Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Very professional/customer service friendly.
Jim D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Gordy and Dave and Taylor all made our experience with Abra a pleasure. The finished product was more than we expected. Thank you!
Carol N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
The staff was friendly, professional and easy to work with, the repair was done faster than anticipated and looked great. thank you!
Merle E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Your service is excellent. Timely and very professional. Looks like I am a continued customer. Thank you so much for my recent repairs. Kathy
Jean H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
fast, good communication, pleasant.
Rocio A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/14/2018
Great and amiable service! Also, very good to see different locations work together as a teamwork to deliver on time.
Christina O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
Excellent service, friendly people, great work!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
David McCollum was professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and customer-obsessed! Great work by the crew, great communication from the staff. I'm a 3-time repeat customer. So long as people keep running into my car, I'll keep coming back!
Margaret J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/5/2018
excellent quality body work....thanks!
Appunni M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
The work was done really well and cleanly but I also appreciate you guys giving the car a wax job and cleaning up the interiors. Right from the ladies at the counter, to David who helped with the case, everything went very smoothly and I would recommend Abra to all my family and friends.
Jake M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Crystal and the staff at ABRA were fantastic, they got my car fixed quickly and restored to great condition. I would definitely recommend going to ABRA for any of your needs!
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Great communication and positive energy from start to finish.
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
They kept me informed through the process. Met the deadline they set. Did outstanding (truly) work. Price was reasonabke. Very impressive group.
Rebecca U.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
6/7/2018
The work on my car is fine. My dissatisfaction comes with the customer service not provided. I was initially told that my car would take 5 business days. I had to call in on the 7th business day to find out that my car had more damage than initially thought and would be longer. On that call, I was told I would get a call by the end of the next business day (Friday). That call never came and I again had to call in on Tuesday to get a status. I was told I would get a call with a more precise delivery date by the end of the day. They call never came and I had to call again on Wednesday to learn that my car would be ready they day. More lead time would be better since I have to manage my work schedule and can’t just be gone at the drop of a hat. I did not receive a single call proactively from the repair shop. End to end, my car was in the shop for just over 2 weeks. I can get my car fixed anywhere. Competent customer service is a differentiator that Abra clearly doesn’t have. I hope that I don’t need additional repairs in the future, but if I do, I won’t be choosing Abra.
Bert B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
My Jeep looks immaculate. Almost better than new.
Darrell W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Dave and his team were great to work with. Very proactive with communications and did fantastic work! The car looks like it was never damaged; just like new!
Trudy R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Thanks for staying open a little late and letting me pick up my car when it was past your 5:30 closing when I arrived at your shop.
David E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Excellent service and very considerate of safety.
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
The repair work looks great on my car, they kept me informed on how long it would take and they even cleaned up my car on the inside and out! Wasn’t expecting that but very happy that they went above and beyond to do that. I would definitely recommend people to Abra.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/9/2018
Abra always does a fantastic job I've brought my car in twice now and both times I got it back looking brand new so I'll always go to the totem lake Abra for any auto body work. They also let me keep my damaged fender so I can turn it into a cool coat rack or shelf thing I thought that was nice of them.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications