Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
I think office people and workers are professional,polite, caring and
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2017
You did a great job that's all I can say
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Door looks better then new
Steven O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
tool the stress out of a stressfull situation. thank you
Stacey M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
Everyone was very helpful and friendly. The work was completed on time with plenty of updates of progress.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Excellent work from drop to pick up. Excellent communication from The company as well.
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
The car looks amazing and they completely cleaned it inside and out. I'm talking full detail and it looks incredible. Would recommend 10 out of 10 times. 10 out of 10 stars for their service and speed.
Joanne D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
The staff was very helpful & kept me up-to-date every step of the way
Tara J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/24/2017
The car looks absolutely beautiful. The inside is cleaner then when we left it with you! Always available to answer questions and never had a worry with a rental car or insurance supplements.
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
The car was perfect.
Laura W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
My son's car looks great! Thank you!! Fantastic job as always!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Very happy
Bonnie B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Exceptional communication and work was done on time and done right
Bruce K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
The service was 1st class, top notch. Communication wa far above any I have experienced should the need srise, O will be back.
Shalese J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
I appreciate the automated daily communication. I also appreciate the awesome workmanship when repairs where made to my vehicle earlier this year. I didn't hesitate to choose V & F Auto Body when I needed another repair on my vehicle. Your attention to detail and awesome customer service makes you # ****. I will recommend your company to anyone I know, who may have a need for services. Thank you, again, for making this second event stress free. You totally exceeded my expectations with how quickly my vehicle was returned to me and the condition in which it was returned...clean inside and out. -SMJ
Vincent L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/5/2017
Picked up my car today, you guys did a great job and what a pleasure it was to get into a car that was immaculate! Thank you very much :-)
Dawn Marie.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/4/2017
Job well done. Car was nice and clean. Very nice
Frank U.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
The work looks great and it was finished in a timely manner. Love the text updates.
Eileen S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
The emails were great- it was wonderful to be updated on how the progress was going on my mom's car. I didn't have to make any phone calls to check. What a superb service! Also, the car came back beautifully, like brand new. Looked like there'd never been a sign of any damage whatsoever. Extremely pleased with your service and I will recommend you highly to anyone needing body work on their vehicle! All The Very Best :) Eileen S
Raymond G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
I would highly recommend V &F for any Body work Job the staff and workers are the Best Thank you Again for fixing my Jeep Helen &Ray Garrity

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications