Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eileen M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Great job we trust all the cars to Dennings!
Jacquelyn A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/15/2018
Just picked my car up today and it looks great
Judy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Very happy with the entire team. Very professional and did every thing possible to make sure the job was done when promised. Would not hesitate to recommend to my friends. Arnold Hewes
Gail H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
Excellent Job! Would recommend them for service done in a very timely manner, and a very pleasant atmosphere!
Sherrill M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Thank you Denning’s for taking care of our car so quickly. You guys did a great job. We’ve had work done by Dennings twice now. And were very happy both times.,
Patti W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Would recommend highly
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
10/17/2018
The work was great the keeping in touch was not Careise did not keep me up to date on the progress of the work being done
Yolanda M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Thank you.????????????
Lydia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Good job..nice people and finish on time.. Im always completely satisfied with your people..love it..Thanks so much????
Carmen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/12/2018
The only thing that I wasn't satisfied was that they didn't call me prior to let me know when my vechicke was going to be done. They should of called with a ETA because I had a doctors appoitment and was late to pick up my vechicle.
James J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
Thank your team for a job well done. You were recommended to us we will recommend you to others!
Juliann K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
I am always pleased with your service. Would highly recommend you to my friends.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Awesome. 20 stars
Hocker.jeffery Hocker,arvilla.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2018
The car ???? looks great. Thanks to all

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications