Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ingrid C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
The workmanship was topnotch.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
many of the emails that come out during the repair have no real information in them.e.g. we are working on your car. they are a nuisance unless they have real info like an ecd update in them. I get too much email already.
Mellissa B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
. The updates throughout the whole process definitly helped keep my mind at ease. My car might just look better than the day I got it! Thank you for such amazing service!
David T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Thank you for your conscientious work. We appreciated the online updates. Thanks, The Torbensons
Glen S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Your workers done a very wonderful job. I thank them all, a job well done. Thank you , Glen
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Everyone was professional and very nice! Great customer service! Thank you so much!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Outstanding service! Excellent communication! Thank you for making this painless.
Ray B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Excellent customer service, quick response, convenient scheduling and completed as promised!!! Bravo!
Clinton H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
No thoughts, just glad to have my car back.
Joan R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Great service. Beautiful work. Will recommend whenever someone needs auto body repair.
Virginia C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
I appreciated the ongoing updates via email; service was excellent and the finished product was great.
Kenny J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Car looks great. Office ladies were very helpful and quick on the delivery. Thank you Jennifer and Jessica.
Jenny W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
From the moment my appointment was set up through my insurance company, Abra was absolutely incredible. The communication and customer service of the ladies at the front desk was efficient and easy. Scott did my estimate and was also excellent - personable and knowledgeable. From there, the communication through the process was excellent. I was kept up to date with how work was going on my car, and was very happy when it was done before the estimated date! Finally, I was absolutely thrilled to discover Abra had washed and vacuumed my car! I cannot thank the staff enough for such a positive and professional experience. I commend you all on such excellent team work and customer service. I will happily recommend you to anyone.
Dephanie L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Everyone was so friendly and accommodating!
Chen T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/19/2017
Glad that the repair is done at the time that I asked for, so that I don't have to have my rental car for an extra day.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
You have a great team! Best experience ever dealing with an auto body shop!
Gabriella M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Love the text updates. My car looks great! Thanks!
Becky L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
It looks great like it has the 2 other times you've taken care of it! I love my car and you guys do a wonderful job and treat me with kindness and respect as well!
Anita D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
So fast, so easy! The car looks great, and the staff was fantastic. Thank you!
Silvia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
I received absolutely top notch service!!! Very pleased and happy with everything. Thank you Silvia

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications