Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 127 Reviews
4 stars 18 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Russell S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Love the personal attention given to me by the staff. My vehicle was returned looking and smelling like a brand new car!!
Whitney N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Yes
Shelly M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Whitney is amazing! His customer service and communication made my experience stress free! Thank you and I will think of Abra anytime I need auto body work!
Nancy N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Taking my car to ABRA Auto Body & Glass in the Wenatchee location was an excellent choice! The team did an amazing job and were absolutely efficient. I appreciated getting continuous updated about the progress of my vehicle, plus they returned my car quicker then expected. Thank you Wenatchee ABRA team for a job well done and a satisfied customer! -Nancy
Douglas D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
On time and great customer service. Helpful reminders and great quality work.Whitney personally, awesome help, got my car finished before school. Thank you team.
Brandi D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
The people at ABRA were all around helpful, very kind and respectful and answered all questions and took care of all insurance dealings that were needed. I feel the customer service went above and beyond expectation. I appreciated the text messages as well keeping me updated along with a phone call confirming my car was done. I will always being my vehicles to this business from now on and recommend ABRA to others. I was very impressed all around with the service and quality work!!
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
I really appreciated the text and phone call updates! Thank you so much for your hard work and great job!
Michele H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Outstanding service from all! Car was finished earlier than projected. Extremely satisfied
Dustin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Exceeded my expectations
Margaret R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great service. Appreciate all the communication giving to me the whole time you were servicing my car. Friendly and very courtesy. I am 100% safified. Thank you so much! Margie Rios
Becky G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
All the staff were very friendly and helpful. Though the atmosphere was informal and welcoming, everything was done very professionally. Thanks.
Jane H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great service! The staff....Whitney ( not sure of his last name ? the manager ?), went above and beyond!
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
You did a wonderful job on the car and were wonderful to deal with.
Lacey R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
My car looks fantastic. You would never guess it was ever hit.
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Great service and quality work!????
Jessie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
????
Max H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Great service. Great repair.
Rosa M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Abra is the BEST! Service was excellent! Fast! Dependable! Wow! Whitney is so pleasant to work with! Actually all staff as well. Definitely a 10!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Fantastic service--very professional, thorough, courteous, and my car looks great! I highly recommend them, an excellent job from start to finish. Thanks so much to Hugo and his staff.
Elaine R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/26/2016
I love the texts keeping me informed on the progress of the work on my car. I especially enjoyed the touch of humor.i wss surprised that Cory gave me a ride home when my prearranged transport fell through. also when I picked the car up, he thoroughly explained and showed me each repair. I will surely recommend ABRA to anyone needing Body work. Anne Rowe.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Yes you did it in a timely fashion and he kept me up-to-date on what was going on
Lynne D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
Excellent job! 1 comment....we had a Confirmed appt for July 12th but when We arrived , we were told it was not Until the 19th. This was our only Disappointment. Thank you. Lynne D
Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
So far so good. Looks like new. Thanks.
Marsha O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
I was so impressed how they kept me posted on how the repair was going ! Very good service
Macaela C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Everything looked great! My car looks brand new, thanks guys!
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Very good communication
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Whitney, thanks for the help getting my truck fixed
Simrat S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
Superb service! They accepted my claim a day before it was authorized and squeezed me in as I was coming in from Quincy. They proceeded my claim quick and efficiently. They got me in a rental car promptly. The service was completed a day prior to the estimate! The cost quote was very reasonable. They provided exceptional service with updates via txt and calls. Finally, the stayed open late for me to pick up my car at the end of it all which was such a relief since I wa travel long from such a distance. To top it all off, all the staff was very friendly and professional. Very pleased with service from start to finish and would highly recommend. It's the only place to go in Columbia Valley!
Wesley H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/19/2016
Whitney does a great job
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Whitney was very friendly and helpful, I would tell anyone to go to Abra for their repair needs.
D W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/18/2016
I am 99.9% satisfied. You were fast pleasant did great job. My only concern is I missed noting something white left on the drivers door handle. It wasn't there before and I need to find out how to get it off.
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Whitney was a great help in getting everything together and keeping me uodated. Thank you!!
Shawna J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Whitney was awesome! Very helpful, personable, and all Around fantastic person!
Joey F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Great customer service!
Verlene M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
I really was glad that ABRA Auto kept me informed of how things was going with the car.. I also appreciated that someone (sorry I forgot his name maybe Whitney)? was able to stay after hours so I could pick my car up after I got out of school.. Thanks again for all your help and the great job on my car!!! Thanks Verlene..
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Courteous and professional, quick to get to work and car looked great. Thanks!
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Above and beyond customer service. Made sure it was done right. I would highly recommend them!!
Carrie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Whitney Nolan and your front desk girl are wonderful
Rafael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
I was received and attended with professionalism, the Gentlemen that took care of my car's reparation took it very serious and did a very good job. Thanks for your service!
Whitney N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Great job team Ole yeller looks better than new
Marlene H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Excellent job. No problems with the car. Thank you for your work and excellent service.
Sergio S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Thank you! Car looks fantastic
Stanley D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
The work performed on my SUV was good but I especially liked the communication
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/2/2016
the car turned off on me and it's making noise as I drive.
Ricardo P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Great customer service. And they did a good job on my truck.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Fantastic customer service was given to us by Whitney Nolan. Would definitely recommend ABRA
Andrew E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Great job as always:)
Tina T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Staff are friendly and thorough and they were able to get my car done in a timely manner, which was greatly appreciated. The body work is excellent!
Lorena V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Everyone at abra does a wonderful job especially in keeping me informed of the claim process
Gabriel R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
You guys are great. Thanks (:
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
They did a great job. Great customer service!!
Jorja S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
Will not hesitate to return or recommend in future...
Ana C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
I am very pleased with all the employees at Abra. They did an excellent job on my HHR I love the results. I totally recommend Abra to everyone that needs their car fixed.Thank you all so very much.!!!!
Paul Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
It was very efficient and everyone was very friendly. Thanks!
Jessica T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Whitney was very nice. Kept me in the loop about what was going on with my car. When more things came up, he would call and let me know. I really appreciated it.
Natasha R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Nice team to work with
Darrick S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Very fast friendly service. Also very accommodating.
Betty P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
Excellent service!!! The staff was absolutely wonderful with a true caring for me as a customer. Beyond pleased! Thank you!!! The entire staff deserves praise!!!
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Did an amazing job! My durango looks and drives awesome! Very satisfied with abra!!! 100%
Marcia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
The people who helped me were friendly, helpful, and kept me updated on the repair of my car. The car was fixed in a very timely manner too. Excellent place! So glad I went there! Marcia R
Casandra K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/25/2015
Good stuff
Marcia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2015
Whitney and Kate were both very helpful. You are very lucky to have them. The quality of the repair work was excellent. I would definitely recommend Abra to my friends.
Kathy H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Great attitude towards your clients. Great work too.
Kurt B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
Thanks for fixing issue quickly and professionally without question.
Ricardo M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Whitney and the entire team are amazing! Extremely friendly and did everything in their power to make sure I was taken care of. Definitely recommending them to friends and family!
Ann H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/20/2015
Updates were helpful but a rough estimate of when it would be completed would have been helpful. The work done appears great....thanks again
Dan N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Was very happy with your services
Monica V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Great experience!!:)
Deborah N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
They all did an awesome job. Great customer service.
Cary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Whitney was wonderful to work with. Kept me informed, personable, friendly. Car looks great!
Tanya F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Excellent service.
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Great customer service and work!????
Merilee M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
The work that was done on my car was excellent. It looks great!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
ABRA folks were great and repairs were done timely and professionally.u
Bryan T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Abbra did a great job. I will return for All my auto body damage.
Bruce R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Abra kept me informed about the status and issues concerning the repairs
Allie I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Whitney was awesome! Quick efficient. He worked with my work schedule and kept me informed. I felt he was honest and treated me like a family member.
Alejandro A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Awesome job no other Shop has done a great job like you guys!! Thanks
Lida B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/28/2015
I could not be more pleased with the service that I received from your company.
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
They were very conscientious and did a very good job
Katie B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Everything was perfect! I was very satisfied
Leigh Ann.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Abra's service and staff was fantastic! I appreciate the friendly staff and daily updates on my car. Service was quick and super easy. Car accidents can be a huge hassle and inconvenience , for sure. But Abra made it painless and fast. And my car looks better than when I got it! I'll recommend Abra to everyone!
Windy F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Customer service was awesome. I was treated like one of the family, great feeling for what could be a stressful situation. THANKS!
Ronald T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
Exallent work thank you again
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2015
10 out of 10
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
6/11/2015
The car appears to have been scratched during detailing after the actual repair work was done. I have spoken to the store manager about this, and he says that he will take care of it. I will be taking the car in this afternoon to give him an opportunity to address the situation.
Miguel V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
All the guys were awesome to work with. Everyone went above and beyond in customer service. Specially Whitney Hugo and John. Great job thank you
Anthony F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/20/2015
Very professional and fast
Jeannie T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
Great service!
Camilla P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/24/2015
The shop was wonderful , I've told all friends how great the work of was. We will use the shop again.
Trevor C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Whitney was fantastic in dealing with our repairs. We paid the exact price quoted and we received our car on time. Great team in Wenatchee. Thanks!
Hector C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/14/2015
ABRA where do I start hmmm well the reason we went in was my wife's 05 BMW had been vandalized and who do you trust with such repairs? No one around really wanted to touch it so I check with my insurance for trusted repair shops ABRA was on my insurance ( State Farm ) top list for trusted repair shop, So we decided to give them a chance and WOW They turned out to be the best!!! Quality of repar they get 5 stars. Customer service 5 stars. Text Updates love it!!!!! Big thank you to all the guys and gals at ABRA you have gained customers for life
Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Excellent service & a super fast turn around !!
Terry J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2015
Everything was perfect. It was a very pleasant experience.
Kyle D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
Great job
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Awesome job and excellent service
Jamie A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
I meant kate, not heather. Sorry kate. U rock
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
Great service and fast repair!! Thank you
Geraldine A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
2/1/2015
Whitney is great! Thank you for helping us out when our insurance wouldn't. We appreciate you paying for our car rental for the days that extended beyond our policy limits! You and your company went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied.
Phillip C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/1/2015
Very pleased with the speed of repair and concern with customers satisfaction.
Laurie B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
Perfect service, kept me informed, and answered any questions. I will use again when I have a need.
Michelle V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
I'm happy with the body work. Whitney is awesome!!
Pamela I.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
The staff was very focused on good customer service. The repairs were done in a timely manner and professional style . Excellent service
Bret H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2014
Great service! Hugo and Whitney were great to work with.
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
The staff were great, very respectful and helpful.
Teodor B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2014
Thanks
Jim T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/6/2014
The Repair was perfect and i was very happy about how nicely the entire car was cleaned up.
Todd D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2014
We had such a great experience! Hugo was great and our entire experience exceeded our expectations! I will give this location a positive review on yelp andxre recommend it to friends.
Andrew J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2014
They were so great. Hugo was such a big help with every step and answered all of our questions. The car repair was done very well and very quick. Great job!
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
10/12/2014
Whitney and his crew went above and beyond the call of duty. They spent the time and effort to do the job right. Making my Porsche look showroom new.
Wayne D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2014
the car was done very nicely in on time that was very professional
Victor K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2014
Very satosified
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/12/2014
The employees were friendly, and our vehicle looks awesome! Thankyou!
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2014
You know you have to give it some time but so far i am completely satisfied.
Jean J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2014
Just plain excellent service. Can't thank you enough for getting me back to me back to my vacation plans.
Hermenegildo D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/17/2014
All of the service was very good thank for everything
Steve N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2014
Your team went beyond what would be considered normal for a body shop. I was very impressed and happy with your team. Should I ever require body service in the Wenatchee area I will definitely use your fine company and would be happy to refer business your way. I will also let my friend Roger Howe with Wesco know that he sent me to the right shop. Have a great year guys! Steve N
Rick O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/9/2014
The employees that I spoke with were some of the nicest most professional individuals I have done buisiness with. I was very pleased with my repairs, as well.
Jon H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/4/2014
Whitney was professional and finished the job on time and it looks fantastic. I will be bringing in another paint request within the next two weeks. It is very refreshing to work with a company that follows thru with their commitments. Thanks again.
Darbie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/2/2014
Everyone was well qualified and professional during the process if fixing my car. Thank you for making this experience better.
Stephen I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2014
Excellent customer service. our car looks great.
Reyna F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
6/10/2014
El personal fue muy amable y respetuoso gracias por su ayuda si un d?a necesito otro servicio ya s? donde ir.
Donna N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/6/2014
I came back to ABRA (Precision Auto) because of a previous good experience getting a repair done and this one was just as good. Whitney informed me I would be "taken care of" and I was pleased that I was. Donna N
Chere S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2014
Very satisfied with customer service, quality of work and timely completion. Thank you I would recommend to my family and friends.
Beth F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/29/2014
The guys were very friendly, helpful and professional. The job was completed very quickly. They even vacuumed the driver's side and cleaned the dash. That's above and beyond! I will highly recommend this shop to anyone.
Kami E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2014
Whitney was great. Made this process super painless for me!! Very friendly staff..and I love the text updates! Thank you Abra!
Lara M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2014
I liked that my car was was washed.
Cherille L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/9/2014
Keep up the good work. I will tell others about you. Thanks again.
Louis A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2014
Thank you for a great job & great service!
Nick W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2014
Fast service. The fix looks great!
Connie C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/12/2014
Loved the update text messages. The communication was excellent and the car was beautifully cleaned when I picked it up. The staff were very friendly!
Jesse G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2014
Professionaly ran business. Thanks, guys.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/8/2014
Hugo is a terrific employee , you are lucky to have him.
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/26/2014
great job in everything
Cody S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/23/2014
Great service. Whitney was the best.
Courtney M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/19/2014
Great service and finished in timely manner! I would highly recommend to a friend.
Tina T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/10/2014
Truck looks great!
Kyle K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2013
Great service team, very attentive manager that communicates well.
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/25/2013
The team has been very informative and accommodating. Great friendy team that answer all questions thoroughly. I will definitely come back in the future!
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/17/2013
Amazing these guys washes waxed and vacuumed the inside very nice !
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2013
Very nice work done.....thank. ypu
Mandy H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/11/2013
The customer service was great, the car looks fantastic! I can't thank you enough for a job well done.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2013
Really good job.
Brooke P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2013
Good customer service.
Suzanne A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2013
Everyone was helpful and made sure to explain the process to me. Customer service was exceptional and most of all they expressed concern regarding my particular situation.
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/7/2013
Great service and communication along the way
Earl C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2013
I am very satisfied with the repairs. Whitney was great to work with.
David O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2013
We give the Wenatchee team a big 10 for great service and repair work. A job well done!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications