Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daria W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Thank you!
Sarah E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Great customer service, amazing work on my car. Thank you very much for making stressful situation less stressful.
Tim S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Was very accommodating with driving me home and dropping the car off. Also liked the test messsges. Very good communication!
Robson.paige D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Jeremy was incredibly helpful, responsive, and made the repairs to my expectations. Very happy with his communication and turnaround. Would recommend!
Georgia L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
I appreciate the text updates and quality work.
Karl M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Matching of color looks perfect thank you so much for the time put into your work
Edward P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Job done well and within the time they had estimated. I was very happy with their customer service!
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
I was impressed with the clear communication and kindness of your team throughout the repair process. My car was returned to me in better condition than I could have hoped for! Thanks for going the extra mile.
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/8/2017
Everything was good about my experience until I got in my car the following day. My side seat was broken and looked like it was superglued together. It came apart as soon as I sat in it the following morning. Why didnt your staff just tell me you broke the seat instead of conceal it??? Not really pleased it was being hid from me
Kristin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Very fast (less than 48 hours!!) and excellent work and customer service from front and back staff. Thanks!!
William H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Everyone was very helpful. Apprecited both the auto updates and the rep calling me every couple days to give me a detailed update.
Alan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
You did a great job, and everyone was very friendly. Thanks.
Kristen J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Superb work. Great people.Thank you!
Alicia J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/14/2017
Good communication throughout and it was easy to drop off and pick up
Kathryn L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Everyone was friendly, and the car repair looks great! Thank you
German A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Great job. ..very professional
Sabrina B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
Nice
D P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
The staff at Abra were great - kept me informed, made the process smooth and did great work. Thanks!
Krista B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
5/24/2017
Amazing job! Thank you for putting on my front license plate, cleaning my car and putting air in my tire!!!!
Mu-jen W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Nice job done!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications