Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Samantha S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
John and Patricia did a fantastic job of taking care of us. They are true examples of what great customer service should be.
Christina G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Thank you for taking care of me, Angus and Martin. I am satisfied with my repairs. I am very happy that my car was detailed. It was a pleasant surprise. I can honestly say this is the first time that I’ve gotten my car repaired and was beyond satisfied with the services.
Keylin A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
The team were very attentive and helpful. They did great job repairing our car. I would recommend them any time.
Eva W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Kind of wish someone called me once a full examination of my car was completed to tell me exactly what was being fixed
Clifford S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Rebecca stayed in touch with me through the whole process, and was very helpful in keeping me up-to-date.
Jung C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
1/12/2018
I had work done Lindsay Collision Center pass all my family’s Cars will very great Satisfied Completely done This time my BMW I drop Lindsay Collision center to repairs 12/5/17 and pick up ****/11/18 It would takes five weeks It was very frustrating takes so long but Job is well done I was Very Happy with my car Thank You
Yohannes H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
1/12/2018
The vehicle was not fixed as it was promised. I was told upon delivery to come back Friday January 12 to finish it
Chong D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Beautiful job thank you I'll comming back soon
Jasmine W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/9/2018
It took a couple extra days, but the work was done well and rental car use was efficient
Maurice M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Extremely Great Everything and Everyone was Excellent!!!!
Meade And.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
1/7/2018
Have observed minor issue with headlight alignment after front end work. Will contact service rep on ****/8/18 to schedule time for fix.
Molly T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/7/2018
I was pleased with my experience. Thank you.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
It was a pleasure to work with Chris Endicott!
Peter H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/6/2018
Truck looks great. You guys were extremely fast and V was unbelievably helpful. Even during pickup we found a few areas needing a quick buffing and v took care of it fast. He kept me up to date through email each step of the way and answered my questions quickly. My only complaint is the quality of the hand wash of the vehicle. The windows were very streaked and most of the hood was streaked. Something I’ll have to do myself this weekend.
Antoine H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
Thank you!
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/2/2018
Everything was professional and efficient from start to finish. Thanks!
Tai L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Excellent
Darryl P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/30/2017
I was 85% happy. The hood and the left front fender didn’t line up flush. As it originally did. The representative told me I could adjust the height by raising the screw under the hood. When we checked the height of the screw, we found out it was at the max which meant we couldn’t level the hood and fender.
Geno D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/30/2017
Good experience. I am assuming the work done by your technicians will last
Pamela R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Everyone was si helpful. Reallt made an unpleasant chore a pleasant experience. My secind tume there. Won't go anywheee else.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications