Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Laurie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
6/6/2018
Confusing, the ladies that called and text were so offputting, they even stated since there was no front end damage that the insurance. Won’t pay for it, guess what the spent 3 weeks fixing the front end! Ask if they had the wrong car but nope they were calling about mine! Couldn’t get it straight that the insurance company was the one they needed to work thru, kept calling me about where is tha license plate, and who towed it, and no matter HOW many time I told them to call the insurance I still had to call and get it tracked down. The final touch they put more damage on the hood of my car, I had the pic and the lady tried to say she would have to submit to insurance for DAMAGE done at the shop . Than she tried lie and say it did not happen, While SHE was looking at my photo of my car. The paint shop down my road said it looked like the clamp was used improperly HATE this SHOP HATE IT
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Sure. GOOD WORK!
Diane D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
The service and workmanship could not be beat! I will definitely recommend Abra to friends and family without hesitation!
Mari T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Mel was fantastic! Great communication throughout and gave an accurate estimate for the time frame. Car looks brand new!!
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Nice, friendly,understanding and speedy. Many thanks
Ira H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
great service and customer service
Carrie N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
The best work gets done here! Thank you so much!
Kiran M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Good team!! Isabella was great! Thanks
Alejandra O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
From beginning to end ABRA Handled my repair with the utmost professionalism. Love the personalized service by everyone that I came in contact with, the quick emails kept me updated throughout the process. I hope that I don’t need their services again but if I ever do I wouldn’t hesitate to go back to them OR refer any friends/family. They are amazing!
Tre H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Did an excellent job, thank you all so much.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/21/2018
Your garage went out of your way and actually took my car in on the day I was involved in the auto accident and dealt directly with my insurance company USAA for all questions. Excellent customer service !
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Ur team did a very good job getting the work done sooner than expected and thank you for doing a great job
Robin J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Car looks great. Great cust service
Jerry B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Great customer service attitude
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
The service was excellent - fast and friendly. I appreciated the daily updates on the progress. Well done!
Shiju A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Excellent service.
Ed B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
Attention to details and concern for my allergies and wishes are so appreciated. Loved the e-mail progress reports. I will be recommending your shop to everyone I know.
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Everyone was very nice and on top of everything. Great communication.
Jon N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Thank you Jon
Beryl W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Thank you for a wonderful job on my 2003 Infiniti, It looks great! Friendly customer service, answered any questions, thorough, overall good experience. Thank you, satisfied customer!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications