Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 221 Reviews
4 stars 45 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 18 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alondra R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/24/2017
Completely satisfied
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
Awesome customer service from the moment I stepped in the door. I didn't have have worry about anything. The employees made me feel comfortable and confident about my service. My vehicle turned out excellent. My bumpers look brand new. Also, thank you for vacuuming my interior. I was not expecting that, it really made my day. Thank you again to the gentleman who waited after hours so that I could pick up my vehicle. I was stuck in Friday rush hour traffic and he was understanding of the situation. I will highly consider Abra for any future auto repairs.
Christina A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
They were very fast and very courteous
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Outstanding from start to finish this is the only body shop I will use! First class service and repair ' thank you to your entire team !
Govind S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/22/2017
Job not done correctly. I would need to get re repair. Thanks
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
I enjoyed the email updates. The car was washed and vacuumed, a pleasant surprise.
Kara I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
They were so fantastic! Quick, thorough, and kept me informed on progress. Highly recommend Abra.
Nicholas D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Everything went great
Carl P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Amazing experience!
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Thank you!
Jordan D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
6/7/2017
The paint color on my repaired bumper doesn't match the rest of my vehicle.
Sara A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Excellent service all the way round. I will recommend service to my friends/family
Dallas S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
The process was very quick and smooth. Everyone involved was very friendly and helpful. Will highly recommend.
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
6/1/2017
I wash shocked at how easy it was! They were wonderful!
Karrie A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
The job was done fast and the staff was courteous. My car llooks great.
Shelby C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
I swear it looks BETTER than when I bought the car
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
The service and team were both great! My Scion definitely looked amazing after Abra fixed its rear end. Really appreciate the attention that I received from everyone there.
Tatiana D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
They did a great job helping me and they also clean out my car
Catherine A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Everybody was really communicative and the job they did was fantastic it was a good experience
Janine M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
I was extremely pleased with my service at ABRA. Everyone was very professional and friendly, they kept me informed on the progress of my car repair, they arranged for the GEICO inspector and Rental Car to meet me onsite, making it all an easy and seamless process. Best of all, they did a fantastic job on my car repair, and got it finished exactly when they said they would. I would highly recommend ABRA to anyone.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications