Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 77 Reviews
4 stars 15 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vickie B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
The people at Abra were knowledgable and polite. They helped maneuver us through a situation that could have been so stressful. THANK YOU
Bob &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
I was very pleased with all the phone calls & texts about the progress & taking such good care of my car. It was spotlessly clean inside & out. I would recommend you to everybody I know
Paul Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Thank you everything was very professional from the staff to the great job on my car. Thank you so much!..
Samuel N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/17/2017
It was overall very good. My one knock on the experience was they originally told me my car was going to be ready on Monday but then they called me to let me know that my car was ready with only like an hour and some change to come get it on Friday... so I wasn't prepared to come get it and If I didn't come and get it right then, then I wouldn't be able to come get it until Monday, and my rental was due Saturday. I would have appreciated more time because I'm sure not very many people can just get up leave (without their car) with that amount of time.
Mayra M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Very happy with the outcome and must say fast service.
Rhonda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Keep me abreast of all the repairs that were being done
William R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Thanks for finishing the work so quickly. You did a really nice job.
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/20/2017
Color match is beautiful. My car was treated and driven wonderfully. The GPS alert system wasn't set off even once. With my phone quiet from no alerts, the frequent updates, and the beautiful job I was very satisfied.
Karen F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
They are Great with communication and customer service
Art Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
2/18/2017
A quick look over before dark ... hood does not fit!! Will look closer in morning....NOT HAPPY...
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Job well done ????
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
They did a great job on getting my car together and looking nice.
Addi R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Excellent job. Very nice employees!!
Shawn O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Very good job! Got my car back quick and looking good! Thanks!
Indiana T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Things were great. They kept me informed and I felt comfortable while rig there
Amanda D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
12/29/2016
My car got returned to me with broken cup holders and it feels like my alignment isn't correct. I'm very upset to find my cup holder broken and not repaired, and I was never informed about it.
Sadie A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
They got the job done in only three. I was very impressed with that. Also they were super nice and they kept checking in with me and telling how the process was going with me car. I definitely recommend this place to other people.
Marcella E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Thank you for texting me updates and letting me know my car was safe and warm. It meant alot to me that you cared for my car. I will definitely recommend you to my friends and family. Thanks again!
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Insurance and body shop responses were great
Carol W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Everyone was very kind and efficient. My car looks great! Thank you!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications