Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/14/2019
Great service, polite, quick, and the car looks great. Will recommend.
Jay V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Excellent as usual. Three times I taken the explorer there and each time the work done was exceptional.
Eloisa G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/9/2019
David was great to work with. The front desk girl needs to be a little more friendly and acknowledge the customer when they walk in. She isn’t clear on some of the questions she is asking.
Dana T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
The paint looks beautiful and I appreciate the extra time taken to detail the vehicle as well.
Crystella F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
I really appreciated how through out the process I was informed on what was being done to fix my vehicle. I also love the fact they took the time to not only fix the damage but they went through and cleaned the inside and outside of my vehicle. Overall Abra made the process quick and stress free. Thank you Abra team!!!
Dena B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/5/2019
Everything was completed within the provided time frames and seems correct - thanks!
Melanie R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/4/2019
I will 100% refer you all! I have already told my coworkers how great you all are. I was so excited about the care you all took of my care. The funny update emails stood out for sure. The employees are super friendly and go above and beyond to make sure you understand all the steps leading up to getting your car back. I am impressed.
Trent G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
Everything was well beyond any expectations I had. The process was quick and easy
Kiffanie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
truly great service
Kyle W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
11/9/2018
Space tire is missing have to go back for a alignment And I thank you guys for painting my wheels but only 2 of them wish they would of called so I could pay for the Other 2. But besides that my car looks better then it did wen I dropped it off
Terry N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
Awesome service, well executed and professional
Alexandra D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Extremely proffesional and courteous.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Very happy with the results of my car. And I appreciate the extra time and effort in washing my vehicle as well as cleaning the interior. Thank you guys!
Lauren C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
Super easy to get the repairs done
Rumi D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Very professiona, friendly and like the emails keeping us informed of the repai staus.
Andrew U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
I have owned cars for more than 45 years, with the usual repairs due to accidents, etc. I have never experienced such a professional friendly customer service with the team of ABRA, GEICO and Enterprise. Too many names to mention but all were great! I will recommend anyone to your team for their auto repairs.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
They had great service from start to finish. The people were excellent. They did a fantastic job and kept us informed throughout the time it took to fix our car.
Brittany M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
They were just kind. That's all that mattered.
Owen F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
Repair was completed much sooner than expected. Work appears to be of high quality.
Porter M.
Vehicle Make : Maserati
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Great job .......and fast thank you. very much.lam

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications