Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/15/2019
Fast, reliable, best paint job
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
2/14/2019
Excellent followup and problem resolution.
Emily R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Thumbs up.
Jonathan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Mel and everyone down at Abra were amazing and the car looks great!
Tara S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Great customer service. A lot of communication on the stages of my repair. Would definitely recommend ya’ll to anyone!
Brenda G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
A job well done. The time lapse of getting my car back to me was 3 hours having it towed to Snohomish from Lynnwood.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
1/25/2019
Quality Job and Great Customers Services
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Amazing service start to finish! Going above and beyond just being a body shop. You came recommended. I now know why and will refer anyone looking to have work done.
Morris C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Good service.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Great service prompt and professional thank you very much!
Stephanie I.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
Car looks great Finished on time Kept me updated
Brianna M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/28/2018
You guys are awesome. Super communicative every step of the way and dealt with the insurance company somehow (they are the worst). I so appreciate you making sure I got the end result I was looking for on my baby. You are the best and you will always have my business.
Ching (jessica).
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
12/22/2018
Although the damage on my vehicle hasn’t been extensive, I was expected repairs to take up to a week due to it being close to christmas. My vehicle was complete in just 2 days of work, and came out looking brand new! I was devastated that my vehicle had hardly reached a year and had been rear ended, but working with Abra was as great as I could’ve expected given the situation. Julia has tremendous curstomer service skills and a great attitude! She was very helpful in discussing with the insurance agents and squaring all my questions away. I’m very grateful for all the hard workers who helped me in arranging transportation/rental, down to working on the vehicle itself.
Shyr M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Job well done!
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
I just want to thank all abra team for the professionalism and the wonderful experience that we had with all the processes..Thank you very much from the bottom of my heart HAPPY HOLLIDAYS TO ALL..
Sriram B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/23/2018
Thanks for doing a wonderful job. Hope it does not take much longer for same car if you have to repair in future. My car would have been a nice experience.
Araceli C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
People there are really professional,they are helpful and I highly recommend.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
Exceeded my expectations. Thank you.
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
I like being kept update on work progress
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/15/2018
They went above & beyond, outside and inside. Looks brand new! Plus, their customer service & communication was excellent—quite a relief these days. Thank you!!!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications