Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 87 Reviews
4 stars 21 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lauren E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Got really helpful updates through the whole process. The crew was patient and understanding with me when I had to adjust an appointment. All around pleasant, speedy, and quality work.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
They were great!
Cecilia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
I was very pleased with the courtesy and efficiency with which service was provided. I would use ABRA again if the need should arise. God bless!
Andres M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Great customer service, friendly staff. Car looked great!
William D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Done well, finished early.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
????????
Julio H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Excellent service
Travis W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
10/18/2016
Not only was I given numerous pickup dates, but after picking up the vehicle once repairs were "completed", the repairs were found to be unsatisfactory.
Lana R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Good communication about the progress of the repairs.
Claudio P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Friendly and effecient. A pleasure to work with
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/12/2016
Jim totally took care of things
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
My car was fixed on time. Everything looks great.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
ABRA went above and beyond my expectations. Although I believe there's always room for improvement, my experience was pretty seamless and I can't think of any ways it could be better.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/4/2016
I was unhappy to get a call from accident angels after speaking to your rep. Are these ambulance chasers affiliated you? Or have they just tapped into a lucrative source? The work performed couldn't have been better. Thanks.
Norma B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Great job
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Great customer service! Front desk to technician were positive and polite.
Margo L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Thanks guys!
Soona P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Did a beautiful job on my car, looks so brand new!
Kelsie W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Very nice
Peggy R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
On schedule, estimate correct, knowkedgable, kept me informed, professional and courteous staff. Facility clean. Overall good experience. Will recommend.
Kenneth A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great job. Kept us informed of the progress.
Monserrat C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
ABRA did a great job and was nice enough to wait a little bit after there closing hours so that I could pick up my car since I was runing late from work. ABRA employees are very friendly and kept me updated with the car status thru out the whole process. There is no doubt that I will be recomending ABRA for anyone who needs there service...THANK YOU ABRA????
Juan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Fantastic service! Thanks for keeping me update on all repairs.
Crystal R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Fast, efficient and professional
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
The job came out better than I could hope. I couldn't even tell there was ever any damage.
Lewis Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Nice job????
Tessa B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
They are quick getting the job done and do a fantastic job with all repairs. Staff is friendly and remembered me.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Very happy with repairs and professionalism. Thank you.
Rosie F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Thanks for going the extra mile and finding out about the recall. Super.
Sherrie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Awesome service.
Eric K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Thanks for your help!
Garland P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Jim and the entire staff were incredibly helpful with the entire process. We will absolutely recommend them to friends and family. Thanks for making a difficult process easy on our family.
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/7/2016
This was a job that Morris was to contact us when they had the mud flap. Plus it had to be 30 days after the car was painted before they could apply protective Mylar that was previously on it. Finally we contacted them and an appointment was made. The receptionist there is the best employee and always so friendly and very professional. She has been extremely helpful. I believe her name is Myra. New manager Dean was very professional and really took care of our car. Everything is done and we are appreciative. Thank you for good employees at this Kennewick location.
Lyubov F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
I am very happy and satisfied with the quality of work :) Thank you Jim and your secretary for all the work and information you provided me and kept me updated :) God bless each one of you. Continue the great work.
Timothy K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/1/2016
Thank you so much for your hard work and great communication. The staff was very friendly and helpful, both Jim & Dean were great to work with. And of course, the body work looks perfect. Little touches like vacuuming the interior go a long way (especially when I have small children who like to throw cheerios on the ground!). I will definitely recommend ABRA to others
Sandra L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Jim and all the employees are so nice and very accommodating. They did a beautiful job. Also, they coordinated with another company to get my car detailed. Very nice of them to go out of their way and help me. I would definitely recommend them to others.
Clinton W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Thank you for the great bumper repair, communication, and service. This was my first experience with Abra and hopefully my last:). Thank you for great service! Clint Whitney
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Can't tell where the damage was done. Done very quickly. They took good care of my brand new "baby".
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
7/25/2016
There is a small dent in the upper part of the deck where the baseball bat hit. I'm not going to bring it back to get it fixed. I'll live with it . All else is fine
Betsy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Everything about my experience with Abra was positive. Quality work, professional service, and friendly staff. Thanks Abra!
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/16/2016
Lint in paint job
Carol K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
ABRA has worked on two of our cars (auto body work) and the work was very well done, very professional.
Maria E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Great customer service
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Fast turnover time, very professional ! I love the updated text messages. My car looks amazing
Darren M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Thank you!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
6/22/2016
I was happy with the quality of work that was done to the car. What I am upset about is the fact that they didn't bother to clean the inside of my car at all. When I got in, the dash, seats, all season floor mats, and stereo were all covered in body shop dust. I brought the car in clean. It should have been clean when I picked it up. Sonshine previously did all my bodywork through my insurance. Whenever I had work done, the car was always picked up cleaner than when I left it.
Shelby D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
I am very pleased with the wonderful service I received at abra! And the amazing work they did on my car. I loved being notified so much about my car! I have two kids and they made me feel as if I had a third while they had my car. Thanks again abra you all are wonderful!
Herbert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Awsome experience dealing with the people at Abra Autobody. A great feeling that they care not only about doing a superb job repairing my pickup but getting daily texts to update me on the progress. All the staff i met were so friendly and professional.
Omar D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Friendly staff, Good quality work, Updated me throughout repair,
Donald Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/16/2016
I still think you could have have given me the winning PowerBar numbers.
Patty J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Team was thorough, polite and easy to work with. Jim explained process well, so there were no surprises. Thanks again. Patty J
Kyle C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Process was seamless, service was exceptional and loved getting regular info/feedback on how my repairs were going. Definitely recommending them to friends.
Kendra O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Your while staff was very welcoming and personable. The process/repair was very smooth and I felt well-informed and taken care of the whole time. I would not hesitate to recommend your company.
Doug M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Completed the job on time and on budget. Can't tell the car has been repaired.
Galina O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Very happy with the service we got at your shop
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Jim at Abraham was very professional and made sure I understood each step in the process.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Outstanding experience with Jim and the rest of the Abra group. Really appreciated all of the updates and their effort in getting the repairs done so quickly. They delivered the truck when they said they would. Thank you!
Brenda A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
I was very well taken care of. Thank you
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Excellent work
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/17/2016
Did miss one replacement part that i had to return for, but otherwise a great repair experience.
Darren M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Very nice and friendly shop. I'll be back. Thanks
Sande P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
If I ever need repairs again, (hopefully not), I will definitely use Abra. The people there were very helpful, informed me constantly about my vehicle, courteous and most importantly, completed the job in a short time with excellent results. Thank you.
Kathryn B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
The entire experience was excellent. Everyone at ABRA was courteous, professional, and so easy to work with. The repair to our vehicle was completed when they said it would be and our vehicle looked fabulous! We were updated regularly on the progress. We will definitely recommend ABRA. Thank you!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Very good service and staff was awesome.
Samantha E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/29/2016
From the moment I walked in, I was greeted with smiling faces and a friendly atmosphere. Fortunately I'm not Saavy in the repair world ways, but Abra eased my concerns and made me feel comfortable throughout the process. They were able to take my car in with no wait, provided an explanation of services that would be done and told me they would keep me posted... They followed through on every aspect. I was nervous taking my brand new Kia Sorento in as I was afraid it would show the difference between original and new, but sure enough it looked great and you can't tell anything ever happened. Not only this but Abra he my car completed 6 days ahead of schedule. Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank you, Abra!
Brianna P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Awesome team and great work! Thanks ABRA!
Nancy J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
3/26/2016
They didn't communicate with us very well about the extra expenses. I didn't know about them until I went to pickup the van. I was extremely upset . They didn't tell me the insurance company was going to pay for it until after I got ther and got very upset. They did tell me on the phone they would contact the insurance co. But didn't let me know the extra expenses had been approved. My husband called them twice and nothing was said. Better communication skills are needed!!! Very upsetting. All I needed to know was how much more it would be beyond the estimate and how much more if any the insurance was going to pay. I needed to know that before I came in to pick up the van.
Carlos B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Thank you for making my repairs very painless and very professional .
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
A great experience in all ways! From greeting to good by! I hope I don't need car body work again but if I do I will be back. Thank you!!!
Melissa I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
They were very kind and efficient and explained procedure to me and done ahead of schedule. I highly recommend them!!
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Great job. Thank you
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
3/18/2016
I would have appreciated a true estimate- vs just an off handed comment that it was what the paper from the (other party's) insurance company said. That being said, the work done to the car looks good.
Sara V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
I love Abra auto Body and Glass. They fixed my car really fast. Only had it for 4 days and they did such a great job. I love the way they fixed my car. And the personal is really nice and the best thing was they would always be sending me texts to let me know the process of the repair and what they were doing to my car step by step. Thank you so much Abra auto Body i hope i dont have to bring my car to you guys again that would mean i would have to have a repair which i gope not but if so i would totally take it to you guys. Thanks again from the Villalobos Family ????
Ernie C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
I was amazed at the body work that was done. It looked like it just rolled off the showroom floor. It was crunched so bad I didn't think it could be fixed so completely. Paint job was great too.
Trudy H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
They were friendly fast efficient a pleasure to work with in fixing our truck
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Thanks for getting the work done quickly.
Seth S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
You guys were great at communicating when my car would be done and just an overall great experience.
Shontae W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Great work and customer service!
Christian S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/19/2016
Thank you very much for helping me in my time of need. You made a horrible situation easy and made me feel valuable when I called to check in. Thank you for your attention to detail and making this a carefree situation for me.
Diana S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Got truck done really fast I thought. Nice surprise. Thanks
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
This experience has been much better than my last repair at a local compeditors facility. Will recommend you to others.
Francisco S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
amazing employees always have a welcoming smile and ready to help.
Chester F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
1/31/2016
The daily Tex was a great surprise. Also fixing the kink in the side molding was sincerely appreciated. My sincere thanks to you and your staff You received a thumbs up on the USAA survey.
Lester S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Outstanding service. Awesome experience.
Jessica F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
1/24/2016
I couldn't of asked for a better experience. ABRA treated me so well from the moment I walked in the door, to when I was handed the keys to my truck. Their service was phenomenal, I will definitely go to them or refer them for any body work needs .
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
You exceed my expectations. The job was completed early and the car looks great. Well done folks!
Cindy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
The repairs were well done and in a very timely manner. The staff that I met were easy to work with. My thanks to Jim and all others involved.
Deianira K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/17/2016
Once I was able to talk directly to you all I got more complete and consise information. Thank you for not putting me thru more stress than I was already under. You did wonderful work on my Malibu it looks like it never happened. I'll be back for that other little job that still needs fixed.
Travis H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/14/2016
I am completely satisfied with the quality work that Abra performed on my 2015 Dodge Challenger. I will recommend Abra Auto Body & Glass to anyone needing a professional job on their vehicle. From start to finish the Team Members at Abra were courteous, professional, answered all of my questions, always returned my phone calls (the same day) and kept me up to date on the progress. You cannot go wrong with Abra. The craftsmanship with the work done on my vehicle is perfect. While backing their work for life!! Thanks Abra.
Tom D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
11/17/2015
It appears that the work was done in a timely manner, it would have been nice to talk to a specialist when I came to pick it up.
Serjio O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/19/2015
This was absolutely the worse experience.
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
This is our first experience with any auto body repair. This place is prompt,above and beyond customer communication and the work they do is immaculate. We just simply cannot say enough about the work they do and the impeccable condition of our auto. Top notch company and beautiful work. Thanks USAA for recommending them.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Thanks for doing a great job on my Ram truck. The staff was very polite and professional. The job was done in timely fashion.
Joanna H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/5/2015
Wil be recommending friends.
Marco G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Excellent thank you so much
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Great job your staff is very pleasant and helpful
Joe L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Thank you for all the great work on my car..
Brandi C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/10/2015
The shop was very accommodating to me and the repair work was excellent, and done in a timely manner... Morris is awesome andwas not rude after getting my attitude in regards to my stereo system, I ddon't look foreword to having future car repairs, however, should it need done, I have the highest confidence in regards to Abraham and wont hesitate to call them up for any future work, thank you!!!
Waylon W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
4/28/2015
Told car was done twice and had to come back after a weekend and pick up vehicle
Alfredo B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Awesome
Kathryn L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Faster than I ever expected, thanks for getting my car back to me right away!
Randy N.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
Car looks great
Randall S.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
The work was top notch and the staff was professional. I am grateful for the quality work you guys did.
Karen N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/4/2015
They were two days late and did not complete the additional work requested
Sergio M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
1/23/2015
Yea
Melanie S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
They ROCK!! Have never experienced such good care, EVER, thanks ABRA you all did a fantastic job, the car is beautiful!! :-)
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
Great job thanks
Debbie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/2/2014
Very professional was completed when told it would be
Guiniviere B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
8/27/2014
Took my car to your shop at the request off insurance company for estimate. I agreed to allow your shop to do body work ONLY! Asked for my car to go to a certified Jeep Dealer for all other work. Your shopping never took my. car to where I asked them too. When asked why? I was told "we don't have to, we were authorized by the insurance company to do the work." In WA State, it is my right to have repairs made where I wish no matter what. After obtaining my car and driving it home the dash board lights for my airbag system came on again, which makes me think no work was actually done. I called your service man and told him. I was stunned and outraged at his response. "oh yah, you have to take it to the Jeep dealer to turn those lights off!". If my car had been taken where Iasked it would be fixed. I am filling complained with better business Bureau and the insurance commission along with the state officials WA.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2014
Excellent customer service! I would rate my experience and satisfaction 10 out of 10.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/19/2014
Excellent service"
Emily B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/4/2014
Totally delighted with the speed, efficiency, and kindness of my recent repair. The staff and results were outstanding! I felt like they were good friends looking out for me. The cheerful texts made my day, lifted my spirits, and made me feel completely confident that my car was in the best of hands. If God forbid, I ever need another repair, I will run straight there, and recommend the same to any one I know. Absolutely stellar . Thank you so much!
Sharon A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
3/28/2014
Parts were not available & I Was without my car for 8 days.
Martin P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/14/2014
Great work!
Yarazeth I.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/7/2014
Morris was very helpfull by always keeping me informed about the progress of my repairs and I was very happy with my experience overall.
Mijeong Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2013
Excellent customer service, timely updates, very friendly and approachable staff.
Rodney H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2013
Finished in a respectable timely fashion . Thank you
Joann M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2013
10 excellent experience and good customer service as well as job performance.
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2013
Excellent service and the repair work was really a great job.
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/17/2013
Great customer service! Thoughtful of my schedule. Thanks!
Nora M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
The vehicle looks as good as new.
Jay S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Great customer service and superb auto body repair work.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications