Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
They are extremely professional and keep you informed throughout the process
Marie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2018
Great work, very organized, good customer service.
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/14/2018
My car came back cleaner than I left it;)
Pamela F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
I have never had a better experience. They kept me updated along the way and had my car ready before expected and the work was impeccable.
Louise W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/30/2017
I cannot believe the excellent job V&F Auto Repair did on my car. My vehicle looks like a brand new car! I could not be more pleased & would not hesitate to recommend your repair shop. I especially liked the text updates I received regarding the repair status and how professional your staff is (I love Terry)! Thank you for returning my car to me....it’s been a long time since it has looked so good inside & out! Louise W
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
V&F Auto consistently delivers superior customer satisfaction and repairs! 5 stars! A++++
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
12/27/2017
The parts guy is hot
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Car looks brand new. Thank you.
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Great job, thanks!
Victor S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Thank you so much truck looks great
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Stay thirsty my friends!
Elsie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/27/2017
Repairs to my car were done very well and in a very timely manner. I appreciate the daily update on my vehicle and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. Thank you.
Donna L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/23/2017
Enjoyed receiving updates. Felt more confident about the whole experience. Did not have to call and ask about the progress..received texts everyday! Was done on the day that I was told. Very happy with your service.
Lorena H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Thank you for making this experience enjoyable. Excellent job!!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Very professional service. I would highly recommend this shop.
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Yes,very satisfied with the workmanship. Especially appreciate the texts explaining the progress of the repairs. Receiving the car with a wash and the detailing inside, really superseded my expectations. Thank you so much! Juan ****
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
Always a pleasure. We appreciate the high quality workmanship. Also, thanks for addressing the small issue with the failed adhesive on right side of rear bumper.
Colleen C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
This is the second time we’ve had to use V&F within a one month period...they are highly professional and efficient...my vehicle was done 3 days ahead of schedule & it looks like new! Would definitely recommend them.
Valerie P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Very professional and ver efficient - enjoyed how I was kept up to date on the status of the repair.
Dana/christopher T.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
V & F did a beautiful job on my Land Rover as I knew they would. They repaired my Jaguar five years ago and the work they did was very impressive & I love that they also had my vehicle washed and cleaned when ready for pick up. Thanks again, Frank, Terri & the rest of the team.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications