Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cocoa W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Excellent service
Caitlyn C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/6/2018
They did a great job and kept me updated. Also, my car was filthy when I dropped it off and it looked like they cleaned my floor mats in the front. I was surprised!
Zhengyu Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
good result of repair; pleasant and attentive reception; daily email update. positive experience all round
Alpreshia P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
2/1/2018
Was charged 125 for towing to your Stn Mtn location dyour staffing issues. Car was to be ready ****/26 and received a text it was but after going to both (Mtn Industial n Stn Mtn) WAS told it was not. Was told the text where automated. The actual work (repair) looks fine. Overcharging and customer follow-up needs correction. Thanks - Alpreshia P
Christen O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
I enjoyed getting to talk to Brent and the rest of the team throughout the process of my repair. He kept me updated throughout the process and was very upfront with me about how I needed to handle my claim with my insurance company.
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/22/2018
Car looks great
Rhonda S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
1/13/2018
Excellent customer service before, during and after the repairs. Excellent job of blending the new paint with the existing surrounding paint. Almost seamless!!
Gerard S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/10/2018
Prompt take in. Expedited repair even after additional damage was discovered.
Gabi I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2018
I thank you for everything you done for my car and thank you for all the updates how to repair is going on and a friendly staff I'm really pleased and happy and will recommend you two friends and family thank you very much
Andrea H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/1/2018
Roof seam is very sloppy. Did not clear up body scratches I discussed with the technician when I dropped it off. The replacement paint is very rippled and has orange peel texture. It appears that my deb cover was removed and is covered now in paint spray and sanding dust. I was told the entire vehicle would be washed and inspected but it was not washed at all.
Sharah B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/31/2017
You all had great customer service every time I called. Ms. Tasha was very prompt with answerimg questions. She also communicated with my insurance company on my behalf. She kept me informed better than my insurance company did. I am pleasantly pleased with the work that was done on my car.
Nathan R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/30/2017
Need to complete repairs. Rattling detached parts. Wrinkled wheel well.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Supurb coustomer service like I’ve not seen in a long time long time. So refreshing. Thanks Richard B. Haynes
Johnathan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Really like the personality and friendliness of the receptionist. And brent was nice and made sure I was happy. Thank you,
Karima J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Thank you so much for the excellent job you did.
Frances S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
The services was excellent and the reps kept me updated on the progress with the repairs to my car, which were completed within a couple of days. I would recommend ABRA to anyone!
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/7/2017
always do a fine job!
Arlene W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Everyone was very pleasant to work with. I will be back again if necessary in the future. Thank you
Lesia O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
I was very satisfied with the service I was well informed of every step I would refer people to you for a quality job Thank you
Alex M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications