Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 356 Reviews
4 stars 54 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 25 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tiffany W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
The service was excellent. Kudos to a great team!
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great service and job well done
Constance R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
The repair to my truck was well done. It looked so good.
Hollie L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
Hillary was amazing. Kept in regular contact about the progress and arranged for my car to be delivered and my rental to be returned.
Sean Davis.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/20/2016
The customer service was ritz carlton level throughout the entire process. Hillary, at the ross location was phenominal and did a great job keeping informed and up to date with the progression of my car. I placed my faith in her and she delivered. My car is beautiful as if my accident never happened. I would refer all day long. abra is top notch and is the best. Thank you for your dedication and hard work as your artistry is the best in the industry. I will only use abra.
Cing S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
11/18/2016
The light is not working good like before.
Muna A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
I am very satisfied for the job well done thanks
Denisha W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
The service at Abra was exceptional as always. I will continue to work with them and refer them to people in the future. Great customer service and great body work on my car. Thank you!
Jeremy D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
The color matches very well. Thank you for detailing my car as well. Excellent work!
Frances C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
Your associate, Hillary was awesome!!!. She kept me very informed on the progress of my car repairs. I was a little nervous because I had. 2017 Camry with less than 4500 miles involved in a collision. She was able to calm my concerns. My vehicle was repaired within 4 business days with exceptional repairs. I would recommend this business without hesitation to my friends and family for any auto repairs. Thank you for exceptional customer service!!!
Rhonda B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/6/2016
Very friendly employees. You truly take care of the customer with contacting insurance companies, rental car company, having a case manager, and sending daily text updates. Very customer friendly and professional. Great work , too thank you
Ginger M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/6/2016
Hillary did a fantastic job of getting my vehicle in to be serviced and updating me during the process as to when it might be ready for pick up
Bill G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Every one I dealt was very professional and courteous.
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Hillary was very friendly and helpful. She communicated well and kept me abreast of the status.
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
Excellent work repairing my bumper. So far, the paint match is identical!
Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Abra staff was awesome! They were professional & extremely helpful with the whole experience. I will definitely be back if the need arises & will tell anyone that they are the place to go for auto body repairs. Thank you!
Denise C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Hillary was wonderful and this is the 2nd time I needed your services. Both times, excellent experience!! Thanks Hillary, you rock!!!
Trent S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Fast service!
Clyde M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Everything was great
Ladrienna M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
My body worked looked amazing. Thanks so much.
Bruce S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
10/6/2016
Car repairs not complete when delivered. Assigned rep not knowledgeable with repairs needed on BMW.
Ronnie S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Very professional, excellent teamwork
Connie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Great job thank you
Yvonne M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
The service was delivered ahead of time and the quality was excellent. I am extremely satisfied with the end results. Thanks
Joy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Everyone involved was great (Mary and Stewart). Thanks!
Donnell C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Abra was very courteous from day 1.....They kept me informed every step of the way.....And they done a GREAT job on my Honda CR-V.....I would definitely recommend them.....THANKS
Shirley P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Clear communication is very important to me so I appreciated the text updates and the personal calls. This was a lengthy process but Hillary did a great job keeping me informed every step of the way. Abra has taken care of cars for our family before, and once again we can say "job well done!"
James I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Your communication & customer service was top notch.
Sam S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
The team kept me informed every step of the way. The work was excellent.
Robin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Excellent work! Nice friendly staff! Very professional business!
Sabrina C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/20/2016
Our total amount was different than quoted by $200, we received 0 communication in advance till today, when we picked up our car. The amount is also suspect as it was just shy of our $1,000 deductible.
Kourtney W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Awesome work
Roland P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Always a great & professional job
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
The entire staff was very professional and the job was absolutely amazing!!
Gena D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
All involved were very polite and I was informed frequently about the progress on my car. Also, work was completed quickly.
Erin B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
They are absolutely WONDERFUL. Would recommend to everyone
Roger V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Professional
James J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Everyone was very nice and professional thank you for your service. James J
Glenda S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
I felt that I was being treated with couteously and was kept informed of the process from being through the end. I am very happy to have my car back beautiful.
Dwight V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Great service.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
Excellent caring service. Couldn't be happier.
Shelly M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Great experience.
Collins P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
You delivered more than you promised. Thanks.
Rajesh &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Very nice service
Tonia G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
My experience was greft from the time it took for the repair to customer service. I was more than satisfied with your whole staff. Thanks for a job well done!
Hoke P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Would recommend company to my friends.
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
I will use your shop for any future needs I have and have already told people about the truly STELLAR customer service I received. I was particularly impressed with a young lady named Hillary McCard. She was knowledgable , professional and very personable. Hillary is a jewel!!
George H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Hillary and Mary were caring, cordial, and efficient. I already recommended you to the folks at Enterprise when I turned my rental in.
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Great customer service!!
Jana T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/8/2016
Would have been nice if parts were ordered before I brought the car in so I didn't waste a day without a car waiting on parts
Jeanette A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Awesome job! This experience was much better than before. Great job!
Christian A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
Jason was awesome! He kept me informed every step of the way of my vehicle repair! My mustang looked brand new again!
Edith C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
It was a very quick turn around on my car repair.
Terri S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Outstanding customer service! I was scheduled to go to Abra in Conyers GA. They couldn't fix my car until August 4. I took it in to Abra in Lilburn and the process was seemless from beginning to the end. The front staff provided me with a smile and excellent customer service! The repairs was quick and looks awesome. I love Abra in Lilburn.....
Latrice H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Their entire staff were friendly and courteous . I felt confident and knowing that my car was going to be fixed like new. Jason kept me informed also thanks Abra
Betsyanne H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
Appreciated the professionalism and caring attitude of the employees and management. It kind of makes you feel Like you want to stop by every now ad then to say hello and see how every one id doing.???? My happy face!!!!
Courtney C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
I would just like to say the communication that was received during the whole process was awesome and would definitely recommend this location to others
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Everyone was very helpful from start to finish. Martin Nugent was an excellent advisor the whole way! My Jeep was finished early, it looked great, and the cost was exactly as expected. I will definitely recommend this Abra to friends and neighbors. Thanks!
Rhonda S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Timely, kind and very professional!
Hugh H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
While I have not had an opportunity to test the car on the road, I can say that this is one of the nicest cruise I have met in dealing with any kind of vehicle repair. I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs body service on the car.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
6/15/2016
This was the best body repair experience that I've ever had. I will definitely recommend this facility to anyone. I don't know if all locations are like this one, but everyone was great!!!!!
Ronnie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Price was good. Process was smooth. Work done fast. Great job.
Rickey M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
The service was fast& quick 5 ???????????????? Customer service. My SUV was ready in 2 days.
Inor G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Excellent customer service
David T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
I would recommend Abra to anyone. They have Great Customer Service.
Sylvia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Martin Nugent was very helpful and kept me updated on progress. Mary at the reception was exceptional.
Walter S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Very good customer service
Andrea F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Karen was great
Ann M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
Everyone at this location was exceptional... From great ting me at the door to opening doors as I walked in... The people are not only friendly but pure pleasant individuals... Thank you so much you all are an awesome team!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
I am a repeat customer and I have sent three friends to ABRA for their repair needs.
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Far superior and much more professional than any other body shop we have worked with in the past. Would have liked to get in sooner for the estimate, but once we were in, they all did a great job. Car looks beautiful, staff was friendly and helpful. Liked the way you worked with USAA so closely. We will recommend ABRA to others!
Inez B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Arbra Auto Body Shop is the best body shop I've had service with here in Ga. The service was absolutely awesome and kind. I would definitely recommend others for your service. I thank you for such a great job. Have a wonderful day!
Abby P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Love Abra! Best customer service!
Aprile W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Jason was very informative and helpful through out service.
Wayne C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
The work was planned and executed quickly and without a lot of worry. Thank you!
Suzanne P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/24/2016
When I got my car back the interior smelled strongly of paint. There were paint splatters on the outside rearview window. There was also a dent and scratch on the front passenger side that was not there when I took the car in. The repair itself was done well.
Adrian W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
Customer service was great. Everyone had a great spirit. They all went the extra mile.
Anitra C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/30/2016
The insurance company gave me over a dozen body shops to choose from. I checked Yelp for guidance and saw that your shops consistently got high customer ratings. I had to wait a few days for an appointment but I am glad I did. Very professional and courteous staff. Was given daily updates via text and telephone call. Workmanship on car is flawless. Front bumper work looks seamless cannot tell at all I was in an accident. I hope I will never need your services again but will highly recommend to family and friends.
Ladretta D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/23/2016
Great customer service!!! No issues with any of my repairs and was completed in a timely manner. David called me daily and updated me on any work that had to be completed answered all my questions. I was worried about the paint matching but it's a 100% paint match. Praying I don't have any issues with my cars but if I do I will definitely choose abra again.
Rosie J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Tell the team they get the highest praise of a job well done. Thank you , thank you al so very much. I would recommend your services to all the people that I know. Great job.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
I appreciate the updates and the quick service..
Thad G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Prompt, helpful, courteous, well done
Mohammad A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
I am happy to choose Abra. Everything is good .thanks
Olawale A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Great job
Elliott N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Fast and professional
Derrick M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
I appreciated the timely updates, the professionalism and excellent customer service, and the work appears to be well done.
Kironda O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Great service Efficient Kind customer service
Victor S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
The entire experience was A1
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Staff is friendly and knowledgeable, they keep you up-to-date every step of the way and they do great work.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Thank You for your kindness and expertise.
Walter B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Appreciated the daily updates by text and phone as to the progress of the repair.
Subrata R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Thats the first time i been in a body shop and my experience is great. They did a great job. I will definately go over there for next time and share my experiance with everybody.
Byron M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Fast and professional job done
Danica R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
I was very pleased with the work that was done on my vehicle. I was treated with A1 hospitality. I would definitely refer others to this location and I would definitely use this company again! Thanks for the great service!
Jeannetta H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
The experience was excellent, efficient, professional, and satisfying. I will recommend to friends. Thank you
Cerise L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Great customer service. I knew where they were at, at all time in process of my repair via text message or a quick call from the body shop.
Raymon L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Andrew was excellent at keeping me informed every day.
Tandra C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Andrew was very upfront and handled the repairs to my vehicle very well. He is truly customer focused. I appreciate the constant updates and notifications on the status of the vehicle.
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Thank you for the repairs on the vehicle. You guys did a good job. Andrew did a great job keeping up to date on the progress of the car and I enjoyed talking to him.
Joan M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
My repair was quick and completely satisfactory. Will definitely recommend your services to others and use again as needed.
Victor S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Very professional and friendly. I was very impressed
Harold M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Very pleased with the communication about the job progress and very pleased with the work.
Phylis A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
My car looks fantastic!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Great!!
Reginald R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Much appreciation to David for the daily up-to-date phone calls and messages.
Eloise B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
We received excellent service thank you very much
Samuel H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
You did a very fine job and I thank you.
Ensali B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Great job- thanks for cleaning the inside of my SUV- it was completely unexpected and greatly appreciated.
Imafori M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Thx guys. You were professional, efficient and kept me informed.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Excellent customer service. David kept me informed daily. Definitely will recommend the shop!!!
Tin Lizzy`s.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/22/2016
Everyone was amazing. They made the process smooth and painless. Both Mary at front and especially Patrick did an awesome job. Their communication and professionalism is great. I have 11 restaurants and know how critical quality service and attention to detail is and your company should be VERY proud to have these individuals in your organization. Job well done !!
Yun T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Steve did a perfect job.
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
all employees went above and beyond their job descriptions to make this a wonderful experience. this is my second time using Abra and if the need arises I will use them again
Sherry G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Very pleased with workmanship on vehical, and professionalism from Andrew. He kept me in the loop throughout The repairs.
Shelina H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/15/2016
I appreciated the personal phone calls to update me on the status of my repair daily. It's so nice to hear a human voice you can communicate with in a world that's becoming more and more automated. Thanks
Erskine A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
I was very pleased!
Sadjr W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Very good service and updates.will use in the future and recommend family and friends.
Krista G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Dave was a great help in the process. Thanks for the great work.
Emma P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/11/2016
Work completed in reasonable time. Very pleased with having the work completed and I did not have to rent a car for errands.
Ellis B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
David was great and he keep me informed on the progress of the Kia
Tony W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/8/2016
I had an excellent experience from my initial call inquiring about the length of time it would take for the repair, to the pick up. Once I dropped my vehicle off, I was kept informed by David as to where they were in the repair process. Keeping me informed was an excellent and noteworthy customer service function, which I appreciate.
Nick G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Good job thanks for having my car done so fast
Roland P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Very pleased with the professionalism & workmanship of ABRA.
Dwight L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Andrew very very professional I would tell everybody to see Andrew for service I wasn't going to use ABRA for service this time because of bad service the last time But Andrew made me feel Different about ABRA Glad I Stayed thanks Andrew for the outstanding professionalism you gave me thru out my Auto Repair (2008 Nissian Pathfinder _Dwight L
Joan F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
1/2/2016
Picked up 12/30 after 30 days. 12/31 back in shop with loose radiator and smoke from engine compartment. Problem persists and I cannot drive car due to toxic oder in cabin and smoke pouring out of engine compartment after driving 2 miles. Many other issues. Poorly assembled and paint does not match. You're going to have to call me for details. Since shop not open due to holiday, Concerns put In writing to Abra GA manager Scott Batts and my insurance company.
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/1/2016
I was kept updated on how far along my car was. Had daily phone calls or texts. Very happy that my car was completed soon than I had originally thought.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Everything was easy for me.
Arlevia W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
12/23/2015
Both of my rear reflectors were damaged during the accident, but they were not both replaced. And I wasn't notified that the left side wouldn't be replaced until I came to pick up my vehicle. Notifying me could have given me the opportunity to call the adjuster to advocate for coverage before completion of service repairs
Jacob H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/14/2015
Andrew was very good about keeping up with me. I appreciate him calling at the same time every day so I knew exactly what to expect, when to expect it.
Franklin L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Staff were kind, calm, and courteous. Updates were regular and well done, both texts and calls. Work was completed in good time, and very well done.
Sandy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Everyone was so great!
Raven J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Thank you all for getting my car back to me in a timely manner
Shdeanna C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
My car looks great
Aimee W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Great work. Great customer service and staff is very personable!
Idella B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
Appreciated the update each day I think Company did awesome job thanks from the Blossomgame
Vincent C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
All the folks I dealt with were professional and very pleasant. The work was perfect. I looked hard to see if I could see where the repair was done, but could see no difference. Great job!
Tomeshia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Fast and efficient work. Receptionist was very helpful.
Melvin G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/29/2015
Outstanding service for the second time using Abra staff.
Armondo L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/28/2015
Paint mist in my side mirror having hard time taking it off
Lenon S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
My car looks great. The best part of the experience was being informed of the process step by step.
Frankie B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Awesome customer service..
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
11/19/2015
Body repair was great, but I'm hearing a loud whinning nose in the morning when vehicle is cold. The nose is loudest when I turn. So I will have to take it to a repair shop for diagnosis. This noise did not exist prior to body damage repair.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/19/2015
Very thorough and professional. We were Wowed by there standard. Thanks David!
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Great job by all involved
Marquetta L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Excellent customer service!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Job well done, ABRA. My car is as good as new. I very much appreciate the daily status reports and that the work was completed on time. The whole experience was comforting. Thank you!
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2015
Job well done
Lasandra C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
David and Mary were phenomenal to work with! My car looked brand new when I picked it up!! Thanks so much for employing a high quality staff!!
Louise S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
I like the professional staff. They kept me updated. Mary was great.
Patrice S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
We appreciate the timeliness of our vehicle repair. Our vehicle looks brand new. Thanks for the thorough detailing of the vehicle. Great job ABRA!
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Fast, efficient, and curtious. I would absolutely use them again if I needed toto!
Nick B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
Seth, Mary, David, Steve and the team were amazing. Great service from beginning to end!
Paulette A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/26/2015
Yes i was satisfied
Randy E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Car looks great! I am very satisfied with the job done and attention to detail by everyone at Abra'
Melissia F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/22/2015
My washer fluid is not pumping.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
They did a very good job. We are very happy.
Gianna G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Nice Staff Quick service
Reinier P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/17/2015
Excellent service
Abelardo C.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
2 out of 5
10/15/2015
Honestly I am 90% satisfied, I do not know if I will ever be 100% for a body work
Julia G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/9/2015
Excellent job. Very satisfied with the paint job as well. Rear bumper and trunk looks amazing like nothing ever happened. Thank you. Well done! JULIA
Ryan P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Awesome service! Very impressed from start to finish!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Very pleased with the work and the people that worked there.
Marianne M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/6/2015
Repair is great. Smell inside of car not so great.
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2015
I love people that works at this store. They are very freindly and always helpful.Sandy Hubbell
Chaundra C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
I was very surprised at how quickly the car was repaired. The texts and updates were great and the staff was very friendly.
Jamie T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Jimmy was a pleasure to work with. He kept me informed every step of the way. I felt my business was valued and welcomed. He exemplified what customer service should be in every aspect.
Taurus P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Job well done
Theresa S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
9/30/2015
You took over a minth to do a simple repair, I am in the process of writing a strongly worded letter yo your proprietor. I received my car back and the back panel in the trunk over the battery was dislodged. I am very disappointed and dissatisfied with the time it took to fix my vehicle. I believe that the time exceeded due to negligence. I was yold that the bumper was placed aside and not able to be located. Then another story, then another story. I hope I never have to business with Abra ever again and will see to it that all of my colleagues, chapter fraternity and sorority family know how displeased I am with your conduct.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Great work. Thanx.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
Great experience!!
Eunice C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/20/2015
I was pleased with the quality of service. The car did not pass your final inspection and was held until the problem was corrected. I appreciated the extra care. Also liked the convenience of being able to return the car rental at your location. Thanks
Willie D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2015
Good Job!
Janice G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
My car looks perfect. You did a great job. Your whole staff from the receptionist to the estimator to the mechanics are professional and friendly. I would recommend your services to anyone who needs body work.
Jillian C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Amanda and Steve were very helpful and informative throughout the whole process I appreciate how much they truly care about their customers!
Corey W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/3/2015
David.is awesome id.wreck.my car again.just to.deal.with him
Josephine H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
It was a joy giving your company my business. The entire experience was good with the exception of a little better communication throughout the process.
Wayne M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
8/26/2015
We were not satisfied with the level of service we received. It took almost 2 weeks to repair a minor damage to the bumper. When inquiring on the status we received the same line for a week: It's in paint awaiting assembling. I would not recommend this location. Rating: Poor.
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2015
David were very good about keep me post about my car . Thank you
Terry D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/21/2015
I will be contacting tomorrow as there is still issues that were not discovered until I got home
Ella M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Very pleased with the work and the updates.
Samuel D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/16/2015
After driving vehecle after repair at night., found headlights out of alightment.
Ellis B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Cory kept me informed every step of process
Toby H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
Very happy with your service, the daily up to date communication, the professionalism of your employees was excellent,I dealt with Dave and Corey, great employees and very professional. Overall I'm very satisfied!!
Delane M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
Corey was very professional courteous and kind. Great experience.
Michell C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/8/2015
Body work is all good. But the body shop lost the center piece to my cup holder, waiting for that to be resolved
Laquanta H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/5/2015
It took some time to get things right but I am pleased with the work
Jinan E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
Im so grateful for the work that ABRA had done for my car im completely satisfied with the job Thank You
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
David, the customer service manager, provided excellent and top-notch customer service. They provided the best customer service that I have received in a long time. David, along with John, the insurance adjuster at Abra, contacted me about the status of my vehicle's repair every step of the way. Both David and John were friendly, empathic, respectful, helpful, and kind. They paid attention to detail throughout my vehicle's repair process. They went above and beyond the customer service that I expected them to provide. David is a huge asset to your company. As a result of David's kindness, willingness to help, and attention to detail during the entire repair process, I will always recommend Abra to friends and family for vehicle body repairs.
Olamide T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Really satisfied, thank you.
Judy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
David made it seamless for me and my family
Zachary D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/19/2015
Steve very professional. Kept us informed every step of the process. The cars look great. Having the cars cleaned inside and out was unexpected delight.
Leonor P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2015
I am satisfy with the repair and also the assistance received during the process From your rep Steve batts
Velma H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Excellent job. Very professional. From a scale of 1 to 10, I will give this job a 11.
Reginald W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
I am pleased with the work and how quick the work was done.
Claude E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/3/2015
Job well done on completing the work. Great communication from my contact David and others at the Lilburn, GA location.
Lawrence M.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
You did a great job on my car. Your customer service and follow up was just great.
Vicky H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2015
The service was professional and I couldn't be happier with the way my Rav4 looks ,David kept me informed with the progress of my repair and treated me professionally and courteously.
Paula P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Service was great I really appreciated the everyday update on my car. Thanks
Khari F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Christine, was very professional, personable, and friendly. I like the fact that she called me everyday to keep me informed about the status of my repair. She also made herself available to answer any questions that I may have had about the repair process. I truly commend the wonderful customer service and professionalism displayed.
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Steve & Mary are both wonderful. Steve kept me up to date on the status of my car every other day. Steve made me feel my car was in Great hands. I'll be recommending Abra to my friends & family.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications