Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Andrew L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/20/2018
I’m a car fanatic. Apparently so are the amazing body shop personnel at V&Fz my car was repaired flawlessly and the car was detailed inside and out. I couldn’t be happier. EXCELLENT JOB!!
Tatiana F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Thank you very much for the nice work! My car looks like new! Really very appreciated!
Jacqueline K.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
4/13/2018
The process was easy and stress free! Every question I had was answered in a professional and curtious manner. I never felt rushed. I really appreciated the text messages that kept me up to date with the progress being made on my car. They promised the paint would match perfectly and that I wouldn’t be able to tell there was ever a mark on the car...V & F delivered on that promise! I hope I never have to bring my prized jaguar in because of an accident, but if I do I will not hesitate where to bring it...definitely V & F!
Jane P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
Service was fast and great . They were very Helpful with getting us a renter car also took Care of all our needs . Love the updated Information daily about out car and repairs . Great work V & F
Stewart B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Outstanding workmanship and excellent service. Also the job was done on time and as promised. V & F has exceeded our expectations ..
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/2/2018
From drop off to pick up excellent job. Text message update was a great for advising the progress on the car
Edward D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/31/2018
I truly appreciate the support and information from V&F during an obviously disturbing experience of the accident. I don't feel ANY delay we experienced was due to any action by V&F but rather we were both disappointed at slow delivery of parts. Thank you and continue your fine work.
Michele G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
The gentleman over at V & F are customer driven, detail oriented, and totally professional.
Christy D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/17/2018
Good job. Car looks great.. thank you.. I’ve used Stan Wilson in the past and I’ve used u guys in the past for my Chevy avalanche.. great work on all.. ????????
William H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
ENJOYED THE EXPERIENCE....THANK YOU
Daryl G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Perfect service.u
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Very Professional.
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
My car looks great and I appreciate everything you all did.
Dawn N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/17/2018
The work was done to our complete satisfaction, the staff made every part of the process easy, including leaving the rental car at their facility and the work was completed ahead of schedule. Outstanding!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
The staff was especially friendly and kept me completely updated with the progress. The owner Frank was very pleasant and always smiling....what a great attitude! Terry was also very pleasant to deal with.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
Excellent serves as always. Thanks
Carol Ann.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Cat looks great. Very professional service.
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2018
Loved the experience from beginning to end. Your staff was professional and
Colleen M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/4/2018
They were so nice and professional.
Tom F.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Great job to the team as usual.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications