Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tania T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Kept very well informed. Car looks good as new
Edeltraud M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
ABRa kept me informed. All was done as promised and on time, great team and exellent customer service.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/5/2017
You completed the repairs super fast and took care of other items not dealing with the repair(squeaky door and weather stripping). I really appreciate it!
Jenna S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
From start to finish the entire experience exceeded my expectations. Thank you for a job well done!
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
You did a very good job in a good amount of time and liked that you kept me updated through texts
Reyna V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/30/2017
You guys did an AMAZING job! Went above and beyond for me. You even found my missing Seahawks earring. Bonus! Thank you so very much. #GOHAWKS! ????
Allison B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Beautiful work, fast service, timely communication. I also appreciated that they cleaned the car too!
Margaret H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
Updates, courteous, prompt, and work nicely done. Couldn't ask for anything better.
Victoria M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
Their communication is excellent ! From when I first arrived with my vehicle all the way until my vehicle was complete, they explained in detail what needed to be done and kept me informed with the progress status while they were working on my truck. Very friendly and helpful. And continued with great communication when I picked up my truck as well They did a fantastic job with the repairs. I’m very pleased with the work that was done. I highly recommend!
Magen T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Car looks almost brand new! I appreciate your team for keeping me updated while dealing with some problems on their own end. Thanks for your hard work and excellent customer service!
Rachael B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/16/2017
Fast and well done. Great customer service. I picked up late due to work and staff extended stay just to accommodate me.
Martha K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Very professional
Sonia V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
All my experience with every single staff member was great. Thank you so much for turning a bad experience such as having a car accident in a pleasant one.
Glenn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
You were all very friendly and efficient. The van looks wonderful and we really appreciate it.
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/9/2017
Overall my experience was great, except my tail lights are not working.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/9/2017
Just wish that Geico would have let you fix all the problems instead of cherry picking it
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/31/2017
I was worried because I don't like leaving my trucks in shops. But you guys sent me texts and updates letting me know the process. And when I called you weren't rude you were nice and helpful. It was also a fast process. Thank you for your service.
Martha L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Jody was fantastic! His customer service and the speed and efficiency of my repair was outstanding. I will definitely recommend Abra to other people. Thank you! Martha L
Haylee M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
8/30/2017
My car was originally quoted a week and it ended up being two weeks. Every time I called, it was pushed back another two days each time.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Very friendly staff! They did a fantastic job on my car! I would recommend them to anyone!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications