Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Corey M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/1/2022
Great communication, great service, and great people.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/31/2022
Excellent service. Thanks for everything.
George B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/30/2022
Mike was extremely helpful in explaining all steps in the repair of my 2012 Buick. There were never any surprises and Mike was sure to answer any questions I had.
Le L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
7/11/2022
Lindsay took my bumper and fender apart to provide a closest estimate to State Farm. So when State Farm evaluate my car as a total loss. Lindsay did not want to put it back
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2022
Thank you
Kathryn B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2022
Sad that my mustang was a total loss but everyone was kind and cool.
Andrew E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2022
Professional staff. Great service and repair work.
Craig V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2022
Todd Mathews did a excellent job of communicating every aspect of the job and I couldn't be happier
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/20/2022
Lindsay Collision of Springfield and Todd did an excellent job. Todd kept me informed and updated which was particularly appreciated. The quality of work on my car was excellent.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/19/2022
Donna was an excellent rep. She kept me informed from beginning to completion. It was less stressful getting timely updates from Donna. She is a valuable asset to Lindsayand should be recognized for her customer service.
George S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/11/2022
Service was excellent, repair was perfect, and it does not get any better than this.
Edward W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
6/4/2022
Every time I brought my GX 460 Lexus truck to have it repaired, you guys have managed to damage something else on the vehicle and for me to bring it back and have it repaired has always inconvenient me.
Sonja H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/3/2022
Communication and making sure I was satisfied was on point.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/2/2022
Great repair
David H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2022
The Lindsay team did a great job repairing damage from a fallen limb. The entire process was easy, and they kept us updated throughout, which we appreciated. Thank you!
Courtney B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/22/2022
Rebecca did an amazing job keeping me up to date
Omadeke L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/22/2022
Excellent service, the car runs like a new vehicle. It was a great pleasure working with Todd.
Kate B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/21/2022
Great place to service your car
Naa-oboshie A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/1/2022
Grateful
Tomishia R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/29/2022
Marvin was great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications