Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/9/2017
I’m not happy with the handle. It looks different than the others and doesn’t look good st all.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Your men did an excellent job. I have no complaints.
Leslie R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Fast and efficient!
Roseanna M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Great communication between you and the customer on the status of the vehicle repair. Any questions that I may have had, you guys were awesome with giving the feed back needed. Thank you
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Very well done
Dan K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
You guys did a great job. Little confusion at the end. Cheers.
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Delivered as promised and work looks solid!
Judy M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Service was great, the people are friendly and it was so convenient to drop off and pick up my car. It done ahead of schedule.
Rob C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
They were good and very professional quality work
Tyler B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
awesome job
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
The communication was great. I got a call or text each day updating me. David was very informative, professional, and personable. Explanation of the process was thorough and easily understandable. The rental car coordination was seamless. And, my FJ looks great.
Wendell S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Very fast very professional I would recommend there service
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Great Job and quick turnover. Very happy with the quality of work and the detail job done on the inside of the vehicle. Thanks!! Richard M
Jennifer N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
I was satisfied and they thoroughly explained everything they did. Very courteous and I would bring my vehicle any time I need work done.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/20/2017
David and Erica really impressed me with their customer service, meeting my every need and staying in touch every step of the way. David was so kind and patient with me. He answered all of my questions with respect and courtesy. After an accident, the last thing I wanted to do was deal with the body/repair shop since I've heard so many horror stories. But since my experience was so breezy, it's since turned into the only smooth part of the accident process. Thanks for making me a happy customer, and shout out to David for keeping me updated every step of the way! He definitely earned my future business and referrals! Kindest Regards, **** H
Tania T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Kept very well informed. Car looks good as new
Edeltraud M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
ABRa kept me informed. All was done as promised and on time, great team and exellent customer service.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/5/2017
You completed the repairs super fast and took care of other items not dealing with the repair(squeaky door and weather stripping). I really appreciate it!
Jenna S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
From start to finish the entire experience exceeded my expectations. Thank you for a job well done!
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
You did a very good job in a good amount of time and liked that you kept me updated through texts

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications