Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Amanda & the rest of your staff took great care of me & my car. I would recommend ABRA anytime. Thank you.
Dawn R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Thank you for your efforts communicating daily with your update!
Abhas B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Very professional and fantastic job!
Cathy F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Job well done by all. Very satisfied with the repair, excellent workmanship. Glen kept me informed at every turn. The job was done in record time. Friendly staff.Kudos to all.
Heather R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Thanks for keeping me updated on the progress throughout the repair of my vehicle.
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Truly outstanding in all respects. Staff was unusually welcoming and cordial! Outcome of project was totally satisfactory
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
I am very pleased with the entire experience at ABRA. Everybody I was in contact with was extremely friendly, professional, and sincere about helping me. The results of the finished priduct is proof of the skill and pride in the work preformed at ABRA. Thank you all!
Vicky B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Helpful and friendly from start to finish!!
Ann B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
9/9/2017
Felt very comfortable leaving my car at Abra and wasn't disappointed with the results! Looks like new. Staff was very good about keeping me informed on the progress and I was pleased it was ready in four days! Would highly recommend
Carl S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
9/7/2017
Exceptional service. Anticipated 3-5 days, but repairs completed the day after bringing the car in. Minor scrape against a parking garage support pillar to right rear quarter panel/wheel well. Can't tell the car was ever damaged! GREAT SERVICE!
Ting-zu J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Great service in time that's promised. Excellent workmanship.
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Thank you for the courteous, quick and excellent service on my 2014 Acura RDX.
Moses M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Incredibly fast repair turn around time. Who fixes your car's collision damage in one day? Abra, that's who. I'm very impressed with the speed and quality of their work. Highly recommend.
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Thanks for your professionalism and timeliness on repairing our car. We really appreciate it. We won't hesitate to recommend you to our family and friends. Thanks, Patty
Deborah A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Job well done and very clean on delivery
Puja K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Great and seamless experience! Thanks
Samiir R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
8/8/2017
They forget to install all the trim pieces.
Pooja R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/1/2017
Having trouble closing the trunk . Need to take the car back
Anita C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Appreciate that Glen went out of his way ro help me even though I didn't have an appointment. Great customer service!
Anitha J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Quick and easy. Great work as well. Thank you!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications