Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Annette B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Outstanding service!!!!
Mariateresa R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
I really want to thank all the staff in your company. They are professional well organized I have a good experience with all the employees
Dean W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Easy, fast and efficient. Everyone very pleasant and nice. A really professional operation. Thank you.
Mariama T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
My new repair looks exactly like the previous bumper. Thank you for the repairs and for cleaning my car.
Jonathan K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
4/12/2018
There are at 6 six things wrong with my car. I wish I had come before the end of the day. Rebecca was great, but my car is far below expectations. I will be calling in the morning.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
It was a very easy and comfortable process.
Joung K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/9/2018
It was good experience with them. Great finish. But very slow update and response.
Louis P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Thanks
Shane H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Fast. Efficient. Friendly. And great quality work.
Louise D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Justin was outstanding.
Robin T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Excellent customer service!
Lynette W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
I appreciate the service provided by Rebecca. Everyone was friendly and accommodating. The text message updated were helpful. The rental car was compatible to my vehicle
Sui C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
I thank Lindsay and it is excellent
Heather C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Kara and team were absolutely fantastic / the work was timely and accurate and high quality. Great work by the Lindsay team, once again.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
The staff was friendly, accessible and informative
Jerry K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
Great service! Kept me informed throughout the process. Troy Aldaba was outstanding. Thank you! Jerry
Antonio T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/31/2018
I was most pleased with Patricia Caslen’s help in assisting with my car’s repairs. She has assisted me in the past. Always cheerful, personable, she knows her stuff and with a highly exceptional customer service. Your repair experts were also exceptional in putting back my car in top shape. Bottom line, I rate Patricia an A+ and your repair staff an A. Best Tony Taguba
Khemphone Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Justin was very professional and knowledgeable.
Chris F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Great service and timeliness from everyone from Justin down to the enterprise guys
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Gavin represented Lindsay CC well from start to finish in all respects. Plus, he seems like a good guy who enjoys his work. It shows. Your work (you’ve helped us out with my wife’s car 3! times) is always superb. Thank you. Mark A

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications