Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 1224 Reviews
4 stars 233 Reviews
3 stars 38 Reviews
2 stars 66 Reviews
1 star 93 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vielka S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
2/20/2017
To Whom it May Concern, While I was extremely satisfied with the repair of my vehicle, I was truly disappointed that it appeared areas of my vehicle were violated and not in question requiring repair. While I will own the fact that I should have removed all valuables from my vehicle, it did not occur to me that someone would remove all of the visible coins that were directly in front of the console area and further rummage through the armrest console taking a two dollar bill of sentimental value. Clearly the total amount could not have been more than 3 in value, however; it was not there for the taking. Further, I used the term "rummage" as the items w/in the console were disorganized and the upper level tray within was removed for its location. As you area aware, my vehicle was brought in as a result of a motor vehicle accident which means I hope not to have the need to return but it is noteworthy that you are aware of what transpired. Respectfully, Vielka S
Seabelle B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Nice team of people
Johnny L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Thanks for getting our car back before the weekend.
Ellen I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
2/16/2017
Patricia, the rear tail light went out on my drive home. So, it's not fixed. I will need to bring the car in Friday morning for repair. Can you give me a Lexus loaner? Thanks Ellen ****-****-xxxx
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
2/15/2017
Driver side interior door had a number of finger prints from dirty hands ? Car brand new easy to notice Everything else appears ok
Betty W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
2/15/2017
I was satisfied with the work, how ever I noticed today that all of the change mostly quarters nickels and dimes were missing from the ashtray. I had several dollars in change.
Amit S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Extremely professional and courteous.
Mayuko H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/11/2017
It looks like my floodlights did not get reconnected after one of the. Rackets were repaired so upon picking up the car, my floodlights do not work.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
Seamless from. Dropping car off to picking it up. Thanks!
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
I am very happy for choosing Lindsay collision center , people are great, they make me feel confortable, after feeling bad From the accident!!
Minnie Olivia.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
The staff at Lindsay were awesome they took care of you and they were pleasantly nice.. I will come back to Lindsay thank you!!!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
Beautiful work.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
estoy muy satisfecha con el personal que me atendio principalmente con el senor Martin De La Paz,fue muy amable conmigo en todo momento
Anita P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Timely repair (quicker than expected). Staff were pleasant and my vehicle looks great. The check in/check out process was a breeze. I had to get a rental car and the ladies with Enterprise were great. The fact that the vehicle was detailed was just awesome! This is my second experience here and I'm glad I went with Lindsay Collision Center.
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Lindsay Collision Center was a fabulous experience. From start to finish, the customer service was over the top exceptional. Updated daily on the progress of the repairs and V was amazing!!! Thank you for making our car look new and for taking great care of us.
Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/3/2017
Justin was great. Thanks for helping me out when I locked the keys inside the rental car. My car looks awesome -almost like she had a spa day and retuned a new lady!
Diana S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Excellent status feedback during the work process as well as outstanding work performed.
Dimas C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Did a perfect job in it was done on the date that he was promised thank you so much Lindsay Collision
Bianca B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
This is the second time we have used Lindsay Collision and we won't think about going anywhere else. Everyone is so nice and accommodating. Customer service goes a long way.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Good job. Fast friendly service. I would recommend Lindsay Collision to others.
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/1/2017
Rebecca was great to work with and really made me feel like my car was in good hands. I also want to thank Eric the paint guy for taking the time to understand my issues with the previous paint and show me test shots he did before. It made the decision to go with Lindsay a no brainer and the car turned out great, very happy!
Courtney J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
This was a wonderful experience!
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
1/31/2017
The only thing that could have been better is that it was buffed poorly looked like I had scratches all over the repair area.That surprised me, But they took it back in and buffed it for me.
Ashley P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Excellent. Thank you
Hugo T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Fast work, lower than the estimate.thank you!
Julia M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
My representative was prompt, thoughtful and helpful. I appreciate the great service.
Andre Q.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
1/28/2017
pleased with the quick turn around i do have a slight problem with my mirror but I need to check and make sure it is not a setting problem
Charlie N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Everyone who saw the repairs says what a great job
Christopher O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Thank you Justin for making sure that I always knew what was going on during repairs. I really appreciate you always calling back and being so responsive to all of my questions and emails.
Mamie S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Excellent repair work and the staff was great to work with. Thanks again
Jose Luis.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Thank you for doing a job well done and fixing my car earlier than expected.
Jane C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Absolutely!! Thank you so much for the excellent service. It is greatly appreciated! Jane C
George M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Very professional service from everyone. Made this process very easy and hassle free. Would highly recommend.
Monserrat H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
The work was done in the time allotted and it looks good.
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Timely, organized, professional, and great listeners.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
The service is very good. Mr. Martin Dela Paz was very helpful and quick! He did a great job. Overall, everyone was informative.
Oho N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Excellent customer service, very friendly and professional staffs. Thank you for updating status of repair process every day.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Good service, profesional repairs, I like tell special thanks to Rebecca for great service
Tysha B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Everyone very friendly and professional. I would recommend this place to family, friends and co-workers.
Nilaja M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
I've always used Lindsay for my body repair. I knew this was where I wanted my vehicle to go after a tractor trailer damaged my brand new vehicle. Now I'm back to riding in luxury. Thank you!
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Outstanding quality and service. Thank You
Troy T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
1/17/2017
I was fine with my experience until this stupid question which doesn't tell you anything because of the way it's written.
Jackie O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
1/17/2017
Completed on time. Did everything you said. Good work.
Jada W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Speedy repair and excellent customer service e and return phone calls
Rowena R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
Totally DOPE????????????????????????????????????????
Varissa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
Good job but little expensive.
Marvin W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Everyone working there was helpful and nice. I am very satisfied with the workmanship and appreciated the large clean building . Thank you Lindsay Cadillac !!
Pauline B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
I had the best customer service person I ever had Everyone was courteous. Thank you all.
Bounnum X.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Will return again in future and will recommend friends
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Everyone was friendly and helpful. The person who worked on my car was exceptionally courteous and seemed very knowledgeable. I am very happy with the work that was done and the convenience and amenities your facility offered throughout the entire process.
Theodore A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
It was ready before the anticipated time and the staff was friendly and. Ourteous
Victor M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/11/2017
The vehicle was not picked up today. Some more items are still pending.
Ralph C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
I could not be more pleased. Excellent job and great customer service! R. Cagle
Thai T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
My experience went by smooth and professional. Rebecca provided excellent customer service and kept us updated all throughout the repair time. I always appreciate kind and friendly service. Portable charging stations are convenient and the atmosphere was comfortable and friendly. Hopefully, I won't have another accident and have to return but if I ever do, I will certainly go back for Rebecca. She was awesome!
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
The staff was excellent. They were very nice and professional. They were very organized and everything flowed smoothly. The service was excellent, the repairs were excellent, and I would recommend Lindsay Collision.
Asma A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Great service
Ron C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Excellent front desk service, excellent customer service throughout. Car looks beautiful!
Jacqueline A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Outstanding service!
Kerry O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/6/2017
The managerKari is awesome she took care all of my situations Martinez to keep me abreast of everything that was going on and every time something changed I appreciate that we still need a little work on some of them there but we will not discuss that at this time it's already been taken care of they have a few more things I they need to do to my car but I'm sure that the manager in Martinez will take care of it when I get back from out of town I'm very proud of the manager Kari and Martinez did a great job I know it's by both names wrong but you all know who you are if they want to know they can call me I can point you out thanks again
Amber S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/6/2017
Gavin was very helpful. When I picked up my car, he took care of a small spot of highlighter on my car that the repair team had overlooked.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Excellent job on the repair and the communications. I will recommend you to friends and family....
Jordan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/5/2017
While I am satisfied with the overall outcome of my vehicles repairs. I'd add that some things need attention. A more thorough scope/walk around should be performed prior to handing off keys to the owner. Ensuring all lights, door dings, paint scratches, etc., are addressed. My vehicle was out of my possession for nearly 3 weeks and on the day of pickup I noted to my estimator a failed signal light, door dings and scuffs that weren't present at drop off. They were addressed when I brought attention to them, however, after having my vehicle such a long time, none of those items should have been pointed out by me. Otherwise, my car is just as beautiful as the day I purchased it!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Thank you so much for a very professional, efficient experience. You kept us informed and brought it in 2 days early; thanks so much!
Jessica O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/3/2017
Lindsay collision is a well oiled machine and everything goes off without a hitch. Car repairs can be quite stressful for the owner and Lindsay Collision takes all the stress out of car repairs.
Gordon E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/2/2017
Great customer service. Troy was very helpful and professional. My car looks great! Thanks
Matthew V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Patricia and Gavin were great
Glizaw C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
Thanks so much I have no comment at this time let's see at least for a week.
Anderia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
John Michael and Darian Stuart were extremely helpful with providing updates along the way. I'm well pleased.
Danubio R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
12/27/2016
The work on vehicle was terribly wrong, excess pain on trim, scratches still visible,car parts extremely loose, person that was showing me the vehicle to take home didn't even know what repairs were done and stated he had not read paper work, had to leave my car more days to address and correct bad work done, I made a recorded of bad repairs
Hanan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/27/2016
I'm absolutely satisfied with the perfect service I had by Lindsay Collision Center, it was a very good experience, and of course the one does't wish to have anymore accidents, but if -God forbids- I happened to have it again, you are my very trusted place to have my car back like brand new, furthermore, I recommended you to all of my friends as well.
Karen F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/27/2016
This was my first time at Lindsay Collision and all the staff and rental car staff were very professional, attentive and nice. Martin was great to work with and I appreciated getting an email update about my car every morning. I would recommend Lindsay to anyone having to have body work done on their vehicles. I was very pleased.
Sean Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
smooth process
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
The truck looks great! Took a little longer than I thought but I am very pleased! Thank you and happy holidays!!
Terry L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
Regular updates were great. Justin Davis always courteously answered our questions. Starbucks coffee in waiting room great. Would ask that therr not be
Aurea G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Nationwide rep Rebecca is awesome and provides perfect customer service. A pleasure working with her.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Awesome customer service and very timely!!!!
Gerard H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Great work! Professional staff! V is terrific!
Micheal C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/22/2016
The communication during this service session has been lacking in comparison to other occasions at Lindsay collision. The service time line was delayed, which happens, however, I was not notified of the delay until the expected pick up date. When advised the vehicle was ready, there were scratches and chips in the alleged new parts and the trunk handle was protruding out, i.e. not flush. So it was either overlooked or sub par. Either way, it left me questioning if we should continue to have our cars services at Lindsay. This is our fourth visit as a family and had thought highly of the service experience until this experience. The car remains at Lindsay pending the above fixes, and I have not been contacted to learn when it may be ready.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
You a great job, and my service adviser was wonderful thanks
Laurent T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
Gaven was an excellent representative of Lindsay and keep us regularly updated on the repairs
Jerome M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Great experience getting my car repaired it was done good and customer service was outstanding highly recommend to anyone thx again
Sasha S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Rebecca and the staff were amazing
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/16/2016
While it was longer than projected they did a simply stellar job with our car-it wa worth it!!
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
12/16/2016
The work done was exceptional but for the second time my car was delayed after the initial date of return without any notification or explanation.
Noel S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Thank you for the exceptional care and attention from your staff. Vytenis V. was very attentive and went above and beyond.
Elton H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Angye did a good job explaining what was going to be done throughout the repair process. She also kept me up to date with the progress of the work. The repair on my car looks very good.
Lashawn B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Thank you Martin for the great customer service and daily updates about the status of my vehicle.
Petrinia W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Always professional and looking for opportunities to provide better quality service and prices.
Kevin Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
I was very satisfied with the repairs. Exceeded my expectations. I would recommend this company to other people.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
Great work. Great people. Great facility. Did what they said they would do when they said they would do it.
Tiara L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
the entire team was amazing! i love that enterprise was on site. Margaret from enterprise was amazing! she listened to my concerns and adressed them in a kind and friendly manner. my lindsay rep, Patricia was the best! she went above and beyond to make sure my needs and concerns were taken care of. i will definitely recommend lindsay to my network! thanks for a wonderful experience! Happy Holidays!
Imogene W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
The team did a better than expected job. When I picked up my Vehicle I greeted with a warm welcome as I always am with Lindsey Lexus service. The team kept me informed as to when my vehicle would be ready and it was right on time . Martin Dela Paz was awesome .
Enos F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Everybody was great
Luis V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Services was execellent and repairs were superb. I am glad I chose Lindsay collision center as my repair shop.
Mohamed S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Good job thank you.
Mildred C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
It was a very pleasant experience and a happy ending. Work was completed timely and everyone was especially courteous. This is the cleanest my car has been since I drove it off the Lindsay lot 9 years ago. Thanks to everyone and especially Patricia Casteen who was my service writer. Mildred
Keith R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Very good servous. Timely communication. Great job!
Addisu T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
From the moment I entered your facility the first time, I had an amazing experience! Justin was a big help and very professional.
Cindy G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Excellent service and repair.
Nicholas G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Unbelievable it was so good. Thanks to everyone involved, Derion and John Michael especially. Hard to imagine what could have been done better. While I don't want to have any more damage or accidents, if I do I want to come back to the Lindsay Collision Center. Great job!
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
12/1/2016
questions on the paint job. Replaced bumper and it looked like it did not match. Maybe, because it was new, a definite contrast in brightness
Grenda B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Justin was great. My car. Looks good
Ebtesam A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
It has been pleasure service for me. Justin was so great with me. Like the work that you have done to my car.
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
I was very impressed with the number of updates received. I will be referring many customers to you
Kim N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
11/27/2016
Everything went great until the end. As a 20 year customer of the Lindsay Group (Collision, Cadillac, Lexus) I was appalled at the treatment I received when trying to retrieve the vehicle. I was mistreated and lied to, and there was no due diligence.
Ben W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great job by the team. Rebecca George was great and informative all the way through.
Amit N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Patricia was helpful, courteous and knowledgeable. Great customer service. Thanks Patricia Amit
Duc Van.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Best service,
Erik K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great service and great outcome. And thanks to Cara for keeping me updated!
Tanya G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Excellent service!
Vincent B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Truly outstanding service and flexibility.
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/23/2016
After receiving the car back I drove it for approximately 5 miles and the check engine light came on. This is after the install of a used engine I could not get the car inspected with a check engine light on so I will need to return it to Lindsay auto to see why the check engine light has come back on
Glenda M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Actually the representative Patricia was excellent she went above and beyond to ensure it was excellent service
Dai N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/20/2016
Exelent I will comeback
Minnie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Once again you all have done a great job!!! Thank you
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
The entire process was pleasant. Exceptional service.
Nicole W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
My experience was awesome in part to the text message updates and especially due to my Lindsey contact person. She was helpful and eased my concerns.
Regina W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Professionals friendly staff and as always great service.
Terry D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Jason Davis was ultimate professional. So appreciate his excellent support!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
My satisfaction goes far beyond what I can say here. I could not be more satisfied with every person who had anything to do with rebuilding and restoring my car. These are the most talented and skillful craftsmen. My car was almost declared a total loss but the Lindsay craftsmen and their managers accomplished the impossible and restored my car. Lindsay truly underpromised and over delivered.
Harry W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Fantastic service and the car looks great! Everybody was exceedingly polite and helpful.
Jasmin A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great job!
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/17/2016
Huge scratch on the drivers door now all the way down to the metal. Gavin apologized and said to bring it back for repaint. The repair was to the right rear. He was very nice and his customer service could not have been better.
Cwo Sandra.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
I love the reception given from everyone in contact with me. They are very professional and put my concerns at rest. Thank you very much
Kathleena G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
From the first moment till the last, your professional staff made the entire proccess painless and easy! No waiting, great communication tools, and loved the helpful and curteous front desk staff. You made a bad situation - getting rear ended- work out ok.
Virginia C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
This is the third time my car is serviced at Lindsay Collision (Springfield). The same excellence as usual.
Omer Shifaw.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Excellent job and excellent customer service! I can't thank you enough!
Katherine Pham.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Staff was welcoming, knowledgeable, and communication was excellent! I've taken my car to auto shops in the area, but Lindsay is hands down the best.
Betty J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
The experience exceeded my expectations in professionalism of staff, quality of work, and adherence to cost and timeline.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
My vehicle was repaired at Lindsay Collision and so far it has performed well.Bob the mechanic did an excellent job on the alignment and Rebecca also did an excellent job keeping me informed on all aspects of my vehicle. Thanks very much. David C
Scott T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
I alays drive away feeling that my automobile and I have just left the showroom floor. Your work is always meticulously beautiful and remains this way!!
Carmisha W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Thank you for keeping me informed
Sharmin A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
I had a very good experience from beginning to end. Darion and Gaven were professional and very helpful. The process was smooth and fast! Thank you!
Glenna T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
I was very impressed with the service I received. My car looks really good. Thank you!
Mohammad N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Great customer care.
Victor M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Stress free experience from start to finish. We were kept informed throughout. Everyone was professional and friendly. The work was completed 2 days earlier than expected. Great job all around.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/1/2016
The repair on the car was fine- it looks good and the car seems to run well. However, I was disappointed with how dirty my car was upon return. I keep my car very clean, and I expected to pick it up as clean as it was when I left it. Instead, there is dust and glue debris on the inside and outside of the car. It's incredibly dirty, even though I had to wait an extra day or two for supposed cleaning services. The driver floormat is permanently stained, and it was not stained when I dropped the car off.
Tia W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/31/2016
Provided false information regarding a piece that was missing from the car via voicemail on the day that car was due back and stated the vehicle wouldn't be completed until the following Monday. I called on the next day, found out the rep was out of the office, the car was in fact ready and they needed to figure out the paperwork as the rep didn't have it ready. Also that the car was possibly delayed as the wash line was long the night before.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/31/2016
Patricia was a joy to work with. Hopefully I won't have to come back but if I should have to I'd like to be helped by Kara or Patricia Good Service!!????
Carlos V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/30/2016
Lindsay Collision brings to mind a 5-star hotel's concierge service. Top shelf, both in the personal attention to the car owner and the quality of the body work. No detail is overlooked--no matter how minor. John Michael was super-attentive. While I hope not to have to visit it too often, Lindsay Collision will continue to be my choice for body work... even 12 miles away from home. Manager Tim runs a very professional organization.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Excellent job!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Was a very satisfying experience. I wish all my needs were met with this level of efficiency and care.
Jynan W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Patricia was great!
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
Everything was completely satisfactory: service, atmosphere, promptness, graciousness of staff, convenience. I just get sort of tired of always having to submit a "grade" to everything and everybody I ever have any interface with. It's like the latest fad. But anyway you all were great. Thanks
Yuan Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Friendly staff. Easy procedure
Zachary P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
The whole process was very straight forward and the car looks great. Justin was very good at updating me throughout the process, as well. I appreciate a job well done.
Jerry E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Great service,thanks for the ride. You make it real easy and Paine less. . Jerry &Barb
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
1 out of 5
10/22/2016
The hood won't open.
Shana B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Simple and quick from start to finish
Judd L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Kudos to both Kara and Vee. I have had several interactions with them and both exhibited exceptional customer service. Well done!
Roberto D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
stay with repair admired, thought I had not passed anything, really thank you for the excellent work
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Rebecca was very good at keeping me informed and I really appreciated the people at the front desk who made me feel well taken care of.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
10/20/2016
I was pleased with the attention that Angye gave regarding my concerns with the delay in turn around time for repairs . However I should not have had to make 3 separate trips back for the same issue. The passenger front door kept making a tin can sound when shut and that was clearly indicative of a part missing to silence the noise. I chose Lindsay as a certified Lexus repair shop and hoped for efficient high quality service . I appreciated Angye giving me her personal cell number but we shouldn't have reached that far . I'm a manager myself and when a customer is having a less than desired customer experience I pick up the phone and seek ways to resolve the issues in a one and done manner . Will I return here ? I cannot say yes at the moment because a 3 week turn around time is a little on the lengthy side . I did truly appreciate Angye and Chitt's personality and happy persona . I would return and bring them donuts to say thank you .
Katherine D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Thank you to everyone that take such excellent care of my car! Shout out to Rebecca for keeping up to date with the progress and making this so easy on me! And thank you to Doug and his team, the work is wonderful - it looks like a brand car!
Ho N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
More than satisfied. Every staffs work very professionally. My wife and I were amazed by the whole repair procedure and great customer service. Hope other companies learn customer service management from Lindsay.
Fred W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
I was updated halfway during the repairs, great job by your team
Gail P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
My Experience with Ms.Patricia was Excellent. She provided an Outstanding job with her Customer Service.She returned my calls in a timely fashion. I am so ever Grateful to have the opportunity to work with her.I would highly recommend Lindsey Collision to be of service to all my family and friends.Thank you for allowing me the time to share MY Experience.
Rachel L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Service was excellent. They went out of their way to accommodate me and get the work done on time!
William R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/12/2016
Upon delivery of my car and my inspection I noticed there were two scratches on my car that were not there when I left it to be repaired. I was very Satisfied with how it was handled and the repair was done while I waited. Certainly a delay but it was how the issue was taken care that was most important to me and it was professional on Lindsay's behalf. FYI - I would recommend Lindsay to others.
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
10/11/2016
Justin was awesome. The repair looks great. I picked up and got home and noticed long scratches in the trunk that weren't there when I dropped it off. I can't prove it wasn't there before but if you can fix it that would be great. The car was returned extremely dust and dirty inside.
Andrea T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Everything was great and everyone was nice.
Henry G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Cadillac looks great. All went very nicely. Thank you.
Francis F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Justin was excellent. Facility was excellent and convenient
Ruth D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
It's was quick and efficient thanks for all that u do mr Lee was Excellent either care of my car and professional
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
Very nice to see that they had cleaned my car and washed it. The repairs were spot-on too!
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
Justin did a great job of explaining and communicating throughout the process. He was a pro. My only comment, and it's probably unrelated to the work, was that once I got the car home it wouldn't start. I'm hopeful its just a dead battery. But again, Justin made a stressful process seem fairly easy.
Aubrey J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Job well done!!!!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
I have nothing to add. Patricia was great to work with. Very professional and efficient and personable
David M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Quick turn around. Courteous staff. Car looks great. Excellent work.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Excellent service
Zabihullah F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/5/2016
It way longer than I expected
Julieanne H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
So professional! So competent. From beginning to end.
Deltrim H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Job well done!
Natalie G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
I'm very happy
Dee T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Kara and Patricia were most helpful! They are true assets to Lindsay Collision!
Renay R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
The team was pleasant, professional and accommodating.
Tanya G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
My new car was rear-ended and I was concerned that the damage was so extensive that the estimator would write it off as a total loss. However, Rebecca George assured me that they would repair my car, using Lexus parts, and that it would be a "new" car. She meticulously oversaw the repairs and kept me updated with the progress of the work. I was very happy with my "new" car! Many thanks for your first-class service!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
I was very pleased with all aspects of my repair work. Thank you again and all Of your staff that helped me.
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/27/2016
Collision experience just fine NOT SO for your service dept They really dropped the **** re communicating with me VERY DISAPPOINTING Although Larimie was great his superiors were TERRIBLE if you are really reading this and want to know why call me!! Dr S Cohen ****-****-xxxx
Danielle E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Rebecca and the others were extremely kind, courteous, and helpful - made an unpleasant necessity as pleasant as possible!
Evangeline T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Excellent service!
Joan D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Exceptional communication about the status of my car, when it would be ready additional work needed,and follow up with my insurance company. Overall best experience from a body shop and I would highly recommend.
Andrea R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
From the time I got inspected to the time I picked up the car, they kept me informed all the way. Very nice job! Brand new looking.
Latanya B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Customer service was amazing! The Gieco Express service made everything go smoothly. Loved having everything (insurance adjuster, repair shop and car rental) in a central location. I also liked the email updates regarding the status of the repair. Hopefully I never have to use this service again, but if I unfortunately get into another accident I would definitely use Lindsay collision again.
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
9/23/2016
The only thing I didn't like was this email update system. It was inconsistent with my estimate and in person conversations. They all said 3 days and the automated system said 7 days.
Brian F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great staff. Great customer service. Great job.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Thank you, very easy process
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
You guys did a great job thank you very very much I really appreciate that
Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Fast friendly quality service.
Kiem L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
You did care about me. You kept me informed. Your job was well done
Gabriel S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Excellent service
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
9/18/2016
Fit and finish of the replaced bumper and right rear quarter panel is not acceptable. I will bring the car back in for Lexus Quality attention to detail within the next two weeks.
Valerie M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Everyone who was involved with me was so helpful that I will tell anyone to bring there care right here. The customer service was awesome!!!!! The best place to work is here..
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Great job, and friendly staff!
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Justin was great, he kept me informed every step along the way. My car looks beautiful again!
Karla C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
I'm very satisfied with service!!!
Mai H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Martin & Chitt provided excellent customer service and expedited the work on my car. I'am very pleased with how my car turned out. They followed up with me and informed me on the status of my car. Kudos to both of them they need a raise!!!! I would also like to thank the Pohanka Collision team for doing a phenomenal paint repair on my car. I would definitely recommend others for your services. Thank you Thank you.
Ramzan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
I appreciate giving me the time to time upgrade.
Dennis P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
I was not surprised, I've been there a couple times before and I've always been satisfied you guys do a great job! Thanks
Christine T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/14/2016
Work was satisfactory. Communication on repair status was not.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications