Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Abdulle K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/19/2017
I brought my one weekend. I asked how long it was going to be there You told me you have to verify with my insurance. I mentioned that my insurance was already ok but you didn't want to take my word, that's fine. I took my car to give you enough time to contact my insurance. I gave you the whole week but it appears you didn't do anything. I brought my car the following week assuming you contacted my insurance. I left my car that week. My staid at your shop for the whol week without been touched. You start working the following week while I continue holding a rental car. To keep my statement shot you kept my car for two weeks. As a result I have to pay extended days from my pocket. This charge must be yours due to lacking of coordination and in considerable.
Eulalie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Excellent customer service. On time delivery and on budget. I especially liked you daily text messages on your progress.
Elias G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Great experience!
Catherine G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/14/2017
Satisfied doesn't begin to say how Abra turned a difficult experience for me (the accident) into something that turned out to be a good experience. I was so impressed with the way their friendliness and thoroughness with real people skills, right from the first phone calls, to the paperwork, to the followup status and of course the work it took to get my Subaru back to me. When I came to pick it up yesterday Andrew even followed me out to the car in a wind/rain storm. So many interactions with many businesses seem so uninvolved with the clients - Abra Aurora makes a good case for good customer centered business.
Glenn S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/13/2017
Terrific service! Timely repairs. Perfect paint match. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Kevin O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
This is the 3rd time I’ve gone to Abra unfortunately, but they have made it much less of a hassle. I recommend them 100%. They are fabulous.
Laurence B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Great work! The detailing inside was a happy surprise! Thanks!!
Mohammad M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/8/2017
The repair was well done. I can't even notice the damage done to my door. I have no complaints. ???
Kristine N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/29/2017
The trunk squeaks, the back up camera is not adjusted and there is a dark exhaust coming out. I am also getting a message saying to take the car in today for a full diagnostic. I will call Monday to bring it back in
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
10/27/2017
My only complaint is that the carpet on the broken window's side was still very wet due to it raining when the break-in occurred, and it hadn't been properly dried. Everything else was very good, from the timeliness, transparency of work being done, and ease of getting a rental. The new seat seems to be installed well with no issues! Hopefully I don't have a need to come back, but if anything happens I will be likely to go with Abra again! thank you
Wilhelmina L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/23/2017
So far the repairs look great. I still need to see it in every light, but it looks like the paint matches perfectly too. The staff were all pleasant. The process was simple. The car was returned sooo clean. It looks like new.
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/21/2017
Great service and the car looks great. Everyone I dealt with was extremely thorough, fast, and courteous. Estimate repair dates and finish time didn’t get changed once which was probably a first for me. 5 stars. I will come here in the future.
Jay K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
The job was done faster than expected, and the end result is just fantastic! I would never have guessed anything happened to my vehicle!
Joanne F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Excellent service and repair work! Totally painless! Thank you.
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
You guys are amazing! Thank you for your commitment to excellent customer service!
Samantha G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Great job !
Shih L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Good communication and timely work.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Thanks for staying in contact, letting me know updates and such. You guys were quick and professional, I'm glad State Farm recommended your shop!
Rebecca L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
Incredibly streamlined process, friendly staff, and excellent work. A++
Denise P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
The repair is perfect and Abra provides exceptional customer service. Thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications