Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniel O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
Everyone there was really good about everything and even gave me a ride home instead of me having to take an Uber. I was really surprised. Great outfit and kept me informed all the way and tried to look fro most cost effective way to get the work done. Much better here than dealing with Lydsey Lexus in Alex, this is what they used to be.
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Great experience all the time.
Sam M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Impressed with the overall experience!
Sharonda F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
I've been coming here since 2008 and I wouldn't trust my vehicles to anyone else. The work and customer service is exceptional.
Vanetrice S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Justin was amazing and super responsive even when unexpected delays arose. His customer service was top notch!
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
9/18/2018
No Mo no no no. You didn’t meet up e or two or three or four of your comittments Nor did you recognize that I am one of the owners. I am almost certain that you are a member of a Judge Kavanaugh’s groupie’s versus the fact that I am a paying customer of your company. Very disappointed with Justin’s and his very good d boy response to all of my questions. Does he not know that I also have a say ? I am really pissed at Lindsay about this repair ? I made the decision to use you and very disappointed that I did .
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
It was a pleasure to work with Patricia to have the repairs made to my Lexus. I was upset about the damage and Patricia was very understanding. The communication was top notch. I really appreciate the text messages keeping me informed of the progress each day. Thank you for making an unfortunate event a positive experience.
Emily A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Absolutely 100% satisfied. Thanks for you great service.
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Thank you for the Lindsay courtesy shuttle service to and from the Van Dorn Metro Station. Ed
Bobby M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
The service was great and the, agent that was assign to the case did a wonderful job. I like to thank Lindsay staff for a great job. Mr. Bobby J. ****
Jim L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
absolutely five-star..tremendous customer service and work done. I would recommend Lindsay Collision to anyone!!! Top notch....I am grateful!
Paulette S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
My Service Rep Chris was a joy to work with. He told everything that needed to be done and when it was done. He made sure my car was 100% when it was completed. I would recommend he and Lindsay Collision to anyone.
Danny N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Excellent job. Will refer friends to you! Thanks
Antonette S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Super service. Thanks.
Misato S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
9/14/2018
First, I made an appointment to drop off my car when the contact person is in the office. But I found out that My contact person was on vacation when I dropped off. Second, I was in Japan while the repair was in progress. So all my communication with the contact person was by email. I had to send many email to get my status. I understand that there was many back and forth with the insurance company. I wish the contact person was more proactive to provide the status of repair progress or even what is going on. I always had to initiate the communication.
Tho D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Very satisfied.thank you
Kristen E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Troy was most helpful throughout the repair experience
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
I was able to have my wife's car dropped off in the early morning and repairs were completed on the same day. The car was washed and vacuumed too. Rebecca did a Fantastic job communicating with me. She was able to have the parts I needed pre-ordered and scheduled a day for me to come in. Even though the shop was extremely busy, the were still able to complete the job to my complete satisfaction. I inspect cars for a living. The work was flawless. Thank you Kara (manager) for refering me to Rebecca. THANK YOU REBECCA! You are an asset to the Lindsay organization. I love it at Lindsay
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Very pleased w how efficient it was to drop car and leave it in **** day instead of initial consultation then having to return. Also being able to pick up the rental car onsite saved me a ton of time because when I had this happen before I had to go to another place to get the rental car and it took an extra hour. plus having the insurance coordinate directly with the rental car place was amazing. Thank u!
Haroon M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/12/2018
Justin made my day for being there till 7 pm to release my car yesterday. Just like Scarlet he’s professional, kind & polite. I have worked with Scarlet before and as before she kept me updated & returned my phone call. Many thanks to both and Enterprise RAC manager (Brandon?) for getting me in my car of choice a Nissan Pathfinder like mine. It appears that the repairs were done right & my car cleaned before delivery.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications