Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Erika H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Jeremy was terrific! He called me and kept me up to date every step of the way , he adhered to his deadlines, he was very knowledgeable and super friendly.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Fast, easy and great staff!!
Mathias K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Thanks for the great work!
Kasey R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Everything was great. My only problem was not getting an eta on when my car would be ready. I was told 2 hours before the shop closed, if I knew earlier in the day I could have planned better to pick it up.
Christine A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Amazing customer service and great team.
Jenna H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/5/2017
After calling the shop multiple times telling them that I needed to bring my car in, they'd give me random days and times. I left the country and had a friend bring it in, the lady at the front desk gave her sass and then told her I needed an estimate which I had done months prior (and then they never got in contact with my insurance about it). My friend called the shop back and they gave her sass and then told her to bring it in on Friday instead, she said 9 and the lady said 8. So my friend had her husband bring it in and guess what?! There was no problem. Definitely came off a little sexist. Other than that, I was very pleased that they were able to drop my car off for me as I wasn't going to be able to pick it up until the weekend.
Suraj S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Great job
Brandon C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Really satisfied with the overall experience.
Caleb A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/1/2017
Called the shop, they said my car was ready. Arrived and it was not, then told it would be done by 6:00 pm, no one called me at all, so I drove there again, no one at the shop. I'm sure the car is going to look great but the communication was terrible. I told the man I was going to be out of town for 2 weeks to stress the importance. I'm hoping I'm not stuck paying the insurance on my rental as it will now sit in front of my house for 2 weeks.
Jane E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/1/2017
I'm not sure if my car is ready yet. When I called earlier today the receptionist told me my car would be ready early this week. Doesn't appear the text messages are accurate. I'm really confused. And I need to make arrangements to pick up the car.
Daria W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Thank you!
Sarah E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Great customer service, amazing work on my car. Thank you very much for making stressful situation less stressful.
Springs Window.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Was very accommodating with driving me home and dropping the car off. Also liked the test messsges. Very good communication!
Robson.paige D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Jeremy was incredibly helpful, responsive, and made the repairs to my expectations. Very happy with his communication and turnaround. Would recommend!
Georgia L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
I appreciate the text updates and quality work.
Karl M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Matching of color looks perfect thank you so much for the time put into your work
Edward P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Job done well and within the time they had estimated. I was very happy with their customer service!??
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
I was impressed with the clear communication and kindness of your team throughout the repair process. My car was returned to me in better condition than I could have hoped for! Thanks for going the extra mile.
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/8/2017
Everything was good about my experience until I got in my car the following day. My side seat was broken and looked like it was superglued together. It came apart as soon as I sat in it the following morning. Why didnt your staff just tell me you broke the seat instead of conceal it??? Not really pleased it was being hid from me
Kristin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Very fast (less than 48 hours!!) and excellent work and customer service from front and back staff. Thanks!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications