Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 207 Reviews
4 stars 41 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Kevin, Julie and the entire team were fantastic in every way possible! I would recommend them to anyone needing auto body repairs.
Karol B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Thank you for taking care of my car. It looks great!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
They were helpful and timely.
Peter A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Very satisfied with the whole experience
Carol R.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Although my car was totalled, both Kevin and Julie provided me with exceptional customer service during an emotional time. I would highly recommend ABRA
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Excellent customer service across the board; Kevin and Julie are great! And most importantly, my car looks good as new! I will recommend ABRA in a heartbeat! Thanks!! :)
David M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Thankyou
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Everyone I encountered was wonderful!!!
Phillip B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Very impressive work
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Completely satisfied - great communication - great work! Thank You
Kyle O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Always super friendly and helpful!
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
I liked how you kept me updated about the Status of my car by texting or calling me. I liked how Gary explained about everything that they were doing to the car.
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Everyone from the receptionist and Gary were professional yet kind when I was so upset at the hit and run on my car. They worked hard and fast, getting my car fixed faster than I thought possible. Much thanks. Pat Walker
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/24/2016
The only negative was the %#& traffic on Sunset but that is hardly a thing that ABRA has any control over.
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/14/2016
Complete lack of communication from Kevin. Timeframe was not accurately given. Told a week, took 2 weeks. Only recived an update when I called and requested one. As a custome all I wanted was to be informed and given a proper timeline. Under promise, over deilever. Your text messages are a waste of time. Make them real updates or maybe a phone call. Most people have vm at minimum and would appreciate the call. I will not use Abra again.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Your customer service is awesome! Thank you for keeping us informed every step of the way, both by text and phone. We appreciate the friendly staff; both front office and shop!
Tonya K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Nice job! Thanks!
Chitoo N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
The whole process was smooth and painless. They let me know what was going on every step of the way. I really appreciated the updates they sent via text. All in all a great experience.
Ethel S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
This company is wonderful!! I love how they kept me informed almost daily. My car looks new again!!"A" rating
Diane U.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
After I got past Julie and she accepted me my interactions and the work done were great. Gary worked so hard to get the parts for my car which made me happy.
Pavel S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Very professional and fast work. I got a great help with the insurance... I can only recommend Abbra in Issaquah to everybody.
Dana R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Everything was great from service and communication to end result. Thanks!
Kirsten O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Everyone was so friendly at this location! I really appreciated the positive vibe, especially considering I wasn't too happy about the reason I was there in the first place! :-) Thank you for the great customer service, thorough explanations, and overall awesome experience
Vicki H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Very happy with the service . And the work that they did. Ina 1-10 I give Abba a 10
Dawn S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
They did a great job on my car. Helped me navigate my insurance and car rental, which seemed above and beyond. Very friendly and helpful.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Great friendly people that did a great job in fixing vehicle
Colette D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Work was excellent and completed on time.
Melody G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
The staff were professional and kept me updated on the status of my car. They did a great job!
Jacqueline O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
The team at Issaquah were very professional and helpful. They were honest and I felt comfortable asking questions. I will think of them first if I should need auto body work in the future.
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/31/2016
Great service! They matched my paint perfectly and the vehicle was repaired to like new condition. I was surprised and pleased when I picked my vehicle up that not only was the body work perfect, but they had also vacuumed and cleaned up my interior. Very nice shop to work with, from check in to pick up A+.
Teena .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Great bunch of people to work with! And, they do excellent work!!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Good customer service.
Kami S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/30/2016
The two door chips did not get repaired as we had talked about, however, everything else was great! Thank you!
Samuel S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
8/30/2016
Took a bit long- someone welded Something wrong and they had to redo it. It was a long process, took about two months to get my car back.
Bob W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Excellent work!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Absolutely the best, most efficient, and professional repair shop I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with!
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
Everyone was great, from the first initial call through the repair process.
Lee F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
As usual Gary and his team did an excellent job in a timely manner in getting my automotive repaired. Thanks again Lee F
Morgan S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
My car looks so great and drives like a dream too! Your whole staff was so comforting and professional the whole process through. I would have liked a few more updates during the process, but on the whole thank you!
Di Anne.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Work looks good, I was kept informed on repair progress and it was done on time.
Joanna C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Work was done quickly and proficiently. Great communication both with me and with the insurance company. Car nicely cleaned afterwards. Thanks Abra.
Tabitha A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Thank you
Keystone K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
We picked up the truck to day the new rear bumper looks a lot better than the first one that was installed . So at this time we are very happy . Thank you Sincerely Mike and Lonna Osier
Nathan S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Great experience all around! Thank you for fantastic service!
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Wonderful job thank you
Yolani M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Everyone at the Abra shop here in Issaquah are great! Julie, Gary, Kevin, you guys are awesome! Thank you!
Alan Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
Everyone was extremely friendly when I dropped the car off. Julie booked my schedule and I did the drop off with the owner. He told me nice stories about Julie as I commented on her professionalism on the prior visit. During pickup though I rolled in I guess right at lunch time. I didn't get a greeting but an eye roll and comment "Oh of course right when I'm about to step out the door". Her teammate picked up the slip and let her leave. Sorry if I was inconviencing your break but your customers don't need to get your attitude. Her teammate was extremely nice even though he made a charge error which he worked to correct. Repair work was excellent and communication during was great. Maybe she had a tough morning and I can understand, but remember thats not fair to people who are not tuned to your needs of that moment.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Friendly, patient folks. Will refer our friends and family.
Wayne R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
All around service was great and they staid on it until it was perfect!
Betsy D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Kevin, Julie, and the the whole Abra team were excellent! Our car looks as good as new!
Sheryl R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Thank you
Jay B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Excellent work. Honest company. Very happy!
Tony S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Kevin was super friendly, keeping me updated at all times! Keep up the good customer service.
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Great job and excellent communication on when the car would be ready. Thank you. Laura M
Michael &.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
You did an excellent job and went out of your way to expedite the repair. I couldn't have asked for better customer service from Gary and Julie!
Jeffery G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Thanks for the excellent service!
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Thanks for the great service and keeping me informed throughout the repair!
Wilson C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/6/2016
Job well done. I was impressed that the inside of the car did not smell like car paint.
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Loved the experience. By the time my truck was completed I felt like Julie and Kevin were old friends. They really took good care of me. I would highly recommend them.
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Great company to work with. Gary always keeps you informed of what is happening with your vehicle.
Maggie J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
I was happy that I was kept up-to-date on the progress. Everyone was extremely nice and I was very happy with the work that was done. Thank you!
Kathryn C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
My car was repaired in 3 days while I was out of town. I returned with a new bumper. Very happy!
Lynn B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Gary was great to work with. He kept me informed through the whole process. I will definitely come back to see Gary for all my repair needs.
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Loved Kevin & level of communication!
Lena L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Thanks for keeping me posted about the progress all the time!
Nicole P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Great service!
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
Happy to be out early
Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Always a pleasure working with you folks
Pixie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Car looks great. Service excellent. I was kept well informed during the process.
Nina H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Kept me updated as work was being done which was appreciated. Excellent customer service, very satisfied with results.
Kristian K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Gary and his team did an awesome job, I was pleasantly surprised at how I was kept up to date as work progressed. By far the best experience I have ever had with a collision repair shop.
Vijayasekar R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Timely work and good job
Aaron B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
6/8/2016
Had to leave my car because hood alignment was not acceptable.
Lawrence K.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
6/8/2016
Give Gary and Rory rest of the week off and give them their incentive comp bonus early this year! They rocked it with my 2008 Mercury. Could've had a better experience. I'll be back next time I need any body or glass work. Thank you ABRA!! I mean it, let them have the rest of the week off. Thank you.
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/3/2016
Best Auto Repair company in Issaquah Washington. Staff was professional, helpful and friendly. The receptionist was great to talk with on my 1st phone call about my car repair. She was very professional and has great phone communication skills. My main contact person was Gary who was professional, great communicator about how the process would go with the repair and the insurance claim. All very nice people to work with. I Liked the text messages on the process of my vehicle.. Will recommend the shop to friends and family.. I would rate the shop between 1-10 a "11" :) Awesome place and my car is perfect and had even been detailed inside... Very very happy customer.. Thank You! Cynthia S
H R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Everything looks great! Thank you!
Dorothy G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
We were happy to receive our van back so quickly. The van was washed and vacuumed. I love that and the job they did was excellent.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
Rory the adjustor was a thrill to work with. I'll go back, if ever needed. (Gary seems like a cynical "old" fart, to me.)
Beau O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Amazing service!! Great people!!
Becky C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Exceptional people. Exceptional service. Julie ?? at front desk was very welcoming and gracious.
Anita W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
No complaints!
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
5/17/2016
Thank you for being here in Issaquah and for Julie she's awesome and my body works looks great Nancy Cejudo I picked it up at 6;35 and left rental and keys
Marian M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Thanks for doing an excellent repair job. I really appreciated that my SUV was beautifully clean when I picked it up.
Kimberley S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/11/2016
Loved, loved getting the text messages everday telling me my car was"happy".... Made my day!! And the followup calls at night telling me my car has now moved over to painting... Prevented me calling you asking what was going on...and I appreciated the detailed invoice when I left...... And I didnt realize you would make,the inside look as good as the outside!!!! Thank you for taking such good care of me And my car...
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Very professional and on time.
Gail J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Thus was a wonderful experience because of the efficient and friendly service. Thank you????
Jiff S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/25/2016
Gary underpromised and over delivered on an "outside the box" (literally and figuratively) kind of job. That's good business. Would recommend them to anyone. Good luck. Jiff S
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Great customer service and workmanship. Kept me informed each step of the way. Met their commitments
Craig N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Would highly recommend this shop.
Bryan V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
From the time I called Abra I received professional service. They were polite, kept me and my daughter informed and completed the job quickly! I'd definitely use ABRA again if needed! Thanks
Andrea B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Exceptional service all around.
Denise R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Everyone was great and friendly especially Rory he Kept me posted every step of the way and made a horrible situation comforting. I greatly appreciate everyone there! Thank you, Denise
Frederick P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Appreciate the excellent service, Gary!
Nathan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/30/2016
Didn't price around but I feel they were very reasonable and the crew at the Sunset location is second to none! Hopefully I don't need body work anymore in my future, but if I do I know my first and only call will be to them!
Rick A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Very professional. Kept me updated all week. Rick
Ellen N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/18/2016
The Issaquah, WA team is great! Gary worked my car into the schedule immediately and was awesome to work with. Julie was so helpful and friendly and arranged for the rental car company to pick me up right at Abra. Best of all, my beautiful new car once again looks beautiful and brand new! I couldn't be happier with the speed, quality, and caring customer service. I hope I never need a collision repair shop again, but if I do, I will definitely use Abra in Issaquah!
Teresa M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Super service. Quick and efficient. Very friendly.
Robin R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Friendly staff drove me to work making my day less stressful efficient and flexible service professional attitude
Theresa P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
The car looks good, it was finished quickly and everyone was very helpful. Thanks!
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/3/2016
My commercial van had a difficult issue to resolve but Abra handled it easily with great results. The van was completed in the time estimated, the cost was better than I expected, and the people were nice and friendly. I have another collision repair to handle and I am looking forward to working with Abra-Issaquah again. Kevin M
Teresa P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
The car looks great; everyone was professional and got the job done quickly. Thanks!
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
You guys rock! Gary and the gang are great to work with...Will refer to you for sure!
Lynn P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Very quick service and awesome work. Everyone was wonderful from the front door to the end Thanks again
Lisa F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/21/2016
My car was hit and needed body work. ABRA sent the paperwork to me in advance so that dropoff would be quicker. The communication was great and I was informed every step of the way. My car looks great and the price was very reasonable !
Roger A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
This location of Abra is excellent! Great people and great service
Julia D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
2/17/2016
Pieces to my car are missing
Kira S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Great service and customer communication! :)
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Great service, great work and very fast.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Abra keeps you informed with what they are doing the whole way through your cars repairs. That was very reassuring. My car looks better than new. Thank you
Marrisa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
They did a great job and happy with their customer service.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Made the extra effort for me in their busy schedule. Kept me informed and friendly staff. Excellent job fixing my car. I would recommend to others.
Jack R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Excellent customer service, kept updated on the progress of the vehicle. Car looks brand new and looks like it was detailed!
Susan/ Matthew.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
The repair met our expectations.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Treated very well- thank you Gary for being so kind and conscientious through the repair process.
Elizabeth N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Customer service was excellent, job well done!
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/15/2016
excellent quality of work and done 2 days early so we could make a trip with our truck. Our teuck was cared for as it was their truck. never look for a shop again. this is the best.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Absolutely and fantastic experience!
John N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/7/2015
Excellent service
Christina B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
My car looks great! Mike was very personable to work w/ and kept me up to date on the progress. Thank u so much! Happy holidays to all of u!
Annette S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/14/2015
Gary, and his "Manager" at the front desk (sorry I don't recall her name), Mike and team were absolutely TOPS! From the moment I arrived for the much needed repairs, throughout the brief days my car was there and to the finish - an exceptional job all around by the "service driven team and crew" at Abra. By far the best experience I've had in auto body repairs - ever. I'll surely be back should I need any services in the future. I'll definitely be telling others of your great team of professionals, unparaleled service and excellence in workmanship and warranty for years to come. Many thanks to all at Abra Auto Body! Your people make all the difference! Thanks a million!
Julie N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Mike at the Sunset Way, Issaquah, WA location was wonderful about keeping me updated and clearly communicating the process. Great job!
Carl C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Fast friendly honest work. Thank you.
Timothy G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Great and quick service. Gary was extremely nice, worked hard to communicate with me, and went over and above providing quality service and a great looking repair.
Randal T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Thank you for the great work on my truck! It looks like new! Thank you for the great staff you have, and the service you all provided!
Sylvia N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
10/21/2015
It took two extra days which was a little disappointing, but the quality of the repair was excellent.
Jackie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Thanks.
Ann H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Very efficient employee in Issaquah named Steven. He was very friendly and professional with relevant and timely updates as well as being available for questions. Location was easy to find and wait times were short. I am glad my insurance company chose ABRA.
Barbara N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/11/2015
We know it wasn't your fault that you were sent the Wrong parts. Thanks so much Barbara
Melinda P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Love the communication! Nice people, too. My car looks great.
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
8/29/2015
Your text notifications are a bit confusing and sometimes superfluous. Don't text me until there has been a change in status, and make sure it conforms with what the shop is telling me. Text bots are annoying.
Randal T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Thank you
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
THANKS FOR ALL YOUR HELP!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Very professional. A lot of hustle to get my truck done
Kalia J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/23/2015
As a young women I am always afraid of being exploited when it comes to cars. I don't know my way around very well when it comes to these things but abra had very nice, approachable, genuine, knowledgable people to help me through out this process. The work was done timely and very well done. Thank you so much for everything!!! Your team really helped me feel comfortable and at ease that I was making the right decisions on how to repair the damage done to my car. I am more then satisfied. I will definitely be coming here again if I ever need anything done with my car and I have already referred you to a couple of my friends And will continue to!!!
Alisyn D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Great communication, done on time
Shannon W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Thanks to Gary and his team!
Clifford H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Best around. Very thorough and friendly.
Katrina T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Very nice team and nice job.
Dee R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
All was great! Thank you!!!
Ben P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/17/2015
This is how you run a business. ABRA puts client satisfaction first; exactly as it should be at every business. -Ben P
Deanne T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Is like to thank your entire team for taking thier time on my car! It looks great and they did a wonderful job being thorough and helpful. I'd like to thank Mike for keeping me informed and making sure everything was completed as close to factory standards as possable. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Deanne T
Beatrice M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
Mike is very professional and helpful. This is my third time using Abra and working with Mike. I am happy with the process and results. Thank you, Beatrice
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Gary was extremely helpful by calling enterprise while I was dropping off my car. I liked receiving the text messages providing the updates of my car repair. Also, Gary called me to keep me up to date. Thank you so much!
Stev S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/11/2015
Everything nicely done. We just love Garry who is friendly, well experienced and knowledgable.
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Great customer service!
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
Nice job!
Janyce M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
I am very happy with my experience, they were so helpful about everything from getting the rental car, keeping me updated as to the status of repairs, and being friendly and considerate always. The car looked when I picked it up and a complete record of repairs a d cost, Great customer service, I'd recommend this business to anyone, Thank you for asking Janyce M
Sara N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
The texts weren't too few or too many, just right. The phone call updates were great and they left messages that I didn't have to return unless I had questions (which I didn't).They cleaned my car and returned the rental car for me. I would definitely recommend them to others! Everyone was very nice, professional, and personable. Thanks again!
Amanda D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/1/2015
Up front straight forward talk. And updates via text. Never had that before. Great experience
Teri A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
I found the professionalism and attention to detail of the ABRA Team very refreshing. I was very pleased with the progress updates provided by text and the completed work is exceptional. Thank you very much for a job well done!
Caryn T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Gary and team did an amazing job on my car. I wasn't expecting this level of service. Thx.
Lynn M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Abra did an excellent job on my dodge. I can not even tell where the damage was. Highly recommended.
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/17/2015
Texts giving me updates are great. Texts telling me my car is happy are unnecessary. Just my two cents. But overall a great experience. Thank you!
Matt C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Mike did an outstanding job and Laura was very helpful as a point of contact.
Donna Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2015
Amazing service!
Harold E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
This was one of the best auto body experiences I have ever had. A great example of excellent customer service.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Great job!!!
Jonas N.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
The whole office was great, especially the man who handled the quote and the person at the front desk. Very efficient, thank you.
Jenna L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2015
Laura and mike were just fantastic! Over the top service!
Howard K.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
3/3/2015
That Mike was very helpful and friendly.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
Mike is great. Kept me informed and did great work on the vehicle
Megan Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
I felt well cared for and my car looks great. 10/10
David H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
Definitely exceeded my expectations - repair turned out great & was finished faster than expected.
Jack K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
Really appreciated quick turn around. Good workmanship and my car was returned nicely cleaned inside and out.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/13/2015
Wonderful, fast, professional service. Great customer service. Highly recommender for anyone needing auto repair.
Peter F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/13/2015
Great job by great people! Would recommend in a heartbeat.
Gary N.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/10/2015
Everything was great. Easy and quick.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
What a great team you have. They were very curtious, professional and helpful. They did a outstanding job on my truck. I really appreciate everything they did thank you.
Justyna M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
I would like to say thank you To mister Garry this is second time he is fixing my car!!! He just the best !!!!! I will not trust anybody with my car besides him !!! He is always on top on the game !!! Also thank you for washed my car as well . And lady @front desk handle my insurance company without any problems , thank you so much again ! J
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
Mike was absolutely outstanding. He has excellent customer service and was a pleasure to work with. He provided us an accurate timeline on when our car would be finished as well as secured a rental car that was perfect for our family. We received phone updates from Mike every step of the way. We will highly recommend ABRA to anyone looking for auto body work to be completed. Thank you to Mike and the whole team!!
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
Great people to work with and very thorough.I would recommend them to my friends, if they need any bodywork to be done.
Barrie O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2015
Good work good people.
Jean Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/25/2014
The parents of the kid who rear-ended me wanted to settle out of pocket. I was willing to work with them but chose Abra on the advice of my insurance agent "just in case.". Laura and Gary at Abra were cooperative, informative, and flexible. The car was almost complete when the parents decided to have their insurance pay. Gary's careful documentation of the repairs meant that we had no trouble getting the full costs justified. I was in and out to pick up my expertly repaired car in moments
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
Mile was a professional and a pleasure to work with. I give him my highest compliment! Great experience. Greg
Daee S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2014
I would recommend your business to others. Thanks.
Jimmy C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/11/2014
Great service. Total satisfaction.
Dan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/11/2014
I received exactly the service I was hoping for. I have an older vehicle so I was looking for a trade off between quality and price. My car looks really good and the price was right. Thanks for the outstanding service!
William H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/10/2014
Nothing comes to mind. Car looks great!
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2014
I was completely impressed with the service and professionalism that Gary and the staff showed me. My car came back better than ever. Gary stayed in contact with me and gave me updates the entire time, which is more than I can say for my insurance. Five stars *****
Suzanna M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/27/2014
Excellent service
Brent H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2014
Gary was informative and helpful.
Brett L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/22/2014
The service was outstanding ! They returned my car a day early & gave me regular updates on its status. Thank you !!!
Jorge C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
11/20/2014
Please stop sending pointless test messages. The text messages should be telling me where my car is in the repair process not how happy my car is that it's being taken care of.
Suzanne P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/15/2014
My car looks great...I appreciated the texts & updates while the work was being done. Friendly & professional folks, would recommend to others. Thanks!
Judy B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/14/2014
I appreciated the constant communication and update on progress.
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/14/2014
Fast, efficient, it looks just like new!
Thera/ Jeremy.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
gary was wonderful to work with and they did an amazing job in the car gary was amazing to work with and did a wonderful job in the car
Marie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2014
Great service!!
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/31/2014
Awesome!!!!!!
Sara M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/29/2014
Great service and like the texting updates
Charlotte M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/29/2014
I like the text updates. I also like the concern and consideration that Mike puts into his estimates and explanations.
Dan L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/14/2014
The team was great. I give them a 10
Lynn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/3/2014
I'll come again if I need repair
Dove P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2014
Everyone was very helpful. They took the time to keep me updated on the progress. My truck looked great!
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/3/2014
Very nice job, will be bringing my business back the next time I need body work.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2014
Great job on my car and good communication during the whole job!
Kari H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/30/2014
Gary was very kind and thorough. He was very prompt and called me to update me on changes frequently. Whenever I called ABRA, anyone on the phone answered all of my questions with trusted knowledge. Excellent service!
John J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2014
Mike did an excellent job keeping me informed of the progress. Scheduling was easy.
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Saab
1 out of 5
9/26/2014
Took 2 weeks for a minor repair to the bumper.
Craig H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2014
Excellent service, good people and great work. The whole process was easy for me and work was done as promised and less than estimated. If I need these types of services again, I will visit ABRA first.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications