Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gagamoe F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
I would like to thank the whole Abra team for keeping me updated with the process and notifying me whenever there was something with my car. I was really satisfied with the service from Abra Auto Body & Glass!
Lunda L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
A very nice experience and a beautiful job Thank you
Ronald J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/14/2018
Car looked better than before the accident
Thersina H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
They were fast and very friendly and was updated every step of the way. My car was done when promised. Love this place.
Samedy H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Thanks
Jefferson K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Everything went well and on schedule. The job looks perfectly done.
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Excellent service!
Erin R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
David was excellent. He kept me updated on my repairs and I feel like he went above and beyond for me as a customer.
Lashawn C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Job well done! Thank you!
Dana S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Super fast and very happy with the quality of the work done
Holly S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/1/2018
They were unable to get the proper seat cover. And had to have one made that does not match
Dian F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
The daily email updates were very reassuring. The technician looked and explained what was going on when the car was dropped off and explaining what work was done to the car at pick up was outstanding.
Shannon G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Very efficient and excellent
Brandon M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Great experience, very professional. Would definitely recommend this auto body shop for repairs.
Ron D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Fast and friendly ????Thanks!!
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Staff was very friendly and communicative. David did a great job. Thanks!
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Friendly and efficient
Keyth D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Always use this shop. They are honest, efficient and thorough.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/4/2018
Great service! I asked them to rush and get my car finished today, and they came through for me. I really appreciated that.
Aaron K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Up to date information on the progress of my vehicle. Replacement parts and work look great. Great customer service, quick and easy.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications