Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 1198 Reviews
4 stars 229 Reviews
3 stars 36 Reviews
2 stars 66 Reviews
1 star 88 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Good service, profesional repairs, I like tell special thanks to Rebecca for great service
Tysha B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Everyone very friendly and professional. I would recommend this place to family, friends and co-workers.
Nilaja M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
I've always used Lindsay for my body repair. I knew this was where I wanted my vehicle to go after a tractor trailer damaged my brand new vehicle. Now I'm back to riding in luxury. Thank you!
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Outstanding quality and service. Thank You
Troy T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
1/17/2017
I was fine with my experience until this stupid question which doesn't tell you anything because of the way it's written.
Jackie O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
1/17/2017
Completed on time. Did everything you said. Good work.
Jada W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Speedy repair and excellent customer service e and return phone calls
Rowena R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
Totally DOPE????????????????????????????????????????
Varissa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
Good job but little expensive.
Marvin W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Everyone working there was helpful and nice. I am very satisfied with the workmanship and appreciated the large clean building . Thank you Lindsay Cadillac !!
Pauline B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
I had the best customer service person I ever had Everyone was courteous. Thank you all.
Bounnum X.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Will return again in future and will recommend friends
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Everyone was friendly and helpful. The person who worked on my car was exceptionally courteous and seemed very knowledgeable. I am very happy with the work that was done and the convenience and amenities your facility offered throughout the entire process.
Theodore A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
It was ready before the anticipated time and the staff was friendly and. Ourteous
Victor M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/11/2017
The vehicle was not picked up today. Some more items are still pending.
Ralph C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
I could not be more pleased. Excellent job and great customer service! R. Cagle
Thai T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
My experience went by smooth and professional. Rebecca provided excellent customer service and kept us updated all throughout the repair time. I always appreciate kind and friendly service. Portable charging stations are convenient and the atmosphere was comfortable and friendly. Hopefully, I won't have another accident and have to return but if I ever do, I will certainly go back for Rebecca. She was awesome!
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
The staff was excellent. They were very nice and professional. They were very organized and everything flowed smoothly. The service was excellent, the repairs were excellent, and I would recommend Lindsay Collision.
Asma A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Great service
Ron C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Excellent front desk service, excellent customer service throughout. Car looks beautiful!
Jacqueline A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Outstanding service!
Kerry O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/6/2017
The managerKari is awesome she took care all of my situations Martinez to keep me abreast of everything that was going on and every time something changed I appreciate that we still need a little work on some of them there but we will not discuss that at this time it's already been taken care of they have a few more things I they need to do to my car but I'm sure that the manager in Martinez will take care of it when I get back from out of town I'm very proud of the manager Kari and Martinez did a great job I know it's by both names wrong but you all know who you are if they want to know they can call me I can point you out thanks again
Amber S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/6/2017
Gavin was very helpful. When I picked up my car, he took care of a small spot of highlighter on my car that the repair team had overlooked.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Excellent job on the repair and the communications. I will recommend you to friends and family....
Jordan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/5/2017
While I am satisfied with the overall outcome of my vehicles repairs. I'd add that some things need attention. A more thorough scope/walk around should be performed prior to handing off keys to the owner. Ensuring all lights, door dings, paint scratches, etc., are addressed. My vehicle was out of my possession for nearly 3 weeks and on the day of pickup I noted to my estimator a failed signal light, door dings and scuffs that weren't present at drop off. They were addressed when I brought attention to them, however, after having my vehicle such a long time, none of those items should have been pointed out by me. Otherwise, my car is just as beautiful as the day I purchased it!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Thank you so much for a very professional, efficient experience. You kept us informed and brought it in 2 days early; thanks so much!
Jessica O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/3/2017
Lindsay collision is a well oiled machine and everything goes off without a hitch. Car repairs can be quite stressful for the owner and Lindsay Collision takes all the stress out of car repairs.
Gordon E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/2/2017
Great customer service. Troy was very helpful and professional. My car looks great! Thanks
Matthew V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Patricia and Gavin were great
Glizaw C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
Thanks so much I have no comment at this time let's see at least for a week.
Anderia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
John Michael and Darian Stuart were extremely helpful with providing updates along the way. I'm well pleased.
Danubio R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
12/27/2016
The work on vehicle was terribly wrong, excess pain on trim, scratches still visible,car parts extremely loose, person that was showing me the vehicle to take home didn't even know what repairs were done and stated he had not read paper work, had to leave my car more days to address and correct bad work done, I made a recorded of bad repairs
Hanan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/27/2016
I'm absolutely satisfied with the perfect service I had by Lindsay Collision Center, it was a very good experience, and of course the one does't wish to have anymore accidents, but if -God forbids- I happened to have it again, you are my very trusted place to have my car back like brand new, furthermore, I recommended you to all of my friends as well.
Karen F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/27/2016
This was my first time at Lindsay Collision and all the staff and rental car staff were very professional, attentive and nice. Martin was great to work with and I appreciated getting an email update about my car every morning. I would recommend Lindsay to anyone having to have body work done on their vehicles. I was very pleased.
Sean Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
smooth process
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
The truck looks great! Took a little longer than I thought but I am very pleased! Thank you and happy holidays!!
Terry L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
Regular updates were great. Justin Davis always courteously answered our questions. Starbucks coffee in waiting room great. Would ask that therr not be
Aurea G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Nationwide rep Rebecca is awesome and provides perfect customer service. A pleasure working with her.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Awesome customer service and very timely!!!!
Gerard H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Great work! Professional staff! V is terrific!
Micheal C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/22/2016
The communication during this service session has been lacking in comparison to other occasions at Lindsay collision. The service time line was delayed, which happens, however, I was not notified of the delay until the expected pick up date. When advised the vehicle was ready, there were scratches and chips in the alleged new parts and the trunk handle was protruding out, i.e. not flush. So it was either overlooked or sub par. Either way, it left me questioning if we should continue to have our cars services at Lindsay. This is our fourth visit as a family and had thought highly of the service experience until this experience. The car remains at Lindsay pending the above fixes, and I have not been contacted to learn when it may be ready.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
You a great job, and my service adviser was wonderful thanks
Laurent T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
Gaven was an excellent representative of Lindsay and keep us regularly updated on the repairs
Jerome M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Great experience getting my car repaired it was done good and customer service was outstanding highly recommend to anyone thx again
Sasha S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Rebecca and the staff were amazing
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/16/2016
While it was longer than projected they did a simply stellar job with our car-it wa worth it!!
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
12/16/2016
The work done was exceptional but for the second time my car was delayed after the initial date of return without any notification or explanation.
Noel S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Thank you for the exceptional care and attention from your staff. Vytenis V. was very attentive and went above and beyond.
Elton H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Angye did a good job explaining what was going to be done throughout the repair process. She also kept me up to date with the progress of the work. The repair on my car looks very good.
Lashawn B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Thank you Martin for the great customer service and daily updates about the status of my vehicle.
Petrinia W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Always professional and looking for opportunities to provide better quality service and prices.
Kevin Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
I was very satisfied with the repairs. Exceeded my expectations. I would recommend this company to other people.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
Great work. Great people. Great facility. Did what they said they would do when they said they would do it.
Tiara L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
the entire team was amazing! i love that enterprise was on site. Margaret from enterprise was amazing! she listened to my concerns and adressed them in a kind and friendly manner. my lindsay rep, Patricia was the best! she went above and beyond to make sure my needs and concerns were taken care of. i will definitely recommend lindsay to my network! thanks for a wonderful experience! Happy Holidays!
Imogene W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
The team did a better than expected job. When I picked up my Vehicle I greeted with a warm welcome as I always am with Lindsey Lexus service. The team kept me informed as to when my vehicle would be ready and it was right on time . Martin Dela Paz was awesome .
Enos F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Everybody was great
Luis V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Services was execellent and repairs were superb. I am glad I chose Lindsay collision center as my repair shop.
Mohamed S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Good job thank you.
Mildred C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
It was a very pleasant experience and a happy ending. Work was completed timely and everyone was especially courteous. This is the cleanest my car has been since I drove it off the Lindsay lot 9 years ago. Thanks to everyone and especially Patricia Casteen who was my service writer. Mildred
Keith R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Very good servous. Timely communication. Great job!
Addisu T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
From the moment I entered your facility the first time, I had an amazing experience! Justin was a big help and very professional.
Cindy G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Excellent service and repair.
Nicholas G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Unbelievable it was so good. Thanks to everyone involved, Derion and John Michael especially. Hard to imagine what could have been done better. While I don't want to have any more damage or accidents, if I do I want to come back to the Lindsay Collision Center. Great job!
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
12/1/2016
questions on the paint job. Replaced bumper and it looked like it did not match. Maybe, because it was new, a definite contrast in brightness
Grenda B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Justin was great. My car. Looks good
Ebtesam A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
It has been pleasure service for me. Justin was so great with me. Like the work that you have done to my car.
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
I was very impressed with the number of updates received. I will be referring many customers to you
Kim N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
11/27/2016
Everything went great until the end. As a 20 year customer of the Lindsay Group (Collision, Cadillac, Lexus) I was appalled at the treatment I received when trying to retrieve the vehicle. I was mistreated and lied to, and there was no due diligence.
Ben W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great job by the team. Rebecca George was great and informative all the way through.
Amit N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Patricia was helpful, courteous and knowledgeable. Great customer service. Thanks Patricia Amit
Duc Van.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Best service,
Erik K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great service and great outcome. And thanks to Cara for keeping me updated!
Tanya G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Excellent service!
Vincent B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Truly outstanding service and flexibility.
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/23/2016
After receiving the car back I drove it for approximately 5 miles and the check engine light came on. This is after the install of a used engine I could not get the car inspected with a check engine light on so I will need to return it to Lindsay auto to see why the check engine light has come back on
Glenda M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Actually the representative Patricia was excellent she went above and beyond to ensure it was excellent service
Dai N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/20/2016
Exelent I will comeback
Minnie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Once again you all have done a great job!!! Thank you
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
The entire process was pleasant. Exceptional service.
Nicole W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
My experience was awesome in part to the text message updates and especially due to my Lindsey contact person. She was helpful and eased my concerns.
Regina W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Professionals friendly staff and as always great service.
Terry D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Jason Davis was ultimate professional. So appreciate his excellent support!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
My satisfaction goes far beyond what I can say here. I could not be more satisfied with every person who had anything to do with rebuilding and restoring my car. These are the most talented and skillful craftsmen. My car was almost declared a total loss but the Lindsay craftsmen and their managers accomplished the impossible and restored my car. Lindsay truly underpromised and over delivered.
Harry W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Fantastic service and the car looks great! Everybody was exceedingly polite and helpful.
Jasmin A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great job!
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/17/2016
Huge scratch on the drivers door now all the way down to the metal. Gavin apologized and said to bring it back for repaint. The repair was to the right rear. He was very nice and his customer service could not have been better.
Cwo Sandra.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
I love the reception given from everyone in contact with me. They are very professional and put my concerns at rest. Thank you very much
Kathleena G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
From the first moment till the last, your professional staff made the entire proccess painless and easy! No waiting, great communication tools, and loved the helpful and curteous front desk staff. You made a bad situation - getting rear ended- work out ok.
Virginia C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
This is the third time my car is serviced at Lindsay Collision (Springfield). The same excellence as usual.
Omer Shifaw.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Excellent job and excellent customer service! I can't thank you enough!
Katherine Pham.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Staff was welcoming, knowledgeable, and communication was excellent! I've taken my car to auto shops in the area, but Lindsay is hands down the best.
Betty J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
The experience exceeded my expectations in professionalism of staff, quality of work, and adherence to cost and timeline.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
My vehicle was repaired at Lindsay Collision and so far it has performed well.Bob the mechanic did an excellent job on the alignment and Rebecca also did an excellent job keeping me informed on all aspects of my vehicle. Thanks very much. David C
Scott T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
I alays drive away feeling that my automobile and I have just left the showroom floor. Your work is always meticulously beautiful and remains this way!!
Carmisha W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Thank you for keeping me informed
Sharmin A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
I had a very good experience from beginning to end. Darion and Gaven were professional and very helpful. The process was smooth and fast! Thank you!
Glenna T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
I was very impressed with the service I received. My car looks really good. Thank you!
Mohammad N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Great customer care.
Victor M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Stress free experience from start to finish. We were kept informed throughout. Everyone was professional and friendly. The work was completed 2 days earlier than expected. Great job all around.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/1/2016
The repair on the car was fine- it looks good and the car seems to run well. However, I was disappointed with how dirty my car was upon return. I keep my car very clean, and I expected to pick it up as clean as it was when I left it. Instead, there is dust and glue debris on the inside and outside of the car. It's incredibly dirty, even though I had to wait an extra day or two for supposed cleaning services. The driver floormat is permanently stained, and it was not stained when I dropped the car off.
Tia W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/31/2016
Provided false information regarding a piece that was missing from the car via voicemail on the day that car was due back and stated the vehicle wouldn't be completed until the following Monday. I called on the next day, found out the rep was out of the office, the car was in fact ready and they needed to figure out the paperwork as the rep didn't have it ready. Also that the car was possibly delayed as the wash line was long the night before.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/31/2016
Patricia was a joy to work with. Hopefully I won't have to come back but if I should have to I'd like to be helped by Kara or Patricia Good Service!!????
Carlos V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/30/2016
Lindsay Collision brings to mind a 5-star hotel's concierge service. Top shelf, both in the personal attention to the car owner and the quality of the body work. No detail is overlooked--no matter how minor. John Michael was super-attentive. While I hope not to have to visit it too often, Lindsay Collision will continue to be my choice for body work... even 12 miles away from home. Manager Tim runs a very professional organization.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Excellent job!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Was a very satisfying experience. I wish all my needs were met with this level of efficiency and care.
Jynan W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Patricia was great!
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
Everything was completely satisfactory: service, atmosphere, promptness, graciousness of staff, convenience. I just get sort of tired of always having to submit a "grade" to everything and everybody I ever have any interface with. It's like the latest fad. But anyway you all were great. Thanks
Yuan Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Friendly staff. Easy procedure
Zachary P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
The whole process was very straight forward and the car looks great. Justin was very good at updating me throughout the process, as well. I appreciate a job well done.
Jerry E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Great service,thanks for the ride. You make it real easy and Paine less. . Jerry &Barb
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
1 out of 5
10/22/2016
The hood won't open.
Shana B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Simple and quick from start to finish
Judd L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Kudos to both Kara and Vee. I have had several interactions with them and both exhibited exceptional customer service. Well done!
Roberto D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
stay with repair admired, thought I had not passed anything, really thank you for the excellent work
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Rebecca was very good at keeping me informed and I really appreciated the people at the front desk who made me feel well taken care of.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
10/20/2016
I was pleased with the attention that Angye gave regarding my concerns with the delay in turn around time for repairs . However I should not have had to make 3 separate trips back for the same issue. The passenger front door kept making a tin can sound when shut and that was clearly indicative of a part missing to silence the noise. I chose Lindsay as a certified Lexus repair shop and hoped for efficient high quality service . I appreciated Angye giving me her personal cell number but we shouldn't have reached that far . I'm a manager myself and when a customer is having a less than desired customer experience I pick up the phone and seek ways to resolve the issues in a one and done manner . Will I return here ? I cannot say yes at the moment because a 3 week turn around time is a little on the lengthy side . I did truly appreciate Angye and Chitt's personality and happy persona . I would return and bring them donuts to say thank you .
Katherine D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Thank you to everyone that take such excellent care of my car! Shout out to Rebecca for keeping up to date with the progress and making this so easy on me! And thank you to Doug and his team, the work is wonderful - it looks like a brand car!
Ho N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
More than satisfied. Every staffs work very professionally. My wife and I were amazed by the whole repair procedure and great customer service. Hope other companies learn customer service management from Lindsay.
Fred W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
I was updated halfway during the repairs, great job by your team
Gail P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
My Experience with Ms.Patricia was Excellent. She provided an Outstanding job with her Customer Service.She returned my calls in a timely fashion. I am so ever Grateful to have the opportunity to work with her.I would highly recommend Lindsey Collision to be of service to all my family and friends.Thank you for allowing me the time to share MY Experience.
Rachel L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Service was excellent. They went out of their way to accommodate me and get the work done on time!
William R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/12/2016
Upon delivery of my car and my inspection I noticed there were two scratches on my car that were not there when I left it to be repaired. I was very Satisfied with how it was handled and the repair was done while I waited. Certainly a delay but it was how the issue was taken care that was most important to me and it was professional on Lindsay's behalf. FYI - I would recommend Lindsay to others.
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
10/11/2016
Justin was awesome. The repair looks great. I picked up and got home and noticed long scratches in the trunk that weren't there when I dropped it off. I can't prove it wasn't there before but if you can fix it that would be great. The car was returned extremely dust and dirty inside.
Andrea T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Everything was great and everyone was nice.
Henry G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Cadillac looks great. All went very nicely. Thank you.
Francis F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Justin was excellent. Facility was excellent and convenient
Ruth D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
It's was quick and efficient thanks for all that u do mr Lee was Excellent either care of my car and professional
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
Very nice to see that they had cleaned my car and washed it. The repairs were spot-on too!
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
Justin did a great job of explaining and communicating throughout the process. He was a pro. My only comment, and it's probably unrelated to the work, was that once I got the car home it wouldn't start. I'm hopeful its just a dead battery. But again, Justin made a stressful process seem fairly easy.
Aubrey J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Job well done!!!!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
I have nothing to add. Patricia was great to work with. Very professional and efficient and personable
David M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Quick turn around. Courteous staff. Car looks great. Excellent work.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Excellent service
Zabihullah F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/5/2016
It way longer than I expected
Julieanne H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
So professional! So competent. From beginning to end.
Deltrim H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Job well done!
Natalie G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
I'm very happy
Dee T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Kara and Patricia were most helpful! They are true assets to Lindsay Collision!
Renay R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
The team was pleasant, professional and accommodating.
Tanya G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
My new car was rear-ended and I was concerned that the damage was so extensive that the estimator would write it off as a total loss. However, Rebecca George assured me that they would repair my car, using Lexus parts, and that it would be a "new" car. She meticulously oversaw the repairs and kept me updated with the progress of the work. I was very happy with my "new" car! Many thanks for your first-class service!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
I was very pleased with all aspects of my repair work. Thank you again and all Of your staff that helped me.
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/27/2016
Collision experience just fine NOT SO for your service dept They really dropped the **** re communicating with me VERY DISAPPOINTING Although Larimie was great his superiors were TERRIBLE if you are really reading this and want to know why call me!! Dr S Cohen ****-****-xxxx
Danielle E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Rebecca and the others were extremely kind, courteous, and helpful - made an unpleasant necessity as pleasant as possible!
Evangeline T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Excellent service!
Joan D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Exceptional communication about the status of my car, when it would be ready additional work needed,and follow up with my insurance company. Overall best experience from a body shop and I would highly recommend.
Andrea R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
From the time I got inspected to the time I picked up the car, they kept me informed all the way. Very nice job! Brand new looking.
Latanya B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Customer service was amazing! The Gieco Express service made everything go smoothly. Loved having everything (insurance adjuster, repair shop and car rental) in a central location. I also liked the email updates regarding the status of the repair. Hopefully I never have to use this service again, but if I unfortunately get into another accident I would definitely use Lindsay collision again.
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
9/23/2016
The only thing I didn't like was this email update system. It was inconsistent with my estimate and in person conversations. They all said 3 days and the automated system said 7 days.
Brian F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great staff. Great customer service. Great job.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Thank you, very easy process
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
You guys did a great job thank you very very much I really appreciate that
Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Fast friendly quality service.
Kiem L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
You did care about me. You kept me informed. Your job was well done
Gabriel S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Excellent service
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
9/18/2016
Fit and finish of the replaced bumper and right rear quarter panel is not acceptable. I will bring the car back in for Lexus Quality attention to detail within the next two weeks.
Valerie M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Everyone who was involved with me was so helpful that I will tell anyone to bring there care right here. The customer service was awesome!!!!! The best place to work is here..
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Great job, and friendly staff!
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Justin was great, he kept me informed every step along the way. My car looks beautiful again!
Karla C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
I'm very satisfied with service!!!
Mai H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Martin & Chitt provided excellent customer service and expedited the work on my car. I'am very pleased with how my car turned out. They followed up with me and informed me on the status of my car. Kudos to both of them they need a raise!!!! I would also like to thank the Pohanka Collision team for doing a phenomenal paint repair on my car. I would definitely recommend others for your services. Thank you Thank you.
Ramzan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
I appreciate giving me the time to time upgrade.
Dennis P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
I was not surprised, I've been there a couple times before and I've always been satisfied you guys do a great job! Thanks
Christine T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/14/2016
Work was satisfactory. Communication on repair status was not.
Melvin P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
I am very satisfied with the work that was done on my car. The customer service was good and I was informed on everything that was going on from the beginning 2 the end. GREAT WORK! THANK U!
Duy H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Lindsay collision did a very good job. Thanks you for your great service.
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Received excellent service. Mr. Garage was so helpful. Appreciate the service I received.
Theodore R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
I was very satisfied with the work done an will come back to you again if needed thank you
Luanne G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Very professional and a job well done. Thanks!
Jerry R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Great service and great repair.
Alicia E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Thank you so much, I am really happy with my work done at Lindsay Collision
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/9/2016
From the beginning, John Michael treated me and the car as if we were very important. He gave me guidance and even assessed (on my request) another small problem that I will have yo take care of at a future date. My car was ready even sooner than I expected. The finish appears to be a perfect match which is very important since there is a "sparkle" to the paint color. I was kept informed of progress as the repair was made. I would recommend this service to family and friends.
Ronald J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
The work is outstanding I'm very please
Beverly W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Excellent customer service. Thanks V
Bervin E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
The customer needs to be correctly informed when they enter the facility who to talk to, where to go, etc. Twice I was told to go to one rep but then told I should go to another person. It was as if the right hand did not know what the left hand was doing. My rep was not the most customer friendly person to communicate with nor the other folks at the reception area/ desk. However, the work done to my car seems excellent after one day.
Carol D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
9/3/2016
Seat controls left so that seat returns automatically to settings not suitable for me, which I now have to learn how to unset, or adjust seat each time I enter the car. And tonneau cover has greasy handprints at handle that I need to clean. Not essential to repair, but not up to your standards.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Very quick and well done.
Kesha P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
More consistent updates on when the repair would be completed. I had to call a couple of times for updates.
Ye Sik.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Very good job
Tonya M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Happy with my service
Oscar B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great job
Mitchell N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
The car looks immaculate. Thank you for the wonderful job. I'll definitely be referring folks to you.
Angelo C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Exelente customer service. Thank you.
Saad B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
8/30/2016
The repair was so bad that I can't believe your shop would let a customer leave with such a bad body work done on a vehicle. When I was in college, I had a $1500 Honda accord and had some work done at Maaco. It was a much better job than what I just got from Lindsay Collision Center. VERY DISAPPOINTED!
Kristen M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/29/2016
I wont take my car anywhere else.
Houng P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Great job
Riley H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Excellent service !!!!! Thanks!
Michael Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
I like how I got up the date progress reports on the repair status of my vehicle. It was all shiny and new again. They even sprayed the tires to make them look new. Fast friendly service, always answered the phine quickly, rare these days. Martin my advisor was there forvme everytime. Makes a hugh impression that someone cares.
Melissa T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
As seem less of an experience as you can get! Thank you! FCMOM recommended you to me! We are moms of twins and an occasional triplet
Willie T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Patricia Casten received an "A" on my customer score card. Thank you for your excellent and courteous customer service.
Monique R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
8/26/2016
I loved the great customer service. John Michael was amazing. My car came back clean inside and out, which was great. BUT.... my navigation map voice was working prior to my visit. I used it to get directions to the collision center but when my car was returned, it no longer works. The navigation is showing up on the map but no sound comes out my speakers. I don't know what happened??? Other than this one problem, I had a good experience.
Karstensen S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
From the estimator to the representative that brought me the car, I am totally satisfied. Everyone did an excellent job. The Cadillac looks brand new again. Thanks, Steve
Albert S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
U were very professional at your work, And your employees were very kind. Thanks.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Justin and his crew did a terrific job!!! We especially appreciated the frequent e-mail updates. Thank you! Dr ****
Kingsley O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
John Michael Stone was an amazing service consultant with my repairs. Prompt and efficient service, excellent customer service and consistent feedback on progress made. The end result was a product of all the good service. Much thanks to John and Lindsey Collision. Kingsley
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
I was very satisfied with my experience with Lindsay Collision. Martin dela Paz was helpful with all of my concerns and provided professional and excellent customer service.
Cindy A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Excellent service. Was notified of my vehicle's progress every step of the way Finished repair on the date promised and did an excellent job
Frank D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Great customer service and I'm overall satisfied.
Mohammed Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Extremely satisfied.
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Probably the best collision repair experience my family has ever experienced. Tim
**** Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
John Michael was great to work with and very responsive. My car was done on time and looks great! Thanks!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications