Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Hermila B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Mr Gomez and front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. My car was ready as promised.
Marlo C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Mr Vere Gomez was very helpful through the whole process of getting my truck repaired! Great job! Excellent customer service. Yvette at the front desk was very friendly as well. Thank you!
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
Everyone was very attentive to my needs. Excellent customer service. I would recommend Hacienda Ford to my friends and family. Thank you .
Perla P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
Friendly service Kept me informed of my car's progress
Osvaldo A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
The job was well done but it took three weeks which I thought was a bit much. I would’ve expected my vehicle to be ready much sooner.
Darcel C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
They were wonderful
Yolanda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
8/18/2018
My question is: Why did they run my car 13 miles when it was an in house repair. Not happy with that and also Parts delays? Why don't you have them in stock? Happy they took the time to wash my car inspite that it was 3 days more that initially stated. Other than that Mr. Eveardo was excellent in his service.
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Great job and great customer service!
Helen S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
Friendly service. Communicated often on status of repair.
Rosemarie A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Great customer service, and my vehicle was fixed in a decent time frame.
Berta P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Very satisfied with the service on my dodge... also every time I called, they responded immediately with updates on my vehicle...other plus is that I was also informed by service department personel as well as the app for Hacienda... It gave me peace of mind knowing that my vehicle was taking care of...
Fidencio V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Excellent
Dalia G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
It was a job well done
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
4/24/2018
No attention to detail. Poor follow up and workmanship
Rosaura R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Realizaron un trabajo excelente y en muy poco tiempo agradezco su atención y bueno trato
Alma S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/3/2018
It seems like nothing happened
Carolyn J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Superb service & treatment from your team member! Thank you ever so much.
Efrain S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/8/2018
Completely satisfied with your service and your professionalism as I expressed to Mr Gomez in repair dept. would not hesitate to call on you again although hopefully not for the same reason. Would highly recommend you to friends and family.
Roberto S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/6/2017
I have to start off by saying that, I am so glad I chose to repair my vehicle at Hacienda. Everardo Gomez Was so kind, and very knowledgeable he answered all my questions and eased my concerns. Let me just say that when I dropped off my husbands truck, I left knowing it was in good hands. He also did a great job of keeping me updated w/the repairs.. “which is very important” My experience with Hacienda collision center was EXCELLENT!! I will definitely recommend Hacienda Collision center to everyone. Thank you, Erica Saenz
Alma M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Very courteous. Kept me in touch about the status of my Honda.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications