Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Great communication and positive energy from start to finish.
Bert B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
My Jeep looks immaculate. Almost better than new.
Darrell W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Dave and his team were great to work with. Very proactive with communications and did fantastic work! The car looks like it was never damaged; just like new!
Trudy R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Thanks for staying open a little late and letting me pick up my car when it was past your 5:30 closing when I arrived at your shop.
David E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Excellent service and very considerate of safety.
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
The repair work looks great on my car, they kept me informed on how long it would take and they even cleaned up my car on the inside and out! Wasn’t expecting that but very happy that they went above and beyond to do that. I would definitely recommend people to Abra.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/9/2018
Abra always does a fantastic job I've brought my car in twice now and both times I got it back looking brand new so I'll always go to the totem lake Abra for any auto body work. They also let me keep my damaged fender so I can turn it into a cool coat rack or shelf thing I thought that was nice of them.
Shawna D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Thank you so much for doing a wonderful job on my car! The staff were all very helpful and friendly with great customer service. Highly recommend Abra to anyone!
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
I ihad a wonderful and satisfying experience with ABRA Auto Body & Glass. all the team was very kind a profesional.
Daynia R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
They made this repair simple for us. The process was explained and they were easy to work with. The staff is friendly and helpful.
Lee J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Awesome job by Scott Schilperoort and his staff at Kirkland. It was done sooner than promised and at price promised. Scott's body repair center is our recommended body center for our all customers!
Masoud H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/18/2018
They are very careful and on time.
Cwo Eric.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/11/2018
Your staff was friendly, polite, and helpful. My repairs were completed in the time promised. Repair appears to be of high quality. I did notice that your posted information in the waiting area that stated that I would be taken around to review the repairs with a staff member before taking possession of my car. Instead, my car was delivered out front with no one to review the work with me before I left with the car. I walked around on my own before driving away. That would have been a nice courtesy. Thank you!
Rosemarie T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
great service; everyone was wonderful to deal with and very professional . work was fabulous. car looks great. I would recommend this company .
John Paul.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
What made the experience so good was that excellent work was done by very friendly people.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
Nothing to add. Good job.
Edwardo J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Abra worked fast in the repair of my car.
Alicia F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
12/18/2017
I was completely satisfied with the repair and service, however, I did think it was excessively costly. I would definitely get comparative estimates should I need this type of service in the future.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Everything was super easy and went well. Thank you so much.
Vernon B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/20/2017
The smiling receptionist was friendly and had all of our paperwork and warranty ready for us when we arrived to pickup our Forester! Gordy was able to help me with our estimate within minutes of the appointment. Our insurance company gave us approval for work, with absolutely no hesitation. I am quite satisfied with the work and replacement of the fender.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications