Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ting-zu J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/22/2017
Great service in time that's promised. Excellent workmanship.
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Thank you for the courteous, quick and excellent service on my 2014 Acura RDX.
Moses M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Incredibly fast repair turn around time. Who fixes your car's collision damage in one day? Abra, that's who. I'm very impressed with the speed and quality of their work. Highly recommend.
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Thanks for your professionalism and timeliness on repairing our car. We really appreciate it. We won't hesitate to recommend you to our family and friends. Thanks, Patty
Deborah A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Job well done and very clean on delivery
Puja K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Great and seamless experience! Thanks
Samiir R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
8/8/2017
They forget to install all the trim pieces.
Pooja R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/1/2017
Having trouble closing the trunk . Need to take the car back
Anita C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Appreciate that Glen went out of his way ro help me even though I didn't have an appointment. Great customer service!
Anitha J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Quick and easy. Great work as well. Thank you!!
Charlotte S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Great work and great communication and a very nice service team! Thank you!!!
Claris G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
You were very good for updating about my car ????
Fernando P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/14/2017
The repair left some grease on the front fender. I'll stop by later to get it clean off.
Douglas D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
6/8/2017
Paint fix took 3 attempts to get an acceptable result which does not instill confidence in quality of repair or quality control. Will not be using your company in the future.
Bing W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/7/2017
Good job and finish repair in short time frame. Your staffs are very friendly too.
Robin S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
5/26/2017
Fixed and even clean my dirty (dog) hair filled car. Semper Fi.
Sirisha P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Regular updates, on time delivery. Over all very satisfied with service
Bradd O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/28/2017
Hello, the repair job of the car and the speedy turnaround time of my car were wonderful. However, upon picking my car up and getting into it after being repaired it smells like cigarette smoke. I don't know of someone smoked in it or what.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Great to work with and very professional.
Ann E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Perfect work!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications