Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tamara G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Fast and Friendly
Samuel K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Great communication and quick service
Sandra L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
Angelina and David are very courteous and helpful. David thoroughly explained the issue and the process of getting the car fixed. The turn around time was shocking. It only took three days when it was estimated to be a week or longer. My car looks amazing!
Teridawn K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Dean was friendly and straight forward. Helped me feel comforted in a difficult situation. The whole staff was amazing and friendly and my van looks great! THANK YOU
Boris B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Staff were polite and personable, and turned the work around in a couple of days.
Castillo.angeline A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Great work, like new!
Trenton C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Would bring my vehicle here again, outstanding job.
Jack E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Fast, excellent work and extremely good as to keeping me updated. By far the best quality and service I have experienced
Christian R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Abra was very professional and receptive to any questions. Truck looks amazing! Thanks again team.
Ondria H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
I had a great experience with ABRA. Everyone was very friendly, helpful and kind. They did a good job with communication/text alerts. Coffee and water a nice touch when waiting. Thank you and I will recommend you to others. Grateful, Ondria H
Kellee H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Great Service! Representative was wonderful to work with on the repair of our car. The finished product is perfect.
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/28/2017
No issues. Good service.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Great staff. Make you feel like at home.
Carolina F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
You have a good experience and totally satisfaction. Every single day I received by text update about my car is awesome for busy ladies like me.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Excellent service impeccable workmanship and I was always updated on how the repairs were going.You folks are what I consider professionals,excellent work and ethics. Thank you John Dean
Patti R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Very personable and did a great job.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Abra Auto handled my repair quickly and efficiently. Everyone there is friendly and professional
Kristin C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/14/2017
Everyone I dealt with was very professional. The work was completed very quickly. The repair looked great! My back bumper area looked brand new. I loved the text notifications. Also loved how my van had been cleaned when I picked it up, So nice! I will definitely refer Abra to others. Thank you!
Hoang N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Great repair job! Frequently update repair status.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Great people to work with. Dave couldn't have nicer and the repair itself was flawless. Thanks guys - should I ever need body work done Abra would be my choice.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications