Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/4/2018
Communication with ABRA was off.
Esther L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/11/2018
Thank you for doing a great job at repairing my Forester. I especially appreciate the friendliness of the staff - especially Travis who helped me when I got in and called to fill me in on what was going on and also Melinda for staying a bit past closing to allow me to pick up my car because I was running late and not making a big deal about it. You both went the extra mile and I really appreciated it! Thank you!! :)
Darrin O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Professional and friendly service. Glenn was great!
Samantha B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Abra did a wonderful job. I would recommend them to anyone that needs body work done.
Madeline D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Very nice and accommodating staff! Glen did a great job in keeping me informed with the repairs, They were able to finish my car earlier than excepted and everything looked great!
German P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Good job Thanks
Soher B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
I was very satisfied with your service. My insurance company All State recommended you and you did not disappoint. Very pleasant staff, very accommodating and courteous. The work was done very fast and very well done. Your communication is outstanding, I will recommend you without any hesitation.
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
5/18/2018
Pleased with the repair results but the communication during the process was lacking. I was without my car for over 3 weeks and during that time frame, had no idea how close Abra was to completion.
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Nice people to do business with
Annalise S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
This process was nice and simple! I appreciated especially how ABRA communicates with my insurance company, and even the rental car place. It was an easy process. The work looks great, and my car was cleaned when I picked it up, which I did not expect!
Julian A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/12/2018
The only thing was at the end when we were picking up our car. Not even the fact that we were promised to have the part replaced in hours, but turned out to be in three days, bothered us as much as having a bill for twice as much as we were quoted at the beginning. I can understand that an error can happen when entering a code for the job done. But, the fact that you were enffatic about the final price was really disappointing. At the end, the bill was fixed and we paid the price quoted on the estimate, but the lady made it sound like it was a gift instead of an admission of a mistake being made.
John C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Thanks for taking car of my Yukon. So glad to have it back. Your communication, especially Travis, was fantastic.
Remi Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/24/2018
I am extremely happy with the service I received getting my car repaired after a fender-bender. It was my first accident and I had only heard horror stories about how terrible the process is of getting the estimates/repairs done and dealing with the insurance companies. The team at ABRA made me feel completely comfortable with what their plan was, answered all my first-timer questions, dealt with the entire insurance process for me, kept me updated throughout the repair process, and even finished the work earlier than anticipated. They also picked me up to bring me back to get my car when it was done, and had done a complementary repair to a minor problem I had left from a previous unrelated service to my car. I couldn't be happier with their level of service and how they made the whole process quick & completely painless for me. I will definitely be recommending them to my friends and family.
Jared B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Great as far as I can tell so far!
Echambadi.vidya Echambadi,navaneeth.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Best service. Loved the customer experience. Thanks Amanda and team
Kotha D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Awesome customer experience, I love getting the updates every day via SMS
Susan/jay G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Our experience was a very positive one. We appreciated being kept informed of the progress.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Best customer service I have ever experienced!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/18/2018
Abra did a great job on my car. It looks better than new. They even replaced the drivers side floor mat with an official Lexus mat that matches the one on the passenger side. It looks fantastic. In addition they replaced the hooks that keep the mat in place. The ones that where there before had broken loose and did not work. Now the mat looks wonderful and stays in place. Thank you, Abra. I will not hesitate to recommend Abra to anyone who needs body work on their vehicle.
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Amanda was great! I was so nervous about everything but she reassured me and came thru! Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications