Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 209 Reviews
4 stars 42 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 16 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Catherine A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Everybody was really communicative and the job they did was fantastic it was a good experience
Janine M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
I was extremely pleased with my service at ABRA. Everyone was very professional and friendly, they kept me informed on the progress of my car repair, they arranged for the GEICO inspector and Rental Car to meet me onsite, making it all an easy and seamless process. Best of all, they did a fantastic job on my car repair, and got it finished exactly when they said they would. I would highly recommend ABRA to anyone.
Amber S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Elizabeth and crew were very helpful and supportive when I had a tough situation with my car and did great work.
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Elizabeth was amazing! She was very proactive in keeping me up to date on the progress of my car. You wouln't think that at a body shop you'd have that level of communication I received but Elizabeth and her Team at Abra are a shining example of what true World Class Customer Service is. Elizabeth and the Team at the Fife Wa Abra made the process, which is usually stressful, an absolute pleasure! She took all the stress and guess work out of the equation, communicating with me on a daily basis, getting info an questions answered directly through the insurance company so I didn't have stop my day at work. As long as Elizabeth works at the Fife Abra I will never use another body shop. Thank you! To the whole shop at the Fife Abra for getting my vehicle back to me quickly with amazing work and a Special Thanks to Elisabeth! I really appreciated working with you, your world class customer service is unmatched. Thank you again for making this a positive process.
Demetrius S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/11/2017
I very much appreciate the customer service and attention to detail that I received at ABRA Auto Body and Glass. From reception to my car being completed, ABRA made sure that there was no detail overlooked and had excellent customer service from start to end. Not only was the rental pickup convenient directly from ABRA, but also the email updates on the progress of my vehicle's work and also the car wash and vacuum that I assume was thrown in as a "extra bonus". I would most certainly recommend ABRA to anyone and definitely plan to use them again in the future if the need occurs. Thank you!
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
My repairs were handled extremely well. I am very pleased with ABRA. Thank you, Karen K
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Excellent work. I will continue to use your shop as needed and refer you to friends and coworkers.
Jedidiah N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Absolutely some of the best customer service I have ever received from everyone in this shop. They were very thorough with the fix and my truck looks brand new again! They kept me updated on everything and the process was very smooth and stress free and I highly recommend Abra for any body work!
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/29/2017
The employees were incredible. I was not able to catch their names but two stayed behind for an extra ten min. to ensure i got my vehicle the day it was ready. It was a small token but I cannot describe how great it was. Please pass along my gratitude and appreciation.
Robin L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
My car looks great and came back cleaner than it was when it went in. I appreciate the attention to detail. I appreciate that the staff stayed past 5:30 for me to be able to pick up my car. Thank you and I will continue to be a customer if ever the need arises.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
I am very pleased with the professionalism of the operation and the high quality of work. My satisfaction is through the roof. Thank you so much.
Bob A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
I feel like you guys were friendly, thorough, and professional. Everything was explained to me what to expect. Said my car would probably be done by Wednesday or Thursday. Got a call Tuesday afternoon that it was ready to go. I'm very happy with the work done. The whole process went smoothly. Thank you to all involved.
Gloria J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/27/2017
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE....SATISFACTION BEYOND BELIEF IN TODAYS CONTEMPORARY WORLD OF SERVICE....I WOULD MOST HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOUR COMPANY TO ANYONE I KNOW NEEDING THE SERVICES THAT YOU PROVIDE...FROM THE FRONT DESK KIND GREETING TO THE MEN WHO PERFORMED..EVERYONE WAS TOP NOTCH!!
Susanne E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
My car was done a full day before I expected it, and it came back sparkling clean. Thanks for making a stressful situation a little easier!
Theodore C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Quality body work. Great communication. Easy to work with.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Thank you for getting our truck in so quickly and taking care of returning the rental which was very helpful. Will tell all my friends
Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Everything went smoothly, great communication, professional and friendly, and a wonderful job!
Jonathan D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
I didn't expect the repair to be done so soon. Thank you very much for working on it as soon as you did. And the daily updates were amazing.
Kathy I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Car looked wonderful, inside and out! Thank you.
Suzie S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
A service ! You guys were amazing ! The communication was unbelievable. The professionalism was from the 1st phone call to pick up. Thank you again we will always use you guys and also refer .
Richelle R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
4/8/2017
Broken lamp and delays aside, Abra was terrific.
Tyler H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Great communication and service.
Alan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/30/2017
Painless. Even got the car back on our timing.
Charlotte M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
I really appreciate your efforts and great customer services you give to the clients and I was satisfied with everything ,the only thing is thank you so much for good caring services
Tuan N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Very good job
Diana M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/23/2017
Your sending me a survey and my car isn't done. My husband refused to take it because someone did not fix my damaged exhaust. I have concerns that maybe there are other areas of my vehicle that are not repaired correctly.
Sandra D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
I liked the professional service by everyone I spoke to. Updates via text were great too. Nice that my car was done the next day, two days early. Thank you.
Chol Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Good job
Sandra A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Excellent customer service.
Anibal R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/11/2017
Not nice personal
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/10/2017
Service was professional, timely, polite, well done. It exhibited teamwork, care for the customer, and excellence. You can feel proud and confident to have your brand associated with this business. I will check to use them as an individual in the future.
Sable B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/7/2017
The timeliness of service and the overall job done with my car was fantastic. My car looked better than it did when I brought it in. I was very happy that everyone took the time to explain everything in detail. It was definitely a 5star experience. Tom, Kenneth and David were so helpful and made me feel like I was the only person being serviced there. I truly am so happy with the way my car turned out and the efficiency of systems. Geico was there with a rental waiting and my car was finished sooner than I expected. I will only use Abra from now on.
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
good job and fast
David H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Great service
Mark E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Such a perfect job well done. The damage to my car was non-existent after I left Abra. The service was extremely fast and everybody was extremely helpful. I enjoyed receiving updates on my car as it was being repaired. Thank you all very much
Sheri G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
Very quick turn around and nice people!
Arthur H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/9/2017
They have done a great job on my chevy cruze. David was kind and always sent me an update about the car while being repaired. I was in and out when I pick up my car. Overall I was completely satisfied with the service they provided and friendly staffs always great too. Thank you very much.
Candace B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
Thank you. Not only was my car fixed as good as new, my car was detailed and Gerald went a step further to get my tail light repaired. I have a nice review on Yelp.
Grace W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Great service, great communication
Dylan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/1/2017
Not all ABRA's fault, but being the shop that our insurance suggested we get the work done at, there were several push backs from the original quoted finish date. About 11 extra days of paying for a rental car out off pocket, and lack of communication of the status of the car is down right unprofessional.
Kellie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/1/2017
The daily communication via text was a great touch! I received friendly, professional, and courtesy beyond my expectations. In addition, my CRV's repairs look stellar! The bonus of my vehicle being returned washed, vacuumed inside, and polished with care was an excellent surprise. Should I need future car service ABRA can provide, I will not hesitate to trust your facility. Thank you so much!
Suzanne A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Thanks for your rapid service and for my clean car!
Krisalee B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Excellent service ! I appreciated being informed and updated daily as to the status of my auto repair. Also was very impressed of the exemplary customer service in assisting with car rental, short wait time, and professional service. My car looks brand new. Overall, a very good experience. Thank you !
Deborah G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
1/28/2017
It took twice the amount of time I was quoted
Taulago L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/27/2017
Missing screws for the handle to my door. And I can still the crack between the panels.
Jill T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Thank you for cleaning up my car and making it look better inside and out than when it came in. Jill T
Camilo G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Great job and the little extra i got when I picked up my car. Thank you
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Excellent customer service and service delivery. My car looks great. Highly recommend this shop to other customers. No surprise they are a preferred vendor for USAA and Geico.
Theresa C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Great service. Great work. Thank you!
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
I was impressed by the seamless coordination of everyone I dealt with there- very thorough, professional, and friendly as well. Excellent job on the work performed and in an exceptionally timely mannerThank you very much!!!!
Aja L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Everybody was so helpful and awesome and easy to get in touch with and to talk to. They were serious but also fun. 10/10 would recommend :)
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Did a really good job on my explore in a timely manner.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Great service courteous and very prompt
Sonja R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Thanks for the work. My Honda looks great!
Stacy F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Thank you for making the process so effortless.
Stephanie T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Very friendly and fast service. Car looked great when finished.
Thao P.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Everything was very efficiency and professional. The team always keep me updating throughout the process. I was very happy with the result.
Janice J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
It was super quick and great work.
Misuk K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
No comments
Douglas M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/26/2016
My truck looks great! Really good experience with Abra. I will recommend Abra to family and friends.
Zachery M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
2nd time getting repairs at ABRA and this is the 2nd time I have been thoroughly impressed at the great work they do. The communication throughout the entire process was fantastic and I will be recommendin good the shop to everyone. Thanks again!
Alan A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Great job!!
Diane G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
I appreciated your accommodating my repair quickly and being completed as originally designated. It looks great...but I hope I won't need your services for a very long time! BUT, would definitely recommend your business to others "in need" of your service! Thanks to your friendly receptionist who kept track of every detail / question I had. Having the Enterprise rental car service very near by was a definite plus! Thanks to all! Diane GAllagher
Larry U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Very pleased with every aspect of my experience at Abra in Fife.
Susan N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Great customer service, very nice and knowledgeable. My car looks great. Thanks!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Communication during the process of repair was by far best in class. Rental car arrangements were very convenient. Good, friendly people. Couldn't ask for more.
Joel L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Im impressed the way Abra took care of my car. David took his time to keep me update in the process of my car. Hassle free, easy to talk to. Abra is just the best in the business.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
The car is cleaned and washed. The daily status updates are awesome. Keep up the good work.
Antonio F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
The epitome of excellent 'customer service' - period! - Antonio F
Jodi B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Prompt service with good workmanship.
Luis C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Friendly, clear, helpful & excellent work!
Christina R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great communication, always kept me up to date.
Kamla S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
I would like to compliment GEROLD TRUSTY for keeping in touch with me and the updates with respect to the repair work in a timely manner. Arba has done a wonderful work and reassured me of any issues that may arise in regards to the repair.I would therefore recommend ABRA to anyone who need service.
Rodney O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Many thanks to everyone at Abra in Fife. They made a difficult time very easy for me to deal with. 5 stars to everyone there.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Excellent customer service and fine work. Surpassed expectations.
Lockwood P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
The work on the Flex was excellent and the concern for my convenience was greatly appreciated.
Kretchen V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Staff was kind and courteous, service was prompt, and explained well. I was kept well informed and had an overall positive experience. Would do business here again.
Jennifer Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
your team did an amazing job on my car! It looks beautiful! thank you so much
John R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Keep up the fine work. Everyone was helpful and friendly. I knew at every step what was going on and what to expect.
Keyth D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great service. They bend over backwards to make sure the customer is taken care of with the least amount of damage done to his budget. Communication is great. Window and body panel were replaced by the next day.
Molly Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
I got in a car accident and was able to bring my car to Abra within hours. With an insurance adjuster and rental car agency on site, I was in and out quickly and efficiently. Everyone was courteous, and the waiting room was well stocked with coffee. I love the email updates to let you know the progress of your repairs. Being kept up to date helped me plan, especially since my car was done 2 days earlier than anticipated. Abra is wonderful and will get my business again!
Zadih B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
The repair looks great and I was shocked at how fast it was done. Great job team Thanks again!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
I was very impressed with the speed and efficiency of the work along with the excellent customer service. Wonderful job.
Theodore K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
The guys did an amazing job and were super quick about it.
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
all went well, car looks good
Ingrid V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
10/1/2016
My bumber got fixed but they put big scratch on passenger door and had check engine light come on. Have to take it to dealer and see what else they did wrong
Tiffany H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Awesome customer service! And fast, friendly service! My car looks great!
Nicolae M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Great service.
Evertt M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Abra people were friendly,efficient,kind,and outstanding.The work is excellent.We are very please with our experience with Abra.
Demis R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
thanks, good job!!!
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Fast and friendly service and we paid less than we were first quoted. Thanks for the buff job as well the car look better than before the accident happened.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Thank you guys so much for the hard work and time you've put into repairing my vehicle. Katanna and David both gave awesome customer service and I appreciate that. Thanks again abra team.
Kim J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/21/2016
Thank you so much for checking all possibilities in removing the cement from my car before taking it apart and sanding down the paint. I am SO happy that the cost was a fraction of what I was quoted. And my car looks great!!!! Kim
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Abra did a amazing job on my car I am so very happy about their work. I will tell my friends how good they are. patty furr.
Franklin O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
They didn't meet my expectations. They crushed it and went beyond and exceeded my expectations. Customer service and turnaround on the repair was brilliant. Any future car repairs, I'm coming back there for sure.
Zachery M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
The 4runner looks great! I really appreciate the work your team did and all of the great communication maintained during the whole process. I will definitely be recommending your shop to friends and family. Thank you again!
Daryl D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
David keep me up to date on the repair status. They did a excellent Job fixing my car and cleaned the inside of it too that was very nice and unexpected.
Ian H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
The team at Abra in Fife were fantastic. They were incredibly helpful and were always keeping me in the loop with the whole process. I am very appreciative of their attitudes and respect for their customers.
Colleen H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Thanks for everything!
Shakoyia D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
You all did an awesome job fixing my car. Thank you!
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
What a speedy, but thorough process!
Margaret H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Very good service and very nice work. The additional carwash and inside detailing was a very pleasant surprise too!! Thank you!
Ana G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
8/30/2016
My stereo does not work
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Thanks for the quick and professional job. I wouldn't hesitate to use or recommend your services again thanks!
Cheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
Was surprised that I received daily emails, that was very thoughtful. The workmanship is such can't tell there was any damage, the car looks brand new.
Luis S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Quick, professional and kept my up to date on repair status. Thank you.
Alicia T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
OMG!! I received the best customer service and my car repair looks fabulous; my car was washed and vacuumed, like brand new. You can't tell I was in an accident. I had my car back in time and I was constantly updated on the progress. Top Class Customer Service, Thank you Abra! You guys Rock!! -Alicia, FW
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Excellent communication, service and friendly staff.
Adria M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
They did a excellent job on my car and kept me updated on the status of the repairs during the whole process. I'm very pleased with their work and professionalism.
Matt F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
8/19/2016
Horrible experience. I would never recommend your shop.
Yuriko P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Daily update by email was greatly appreciated! A+!
Sarah P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Thanks for taking care of me! I had a great experience.
Manuel D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
The customer service was amazing and they sent me updates through email each day letting me know the progress of my vehicle.
Iran K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Excellent Customer service, Car looks good, Thank you!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/12/2016
The timeframe to fix $3k worth of damage was horrible. I've had more expensive repair work that was completed in a timely matter.
Eugene W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
I didn't have any worries about my vehicle. Everything went so smoothly, from the time I dropped it off to the time I picked it up. Thank you for your professionalism.
Adam B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Great team. Friendly staff. Great results. Thanks!
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
I appreciate the effort into making it a positive experience. From the kids coloring books to rental cars and phone calls it was the best experience it could be given the circumstances!
Samson M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Thanks for well done job and detailing my truck after was fixed, from the rental to work totally satisfy.
Bonita H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Everyone was awesome from start to finish. Kept me updated always professional gave me options to pick up my car. I would recommend to my friends. 5 stars!!!
Christie W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
1 out of 5
7/29/2016
Working with Stacey to make proper adjustments to the repairs that were made. Mirror that was replaced is completely distorted and significantly scratched. Door doesn't close properly. Metal strip on edging is warped. We likely have chosen to replace the appearance strip - not take the adjustment. Still to discuss.
Janice W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Very helpful and the text updates are a nice touch!
Nadia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
Thank you Abra for doing a FANTASATIC job repairing my honda accord. I took my car in due to a minor car accident and I had another scratch on the right side of my front bumper (not due to the accident) But you guys took the liberty and repainted it for me anyways. Such great customer service and I would definately recommend everyone to go to Abra. THANK YOU!
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Kind and professional service Highly recommended
Donna G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/24/2016
I wouldn't take my cars anywhere else.
Troy M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
I appreciated the Communication and not having to be the one to call and see the status also is nice that they went above and beyond and clean the car afterwards
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
7/20/2016
Spoke with Gary regarding the color of the back panel not marching with the rest of the car color. Will be fixed as soon as car is brought back to ABRA. Thank you !
Debra T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Your whole team was excellent. I high recommended your company to all of my friends. Thank you for making my experience A?? Great service Best regards Debbie Triplett
Kandi H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
The whole package working with you and the Geico team was exceptional. I have already told many ppl how impressed I am with the white glove treatment I received.
Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
I am happy with what they did to my car, and make it look nice, as well with fix the bumper problem I had. I liked the people in the front desk they were nice and very friends. They are very professional and need a rise from how good you guys are. Keep up the good work I will be going back to you guys if there is any future care problems I have.
Jamin T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
I am very satisfied with the service and quality of work that Abra showed me and my car.
Shane F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Dave was excellent. The whole place is above and beyond expectations.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
Good job! The manager on the right side office.. needs a haircut,,,lol Great job
Dawn A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
The Abra Team in Fife was knowledgeable and easy to work with. They kept me informed through the entire process.
Rachel B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
Thank you so much for everything. I'll will.be contacting you all for my windshield repair. Also thank you to Gerald for take all of my calls and having so much patience with me. I really appreciate everything you did for me.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Fantastic work on our CRV plus fantastic service. Thank you for making this so easy, I truly appreciate your efficiency since time is precious. Great job!
Donna G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Couldn't be more pleased with the great job done on repairing my car. Everyone was so courteous and helpful. I was surprised at the fact the repairs were done so quickly. Thank you
Gabrielle S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
The service was very professional. I was kept informed on progress made on my car. Job well done and I am extremely satisfied. Thank you.
Rumia S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
6/1/2016
Overall it was ok. I express my concern when I find out that the hood is only going to be repaired instead of replaced but I was assured that everything will be ok. My good is not closed completely. Is not bad but we notice that it's not as normal.
Keyth D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Great fast service. Kept me in the loop via emails for the entire process.
Swenford A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
It was a very satisfying experience, from the beginning to the end. Thank you all!!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Fast. Looks good. I much appreciate that you also vacuumed and wash the car.
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
You all did a wonderful job I would recommend you all to other people. For David he's customer service is unbelievable you don't see customer service like that anymore he gave me daily updates which is unheard off I would give David a raise....David I would like to say to you thank you very much for your unbelievable service keep up the great work your a great access to the company. Aloha. ..Mr Lincoln
Vivek J.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
I had asked them to wash my care which they did not.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Your office kept us informed of the progress on our car on a daily basis. Your staff explained what went on with our repair status, and produced the car as promised, and fully repaired.
Adrian W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
The two gentleman who helped me were so incredibly helpful. my bumper on my GMC Yukon was worked on and it looks amazing. Great job and amazing service. Thank you to all!!!!!
Doug H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Communication about repair status was outstanding. Ease of rental car pickup and drop off was also great.
Sothera C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Everyone that helped through the process were amazing!! I was thankful for the up to date emails and the phone calls from David lacroix. Chris siler was awesome! Always willing to take care of any questions i had along the way to the very end when i picked up my kia! I definitely recommend you guys to everyone! Thank you so much!
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/12/2016
Everyone was so professional and courteous. I am thoroughly impressed with with work done on my vehicle. The fact that the car was cleaned both inside and out was a wonderful surprise. When I noticed that there was a slight bubble on the hood, Dave took it right back and sanded that down, plus he filled in a few extra chips on the side that did not need repairs. The workmanship is spectacular. My only wish is that I had asked to replace the other headlamp on the front so they both matched, as now half the front of my vehicle looks brand new and half looks used!
Scheryka F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
ABTA did a wonderful job having my vehicle repaired. Not only did they have it done in a timely manner, they also kept me updated every step of the way. Would recommend to anyone who needs body repairs!! A
Kristina H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/27/2016
Last time my car was repaired by this shop I got it back clean inside to my excitement! I don't think it was even vacuumed this time...:(
Matheau M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Yall are fast, friendly, knowledgeable, and communicative. Thanks for fixing my car. You guys are much appreciated.
Shane L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Great job thank you
Kim J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
4/21/2016
Repairs were not done correctly. My husband is having to take a lot of time to deal with this issue of poor quality while I am out of the country. I was assured repeatedly prior to choosing your shop and dropping my car off to have this work done that these repairs would be done correctly and with highest quality. I am very sad that this was not a true promise and I feel like I have been taken advantage of to believe this from Gerald. As I said in the beginning, my husband, Rob, is talking with your shop about this. I am just letting you know that I will not be able to recommend your shop to others for work to be done. I am so sad about this. Thank you for reading this. Sincerely, Kimm ****
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
I like that I received service at one location, i.e. Car repaired and rental car pickup and return. It was very convenient!
Anne L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Appreciated my car being detailed. Lady at front desk very helpfull.
Yonas B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Great customer service. Super fast service.
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
The car looks great! Thank you very much.
Michele E.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Very professional, we received our vehicle when they said it would be ready. The repair they did was excellent. Would recommend!
Mike Or.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
We really appreciated the updates and the tmely manner you fixed the car. We would recommend you to others. Thanks
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Thank you for doing a great job! Customer Service was great- Very pleased
Kimber C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
I love that my car was detailed inside and out. Everything was very timely and I was kept in the loop frequently.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
I really liked the consistent communication regarding the status of the repairs. Also the quality of the repair looks to be excellent.
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Well done, I will recommend Abra to my friends
Rod L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/9/2016
Very pleased! Flawless workmanship.
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/6/2016
Your employees are all extremely helpful & friendly! The repairs done to my Jetta are definitely done to my satisfaction. Although I was looking at the replaced tail light & it appears to be different. I will look at it more closely in the dark & if it is I will give you a call. Kuddos to a job well done. I will refer you! I will be back if needed! Hopefully not though, but last night around 10pm I was struck by a racing vehicle on 167 northbound! Amazingly enough no one was injured & not a scratch on my car! Thanks again. Keep up the great work & ABRA of Fife will be a well established & successful business!
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Very courteous and helpful staff.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
3/3/2016
You told me just what you would do then did just you had said. Very professional staff, workmanship, and customer service. I wouldn't hesitate referring others to ABRA or returning if more work is ever needed.
Aishi U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/3/2016
I really appreciated the text message uodates and how i was able to bring my car in right away even though it was a busy day for the shop, so they could keep it out of the rain (I park on the street, and had to broken windows on a rainy day). Everyone was very easygoing and super friendly. I was treated very well and really appreciate that!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Super fast repairs and friendly staff. Had my truck looking better than ever.
Luman C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
I very appropriate the calls you made updating the status of my vehicle as it being repaired. Thank you.
Shawn S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Job well done, car looks new
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/23/2016
My car came back with significant electrical problems that did not exist prior to ABRA's bodywork.
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
The car was done faster than I expected, and my initial thoughts are the car looks great inside and out. Your team did a great job! Thank you for all your hard work!
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Great service. I really appreciated the frequent updates. Very courteous staff.
Brianna B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Thanks for going the extra mile and cleaning my car too that was amazing and made my day!
Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
1/15/2016
Everything was amazing! Chris and the front desk lady were very sweet and helpful. The only thing I would say is the detail guys left wax residue all over my console in my car. But, other than that, great! Thank you!
Natalie H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Abra did an exceptional job on my vehicle!! My car looks brand new inside and out! They even detailed the inside! I am thrilled with the care and concern they gave me as their customer!!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Thanks. I will recommend you.
Vickie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Very professional and excellent work completed on our vehicle. We have absolutely no complaints. Would definitely use your establishment again.
Lyle And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Overall a great experience. Abra is great at communicating, both via text and telephone. Service was very prompt and all staff were very respectful throughout the experience. I would definitely recommend them to others.
Donna K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
I want to thank you for accommodating my schedule and doing a great job cleaning out my car! Merry Christmas to you all!
Allen D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
The best treatment I've ever received in the auto repair industry. You will get my recommendation with 5 stars!
Ernestine G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Very happy with the job, it looks immaculate and much better than it did when I first purchased the vehicle!
Antoine N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2015
Excellent job
Tricia L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/5/2015
Very professional Very Helpful, I enjoyed receiving text messages. It's nice to know we don't feel like we get lost in the shuffle. Especially after a nerve racking car accident. You guys did a fabulous job on my the car. Thank You
Janelle H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
The staff was friendly and kept me well informed on my car. They also completed my repair on time.
Natalie P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
I was very happy with everything with the exception of continued confusion between Abra and my insurance company.
Anastasia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Great people. Great service.
Darla W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Thank you
Asif W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/12/2015
The outside job is excellent but under the hood the front paint is ugly it gives an appearance that the SUVwas in a major accident at least a good paint job could have been more satisfactory .
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Very good all around..awesome
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Looks brand new with seamless service, one stop professional service. I hope I don't have to come back but if I do I know I will be in good hands and confident in all aspects of their work and service.
Igor K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Excellent experience. Would recommend you company to others in my podition. Thank you again. Sincerely, Igor
Sophia T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
My car looks better than when I first bought it! Thanks for the detail and the quick fix. You're amazing!
Ingrid M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
Quick fix and it looks amazing! Thank you!
Greg K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Great work..very professional and they answered all answered our questions in a timely fashion. Very satisfied.
Brian J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/28/2015
Excellent work on my bumpers. My car looks brand new again. Very friendly and accommodating staff. Thank you for detailing my car prior to pick up! Brian J
Willie B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
10/28/2015
I can't find anything to complain about which means you did a great job. Very professional and I will talk about you only in a good way
Brandon V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Eveeytging woth Abra was awesome. Please send my reguards to Gary he was super helpful :)
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications