Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
I really appreciate getting my SUV into the shop fast and the communication throughout the entire process.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Extremely professional and friendly staff. They got my car in right away and kept in Contact with me to update me on the progress. My car looks great! I would definitely recommend them.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Great body work! They got my job done quickly and were very friendly! Very thankful!
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
5/27/2017
My running light was not working after accident was told it would be taken care of and it was not
Cwo Seamus.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Whitney went out of his way to accomodate. Good work and good experience !
Teodor B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Thank you
Sidney L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Loved the repairs !! Thank you so much
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Whitney took great care of us. Repairs were great and the car returned on time. Great crew!
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Thank you for great service!
Tangie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/25/2017
Completely professional experience. I was contacted regularly by staff personally regarding updates as there were minor delays that were part related. Absolutely pain free as they worked with Geico and Enterprise Car Rental to coordinate coverage allowing me to show up and leave..No waiting ..no passing the buck ..Whitney and Derrick delivered. Highly recommend their work as well as their communication. Thanks guys! Tangie G
Jesse H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
I thought their work was top notch! I also was really impressed with the customer service,I will recommend ABRA to anyone I know needing body work or paint done in the future for sure. Thank you for a job well done????
Kathleen D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/1/2017
Staff was easy to work with and professional. The estimate was accurate and the car looks great. My only complaint is that I had to wait almost there weeks to get in forthe repair. I'm sure that's because of the quality work that you do. Thank you!
Laura O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Thank you for taking care of my car. Job well done.
Ben R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Service was outstanding from start to end.
Tami K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/8/2017
Given my situation and predicament, Whitney, the manager went above and beyond to help me and accommodate my situation! If he said he would do something he has always followed through on his word. Given past experiences at other automotive shops, I've always been a bit leery since. However Whitney has restored my trust that there are still good, honest, hardworking people out. The rest of the staff has always been courteous and helpful and should be commended for this. Thank you Whitney for reinstalling my faith in an automotive shop. The customer service was wonderful and I loved the text updates! I felt in the know about the status of my car. None the less they were able to finish the job a day faster than estimated. Sincerely thank you all for help! Whitney, courtesy drop off, reception and repair personnel who did a beautiful job! :)
Teresa L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Impressive attention to detail! Thank you so much for doing a speedy job and for cleaning it inside and out.
Melinda H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/15/2017
Great job and a day early.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Service and people were great. Thanks
Kami E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
The staff at the body shop in Wenatchee is awesome. Always friendly, and they do great work. We have had several vehicles repaired there, and will continue to go back if the need arises! Thank you Abra!
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/25/2017
There was an unexpected delay but they handled it with grace. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications