Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Very professional, thank you for the great workmanship
Ann P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
2/15/2018
The initial process was frustrating since i made an appointment and when we showed up we were told they couldn't take the car because it was too busy.
Jurgensen.karen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Thanks for keeping me informed ever step of the way. Your customer service was outstanding.
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/13/2018
Gary the manager was great to work with !
Price.,william J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Staff was very helpful especially Kevin Dellinget. They were good about keeping me informed about the progress of my car. My only complaint was the repair took too long. Maybe it was because a technician was out with the flu.
Danika R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Thank you very much. Kevin was amazing.
Robin R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Thank you Gary and team for expediting my jeep repair with minimal interruption of my life. One day service was exceptional customer service and most gratefully appreciated. You are all awesome!!
Henry C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Quality job done on time. Very pleased with the results
Joe C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Very professional, communicative and delivered when they said. Great experience.
Darren K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
They did a great job on my car AND truck!
**** Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Looks great!
Hao X.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Both Gary and Kevin were super friendly and funny. Really enjoyed working with them.
Leeanna H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Thank you good job
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Good work
Chris R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/24/2018
I worked closely with Gary. He did a great job helping me through the process. He was honest & realistic in setting expectations on quality of work and timeframe. I hope to never need repair work again, however, if I do Gary will be my first stop.
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Respectable, great customer service. Great job on vehicle and in a timely manner. I will recommend your shop to everyone looking to have body work done.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Thanks
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
I loved the ongoing feedback as to where my car was in the process of being repaired
Brent H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Very professional! So appreciate the clear and timely communication. Excellent work and grateful for the added clean up in my car. Above and beyond!
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Great service, appreciated the constant updates and very attentive to my car. Thank you for all!!’

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications