updates related to my repairs.
Timothy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Great job and done quickly.
Shawn K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Always a friendly and knowledgeable staff. So willing to help and explain the process and answer any and all of my questions. A true ohana feel when u walk in the office. The craftsmanship is second to none. Always satusgied with the end result. In this day and age it's hard to trust people but I would recommend and take all of my vehicles to this top notch grade A business
Judith H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Communications sent to me as they progressed on the repairs reassured me that hat repairs would be done in a professional manner.
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Fast, professional and done with a smile.
Dorin M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Very nice staff. Great work. Good communication. Highly recommend.
Brandon M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Thank you guys for doing fast good quality work.i really appreciate it truck looks cherry
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
Absolutely flawless job from start to finish. Great customer service that is fast, welcoming, friendly, and efficient. The car was fixed faster than expected and I was informed the entire way about how the repair was coming. I was really shocked to see my car was washed and wiped down when picking it up. I highly recommend dads auto body to anybody who needs any work done on their car. The crew there is nothing short of perfect.
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
9/16/2017
There's some minor things only and will call on saturday
Makana O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
DADS provided outstanding service and kept us informed as repairs were being done. Thank you, Mr. & Mrs. Oluveira
Brandie H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
9/13/2017
There was a few small flaws on body work and inside was damaged with scrapes on inside panel.
Duane L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Nothing but good to say about this shop. Shop is kept clean, the mechanics are all very friendly and the office staff was all very friendly. 5/5 stars
Jensen O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Quick service and easy to work with. Mahalos Dads staff

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications