Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Calvin A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
You make life easier after an accident. Dad's took care of all my insurance needs. Thank you for your help.
Lawrence S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Thanks for the hard work
Florence B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
I know that there is pelled on the paint at the back how I wish you include to paint any way I thank you I'm satisfied
Janette M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Very fast and friendly service. With a smile.
Faye S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Love your text status messaging system
Emigdio J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
super job!
Therace W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Amazing group of people that assisted me. From the time I arrived, I was given a loaner and when I returned the girl that assisted me was extremely polite. I even got a little snippy when I found out you don't take a check and she was so kind. Please tell her I am so sorry. My car looks like new. Wonderful place.
David T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
They where very professional and they took very good care of my car.
Laurey S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Fabulous work in repairing my front bumper and the icing on the cake was that you polished my headlights and got rid of the dullness. Over the top service with daily updates via text messages and the job was completed early. The ladies are in the office are very attentive and kind. Thank you!!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
Job well done. Quick and on time as promised. Workmanship is excellent.
Lawrence R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
You guys did an excellent job in repairing my dents & scratches. Like new. Very pleased & highly recommend your shop for anyone needing to have body repair done.
Joel C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Excellent workmanship great job
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Service is fast and neat! we are very pleased to recommend you to our friends and family.
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2017
Everybody was very nice, friendly, and helpful. They knew what was going on and always kept me posted. Highly recommend Dad's to other people to take their cars there to get it fixed.
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
A job well done! Very friendly and professional. Easy to work with and quality, speedy service. Will recommend Dad's to family & friends!
Bob S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2017
Good job-pleasant experience. Thank you, Regards, Bob S
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
The 3 ladies in the office are the best and the backbone The work on the car is good The gaps align and the paint nice Overall the workers know what they doing Thx Richard
Melvin G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Robbie was very nice and helpful in facilitating the process of my repair.I really appreciate the update and also I thank the employee that helped me when I picked up my vehicle.All of you are great. So far so good. Kudos to all.
Dean P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Office workers and owner were nice and helpful throughout the whole process especially Chelsea. I will highly recommend my friends and too fix their vehicles there, very professional and classy.
Hollie A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Great job and pretty quick too. We have taken our other cars to Dad's as well and are always pleased with the quality.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications