Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

ABED B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Very positive experience at Lindsay Collision Center. Very professional staff.
John K.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Good service
SUSAN C.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
4 out of 5
11/10/2019
Chris is an excellent representative of Lindsey’s quality. He went above and beyond to assist me with reclaiming my car on a Saturday. Thank you very much, while I appreciated the service I hope not to visit the collision center anytime soon.
HAROLD F.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
11/10/2019
Keep up the great service!
MICHAEL L.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/10/2019
Absolutely fantastic work repairing my vehicle. Looks brand new again. Rebecca George made sure everything was perfect and was an absolute pleasure to work with. If I ever have need of collision center work, LINDSAY'S the one I will return to. I have always dealt with Lindsay in the purchase of our vehicles or the servicing. I have always been impressed with your organization. Thank you for everything you do.
KENNETH H.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Service is always great
DWAYNE B.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
You guys are amazing keep up the great work
MARIA K.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
As always best service! Thank you!
DENISE S.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Excellent service and very professional!
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
The service was AWESOME. Done correctly and received earlier than expected. Thank You
Imran S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
From beginning to end the process was very smooth! My car was returned really quick, once I picked up the car I was really happy with the work, my car was cleaned inside out and I loved it! I would recommend this shop to all my family and friends! Thank you so much for all your help and hard work!
CHERYL J.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
4 out of 5
11/4/2019
Thanks Chris
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
4 out of 5
11/2/2019
It was the best experience I have ever had with a dealership.
AYINDE S.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
I was extremely satisfied with the work and customer service!!
HILARY A.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Rebecca George is great to work with and gives superior customer service. While the reason I was at Lindsay Collision in the first place was unpleasant, she and the crew there made it so much more bearable! Thank you!
FRANK D.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
outstanding facilities and service. having a car rental office and cars was exceptional. good job by everyone involved.
LINDA W.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
4 out of 5
11/1/2019
Lexus never lets me down. everyone I ever have worked with their in-service has been 10+
APRIL H.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Excellent service and staff.
FAYAZ A.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Professional staff and service. Highly recommended
Ekaterini G.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Very efficiently done

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications