Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charlie D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
My experience with the Lynnwood ABRA body repair service was the best that I have ever had with any repair shop at any time anywhere. Everyone was courteous, service was prompt and efficient. I was kept informed at all times. The work was complete and satisfactory. The coordinator, Mel, and the office staff were excellent to work with, as were the employees who helped me with transportation. The vehicle was cleaned inside and out and I was extremely pleased with my final inspection. I will certainly recommend your service to my friends and family.
Alexandra D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Funny texts and excellent communication and work. Thank you!
Colin K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
You all had great communication with what’s going on during the process and made it very easy for me. I really appreciate your help
Kristine S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Fast, friendly, thorough, detail oriented and GREAT communication updating me on the progress of my car. Five stars!
Tai T..
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Thank you very much for quick & well done job!
Maru B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Good job
Donald G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Quick service, reasonable price. Staff very accommodating and friendly. Insurance adjuster was right when he said ABRA Auto is number **** on their list!
Balaji S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Good service
Shinchul L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
. Good job!
Debbie D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
You were highly recommended to me by Doug’s Hyundai of Lynnwood. My car looks great and they were right, you are the best! Thank you!
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
I had a great experience with abra. Everyone in the front was courteous and helpful and the technicians did beautiful work repairing my truck. I would definitely do business with abra again
Berneva L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
I was impressed with all aspects including communication and work
Donna A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
Have used Abra 3 times now and have been very happy and satisfied. They take the time to go over every little detail and go that extra mile.
Rebekah C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Wow! You guys did such a great job. I will forever be greatful but also a loyal customer. Your company has exceeded any and all expectations that I had. Thank you!
Uzzal M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
I really appreciate your good service
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
They kept me informed of damage and progress on repair and when to expect completion. They completed when stated
Ronn K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Great job with the repair at a timely pace, once again thank you.
Laurie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
6/6/2018
Confusing, the ladies that called and text were so offputting, they even stated since there was no front end damage that the insurance. Won’t pay for it, guess what the spent 3 weeks fixing the front end! Ask if they had the wrong car but nope they were calling about mine! Couldn’t get it straight that the insurance company was the one they needed to work thru, kept calling me about where is tha license plate, and who towed it, and no matter HOW many time I told them to call the insurance I still had to call and get it tracked down. The final touch they put more damage on the hood of my car, I had the pic and the lady tried to say she would have to submit to insurance for DAMAGE done at the shop . Than she tried lie and say it did not happen, While SHE was looking at my photo of my car. The paint shop down my road said it looked like the clamp was used improperly HATE this SHOP HATE IT
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Sure. GOOD WORK!
Diane D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
The service and workmanship could not be beat! I will definitely recommend Abra to friends and family without hesitation!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications