Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 89 Reviews
4 stars 10 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Islisapesi N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
The team at Dad's Auto Body did an amazing job. You couldn't even tell there was damage to begin with. They (Chelsey) were friendly and kept us up to date on every step of the process. Thank you guys!!!
Alden C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Seriously, it looks better than when I purchased the car (used). You all did a great job and everyone has such a great attitude there.
Darlette W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
6/14/2017
Thank you very much for a job well done. The dented scratch on my door was fixed to perfection and looks brand new! Not only did you fix the damage but you also gave the car a good wash! I will continue to go to Dad's for any and all body work and refer friends as well!
Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
I am very pleased with the work done on my car. The employees were also very nice and professional and went out of their way to assist me. I would definitely refer people to your business should they need any body work done on their cars. Thank you for your great service!
Roxanne K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Thank you for a good job done!!
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Freindly place of bussiness. Great workmanship.
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/6/2017
The car drives better then it did before the accident. The whole car is shining and not just the area that was repaired. Great service kept us informed during the repair. Thank you will recommend DAD's Auto Repair to everyone.
Amy K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/5/2017
From the first day that I took my car in for an estimate Dad's auto was very friendly and thorough. They answered every question and concern I had. Jolyn was fantastic and assured me that my car was in good hands. They updated daily by text and my car was done 4 days ahead of schedule and it looked great especially since it was a brand new car. Someone rear ended me and I was sick. The results were amazing. Thank you to everyone at Dad's Auto for an excellent job!!!!
Monica E.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Great work and friendly staff! Great communication about status of car.
Antone G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Professional repair. Customer service excellent
Iris M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Awesome customer service. Fast and friendly.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Always great work done. Thanks DADS
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
5/23/2017
Customer service awesome...repair very disappointed... Clear coat residue on roof...some kind of chemical on windows... Stereo was played and switch left on leaving us having to replace battery!!! Will never come back or recommend this place to anyone!!?
Ron U.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
They have good quality control and are willing to take the time to do it right. In auto body , that's a great thing to have .
Philip C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Great job, thanks everybody!
Lori T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Again u out did yourselves. Thank you for ur professional quality service. Also the most caring and outstanding customer service. Recommend everyone to go to Dad's u won't be disappointed. I keep coming back..mahalo again
Eufronio B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Great job. Thanks a lot
Linda I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Excellent customer service, very professional, beautiful job on the car. Would highly recommend your company. Very satisfied with the outcome. Car looks great again. Again thank you all
Joann C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/12/2017
They have great customer service. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable. I like how they update you with the progress of your repairs via text so you have an idea of what's going on. The paint job and work overall was awesome they did an amazing job and finished faster than the estimated completion date. I definitely will recommend this shop to family and friends. I also appreciated how some existing scratches that were there prior to my accident was buffed out and the complimentary car wash.
Crystal H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
I had the best experience with my auto repair. Dad's have me frequent updates on the progress they were making with the repair process and even finished ahead of their projected schedule. The ladies were very helpful and friendly during the intake process. Hopefully I will not need any further repairs for my vehicle, but if I should, I would absolutely trust my vehicle with Dad's auto body again! Crystal E. Harrington
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications