Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James F.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
4 out of 5
11/13/2019
I brought my 2014 Volvo XC60 to Premier because I had paint damage, scratches that were very deep, and were all around my car. it's a tough life for a car in the city. So, I wanted to make sure my car's paint was repaired to Volvo standards. Mike and the guys at Premier did that and more. my car looked like it was just out of the show room. I would highly recommend Premier to everyone that understands that not all body shops are equal. Premier Collision Center is craftsmanship!!!
Emir B.
Vehicle Make : ALFA ROMEO
4 out of 5
10/31/2019
Great quality of work and follow up
THERESA A.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
I appreciate everything you did to fix my car. I loved the app updates and just how nice everyone I spoke to was. Especially Mike.
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Lucas was absolutely fantastic. His communication level and consideration for my car and myself was outstanding. I would highly & confidently recommend your company to all. The name of the game is customer service & Lucas exemplifies that 100%. Thanks!
Laurie R.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Mike was really great
Cythia W.
Vehicle Make : PORSCHE
4 out of 5
10/14/2019
I am very happy with how my car turned out!
Diane R.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
4 out of 5
10/1/2019
I had a very positive experience with your company from beginning to end. You were able to accommodate my time frame, did a great job and for the first time EVER the final bill was slightly less than the quote. I appreciate your honesty more anything else. Diane R
SONG N.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Mike at premier collision center. Is professional and friendly service. Especially the repair well done. Thank you .
Kiley G.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
5 out of 5
9/18/2019
I really appreciated the communication throughout the process! Thank you!
Helen W.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
So happy that my xc60 was done on time and looks great. Thanks for the great job.
Taranjit R.
Vehicle Make : MASERATI
5 out of 5
9/6/2019
Mike, Great Service. Delivered on time. Quality work. Mike my service Manager was excellent in professional service and manners. Will always return here for future jobs. Tony Randhawa
JOANNA C.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
5 out of 5
8/2/2019
Professional and efficient; had frequent updates with Premier Collision via email about progress of repair.
David and.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
5 out of 5
7/25/2019
I worked directly with Lucas. Nice, friendly environment, good coordination with Chubb and Volvo of Danbury. I was regularly informed of the status. Length of time to repair was reasonable. Nice job!
DAWN C.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
5 out of 5
7/25/2019
Thank you for doing a beautiful repair job to my car! We found it really easy to communicate with the shop, and are thankful for the honest and honorable people who helped us through the repair. Probably the best experience with a service provider that we have ever had.
PATRICK F.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
1 out of 5
6/21/2019
They fixed my truck fine, but it took much longer than it should have. They didn't order all the parts first.
JULIE O.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
6/11/2019
Mike and the team at Premier collision did an excellent job in fixing my car and making it look brand new. Mike was very nice and consistently updated me on my car status. I would highly recommend them for an auto service in the future.
Leslie P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/30/2019
Excellent workmanship! Excellent communication!!
Marianna C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/19/2019
Was excellent! The car looks wonderful. Thanks!
Tom W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
4/11/2019
I was given pictures throughout the process that showed the attention to detail and professional work that returned my vehicle to like new condition. I'm truly impressed with the result from the Premier Collision Centre team.
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
Great service and very accommodating thank you!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications