Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 50 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ryan F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
Super pleased with the work done. Glenn kept me updated with the status of the repairs and was honest and upfront with setbacks and new discoveries during the process . Can't thank you all enough
Ricky C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/26/2016
Ya'll rock!
Jason E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Repairs were completed beyond my expectations due to the quality of work and customer service from Glen and Darryl. Highly recommend. 5 star service!!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Glen and the entire staff were absolutely wonderful. Thank you!
Justin C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
The customer service was phenomenal! Glen made sure that I knew what they were doing to my car every step of the way!
Margaret W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Glen was great at keeping me informed. He had a positive attitude and cared about me getting my car back in a timely manner. I will recommend this place to all my contacts!!
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
WoW - great - you're the best!
Demitra A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
everyone was so nice to me the communication with the company is nice. The lady that work at Enterprise was really nice thank you so much for your help
Connie L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Very satisfied, will come back for any other collision repairs
Danny M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
They did a great job as usual
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Just want to say thank you for caring for my vehicle and for doing a great job...I'm completely satisfied God bless yall
Monica D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great service
Machelle W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Very happy with repair work and fast and professional serive
Ron M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Great job great people well done????????
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Very satisfied with the updates you sent daily. Impressed with the brevity on which you completed the work. Will recommend you all to others.
Adrian D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Very pleased with the work and the customer service is top notch. Love the updates via text.
Kim F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
I have used Superstar Collision for several car repairs. They do amazing work and this is the only car repair shop I will ever use or recommend to friends and family.
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Y'all did a fantastic job I will be coming back if need be in the future and I will refer others as well! Thank You!!
Tony P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Super star collision did I wonderful job fixing my car, and had it ready for me in a timely manner.
Dan G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Thank you Roy , the car looks great . I feel like I have a new car.So far so good, right. Dan & Charlotte.
Joel P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
The truck looks great. It practically looks brand new. Very thorough and excellent work. I was kept up to date on the status and it was completed before the promised date. Fantastic warranty on the work as well.
Rodney L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
I was very pleased from start to finish Glen was always letting me know what the progress was. Very easy process!! The detailed car at the end was a plus!! Thank you
Bridgett A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Great Job!!
Pedro R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/29/2016
I do need some help from you, if it falls within your means. When I rented the car next door to you I gave them through my visa a 50.00 deposit. I have not gotten a refund yet. I was told there is a question about me keeping the car one extra day. If you can, please get that clear. I do carry car rental on my insurance. Including uninsured/under insured. I just don't want to get my insurance involved. Thank you
Janis P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Everyone was great.
Frank W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
I was completely satisfied. The service and repair were above and beyond what I expected. Super Star will be my sole provider for repairs in the future!
Teresa R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Glen never fails to make sure the customer is satisfied and informed of repairs. He always gets our recommendation!
Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Excellent service!!!!!!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
Displayed professionalism all the way. Always had a positive outlook. Willing to meet my needs.
April H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
I had an awesome experience! Roy called me first thing Monday morning to let me know that they received my claim and that I could bring my car in asap. Very professional and showed me that they cared about making sure my car was fixed properly and that I could trust leaving my car in their care. I would definitely use Super Star Collision again and recommend them to my friends and family.
Leslie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
It was all good, no complaints.
Larry G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Job well done as usual. Job done much faster than I expected and details of job communicated very professional. Thanks for another great job.
Marsha B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
We have had three vehicles repaired at Superstar! We have been totally satisfied each time.
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
Very professional and the work done totally met my expectations!
Jimmy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Excellent job very professional people to work with kept me informed my car looks brand-new very satisfied would definitely recommend them
Shane C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Great company, great service, Glenn did a professional and thorough walk through of the vehicle and explained everything that needed to be done clearly. And thank you to the crew for doing an amazing job on my truck, looks better than before the wreck. Thank you guys.
Glenda L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Professional and courteous
Kathleen D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/2/2015
I was treated great and my car was fixed quickly and perfectly to my satisfaction. I will keep you in mind if I should need repairs again and if someone needs repairs I will recommend superstar!
William T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
12/21/2014
Took too long one month
Homer W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/16/2014
This is the third vehicle I have had repaired at Super Star. The quality of work is excellent and the staff there is very friendly. Glenn is awesome and kept me informed as progress was being made. Will definitely continue to patronize this business.
Wendy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2014
Super Star kept me informed every step of the way and I truly felt like they were my partner in this effort. Excellent customer service.
Maria V.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
I am very Happy with the Excellent service i received at the super star collision. The team were very courteous and welcoming and overall I love the great job performed in my Mitsubishi Galant. Thank you for this Awesome Experience. I will be happy to recommend my friends, family and coworkers. Maria V
Lance B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
7/11/2014
Horrible experience went 2 times to pick up my car that they said was ready it was not completed, they were incompetent. Now my car has to go to another shop to be fixed right since these guys didn't really know what to look for
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2014
Very professional. but friendly. Thank you for going the extra mile!5
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2014
Thank you for your quick and efficient work on my Camry, and also for the little extra buffing and compounding that made it look like new!!
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/11/2014
Top notch service. Was kept abreast of status thruoghout the repair process. Highly recommend Super Star to anyone needing body repair, bless you SSC!
Celeste J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/5/2014
This is my second time bringing one of my sons' cars in for repairs after an accident. Each time has been more than I could hope for giving the circumstances. Glen and the entire team of gentlemen are always courteous and professional. And needless to say each car was returned to me like new. I would and do recommend them to anyone who has had an accident. They are an awesome team.
Francis M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2014
First thank you for keeping me updated every step of my car's journey to repair. I feltccomfortable knowing you all were doinga great job. Please tell your team l am cocompletely satisfied and all of you have my heart felt thanks! Kudos to all. Frances.
Kim W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2013
Exceeded all expectations. Great customer care!!
John E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2013
Quick response; courteous attention; all steps in communication excellent
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/14/2013
Great job.
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/29/2013
I have never experience a staff and collision place that keeps me updated on every thing that is going on with the process of repairs. I would like to give a big thanks to the entire SUPER STAR COLLISION TEAM, and and even bigger thanks to Glen. You are the best! Thanks again job well done.
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/3/2013
Good communication. Nice repair work.
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/28/2013
Great job on cleaning car.
Lindsey L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/14/2013
You all did a great job and I was very pleased!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications