Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 145 Reviews
4 stars 31 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Polite, quick, and efficient. Surely will recommend your service to others. Many thanks, Dave Matthias
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Thank you for the great detail job as well. I didn't notice how great the whole car looked inside and out until I got home. Greatly appreciated!
Heidi S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Great work. Loved getting back such a clean car!
Alice F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Thank you for making sure that the job was done right and for washing the car when you were done.
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/4/2016
The paint does not match the origional. There are much fewer metal flakes. It is most noticeable in direct sunlight.
Keiko H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
I really appreciate you texting me updates during my repair. I will definitely recommend you to people I know. Thanks!
Alex P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
The repair took WAY less time than I thought! It looks absolutely perfect, and I am definitely going with Abra for future repairs. Thanks again!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great work ... Thanks
Janelle R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Great job and a friendly staff. I couldn't be more pleased. Everything was seamless. The car looks new again!
Phil P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Excellent job and done on time.
Leah C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
10/15/2016
I'm not happy with how my car was returned, please contact me.
Robin L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
All I can say the timing was perfect,the job was professional done
Jordan D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Work looks great and done properly very happy
Julie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Excellent job. It looks Brand new. Thank you so much.
Alison M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
The text message updates on the progress was unique and refreshing
Tera S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
9/19/2016
We have had our cars worked on before here and we have always been very happy with the device and quality of work !
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Customer service was excellent!!! They were very friendly and I loved the text updates. When something happens to your car, it usually a hassle but you guys made it easy! Even got a nice little car wash to put the cherry on top! Thank you all :)
Heidi M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Excellent communication! Thanks!
Jonathan R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
You are great
Kyle P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great experience. Super friendly staff. Car looks fantastic. Thanks for the detailing!
Donivan O.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Great service, great communication, and a job well done. The car looks awesome!
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/15/2016
Thank you for the communications and the car wax !
Martin W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
8/2/2016
Repair timeline was completely unsatisfactory. Firstly, the period from which you were designated as the repair vendor to when my car was towed from the scene of the hit and run almost resulted in my car getting impounded by the City of Kirkland due to being a safety hazard. I was told the car would be towed the next day after the accident and it wasn't for several days. My contact, Gordy, seems like a nice enough guy, but in the beginning failed to keep me updated on the status. Even later on, I am initiating contact 90% of the time. Your automated text system is horrible and ingenuous. I received a text on 7/8 that told me my vehicle was almost done. It is 8/2 and Gordy tells me that it "might" be ready tomorrow. This is absolutely the worst experience I have ever had with an auto body shop and I won't be using ABRA in the future.
Dani E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
8/2/2016
They repaired the damage perfectly and even fixed a few scratches from other things. The inside was a little dusty from the work, but otherwise it was great.
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Car repairs look great. Staff was very helpful and courteous.
Luara J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Your staff is very friendly and helpful. I would defiantly recommend ABRA to anyone in need of auto repair. Thank You!!!
Rafael F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Great service. I appreciate the team accommodating my challenging schedule.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great communication. Nice repair.
Nicole H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/27/2016
The door looks great but there is a film sprayed on the outside of my driver side window. Like paint residue. I tried cleaning it off but it doesn't come off.
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
They are a total over and beyond team! Great work Kirkland , WA. Abra!
Kristina S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Great communication and overall customer service. Love getting my car back not only repaired but clean inside and out.
Renee S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
very well done
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
The whole team was awesome. They handled the insurance company and my repair was perfect. Above and beyond!
Mark V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Gordy very friendly Timely service
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Nice job they kept me informed all along and Delivered when they said they would for The estimated price no surprises
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Well done, gordy was great and thanks for always keeping me in the loop for status. So far, the repairs look great
Mahdi H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Great costumer service! These guys know what they are doing and they are great at it! Thanks a lot for vacuuming my car!!!
Remy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/12/2016
Your guys did a great job I love it I will recommend my friends and co-workers To your guys. They ask me who did My car I told them Abra at Kirkland They said the car look new. I say take your car to Abra at Kirkland . Guys thank you very much
Luke S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
Left a nice review on angies list
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Thanks looks great!
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Great job
Don T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
3/26/2016
the paintjob was amazing and Scott was great to work with. my truck looks great! a couple of things though... 1) the back vents on the hood were still taped shut. in removing the tape the paint chipped. that's going to have to be patched. 2) the hood release cable was detached. I couldn't open the hood. I had to find a long stick to coax the latch open and then I could re-attach the cable. 3) something happened to the auto-start. my truck will not auto-start now. I'm still debugging what happened to it.
Andrea R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Very expedient and quick to get scheduled. Great job overall
Katie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
They were AWESOME! They completed the repair way ahead of time. I was so thankful since my husband was out of the country ona bbusiness trip and I was left trying to get people to help me transportation. I was so impressed and I am so thankful for their hard work!
Brion N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
I was pleasantly surprised with how the entire car was detailed when it was only the bumper being repaired. That was great!
Charlotte M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Yes very
Terri S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
I'm very happy with the wonderful job you have done on my car. Thank you for the excellent job you have done. With best regards from your work, Terri S
Imelda C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
excellent service
Catherine C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
The car looks fabulous and the folks there were very nice to deal with!! Great to have another local body shop you can count on!
Eden R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Did a great job with my car, was very happy with the end result. Always kept me updated with the status of the process which was great.
Becky L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/5/2016
Steve was particularly nice and accommodating in letting me come a little late to pick up my car n drop off the rental. Everything this far has been great!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Great job all the way through.
Justin L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
1/31/2016
You left some painting stain all over my over, Can I bring it in to let you take a look at.
Chuck H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
The staff was great to work with. The estimate beat the other competitors. The work was done beautifully and i will use the Totem Lake Abra the next time my daughter modifies her car. Thanks.
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Very professional staff, and excellent work on my car. Thank you!
Masae S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
I am very satisfied your service! fast and great repair. I am really appreciated.
Rowena Po.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Thanks for being helpful and for vacuuming my car!
Sylvie N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Thank you
Gloria T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Work was done in an efficient and timely manner. Did not expect that it would be done so soon. When I received my car back, it was clean, vacuumed and shiny. Thank you for the wonderful service.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Great job and fast. Thank you! Koved the wash also.
Samantha E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
I appreciate the easy going process and that I was constantly updated on the progress of my vehicle repairs.
Jess L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
Nice work, great service and excellent communication on the progress of the repairs. Thank you!
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
Great work and staff.
Trent G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Great work all around, 100% satisfied... Thank you!
Joel S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
2nd time we have used you guys. Repairs are great and quick turn around time. Great job all around!
Jim S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Iam very happy with your work, thank you for your help
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
the highest quality craftsmanship with the best customer service!
Keimi D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/13/2015
Although there were issues with getting the right parts in and a huge delay in getting our cars back, the service was great. They made good on promises and the quality of the work was exceptional so worth the wait
Charles V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
We really appreciated the level of communications during the whole repair process.
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Professionally all around...thank you the great service.
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
My car was in and out in the time frame promised, looks great and the people we extremely nice to work with.
Beatriz M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2015
Everything was great looks perfect like it never happen !!!
Jack M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Robert Perez in your Kirkland shop was really great to work with. His follow thru and communication was outstanding.
Marie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/5/2015
Great customer service! Everyone was courteous, helpful and prepared the minute I walked in the door. Thank you!
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
Everyone at ABRA was fantastic and the work done on my car was as well! Thank you so much. I would recommend ABRA to anyone in need of repairs!
Elizabeth N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/30/2015
The staff was so helpful and kind and intentionally helped to make my difficulties with the insurance company less complicated. I really appreciate all they did to help me out. And their work was done professionally. They kept me informed of their progress as well.
Jean M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
I had a great experience with ABRA and will recommend your service to my friends. Very great customer service!!!!
Ashlin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
ABRA was quick and efficient and their customer service was great!!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
10/28/2015
Robert and his colleagues were very professional and the car turned out better than I might have anticipated.
Jojann W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Great customer service and the car looks beautiful. Thank you
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
They were wonderful -all the way around! Recommended for sure!
Merle E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
10/5/2015
I cannot comment as the work has not yet been completed. Or at least I have not been so notified.
Xiaochen J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/2/2015
The Timing.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/21/2015
Even though I hope to not need your services in the future, I will recommend your business. The messages regarding the progress of the repairs were very helpful and your staff was always ready to answer any questions that arose. The repairs were complete and professional. Thank you, the Saarinen family
Kylene G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/16/2015
I couldn't be more pleased with the customer service I received from Robert.
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
I was so please with the communication, quality of the work and friendly people. Robert made what was a bad situation actually enjoyable. Ann D
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Outstanding customer service.
Katy L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Great communication throughout. Robert under promised and over delivered. Couldn't have imagined better service.
Cliff L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
The bumper repair looks like new.... Very satisfied with their work.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/27/2015
Everyone was very polite. There was some inconsistent information given on completion date with one saying it will be ready tomorrow several times and it was still a couple of weeks later we picked up the car which was in excellent shape. Thank you all.
Norris N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/21/2015
Great store manager.
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
My car looks fantastic!!
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/4/2015
Work looked really good and the staff were incredibly thorough, professional and helpful
Rhonda P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/31/2015
Repair itself was fine, but you left grease marks on the upholstery of my car! Also I have no idea why it took a week to complete the work.
Craig C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Terrific work!
Fernando G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Fast and efficient. Loved all the text and really appreciate all the updates. Thank you so much!
Linh Y.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
The ABRA staff were friendly, helpful and professional. Very happy with my experience with them. Thank you very much, ABRA!
Joanne K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Everyone was very professional and friendly. Kept me informed on the progress of the repair. I would highly recommend your business to anyone. Thanks for making the experience easy.
Shanna B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/16/2015
This has been the easiest, stress free experience I can't thank everyone there enough and keeping me in the loop I will recommend anybody to you guys Big thank you to Scott Shanna
Sigini S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/15/2015
I made an extra trip because I had a voice message that my car would be ready by 5pm. This took an extra hour and rearranging my schedule and luckily I got the call at 4:15 that it wasn't ready before I dropped off the rental car. Other than that I love the repair job. Signe Shuck
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/4/2015
Great appreciation and attention to the urgency of my problem combined with creative solutioningvmsde this a five star experience!
Anne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
Communication was excellent! Everyone I worked with was patient and understanding. The quality of the work was very good!
Stewart S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/24/2015
Thanks for working late Friday night
Steve T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Thank you for completing all repairs and getting me back on the road fast. Great job! Fantastic paint match and body work. Great job keeping me updated on repairs status.
Jessica T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/22/2015
I thought the customer service was AWESOME! The text I received saying my car was ready to come home was GREAT. Thank you!
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Every one was so helpful and Steve always answer my questions in a timely manner. Would do service with this office again.
Mathew G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/8/2015
Lee **** is the reason I trusted your team
Ron C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
Great service
Frank K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/2/2015
Thanks for getting it done when you said you would.
Andrea H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/28/2015
Everyone was great to deal with. Great job!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Great communication. Great work. Done ahead of schedule. A
Rosemary W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
Would recommend to any client. So helpful even before committed Have older S 2000 ....:2002 Looks as new Great service all around
Jess L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Seamless perfect efficient friendly. All good!
Andrew A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/8/2015
Raymond's communication was great and the job was done earlier than expected. quality of work looked good as well. It appeared they stayed after they closed the day I picked it up admiring their own work.
Alan P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Everyone was wonderful, and they called us every day to update on progress. Job was finished ahead of schedule. The finished job was beautiful!!! Recommend highly.
Yojae L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
I liked Abra people with a kind and professional attitude.
Gwendolyn Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/14/2015
Lots of communication from the body shop.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Great repair
Sandra E.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
Every one was professional and very helpful. Thanks
Leslie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
It seems that some of the texts were quite unneeded and silly. True updates were appreciated.
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
3/5/2015
The light and panel were fixed to my satisfaction.The color matching was right on this time. However on the passenger door the paint didn't cover all of the unmatching paint that we got last time. You can still noticeably see the off color.
Guadalupe W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/20/2015
After receiving updates via text, I didn't expect to receive a phone call when my car was Finished. Thus, I missed the chance to get it earlier. Next time, send a "ready for pick up" text instead of or in addition to the call. Thanks!
Luis P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/4/2015
Fantastic ABRA. Team work
Amanda N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
Raymond provides wonderful customer service! I will recommend anyone to the abra kirkland because of the staff and of course because they do a great job on auto body work. Thanks again
William D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
Fast service, high quality work, and great customer service.
Alden R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/20/2015
staff were great and extremely helpful and went above and beyond to help me transport my car, thanks so much i will be back for service
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
The best customer service...i will definitely recommend you
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
All around awesome job. Perfect customer service and very speedy work. 100%impressed and satisfied.
Francis F.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/18/2014
Completely satisfied with my recent repair to my vehicle, your team has done a great job and I appreciate the updates during the repair process. Thanks also for completing the work earlier than estimated. Happy Holidays to you all. Ms. F.
Jaclyn W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/16/2014
Work was done on a timely manner, loved the updates via text, team was wonderful and very helpful.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
I had a great experience. Friendly staff was helpful and communicated proactively. I stopped in on Monday and by Friday my truck was back and working great. Would highly recommend. Thank you!
Trevor L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/6/2014
Car looked as good as new. And runs great. I thought my car would forever be screwed but you guys changed that. Thank you so much.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2014
Raymond at the Kirkland ABRA was fantastic to deal with. They kept us updated regularly and dealt with everything in a timely manner. Their work looks outstanding. We would use this shop again in a heartbeat.
Vern B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/22/2014
Always a pleasure to come to ABRA in Kirkland
Rakesh T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/19/2014
Service was as promised, on time and customer service was excellent. I recommend to anyone.
Joel S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/18/2014
Great job. The updates were helpful. Thanks!
Lori T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2014
You handled the insurance, the additionally found issue and got it done earlier than expected! The car looks incredible! Thank you so much!
Isabel P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/15/2014
Excellent service, excellent customer service.
Shelli N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
11/12/2014
Someone went through my private paperwork located in the visor. There doesn't seem to be a reason for anyone to do this, the visor want damaged in the accident, but I know it was touched. Not ok. I also asked for an estimate on fixing the windshield ding. Didn't hear back so I'm taking it to Safety Auto Glass. Lastly, you kept me current on progress, but after the first day when I asked for an update I was told, "we've only had it for a day." I did realize that, but was naturally nervous about it being possiblt totaled. I think I annoyed that person.
Maxim V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/12/2014
Great job!
Jacob S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2014
Extremely professional and great communication
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/30/2014
10!!
Sean J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2014
Excellent experience. Appreciated the periodic updates, friendly service and quality work. I felt confident that the vehicle was left in good hands. The outcome was great. Thank you so much. Raymond, nice job- thanks again for your work and coordinating. Susann Joo.
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2014
Great job! Thanks alot! I was kept well informed and my vehicle was completed in a timely manner and repaired correctly! 10 out of 10!
Edward &.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/19/2014
Best costumer service I have ever had in the industry, above and way beyond my expectations. I will recommend to everyone I know. They made me feel valued.
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2014
Very responsive and professional
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/14/2014
Outstanding service!! Prompt , professional and courteous !
Diana S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/11/2014
The body work looked beautiful and I appreciated the extra effort to clean my car inside and out. The team was professional and very friendly! The only side note I have is the hatch door used to replace my old one does not have the hooks my original had to hang the trunk cover. Small detail but I thought I'd mention it for any future client needing the same part. Thank you for your great service!
Marcel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2014
Absolutely fabulous. Thank you
Bradley P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/30/2014
They did an excellent job on my car. They kept me well up to date on the status of the repair. The final price was right around the original quote. I couldn't be happier with the repair.
Shane N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2014
Great team on a job well done. Definitely help the need of the customer. I would recommend anyone who needs repair to do business here. Definitely would trust my vehicle with these guys.
Janis F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/25/2014
Everything was done as quoted and on time. No surprises; thanks!
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2014
Raymond deserves a gold star for excellent customer service
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/9/2014
Excellent service thank you
Brad H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
8/30/2014
Very poor paint work. Things still broken. Very unsatisfied!
Rory G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/27/2014
Car looks great, no complaints.
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/20/2014
Ray was very accommodating and helpful. He kept me informed every step of the way. He even went above and beyond to work around my travel schedule and deal with the rental car company for me. It was truly a stress free experience...not to mention the superb repair job they did.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/18/2014
everything was great!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2014
I felt taken care of through the whole process. All of the staff I worked with were clear and helpful.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2014
Good and frequent communication. Willingness to complete the job as soon as possible.
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/7/2014
Thanks
Robin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2014
The best customer service and repair work we have ever had on a vehicle. The thing I love is that I never had to call and ask about the status of our vehicle because Raymond beat me to the punch and had me updated every day. We are extremely pleased!
Diane P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/25/2014
Excellent service and results
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/12/2014
Communication was great...work done on my car was great! Friendly staff! I was very happy.
Amanda N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/9/2014
Wonderful customer service! Scott really made me feel that my car was in efficient and competent hands. Got my car back in two days when most places estimated that it would take four!
Timothy T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/4/2014
Unfortunately, this is the second time I've used ABRA. Each time the process is painless, the service is great, repairs are done on time and the work is superb! Thank you! Tim Thorsen
Nicholas A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/3/2014
Kept me constantly informed and extremely helpful.
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/28/2014
Great service and work on car
Kirk W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/23/2014
Very professional job. Met and exceeded all expectations.
Shevaun H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2014
From start to finish the entire team at Kirkland's ABRA Auto and Glass was helpful and on point. I would highly recommend this shop.
Matt K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/30/2014
Fast and courteous.
Anne H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/19/2014
The service was friendly and professional, and my car was fixed ahead of schedule - I'm very satisfied.
Sandy B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/17/2014
Thanks for a great job. My car looks beautiful!!!😊
Beau M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2014
Awesome job my car looks amazing
Amelia F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/24/2014
The team at abra in Kirkland did a great job informing me of the work to be done and kept me in the loop during the speedy process
Justin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/16/2014
Everyone obviously worked very hard and the final product was great. However, there was a leftover fastener in the back end of the car, & I don't know where it's supposed to go or if it's still needed. Also, the inside of the passenger side windows was still dirty and I had to clean them. But these things were minor, and the overall work was good.
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/12/2014
10/10. All the staff were super professional and put up with my uninformed questions with a smile!
Debbie S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/20/2014
Thank for the great service! Everyone was very nice to us. We are grateful for your quick and good results. The text feature was easy and appreciated as well.
Jeanne M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
3/15/2014
I have only positive things to say. I see no area that needs improvement
Stacie S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/7/2014
I was pleasantly surprised at the whole process. Having been in an accident in my brand new car and having injuries, I had had enough stress. Abra from point A to Z made the entire process very stress free. Great communication in this day and age is unusual. They were amazing at letting me know every detail about the process. Getting a rental car was a piece of cake. My car looks brand new and I am extremely satisfied with the whole experience. My car was repaired quickly and came with a lifetime warranty. Took the stress out of all my worries. Thank you, Stacie S
Isiah R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2014
ABRA exceeded my expectations! I really appreciated the daily updates, the friendly staff there and how exceptionally accommodating they were. I shared with a friend how fantastic the customer service was and am so glad service like this still exist. Some business/ppl take for granted that you have a choice. Keep up the great work! And my truck looked fabulous!
Grace C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/29/2013
Your workmanship was great and we are happy with the fix, and your excellent customer service, thank you. Grace C
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2013
I enjoyed the text message updates and phone call to keep me abreast of the repair.
Stanley A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/22/2013
Very quick and efficient. The final product looks excellent. The staff were easy to interact with.
Kathryn B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/7/2013
Professional, friendly and prompt service - thank-you!
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/2/2013
From check in to completion the staff was very professional and I do hope the repair was properly done.
Kristofor D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/1/2013
Very friendly staff. Above and beyond.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications