Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 63 Reviews
4 stars 6 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/12/2017
Great job resolving the hail damage claim quick than I expected. Good attention to detail, kept me updated timely and accurately. Kept promises made.
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Keep up the good work. God bless you.
Jesse Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Job well done thank you, I really appreciate.
Densel W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Super Star was very professional and took great pride in their work. I am a very sastified client. If the circumstances call for any of my vehicles need for repair, I will come back without a doubt!
James O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Thanks for taking care of us.
Leticia K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Very professional and superb work will use again.
Anolynn L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Awesome job!!!
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Everybody there was very informative and professional. The work that was done is very good!! Thank you for helping me with my accident.
Ronnie D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Always kept us informed of progress of vehicle. Would recommend super star collision for sure
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/20/2017
Work was completed faster than expected. Company stayed in contact with me through the whole process and never left me guessing. Completely satisfied with the overall work.
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Love the job and am happy thank you
Juan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/24/2017
Everyone that we spoke to were wonderful, helpful, friendly we felt like we had known them forever. It was a magnificent experience having a job done well and wonderful customer service. Thank you very much for everything we will definitely be back.
Allison S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Best place for collision repair!
Carolyn A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Great Job.
Marco M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
My adjuster was very helpful and very knowledge About my truck. Exellent job!!!!!
Kerry K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Im very satisfied with the repairs to my Honda. Superstar does excellent work!!
Brandi D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
1/5/2017
My car was not washed after repairs
Ryan F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
Super pleased with the work done. Glenn kept me updated with the status of the repairs and was honest and upfront with setbacks and new discoveries during the process . Can't thank you all enough
Ricky C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/26/2016
Ya'll rock!
Jason E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Repairs were completed beyond my expectations due to the quality of work and customer service from Glen and Darryl. Highly recommend. 5 star service!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications