Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Andrew kept me in the loop and up to date on the status of my repairs. I felt very taken care of, would absolutely recommend you guys to anyone I know that needs body work done!
Alex D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/16/2018
Your establishment is a well-oiled machine. Keep it up.
Douglas R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Consistently great work, professional staff, timely response and frequent updates. I won’t take our cars anywhere else!!
Ernest E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/10/2018
I brought in my car to repair the back bumper. The staff was very welcoming and helpful and the transaction was very smooth. Even setting up the rental car through Abra was super easy. Impressed that it only took one day to fix my car and the results looked as if nothing happened.
Brannon T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
I like constant updates on my car during the process.
Monica A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
I truly enjoyed the service from the Abra body shop! Everything turned out amazing with my car if not better! I was able to feel calm throughout the process because I was receiving updates all the time in regards to how everything’s going. People are very kind and helpful as well!
Kerri J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
The Abra team provided excellent communication and made our car repairs run smoothly. Thank you.
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/30/2018
Took longer than expected but the result was good.
Kristine M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
Quick repair and awesome customer service! Thank you!!
Philip D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Good service. Job well done. On time completion.
Omero A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
1/23/2018
Thank you! I was able to come and drop off my car during my lunch break. Your team was able to check in and in a rental in about 25 min. And my car was done in less than 5 days and it looks like new.
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
All was easy and efficient.
Christine U.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Great job, helpful contact person, very satisfied
Nicole L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Andrew did a great job communicating with me. He would call every couple of days to let me know what was happening and keeping me informed.
Tim S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Brandi was great! Very professional and on top of things. The car looked like new.
Radhika L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
1/14/2018
The weatherstripping on the passenger side was broken during the painting job. I'd like it fixed to the condition it was in when I brought my car in.
Tom D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/14/2018
Amazing customer service and communication. Bodywork looked incredible and back to new car condition. I can’t tell there was any damage. Drives perfectly. Super fast service. THANK YOU EVERYONE!!!
Kristen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Everyone was incredibly friendly, communicative and informative. This was my first car accident and if it wasn't for the fast and responsive service, this could have been a much worse situation.
Madeline M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/7/2018
The floor mat on the driver's side was cleaned so well. In fact, the inside of my car looked great as well as my dinged car that was repaired by your team. Thank you for a job well done. Madeline
Jodi L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
My car was repaired so quickly!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications