Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Heather G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Kevin and the rest of the Abra team were awesome! We were kept up to date on the progress of our Jeep and everything was done quickly but with lots of attention to detail - couldn’t be happier!
Shawn G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/30/2017
The young lady at the front was more than a little list... Our insurance closed our claim because it was not followed up... But thanks to Gary whom we talk to once we ask to talk to someone else the service was exvellent. Altbough, our car was in the shop for more than 8 days.
Chad P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Super nice people. The repair looks good.
Janna T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/17/2017
My car looks totally great! And my 2 favorite bumper stickers were preserved in the process, which made me incredibly happy. ABRA is just awesome!
Virgina F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Gary was wonderful to work with - very professional, friendly, informative and helpful. I appreciate that he kept me informed of the progress with the car due to unanticipated delays.The car looks great and I'm extremely happy with the entire experience. I will recommend Abra,
Jesse H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Professional and hassle free service.
Hearsey.,melinda &.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Great job. Very friendly and helpful team
Robert U.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/26/2017
Beautiful work on the rear door of our KIA Sorrento that had been damaged by another car/driver. We highly recommend ABRA for body repair work. The rear door of our KIA Sorrento totally blends in with the rest of our vehicle.
Danielle G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Your customer service and quality job is exactly why I plan on using your shop in the future and recommend to others.
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
They were great and I am happy with the job they did.
Brandon C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/25/2017
This was as smooth and easy of a process as I could've dreamed for. The work was done quickly and looks better than before the accident itself. The communication was great whether it was the text messages or the professionalism and helpfulness when I would call for updates. I can't thank you enough!
Patrick G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Julie and Kevin and the team are great to work with. I won't take my vehicles anywhere else.
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
They were very nice and helpful. Julie is sweet, very helpful and organized. They all did a great job and fast. Thx abra
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
From start to finish professional and the best of service.
Joanne H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Awesome customer service and workmanship - pure quality and excellence - Thank you
Lynn B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
I have been to Abra twice now and they have been very helpful and have made the experience easy. I will definitely continue coming for my repair needs
Erich G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Very happy with the work on my car.
Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
4/20/2017
I think the ABRA Body Shop place does a great job looking and fixing my vehicle at the right place and a right time.
Carol G.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Thanks so much for repairing my car. Your positive customer interaction with me and your prompt service were much appreciated!
Alix W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/8/2017
Easy People were friendly and had good sense of humor Helpful: Julie reminded me to not forget my garage door opener I liked the text about taking good care of my car Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications