Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Monty W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
The crew did a great job. Looks like it’s brand new out of the dealership!!! -Cody ****, very satisfied customer
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Everybody was very friendly and I was updated daily on the progress of my car. The work on the car was great!
April D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
Communication was great. When unexpected delays popped up, I was informed and given the new timeline. I was kept in the loop, definitely my preference.
Kara K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Fast service and excellent customer service and communication.
Omar L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Excellent customer service and they get the job done fast!
Bianca C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Thank you so much for the awesome customer service & job on my car!
Merrilee K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
I was totally impressed with Abra Body Shop. I will go their again if I need quality body work done. They were professional and kind. Thank you!
Angelina C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Very friendly, professional people with a great knowledge of the business. Great service all the way around. I would definitely recommend anyone in need of repairs to Abra!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
2/2/2018
Boxes with old parts were left in the car.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
They did a great job. The people in the Kennewick location are easy to work with. I especially like the text updates. I will recommend ABRA to anyone needing body work.
Rachael D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Dean kept us updated along the whole process. He and the staff made sure we were taken care of the whole time.
Ammar A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Excellent work and a distinguished staff Thank you and thank you mr Dean
Brittney R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
The entire ABRA staff is very kind and professional. I received updates throughout the process, which I appreciated. The process was simple, ABRA took care of the insurance side so I didn't have to worry about it. My car looks good as new!
Dana D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
None
Judith L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/12/2017
I was pleased that I was contacted from the time my car was delivered to ABRA & through out the time it was there being worked on. I received calls & texts giving me updates on the progress on my car. The employees that I spoke with in person were genuinely very helpful & polite. Upon picking my car up today I was pleased to see that it looked to be in excellent condition. It has been an experience that shook me up but dealing with ABRA made it an easier process with a positive ending.
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
All around fantastic job. Special thanks to Dean, his costumer service was outstanding.
Laura K.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Morris was amazing so pleased with everything the lady at the desk even made sire my grandson was happy with a colorbook and crayons. Thank you so much
Blanca H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
I appreciated the updates on the status of my vehicles.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Communication was great! Repair of our car was done quickly. Staff was great to work with.
Tamara G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Fast and Friendly

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications