Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
The car looks perfect
William S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/15/2018
From the beginning I checked Superstar's google rating and it was the highest among all the one's that I had been surveying. I spoke with Glen at Superstar Collision and from the get-go this guy was fantastic. I got regular updates, information I needed and the repair which was extensive looks great. I was worried that because of the damages there would be something overlooked or not repaired correctly and I totally underestimated these guys. The repairs are fantastic and their help and assurances during the entire process made me totally less stressful and I extend my thanks. If you or anyone you know are wanting your car fixed at a very reasonable price and you want the quality to be on spot, this is the place to take your car. I very rarely leave any good or bad reviews, but this was so fantastic that I did take the time to leave this review.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Glen was Awesome. He kept me informed of the status of the repair on a regular basis. The car repair was complete the day before the schedule datte of completion. Very satisfied. Glen did an Outstanding job Thanks.
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Awesome Job Guys Service and Repairs!
Jeannie L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
Superstar kept us informed on the progress of the repairs every day and they were correct on when the repairs would be finished. Hats off to doing a great job!
Annie F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Mr. Glen was courteous, patient, and professional throughout and kept me updated. The entire Auto Body staff is commended for the great work they do.
Myra A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
This place was recommended by a friend and i am completely satisfied with their services.Glen is very professional and awesome customer service, i was informed on every details and progress of the repair...the expected completion of the repair was done earlier than i expected..thank you Superstar collision, highly recommended..job well done!
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Good communication and attention to detail
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Very professional, courteous and a pleasure to work with. Thanks for notifying me every step of the way on my car.
Kyle K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2018
So far everything is outstanding. Great customer service!
Wanda J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/3/2018
Y'all did a fantastic job. And our van has never been so clean. The new tire was much appreciated. After we get back from vacation I want to bring my truck by there to see if I can get some of the dints in my tail gate fixed. I will certainly pass along my experience to others needing body work.
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Superstar did an amazing job with my car
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Very professional and excellent customer service. Always kept me informed of the status of my car repair through email and phone calls. I will highly recommend SuperStar Collision Center to others. Wish all businesses were like them in their approach to customers!
Randy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/8/2018
Need some ajustment on the repaired mirror
Clifton K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Everything went well with repairs, a few days off on completion. But a fantastic job guys????
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
Wonderful job
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Awesome people....fantastic service! Excellent workmanship! They keep you informed throughout the repair process. They handle everything! I can’t say enough good things about Super Star Collision!
Andrea M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Service was fantastic. Updates provided throughout our repair. We felt at ease while our vehicle was beinf repaired.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Thanks so much
James C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Did exactly what they said and did it a great job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications