Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Petrina W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
As always .... very professional and courteous staff. The repairs are of excellent quality !!!!
Toni E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
I like how the representative kept me updated with the process with the completion of my car, and it was completed on time!
Tanya R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/28/2017
Ms. Kara Stephens of Customer Relations was absolutely outstanding in every aspect. She addressed my concerns with utmost professionalism, courtesy, and reliable & effective communications. Best of all, she remedied all of my concerns and then some. I was in excellent hands with her. She is a great asset to Lindsay and Lindsay's customers. One more reason why I am glad I'm a Lindsay customer. Best, Tanya R
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/28/2017
Took too long to fix.
Chanardaye P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
8/26/2017
I'm not quite pleased with this job at all. I still have white spots in quite a few places and the buffing looks like a cheap in a hurry job. There are whit makes on the hood of the window. I really like you to take another like ok at this job and I would also like you to know that I've already turned in my rental and I can't be inconvenienced since I have to have a vehicle. I haven't spoken to UUSAA regarding this so please have someone talk with me and see what or how you can resolve this. Thanks
Ruth C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
I was very impressed and completely satisfied with the continuous updates that Lindsay Collision used to keep me informed about the work on my vehicle. Kara's warm and professional manner put my experience "over the top!" Thanks for a great experience!
Krishna V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Gaven was great!
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Great Service!
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Great customer service!
Jorge M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Very satisfied
Edmundo C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Fantastic in keeping me informed on the progress of my vehicle
Opal R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Rebecca George was my consultant and she was fantastic! She kept me up to date on the progress with the repairs to my vehicle in addition to providing customer service above and beyond. I'm greatly appreciative to her for taking such great care in assuring my vehicle repairs were outstanding.
Eloise O.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/24/2017
It took a little long for the repair but it was worth the wait.
Neil L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Very responsive. Great job.
Brendan K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Kara did a awesome job gettimg our car done on time and all the work was wonderful. Thanks Brendan K
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/23/2017
Completely satisfied. The gentleman at the check in desk was outstanding as was the Lady who viewed the damage to the vehicle, and reviewed the repairs with me. Also thank you for the overall cleaning of the vehicle, the best it has looked in a few years. Would recommend your facility. Thanks.
Ehtesham A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Wonder full service . Very smooth and easy. U Rocks
Ehtesham A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
I m very pleased regarding the service i have recieved. All areas of customer service are best. I really appreciate mr. Gavin who keep updated me about all procedure. Thanks for everything. Everything went very well and smooth
Bill C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Rebecca was fantastic
Brandie J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Extremely friendly, top of the line clear communication with customer and V definitely took care of me throughout the process!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications