Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Zoila P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Thank you Abra...for the great customer service and also for the great status report of my Jeep. I was very pleased to be getting texted on updates or repair and also if the front desk support. Jeep was fixed in timely manner!!
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Whitney's communication throughout the process was way better than expected... Car looks great!!! Well Done ABRA!
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
You did an excellent repair & thanks for keeping me up to date!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Looks good as new. Thanks.
Veniece C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
The staff especially Whitney were wonderful. I would definitely recommend Abra to friends and family.
Nyssa P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
Thanks for making my car look great!
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/2/2017
After the repairs were done there was no ride test to see if everything was in good order. The engine still has some problems and was not driveable. Returned van to shop.
Bryan T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
The wenatchee team was very professional and fast. Thanks again abbra
Virgil J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
I was impressed with service and the communication.
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
This was the best service I have ever had! Even when I bought my Durango brand new at Dave **** in Idaho. I will be sure to send my family and friends your way!! Whitney had delivered the most professional phone calls I've had in a long time dealing with any type of service! I feel you all went above and beyond your services! Thanks again!
Edward P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Very good folks to work with. We were kept up to speed the whole way through the repair. Will recommend them to others
Columbia Distributing.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
The estimator is great! Friendly, knowledgable. We appreciate the great service.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
The office staff was helpful and courteous. They kept us updated on how the repair job was progressing. Easy to get in touch with if we had questions. Thank you for the outstanding service. The car looks great.
Mason J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
The team went above and beyond my expectations
Jesse H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Once again Abra did a great job airing my vehicle! I will always take vehicles to abra when I need my vehicle fixed!!
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
I really appreciate getting my SUV into the shop fast and the communication throughout the entire process.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Extremely professional and friendly staff. They got my car in right away and kept in Contact with me to update me on the progress. My car looks great! I would definitely recommend them.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Great body work! They got my job done quickly and were very friendly! Very thankful!
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
5/27/2017
My running light was not working after accident was told it would be taken care of and it was not
Cwo Seamus.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Whitney went out of his way to accomodate. Good work and good experience !

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications