Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** F.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/11/2019
Excellent work - I liked that Dad's kept me informed all along the process - very nice people to work with - mahalo!
Lowell A.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Good timely auto body work! ]
KRISTA S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Dads did a great job on my repairs. It didn’t take as long as I thought it would. They had great communication. And I was extremely surprised and grateful to see that they cleaned the inside of my car too.
Wilson E.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/31/2019
I didnt have to wait too long to get my car back. So I like to say excellent job and well done. Keep up the good work.
DAYNE S.
Vehicle Make : SCION
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Everyone was so nice and concerned about getting our car fixed for us in a timely manner. The work done on the car looked fantastic and the car was so clean and shiny when we picked it up. Thank you to all the staff at Dad’s for a wonderful job! Another great thing about Dad’s is getting the updates on our car. We never have to call to see what is happening as we are always kept informed by the texts received. Thanks so much for communicating with us every few days while our car is being worked on.
KIRSTIE L.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/28/2019
The process was real simple and easy. No run arounds. Happy with the service!!
Nelson S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
3 out of 5
10/26/2019
The outcome of the repairs/job was fabulous, no complain at all. On the other hand, there should be more accommodation on the pick up schedule. If just **** overnight stay for some reason customer can’t pick up their vehicle, should be free of charge, thereafter, customer can be assessed. Just my thought and still recommend Dads to my clientele for their vehicle body works.
Stanley L.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
10/26/2019
Happy I had repairs done at Dads????
DENNIS &.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
The office staff were very friendly and courteous. That's a plus for any business. Thank you much and blessings to all of you.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Excellent customer service. Efficient and great automobile work.
Randall S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
The best work with great customer service!
ALAN N.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
4 out of 5
10/16/2019
Great job, as always! If there’s a. Next time, I’ll be back.
Craig T.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Mahalo for the great service and support! Everything was top notch from beginning to completion. Will recommend to anyone that needs body work.
Mylabeeth W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
From start to finish,every person I came in contact with,was very professional. They were knowledgeable and thoroughly explained step by step what the whole process would be. I felt confident and comfortable knowing that my car was in good hands. I received text messages regarding updates of what was being done etc. I will highly recommend Dad’s Auto Body & Paint. Mahalo for doing outstanding work. My car looks better than new!! I’m very happy!
ISHA Y.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Love the work you guys do!! Its like the accident never happened! The service and staff...very efficient and excellent!! Will definitely reccomend this company to others! Definitely one of the best in Hawaii!! Mahalo and Aloha for all your hard and exceptional work!!
**** K.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Excellent service!
ROY Y.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
Good job!
RUTH H.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
4 out of 5
9/28/2019
I appreciate that you were patient enough to WAIT for the door that had to come from Japan! Also, for turning back my car after detailing it ????. Thank you!
Darcel R.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
4 out of 5
9/22/2019
You can pat yourself on the backs cause you guys were Awesome ????
ROSANA P.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
9/18/2019
You did an excellent job, definitely I will recommend your shop to my friends and relatives.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications