Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 434 Reviews
4 stars 80 Reviews
3 stars 14 Reviews
2 stars 23 Reviews
1 star 33 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Corrie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Abra did a GREAT job. Everyone made the process super easy and kept us informed along the way. Thank you!
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/27/2016
Communications about the work were good. Even though I said yes to the satisfaction, there were a couple of frustrating things. For insurance-related accidents you have an agreement with Enterprise car rental and probably others. They arrange to pick you up at the time of your appt. I asked them to come specifically 10 minutes after the appt time and they assured me they'd be there, when actually they told me they never leave to come and get the person until you call and tell them to. At one point - since I had another appt to get to - I stopped the paper signing and other parts of the process and asked the office person to please call them so they would get there soon. She would not stop the process and make the call until every part of her agenda was done, though I asked twice. This delayed me getting out of there and to my appt on time. The second thing I found frustrating is that even with an office full of employees there were times when no one could answer the phone - this is understandable - but with only 2-3 rings the call is automatically rerouted to a call center no where near the office. Three times I called with questions about my appt., directions to the office, and whether they could take a look at the car on a weekend. I was given misinformation each time. The call center employees need to be better educated about the specifics of each of their different offices. I will say that at all times the Abra offices, mechanics, and call center people were very friendly and polite. The work was done well and they gave me regular updates. Overall a favorable impression.
Dawn B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
11/24/2016
I was very satisfied with the actual repair. I did have a very unpleasant customer service experience with Lily. I don't think she was the same woman that was there when I actually picked up my car because that woman was great. The experience with Lily was bad enough that I feel obliged to let the owner know so they can get her some training and future customers have a better experience.
Janie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Very professional
Diana E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Team was fast, friendlyou and professional. Car looks good as new!
Zachary V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great job! Thanks!
Jose L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Your customer service is awesome..and the time frame of the repairs on my car was great.
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Great job! Thanks!
James N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Exemplary customer service.
George D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Great service at estimate and on time. Thank you! Rental car arrangement is very helpful.
Jamie R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Everyone was very helpful. Made feel my car was in good hands.
Ashleen W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Everything looks great. Very good customer service!
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Eric Rosario was wonderful and extremely helpful! I would recommend him to anyone.
Sara L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Thank you for expediting the repair of my vehicle without sacrificing the quality of repair work and customer service.
Megan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Fast!
Marisa B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Thank you so much!!! My car looks better than new and I appreciate the detail cleaning. The customer service was top notch. I'll recommend you to those in need.
Mike L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
10/26/2016
When I dropped my car off at Abra, it had 132135 miles on it. When I picked it up, it had 132740 on it. That is a 605 mile difference. One of your employees took my car while in your care and took it for a 605 mile joy ride. This is completely unacceptable. And I am absolutely livid.
Julie G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
The staff are always so helpful.
Takako N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Thank you for the great work.
Rachel W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
10/20/2016
The estimate I was given was 1100$. A day or two later, the estimate was 1600$. I was told that was because you realized that more of the car would need to be painted in order to blend color. I expressed my dismay that a five hundred dollar increase was suddenly presented. I relented and reluctantly agreed to the new price. When I arrived to pick up my car, I was charged 1600$ plus tax. I then walked to my car, where it was obvious that the extra five hundred dollars of painting was not done. Then I was told that the extra money was for taking out a dent that no one ever asked me for permission to take out. ( It was a small simple dent on the edge of the roof). This has led me to feel very dissatisfied, and further I do not trust what I am being told by ABRA.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
One day turn around. Awesome job!
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
I was so happy to pick up my car and find the interior had been cleaned. That was an unexpected bonus. Thank you!!
Brandon R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Things went faster than expected. Was very happy with the experience
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Great work and super communicative. Whole process was easy end to end. Even vaccumed and washed my car!
Tigist T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Thank you for this opportunity, excellent customer service and I am very satisfied with the job you done! Thanks again! Have a wonderful day!
Louis S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Awesome service! Would highly recommend.
Aisha R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
Felt well taken care of throughout the process and even before the work was done, Dion was very helpful in working with me deal with the insurance company. The chemical/paint fumes are rather strong. Would have appreciated a heads up about that. Was very pleased with Eric as well and the ease of leaving rental at the shop for Enterprise to pick up.
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
10/4/2016
the body work was fabulous. However I asked for rock chip damage to windshield to be repaired. If it was done it was a lousy job and your team didn't bother to check it. Now I have to follow up- not ideal to walk away with a problem you expected to be fixed.
Moa L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
I appreciated the friendly crew and the updates regarding repairs.
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/25/2016
The communication was terrible. The employee assigned was never available and never returned phone calls. The car was in the shop for over 3 weeks and I never received updates. Three different days I was told it would be ready for pick up only to be told at 4:30 in the afternoon it would not be ready. I changed my work schedule each of those days to accommodate picking up the car. There was no consideration given to my time. I will never take a car back to this shop. As a side note the warm fuzzy text messages that give no information are useless and annoying.
Simone F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Excellent! Especially Brian
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Thanks
Kyle V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Excellent service! Exceeded my expectations.
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Professional excellent customer service from beginning to end. Thank you!
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/1/2016
Car looks good but I left w a hole in my tire not realizing it.
Yilma G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
I'm so happy the job you done.
Grace F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Bryan kept me well informed, checked in as needed, and was polite. The car looks great and he was able to save me money. Thank you!
Nathaniel D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
Thank you for being so communicative and helpful through this process. Brian did a great job of touching base frequently about the status. We'll be back if needed, though hopefully not for a while. Nate
Juliet G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
8/25/2016
The new paint doesn't quite match the existing paint but it's nice having a whole car again!
Cheryl H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
I was referred to you by Ford - which pulls weight. From the first experience I was pleased and it was completed early. We are very pleased with the outcome and feel assured that should anything arise you will back me.
Irene,glipspy U.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
You all did an excellent job and I got my car back quicker than I expected. Everyone was polite and very helpful. I will definitely come back again if need be.:) Thank you very much.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/24/2016
Grease left on door handles, car not completely detailed
Wayne W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/23/2016
Could not be happier.
Kyle N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Awesome
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
The tech and all the staff were very accommodating. I explained that I had a time line with my rental and made sure my car was ready for me. Would definitely use them again
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Job well done in a timely manner!
Diane H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Thank you. It looks good
Mary Bae.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
I loved having text messages to keep me updated on the progress of the repairs, and you completed the work even faster than estimated. I also appreciated having a Geico insurance adjuster right on site, and the rental car ready to go, and then easy to turn in. Thank you, Abra!
Dimiter Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/12/2016
The reason for my disappointment has very little to do with ABRA and more to do with Geico. I really wish that, when a drunk driver hit my parked car, I would get more than just used parts and visible glue, but that's what you get when you save 15% or more on your car insurance...Thanks for your hard work ABRA. Geico; good one. You really got me good.
Beatrice H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Great staff!
Meaza S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
I am so happy the way you make my car , Thank you so much.I will talk for my friends.about ABRA auto body &glass for good job!!
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
I really appreciated the frequent updates, and being kept so well informed. The car looks great. Thanks for all your work. One suggestion I have from the customer's point of view is that it is extremely difficult, if not impossible, to reach you by telephone. Investing in extra phone support at the office would go a long way toward making customers feel more connected and would bring your total customer service up to grade A plus.
Kintea B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
The updates were great! Thank you for doing a good job. My car looks good as new.
Deborah P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Excellent customer service and communication.
Anita B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
I felt like my car was the most important one they were working on. They kept me posted every step of the way. While everyone I spoke to was very polite and helpful both Jeremy F.AND Eric K. Did an incredible job and kept me posted through it all.Thank You
James H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Good repair done quickly, courteous staff, excellent communication.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
Y'all were absolutely wonderful to work with and we can't thank y'all enough for this positive experience during an otherwise stressful situation. We will recommend ABRA to everyone we know!
Jordan W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Everyone was so helpful and kind. I will return here for future work and recommend to friends and family. They even refused a tip! Great people and great job.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Thanks for the consistent updates, great customer service, speedy repair.
Preslie D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Amazing staff, fast service, open after normal business hours. Would highly recommend to a friend.
Shawn R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Thank you so much
Kristin S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Thank you for the consistent communication!
Christina R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Great job, awesome staff. Hoping you guys can find my sunglasses but aside from that 100%.
Kayla S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Everyone I spoke to was courteous, respectful, and professional. My car was ready very quickly, and they even vacuumed the carpet, which I really appreciated. If anything were to happen to my car in the future, I would gladly trust Abra to take care of it.
Kathryn D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
I have nothing but great things to say: between the excellent customer service, reasonable turnaround time, and (most importantly) the car looking like nothing ever happened to it... I'd have to say that ABRA is nothing less than awesome. Thank you!
Tuuli R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
My car looks great inside and outside - thank you!
Annalisa T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
7/21/2016
Good experience with staff and my car looks great! My main feedback is that it took me 2 hours to obtain a rental car at Enterprise, and they had to drive me to 2 different locations, even though I had notified Abra ahead of time that I would need one. This made me quite late to work. But otherwise, a smooth experience and my car was fixed early.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
I liked the txt letting me know how things were going. Great customer service from the first contact to the last. Thanks to all.
Jarrid M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
The daily updates were great. Great communication overall on timing and work done. The front desk receptionists were also pleasant and offered great customer service.
Megan A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
I just felt comfortable and the staff I interacted with helpful.
Bonnie W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
excellent service and communication
Molly D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/13/2016
Great craftsmanship and service! Thank you!
Gordon S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Everyone at ABRA was courteous, efficient and transparent.
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Brian was amazing. The vehicle looks great and it was ready in half the time we were quoted. Everyone we came in contact with was courteous and answered all of our questions.
Allan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Communication was excellent! You (GEICO and ABRA) gave me repair updates and information was accurate. Thank you for making it easy for me. You guys are very professional! I wouldn't want to go anywhere else! A+ service! I would recommend you guys to family and friends.
Christina R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
7/8/2016
Communicated well except at the beginning said a rental would be waiting, then no had to go get it, then they did bring it. A bit confusing. Buffed out my mirror no charge, nice gesture. Thanks. Chris Rubi
Greta M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Very excellent customer service and body work.
Rolando S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Repair was quick and nice to have the car cleaned too.
Jamila G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
very friendly staff and easy process thank you
Kayleigh J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
ABRA did an excellent job! They went above and beyond and made the process easy. I will definitely return!
Rene F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Thank you ABRA team for taking care of me and my car. Customer service was excellent- friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Shop team-great job-my car looks brand new!Detail team-great job, inside looks new too!
Andrea G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/27/2016
Everything was well explained and I appreciated that they even took care of contacting the car rental company. I have always received more than satisfactory service from this location.
Shirley M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Appreciated the friendliness of the staff at a time of stress.
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Super professional, efficient and friendly. Explained the damage and repairs very well. I'd recommend ABRA to anyone.
Keith J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Bryan was great and we had wonderful customer service. Thank-you!
Ian W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
You guys are out of this world absolutey wonderful
Vincent L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
You guys were amazing. When hertz rental car stood me up you called and had enterprise get me a car! My Jetta looks great! I was so happy you clean the car inside and out too. What a surprise! Thank you.
Bridget S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
It really looks like nothing ever happened! Thank you so much for a job well done and for the quick turn around :)
Christopher N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Great service!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
I went into this being very wary of what expenses would be ask of me, and that Geico would say no to a 'suitable' repair. However, I was very glad to have no pressure from ABRA to get other work done, and happy to know Geico would cover the expenses. The Abra staff were very nice, helpful, and kept me well informed throughout the process. I was very pleased. The only improvement, may have been for someone to verbally go over what all was done, or not done, to the car on the day I picked it up. I would recommend Abra to friends or even to return if needed for any future event
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
We were kept informed through the entire process and everyone we dealt with was friendly and professional.
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
ABRA is the best! I couldn't have had an easier time getting my car repaired. Thank you all so much!
Kweku A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
I brought my Toyota into Abra on Tuesday this week and I had nothing but a fantastic experience. I met with Drew, the Geico rep who talked me through the insurance process, and then I met with Eric who told me exactly what was going to happen. We went and looked over my car and he explained the work that would be done. Eric was courteous and professional, and when I picked up my car, I couldn't have been happier. My car was washed and looked great and the repairs looked even better than I expected. I also loved the emails that kept me up to date on what was happening. Kudos to Eric and his team. I would recommend Abra to anyone who needs collision work done. Thanks. Kweku
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
Excellent service from the initial meeting with the reception and estimate through the repair of the vehicle and delivery on time. Thanks.
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
Everybody I worked with was courteous, informative, and professional. I really appreciated the timely status updates, friendly faces, and - are you kidding me - Jolly Ranchers and Lemonheads in the lobby!? Job well done, ABRA. The next time I need collision repair, you will get my business.
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
I greatly appreciate your excellent communication. You kept me informed every step of the way. Your customer service is superb.
Aaron L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/11/2016
There appears to be a large nib of paint on the drivers door, we missed it too. - Aaron
Hylton M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Thank you for taking such great care of me and my car! Everyone was so nice which helped turn a tough situation into a manageable one. You guys were great!
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/10/2016
There were both positives and negatives. The positive, my daughter said the car looked absolutely wonderful and the inside of the car was sparkling. I know many body shops would not detail the inside of the car after repairing the outside and this shows ABRA commitment to quality. The negative :( The car was not in a major accident where extensive repairs were required yet it took twenty days to repair which seems a little long considering the damage BUT! I did not see the car before or after so the damage may have been worst than described by both my daughter and ABRA.
Carilyn P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
The customer service and updates along the way are most appreciated.
Leonarda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
Friendly and attentive staff. Service was fast and access to rent and return rental car was super convenient. I had a very pleasant experience. Thank you!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Car looks GREAT!!!
Janet H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
6/8/2016
The trunk lid goes up and down better than ever.
Jan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Convenience is awesome especially in reference to car rental. The staff was excellent and they delivered.
Una W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
You did great quality work, everyone was friendly and professional, and I really appreciate that I got my car back without delay. Washing it was much appreciated also. Thanks so much!
Heidi H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Super service, very personable and great work!
Kimiko H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
All of the staff were very helpful and professional. Brian was great. He kept me up to date on the repairs to my car from day-to-day.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Jeremy, who helped me from the start with my estimate, communicated with me during the whole process of my car being repaired and was just generally go helpful and supportive. I will be a return customer.
Carole G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
I'm still amazed at how fast you finished the work! Beautiful, inside and out. I love that you cleaned the interior even though it didn't need inside repair. Thank you very much for a job well done!
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
Your text messages are a bit excessive.
Cadet S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Very professional and efficient. Great service!
Martin D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
5/22/2016
The body work and paint was excellent. But I am missing a trunk side interior panel which covers a small storage space on the driver's side of the trunk. I have made an appointment for monday, May 23, to discuss the matter. I am not satisfied with having to take my time to rectify this issue. Regards, Martin
Rachelle C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Great customer service
Julie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Thank You! My car looks great- good as new. Everyone I spoke to was friendly and professional. I hope I don't need your services in the future, but if I do- I'll call your company. Thanks to all that worked on my car. Julie G.
Louisa P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
My car looked beautiful when I picked it up. The work was flawless and every detail had been seen to - plus it was clean inside and out. I almost feel lucky my car was hit! I'd recommend Abra to anyone looking for auto body repair.
Stephanie J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
The repairs made it look as though the accident never happened! In addition to the professional job, the staff were attentive and friendly.
Tak W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
5/13/2016
The car currently fixed, and I realized the rear glass has a larger gap between the frame and body than it was originally (I did drive out and find exact same model of my car, their glass has less gap than my car is having now). In addition to repair quality, I absolutely DO NO LIKE the delay of my case which is originally estimated from 10 days then became a total of 22 days, if ETA is wrong, you should call me and let me know but not till I call in and ask for the reason. I do think repairing duration completely dominate 50% of the customer satisfaction, I only have negative feedback regarding to the time I spent with ABRA.
Lisa O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Thanks for the great service! My car looks fantastic!
Joanna M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
5/10/2016
I just loved the little notes you were sending me every day. You gave the human touch to my car and put smile on my face. Thank you Team Abra.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Everything was 100% great, thank you for everything
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Fast, professional, and friendly. Would absolutely come again. Although I hope I don't have to!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
2 out of 5
5/6/2016
I didn't get the manual for the kenwood radio. I sent an e-mail a few days ago requesting contact. None has been sent. Without the manual, the radio is impossible to program. Other than that, I am very happy with the service.
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/4/2016
Very professional system...all issues were communicated clearly...I will return with our next job...which appears to be soon...since the same **** thing happened to our other car...rearview mirror clipped off by a passing car...drag.
Judith A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Great work and fast. I am very impressed with how clean my car ways Thank you
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Great service. Thanks Eric
David W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
The car looks great.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
Awesome job start to finish. If I disnt know it had been scratched I could never have guessed.
Martin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/29/2016
The updates should be standard wording sent via email. When on Monday someone calls and says your car will be painted Wednesday and you can pick it up Saturday, sounds good. Then Tuesday someone calls and says your car will be in the paint shop Friday and you will get it next Tuesday, sounds different. then you get a call Friday and someone says Ford delivered the wrong parts, it will be about a week and a half. It just sounds odd. The updates are confusing. Actually skip the updates. Just call when the cars are done.
Adriana K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
4/29/2016
Twice they said I owed 300, then 100 in deductible and twice I corrected them. Asked for a quote on another dent, never received
Amber S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Car looks great, thank you!
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/27/2016
You all worked quickly, I was constantly informed of progress aND any setbacks. Everyone I came in contact with was friendly, professional and helpful!
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Everyone was very helpful and informative. I really appreciate all the efforts to get the work done right and as quickly as possible. Thanks so much!
Lee P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/25/2016
- Completely fixed the damage spots, and the paint job looks totally natural. - Cleaned and washed car, replaced headlights, fixed spots I wasn't expecting. - Reduced hourly rate to save a couple hundred on repairs. I really appreciate this. Thanks. I'll definitely recommend you if anyone I know needs body work.
Ralph R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
The work was very well done and the staff very helpful and efficient. Hope I never damage my car again, but if I did I'd certainly bring it to Abra. Thanks for a job well done. Dorothy Reiley
Martha R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Thank you for repairing my vehicle.
Scott A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
I was really impressed with the quality of their repairs and the friendliness of their technicians. Was really happy with the communication of when my vehicle was ready as well.
Kristin K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/23/2016
From the initial estimate last week to dropping off the keys of the rental this afternoon when the repairs were complete, everything was smooth and easy for me and everyone was friendly and professional. The interior even got vacuumed, which was a wonderful bonus! The only way this could have been any better is if someone else had paid the deductible!! Thank you to everyone at ABRA for your friendly, professional, QUICK service.
Andrea E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
4/21/2016
Quality customer service, excellent body repair work, and all completed in a reasonable timeframe. I was happy to hear my car's parts arrived earlier than expected, which bumped up the car's completion date/time.
John J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Very friendly. Excellent efforts to communicate clearly and thoroughly . Email updates as well as phone calls to advise of schedule and progress of repairs.
Suzanne H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
N/A
Sergio A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
It was very good and fast. Very happy with the service.
Trevor S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Well done. It was quick, communication was good and the repairs look good.
Jeremy F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/14/2016
My right tail late does not work, I'll be calling in the morning. P
Helga F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Excellent service! Very pleased with the process and out come.
Todd L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Thank you.
Ismet K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
I would like to thank whole team who worked on my Honda. You did an amazing job. I'm very pleased with all work that was done, custumer service trough people who gave my car detailed cleaning. You are great. Thank you very much. Happy Custumer
Lisa N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Pemco was it's usual obstructive self in trying to deny my rental car. The front office staff made it clear to Pemco my car was in fact being worked on as I was cooling my heals at Pemco and I got my car. Everyone at Abra was friendly and helpful.
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
ABRA did a great job of keeping me updated on my car's repairs. I really appreciated that. Also, I was very impressed with how friendly everyone I interacted with was. Thank you!
Jill K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
Quick and professional great job! Thanks, John Kain
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
All the employees were incredibly helpful and kind. Appreciate all of the help they gave me!
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
The relationship and cooperation among the insurance company (State Farm), the car rental agency (Hertz) and ABRA made the process as smooth and wrinkle-free as I could imagine. All of the people I dealt with at ABRA were knowledgeable, welcoming, and efficient. Tim Clifford
Vance J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Very pleasant and courteous service with excellent repair completed in a very timely manner. Thank you to all!
Elisabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/7/2016
Thank you for working so hard to find me that part w quickly. I also really appreciate a clean car after all the rain we've had!
Lezlie H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
4/2/2016
There was little to no communication. Felt like the process took longer than should of because of lack of communication.
Wendy K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
Didn't realize you were going to clean my whole car too - inside and out - total bonus! I would like to hear back from you about my wheel locks - they have not been found.
Deshui J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
very professional
Ann N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
I really appreciated the professionalism of the staff. I felt safe leaving my car and was confident in the information/timelines I was given. Kudos to Bryan Jacobson - he was fantastic to work with. Would bring my car back here in the future (hopefully not because of another accident!!). Ann
Kristina L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Great customer service, speedy repairs and great auto work.
Marcia C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Hello, The service was excellent! Everyone was so nice and helpful. I liked the fact I was called and update on the status of the repairs. As well, the repairs look wonderful! Great Job!
Joshua P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Yes, the work was excellent and the customer service was terrific! I appreciate everything that everyone at ABRA did to help me through this process. You guys are the best.
Kaylouise C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Impeccable job, thank you all.
Ian H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
Everything was completed on the time line I was first given. Regular updates. Washed and vacuumed the car prior to pickup. Very pleased.
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
Good communication and following through on communicated timelines, good work!
Piyale C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Fast, professional, courteous, pleasant, great communication! It was a wonderful experience.
Abigail A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
I was super impressed. Very professional. Thanks!
Charlie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/22/2016
Abra was great. Melody was professional, friendly and efficient. Allstate gave a deductible that was 700 higher than what I was supposed to pay, which made things awkward. It ended well. Thank you Melodie!
Darren C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Quick turnaround and the car looks great!
Todd D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/17/2016
The central scheduling department instructed me that it would be ok to stop by the Seattle location without an appointment. I asked several times if that would be ok, I would have to take time off from work and they assured me that it would be. When i arrived the person at the desk said that they don't like it when "they" do that and the earliest appointment would be Friday or she could try and work me in Wednesday. When I said that wouldn't work with my schedule no other attempt was made to help me. I went into the parking lot and called the central scheduling department and shared my experience and they put me through to the person at the front desk who then suddenly could help me... This was a very bad experience.
Ira W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Fantastic
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Spot on!
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Great Job, great to deal with. Car returned fixed beautifully and detailed as well!
Holly G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
The whole process was extremely professional and expedited. I couldn't believe how easy Geico and Abra made getting my car repaired! From the rental car on-site to the communication about the estimate, repair time - and actually finishing when they said they would! I didn't have to wait when I dropped it off or when I picked it up. Very friendly at all steps in the process. And the car looks great! Would definitely recommend Abra!
B M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Thank you
Samuel B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
You guys did a good job.
Kyle K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Probably the smoothest and most efficient experience with anything car related ever.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
My car looks amazing. It's just my work car,l bought it a few years ago. Didn't look nearly as good. Thanks for a job well done. Nancy S
Camilla Y.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
I appreciated the timely updates via phone while my car was at the shop.
Allan K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Everything seems great so far. Kept me up to date the entire time. Looks like nothing ever happened!
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Thanks for your professionalism and daily updates!
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Everyone I came into contact with at Abra was helpful and friendly to boot. Car accidents are no fun but you all made it a little less unpleasant.
Wendy A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Fast. Communicative.
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Everyone was very helpful. The communication was excellent. And my car was ready earlier than expected!
Cindy C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Your staff was courteous and treated me respectfully.
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/20/2016
The entire ABRA Family were tremendous! I am completely satisfied with their relax atmosphere and care for the Customer. I know for sure that if I should happen to need the service if this respectable company, I will not hesitate! Again, thank you for your time and consideration! Respectfully, Mr. Daniel The BEAR Westley, Washington State Certificated Teacher-Seattle Public Schools.
Layna A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
They kept me informed all along how things were going with my car. They got it back to me a week sooner than originally estimated, and it looks better than it did before I wrecked it. Fantastic job!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
The repairs were done well, staff was courteous and knowledgeable. The car looked great when I came to pick it up.
Tanya E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Everyone I worked with that Abra was professional kind and communicative. I really appreciated receiving texts and phone calls on the status of my car. They answered all my questions and went above and beyond to make sure my car was done on time times. Bryan Jacobson was lovely to work with and is an asset to your business.
Barron B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
2/10/2016
There's simply nothing to complain about!
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Thank you so much ABRA! You really made me feel comfortable and in secure hands. I will always choose you and recommend you to anyone in a situation simular to mine. Thank you again!
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Great service and great communication from Jeremy! I am so glad that my vehicle was repaired even before the estimated due date!
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Very well managed business. Professional and courteous service personnel. Thanks for the good work.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Thanks to you my car looks beautiful again! I really appreciated receiving progress updates throughout the process. I will definitely recommend ABRA and plan on writing a yelp review this weekend. Thank you!
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
The staff was amazing. They kept me up-to-date on the status of my vehicle and answered all of my questions. The repair looks amazing and I want to send my thanks to the auto body employees for the excellent work.
Irvin D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
Everything was done very quickly and the work looks excellent. Thanks.
Jessica A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
Great service all the way around! Thank u!
Thomasina U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Always fantastic work and excellent service. Would not take my car anywhere else.
Cathy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/23/2016
Great services from the moment I dropped off my damaged car to the day I picked it up! Appreciated getting the updates on how the repairs were going & the ease of picking up my rental car right then & there.
Katherine T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Everyone there was so nice. Jeremy took great care of my car. You can't even tell there was anything wrong. I'm extremely happy with the service here and I will definitely recommend Abra to my friends and family.
Gawynn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Car looks great. Lindsey was most courteous and kept me well informed. Significantly more damage was found beyond the estimate. That could have been disturbing had I not been dealing with insurance. All in all for me it was a good experience
Lena S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Amazing customer service. I was really impressed with the constant updates and really felt the staff went above and beyond to ensure I was well informed a chad a good experience
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications