Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sabrina D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Excellent service..... helpful staff
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Everyone is such a pleasure to deal with Timely polite and great to deal with
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Keeped me updated during the entire process.
Roy L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
Repairs were done faster than expected and car is perfect. We were updated continually throughout the entire process.
Harold R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Professional estimator, good updates, friendly personnel. No surprises.
Jacqueline J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Very professional. The daily email updates kept me informed acto what was happening every step of the way as well as daily calls from Rick who personally informed me of the process and updates each day. Would highly recommend this shop to everyone needing repairs
Clare W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
We are very pleased with the repairs and the state of the car. Clare W
Sandra E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
My car looks great and was repaired quickly.
Kathleen W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/7/2018
This is the 2nd time I used Abra, so professional. Had a rental waiting for me, contacted me everyday about progress, washed it, vacuumed it out and even got it back earlier than expected. I will use them again
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
From the moment I entered the office I was made to feel like my needs were of the upmost importance & the text updates were a nice touch. Car looks great as well!
Kim S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
Great job with the repair however, I asked for an estimate in a small ding that wasn’t part of the official repair due to the accident and you never contacted me to give an estimate and you didn’t repair it. Otherwise you all did a fine job.
Leyia J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
The incredible, herculean effort that went into finding the exact elusive part is appreciated. I'm so dazzled by the fact you found it. Thank you!
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
9/20/2018
Customer service from the front office was great, excellent communication and very friendly. The quality of the repair to my truck was substandard to say the least. Honestly I think that I could have done a better job in my driveway with a vibrating sander and a spray can of white paint. I will be returning the truck for further attention.
Amanda G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
I really appreciated the extra effort that Gordy and Taylor went to make my repair as easy as possible.
Billie T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
I appreciated the professionalism and eagerness to do the repair and do it right. I felt they were always honest and upfront during the entire process. I especially appreciated the timely updates on progress.
Catherine S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
These guys are the best!! They helped me navigate a difficult situation with the person who hit my car and the insurance company. My car was fixed beautifully and a day ahead of time. The staff were extremely pleasant and fun to work with. I highly recommend Abra of Kirkland.
Lao X.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/26/2018
I don’t have any thing to say. The repair is very good
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
We are very happy with the quality of work and surprised it was done so quickly! Thank you for providing such a smooth process.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Very professional/customer service friendly.
Jim D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Gordy and Dave and Taylor all made our experience with Abra a pleasure. The finished product was more than we expected. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications