Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 1157 Reviews
4 stars 216 Reviews
3 stars 36 Reviews
2 stars 64 Reviews
1 star 85 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Keith R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Very good servous. Timely communication. Great job!
Addisu T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
From the moment I entered your facility the first time, I had an amazing experience! Justin was a big help and very professional.
Cindy G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Excellent service and repair.
Nicholas G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Unbelievable it was so good. Thanks to everyone involved, Derion and John Michael especially. Hard to imagine what could have been done better. While I don't want to have any more damage or accidents, if I do I want to come back to the Lindsay Collision Center. Great job!
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
12/1/2016
questions on the paint job. Replaced bumper and it looked like it did not match. Maybe, because it was new, a definite contrast in brightness
Grenda B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Justin was great. My car. Looks good
Ebtesam A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
It has been pleasure service for me. Justin was so great with me. Like the work that you have done to my car.
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
I was very impressed with the number of updates received. I will be referring many customers to you
Kim N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
11/27/2016
Everything went great until the end. As a 20 year customer of the Lindsay Group (Collision, Cadillac, Lexus) I was appalled at the treatment I received when trying to retrieve the vehicle. I was mistreated and lied to, and there was no due diligence.
Ben W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great job by the team. Rebecca George was great and informative all the way through.
Amit N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Patricia was helpful, courteous and knowledgeable. Great customer service. Thanks Patricia Amit
Duc Van.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Best service,
Erik K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great service and great outcome. And thanks to Cara for keeping me updated!
Tanya G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Excellent service!
Vincent B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Truly outstanding service and flexibility.
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/23/2016
After receiving the car back I drove it for approximately 5 miles and the check engine light came on. This is after the install of a used engine I could not get the car inspected with a check engine light on so I will need to return it to Lindsay auto to see why the check engine light has come back on
Glenda M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Actually the representative Patricia was excellent she went above and beyond to ensure it was excellent service
Dai N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/20/2016
Exelent I will comeback
Minnie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Once again you all have done a great job!!! Thank you
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
The entire process was pleasant. Exceptional service.
Nicole W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
My experience was awesome in part to the text message updates and especially due to my Lindsey contact person. She was helpful and eased my concerns.
Regina W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Professionals friendly staff and as always great service.
Terry D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Jason Davis was ultimate professional. So appreciate his excellent support!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
My satisfaction goes far beyond what I can say here. I could not be more satisfied with every person who had anything to do with rebuilding and restoring my car. These are the most talented and skillful craftsmen. My car was almost declared a total loss but the Lindsay craftsmen and their managers accomplished the impossible and restored my car. Lindsay truly underpromised and over delivered.
Harry W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Fantastic service and the car looks great! Everybody was exceedingly polite and helpful.
Jasmin A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great job!
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/17/2016
Huge scratch on the drivers door now all the way down to the metal. Gavin apologized and said to bring it back for repaint. The repair was to the right rear. He was very nice and his customer service could not have been better.
Cwo Sandra.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
I love the reception given from everyone in contact with me. They are very professional and put my concerns at rest. Thank you very much
Kathleena G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
From the first moment till the last, your professional staff made the entire proccess painless and easy! No waiting, great communication tools, and loved the helpful and curteous front desk staff. You made a bad situation - getting rear ended- work out ok.
Virginia C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
This is the third time my car is serviced at Lindsay Collision (Springfield). The same excellence as usual.
Omer Shifaw.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Excellent job and excellent customer service! I can't thank you enough!
Katherine Pham.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Staff was welcoming, knowledgeable, and communication was excellent! I've taken my car to auto shops in the area, but Lindsay is hands down the best.
Betty J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
The experience exceeded my expectations in professionalism of staff, quality of work, and adherence to cost and timeline.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
My vehicle was repaired at Lindsay Collision and so far it has performed well.Bob the mechanic did an excellent job on the alignment and Rebecca also did an excellent job keeping me informed on all aspects of my vehicle. Thanks very much. David C
Scott T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
I alays drive away feeling that my automobile and I have just left the showroom floor. Your work is always meticulously beautiful and remains this way!!
Carmisha W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Thank you for keeping me informed
Sharmin A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
I had a very good experience from beginning to end. Darion and Gaven were professional and very helpful. The process was smooth and fast! Thank you!
Glenna T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
I was very impressed with the service I received. My car looks really good. Thank you!
Mohammad N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Great customer care.
Victor M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Stress free experience from start to finish. We were kept informed throughout. Everyone was professional and friendly. The work was completed 2 days earlier than expected. Great job all around.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/1/2016
The repair on the car was fine- it looks good and the car seems to run well. However, I was disappointed with how dirty my car was upon return. I keep my car very clean, and I expected to pick it up as clean as it was when I left it. Instead, there is dust and glue debris on the inside and outside of the car. It's incredibly dirty, even though I had to wait an extra day or two for supposed cleaning services. The driver floormat is permanently stained, and it was not stained when I dropped the car off.
Tia W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/31/2016
Provided false information regarding a piece that was missing from the car via voicemail on the day that car was due back and stated the vehicle wouldn't be completed until the following Monday. I called on the next day, found out the rep was out of the office, the car was in fact ready and they needed to figure out the paperwork as the rep didn't have it ready. Also that the car was possibly delayed as the wash line was long the night before.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/31/2016
Patricia was a joy to work with. Hopefully I won't have to come back but if I should have to I'd like to be helped by Kara or Patricia Good Service!!????
Carlos V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/30/2016
Lindsay Collision brings to mind a 5-star hotel's concierge service. Top shelf, both in the personal attention to the car owner and the quality of the body work. No detail is overlooked--no matter how minor. John Michael was super-attentive. While I hope not to have to visit it too often, Lindsay Collision will continue to be my choice for body work... even 12 miles away from home. Manager Tim runs a very professional organization.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Excellent job!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Was a very satisfying experience. I wish all my needs were met with this level of efficiency and care.
Jynan W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Patricia was great!
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
Everything was completely satisfactory: service, atmosphere, promptness, graciousness of staff, convenience. I just get sort of tired of always having to submit a "grade" to everything and everybody I ever have any interface with. It's like the latest fad. But anyway you all were great. Thanks
Yuan Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Friendly staff. Easy procedure
Zachary P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
The whole process was very straight forward and the car looks great. Justin was very good at updating me throughout the process, as well. I appreciate a job well done.
Jerry E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Great service,thanks for the ride. You make it real easy and Paine less. . Jerry &Barb
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
1 out of 5
10/22/2016
The hood won't open.
Shana B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Simple and quick from start to finish
Judd L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Kudos to both Kara and Vee. I have had several interactions with them and both exhibited exceptional customer service. Well done!
Roberto D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
stay with repair admired, thought I had not passed anything, really thank you for the excellent work
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Rebecca was very good at keeping me informed and I really appreciated the people at the front desk who made me feel well taken care of.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
10/20/2016
I was pleased with the attention that Angye gave regarding my concerns with the delay in turn around time for repairs . However I should not have had to make 3 separate trips back for the same issue. The passenger front door kept making a tin can sound when shut and that was clearly indicative of a part missing to silence the noise. I chose Lindsay as a certified Lexus repair shop and hoped for efficient high quality service . I appreciated Angye giving me her personal cell number but we shouldn't have reached that far . I'm a manager myself and when a customer is having a less than desired customer experience I pick up the phone and seek ways to resolve the issues in a one and done manner . Will I return here ? I cannot say yes at the moment because a 3 week turn around time is a little on the lengthy side . I did truly appreciate Angye and Chitt's personality and happy persona . I would return and bring them donuts to say thank you .
Katherine D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Thank you to everyone that take such excellent care of my car! Shout out to Rebecca for keeping up to date with the progress and making this so easy on me! And thank you to Doug and his team, the work is wonderful - it looks like a brand car!
Ho N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
More than satisfied. Every staffs work very professionally. My wife and I were amazed by the whole repair procedure and great customer service. Hope other companies learn customer service management from Lindsay.
Fred W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
I was updated halfway during the repairs, great job by your team
Gail P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
My Experience with Ms.Patricia was Excellent. She provided an Outstanding job with her Customer Service.She returned my calls in a timely fashion. I am so ever Grateful to have the opportunity to work with her.I would highly recommend Lindsey Collision to be of service to all my family and friends.Thank you for allowing me the time to share MY Experience.
Rachel L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Service was excellent. They went out of their way to accommodate me and get the work done on time!
William R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/12/2016
Upon delivery of my car and my inspection I noticed there were two scratches on my car that were not there when I left it to be repaired. I was very Satisfied with how it was handled and the repair was done while I waited. Certainly a delay but it was how the issue was taken care that was most important to me and it was professional on Lindsay's behalf. FYI - I would recommend Lindsay to others.
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
10/11/2016
Justin was awesome. The repair looks great. I picked up and got home and noticed long scratches in the trunk that weren't there when I dropped it off. I can't prove it wasn't there before but if you can fix it that would be great. The car was returned extremely dust and dirty inside.
Andrea T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Everything was great and everyone was nice.
Henry G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Cadillac looks great. All went very nicely. Thank you.
Francis F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Justin was excellent. Facility was excellent and convenient
Ruth D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
It's was quick and efficient thanks for all that u do mr Lee was Excellent either care of my car and professional
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
Very nice to see that they had cleaned my car and washed it. The repairs were spot-on too!
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
Justin did a great job of explaining and communicating throughout the process. He was a pro. My only comment, and it's probably unrelated to the work, was that once I got the car home it wouldn't start. I'm hopeful its just a dead battery. But again, Justin made a stressful process seem fairly easy.
Aubrey J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Job well done!!!!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
I have nothing to add. Patricia was great to work with. Very professional and efficient and personable
David M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Quick turn around. Courteous staff. Car looks great. Excellent work.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Excellent service
Zabihullah F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/5/2016
It way longer than I expected
Julieanne H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
So professional! So competent. From beginning to end.
Deltrim H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Job well done!
Natalie G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
I'm very happy
Dee T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Kara and Patricia were most helpful! They are true assets to Lindsay Collision!
Renay R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
The team was pleasant, professional and accommodating.
Tanya G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
My new car was rear-ended and I was concerned that the damage was so extensive that the estimator would write it off as a total loss. However, Rebecca George assured me that they would repair my car, using Lexus parts, and that it would be a "new" car. She meticulously oversaw the repairs and kept me updated with the progress of the work. I was very happy with my "new" car! Many thanks for your first-class service!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
I was very pleased with all aspects of my repair work. Thank you again and all Of your staff that helped me.
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/27/2016
Collision experience just fine NOT SO for your service dept They really dropped the **** re communicating with me VERY DISAPPOINTING Although Larimie was great his superiors were TERRIBLE if you are really reading this and want to know why call me!! Dr S Cohen ****-****-xxxx
Danielle E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Rebecca and the others were extremely kind, courteous, and helpful - made an unpleasant necessity as pleasant as possible!
Evangeline T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Excellent service!
Joan D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Exceptional communication about the status of my car, when it would be ready additional work needed,and follow up with my insurance company. Overall best experience from a body shop and I would highly recommend.
Andrea R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
From the time I got inspected to the time I picked up the car, they kept me informed all the way. Very nice job! Brand new looking.
Latanya B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Customer service was amazing! The Gieco Express service made everything go smoothly. Loved having everything (insurance adjuster, repair shop and car rental) in a central location. I also liked the email updates regarding the status of the repair. Hopefully I never have to use this service again, but if I unfortunately get into another accident I would definitely use Lindsay collision again.
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
9/23/2016
The only thing I didn't like was this email update system. It was inconsistent with my estimate and in person conversations. They all said 3 days and the automated system said 7 days.
Brian F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great staff. Great customer service. Great job.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Thank you, very easy process
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
You guys did a great job thank you very very much I really appreciate that
Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Fast friendly quality service.
Kiem L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
You did care about me. You kept me informed. Your job was well done
Gabriel S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Excellent service
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
9/18/2016
Fit and finish of the replaced bumper and right rear quarter panel is not acceptable. I will bring the car back in for Lexus Quality attention to detail within the next two weeks.
Valerie M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Everyone who was involved with me was so helpful that I will tell anyone to bring there care right here. The customer service was awesome!!!!! The best place to work is here..
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Great job, and friendly staff!
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Justin was great, he kept me informed every step along the way. My car looks beautiful again!
Karla C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
I'm very satisfied with service!!!
Mai H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Martin & Chitt provided excellent customer service and expedited the work on my car. I'am very pleased with how my car turned out. They followed up with me and informed me on the status of my car. Kudos to both of them they need a raise!!!! I would also like to thank the Pohanka Collision team for doing a phenomenal paint repair on my car. I would definitely recommend others for your services. Thank you Thank you.
Ramzan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
I appreciate giving me the time to time upgrade.
Dennis P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
I was not surprised, I've been there a couple times before and I've always been satisfied you guys do a great job! Thanks
Christine T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/14/2016
Work was satisfactory. Communication on repair status was not.
Melvin P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
I am very satisfied with the work that was done on my car. The customer service was good and I was informed on everything that was going on from the beginning 2 the end. GREAT WORK! THANK U!
Duy H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Lindsay collision did a very good job. Thanks you for your great service.
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Received excellent service. Mr. Garage was so helpful. Appreciate the service I received.
Theodore R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
I was very satisfied with the work done an will come back to you again if needed thank you
Luanne G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Very professional and a job well done. Thanks!
Jerry R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Great service and great repair.
Alicia E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Thank you so much, I am really happy with my work done at Lindsay Collision
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/9/2016
From the beginning, John Michael treated me and the car as if we were very important. He gave me guidance and even assessed (on my request) another small problem that I will have yo take care of at a future date. My car was ready even sooner than I expected. The finish appears to be a perfect match which is very important since there is a "sparkle" to the paint color. I was kept informed of progress as the repair was made. I would recommend this service to family and friends.
Ronald J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
The work is outstanding I'm very please
Beverly W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Excellent customer service. Thanks V
Bervin E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
The customer needs to be correctly informed when they enter the facility who to talk to, where to go, etc. Twice I was told to go to one rep but then told I should go to another person. It was as if the right hand did not know what the left hand was doing. My rep was not the most customer friendly person to communicate with nor the other folks at the reception area/ desk. However, the work done to my car seems excellent after one day.
Carol D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
9/3/2016
Seat controls left so that seat returns automatically to settings not suitable for me, which I now have to learn how to unset, or adjust seat each time I enter the car. And tonneau cover has greasy handprints at handle that I need to clean. Not essential to repair, but not up to your standards.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Very quick and well done.
Kesha P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
More consistent updates on when the repair would be completed. I had to call a couple of times for updates.
Ye Sik.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Very good job
Tonya M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Happy with my service
Oscar B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great job
Mitchell N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
The car looks immaculate. Thank you for the wonderful job. I'll definitely be referring folks to you.
Angelo C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Exelente customer service. Thank you.
Saad B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
8/30/2016
The repair was so bad that I can't believe your shop would let a customer leave with such a bad body work done on a vehicle. When I was in college, I had a $1500 Honda accord and had some work done at Maaco. It was a much better job than what I just got from Lindsay Collision Center. VERY DISAPPOINTED!
Kristen M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/29/2016
I wont take my car anywhere else.
Houng P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Great job
Riley H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Excellent service !!!!! Thanks!
Michael Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
I like how I got up the date progress reports on the repair status of my vehicle. It was all shiny and new again. They even sprayed the tires to make them look new. Fast friendly service, always answered the phine quickly, rare these days. Martin my advisor was there forvme everytime. Makes a hugh impression that someone cares.
Melissa T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
As seem less of an experience as you can get! Thank you! FCMOM recommended you to me! We are moms of twins and an occasional triplet
Willie T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Patricia Casten received an "A" on my customer score card. Thank you for your excellent and courteous customer service.
Monique R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
8/26/2016
I loved the great customer service. John Michael was amazing. My car came back clean inside and out, which was great. BUT.... my navigation map voice was working prior to my visit. I used it to get directions to the collision center but when my car was returned, it no longer works. The navigation is showing up on the map but no sound comes out my speakers. I don't know what happened??? Other than this one problem, I had a good experience.
Karstensen S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
From the estimator to the representative that brought me the car, I am totally satisfied. Everyone did an excellent job. The Cadillac looks brand new again. Thanks, Steve
Albert S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
U were very professional at your work, And your employees were very kind. Thanks.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Justin and his crew did a terrific job!!! We especially appreciated the frequent e-mail updates. Thank you! Dr ****
Kingsley O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
John Michael Stone was an amazing service consultant with my repairs. Prompt and efficient service, excellent customer service and consistent feedback on progress made. The end result was a product of all the good service. Much thanks to John and Lindsey Collision. Kingsley
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
I was very satisfied with my experience with Lindsay Collision. Martin dela Paz was helpful with all of my concerns and provided professional and excellent customer service.
Cindy A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Excellent service. Was notified of my vehicle's progress every step of the way Finished repair on the date promised and did an excellent job
Frank D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Great customer service and I'm overall satisfied.
Mohammed Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Extremely satisfied.
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Probably the best collision repair experience my family has ever experienced. Tim
**** Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
John Michael was great to work with and very responsive. My car was done on time and looks great! Thanks!
Christina C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Awesome team
Pat S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Very prompt in calling, superb work- car looked brand new when I picked it up! Martin Dela Paz was awesome!
Deborah A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
V was great to work with!!!
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
Darion Stuart & John, were very professional, friendly they were right on point! I highly recommend anyone who needs body repair work done on their vehicle, to go Lindsey Collision!! I'm one Happy Camper!! Respectfully, Mary M
Rita L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
John was an outstanding service representative. He went over and above what I consider customer service! He made the experience positive! He needs to be cloned!
Neal D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Everyone was so nice and helpful. Went pretty smoothly and it was NICE !!!!!!1
Alan A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
8/18/2016
My car was returned one day latter than schediled. No attempt was made to say why. No one returned my numerous calls. Although I appreciate the efforts by Gavin and the Enterprise crew to cover rental costs, I was very unhappy with the lack of communication by Julia.
Jeffrey D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
While there was some confusion initially about drop off, the woman who assisted me at the Lindsey Collision center was fabulous. She had the interior of my car cleaned and did a great job dealing with Geico (who was playing games with the scope of my repair)
Bonnie L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
8/18/2016
While the repairs appear to have been done well, what should have taken max one week to complete, took three weeks (!). I completely maxed out my rental coverage, and that was after deferring a few days thinking repairs would be done quickly. I chose Lindsay for the repairs based on our service rep James Wood's recommendation, and wanting them done by a Lexus repair shop. Hopefully I will never have to make the decision again, but should I have the need, I can't say I'd come back to Lindsay's collision repair. While the young woman I spoke with almost daily was wonderful, something obviously went awry because this wasn't a three week repair job. I was unhappy and disappointed.
Max R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
What a great experience to pick up my car in record time in service and see the car not only vacuumed and washed thoroughly but even tire shined. The attention to detail does not go unnoticed and is greatly appreciated.
Joy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Everything was perfect!!!!!!????????????????????
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
Did a good job and ahead of schedule. Patricia even touched up some rock chips on my car. Thanks!
Marcelo J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/15/2016
(PICTURES ATTACHED TO EMAIL SEPREATELY) Vytenis, I wanted thank you again for the superb and fast services that was provided by everyone involved with my car. From the desk person to the car rental and specially you. The professionalism is what sets the standard and the reason I keep coming back to Lindsay Collision Center when needed. I did notice a couple of mishaps with my car I wanted to bring to your attention. 1. There is a light scratch on the truck on the car near the area where the job was performed. It looks as if something heavy was placed there and when it was removed it was not picked up correctly and left a light scratch. I have a picture attached although it does not show well in the pic you can see it up close. 2. There is a line scratch on the front right side of the bumper. I am positive that was not there when we inspected the car upon drop off. Picture is also attached to this email shoeing the line scratch. 3. this unknown item was left in the middle compartment. Should it be placed somewhere or does it belong somewhere? Thanks again and let me know how to go about these items and or if you have any further questions. Regards, Marcelo J
Julia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/14/2016
Martin @lindsay had great follow through and customer service! Considering the circumstances of having to go though the hassle of repairing your car, he was a pleasure to work with.
Oscar B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Great job
Nhat T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Great job. Car looks brand new.
Heather G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
8/12/2016
Your customer service is atrocious. No one calls to update you on your car. When they do, they lie and tell you things like, " I know we said your jeep would be done today. But we didn't want to rush on the install of the motor. We wanted to make sure it was done correctly. " seriously don't insult my intelligence. Giving stupid excuse like that to your customers is insulting. Be honest and just tell the truth. Such as we didn't have time to finish it today or we ran behind or we lied we are going to have your car for another 4 days. You had my jeep for over a month, maxed out my rental, never called to tell me it was going to be maxed out. Then when I finally get it back its not even fixed correctly. So much for not rushing to make sure it was done correctly. On one of my many trip to your shop I see two of your employees speaking to a Spanish man about his van. They almost seemed like they were tag teaming him, asking him if he wanted other things fixed on his van. Then one guy would say he was going to check on a price for him and the other guy would come back over and ask questions about the windshield. The Spanish man clearly didn't understand. They two male employees would roll their eyes at each other and shake their heads. Yet there was a Spanish speaking employee at the customer service desk. I actually feel awful that I did not step in and help this poor confused man. Horrible horrible horrible service. Better business bureau
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Great team!
Filsan D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Thank you so much for helping get my car up and running. After the accident I was not in the best mood. John Michael from the shop and Nicole from Geico were great and made the process very smooth and kept me updated on the progress of my repair throughout. Thanks :)
Carolyn G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/9/2016
When I use Lindsay, my expectations are high and they have never failed to go beyond my expectations!! Great Job????????????
Debra G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Martin and his crew did an excellent job with my repairs! They went above and beyond on making my Lexus IS 250 look brand new!!
Willie P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Yes very much so very says by customer service great
Beverly S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Easy process and professional staff. Highly recommend Lindsay to anyone that needs work done.
Jacqueline J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
The entire team was fantastic especially Justin. I appreciate the great service, text updates and a beautiful job well done on my vehicle. I will always use and recommend Lindsay Collision Center. Thank you for a great experience!
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/7/2016
I scheduled an appointment but when I arrived there was no appointment on the computer. When I picked up the car there was some sort of dried glue on the dashboard. Everything else was absolutely perfect as other visits have been. I have recommended Lindsay collision to others and will continue to do so.
Carolina P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Excellent service. Patricia was outstanding. Thank you so much
Aline B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
A 10 plus to service excellent repairs and keeping your schedule on time.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Job well done by all staff involved, including Enterprise Car Rental.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Great service all around! Thank you for doing a wonderful job with my car!
Cheryl W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
John Michael Stone was an excellent representative during the whole process. I highly commend his attention to detail, professionalism and customer service.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
I liked the attention and courtesy of the employees. Thank you!
George V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
8/3/2016
Missed a number of damaged areas
Clayton K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/3/2016
When I brought the car in Service writers were very professional they took care of my concerns got me out the door very quickly they told me my car would take five days I had my car done in four days very fast efficient and a great job. I would recommend this shop to everybody I know
George J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Patricia Casten did a superb job in handling my repair. Please convey my appreciation to her. You are fortunate to have her on your team.
Melinda E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Great
Johnny G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
8/2/2016
I am still waiting on a part but overall satisfied
Josh A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/31/2016
SERVICE IS WELL DONE , PEOPLE ARE POLITE AND PATIENT WITH CUSTOMERS WHICH IS A WONDERFUL THING TO SEE AND ALSO NO LONG TIME WAITING WHICH WAS AWESOME !!
Lorenzo B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
I am truly pleased and happy with the work that was ddone.You guys r the best.Our car looks better than like new.I will come 2 u if I ever need any repairs in the future.
Kenneth N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
7/30/2016
It took three weeks longer than expected, but most of that was probably the result of Beyer Kia. Justin the service manager was excellent in communicating the status.
Allison F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
It went great.
Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Excellent work and helpful courteous personnel!
Leigh N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Excellent work and service
Terence P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Patricia was a joy to work with!
Martha F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
Excellent work and completed as promised.
Rich G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Clean, efficient, helpful.
Gloria V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
John Michael was so patient with me and informative. He was very professional even when a female advisor was loud and partying. I like the staff there.
Carmie P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
The headliner has finger prints on it but everything else was great.
Conya J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
My experience was more than I expected. I was treated with care and kindness. The collision team was very professional and knowledgeable. The scheduling stayed on task. I received text regarding the progress of the repairs. They kept their word and the vehicle look brand new. I'm glad I chose Lindsey of Alexandria versus the collision center that's 5 miles from my door step.
Jimmy B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
My entire experience with this repair went perfectly smoothly. John Michael in particular made it happen this way. He was the ultimate professional. He explained how everything would proceed; he answered all questions I had; and he gave me updates as things went along. He did his job with a great attitude and cheerful demeanor. My experience with Geico and Enterprise were good, too. But John Michael set a great tone for everything. He was exemplary, and I sincerely appreciate his help and how he made the experience stress-free and easy for me. The repair to the bumper and fender of my Lexus LS460 looks greats, too. Thanks for a job well done, from the customer service aspect and the technical repair aspect. All my best wishes, Jimmy B
Jill C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Angye did an excellent job on keeping me informed on the repairs. Well done. I have never had an accident but Lindsey Collision made my life less stressful. Thanks so much.
Yokimia T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/26/2016
Very good customer service and work on my car from start to finish. I have been looking for a repair center in my area for the longest that I can have a trusting relationship with and have not found one until now! Great job to this shop!
Marlena L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Justin provided great customer service . The TEX updates were great and the front desk staff were great
Charles N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Excellent updates and response to customers. My customer assistant was great.
Kimberly N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Rebecca was fantastic! Great customer service all around. And my car looks like it had never been damaged.
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Patricia was very helpful, and Nancy at the front desk is great. Thanks for the great service
Tai P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Professional customer services, very helpful to escalate the work so I could get my car back fast as I needed, nice work done on the car, work is warranted, convenient with rental car in one place. Good job. Keep it up!!
Sharde B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
My car looks brand new!!
Anne P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
I don't appreciate robo(?) or routine texts asking me to do a survey especially au 7:00am. The only calls/texts during non traditional business hours (9:00am- to no later than 9:00pm) should be if an emergency nature!
Fred M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Everyone I encountered knew their job and did it well. Thanks
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications