Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lawrence B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Martin was great.
Vicky O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Justine was very professional in both taking care of my vehicle and in following up. He was patient and helpful.
Bobby E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Everyone was helpful and made me feel very good.
Phillip P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
The Customer Service was outstanding! The entire team was great from the beginning to the end. We especially want to thank Chris for being so responsive and ensuring all repairs were done to our satisfaction. We also want to thank the Enterprise team who made our rental experience wonderful. Everyone was helpful overall so thanks for having such a dynamic team. Best Regards, Phil and Cheryl Parker
Lucita P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Thank you for being very efficient with your service and making our experience stress free.
Susan E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
First class operation all the way!
Mihai B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Great experience, Thank you!
Lorena M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Rebecca provided my wife and I with world class service! I’ve brought my all of my vehicles to Lindsay Collision Center and this has to be the first time I’ve been serviced with such high quality of service! We Thank Rebecca for everything she has done and it is because of her we will continue to trust Lindsay Collsion Center.
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
I absolutely loved that fact that I was kept up to date on where the repairs were as far as the schedule. The car looks brand new and drives like a dream. Thank you for a great experience.
Vivek T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Amazing service!
Priya B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
I really liked the text updates to stay current on the status of the repairs. Since I don’t have time during the day to call and I have bad cell phone reception at work, the texts were a big help. Justin was very responsive and that took the stress out of the repair work! Thank you.
Martha F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Thank you for your assistance.
Aloysius A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Rebecca was awesome to work with and my ride was delivered before the set deadline...outstanding all around!
Alan S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
excellent workmanship; Patricia was terrific at all levels. give her a raise.
Virginia H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
We very much appreciate the attention to detail, the timeliness of the repair, and your efforts to keep us updated on the progress of the repair. Thanks.
Wendy M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
Rebecca George was very responsive and proactive in communication and problem solving. Repair work was thorough and beautiful. Really appreciated the car wash and cleaning too!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
I appreciated the opportunity to work with Vy regarding my recent interaction with Lindsay Collision. Vy is a true professional and a genuine gentleman whom commanded my utmost respect. He communicated effectively and kept me informed regarding my repair. I truly appreciated being made to feel like I mattered. Five Stars to him and his team all the way through to being checked out when I picked up my vehicle. A truly outstanding experience by all. With my warmest regards! A very satisfied customer.
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Looks like new!
Marie J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
The staff was amazing - friendly, helpful, efficient, and a pleasure to work with.
Ellen S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
I feel Lindsay Collisom provide excellent customer service to me and repaired my car in a timely manner. I will refer people to Lindsey Collision

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications