Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nathan M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Great job all around!
Andrew J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Excellent Customer service.
Nan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
I was very satisfied with the service I received. Everything and everyone seemed organized as to individual responsibilities. It was terrific having the insurance company there and the rental car, plus the coffee and the large screen Tv with the World Cup on the screen. The work done on my car was excellent and complete. Thank you.
Josue B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
6/30/2018
The paint job on the repaired rear bumper was flawed. The right rear fender alignment was not satisfactory.
Dena R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/29/2018
Repair work looks good. Excellent customer service. The inside of my car was left very dusty after the work was completed.
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
Just a small touch up repair needed to be corrected and Tebecca was very concern about my satisfaction. That’s customer service.
Minh N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Good service! Nice people!
Maxine M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Patricia was great. She provided excellent customer service and kept me up to date on my repair progress. She definitely exemplifies the Lindsay customer service! She even offered follow up services which I will take advantage of.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
I appreciated the attention to detail that technicians and service members displayed with the excellent results on my Tacoma. You can not tell the vehicle experienced an accident from the superior finished work.
Edith S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
6/19/2018
repairs done on my vehicle should not have taken 10 days to complete. Lack of communications on the progress of the repair.
Verrita K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Rebecca kept me updated throughout the process
Raul T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
It was a great experience. Justin from State a farm did a great job.
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
excellent service, great staff
Ann T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
6/9/2018
They never told me which pickup location to go to so I went to the wrong one. Also took too long to fix my car and cost too much.
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
I am very happy , congratulations for the job well done and the effort to finish on time !! Thank you ! So much!!
****W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Thank you Justine for all your help !!!! Awesome service !!!!
Daljit V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/5/2018
I fully satisfied with repair of my lexus.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Thank you for great communication throughout the process.
Nicole E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
The Lindsay Collision team did an amazing job! I am beyond satisfied with the services they provided. I felt comfortable through the entire process and felt like everything was well explained. I would definitely recommend Lindsay to anyone I know and will return if need be.
Ingrid J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
I love the status updates. John Michael is the best!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications