Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kassandre A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/19/2018
The repairs took longer than i expected but i did have a rental so it wasn't a major issue. Also, my car had some light scratches that I felt were not there prior to being serviced. David didn't hassle me and took car of it. A little buffing made them disappear. This repair was an insurance claim amd because i was satisfied i scheduled another out of pocket repair.
Kurt M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
6/9/2018
Color match is perfect. No real orange peel. Fitment is an issue around the fenderwells. Panels of bumper don't align with fenders.i don't mean to be picky but my eyes are drawn to any imprefectuons.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
I can't say enough about the service and the finished product. I have not had to have body work done in over 30 years and the experience I had from start to finish was amazing. On the way home tonight I stopped by to show a friend the results and he was blown away. He has some work to be done on his new Jetta and he immediately said he will be taking his car to Abra. I gave him your number. Great job everyone.
Mandeep K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Thank you. It was good experience working with your shop.
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Great professional service. Communication was good, with daily updates, and my door looks perfect! Thanks so much!
Aejin K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
You guys are amazing team! Thank you for being so qucik fixing my car & letting me know everytime what is going on my car ! Thanks alot!
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
They did an awesome job and were very professional
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
5/31/2018
Amazing work and VERY fast but the use of "recycled parts" is not professional especially when the part is not in good condition
Peggy N.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Just wanted to say thank you again I applaud & appreciate it. You guys did a excellent job inside & out. Again thank you
Seth G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Excellent service and friendly staff. Very happy all around
Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
I love the fact that you washed and vacuumed it out...full around great service... thanks
Sharon A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
I really appreciate the quality service and excellent repair I received. Great work by all. Thanks so much for being there. David was awesome!!! Kudo's!!!!!
Lori S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
It looked like a brand new car when I got it back. Very happy
Jong Woo.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Everything was good.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/21/2018
I was satisfied, but there was a time the rep was a little rude about having to explain a few mor times than he would have liked to
Jessica P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/16/2018
Yes I am very satisfied with Abra. They were kind and professional. They also fixed my rear passenger side door in record time. Thanks Abra I will definitely recommend you to my friends and family for auto care... Jess
Deborra M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Great service by the Geico team. Great service by the Abra team. David kept me informed the whole way through.
Shuren X.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
So helpful and so professional.
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
Very friendly, I had my car back in two days. My cars damage was very minor.
Heather T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Everyone was super nice. You all let me know what was happening with my vehicle. I would recommend you you guys over everyone else

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications