Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
8/30/2017
Need to work on their communications with their customers. Seem like confusion occurred between the shop, insurance company, and the customer.
Janice N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Excellent teamwork, responsiveness, communication was great providing updates, exemplary customer service, i.e explained insurance estimate to make sure I understood the repair process. Insurance was didn't reserve my rental care, Arbura stepped in arranged for their corporate office to rent car.I am completely satisfied would come back and tell others... tks jNorwoid my car is beautiful again!
Billy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
WOW is all i can say, ABRA is number one inmy book and i will reccommend this company to anyone that need work done on their car, Fantastic people. In the office,again,,, WOW
Mercer P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Found my automobile's repair experience to be as pleasant and "painless" as possible thanks to the professionalism and support provided by all the staff at ABRA, and especially by your representative, Chris Hanson, who managed all aspects of my car's repair situation, as well as my rental vehicle from Enterprise. She communicated in a timely fashion with status updates and and is certainly an excellent asset to your firm.
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Customer service was excellent, staff and management were great. Thank you
Kyle D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/27/2017
My check engine light came on after the wreck and when I had the car scanned the codes that came back were drivetrain related but no offer to fix them was made. Well tonight 07-26-17 my car stopped driving and is making a whining noise. Luckily this happened at the front of my subdivision so my son's and I had to push it home.
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
They completed the in amazing time. I greatly appreciated everyone's hard work, especially Brandon's
Marie C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/24/2017
I was happy that I was kept updated with the progress on my car. It looks terrific. Just like new again ( no thanks to the idiot that backed into it).
Stacia F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Maybe more verbal communication during the process. The gentleman I spoke with today from Stone Mountain was great and I really appreciate getting a clean car back. Thank you.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
The repair looks great. I also appreciated your taking responsibility to replace the battery on my car that stopped working during the repair of my car. It was nice not to have to deal with a dead battery before being able to drive the car home. Your thoughtfulness was appreciated!
Iris G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Brandon did a stellar job of communicating the process of my vehicle.
Chaka C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2017
The staff was courteous, friendly, and informative. The text messages are an efficient way of keepi g the owner aware of progress without being invasive.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Very professional, excellent job on my truck. I will recommend ABRA to everyone that I know
Lynn M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
My Cadillac SRX was repaired ahead of schedule, I received text updates everyday, my contact person Greta Williams was a great joy to work with, my car looks brand new like it just came off the show room floor, cleaned & buffed to perfection, THANKS SO MUCH ABRA LILBURN!
Nandi G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
The Abra team is amazing! Customer service is awesome and the job was speedy and well done
Larisa H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
My car looks FABULOUS!
Kamreen K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Everything looked great
Dean W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Thanks for doing it right
Daniel E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
These guys are fantastic!! Keep up the great work!!
Barbara A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Greta was very professional and knew what she was doing. Very good experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications