Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 1304 Reviews
4 stars 252 Reviews
3 stars 38 Reviews
2 stars 70 Reviews
1 star 99 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kay P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Great customer service.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Martin and everyone I met were very helpful, professional, and courteous. I really appreciate and like the frequent text message updates. The quality of the repair were above what I expected
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
I appreciate the thorough completion of fixing the sensors. When first completed the sensors didn't fully work so they redid the process to make sure it was fixed.
Lemoris A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
The total experience was great. All phases of the work and rental car was done at an extremely professional level.
Gerald A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/25/2017
Comparable vehicles loaners for lexus owners
Patrick J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Rebecca is amazing in her customer service and ability to make repairs so stress free from interacting with the insurance.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Excellent job,as always. Car like like new.
Kerry S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Thanks to Tim Doyle and John Michael Stone. They both deserve a raise.
Sunil R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Fully satisfied , they clean my whole car . Good work
Beth L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
The SUV looks like new. Very happy with the result. Thank you for doing such a good job.
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
Easy, efficient, professional. Car was clean and then re leaned for me due to weather. Repair was spotless. What else could I ask for.
Leslie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Very easy and painless process. Patricia was helpful and informative.
Andrea W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Car looks brand new--techs did a terrific job. Thank you!
Nahi A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
I'm completely happy with my Subaru repaired done. Thanks to rebeca and your entire team to serve best customer care . I'm appreciate to all .
Hannah G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/15/2017
Ms. Casten was amazing with everything from customer serve to keeping me updated with my Subaru. She definitely went above and beyond. So thank you Lindsey Lexus Collision Center for taking on our Subaru and returning it back to its original self
Dominick K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/13/2017
Other than several false starts on the pickup the team did a superb job. The repair looks great
Beatrice S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
I love the service that I receive from the collision center
Gordon T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
The customer service was excellent, the amount of time it took for the repairs was timely and I really liked the text message updates that kept me informed on the progress.
Leslie D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
5/9/2017
I will call tomorrow but I had a display tell me not to trust my blind spot monitor and to take it to be fixed. Did the mechanics test to see if it was working when they replaced the sensors? I really don't have time to make repeat visits.
Sonia J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/7/2017
The customer service was exceptional, and I would definitely recommend this location to anyone. Thank you!
Tuyen P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/6/2017
The car looks good,couldn't tell it was ever in an accident
Sylvia H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Ms.Patricia Casten was outstanding!!!!!
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Great follow up. The communication and updates regarding my car were great.
Tiffani Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/4/2017
Vacuuming and washing a customers vehicle after repairs would be nice , my vehicle was absolutely dirty
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Rebecca did an amazing job keeping me informed of my updates and returning my car super clean!
Donald P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Excellent service.
Fitzgerald H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Unfortunately I have used Lindsey on a separate occasion, but I am totally satisfied. Excellent service. Great service and hospitality.
Melvin W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
The team kept me informed. The repair was excellent.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/28/2017
Patricia is a most kind and competent professional; it is a great pleasure to work with her. Most of us are highly stressed when we arrive at the Collision Shop so having a lovely, calming professional like Patricia is hugely helpful. Thank you so much!
Anne M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Rebecca was excellent!! She was very friendly, polite and professional from the beginning to the end and addressed all of my issues and concerns!
Ann F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
I was kept informed of the progress on a regular basis.
Tyrone S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
I have been here several times in the past and as expected, the quality of work has been outstanding. Customer service has been great and the staff has always been very helpful.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Great communication
Clinton J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
John Michael was an excellent help through this entire process. He is a great model of the Lindsay brand! I wish there were more people out there like him that truly take pride in their passion of giving a car back to someone as if it was brand new. Lindsey collision is an A in my book!
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
I was so impressed by the professional and courteous service and attention I received. The repairs were done in less than 4 hours and my vehicle looks amazing. Thank you for taking such good care of me. Great experience
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
You guys awesome there is no other place I would take my car for repairs my car looks as good as it did when I bought it thank you again!!!!!!!
Lisa Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Martin was awesome! He was prompt and courteous. He helped made my experience very smooth and simple.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Lindsay does excellent work and stands behind their work 100%. My collision manager, John Stone, handled everything professionally and went above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction. With insurance adjusters and rental car service on site, drop off and pickup was easy, and Lindsay completed the repairs ahead of schedule. This is the third time that I have had repairs done at Lindsay and while I hope to not need collision repair in the future, I will be back to Lindsay if any of my vehicles needs repair in the future.
Rajendrasinh C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
4/23/2017
Did not complete the service as stated
Alfred S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
We have used Lindsay several times and that is the reason why we will continue to use you. The service is good, the fix is good and your representatives are good. We will be back, when needed. I'd like to say, also, that Patricia Casten kept us informed and followed through on our case. Thanks to you and to her.
Benjamin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/21/2017
Needed a little more help with difficult to move cardigan seat but otherwise seamless and easy. Would go back for future repairs.
Angel T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
This has been another incredibly positive experience with Lindsay again! Martin was on point and in time with service and updates.
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Everyone was incredibly nice and helpful. The work on my RAV4 is wonderful. Thank you for doing a great job. And quickly, too!
Rhonda H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
4/20/2017
I left a child's baseball bat and emergency kit in my trunk which was being repaired and neither of them were in the trunk when I picked my vehicle up. Other than that the service was great
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
You all did a wonderful job on my car!!!!!!
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Everyone was pleasant, helpful, and nice. Patricia Casten was my contact person. She is an asset to your company. Mary Jane Steele
Roseann D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
I love the updates and that the work was done close to due date. Good job done to my car...thanks.
Cory W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
All around fantastic experience from start to finish.
Randy G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
4/17/2017
I was rear-ended andI brought my vehicle to Lindsay for repairs. The technicians removed the rear bumper and discovered additional damage to the non-collision side. Instead of someone contacting me and giving me an option of having the additional repairs completed, someone decided to complete only the reported damage and to improperly mount my bumper. I was not told about the other damage until I picked up my vehicle and noticed to poor alignment of the bumper. The service was unacceptable.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
John Michael and my GEICO representative were very professional and attentive to my repair needs. It is very convenient to have GEICO, Enterprise rental and the repair shop all in one place. I have recommended your site to a number of my friends. Thank you for having my Tahoe ready two days early.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
I particularly appreciated Kara's frequent updates on the status of the repair work.
Freddy Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
very good job! my car is like new! perfect and very fast service!
David T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Great work, outstanding customer service. Martin Dela Paz was very professional and should be commended. Thanks again! Yes
Alan H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/11/2017
10 ten
Angel T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
I just want to say that this is not my first visit and after another incredible job, it will never be my last! I just want to give a special kudos to Kara for handling my claim and service. She was prompt, courteous, and just reliable all around to get my Jeep at its best!
Elainena E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
The staff was very professional, super pleasant and completely exceeded my expectations. Great Service from all. Especially my representative... she kept me informed and went above and beyond with her service. Thank you!!
Jared M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
Rebecca is extremely professional and helpful. Thanks for great service again.
Zemoy M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/8/2017
Justin was really great and helpful. I took my Lexus to a shop that did faulty repairs and Justin made sure the errors were corrected. He explained everything well and addressed all my concerns.
Lojuana D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/8/2017
This is the 3rd repair I 'be had done @ Lindsey. I was satisfied with each one. They are completely professional.
Karla A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Very great and awesome service every one there is so nice and friendly
Wanda R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Thank you Justin and everyone!
Claudine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
Constant communication, work was completed in a timely manner. Friendly staff, quick service. Very professional.
Claudia S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Great service
Glen W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Your team was not satisfied until I was 100% satisfied with the work. Thank you for a job well done.
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
Excellent service, and Justin did an outstanding job of keeping me informed as to my vehicles progress.
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
4/2/2017
This is the second time we have had 2 different cars to the collision center for repairs, caused by other drivers, and both times we think you did a bang up job repairing...thanks, nina weber
Krishan M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
10 out of 10
Pier Professional.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Awesome job done on my Silverado, I'm completely happy
Walter G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/1/2017
Patricia Castin is outstanding.
Gerald C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Excellent service
Connie F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Mr "V"'s responsiveness in repairing and providing status information was very much appreciated.
Patricia E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Wow. Loved the email updates. Martin was wonderful to work with. End result...beautiful bumper. And, Starbuck's coffee was more than I could wish for. I will recommend Lindsay Collision to everyone.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Patricia Casten was outstanding
Tempestt R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Rebecca was GREAT to work with!
Sang K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Great job & good service
Amanda K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/27/2017
It took an extreme amount of time for the repair I was told the repair would take 7 days ended up taking from 2/28 until 3/22 this was un expected When I got there the bumper was scratched while they repaired it while I waited still more of my time taken up on a Saturday I was supposed to have a key waiting when I picked up the car on Saturday it was not there no one there for me to talk to promised a note would be left It is Monday today and no follow call about this issue
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
The continual status updates and communication was fantastic and greatly appreciated! And the car looks great too.
Hazel H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Thanks for the excellent service, staffs,etc.. all people who is working there just pleasant to meet and they did their jobs with 120%. THANKS A LOT.
Julius A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Car looks terrific and so clean--delightful to have it back and the short repair time was really appreciated!
Frances K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Rebecca George was a pleasure to do business with. She was courteous, helpful, and knew what she was doing. Thank you.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
Outstanding work on car and even better customer service!
Phuoc T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
3/22/2017
A lot of thing was promised but never deliver. I requested to have the photo before and after never got the before pic. The muffler was scratch and I was told to get it replaced, got there and pointed out the scratch and Justin used the acetone to buff it out. Both Mufflers was drop way down until I had to pointed out that another car w/same model as mine in the lot look different. I had to waited for almost two hours to get that corrected. Told me to accept the repair as it! Not acceptable! This SUV is brand new w/only 2K miles. I'll bring it back to Rockville Lexus to have them check, cuz I lost trust in Lindsay's. Sad part, You guys was highly recommended by friend and adjuster! ????
Louis K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/22/2017
The delivery service to include the vehicle inspection and walk-around was superb. The vehicle appears to be in perfect condition. We are still evaluating the driving performance of the car but it seems to be perfect at this time.
Marquis P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Customer service was great and they went above and beyond to make sure the car looked as good as new
Sara H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2017
The work they do is great excellent customer service every thing was done on time
Paula R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/18/2017
Well i had to go to dmv because you guys lost one of the plates and when i got home i found that the glove box not open and before i take my car to get fixed it was ok. So i called you and the lady say i can take my car back to you but i have no time until next saturday
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Everyone was helpful and got us through quickly, the work is impeccable m!
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Jason was truly great about explaining everything about the repair. Was really at ease with the repair. Love the text updates!! Jason should commended on his job ,. Great service! would tell my friends to use Lindsey collision
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Great customer service. I'm a USAA member and Parricia was wonderful. Answered all my questions and communicated the progress from beginning to end. Front desk staff very helpful. Highly recommended!
Hanh Tk.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Very happy with the professionalism and timely updates via email and phone calls. Car came back looking great would recommend to friends and family. Thank you Lammy Hoang
Rubina T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
3/17/2017
I gave my car with no chips on the wood grain steering wheel and received it with part of it chipped off.
Sheldon B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
Vytenis did a good job keeping me informed on the progress on my car, front staff were very helpful and informative (Amber in particular). Repairs look great so far.
Marlan E.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
It was a pleasure having my car service at Lindsey collision. Definitely everyone was on a professional level!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Great customer service. Very pleased with all the repairs . Thank you
Taly D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
Job well done - thanks to Rebecca in customer service and Ed's team at the body sop for the good work, updates on my vehicles progress and getting it ready sooner than expected- good as new.
Kita H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Friendly prompt service. Repair was done earlier than expected.
Henry I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/9/2017
Cara is the best in all phases of the experience from the moment I called her to set up the initial estimate, having been served by her once before, until I drove away a very happy customer. I hope not to need your services anytime soon but if I do I'll be calling Cara once again.
Erica H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
communication, service were truly excellent. easy process
Cammie J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
3/5/2017
Continue to be professional, helpful, truthful, and knowledge about repairs when speaking to the owners.
Keesa R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
I really appreciated the work and always make this shop my first and only preference. Always great customer service and A work.
Son N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Martin is excellent and much appreciated. Sammy (maybe Sandy), the driver, is also very courteous. Your organization is highly recommended. Thank you!
Rashida S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Thank you to Kara! Awesome customer service with a smile.
Michias T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Great customer service!
Michaele W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Everyone is so professional and helpful. They take the "scared" out of the experience and make you comfortable.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
3/1/2017
Communication on progress of repairs was extremely poor.
Nathaniel D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
I appreciate the attention and constant updates that was communicated to me during the entire repair process of my vehicle. This is my third time I've used Lindsay Collision for repairs of my vehicle and each time I was very satisfied with the results. Thank you.
W.i. L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/24/2017
Martin Dela Paz was super. He always had a smile, and explained everything as we went along, I usually use the dealer maintenance and prepare facilities rather than going to a 3rd party. Lindsay may not be the cheapest, but worth the difference. A special thanks to the car wash team. Car is perfect, and now looks it. Thanks.
Joshua K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Thanks, V!
George H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/23/2017
The last time I was at Lindsay I was very impressed that is why I came back. This time when I came to pick up my truck the bed was filthy and my cover was not put on correctly. I came on my lunch break and had to work late to make up the time I waited in your sitting room. Overall I happy with the work you all did but I am disappointed that the easy part of the job was neglected. If you have any questions feel free to give me a call ****-****-xxxx. Have a nice day. A disappointed customer.
Vielka S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
2/20/2017
To Whom it May Concern, While I was extremely satisfied with the repair of my vehicle, I was truly disappointed that it appeared areas of my vehicle were violated and not in question requiring repair. While I will own the fact that I should have removed all valuables from my vehicle, it did not occur to me that someone would remove all of the visible coins that were directly in front of the console area and further rummage through the armrest console taking a two dollar bill of sentimental value. Clearly the total amount could not have been more than 3 in value, however; it was not there for the taking. Further, I used the term "rummage" as the items w/in the console were disorganized and the upper level tray within was removed for its location. As you area aware, my vehicle was brought in as a result of a motor vehicle accident which means I hope not to have the need to return but it is noteworthy that you are aware of what transpired. Respectfully, Vielka S
Seabelle B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Nice team of people
Johnny L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Thanks for getting our car back before the weekend.
Ellen I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
2/16/2017
Patricia, the rear tail light went out on my drive home. So, it's not fixed. I will need to bring the car in Friday morning for repair. Can you give me a Lexus loaner? Thanks Ellen ****-****-xxxx
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
2/15/2017
Driver side interior door had a number of finger prints from dirty hands ? Car brand new easy to notice Everything else appears ok
Betty W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
2/15/2017
I was satisfied with the work, how ever I noticed today that all of the change mostly quarters nickels and dimes were missing from the ashtray. I had several dollars in change.
Amit S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Extremely professional and courteous.
Mayuko H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/11/2017
It looks like my floodlights did not get reconnected after one of the. Rackets were repaired so upon picking up the car, my floodlights do not work.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
Seamless from. Dropping car off to picking it up. Thanks!
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
I am very happy for choosing Lindsay collision center , people are great, they make me feel confortable, after feeling bad From the accident!!
Minnie Olivia.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
The staff at Lindsay were awesome they took care of you and they were pleasantly nice.. I will come back to Lindsay thank you!!!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
Beautiful work.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
estoy muy satisfecha con el personal que me atendio principalmente con el senor Martin De La Paz,fue muy amable conmigo en todo momento
Anita P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Timely repair (quicker than expected). Staff were pleasant and my vehicle looks great. The check in/check out process was a breeze. I had to get a rental car and the ladies with Enterprise were great. The fact that the vehicle was detailed was just awesome! This is my second experience here and I'm glad I went with Lindsay Collision Center.
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Lindsay Collision Center was a fabulous experience. From start to finish, the customer service was over the top exceptional. Updated daily on the progress of the repairs and V was amazing!!! Thank you for making our car look new and for taking great care of us.
Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/3/2017
Justin was great. Thanks for helping me out when I locked the keys inside the rental car. My car looks awesome -almost like she had a spa day and retuned a new lady!
Diana S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Excellent status feedback during the work process as well as outstanding work performed.
Dimas C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Did a perfect job in it was done on the date that he was promised thank you so much Lindsay Collision
Bianca B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
This is the second time we have used Lindsay Collision and we won't think about going anywhere else. Everyone is so nice and accommodating. Customer service goes a long way.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Good job. Fast friendly service. I would recommend Lindsay Collision to others.
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/1/2017
Rebecca was great to work with and really made me feel like my car was in good hands. I also want to thank Eric the paint guy for taking the time to understand my issues with the previous paint and show me test shots he did before. It made the decision to go with Lindsay a no brainer and the car turned out great, very happy!
Courtney J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
This was a wonderful experience!
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
1/31/2017
The only thing that could have been better is that it was buffed poorly looked like I had scratches all over the repair area.That surprised me, But they took it back in and buffed it for me.
Ashley P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Excellent. Thank you
Hugo T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Fast work, lower than the estimate.thank you!
Julia M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
My representative was prompt, thoughtful and helpful. I appreciate the great service.
Andre Q.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
1/28/2017
pleased with the quick turn around i do have a slight problem with my mirror but I need to check and make sure it is not a setting problem
Charlie N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Everyone who saw the repairs says what a great job
Christopher O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Thank you Justin for making sure that I always knew what was going on during repairs. I really appreciate you always calling back and being so responsive to all of my questions and emails.
Mamie S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Excellent repair work and the staff was great to work with. Thanks again
Jose Luis.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Thank you for doing a job well done and fixing my car earlier than expected.
Jane C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Absolutely!! Thank you so much for the excellent service. It is greatly appreciated! Jane C
George M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Very professional service from everyone. Made this process very easy and hassle free. Would highly recommend.
Monserrat H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
The work was done in the time allotted and it looks good.
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Timely, organized, professional, and great listeners.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
The service is very good. Mr. Martin Dela Paz was very helpful and quick! He did a great job. Overall, everyone was informative.
Oho N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Excellent customer service, very friendly and professional staffs. Thank you for updating status of repair process every day.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Good service, profesional repairs, I like tell special thanks to Rebecca for great service
Tysha B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Everyone very friendly and professional. I would recommend this place to family, friends and co-workers.
Nilaja M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
I've always used Lindsay for my body repair. I knew this was where I wanted my vehicle to go after a tractor trailer damaged my brand new vehicle. Now I'm back to riding in luxury. Thank you!
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Outstanding quality and service. Thank You
Troy T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
1/17/2017
I was fine with my experience until this stupid question which doesn't tell you anything because of the way it's written.
Jackie O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
1/17/2017
Completed on time. Did everything you said. Good work.
Jada W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Speedy repair and excellent customer service e and return phone calls
Rowena R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
Totally DOPE????????????????????????????????????????
Varissa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
Good job but little expensive.
Marvin W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Everyone working there was helpful and nice. I am very satisfied with the workmanship and appreciated the large clean building . Thank you Lindsay Cadillac !!
Pauline B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
I had the best customer service person I ever had Everyone was courteous. Thank you all.
Bounnum X.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Will return again in future and will recommend friends
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Everyone was friendly and helpful. The person who worked on my car was exceptionally courteous and seemed very knowledgeable. I am very happy with the work that was done and the convenience and amenities your facility offered throughout the entire process.
Theodore A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
It was ready before the anticipated time and the staff was friendly and. Ourteous
Victor M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/11/2017
The vehicle was not picked up today. Some more items are still pending.
Ralph C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
I could not be more pleased. Excellent job and great customer service! R. Cagle
Thai T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
My experience went by smooth and professional. Rebecca provided excellent customer service and kept us updated all throughout the repair time. I always appreciate kind and friendly service. Portable charging stations are convenient and the atmosphere was comfortable and friendly. Hopefully, I won't have another accident and have to return but if I ever do, I will certainly go back for Rebecca. She was awesome!
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
The staff was excellent. They were very nice and professional. They were very organized and everything flowed smoothly. The service was excellent, the repairs were excellent, and I would recommend Lindsay Collision.
Asma A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Great service
Ron C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Excellent front desk service, excellent customer service throughout. Car looks beautiful!
Jacqueline A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Outstanding service!
Kerry O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/6/2017
The managerKari is awesome she took care all of my situations Martinez to keep me abreast of everything that was going on and every time something changed I appreciate that we still need a little work on some of them there but we will not discuss that at this time it's already been taken care of they have a few more things I they need to do to my car but I'm sure that the manager in Martinez will take care of it when I get back from out of town I'm very proud of the manager Kari and Martinez did a great job I know it's by both names wrong but you all know who you are if they want to know they can call me I can point you out thanks again
Amber S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/6/2017
Gavin was very helpful. When I picked up my car, he took care of a small spot of highlighter on my car that the repair team had overlooked.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Excellent job on the repair and the communications. I will recommend you to friends and family....
Jordan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/5/2017
While I am satisfied with the overall outcome of my vehicles repairs. I'd add that some things need attention. A more thorough scope/walk around should be performed prior to handing off keys to the owner. Ensuring all lights, door dings, paint scratches, etc., are addressed. My vehicle was out of my possession for nearly 3 weeks and on the day of pickup I noted to my estimator a failed signal light, door dings and scuffs that weren't present at drop off. They were addressed when I brought attention to them, however, after having my vehicle such a long time, none of those items should have been pointed out by me. Otherwise, my car is just as beautiful as the day I purchased it!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Thank you so much for a very professional, efficient experience. You kept us informed and brought it in 2 days early; thanks so much!
Jessica O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/3/2017
Lindsay collision is a well oiled machine and everything goes off without a hitch. Car repairs can be quite stressful for the owner and Lindsay Collision takes all the stress out of car repairs.
Gordon E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/2/2017
Great customer service. Troy was very helpful and professional. My car looks great! Thanks
Matthew V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Patricia and Gavin were great
Glizaw C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
Thanks so much I have no comment at this time let's see at least for a week.
Anderia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
John Michael and Darian Stuart were extremely helpful with providing updates along the way. I'm well pleased.
Danubio R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
12/27/2016
The work on vehicle was terribly wrong, excess pain on trim, scratches still visible,car parts extremely loose, person that was showing me the vehicle to take home didn't even know what repairs were done and stated he had not read paper work, had to leave my car more days to address and correct bad work done, I made a recorded of bad repairs
Hanan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/27/2016
I'm absolutely satisfied with the perfect service I had by Lindsay Collision Center, it was a very good experience, and of course the one does't wish to have anymore accidents, but if -God forbids- I happened to have it again, you are my very trusted place to have my car back like brand new, furthermore, I recommended you to all of my friends as well.
Karen F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/27/2016
This was my first time at Lindsay Collision and all the staff and rental car staff were very professional, attentive and nice. Martin was great to work with and I appreciated getting an email update about my car every morning. I would recommend Lindsay to anyone having to have body work done on their vehicles. I was very pleased.
Sean Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
smooth process
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
The truck looks great! Took a little longer than I thought but I am very pleased! Thank you and happy holidays!!
Terry L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
Regular updates were great. Justin Davis always courteously answered our questions. Starbucks coffee in waiting room great. Would ask that therr not be
Aurea G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Nationwide rep Rebecca is awesome and provides perfect customer service. A pleasure working with her.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Awesome customer service and very timely!!!!
Gerard H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Great work! Professional staff! V is terrific!
Micheal C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/22/2016
The communication during this service session has been lacking in comparison to other occasions at Lindsay collision. The service time line was delayed, which happens, however, I was not notified of the delay until the expected pick up date. When advised the vehicle was ready, there were scratches and chips in the alleged new parts and the trunk handle was protruding out, i.e. not flush. So it was either overlooked or sub par. Either way, it left me questioning if we should continue to have our cars services at Lindsay. This is our fourth visit as a family and had thought highly of the service experience until this experience. The car remains at Lindsay pending the above fixes, and I have not been contacted to learn when it may be ready.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
You a great job, and my service adviser was wonderful thanks
Laurent T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
Gaven was an excellent representative of Lindsay and keep us regularly updated on the repairs
Jerome M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Great experience getting my car repaired it was done good and customer service was outstanding highly recommend to anyone thx again
Sasha S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Rebecca and the staff were amazing
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/16/2016
While it was longer than projected they did a simply stellar job with our car-it wa worth it!!
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
12/16/2016
The work done was exceptional but for the second time my car was delayed after the initial date of return without any notification or explanation.
Noel S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Thank you for the exceptional care and attention from your staff. Vytenis V. was very attentive and went above and beyond.
Elton H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Angye did a good job explaining what was going to be done throughout the repair process. She also kept me up to date with the progress of the work. The repair on my car looks very good.
Lashawn B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Thank you Martin for the great customer service and daily updates about the status of my vehicle.
Petrinia W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Always professional and looking for opportunities to provide better quality service and prices.
Kevin Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
I was very satisfied with the repairs. Exceeded my expectations. I would recommend this company to other people.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
Great work. Great people. Great facility. Did what they said they would do when they said they would do it.
Tiara L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
the entire team was amazing! i love that enterprise was on site. Margaret from enterprise was amazing! she listened to my concerns and adressed them in a kind and friendly manner. my lindsay rep, Patricia was the best! she went above and beyond to make sure my needs and concerns were taken care of. i will definitely recommend lindsay to my network! thanks for a wonderful experience! Happy Holidays!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications