Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Edward R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/11/2018
Totally satisfied!!
Crayton F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/9/2018
Rebecca was wonderful. Allstate was slow, but she kept me informed along the way. Rental car didn't inform me that I could have gotten a vehicle completely covered by my insurance. Thanks again Rebecca
Nicole D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Chris was the absolute best. Took great care of me and my car. Made sure it looked perfect and was super communicative throughout the entire process! He’s such an asset to your team, he made a process that could’ve been a nightmare feel like a breeze! Give him a raise. Employee of the year!
Greta N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Top notch service!
Charlotte J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/5/2018
Patricia Carsten was very professional, informative and courteous. She is an asset to your company. The workmanship on the car well done. Thanks
Wail J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Would like to Especially thank Patricia Casten for the excellent support
Samarth Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Excellent job guys. Thanks
Fred F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
11/1/2018
The facility is outstanding -- plenty of room for the vehicles and the customer lounge was comfortable. I was especially pleased with the customer service eveyone displayed from the person on the desk to those delivering the car--all were outstanding! I also want to note that having the SUV detailed upon delivery was also appreciated and speaks well for your dealership/collision center. Now that I've had my SUV back for almost a week, I feel that the workmanship was outstanding as well (expected for a Cadillac/Lexus dealer). I liked the whole process from the time my SUV was taken end to picking it up. Fred Freeman
Evan G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Smoothest transition I ever experienced! Hands down the best....
Lemuel P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
10/31/2018
Mr. Martin Dela Paz was an outstanding adjuster. He was very accomodating and answered all of my questions. The facility was very accommodating to include tje available rental company who ensured that I got what I am suppose to get. OUTSTANDING SERVICE!!!
James F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2018
Good people and easy to deal with.
Wildlands Engineering.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Chris handled everything very well.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
10/25/2018
Can someone please let Enterprise Rental car we left 3 black cloth Giant grocery bags in back of car Toyota Rav 4 we rented, very upset that they didn’t look over car and give us a call to let us know they were in back seat. I’ll call in morning. Thanks
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
None
Daly F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Linda and Chris were so kindly and help me . Especially Chris make feel confident spiking my maternal language. Thank your so much.
Ileana M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Chris Endicott Did everything he could to deliver vehicle to satisfaction. Excellent customer service.
Federico T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Everyone who I interacted with was truly professional, and very kind.
Adam H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
You guys are awesome! Tim Doyle runs a great operation and Kara is fantastic as well
Peter K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Very good customer service from Martin. I would recommend you to friends.
William K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Many thanks, Martin!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications