Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 124 Reviews
4 stars 30 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nicholas M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Dave was great to work with. He kept me informed of everything going on related to my car. I will definitely use them again and recommend them to friends. Kudos to the entire team for a job well done.
Paul &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
They were awesome job done on time and to perfection very personable People we will recommend all our friends
William V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Keep up the great work and service.
Carrie H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Awesome customer service!!
Allison C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Quick and easy service. Car looks great.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
6/6/2017
I felt that there was a lack of communication regarding the completion date of the work on my vehicle. This caused some stress and inconvenience. The work was beautiful however.
Nicholas R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Dean and his team were completely professional. I got excellent service from the moment I arrived at the office to the time I drove away. Thanks for your attention to detail and desire for customer satisfaction.
Peter G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Always quality work
Cori C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
I really appreciated the work done on my vehicle, it looks amazing. I also think the communication and customer service is very quality. Thank you
Julie L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
THIS SHOP IN KENNEWICK, WA IS AWESOME. PROFESSIONAL,KNOWLEDGEABLE, FRIENDLY AND EXCELLENT FRIENDLY STAFF. I WAS APPREHENSIVE WHEN I SHOWED UP WITH MY CAR ONLY BECAUSE I HAD NEVER HEARD OF ABRA. ALL WAS GOOD WHEN MANAGER DEAN GLENDENNING MET ME IN THE PARKING LOT OF ABRA. GLEN PUT ME AT EASE WITH A LITTLE HUMOR AND BIG SMILE. I WILL BRING MY BUSINESS TO THIS SHOP HANDS DOWN. THEY GET AN. A
Andrea N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Great work!, I was surprised with the short wait time to receive my car. Everyone at the office was really friendly . 10 out of 10
John P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Excellent, perfect work
Nicole L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/30/2017
David, was very friendly and helpful! He made us feel at ease about our car that had been rear ended. My husband and I are very happy with the repairs and feel very confident that if any problems came up ABRA would be there to help!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Repairs and customer service were excellent
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Great customer service Quality workmanship Fast service
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Excellent place to do business. This our 2nd time using them and we would highly recommend them!
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/21/2017
After a minor incident my truck was left with some body damage. Abra sent out the tow truck to pick it up and repaired the damages. The work was done well and I am happy with the outcome.
Denise H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Looks great and so glad to have my car again. Crazy how dependent we are on a set of wheels. Great people to works with.
Misty R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
The service was great!
James Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
I found ABRA to be fruendly, thorough, with superb communication. I will use them again if I need any more work to be done.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications