Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Isaac H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2020
Thanks!
Isaac H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2020
Thanks!
Jonathan W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
11/10/2020
I was thoroughly impressed with the customer service I received. Not only did I receive regular updates without having to reach out, but the level of detail and engagement surpassed my expectations. Also, the rental car arrangement at the Collision Center proved extremely convenient. Thank you!
Raymond C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2020
The service rendered was excellent and Rebecca George, the Adjuster, was top notch. She made my experience with Lindsay Collision very pleasant.
Vinni N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/7/2020
Tim Doyle & Kara Stephens have an amazing team that catered to our needs in a professional and efficient manner ! I would highly recommend them and their team to take care of your car !
Gary N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2020
I enjoyed how well you kept me informed of your progress all along the way.
Veronica M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2020
I am very happy with the repair on my car. And excellent customer service I will recommend all my friends who needs car repair. Than you so much.
Sydney B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/24/2020
Everything was A+. Justin was excellent from start to finish. Our car looks brand new.
Marianne B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
10/23/2020
I was not happy that I had to leave the car and come back the next day because of something they didn't really do. But they cleaned the car very well when I got it. But my experience with Enterprise was awful.
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/18/2020
Everything was great. Rebecca was a great customer rep, and she got the repair done ahead of schedule.
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/18/2020
I would like to thank the team that repaired my vehicle. Job well done, looks like it was never in an accident.
Teresa W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/17/2020
all work done on a timely basis
Oluwaseye A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
10/15/2020
There was a huge buff swirl on the passenger door and panel that was repaired.
Fronzetta S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2020
Your team of professionals were customer service oriented and my repairs were impeccable. I would recommend Lindsay Collision Center to my friends and family.
Alan V.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/8/2020
Excellent service and quality of work done very happy this was my fourth time do I was in your service center
Sacha T.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/7/2020
Justin was very helpful and the communications were timely. I was very happy with the support of the Lindsay team. thank you
Tamal Z.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
10/6/2020
This was the terrible experience to take my car at Lindsay Collision Center Springfield. There was no-one from Geico and the adjuster gave me all kinds of rubbish excuses. The paint job wasn’t done properly and when I took it, The adjuster said, I need to change my bumper. They work with human. They don’t work with machine, so they can’t do a proper job. Okey then hire professional, whi can do a better job. The car wasn’t even properly clean after paint job. The bumper wasn't fit properly. He was giving me all kinds of BS. So I had to bring my car back home without fixing those issues. He was rude and unprofessional. Never will go to this place...NEVER. Terrible experience !!!!
Mitchell O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/4/2020
Professional., responsive, on-time
John G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/3/2020
I took my car in there a few hours later you guys called letting me know you can not repair my car. Wasted my time, gas, effort even a Day with a car rental deducted to my insurance which you guys will not gonna refund. Wasted. Thank you.
Toni F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/2/2020
Impeccable service, friendly staff.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications