Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Freeda C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
It’s good to know that when you need a repair shop they will be honest in their dealings and do a good job. Thanks
Blake K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
great customer service and extremely professional.
Kent S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Everyone at Abra was extremely helpful and courteous. They kept me informed with daily text and notified me as soon as my vehicle repairs were complete.
Kaitlyn H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Dean gave great customer service as did everyone at the shop. My car was returned to me in fantastic condition and additionally was cleaned inside and out. Greatly appreciate being so well taken care of. Thanks!
Jay M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Good job!
Ana G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/28/2019
I only have good thoughts they did a good job and I they where always nice when I speak and the phone or in person thanks!!
Adilene D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
They kept me updated with my car in everything they were doing
Dennis L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
The folks at Abra are very friendly and informative. They kept me informed of my cars progress. The work looks very good.
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Great job, guys!
Stan W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Fast and efficient ????
Tara B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
1/12/2019
Dean is amazing. Kept me informed every step of the way. Car looks amazing everyone in the office are very accommodating. Would recommend Abra to anyone that needs some body repairs on their vehicles. Thank k you guys for the great experience after my wreck.
Steve L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Thank you Abra. Your courtesy, professionalizm and workmanship made my experience with getting my truck fixed worry free. I will be sharing my experience with Abra with family and friends.
Sheral B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Thank you for keeping me in the loop on the entire repair process.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
Dean was extremely helpful from the beginning to the end of my repair.
Andry I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/22/2018
Great customer service and made the process very easy. ????
James G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Awesome service. Employees were very helpful and the text message updates were great.”
Kathleen D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Great experience thank you
Dorothy L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Second repair job and they were awesome both times.
Evaristo T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Great service
Patrick L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
My service was impeccable. Not only was I kept informed through the entire process, my truck looks amazing!!! Best shop ever!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications