Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
I was excited to see that my Highlander looked even better than it did before my Accident. I also appreciated Dean’s helpfulness and their keeping me posted on Progress by texts.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/31/2018
The information on the progress was constant. The only thing that happened that I was not aware of was that the fender that came in for my car was damaged. It was repaired and put on. I was was not informed of this or given any options. I only found this out when I picked up my Edge. I was still satisfied with the repairs.
Country G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
so quick, so courteous. our contact Dean was very helpful, he took the time to explain what they did & why.
Juan L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
The staff at Abra was completely professional in having everything arranged for the repair of my vehicle. Every everyday I was provided an update of the repairs and although there was more damage that could initially be found. They to care of it with great expedience. I would highly recommend Abra to any work or family members!
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
The email updates were nice.
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
The repairs were made promptly and met expectations. The staff were friendly and communicated progress by text and phone. Great job
Monty W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
The crew did a great job. Looks like it’s brand new out of the dealership!!! -Cody ****, very satisfied customer
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Everybody was very friendly and I was updated daily on the progress of my car. The work on the car was great!
April D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
Communication was great. When unexpected delays popped up, I was informed and given the new timeline. I was kept in the loop, definitely my preference.
Kara K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Fast service and excellent customer service and communication.
Omar L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Excellent customer service and they get the job done fast!
Bianca C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Thank you so much for the awesome customer service & job on my car!
Merrilee K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
I was totally impressed with Abra Body Shop. I will go their again if I need quality body work done. They were professional and kind. Thank you!
Angelina C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Very friendly, professional people with a great knowledge of the business. Great service all the way around. I would definitely recommend anyone in need of repairs to Abra!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
2/2/2018
Boxes with old parts were left in the car.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
They did a great job. The people in the Kennewick location are easy to work with. I especially like the text updates. I will recommend ABRA to anyone needing body work.
Rachael D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Dean kept us updated along the whole process. He and the staff made sure we were taken care of the whole time.
Ammar A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Excellent work and a distinguished staff Thank you and thank you mr Dean
Brittney R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
The entire ABRA staff is very kind and professional. I received updates throughout the process, which I appreciated. The process was simple, ABRA took care of the insurance side so I didn't have to worry about it. My car looks good as new!
Dana D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
None

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications