Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Louise T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Thank you for the prompt and courteous service.Louise T
Melinda E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Everyone was so professional and pleasant to deal with. They understood what I wanted and made sure I got it. Couldn't have been happier with the experience from start to finish!! Thanks for making the process stress free!
Julio I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Great service. I was always updated on progress. Delivered when promissed.
Ben P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Abra took great care of me throughout, great communication and even after hitting a snag, they made it right.
Toni N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
9/12/2018
The repairs were probably fine but the time that transpired until the repairs were completed was not.
Michel D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
They kept me informed about my car Profesional Thanks
Lawrence L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
My wife and I have had work done at you shop quite a few times and have always been very happy with the work that has been done on our cars thank you very much for all your hard work and fast service. Larry Likes
Sarah P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
The team was great to work with - keeping me up to date with phone calls, and always responsive to my questions. Thank you!
Meiying X.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Abra provides great services.
Sakura S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
This is the second time Abra has fixed my vehicle(not the same one), and I have been satisfied each time. Remarkable customer service and a job well done!
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Service and workmanship was excellent. Car looked very good and Glen is a great customer service person. Thank you. Mike.
Joanne M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Absolutely, no complaints. Everyone was professional and courteous
Peter B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
8/24/2018
It took longer than I was promised
Rocky S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Great service.
Cherri C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
The team is super nice, the service is really fast, and they were great on working with us to get the repairs we needed at the cost we were comfortable with and leaving out non-necessary repairs.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Great work. The car looks like new!
Catherine R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
Great communication. Great customer serbice and fast!! Thank you Abra.
Cindy J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Team was very customer friendly.
Mark E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Car looks great! Finished when promised! Great staff!
Wei F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/24/2018
Thank you for repair my 4Runner. The paint job looks great, but the bumper clips are not installed correctly. I can see 2 clips by looking straight down above the bumper. Can we schedule an appointment early next week to re align the bumper clips?

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications