Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maura L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
They are efficient, quick and friendly.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/26/2017
I’ve come here a few times for automotive repairs. Always a top notch job,
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
Great job! Thanks!
Edwardo R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Great Service!
Anne C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Kept me in touch the whole time and stayed true to their promise of when my car would be done. Car looks beautiful. Thank you v&f
Shiju M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/5/2017
Process was perfect. Text updates were wonderful.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
They did a great job!
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/3/2017
V and F is a body shop that I would ( and already have ) recommend highly. The work was done expertly and completed exactly on time. Each and every question that I asked was answered professionally and respectfully. Although my hope is to never need to bring my car in for body work, the only place I would ever bring it would be to V and F. Thank you for a job well done
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Great service, excellent communication on status or repairs, knowledgeable staff and excellent quality of work.
Janet W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Thank you Lisa kept in touch, not just by text but by phone . I really appreciate all of your work on the car and the ladies being so helpful .
Jason Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Everything looks good
Eileen D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
Color match was perfect. Was told up front price, length of time it would take to complete the job. Would definitely recommend
Hamid H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Great job! Thank you.
Adenike A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
Thanks a lot
Yuriy K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/4/2017
I trust V&F for almost 15 years.
Kunal R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Great service and overall great experience. I would recommend others to use v&f in the future.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/23/2017
Went to pick up my truck last night and while the debt was totally gone, there was an obvious color difference in the paint!
Tadeusz C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
9/23/2017
Great job !!!! . I'll be back.
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/13/2017
Thourough top to bottom, as usual.
Chhaya S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
On time , best service , honest and washing car after service. Excited

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications