Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Conrad T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
11/12/2017
The worst experience I’ve ever had from any business in my life. After 12 weeks my car still isn’t fixed. But you guys got paid so that’s what matters right? I’m going to do everything in my power to make sure Allstate never allows you clowns to touch their claims ever again. I hate the way you handled me from start to finish. It’s given me motivation to be a better business owner, but frankly I couldn’t possibly be worse than you. It’s a miracle you’ve managed to dupe people into using your “service” and I use that word loosely. Everyone in your organization points the finger, passes the buck, and mismanages expectations. This experience was a masters class in what not to do. I’d wish you the best of luck going forward but you wouldn’t know what to do with it. Roll Tide, Conrad T
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/6/2017
Inoally the abra person was reall negative. Even they were paid for reapiring a tail light that was damaged in the acvident.
Marianne H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Although the process took an extended period to complete, the team at Abra kept me well informed throughout the entire repair process.
Greg W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/26/2017
Our Toyota van hasn't looked this good in quite a while. Thank you for fixing it to look almost new again.
Javonne B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
It looks awesome! Thank you!
Inessa Victorovna.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
Well done
Sean S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Great service
Lettie J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Such a great job and I really appreciate Hillary and Mary for always keeping me up to date on everything. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU.
Tysha D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Abra took care of me as soon as I walked in the door and was very friendly. I was very satisfied with the repairs made. My car looked brand new. I had experiences with two Abra shops during my repairs and both shops were great!
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/1/2017
All ABRA personnel did a superlative job with the repair of my SUV. Showroom quality repairs were made on-time and within the budget for the repairs. I felt that everyone I met had my back and was working to ensure that the finished repair would meet or exceed my expectation. Thanks to all involved for their efforts on my behalf. When the opportunity presents itself I will recommend ABRA to my family and friends. Again, many thanks! Joe
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
8/30/2017
Need to work on their communications with their customers. Seem like confusion occurred between the shop, insurance company, and the customer.
Janice N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Excellent teamwork, responsiveness, communication was great providing updates, exemplary customer service, i.e explained insurance estimate to make sure I understood the repair process. Insurance was didn't reserve my rental care, Arbura stepped in arranged for their corporate office to rent car.I am completely satisfied would come back and tell others... tks jNorwoid my car is beautiful again!
Billy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
WOW is all i can say, ABRA is number one inmy book and i will reccommend this company to anyone that need work done on their car, Fantastic people. In the office,again,,, WOW
Mercer P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Found my automobile's repair experience to be as pleasant and "painless" as possible thanks to the professionalism and support provided by all the staff at ABRA, and especially by your representative, Chris Hanson, who managed all aspects of my car's repair situation, as well as my rental vehicle from Enterprise. She communicated in a timely fashion with status updates and and is certainly an excellent asset to your firm.
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Customer service was excellent, staff and management were great. Thank you
Kyle D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/27/2017
My check engine light came on after the wreck and when I had the car scanned the codes that came back were drivetrain related but no offer to fix them was made. Well tonight 07-26-17 my car stopped driving and is making a whining noise. Luckily this happened at the front of my subdivision so my son's and I had to push it home.
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
They completed the in amazing time. I greatly appreciated everyone's hard work, especially Brandon's
Marie C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/24/2017
I was happy that I was kept updated with the progress on my car. It looks terrific. Just like new again ( no thanks to the idiot that backed into it).
Stacia F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Maybe more verbal communication during the process. The gentleman I spoke with today from Stone Mountain was great and I really appreciate getting a clean car back. Thank you.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
The repair looks great. I also appreciated your taking responsibility to replace the battery on my car that stopped working during the repair of my car. It was nice not to have to deal with a dead battery before being able to drive the car home. Your thoughtfulness was appreciated!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications