Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
They really take care of you. Clear communication, updates and they call the rental car for you when they drop off the car. And they guarantee their work. Melinda and Travis are the best.
Joe C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Thank you for a job well done. I truly appreciated the daily updates on the progress of my car. My greatest compliment is l will recommend you any chance l get. With that said l hope I will never need your services again.
Kristin W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Great experience!
Seonju L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
Fast updating often. Fixed well.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
The service was great. Amanda kept in touch via text and call to inform me daily of progress.
Lynne B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Entire team was very responsive and knowledgable. Efficient.
Kris D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
Great people great job on the repairs.
Madolyn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Everyone was very polite, they completed my repairs quickly, and they were great about notifying me of updates. Very pleased!
Mena M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
The experience was seamless, repair has been completed to my satisfaction, within estimates, and in time. Thanks for the hard work!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2018
I was very happy with the speed of repair, as well as the continual communication throughout the process. And the fact that the vehicles was fully cleaned, inside and out, prior to pickup was an added bonus!
Amy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/15/2018
You were constantly updating me on the status of my vehicle and I really appreciated that. It was also super easy dealing with you as this was an insurance claim and I really needed to do almost nothing to get things going. Thanks again.
Tyson P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Outstanding service! Thank you!!
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Great communication throughout the entire process and the end result- my car looks amazing.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
12/13/2018
Superb job, cannot tell anything happened.
Sandra F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
You guys are the best! I loved receiving the imaginative updates. Thank you PLUS you made my car look like it was brand new! Thank you again!
Medora E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2018
I have no complaints, everything went perfect and took much less time than i was expecting
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
11/29/2018
Glen provided terrific service and was friendly and helpful.
Srini J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
11/29/2018
The work is still not completed, having issues with the turn signals. Was asked to come back into the shop to get this resolved.
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Very quick and professional!
Christina K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
Amanda was fantastic, kept me informed and got me in and out as quickly as possible!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications