Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kenneth Edward.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Very professional and truck was spotless when I got it back.
Apolonio O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Amazing!
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
11/19/2017
Hopefully I’ll never need them again but if I do I would never take my car anywhere else!!! Glen and Jimmy were amazing!!!
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
11/16/2017
Glenn was very courteous and kept me up to date on my repair. It was also convenient having an Enterprise right next door as well.
April M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
They were very professional. Very good work.
Cynthia N.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
I am very satisfied with the service from Superstar Collision. I will use them for my restoration project!
Teddy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
I love this place
Lynette R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Excellent Customer Service! Great communication concerning repair updates. Friendly service team also. Very satisfied customers!
Cornelius A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
It's always a pleasure to do business with you because of the overall professionalism! AA
Gaynell P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
Service, time and customer service was excellent.
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Glen and the rest of the staff were very helpful and courteous. Very efficient and emphatetic to my misfortune.
Lawrence G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
9/3/2017
My car came back a White car. The one when I took in the be fix was cream. There was some parts round the console is missing and the front tag is gone. Small thing be I am still satisfied with you and I know you will take car if this.
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
We like your work very much. Good Job!!
Phineas H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Glenn the service rep was nice but firm to work with. The car was cleaned inside and out. Will definitely consider them in the future.
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Great job! Kept me informed and my car looks great.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
very relaxed atmosphere, quick quote and done when they said it would be. Work looks great! Very professional place of business.
Billy W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Superstar has always performed excellently ft
Yolanda M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Glen is awesome !! Great customer service
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2017
Outstanding work will use them again
Yolanda M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Glen is has been very helpful. I have taken 3 out of 5 cars to get the hail damage repaired and I'm happy with the work they have done so far.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications