Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 1313 Reviews
4 stars 276 Reviews
3 stars 38 Reviews
2 stars 72 Reviews
1 star 102 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeanette J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Patricia is wonderful!
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Justin was awesome and so was the front desk!
Sally K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Car was done when promised and repair work was excellent
Joslyn W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Efficient and competent staff.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Car looks like I just drove it off the line. Thank you
Norton P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
My compliments to Patricia. She was attentive most helpful and I was completely satisfied
Lawrence R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Justin was a most helpful service provider, discussing with me in great detail the repair. He was also very conscious that I was paying out of pocket and not through the insurance company. I appreciated his thoughtfulness and attention to detail. Gets a 10 plus from me. Larry Rudolph Lexus RX 350 owner
Jack G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Patricia Castin is absolutely superb in service, professionalism, and friendliness. Jack G
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Great job Patricia is great
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/10/2017
Everything was outstanding. Fair estimate, quality work, and done on time. Lindsay kept me informed on progress daily.
Stuart S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
7/9/2017
There was initially a mistake in ordering the wrong part that required a delay and a repeated visit tor the repair. However, Patricia Casten could not have been more friendly and helpful in correcting the mistake and providing good service.
Rebeccah W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Rebecca was great and appreciated the rental car convenience
Geno D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
The team did exactly as they said they would. I believe I got good and timely service. I am happy with the service and my vehicle looks new. Time will tell if the work done on the vehicle matches the quality customer service I received.
Alishea B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
The updates on the progress of the repairs was great. I would have liked to know when the repairs were close to being done to allow time to make arrangements for pick up.
Elvia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/5/2017
The work done was excellent left my car looking like prior to the damage. Professional staff. If I ever need service repairs for my car I would not think twice bringing it to the collision center.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/5/2017
Once again, Lindsay has exceeded my expectations.
Catherine A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Everyone was pleasant and efficient. From start to finish, Professional and the repair job is very good. My repair advisor did a great job of explaining the repair also.
Inetha S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Very professional and pleasant staff. They were very patient and kind during the whole process.
Carlos C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Every thing is good
John H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
6/30/2017
Not yet
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications