Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cynthia T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
1/14/2022
Repair took longer than expected
James L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
1/13/2022
Only minor issue I had was that when they disconnected the battery, many of my presets went away. I had to return to have a few of them reset.
Teresa P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/8/2022
My car was repaired in a timely manner! Mike was really nice and kept me informed When I picked my car up it was recently vacuumed and washed which I appreciated.
Randolph C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/7/2022
Very nice ppl love the service
Gary T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/2/2022
Excellent work, frequent and useful commo and updates, excellent customer service
Fred B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/31/2021
Excellent automotive service experience!
James D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/31/2021
Rebecca was amazing. Very helpful during difficult time.
Hever E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/26/2021
My experience was great, Maria the adviser hero me up with the repair most of the time. And the repair was ready before the set time.
Veda B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/26/2021
Good job
Angela W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/26/2021
Lindsay Collision came through when delays due to the pandemic coupled with my need to have a vehicle for moving. Management was very responsive. My car repair went well. Just make sure the gas tank isn’t empty upon return :). Thanks Maria and Mike.
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/26/2021
Great customer service!!!!
Wanda B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/22/2021
Everyone was friendly. Maria Paz kept me updated, but at some points I had to keep calling to get updates. The check in and check out was an ease. I love that Enterprise is in the same building. Makes it even a better experience. My car looks good, like nothing ever happened. Great job!
John T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/22/2021
Whatever you do keep Rebecca George on staff. She is first class and very professional.
William E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/20/2021
All were professional and courteous. Happy Holidays and Best Wishes for good health.
Nadir E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2021
Good job thanks
David D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/17/2021
REBECCA GEORGE IS THE BEST! She was awesome! Thanks So Much!
Martin P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/4/2021
Great service even with the fallow-up visit.
Jonathan G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/3/2021
Our representative, an Asian gentlemen in the Alexandria office, whose name slips my mind, was fantastic. Wonderful to work with. He was terrific. Love Lindsay and will only buy our card from them! You have the best representatives and employees in the whole DC area.
Janice S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/1/2021
Thank you for the professional and courteous service. My car looks brand new.
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/29/2021
I had bumper damage to my SUV. My RX 350 vehicle turned out beautifully... It was prepared ahead of schedule... I hope I never have another issue with my vehicle but if I do I will bring it back to you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications