Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bill L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Speedy work
Christina R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
My car was at abra for a month after an accident Glen and his crew kept me well informed all along the way. They answered all of my questions and helped me get through the whole process. I am grateful to the while shop.
Jane O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
My car looks fabulous!! I couldn’t believe it. Everyone at Abra was wonderful and great to work with. Top notch in every way. Would recommend to anyone.
Stacy H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
It was a great experience from start to finish!
Tuohy.elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Fantastic service. I appreciated the daily communication regarding my repairs.
Rhanda R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Amanda was extremely helpful and efficient. The Lexus of Bellevue service staff also commented on the excellent body work. I will let everyone I know how good are all are. Thanks for returning my new car in perfect condition.
Louise T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Thank you for the prompt and courteous service.Louise T
Melinda E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Everyone was so professional and pleasant to deal with. They understood what I wanted and made sure I got it. Couldn't have been happier with the experience from start to finish!! Thanks for making the process stress free!
Julio I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Great service. I was always updated on progress. Delivered when promissed.
Ben P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Abra took great care of me throughout, great communication and even after hitting a snag, they made it right.
Toni N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
9/12/2018
The repairs were probably fine but the time that transpired until the repairs were completed was not.
Michel D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
They kept me informed about my car Profesional Thanks
Lawrence L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
My wife and I have had work done at you shop quite a few times and have always been very happy with the work that has been done on our cars thank you very much for all your hard work and fast service. Larry Likes
Sarah P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
The team was great to work with - keeping me up to date with phone calls, and always responsive to my questions. Thank you!
Meiying X.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Abra provides great services.
Sakura S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
This is the second time Abra has fixed my vehicle(not the same one), and I have been satisfied each time. Remarkable customer service and a job well done!
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Service and workmanship was excellent. Car looked very good and Glen is a great customer service person. Thank you. Mike.
Joanne M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Absolutely, no complaints. Everyone was professional and courteous
Peter B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
8/24/2018
It took longer than I was promised
Rocky S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Great service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications