Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 63 Reviews
4 stars 13 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Insurance and body shop responses were great
Carol W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Everyone was very kind and efficient. My car looks great! Thank you!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
A very positive experience
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
You all did a wonderful job. I couldn't be happier
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Great service, great work, & friendly staff.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Excellent communication, they called me frequently(2-3x per week). Kept me well informed. I will recommend your business to anyone who needs Your services. Clearly I am totally impressed and will let my insurance company know my assessment . Thanks ever so much! ( my insurance is Safeco). Mary Ellen Corrick
Roy &.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Good communication during and after the repair. Frindly people with a smile and a grate body technition and a first class repair job.
Samantha B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great job in a very timely manner. Amazing friendly staff.
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Great job again. Thanks
Mary O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Everything from booking the appointment to picking my car up was a very pleasant experience. Jessica was especially helpful, giving me very timely updates with a lovely attitude! Hopefully I won't need their services again, but if I do, I will request that I be sent to them.
Amanda T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Thank you for making my experience stress free and professional! I really appreciated it.
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
I liked how you kept us informed thank you
Ann P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Appreciated them keeping me up to date on what was happening, the courtesy of the staff and a clean car when they were finished. Would recommend the company to friends/family
Marylin R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Good job. Thanks for being so quick
Starla F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great customer service!
Monte R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Love your honesty
Richard V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/28/2016
Great communication, pro finish, pleasant
Harold S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/28/2016
Excellent service and workmanship. They gave me a call every 48 hours to bring me up to date on progress and what to expect their shop to accomplish over the following day or two. They were great people to work with during a stressful time.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Excellent service, beginning to end!!!!
Camie Y.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Jessica was very friendly and professional. It was a pleasure being a customer.
Claude H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Thank you for providing exceptional customer service, keeping us up to date on the repairs, contacting the car rental company and accommodating our schedule. We will definitely recommend Abra Auto Body and Glass to family and friends!
Aaron P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
The staff were very friendly and helpful! Jessica always kept me in the loop and went beyond the scope of her duties to assist with any questions I had. I would recommend them to any of my family and friends should they need any repairs in the future!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
4/30/2016
Still damage in areas that was previously noted. Besides this the service has been Outstanding!
Ramona H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/28/2016
Abru was very helpful in all phases of the process. They were quick to return phone calls, were always friendly and helpful, and took great care of my vehicle. They only did the work that was needed and didn't try to convince me that I needed more. They did all the contacting of my insurance company and even had the car rental company on speed dial to pick me up. Thank you so much!
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
The entire process was so easy and stress free. I was expecting things to take much longer than they did and was so surprised I hadn't car back in just a few days.
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
In an expedient Manner and a professional manner
Matt R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
I liked the fact I could do a walk in appointment to get the estimate done. Once the insurance gave the ok, the repair was scheduled quick and rental car was handled. The turn around time was outstanding. My truck went in mid-day Monday. It was done and looking like new on Wednesday afternoon. Great job!!
Amber S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
My vehicle looks great. Quick and kind folks at ABRA.
Craig W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Ease of transaction and quality of work were exceptional.
Albert K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Work completed ahead of schedule, excellent customer service. Provided ride after drop off and to pick up vehicle after work was completed.
Heather J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
These guys were great! Thank you so much for all your care
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Everyone was great
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
I am very satisfied with the repairs to my car, the team did a excellent job. I would definitely recommend Abra, to all I know.
Donna L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/10/2016
Abra was awesome. They called every few days with an update. I picked up my suburban yesterday and the repair looks perfect. I wish the lady that hit me had ruined the other side too. The repaired side looks brand new!
Rahul S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Exceeded all expectations
Adela C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Thank you all for quick service
Michelle N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/9/2015
Earlier hours would be nice. 7
Alan G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2015
Great people to deal with
David L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Thank you again for the excellent service!
Molly C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
They kept me up to date with information about my vehicle. Would highly recommend.
Shigeharu F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/2/2015
The repair process took too long (5 weeks).
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Friendly and professional Kept me updated as things progressed which was very helpful. The best experience I have ever had with an auto body repair shop Thanks
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
The best service I have ever had any where. My is beautiful. Thank you for such a great experience.
Kriss C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Great job ..fast and the workmanship is excellent Thank you
Curtis F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Great service thanks
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
8/3/2015
Still have 1 issue. Haven't heard back on that.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/16/2015
I was satisfied with the work done. Satisfaction surveys are a real pain in the
Taylor W.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Great Job
Milissa L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Thank U ,Fort there great employees especially for Schnice
Taylor W.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Great job
Sue W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
Abra provided excellent service, communication and excellent finished results.
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
Great communication throughout the process. Excellent workmanship, looks new again.
Josh B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2015
Awesome staff and super quick! Thanks!
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
Excellent service Thank you
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
The experience was amazing. From the bid, through the completion of a job well done, the professionalism and follow up was exceptional. The coordination with the insurance and the rental car company was through and timely, and much appreciated. Your team clearly had excellence in customer service and body repair as a goal to which everyone on the team seems to embrace. I would recommend you in a heartbeat. Thank you for making it easy for me. My repairs are terrific.
Sarah R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/21/2015
Great service! Job nicely done
Doris M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
Your team did a great job, my car looks really nice. Kent was very helpful, answering my questions and keeping me informed. Thank you very much, you have a great team. Doris M
David H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
2/13/2015
great service quick easy very pleasant experience
Linda J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
11/9/2014
I found the texts void of content and referring to my car as a live being extremely annoying. We get a flood of information all day long and don't need more that say nothing and just think they are cute. At the same time, I was not informed of a change in scope before it was undertaken. This is improper. I have always had a repair shop call when they found something to be done that was not discussed in the estimate. So, you are presenting as being very communicative and, in fact, are not. After getting the car back, I drove it 4 miles and the engine sounded a bit rough. OK. A few hours later, I started it up and 1) the cruise control light on the dashboard was flashing and I could not get it to turn off, 2) the check engine light was ON, 3) the anti-skid light was on and I could not get it to turn off. None of these were happening prior to the repair, the repair did not involve any electrical work in or around the dashboard, nor any electrical work at all that I know of save maybe disconnecting and reconnecting the fuel level sensor. I am going to have to bring it in again at some inconvenience.
Ryan N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2014
Thank you so much for the short turn-around.
Julie R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/9/2014
Everyone was awesome and kept me informed during the while process!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
9/18/2014
My wife took the car in to have it repaired I have been out of town for work. When I got home I checked it out it looked great from the outside. She said her tail light was out the rear passenger the corner the work was on. I went to work to change it out and found out that the light was not burnt out that the light assembly for the signal was put in the wrong way forced in contacts bent was able to straitened it out and fix it no big deal its a VW the light set up is not friendly but then I noticed that the trim on that side is loose it's never been loose this car is in good shape it was never like that. Then I noticed in the back rear pillars there are black lines above the trim on the cloth. It seems to me that it was rushed back together. My wife has had a very rough time with this car with Les Schwab working on the front end then driving into it and me being gone she has just giving up but I feel if we take the car in for work it should come out looking great not rushed.
Bonnie A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
8/29/2014
The repair itself looks great. Whoever washed my car was very sloppy. My windshield is streaky inside and out and I have to clean the glass before I can drive it. It looks like adhesive residue on the trim of one of the repaired doors. I guess I will have to clean that off myself. Honestly, when I used Abra a year ago, I was impressed with the cleanliness of my car when I picked it up. This time, I could have paid the neighbor kid 5, and it probably would have looked better. On a positive note, Shenise and Karen were great to deal with-
Zachary K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/23/2014
Great job, quick turn around also they keep me in the loop the whole way through the process.
Kent D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/23/2014
You guys rock!!!!
Jim D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
8/15/2014
P
Dee B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/14/2014
On a scale of 1 to 10 with 10 being the highest I would give you a 10 . Thank you!
Rita G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/14/2014
It was fast and efficient. Good work!
Adam B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
2 out of 5
7/1/2014
I am extremely happy with the customer service, timeliness of repairs, and overall getting my car back. My only issue is that the paint on my front and back bumper do not match the rest of the car. It matched before my accident but doesn't now.
Sharon F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/27/2014
Very pleasant staff! Friendly and positive. Efficient and reasonable repair to my vehicle.
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2014
outstanding and very good work! very meticulous! you folks will always get my business
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
6/11/2014
Not enough G12 coolant replaced in the Audi. Wife was worried and pulled over. I had to go get her.
**** Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2014
Everybody at Abra was so friendly and helpful! Thank you for making a tough situation with my car a much more pleasant and less stressful experience than I'd expected. I really appreciate it. Plus, the car looks great!
Jackson C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/30/2014
Extremely fast work, car looks brand new, great service good people good place. 100 % satisfied
Jeffrie M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/30/2014
I was extremely impressed not only with the repairs on my car but also by the great customer service. The staff was very knowledgable, professional and friendly. I appreciated how easy the process was and the text messages updating me on the progress of my vehicle. Without a doubt I will seek ABRA for any future auto body and glass needs. I am glad USAA recommended them to me. Thank you for everything! -Eva Mayberry-
David L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2014
We have consistently been impressed by the professionalism of this company, including frequent updates of the status of our car, and the quality of their work. Each time we have needed to have more work done to our car, we have requested to return to this company. Thank you.
Jiyue Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2014
It's a great experience. Thank you very much.
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/25/2014
Thanks for all your hard work. You did a great job. Your staff was courteous and great to work with. Thanks, Dan Cooper
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2013
Great job on the truck. Thanks soooo much
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/28/2013
Great people...great follow up...hope I don't have to take my car in any time soon, BUT if I ever do, it'll be there.
Arielle R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2013
Great service, great work on my repair. Keep it up!
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/28/2013
I appreciate the quality work!
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/15/2013
Extremely friendly and courteous. Was very well equipped with the rite personal and tools for the job. They were fast and professional. I will recommend other people going there.
Bonnie A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/20/2013
The young woman at the front counter -Cherise?- She's pretty wonderful. Very professional, courteous, knowledgable. I've been a manager for almost thirty years, and recognize the potential you have in her. Thanks for taking care of my vehicle.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications