Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donald J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Dean was wonderful, he thoroughly explained every step in the repair of my vehicle. The entire staff was very welcoming and helpful. Thank you for everything.
Ruben A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Everything looks great very satisfied job well done
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Everybody at Abra was great to work with. I felt welcomed from the time I walked in the door. Dean gave me honest, caring, and punctual work throughout this entire process. Thank you Abra for all of the communication and most importantly, doing such a FANTASTIC job on my vehicle.
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
The repairs look great, the staff is extraordinary, and I really enjoyed receiving email status updates. Thank you!
Joel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
I was treated very respectfully and given a thorough explanation of what the process would for repairs. The staff is very courteous and professional. I was also given daily updates on the progress and another explanation of the repairs when I picked up the vehicle. The vehicle looked brand new like nothing ever happened - the workmanship top notch.
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Love the daily updates. Interaction with The estimator was terrific. Would definitely choose you again for any auto body repairs, and would definitely recommend recommend you to all of my friends. Steve Gaul
Kirk W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/26/2017
Real pros. I couldn't be happier.
Mike A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Everything went smooth. Great experience
James D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Great job, you all really do great work and its much appreciated for the great work you do . thank you James
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/22/2017
The attentive service, timely repair and constant communications provided me with a level of comfort that I had little anxiety in leaving my vehicle with ABRA. I was secure with the lifetime warranty on the work due to the Farmers contract with ABRA..
Tina B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Very happy with the service and the repair. Thank you
Darrel J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Morris Boggess was exceptional to work with and the process was seamless! Great job! Will highly recommend...
Trevor N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
This is a professional operation. From start to finish I was impressed with the way my work was handled. The staff were involved with me on every part of the process and took very good care of me. Nothing but cheers for the experience! Thanks
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Dean was an amazing person to work with. He provided lots of answers to my questions and let me know how things were going through the whole process. Especially when we had a rental. This was my first time going through a car repair which occurred from an accident and everything went as smooth as can possibly be.
Dalton S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
David McCollum and Dean Glendenning took exceptional care of not only my vehicle but me. While repairs were underway David and Dean answered any and all questions I had, kept me well apprised of status on a regular basis, and immediately set aside time to walk me around one day when I stopped by to check on the progress. At time of pickup I was thrilled to see David spot cleaning, by hand, as I walked around and touched the vehicle inspecting repairs; to me this shows a certain level of pride in workmanship which impressed me. Very happy with this experience and even more so with the level of customer service provided.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Great customer service
Nicholas M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Dave was great to work with. He kept me informed of everything going on related to my car. I will definitely use them again and recommend them to friends. Kudos to the entire team for a job well done.
Paul &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
They were awesome job done on time and to perfection very personable People we will recommend all our friends
William V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Keep up the great work and service.
Carrie H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Awesome customer service!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications