Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Superstar did an amazing job with my car
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Very professional and excellent customer service. Always kept me informed of the status of my car repair through email and phone calls. I will highly recommend SuperStar Collision Center to others. Wish all businesses were like them in their approach to customers!
Randy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/8/2018
Need some ajustment on the repaired mirror
Clifton K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Everything went well with repairs, a few days off on completion. But a fantastic job guys????
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
Wonderful job
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Awesome people....fantastic service! Excellent workmanship! They keep you informed throughout the repair process. They handle everything! I can’t say enough good things about Super Star Collision!
Andrea M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Service was fantastic. Updates provided throughout our repair. We felt at ease while our vehicle was beinf repaired.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Thanks so much
James C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Did exactly what they said and did it a great job.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Great service ,They were very polite and understanding . They explained everything that I needed to know . They called and checked up on me throughout the time I waited.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Great service, quick and friendly
Kenneth Edward.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Very professional and truck was spotless when I got it back.
Apolonio O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Amazing!
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Hopefully I’ll never need them again but if I do I would never take my car anywhere else!!! Glen and Jimmy were amazing!!!
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Glenn was very courteous and kept me up to date on my repair. It was also convenient having an Enterprise right next door as well.
April M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
They were very professional. Very good work.
Cynthia N.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
I am very satisfied with the service from Superstar Collision. I will use them for my restoration project!
Teddy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
I love this place
Lynette R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Excellent Customer Service! Great communication concerning repair updates. Friendly service team also. Very satisfied customers!
Cornelius A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
It's always a pleasure to do business with you because of the overall professionalism! AA

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications