Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Danielle G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Your customer service and quality job is exactly why I plan on using your shop in the future and recommend to others.
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
They were great and I am happy with the job they did.
Brandon C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/25/2017
This was as smooth and easy of a process as I could've dreamed for. The work was done quickly and looks better than before the accident itself. The communication was great whether it was the text messages or the professionalism and helpfulness when I would call for updates. I can't thank you enough!
Patrick G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Julie and Kevin and the team are great to work with. I won't take my vehicles anywhere else.
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
They were very nice and helpful. Julie is sweet, very helpful and organized. They all did a great job and fast. Thx abra
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
From start to finish professional and the best of service.
Joanne H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Awesome customer service and workmanship - pure quality and excellence - Thank you
Lynn B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
I have been to Abra twice now and they have been very helpful and have made the experience easy. I will definitely continue coming for my repair needs
Erich G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Very happy with the work on my car.
Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
4/20/2017
I think the ABRA Body Shop place does a great job looking and fixing my vehicle at the right place and a right time.
Carol G.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Thanks so much for repairing my car. Your positive customer interaction with me and your prompt service were much appreciated!
Alix W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/8/2017
Easy People were friendly and had good sense of humor Helpful: Julie reminded me to not forget my garage door opener I liked the text about taking good care of my car Thanks
Corliss C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Thank you for the genuine kindness you showed to me as a client! You all are very helpful, and you mix professional, with caring, which equals comfort! For this, I am grateful! Thank you again!
William R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
They were professional and fixed my car quickly. My car looks like new.
Julie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
All of you were so great to work with from start to finish. Thank you for your top notch repair and service. Julie L
Janelle E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
They did a very good job of keeping me informed about the progress they were making on my car.
Karen N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
I appreciate the texts and calls from Gary, keeping me informed of the progress on my car. He was professional and kind.
Neil R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Thanks for the constant communication
Jeff A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Repeat customer! Satisfied again.
Bob W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Excellent service and quality work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications