Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Whitney S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/18/2018
Y'all done an amazing job...My Traverse is just like new and it was complete within the time promised, which, i feel like was super fast considering all damages!!! Thanks so much Mashburn's!!!!
Cassandra S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Y’all did a WONDERFUL job! Very kind, informative!
William W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Mashburn's does a complete and good job. I would recommend them. I have used them on three different times. Cam and Mike are friendly and make you feel comfortable.
Tina S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
Good work,completed on time
Tommy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
Great job
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Thank you
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Very pleased with the service. I really liked the updates. Looks like it was never damaged.
Joan K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Very professional and informative team
Anna Beth.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
My car looks as good as it did when I bought it brand new!
Shelby B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Friendly,respectful, beautifully done. Above all exspectations. Thanks guys!
Cody M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Did a very good job
Todd B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Great work!
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/2/2018
I wouldn’t change anything your work was excellent. Keep doing what woks well
Regina K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Thank them all for a superb job, my vehicle looks like new. And the updates kept me informed on the progresss. Everything went smooth an worry free on my part. Thanks again for taking good care of my vehicle repair.
Joey T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Very polite, informative with up to date status, was finished in time stated, very nice work done on truck. Would recommend and would revisit if needed
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Excellent work by some very nice people in a very timely fashion. Had my truck back in less than 4 days. Thank you very much!
Kade S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Excellent job. fast turnaround and very customer friendly. these guys are the best in the business.
Hardik P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/4/2018
Excellent
Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Looks great. Thank you!
Chad M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/29/2018
great job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications