Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Julia H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Was thankful for how pain free it was and that the Geico customer left me her information
Mina A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Excellent customer care..refreshing to see once again..the most efficient auto collision shop I've experienced and a pleasure to work with ..thank you Dave, Tom, Kyle and Erika..I will make sure my family come here..we have been in Fife 20 yrs..thank you for thinking of me and my needs 1st..the Geico and Enterprise ppl were outstanding as well!
Jon D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Great Service. Exceptional Turnaround Time. Will recommend to everyone.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Repair very professional and looked like when just had bought the car new. Excellent and courteous service.
Randy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
EXCELLENT ALL THE WAY... THANK YOU GUYS RANDY RAY CAUDLE
Courtney S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
So happy with the outcome of my Tahoe! I will definitely be back for any repair needs.
Brenda K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Thank you for the prompt service. And I really appreciate that my car was washed & vacuumed when I picked it up. All of the staff that I met were very helpful & friendly.
Jodie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Dave has great communication skills and the team did great work! Completely trust this business. Will recommend!
Cherilyn P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
You guys are amazing! Thank you!!!
Junteang S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Loved the updates via text message. Everyone was super knowledgeable and kind. I will definitely recommend family and friends here.
Matti A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/24/2017
I really appreciated how efficient everyone was.
Juan S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Was fast service, good work and excellent customer service
Daylon M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Everything looks perfect . Damage repaired perfectly .
Angie L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
I forgot to thank Gary on my last reply. Thanks so much again for everything you've done. Angie L
Corine R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Fast and flawless repair!
Christopher N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
I was amazed the group spent the weekend on my car! I love the professionalism at this place.
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Customer service rep David was beyond top notch. Please thank him for his excellent presentation and professionalism. Of course, if the work on the car was not also excellent than David would have had a more difficult time presenting it, so thank you to the entire staff. Sincerely, Larry S
Alondra R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/24/2017
Completely satisfied
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
Awesome customer service from the moment I stepped in the door. I didn't have have worry about anything. The employees made me feel comfortable and confident about my service. My vehicle turned out excellent. My bumpers look brand new. Also, thank you for vacuuming my interior. I was not expecting that, it really made my day. Thank you again to the gentleman who waited after hours so that I could pick up my vehicle. I was stuck in Friday rush hour traffic and he was understanding of the situation. I will highly consider Abra for any future auto repairs.
Christina A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
They were very fast and very courteous

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications