Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patrick L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
My service was impeccable. Not only was I kept informed through the entire process, my truck looks amazing!!! Best shop ever!
Christy A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Most respectful & professional! Was such a blessing to leave my car and not worry about repairs so I could focus on healing and other aspects of my accident. Was even more amazed at pick up to find it so clean! Thank you!!!
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
The whole experience was much easier than I imagined. From the moment I called till I drove away with my car repaired the experience was stress-free. The employees at Abra we’re so nice and knowledgeable. I was very pleased with my experience and will be back if I need any other repairs. I’ll also tell my friend and family where to go for their repairs!
Gail L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Thank you so much for taking care of my care and the attention to details! Thank you!!!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Great service, good people, easy to work with.
Lynn T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Communication was excellent. Staff were friendly and professional. Work was done as estimated. They have earner any future work I might need.
Alejandro S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
Very friendly to work with.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
I was excited to see that my Highlander looked even better than it did before my Accident. I also appreciated Dean’s helpfulness and their keeping me posted on Progress by texts.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/31/2018
The information on the progress was constant. The only thing that happened that I was not aware of was that the fender that came in for my car was damaged. It was repaired and put on. I was was not informed of this or given any options. I only found this out when I picked up my Edge. I was still satisfied with the repairs.
Country G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
so quick, so courteous. our contact Dean was very helpful, he took the time to explain what they did & why.
Juan L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
The staff at Abra was completely professional in having everything arranged for the repair of my vehicle. Every everyday I was provided an update of the repairs and although there was more damage that could initially be found. They to care of it with great expedience. I would highly recommend Abra to any work or family members!
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
The email updates were nice.
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
The repairs were made promptly and met expectations. The staff were friendly and communicated progress by text and phone. Great job
Monty W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
The crew did a great job. Looks like it’s brand new out of the dealership!!! -Cody ****, very satisfied customer
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Everybody was very friendly and I was updated daily on the progress of my car. The work on the car was great!
April D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
Communication was great. When unexpected delays popped up, I was informed and given the new timeline. I was kept in the loop, definitely my preference.
Kara K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Fast service and excellent customer service and communication.
Omar L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Excellent customer service and they get the job done fast!
Bianca C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Thank you so much for the awesome customer service & job on my car!
Merrilee K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
I was totally impressed with Abra Body Shop. I will go their again if I need quality body work done. They were professional and kind. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications