Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eileen D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
Color match was perfect. Was told up front price, length of time it would take to complete the job. Would definitely recommend
Hamid H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Great job! Thank you.
Adenike A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
Thanks a lot
Yuriy K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/4/2017
I trust V&F for almost 15 years.
Kunal R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Great service and overall great experience. I would recommend others to use v&f in the future.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/23/2017
Went to pick up my truck last night and while the debt was totally gone, there was an obvious color difference in the paint!
Tadeusz C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
9/23/2017
Great job !!!! . I'll be back.
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/13/2017
Thourough top to bottom, as usual.
Chhaya S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
On time , best service , honest and washing car after service. Excited
Chunwei M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Nicole and Lisa were very helpful. After my car hit by a deer, I didn't know how to deal with the damage. Nicole helped me to go through the insurance claim and repair. Nicole scheduled the repair at my convenient time. I'd received frequent text messages on the progress of my car repair. The repair finished ahead of schedule. Thank you again!
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/10/2017
Completely satisfied! Thanks so much! Charlie Day
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
An absolute pleasure to have v&f auto body repair my daughter's car. I have found a new shop to do business with. Great people!!!
Richard Y.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Professional staff kept me informed throughout the process
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Great job! Everyone was great to work with.
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Everyone was friendly & very accommodating. Our car turned out beautiful. Will definitely recommend V& F
Mary Lou.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Your kindness helped through a tough time. Your communications were excellent Thank you. MaryLou Roma
Zenith Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
They are very consistent with their work and repaired my car spontaneously . They kept you updated with the repair and the finished product is very well done . Thank you!
Robin G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/22/2017
From the moment I walked in the door, I was treated with respect and courtesy. The car was examined and I was shown everything that was wrong with it and given an estimate. The rental car place was called for me and when I came to pick up my car when it was finished, which was done quicker then I was told it would be, they contacted the rental car place one more time and had the car picked up for me which save me a trip back to the place. I highly recommend VNF auto body repair
Dorinda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
Professional and great experience
Shirley E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
The text updates were appreciated the quality of workmanship is exceptional. My car looks like new. It was nice to get it back fully cleaned,

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications