Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark N.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
The body work and repair of my car was excellent but I was most impressed with the customer service. Any questions I had were answered in a timely matter. Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. I will definitely recommend this shop to everyone I know.
Alexander J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
I’m completely satisfied. This is my second repair at abra
Nasais V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
They were diligent. They made sure to call and text with updates.
Katie T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Easy drop off, rental delivery, and the updates via text were great! Will definitely come back if my vehicles need it.
Reyna V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
Everyone is so helpful and go above and beyond. Only place i trust. Thank you!
Jacob L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
great communication and customer service, great job fixing the car
Joni L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Wonderful customer service and my car looks beautiful! A BIG thank you!!!
Makristina S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Very pleased. David went over everything and did a final walk-through with what has been done in the car. I was very satisfied.
Theresa M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
7/11/2018
When my car was returned to me, there were black stains on my off-white upholstery (driver's seat). The representative took it back and had them cleaned, but when he brought it back, they had missed the part on the back support. He took it back again, but there were still small spots showing. I was told that they could not do any more until it had dried and I would have to bring it back. I have to drive my car home with not quite clean, but definitely damp upholstery. Making an extra trip to Fife is very inconvenient for me. I am under the impression that the hope is that I won't care enough to go to the inconvenience. What you can do is get my upholstery clean without inconveniencing me.
Edison D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/6/2018
Grandson said all systems are a ok. Thank you for the rapid work. Edison D
Ann J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Love the text message updates! Thank you.
Courtney K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Fast service, kind, thorough explanations
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
The very best. Very professional.
Princess M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Fast , efficient, good communication. Very good and friendly service. Would recommend Abra to everyone.
Lara U.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Everyone was so friendly. My car repairs look wonderful and my car was so well taken care. Thanks
Arshaleenia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
I had a great experience at Abbra. The receptionist was really nice and friendly. Then David, I forgot his last name. He really understood how much my car meant to me and he did an amazing job to my car. He kept me updated on the process of my car. I hope I never get into a car accident again, but if that happens I'm going back there. Thank u all for helping me
Lydia S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Fast, efficient, courteous and accommodating. I got regular updates via call and text. I also got a final inspection and instructions at pick up! My Dodge looked better than when I bought it!
Deborah P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
A job well done in a timely manner. Polite and professional. A pleasure to do business with.
Keith A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/21/2018
After being involved in a slight fender bender, I was not looking forward to the whole process. After getting everything going and finding Abra Auto through Geico Insurance and doing a little research on my own, I could not be more happy. From the moment I walked in the door I was treated amazingly. From the front desk worker to the final inspection employee I could not have asked for a better experience. I for sure will be recommending you guys to anyone that is in need. Thank you again for the quick and great work! My Kia Soul looks brand new again!
Kassandre A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/19/2018
The repairs took longer than i expected but i did have a rental so it wasn't a major issue. Also, my car had some light scratches that I felt were not there prior to being serviced. David didn't hassle me and took car of it. A little buffing made them disappear. This repair was an insurance claim amd because i was satisfied i scheduled another out of pocket repair.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications