Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 159 Reviews
4 stars 34 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kenny J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Car looks great. Office ladies were very helpful and quick on the delivery. Thank you Jennifer and Jessica.
Jenny W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
From the moment my appointment was set up through my insurance company, Abra was absolutely incredible. The communication and customer service of the ladies at the front desk was efficient and easy. Scott did my estimate and was also excellent - personable and knowledgeable. From there, the communication through the process was excellent. I was kept up to date with how work was going on my car, and was very happy when it was done before the estimated date! Finally, I was absolutely thrilled to discover Abra had washed and vacuumed my car! I cannot thank the staff enough for such a positive and professional experience. I commend you all on such excellent team work and customer service. I will happily recommend you to anyone.
Dephanie L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Everyone was so friendly and accommodating!
Chen T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/19/2017
Glad that the repair is done at the time that I asked for, so that I don't have to have my rental car for an extra day.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
You have a great team! Best experience ever dealing with an auto body shop!
Gabriella M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Love the text updates. My car looks great! Thanks!
Becky L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
It looks great like it has the 2 other times you've taken care of it! I love my car and you guys do a wonderful job and treat me with kindness and respect as well!
Anita D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
So fast, so easy! The car looks great, and the staff was fantastic. Thank you!
Silvia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
I received absolutely top notch service!!! Very pleased and happy with everything. Thank you Silvia
Danielle S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
2/28/2017
My car was fixed and promised to me from the first point I took it in. The repairs are perfect and I couldn't be more satisfied. Scott delivered on his every word and really let me trust him. I am very grateful to have done business with this shop! I will highly recommend it!
Thays B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Thank you very much you guys did a wonderful job. I really do my recomendation with my friends, for you guys it's a 5 star
Sandra D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Excellent customer service and extremely satisfied with the work. Thank you!
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/23/2017
There is a couple of glitches that I need to address with the shop. (I haven't spoken to them, yet). Passenger key entry does not work. Rear window switch not working. Slight alignment issue on repaired front door.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Thanks
Michael &.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
100% satisfaction from start to finish. Thank you so much to everyone at ABRA Totem Lake.
Petra P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
I was satisfied with my service from Abra. My vehicle was in and out. While in, they kept me informed on the status of the repairs. I would highly recommend Abra auto body and glass to others.
Pete P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
12/23/2016
I think you did an excellent job repairing My Soul. I could not ask for a better job Pete
Theresa S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
The work was done in a very timely manner also customer service was incredible I was treated very well and I appreciate sb job well done very professional !! When I got my car back it was completely detailed inside and out I really appreciate that . Thank you Abra!
Brittanie R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Car looks wonderful! I had anticipated this experience to be a stressful inconvenience but you all did a great job communicating and completing the work in a timely manner. Thank you!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Polite, quick, and efficient. Surely will recommend your service to others. Many thanks, Dave Matthias
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications