Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gina S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/17/2018
My car wasn’t fixed
Eric N.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
No issues at all A very easy and convenient process
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
My car is beautiful - and the service couldn't have been more pleasant. A happy experience!
Ron S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
I received great service in a timely fashion!
William S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
It was a pleasure doing business.
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Had a really good experience will be back for any other repairs in the future customer service is really good
Sara B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
I was able to get my vehicle in quickly and the repair was done one day faster than expected.
Anne M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Super friendly and helpful staff. Very satisfied!! Nice work!!
Jack N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
It was nice and fast. I appreciate that the car was cleaned after the repairs.
Zoila P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Thank you Abra...for the great customer service and also for the great status report of my Jeep. I was very pleased to be getting texted on updates or repair and also if the front desk support. Jeep was fixed in timely manner!!
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Whitney's communication throughout the process was way better than expected... Car looks great!!! Well Done ABRA!
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
You did an excellent repair & thanks for keeping me up to date!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Looks good as new. Thanks.
Veniece C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
The staff especially Whitney were wonderful. I would definitely recommend Abra to friends and family.
Nyssa P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
Thanks for making my car look great!
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/2/2017
After the repairs were done there was no ride test to see if everything was in good order. The engine still has some problems and was not driveable. Returned van to shop.
Bryan T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
The wenatchee team was very professional and fast. Thanks again abbra
Virgil J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
I was impressed with service and the communication.
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
This was the best service I have ever had! Even when I bought my Durango brand new at Dave **** in Idaho. I will be sure to send my family and friends your way!! Whitney had delivered the most professional phone calls I've had in a long time dealing with any type of service! I feel you all went above and beyond your services! Thanks again!
Edward P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Very good folks to work with. We were kept up to speed the whole way through the repair. Will recommend them to others

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications