Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gaynell P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
Service, time and customer service was excellent.
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Glen and the rest of the staff were very helpful and courteous. Very efficient and emphatetic to my misfortune.
Lawrence G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
9/3/2017
My car came back a White car. The one when I took in the be fix was cream. There was some parts round the console is missing and the front tag is gone. Small thing be I am still satisfied with you and I know you will take car if this.
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
We like your work very much. Good Job!!
Phineas H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Glenn the service rep was nice but firm to work with. The car was cleaned inside and out. Will definitely consider them in the future.
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Great job! Kept me informed and my car looks great.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
very relaxed atmosphere, quick quote and done when they said it would be. Work looks great! Very professional place of business.
Billy W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Superstar has always performed excellently ft
Yolanda M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Glen is awesome !! Great customer service
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2017
Outstanding work will use them again
Yolanda M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Glen is has been very helpful. I have taken 3 out of 5 cars to get the hail damage repaired and I'm happy with the work they have done so far.
Sara H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
The employees at Super Star were so friendly and professional. I really appreciate all your hard work. Great job!
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
Awesome customer service. Thankful for the text updates. Vehicle was completely repaired to like new appearance. Also thankful for the bottle of touch up paint for future rock chips.
T H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Quality work as always provided on previous vehicles
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Great job resolving the hail damage claim quick than I expected. Good attention to detail, kept me updated timely and accurately. Kept promises made.
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Keep up the good work. God bless you.
Jesse Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Job well done thank you, I really appreciate.
Densel W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Super Star was very professional and took great pride in their work. I am a very sastified client. If the circumstances call for any of my vehicles need for repair, I will come back without a doubt!
James O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Thanks for taking care of us.
Leticia K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Very professional and superb work will use again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications