Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jim R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2019
Great work Great service Fair price What else could you ask for? Thanks!
Junko M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/10/2019
Matt was very professional and detailed in his work. It was nice to get periodic updates on the progress of the repair. Thanks very much
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2019
The car was fixed beautifully, it was so nice of you to clean the carpets as well. I would absolutely recommend you to my friends and colleagues.
Pragyan P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2019
Looks good
Yurika B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2019
We had a great experience with ABRA! Great customer service and the car looks amazing!! We will definitely recommend ABRA to all of our friends and family! If we ever have to get work done again, we will be back!! Thank you!!
Rick F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/24/2019
Service was great
Bettina B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
4/24/2019
My rear turn signal was not hooked back up before they put the bumper back on...
Point S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
4/23/2019
Very professional staff
Frances S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/5/2019
Great job, great service and great customer service!
Rajat N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2019
Thanks for doing a great job with the car and going the extra mile to clean it too ???? Loved how friendly everyone is too- will come back to you guys for any other work we need.
Jeffery M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
Very courteous and professional staff. I was kept informed every step of the way as promised, and the car looks great! Thank you
Luis J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
Customer service was excellent, kept me updated every days, was a great experience
Darren C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2019
I greatly appreciated the update emails with information on the current status of the repair.
Tirrell K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Fantastic service and work performed in a timely and efficient manner. Taylor and Matt were awesome!
Myles D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Everyone at Abra is so friendly and helpful! They always have our repairs done in half the time they say they will and do a great job!!
Madison P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
Thanks for the really friendly and helpful customer service, you don’t get that everywhere. Also thank you for cleaning out my car while it was in! Means so much!
Linda V.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Matt and Taylor were both very helpful, friendly, and smart employoees at Abra Auto in Kirkland, WA. Would recommend this auto shop to others.
Darion H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Everyone at the shop kept me well informed about the process the entire time and they were consistently helpful and accomodating, and I plan on going back in the future!
Michele M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/18/2019
Great job. Thanks so much. The staff couldn’t be better. So friendly and put me at ease immediately. Took wonderful care of me and my car. Patiently helped me through the entire process and kept me informed. My car looks perfect. I would highly recommend the Kirkland Abra.
Sabrina D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Excellent service..... helpful staff

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications