Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
They did a great job. The people in the Kennewick location are easy to work with. I especially like the text updates. I will recommend ABRA to anyone needing body work.
Rachael D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Dean kept us updated along the whole process. He and the staff made sure we were taken care of the whole time.
Ammar A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Excellent work and a distinguished staff Thank you and thank you mr Dean
Brittney R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
The entire ABRA staff is very kind and professional. I received updates throughout the process, which I appreciated. The process was simple, ABRA took care of the insurance side so I didn't have to worry about it. My car looks good as new!
Dana D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
None
Judith L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/12/2017
I was pleased that I was contacted from the time my car was delivered to ABRA & through out the time it was there being worked on. I received calls & texts giving me updates on the progress on my car. The employees that I spoke with in person were genuinely very helpful & polite. Upon picking my car up today I was pleased to see that it looked to be in excellent condition. It has been an experience that shook me up but dealing with ABRA made it an easier process with a positive ending.
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
All around fantastic job. Special thanks to Dean, his costumer service was outstanding.
Laura K.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Morris was amazing so pleased with everything the lady at the desk even made sire my grandson was happy with a colorbook and crayons. Thank you so much
Blanca H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
I appreciated the updates on the status of my vehicles.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Communication was great! Repair of our car was done quickly. Staff was great to work with.
Tamara G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Fast and Friendly
Samuel K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Great communication and quick service
Sandra L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
Angelina and David are very courteous and helpful. David thoroughly explained the issue and the process of getting the car fixed. The turn around time was shocking. It only took three days when it was estimated to be a week or longer. My car looks amazing!
Teridawn K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Dean was friendly and straight forward. Helped me feel comforted in a difficult situation. The whole staff was amazing and friendly and my van looks great! THANK YOU
Boris B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Staff were polite and personable, and turned the work around in a couple of days.
Castillo.angeline A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Great work, like new!
Trenton C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Would bring my vehicle here again, outstanding job.
Jack E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Fast, excellent work and extremely good as to keeping me updated. By far the best quality and service I have experienced
Christian R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Abra was very professional and receptive to any questions. Truck looks amazing! Thanks again team.
Ondria H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
I had a great experience with ABRA. Everyone was very friendly, helpful and kind. They did a good job with communication/text alerts. Coffee and water a nice touch when waiting. Thank you and I will recommend you to others. Grateful, Ondria H

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications