Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Very happy with the results of my car. And I appreciate the extra time and effort in washing my vehicle as well as cleaning the interior. Thank you guys!
Lauren C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
Super easy to get the repairs done
Porter M.
Vehicle Make : Maserati
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Great job .......and fast thank you. very much.lam
Kaylie N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Good customer service! My car looks amazing and was done way sooner than I expected! Thank you Abra.
Elicia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
I appreciate the professionalism of all the staff.
Jordan D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Excellent work repairing my vehicle. Friendly customer service & did not delay on repairs. Kept me updated daily on the progress of my car. Would recommend 10/10.
Katherine H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
9/25/2018
Front flap of driver side was hanging off. Going back for repairs
John E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Thanks
Mechelle S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
This was my first time dealing with a body shop. My experience was great. They kept me up to date every day. My car was fixed in a very short time. I would definitely be back to Abra if ever I need a body shop. Thanks so much for a very nice experience.
Gilbert A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
It was very good I was very comfortable
Julie Ann.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
The staff was very friendly and reassuring.They gave me timely updates about my vehicle. They did a great job on my car.
Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
This Abra Auto Body Shop has excellent customer service and did an excellent quality job on my vehicle. They exceeded my expectations!
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
I picked my auto up yesterday from the repair shop do it’s really too soon to say I’m COMPLETELY satisfied with the repair results. The next week or two will be the test of how the repairs went....HOWEVER, the auto was returned before the original estimate, it was spotless, the repairs speared to be good AND the personnel were all professional and efficient. In my opinion, they went above and beyond what was ‘promised’. Would I recommend them. At this point....yes.
Debora O.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Great job with communication and the car looks great
Rachel B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
It was easy
Artina M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
She looke beautiful! Thank you!
Kiele B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Erika and David did an amazing job keeping me updated throughout the whole process. My car looked awesome at the end and it was cleaner than I gave it to them which I greatly appreciated!
Bernard E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
Timely service. Got my parts ordered, car fixed and back to me quickly. Great job
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Excellent service from start to finish. I will recommend to everyone I know. thank you so much for making this aspect of my car accident so helpful, smooth and stress-free:)
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Thank you for a job well done. Kenneth was very professional and helpful. The receptionist was also kind. I appreciated the level of communication and how quick the job was done.I would definately recommend Abra Auto Body for excellent service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications