Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Denise K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/20/2019
The constant update via text and periodic phone call was extremely valuable. Having that human connection along with the technology reminded me that there’s a human contact that is available should I need it. My car looked spotless and drove quite nicely. No complaints.
Alireza J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/20/2019
Good job with the repair; it looks like new. Keep up the great work. Will be back again, if needed.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Rebecca George was one of the most professional people encountered, well, anywhere! She completely understood my situation and made the repair schedule, which included help w/Enterprise and USAA manageable. Thank you!
Meseret K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Chris was exceptional thank you
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
The use of the website kept me updated on the status of my vehicle. Thank you for great service and delivery.
Edward F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
2/17/2019
Patricia is a great customer rep — third time we have done business with her and could not be happier.
Shelley K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
Everyone I encountered were very kind and helpful. I saw determination and a great concern to make sure I felt cared for. I knew then that if they took that great concern with me that my car would be treated very well. And, in fact, it was cleaned inside and out. They even found a memory stick I didn't remember losing. The biggest plus was the Starbucks coffee and the charging station. Very professional and remarkable humane. Thank you.
Tedla M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/15/2019
I was very satisfied from the time I dropped my vehicle until I picked it up. The progress report was excellent. Troy was a consummate professional and the repair work was magnificent. I like the fact that a rental was available on site. Overall I say job well done. T.Mesfin
Susan E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
If your car needs to be repaired this is the only place to go. Everything is convenient and they do a great job!
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
V does an outstanding job. We have worked with him before when we lived in NoVa but now live 3 hours away. It is worth the trip to work with V and the Lindsay Collision Center in Springfield. I have always been happy with the customer service and the quality of the repairs. Thanks!
Jay S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Great customer-focused service. Professionally run and organized. Thanks.
Giovanni C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Good
Janette S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Justin was very professional and helpful. Communication was key, he always provided the information we needed. I’m pleased with the service!
Miles W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Everyone, especially Patricia Carsten, was extremely helpful and professional.
Glenn J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/12/2019
The repair was completed in an expeditious timeframe which was impressionable.
Sheri H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
My vehicle looks great and was finished before the projected time.
Cammie J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
2/10/2019
Ver professional
Ronald A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
I couldn't have asked for a better team to fix my car! While I would never wish for someone else to hit my car again, the team at Lindsay Collision took care of me, kept me informed, and went above and beyond to put the car back together. Superb workmanship, expertise, and professionalism! Thank you!!
Yosef D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Hi. I was very happy nice job *****????
Apiradee H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Chris Endicott is very professional and knowledgeable. He took care of my car like his own. Plus answer all my questions and concerns. I hope I don’t have to use the service again but if me and any one need the service I will be happy to recommend Chris. And also the body Machanic is very nice too.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications