Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 406 Reviews
4 stars 71 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 26 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stacia F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Maybe more verbal communication during the process. The gentleman I spoke with today from Stone Mountain was great and I really appreciate getting a clean car back. Thank you.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
The repair looks great. I also appreciated your taking responsibility to replace the battery on my car that stopped working during the repair of my car. It was nice not to have to deal with a dead battery before being able to drive the car home. Your thoughtfulness was appreciated!
Iris G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Brandon did a stellar job of communicating the process of my vehicle.
Chaka C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
The staff was courteous, friendly, and informative. The text messages are an efficient way of keepi g the owner aware of progress without being invasive.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Very professional, excellent job on my truck. I will recommend ABRA to everyone that I know
Lynn M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
My Cadillac SRX was repaired ahead of schedule, I received text updates everyday, my contact person Greta Williams was a great joy to work with, my car looks brand new like it just came off the show room floor, cleaned & buffed to perfection, THANKS SO MUCH ABRA LILBURN!
Nandi G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
The Abra team is amazing! Customer service is awesome and the job was speedy and well done
Larisa H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
My car looks FABULOUS!
Kamreen K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Everything looked great
Dean W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Thanks for doing it right
Daniel E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
These guys are fantastic!! Keep up the great work!!
Barbara A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Greta was very professional and knew what she was doing. Very good experience.
Devin D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Brandon was an absolute pleasure to work with! He was pleasant and knowledgeable. I will definitely use Abra again and recommend them to my friends and family.
Dedric W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
They have very good customer service will use again
Arthur G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
The friendliness Of the people were outstanding and I Will definitely go there again but hopefully Not soon
Michael Z.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
The car looks and drives like new. Courteous and professional. Work completed on time.
Kimbelry S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
My Lexus looks good as new and Brandon was helpful throughout the process. Thank you gor a good experience.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Great customer service I felt well informed about the whole process.
Veronica B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
The service was awesome the workers and the care that they give to me was awesome thank you for your service excellent
James R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
5/18/2017
Staff was excellent, we discussed and checked all repaired parts... great work, Thank you
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications