Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Everything was super easy and went well. Thank you so much.
Vernon B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/20/2017
The smiling receptionist was friendly and had all of our paperwork and warranty ready for us when we arrived to pickup our Forester! Gordy was able to help me with our estimate within minutes of the appointment. Our insurance company gave us approval for work, with absolutely no hesitation. I am quite satisfied with the work and replacement of the fender.
Morris M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
ABRA was the first repair company recommended by my insurance company. I am glad I went along with their recommendation. They were friendly, fast, and understanding in helping me to solve a troubling experience. Your team is now a part of my team. Thank you.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Very professional work, good communication, I'm very satisfied with the job they have done for me.
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Awesome working with this shop, nothing but professionalism
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
10/7/2017
The receptionist seem overworked. Though she was pleasant enough, I was left feeling like I was bothering her somehow. Steve was great! Very professional and helpful. Though he was also clearly busy, I didn’t feel rushed. He was available to give me all the time I needed to conclude business.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
Could not have been better.
Manjula G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
It was a quick repair and technician gave me a good advice.
Filipina C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Great staff
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
Great work. Thanks for keeping me updated by messaging.
Megen O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
This is my second experience with ABRA. I would recommend them highly. Both experiences were perfect in every way.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
VERY impressed. Friendly and professional people that made sure our van looked new when we picked it up. Even though our mini van was clearly just the family taxi, it felt like it was treated like some high end car. From start to finish we felt well taken care of.
Jay C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
9/13/2017
I found 7 or so small dimples on the new paint. I expected a perfectly smooth surface.
Mark V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Friendly Appreciate the updates
Ingrid C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
The workmanship was topnotch.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
many of the emails that come out during the repair have no real information in them.e.g. we are working on your car. they are a nuisance unless they have real info like an ecd update in them. I get too much email already.
Mellissa B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
. The updates throughout the whole process definitly helped keep my mind at ease. My car might just look better than the day I got it! Thank you for such amazing service!
David T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Thank you for your conscientious work. We appreciated the online updates. Thanks, The Torbensons
Glen S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Your workers done a very wonderful job. I thank them all, a job well done. Thank you , Glen
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Everyone was professional and very nice! Great customer service! Thank you so much!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications