Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eli P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
My Subaru looks just as good as when I bought it. Jessica was very polite and helpful answering any and all questions I had about the whole process. My car was done on time and they even worked on their weekend to get it done for me. Would recommend this place to anyone who needs body work done. 100% satisfied.
Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Very helpful, simple process. I trusted that my car was in good hands. Staff was so kind and helpful!
Samuel C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
I have brought my vehicle to Abra twice. Both times have been great. I was informed the entire process. Went out of the way to make sure my vehicle was fixed and fixed right. Nothing less than 100%. I would definitely recommend ABRA to someone needing body repair. Thank you..5 star service. Sam Cassel
Kristofer B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Amazing as always. Best body shop in town. Will not go anywhere else.
Troy L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Great communication and follow up
Tillie M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Everyone there was kind and courteous and kept me up-to-date on the progress of my vehicle
Vickie B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
The people at Abra were knowledgable and polite. They helped maneuver us through a situation that could have been so stressful. THANK YOU
Bob &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
I was very pleased with all the phone calls & texts about the progress & taking such good care of my car. It was spotlessly clean inside & out. I would recommend you to everybody I know
Paul Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Thank you everything was very professional from the staff to the great job on my car. Thank you so much!..
Samuel N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/17/2017
It was overall very good. My one knock on the experience was they originally told me my car was going to be ready on Monday but then they called me to let me know that my car was ready with only like an hour and some change to come get it on Friday... so I wasn't prepared to come get it and If I didn't come and get it right then, then I wouldn't be able to come get it until Monday, and my rental was due Saturday. I would have appreciated more time because I'm sure not very many people can just get up leave (without their car) with that amount of time.
Mayra M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Very happy with the outcome and must say fast service.
Rhonda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Keep me abreast of all the repairs that were being done
William R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Thanks for finishing the work so quickly. You did a really nice job.
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/20/2017
Color match is beautiful. My car was treated and driven wonderfully. The GPS alert system wasn't set off even once. With my phone quiet from no alerts, the frequent updates, and the beautiful job I was very satisfied.
Karen F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
They are Great with communication and customer service
Art Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
2/18/2017
A quick look over before dark ... hood does not fit!! Will look closer in morning....NOT HAPPY...
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Job well done ????
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
They did a great job on getting my car together and looking nice.
Addi R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Excellent job. Very nice employees!!
Shawn O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Very good job! Got my car back quick and looking good! Thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications