Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 242 Reviews
4 stars 14 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
The car was perfect.
Laura W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
My son's car looks great! Thank you!! Fantastic job as always!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Very happy
Bonnie B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Exceptional communication and work was done on time and done right
Bruce K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
The service was 1st class, top notch. Communication wa far above any I have experienced should the need srise, O will be back.
Shalese J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
I appreciate the automated daily communication. I also appreciate the awesome workmanship when repairs where made to my vehicle earlier this year. I didn't hesitate to choose V & F Auto Body when I needed another repair on my vehicle. Your attention to detail and awesome customer service makes you # 1. I will recommend your company to anyone I know, who may have a need for services. Thank you, again, for making this second event stress free. You totally exceeded my expectations with how quickly my vehicle was returned to me and the condition in which it was returned...clean inside and out. -SMJ
Vincent L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/5/2017
Picked up my car today, you guys did a great job and what a pleasure it was to get into a car that was immaculate! Thank you very much :-)
Dawn Marie.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
Job well done. Car was nice and clean. Very nice
Frank U.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
The work looks great and it was finished in a timely manner. Love the text updates.
Eileen S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
The emails were great- it was wonderful to be updated on how the progress was going on my mom's car. I didn't have to make any phone calls to check. What a superb service! Also, the car came back beautifully, like brand new. Looked like there'd never been a sign of any damage whatsoever. Extremely pleased with your service and I will recommend you highly to anyone needing body work on their vehicle! All The Very Best :) Eileen S
Raymond G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
I would highly recommend V &F for any Body work Job the staff and workers are the Best Thank you Again for fixing my Jeep Helen &Ray Garrity
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
The best customer service ever. I love the daily te,r update and I loved the great job cleaning and detailing the car.
Jane P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
They kept you updated with the repairs being done and car was ready when promised. Picked up a awesome repaired and clean car . Thanks to all Staff who do such great work
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
You guys did an awesome job will definitely highly recommend to anyone and everyone!!!
Maureen L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
The caravan looks good the repairs were done in a reasonable time frame and giving updates we appreciated it
Diane R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Awesome job
Stephen A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
2nd time using V&F. Would not even think about going anywhere else for body work. Thank you again!
Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Great work, as always
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Awesome work!! My car looks like I just drove it out of the showroom! They used the paper car mat and showed care with my car. I would definitely use them again.
Janet H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Professional, courteous, friendly and excellent response to questions and requests. Would recommend to others. Would call to get additional work outside of the insurance coverage as well. Five stars for excellence.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications