Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 173 Reviews
4 stars 33 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 16 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elwood P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Steve & your other staff were a pleasure to deal with. Very professional & efficient.
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Good work
Allison H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Very speedy service! Nice employees! And my car looks great!
Pamela D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Glen was very professional and helpful and explained the entire repair process to us. Great employee!
Paula S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
They kept me in formed on the progression and very professiomal and friendly.car looked perfect.
Candace R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
The team was extremely helpful in giving me the best option available to have my car repaired. I loved the experience
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Looks fantastic! great job! great communication! Thank you for making this super easy. Steve...
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
Estimate was accurate. Quality and finish seems to be high (too early to tell really). Best part of the experience with ABRA was the open communication and status. Excellent customer service from Steve & team.
Roberto L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
10/29/2016
Rep was not responsive and failed to let me know of new eta even after I called and he promised to call back. Promised to call me back and never did. When I picked up he was busy trying to fix the copier and asked me to wait until I asked him if what he was doing was related to my car or not. Not of course and it was not urgent either.
Mary/joe L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Glenn was efficient, kind and professional.
Jason A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
10/19/2016
Is not good
Amber G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/14/2016
Lights do not flash and horn does not chirp when doors are locked with remote as they did before. Please contact me to discuss how this is going to be corrected.
Bing W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Good people, professional service.
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Great, speedy work!
James I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Professional, friendly, and knowledgeable staff. Will recommend to others and would use again
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Excellent customer service from the phone call to the front desk help to the service provider who walked me through the process. Very professional and friendly. I will recommend!
Nitin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great Service
Katlyn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Did a awesome job!
William R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Nice, helpful employees and quality work in a reasonable time.
Greg M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
The follow up and customer service from the lovely woman in the office was A+
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
As fate has it, i have had all of my cars (old and current) serviced at ABRA. It's never a fun thing when accidents happen, but ABRA did such a good finish job on my first car with them that I knew that I would go to them always for car body work. Their work is very good and the paint finishes have lasted a long time on my cars. Very satisfied with their workmanship.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
On time & estimate spot on! Thanks for the text updates, too.
Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
Glen was fantastic. He kept me informed throughout my repair process, and also noticed me as soon as additional damage was found, and the estimate would have to be revised. Totally fantastic work!
Mary/ Joe.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
They did an excellent job and kept us informed the whole way it was a great experience
Harish A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
All went according to plan. No surprises and everyone was very knowledgeable about the issue and its resolution.
Drinda T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Very nice team to work with!
Mike N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Thank you
Esther C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/22/2016
Courtesy and prompted
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Excellent communication with customer, meticulous workmanship, ready ahead of schedule. Very satisfied with results.
Raymond/cecelia M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Timely communication
Atulya B.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Good customer service & quality of work is great
Melodee P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Very professional and reassuring!
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Great job! And fast too.
Chris J.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
6/3/2016
The team was very helpful, knowledgable, and felt my pain in the damage. They found a quick solution and got me back on the road very quickly at a much lower cost than I was expecting. Great results from a caring and quality team of professionals
Phyllis P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Everyone was great and the customer service was amazing!
Stefanie H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Great communication and great service! Thank you!
Maria E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
I was dreading taking my car in for repair. But I was very surprised and impressed with the high level of customer service! Everything was easy and taken care of for me, even rental car. Our rep. kept in great communication with me and the texts were a nice touch. Thank you, will recommend!
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Glenn was super fantastic! The best customer service and ongoing communication with status updates I've ever had????! A plus
Sharon N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
The team was great!! Dropped my Honda off and right away I was getting texts letting me know what was happening and when!! I didn't need to make any phone calls because they were so proactive !!!! Start to finish everything was perfect!! I would take my car there again for repairs and I would also recommend that my friends bring their cars in as well!! Thanks guys for a GREAT JOB!!
Tricia Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
I was kept informed at all times of the status on my car. That was great! Everyone was extremely helpful and nice!
Khiet/christian V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Glen was awesome and provided an excellent services. He called and texted to give me an update very frequently.
Terry Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
I had an excellent experience from start to finish with Abra on East Lake Sammamish, they sent daily updates via text to me and delivered the car at the promised time, the repair looks good and I am a satisfied customer
Tyler H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/11/2016
My car was there for 2+ weeks and when I received it the air bag warning lights were still on. Now I have to go back to abra to get it looked at. Should have been completed while the car was there. Service other than that was great
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Great customer service. Very professional. Good job!
Ben C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/6/2016
I had to drop my car off the second time due to the rental car did not get reserve with Enterprise as I requested when I set up my apt. Other than that. ... Good service.
Tiffiny B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
It couldn't have been any better! Glen was so responsive and gracious the entire time. I couldn't have asked for better customer service and will absolutely recommend you to anyone and everyone. Thank you for making it so easy for me and keeping me updated regularly.
Erin S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Car looks great. Easy to make an appointment for the estimate and repair. Greg and team were friendly and professional. Thank you, Erin S
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Glen was very good about keeping us informed
Elaine M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
Thank you! Great service and happy with work.
Tim D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Very happy!
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/14/2016
No comments
Norman G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/13/2016
The only thing I would have changed would have been a better ability to fix one area on the front of my car. But the men working here did their best and showed me why I couldn't get more repair out of it.
Judith R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/9/2016
Nould have preferred vehicle stayed locally where I know personnel.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
Glenn was my service write and was a total professional
Graham H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Very good experience. Would recommend your shop to friends and family.
Kristine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
Great crew to work with and theyou followed up nicely.
Jennie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Such a great experience!! ABRA totally exceeded my expectations. I absolutely would recommend them!!!
Charles O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Steve was very professional and kept me posted all the way through. Thanks.
Vanessa W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/26/2016
The estimate and scheduling was done efficiently. ABRA drove me home when I dropped off the car and kept me updated by text message as I requested.it was completed on time.
Octavio H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
They were great
Deana C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
I appreciated the entire process start to finish. They kept us up to date with every part of the process. Steven (?) was super friendly and did an excellent job of explaining what was done to the car. When we picked up our car it had been washed and vacuumed.
Gibran H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Excellent and timely service!
Marrianne L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/16/2016
I brought my Nissan Altman in for.repair on the front end after hitting a deer on the freeway. I brought it in on a Thursday and was told that it would take between 3 and 5 days to repair. I was told that I would be given updates while it was in and they were true to their word. They kept me aprised as to.what was going on. It was finished and ready for pick up the following Tuesday. They did a beautiful job on it! It looked like new. They even went above and beyond in my opinion by cleaning the carpet and seats front and back,and washing the car! Everyone that I delt with was very friendly and professional. I was never once talked down to or was made to feel like a stupid woman. That is very important to me as I have had that experience more than once in the past by other places. I will definitely come back here if I am ever in need of repairs in the future. I will happily recommend you to anyone that I know that is ever in need of your services. Everything was made very easy in the fact that they did all of the communications with my insurance company, so I had nothing to worry about except for having to drop off and pick up my car. Everything else was taken care of by you. Thank you so much for all of your hard work! Sincerely, Marrianne L
Eugene B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
I appreciate the quality work with a quick turnaround rate. Additionally, the customer service was great. Thank you for a job well done.
Grant C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Very professional. Excellent service. Steven was great. I will definitely recommend this location to others and I will certainly come back. Thank you. The truck looks outstanding.
Suanne N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Easy to work with, painless process. Thank you!
Joyce K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
3/11/2016
The part was not delivered to the correct Abra location so I had to come back the next day after it was not ready when promised. No one called me. The work was done fine but I had to make two trips to have it done.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Great service - Steven was very helpful. Car looks super.
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Very professional and excellent communication. Car done and is excellent
Nicole V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Great communication during process!
Lorilyn E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
glen was great!
Eileen O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Great work on my vehicle. Great with communication in keeping me updated and very efficient with getting work done!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
I appreciated the courtesy shown and knowledgeable, careful answers to questions. Also, workmanship and repairs appear thorough and well done.
Ben C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Overall good service. Thanks!
Andrea T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/2/2016
It was beyond horrible to drive away and start realizing my belongings were missing. Either my car was robbed because they left it unlocked with keys inside or someone there stole and rummaged through my things. I am furious and will never go back there.
Danny T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Staff was very friendly and knowledge! Would recommend to friends and family!
Jodie S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
2 out of 5
1/16/2016
There is still some body work left needing to be done.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Thanks for your help! Everyone was professional and took great care of me.
Mai T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/14/2016
Thank you for ordering a new bumper for my car.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Was kept informed about progress.. Also couldn't tell I was even in an accident. Looked brand new as it was before. And clean. Hope I never need your services again, but will spread the news to others.
Michael Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/2/2016
The job was done in one day and cost exactly what the estimate was. The repair was very professional. Well done!
Michael/amy D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Great costumer service and car looks great!
Curtis M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/18/2015
Scheduling was ridicously delayed.
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/17/2015
From the time I arrived with my car until I picked it up 10 days later...I was impressed by the people I met and the wonderful job they did repairing my car. On a scale of 1-10...ABRA rates a 20! I woukd recommend your shop to anyone and while I hope I never need your services again...good to know you're there if needed.
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
12/16/2015
There was a hiccup with correct phone numbers. When the problem was realized, every effort was made to make things right. I am pleased with the outcome.
Rob W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Steven was great, and the repair was perfection.
John J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/25/2015
They offered options for resolving my issue rather than just present me with one expensive option. I was very pleased with them just being real with me.
Justin V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2015
Super happy with service and endvresult. Surprised at communication and timlyness.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Thank you for everything! Awesome service and excellent staff!!! Very pleased with my experience. Will refer others and return if ever in need again!
Larry R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Friendly professioal service. Quality work at the highest level. Most satisfying experience. Thank you Glen Fitsimmons and staff for a job well done!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/28/2015
The car looks good. Cannot even tell there was any work done on it. Once the mudflaps are finished and put on, it will look as good or better than when new. Thanks for the easy process.
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
My car is as good as new. Thank you for doing such a great job. Everyone was so helpful too.
Susie G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
All the employees I dealt with were super professional, knowledgeable and nice!!! I felt the estimate was described very well and fair
Vern H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Fantastic service as always
Alta B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
A great team who really cares what the client wants. Thanks for s job well done'
Andrea N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
10/20/2015
Everything was taken care of nicely. The only issue is that the text message I re dived telling me when my car would be done indicated it would be done on a Saturday and Abra isn't even open on Saturday. Also, if a car is going to be finished on any given day, a phone call should be made by noon to allow people to make plans accordingly.
Analiza T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Well done job. Steven did an excellent job. He followed up with me about my car and returned my calls on time
Sheila V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Very happy with the work and the speed at which it was done. Katherine was a pleasure to work with.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
9/22/2015
Needed to go back two additional times to get work re-dove
Unk U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Thank you for making this process so easy.
Derek B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
9/3/2015
Repair was very poorly executed. Overspray Dust under paint Body wavy Paint runs Pearl/paint tone does not match existing
Peter K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Thank you for fixing my truck in a timely manner. It looks great.
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Very impressed! From start to finish I was informed of the progress for my vehicle and all the staff was super friendly especially Erica. Thank you all so much!
Ann L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Katherine was awesome. She had some pitch removed from the body at no cost and did a good job of keeping me informed. The email and text updates were good but they are about a day behind, which effectively makes them worthless. Good idea - just need to work on the timing.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
My car looks amazing! You cannot even tell it was in an accident. Will definitely use them again if needed.
Judy W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Thank you for the beautiful job you did on our Mini Cooper. We appreciate your attention to every detail!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/13/2015
Paid to have the hood of my vehicle repainted and there is a section of the hood that looks to be over buffed to the point that the paint came off, this needs to be fixed. The 3M coating on both front headlights were damaged at your shop and needs to be addressed and fixed too. The inside and outside of my car is completely covered in dust from your facility to a gross degree and needs to be addressed too (note: any car that I've ever had body work done on has always come back to me detailed or at least cleaned). I'll be in contact with very soon!
Gary J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/10/2015
Great service, attitude and updates from Melinda and Erica.
Marlene W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Work well done in the time frame promised, great communication and office staff were very customer focused
Amber M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/4/2015
Awesome customer service, I would definitely come back if my car needs anymore work!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
You're communications with me were excellent.
Joyce K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
The job was done quickly and at the price promised. The ride to work and the ride to pick me up was very helpful and prompt. That convenience was one of the reasons I chose to bring my car to you. I would definitely come back if I need any other body work. Thank you.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Isuzu
1 out of 5
7/22/2015
1St time bring in my car I was terribly dissatisfied and disappointed. Had to bring my car back for Abra to fix 5 things. They did make good on 4 items. Still waiting for a part. Susan
Lee C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2015
ABRA did an outstanding job with my car. They were professional throughout the whole process keeping me updated by text. I knew I had nothing to worry about. I would highly recommend this company to anyone.
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Good job
Gregg B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
7/10/2015
The work done on the vehicle was excellent. Status updates on car were nice. Final invoice was higher by 140 due in part to a higher cost for the front bumper cover. This was not explained at time of payment. Overall experience was positive.
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/9/2015
Resin or glue substance was smeared on various parts on the driver's side of the van when we picked it up. We were unable to clean it off, and need to bring the van back in now.
Jeffrey T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
7/9/2015
Worst experience EVER! My car was not even fixed! Multiple scratches, HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE! Report says a part was fixed/replaced that obviously wasn't! I seriously hope the entire staff catches a horrific flesh eating bacteria!
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/7/2015
Very happy. Good company and communication during the job.
Alan W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/2/2015
The text alerts are mostly useless at best, and down right annoying most I'd the time. Would better if either less often, or if determined to have messages that are basically no news at this time, then say that without be cutesy. Same goes for the daily calls that were mostly I can't tell you anything, but.... On the plus side all this over the top CS shows you're trying and that is appreciated.
Carrie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2015
Such an easy, painless process!
Sean B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/27/2015
It was the first accident i'd been in. Abra was able to find time to help me even though i hadn't known to echeduke an appointment. They were considerate, kind, and helpful, my car was repaired ahead of the schedule they gave me and looking better than it had been even before the accident. I couldn't be happier with their service.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
I didnt exspect such prompt and professional service very happy
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
Job was done quickly and professionally.
Tom M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Your team made sure the car was ready on time & it looked great.
Christian D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
My truck looks brand new
Christine K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Everyone was very kind and job well done. Thank you.
Andrea A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2015
Beautiful work. Thank you!
Claudia/lawrence F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/12/2015
Great communications, status, and meeting set expectation - thank you
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
Great service!
Andrea D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Loved the daily notes, clean & orderly facility & the front line staff. I have told others about you & your excellent service.
Eric D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Excellent service would recommend Abra too a friend
Tina Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
I was very happy with your service, from beginning to end! Thanks so much!
Bonnie E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Great response from beginning to end with continuous updates. Greatly appreciated the communication!
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
2 out of 5
5/21/2015
The work itself was excellent. The timer promised was moved twice, and caused me quite a bit of schedule changing for work to make it work. But overall excellent work on the car itself.
Robin/dana R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Great communication by phone and txt. Thank you for a great experience.
Debrah T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Great communication. Very professional. I would definitely recommend them. Car repair looks great.
Gert V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Thank you for providing regular updates and completing the work within the specified time frame. I feel comfortable in recommending ABRA for auto body repair work.
Dawn F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
I just drove the car a short distance but all seems good ... Love the text updates ., all was easy and all looks great! Thanks tons!
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Excellent service And communication
Marjorie S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/1/2015
I haven't seen it yet but so far the service has been great!
Kathryn O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/29/2015
Thank you for being so flexible with my work schedule and for the great job on my Mazda.
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2015
Looks like nothing happened! And impressed that you cleaned my car inside and out before we took it back. I also appreciate the fact that you have these daily text messages just to update me of the status of the car repair. Thanks for the great quality if the repair and the fastness too.
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Job done in a timely manner and at estimated quote.
Janet D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/20/2015
Looks as new
Phil C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/19/2015
I was surprised on how fast the turnaround time was, only 1 day and not even a whole day. The only thing I wish was different was more explanation about what work was doing to be done upfront. Car looks great. Will come back.
Kiran/vineetha I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Amazing job. My Rav4 looks like new.
Tarek R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
4/17/2015
There were a couple of things not done to perfection. Left rear lamp is a bit lose compared to the right (which was not hit in the impact), and the gap between the body of the car and the bumper is noticeably bigger than before. I'll keep an eye out and let you know if these issues get worse.
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
Great service and really fast!
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
3/27/2015
My husband asks to have other dings and scratches taken care of at our visit, I reminded them of this, it took 3 times as long to get done than estimated and they didn't do the extra work we had asked. The estimator acted like she had no idea what I was talking about.
Carl P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
All of the employees that I worked with or talked to were very helpful and courteous. I would definitely use this shop again and I will recommend this shop to family, friends and anyone needing their car repaired. If your other locations are half as good as the location I used I have no problem using them. Again the ABRA Auto Body and Glass I used were top shelf and I can't say enough good things about them, GREAT JOB. I am happy to have my car back in such a timely manner and top notch workmanship.
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
The repairs look amazing better than I could have imagined! The inside of my car was cleaned that was a plus!
Holly B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
Did a great job. Very satisfied with service.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
Amazing service, amazing communication. Best place I've ever had my car fixed - loved the ladies in the front office. Thank you!!
Joe C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
Very good job on the car. Thank you
Parinda G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
2/3/2015
Dashboard timer showing the duration of the trip is not displaying.
Edwin/maya H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
1/22/2015
When I picked up my car it appears that ABRA did not check the car computer. It required one more day to do the work. The computer should have been checked since the car has various sensors attached to it.
Manuel T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
I was impressed by the speed and quality of the work done. Thank you!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/10/2015
The interior of the door that was repaired is a filthy mess. It was clean when I brought it into Abra.
Donald G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
I appreciate being updated daily on the progress of the work. You guys did an excellent job.
Carla W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/10/2015
It looks perfect .I was amazed how perfect the color matched and that there were no orange peel.best paint work I've ever seen.thank u again.
Kari L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
Great customer service by Katherine. Fast and quality work.
Bree H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
Melinda walked us through every step of the way and we felt completely confident that we were in great hands.
Sam S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
Service and workmanship was excellent! Thank you very much!
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
Thanks for keeping me informed throughout the whole process! I'll definitely be telling my friends about your great work and service. :)
James U.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
1/8/2015
Took too long and was still coffee stained.
Jack C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
Excellent business model! !! Very impressed! !!
Ed H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/6/2015
They competed the analysis and repair much faster than expected as well as the cost was below our expectations!
R T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/1/2015
Stopped to fill up gas tank on trip home from shop and noticed that the drivers rear wheel was smoking and smelled as though brakes were burning. Called as soon as I got home but no one answered when I caled to report the problem. Can't drive it back without burning up brake. Need it towed back and repairs completed.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/1/2015
Great service; car looks perfect!
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2014
Kathryn was very helpful. Bless her!
Yevgeniy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/25/2014
I'm very impressed with your service, and would recommend your place to others. My car was repaired in a timely manner. The quality was superb. It was a pleasure to deal with you. Tatiana
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
Abreu took such good care of me, they did an amazing job, it was fast and my car looks great. The communication was excellent. Jen
Amith V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
Great job on the car and well done ahead of time
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/20/2014
Nicely done!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
Quick and professional.
Eleanor G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2014
Service was excellent. Professional and wonderful customer Service. I'm very happy with the fast and Excellent job done.
Jeff/selyna C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
Great service and communication. Car looks great!!
Jan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/5/2014
Looks good!
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/4/2014
The communication and service were great! And they delivered my car to my door!!!
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/4/2014
Good job
Abhas B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/27/2014
Very professional service. very very impressive. Keep it up guys????
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/22/2014
The repairs were done quickly and with excellent results. The office staff were very professional and helpful. Couldnt ask for better service. Although I hope I won't need to come back again, you will be the choice of I do and I won't hesitate recommending you to others.
Timothy D.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
11/21/2014
Excellent customer service, will use you in the future for sure!
Thierry P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/20/2014
Love the SMS updates during the repair process!!!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/19/2014
Very professional.
Tim W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/14/2014
From the reception to the work done, I am completely satisfied.
Lloyd S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2014
Staff were very proactive in informing me regarding the status of my car! Very fast service and my car was fixed in a timely manner. Thank you so much!
Amy T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/31/2014
Thank you! You made the process so easy!!
Stephen T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/30/2014
Thank you so much for the hood work but I thank you even more for caring enough about your clients situation. Appreciate the delivery today!!
Colton W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2014
Great job
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/18/2014
The experience was great! You were very accommodating about payment, the pickup of my car, and kept me well informed. My bumper looks good as new! Thanks!
Alan Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/16/2014
I had 3 estimates. Abra was very competitive and could start on it the next day.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/10/2014
You guys did a great job on the exterior but the inside of the car still is not fixed!
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2014
Great customer service, especially timely communication.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/8/2014
Great attention to detail and customer satisfaction. Kept me totally informed and in the loop.
Douglas M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/2/2014
Good communication with me on the continuing status of my repairs. Very helpful in providing claim information during the repair process.
Roberta S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/2/2014
Thank you
Brett G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/27/2014
They were very communicative and provided excellent customer service.
Miguel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2014
Excellent job by the guys in the backend - excellent job by the girls in the frontend. Erika is great!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications