Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Very professional service. I would highly recommend this shop.
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Yes,very satisfied with the workmanship. Especially appreciate the texts explaining the progress of the repairs. Receiving the car with a wash and the detailing inside, really superseded my expectations. Thank you so much! Juan ****
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
Always a pleasure. We appreciate the high quality workmanship. Also, thanks for addressing the small issue with the failed adhesive on right side of rear bumper.
Colleen C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
This is the second time we’ve had to use V&F within a one month period...they are highly professional and efficient...my vehicle was done 3 days ahead of schedule & it looks like new! Would definitely recommend them.
Valerie P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Very professional and ver efficient - enjoyed how I was kept up to date on the status of the repair.
Dana/christopher T.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
V & F did a beautiful job on my Land Rover as I knew they would. They repaired my Jaguar five years ago and the work they did was very impressive & I love that they also had my vehicle washed and cleaned when ready for pick up. Thanks again, Frank, Terri & the rest of the team.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
You guys are the BEST!!! My car looks brand new and you cleaned it!!!! Thanks so much!!!!!!
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
From start to finish V&F Auto body was a class act????
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Loved the contact and updates throughout the process
Jacqueline N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
V&F did a speedy and excellent job! My car was returned sparkling clean, inside and out, and looks perfect. The updates were very helpful and the staff is so pleasant.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Great work
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Thank you. Car looks great. Appreciate you guys very much!
Colleen C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
The whole process was very easy & my vehicle was finished when promised
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
9/21/2017
My car looks great! You wouldn’t even be able to see that it was hit before. It came back to me cleaner then I left it. It was done on time and the text upgrades were nice.
Melissa L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/19/2017
this is the second vehicle I have had repairs done at V & F and have been completely satiafied.They leave the car spotless inside and out. Really spectacular work
Michele V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/1/2017
At this moment I can't express how happy I am to have my vehicle back or say enough complimentary things. The whole ordeal of what happened to my vehicle was insane to begin with but between my insurance company and V&F, the two just really made a bad situation smooth & painless. My car looks absolutely beautiful and the whole process was so easy. I can't believe how easy everything was. Thank you all so much. The car looks fantastic, it was washed, cleaned, & repairs were finished before the estimated date. You guys rock!
Joan S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
We were so pleased with your professionalism. Our car was repaired perfectly and we were surprised to see that you even washed it so it looked like a new car! The daily updates via text were a plus too. We would highly recommend your company. Thanks again for making this a painless process.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
I think office people and workers are professional,polite, caring and
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2017
You did a great job that's all I can say
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Door looks better then new

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications