Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
1/1/2020
Joseph was very courteous and helpful. The work was done on time and very satisfactory. I appreciate the wash and interior clean too.
ROBERT L.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
12/27/2019
Top quality workmanship and responsive customer service.
GURDEEP S.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
12/14/2019
Excellent service and repair work.
GEORGIANA LICCIONE.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
12/14/2019
The car looks great and I appreciate the updates. Thank you.
Jonathan &.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
5 out of 5
12/12/2019
Excellent service. Like the text updates
Kurt S.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
5 out of 5
12/12/2019
Great job on my car and your service and communication was excellent.
ANDREW K.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/28/2019
Luke and his team are great. Highly recommended them!
James F.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
4 out of 5
11/13/2019
I brought my 2014 Volvo XC60 to Premier because I had paint damage, scratches that were very deep, and were all around my car. it's a tough life for a car in the city. So, I wanted to make sure my car's paint was repaired to Volvo standards. Mike and the guys at Premier did that and more. my car looked like it was just out of the show room. I would highly recommend Premier to everyone that understands that not all body shops are equal. Premier Collision Center is craftsmanship!!!
Emir B.
Vehicle Make : ALFA ROMEO
4 out of 5
10/31/2019
Great quality of work and follow up
THERESA A.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
I appreciate everything you did to fix my car. I loved the app updates and just how nice everyone I spoke to was. Especially Mike.
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Lucas was absolutely fantastic. His communication level and consideration for my car and myself was outstanding. I would highly & confidently recommend your company to all. The name of the game is customer service & Lucas exemplifies that 100%. Thanks!
Laurie R.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Mike was really great
Cythia W.
Vehicle Make : PORSCHE
4 out of 5
10/14/2019
I am very happy with how my car turned out!
Diane R.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
4 out of 5
10/1/2019
I had a very positive experience with your company from beginning to end. You were able to accommodate my time frame, did a great job and for the first time EVER the final bill was slightly less than the quote. I appreciate your honesty more anything else. Diane R
SONG N.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Mike at premier collision center. Is professional and friendly service. Especially the repair well done. Thank you .
Kiley G.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
5 out of 5
9/18/2019
I really appreciated the communication throughout the process! Thank you!
Helen W.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
So happy that my xc60 was done on time and looks great. Thanks for the great job.
Taranjit R.
Vehicle Make : MASERATI
5 out of 5
9/6/2019
Mike, Great Service. Delivered on time. Quality work. Mike my service Manager was excellent in professional service and manners. Will always return here for future jobs. Tony Randhawa
JOANNA C.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
5 out of 5
8/2/2019
Professional and efficient; had frequent updates with Premier Collision via email about progress of repair.
David and.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
5 out of 5
7/25/2019
I worked directly with Lucas. Nice, friendly environment, good coordination with Chubb and Volvo of Danbury. I was regularly informed of the status. Length of time to repair was reasonable. Nice job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications