Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 161 Reviews
4 stars 37 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Always do good work
Alasana J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
The one that worked on my car he did a beautiful job at it. I love the work on it So thank u
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Brian Klein is a pro! His customer service skills are outstanding!
Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
I was very pleased with every aspect of this experience. Professional, friendly staff, excellent communication and updates along the way during the repair process. I will recommend Abra to my family and friends who may need your services!!
Caren E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Your team had a positive attitude throughout the entire process and was very easy to get a hold of regarding my car.
Thuong V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Very good job, thank you.
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Bryan was very helpful, and made sure our car was done to his standards. We do appreciate his efforts on our part.
Celeste B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Fast and good work
Laurence M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Thanks for a timely job well done.
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Excellent and prompt customer service.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Great service! Thank you!
Robin S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
Friendly and professional service from the minute I walked through the door. I couldn't't be happier...except if someone wouldn't have hit my car. Marsha walked me through the whole process, the receptionist had my rental car scheduled (sorry, I forgot her name). My car was fixed and cleaned. I will recommend ABRA and use you for all future repairs. Thanks for being amazing!
Brenda R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
11/2/2016
Inside of car was covered with white dusty material. Appears most of dash was wiped off but nothing else. Had to vacuum and wipe down the inside of car. Detail work poor. Body work looks great.
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Professional and expedient.
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Thank you so much! Overall I am very pleased with the entire repair process. I would definitely refer friends to seek your service in similar situations. Once again thank you so much
David C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
We were offered great service all along the way.
C D.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Excellent service and super job!
Saeed N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Your Staff was courteous and very helpful! the vehicle looks very good! Thanks. Saeed
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
The service I received was above and beyond my expectations. Repairs were completed quickly, at an excellent price, and my car looks good as new! Would definitely recommend ABRA to all!
Barbara A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
I was called baby no less than three times by the woman running the front desk. I did not appreciate it. She was very friendly, but she is neither my husband nor my mother.
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Brian was very helpful and kept me informed the entire way. I appreciate that they were more concerned with getting things fixed correctly rather than quickly. I highly recommend Abra. Thanks again Brian.
Coraleen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great, friendly customer service from the front office!
Paulette C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
I was especially thankful to Brian Klein for making the experience pleasant and less stressful for us. The work looks great just as if nothing ever happened to it. Thanks
Alen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great customer service
Barbra M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
9/19/2016
I think they need to do a better job at predicting when your car will be ready. Mine was changed 3 different times. No mystery parts need. It was pretty clear up front. It is difficult to arrange time off from work to pick your car up when it is changed a lot. Also the email messages don't really give you any updates. Saying you are working on my car, or you're almost done doesn't really carry any meaning. So far my car looks god and I'm happy with the repair work itself.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
very satisfied, Marsha was very knowledgable and polite. Thank you JD
Lucy H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
You guys are the best! Thank you!
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Top notch customer service, great communication...I had a very positive experience and would recommend this Abra to others without hesitation! Marsha and her team do a great job!
Gayle T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
The people at the location where excellent
Brett B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
The only thing that could've gone better is that when my car repair was delayed, I wasn't contacted about it even though I received an email that said I would be if anything came up. Instead I found out when I called to see if it was ready. Other than that, everyone was nice and friendly and got the job done right the first time.
Herbert L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
Well received at initial visit. Work done completely as required. Vehicle was detailed inside and out. A complete summary of work done on vehicle provided.
Kyle H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Everything went very smoothly. Easy to work with and deal with my insurance company. Car looks great.
Ronald D.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
It was done quickly, everything was fixed well.
Keith E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/29/2016
HI you guys did an awesome job with the damages! But wanted to let you know that sometime during the rework, my alarm may have been disconnected. When I lock the door, the light that flashes on the drivers side door is not functioning. Also, I had an issue with the locking mechanism yesterday after picking up the car. When i got home after locking the car - after leaving Abra, i was unable to unlock the car using the inside lock switch. I also was not able to pull on the drivers side to unlock the door. I was able to unlock the passenger side lock and exit the car through the passenger side. I will need you to look at the locking mechanism and the alarm. Thanks...
Erron B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/25/2016
No need to contact me. I was happy with the repairs When you said completely satisfied, there were some aspects of the picking up part that could have been better. Nothing major, it just going that extra mile.
Caron M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Kind and friendly group doing their very best to accommodate
Alina A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Abra made it easy for my insurance claim. They kept me informed as to the status of my repairs and was very pleasant!
Melanie K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
The staff at Abra were very professional and friendly. They made me feel welcome there and like I could trust them. They also did everything they said they were going to do and finished when they said they would! I would definitely come back to them if I ever need any more repair work on my car.
Dean N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Getting the repair done ontime
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/18/2016
EXCELLENT WOULD COME BACK AGAIN 10/10
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Thank you so much for keeping me in the loop! There were some frustrations, but I understand that it was because of policy. You guys did an amazing jpb, it looks just as the day I bought it!
Lichelle E.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Sean was great! Kept me up to date and returned my car promptly.
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Excellent staff - Shawn and CoraLee - were great with customer service and smoothing the way
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/7/2016
Each person I interacted with on the team was friendly and informative. I appreciated the updates. Abra went above and beyond in assuring my car was not only repaired but did some extra rubbing out of an old "injury" to my car while waiting for the final work to be accomplished.
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Great service and my car looks great!
Kadontae P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
7/5/2016
I think the work done on my vehicle was great. Paint match has my vehicle looming brand new! One note is that the trunk cargo bungee hook was removed and I had some difficulty putting it back in place.
Evan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/2/2016
When I got my car home, I discovered car parts, screws, and screwdrivers left inside my car. I wonder if my car is missing any pieces.
Samantha F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
The team was very professional, efficient, and kind. The work looks great. Thank you.
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
I give your Lynnwood shop a 10 out of 10... very professional and the whole process was seemless! I am back in my car and the quality of the work that was done is superior... TThanks again Luci Flores
Finn M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
Have taken my vehicle to ABRA I think 3 or 4 times now - the staff is great, super responsive and helpful. My only complaints are that it takes a long time to complete the repairs - I have to make an inspection appointment first, then wait for the repairs themselves to be completed. I believe this is just due to capacity issues (you guys are super busy) so I do understand, but at the same time it's also kind of frustrating to deal with. Perhaps if you are that busy, you can invest in additional capacity to make things go faster.
Nancy A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Great customer service, and pleasant staff!
Justin W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Friendly and awesome-- my car has never looked better, and they detailed it inside and out!!! Fast and efficient also. I will never go anywhere else.
Karla L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Great job in my car, and excellent customer service.
Jeremie R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
The team did a fantastic job and their email updates kept me in the loop the whole time and I really appreciate that.
Melyssa A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
A+++ Service. Car looks great!!! Brian was the best to work with. Very helpful and patient, and great communication. Thank you again!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
All the folk I worked with were great, professional, courteous, and helpful!
Marcus D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
They completed the work fast and was of top quality
Jean M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
I was not expected with the level of service, from SMS updates to the cleanliness of the wash upon receiving my vehicle. Brian was very much enjoyable to do business with and I most definitely impressed with pre/post repair photos shown. I will definitely recommend ABRA, and can see why USAA truests you all.
Yana C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Repairs carried out quickly and efficiently ! Thank you!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/5/2016
I have had a fair amount of body work on my cars over the years and your place is abdolutely the best. You were so nice and so professional and I am just so happy with the service I received. You guys are amazing. I love your incredible customer service and very fast work! Also I can't believe how you detailed my filthy disgusting car! I never write reviews but I sat down and wrote you an excellent one on Yelp when I got home last night after picking my car up. Thank you so much! **** B
Devon G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I appreciated how welcoming the employees were and I was impressed with the quality of their work.
Nils T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great job. Very professional
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
A complete hassle and stress free experience! I appreciate the top notch service ABRA provided from start to finish.
Cwo Matthew.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
This was the best Auto body experience that I have had. From my first phone call to picking up my car, everyone on the team was courteous and professional. Brian Klein did a great job of keeping me up to date with the repairs, and I was blown away by how quickly the work got done. THANK YOU!!
Quinn V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
You guys always rock! Thanks so much!
Kim R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Great work and great service!
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Great job, thanks!
Floyd B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/15/2016
WE REALLY APPRECIATED THE FACT THAT YOU WASHED THE CAR BEFORE RETURNING IT TO US. THE STAFF WERE HELPFUL IN ANY QUESTIONS WE HAD
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
The auburn office was very informative, friendly, and helpful!
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Thanks for the great job in fixing and detailing my vehicle. It looks great!
Haodong Q.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Good job
John M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
Quality of work appears top notch. E-mail progress updates were sent to my wife's email account which had been uploaded w/ info from my insurance company. This occurred despite me having provided my personal e-mail more than once.
Santonia A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/28/2016
Wonderful better than best job. The Lynnwood shop did more than a standard job and were kind and helpful to a senior disabled lady. The communication was wonderful. You never expect to see businesses go that extra unnecessary mile anymore, but your company is deserving of some kind of top reward! Thank you everyone, from the office staff, to the people who even went to the trouble to detail the car before I got it back! THANK YOU ALL for a wonderful experience.
Michael Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Very efficient and the whole proces was communicated and very smooth!
Allen P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/21/2016
I appreciated the text msg status updates. Would have liked a little more detail ... i.e. what damage was found, to better understand the time & parts estimate, more about what you're doing, i.e fished replacing parts & moved it to paint shop today, etc.
Yury M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Great job! Thanks a lot.
Joshua P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Everything was handled in very professionally and in a timely fashion. Thank you
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Great service and great communication throughout the service. I would definitely recommend ABRA!
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Great communication, great service, great work done om my PT Cruiser! Thank you for the professionalism through and through!
Haodong Q.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
4/6/2016
My Parking radars didn't work after fixing by Abra. I felt so disappointed with Abra
Eunchung C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
Very very good job. Thank you so much. :)
Sonja L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/26/2016
The backup sensor replaced does not work
Lynette R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Marcia and Shawn both did an excellent job of making sure that my car and myself were taken care of. Coralee was always very pleasant and courteous and every time I saw her had a smile to share with me.
Joselito Ruel.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
Perfectly done, on time. Plus you guys cleaned my interior pretty good (even though it wasn't that dirty to begin with) so that was a nice touch! Thank you so much! ABRA in Lynnwood rocks!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/7/2016
I had good experience at the Abra Auto Glass, quick estimate and later made an appointment to get to dings fixed in my car. It was a pretty seamless process between Abra and Enterprise. Shawn was very helpful in explaining the process and repair and great at following up with me as the repair took place and was finished.
Paul Z.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
The young lady I delt with was VERY helpful. I brought my part into your business because I had success last time. She stayed late to deal with me and the job was done quick, with Great detail and on time. Above my expectations! Thank you much. The young lady who helped me deserves a bonus or a raise. Thanks again
Kay B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
We thought your work was fantastic and your quality control was equally fantastic . We definitely refer friends to you are fine autobody and glass repair shop should they need any assistance in the future. Thank you for your outstanding work
Kirk S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Shaun was great In assisting me in the process
Veronica M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/24/2016
From drop off to pick up service was exceptional. Fantastic communication from your team, and the repairs look great. I didn't check my voice mail until late in the day Friday, and got stuck in traffic going to get my car. The front desk person assured me she would wait, and stayed late to make sure I had my car for the weekend. She was so nice, and made the pick up process super easy. I really appreciated the extra service. Thank you!!!
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Appreciated the fine communication and attention to detail. You made the process very easy
Kyle L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Very friendly service and they all did such a great job keeping me informed. Not to mention my car looks great!
Aila S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
It was fast, easy, and looks great. Thank you!
Christe B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/23/2015
Although it took sometime to fix my car, which was to be expected, I experienced great customer service and so happy to have my car back like new. Thank you
Kalvin K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
12/19/2015
When I picked up my car the paint was OK but the right side muffler is still pushed in about an inch or so I was told that the it was all replaced on the paperwork it says it was done I showed Sean he said he could see the problem I just want it fixed
Bryan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Great service! Thank you :)
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
The best
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Great business. I would recommend them to anyone.
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/28/2015
Service and communication top rate! My car was cleaned on the interior as well.
Jourdain R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/21/2015
We loved how you sent us updates as you worked on our car. We were also very impressed with how you handled the power outage and appreciated your help in setting up the rental car. The only thing that could have been improved is that we tried at least three times to change who you contacted as I was out of town and my husband was dealing with the car and it didn't change anything. I kept getting updates and my husband didn't. Thank you for doing such a great job on our car!
Jae P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Daniel was very helpful.
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
My car looks great! Everyone was friendly and very helpful
Melissa N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Shaun was very professional. He was patient with my questions and kept me updated on progress. I hope I don't need body work again, but I will refer to this body shop. The office staff drove me personally to my rental car office when the rental company could not pick me up. They went above and beyond to ensure a pleasant experience.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/20/2015
Great job fixing my truck. Can't even see that there was any damage to it.
Sandi &.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/13/2015
Although cystonercservive was frienly, the work in my car was poor. I will have to have it redone right away. Very disappointed and feel like expectations was not up to par. As I said, Abbra will have to re do it it
Daniela J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/4/2015
Great service!!
Marika N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Mr Dave was very professional and I felt very confident and happy with his feedback till the day I picked my truck up.Thank you Dave...
Mary Jane.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Great customer service. Better than expected.
Rodney S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Good work and good service. Very friendly staff. I will be bringing my car here again. Hopefully not too soon.
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Looks like new and thank you for the free vacuum and wash!
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
Great service, friendly and efficient staff. Job done sooner than I expected. Staff took the extra steps to make it an easy and pleasant experience! Thank you.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
The process was really easy abs the results were great. Thank you
Philippa S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/5/2015
Completely satisfied-great work!
Eric G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Marsha, my service advisor, was friendly and kept me apprised of service progress throughout the repair. The estimate was clear and reasonable. My car looked like it was new when they were done! A service.
Juan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
You are very professional very friendly and very nice people
Luis M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Job well done and explained from beggining to end. Courteous and polite people.
Linnea H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
I was blown away with the constant updating on the process of the repairs on my carevery person I met or received a call from was very friendly and professional excellent experience
Charlene M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
I think the idea of sending updates via text msg is a great idea. I was very pleased with the overall experience. I would recommend Abra to anyone that asks.
Jeri S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Everything was great, but really no need for daily texts. Loved the service, the work and the people!
Emmett B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Thank you so much for staying in constant contact with me and getting my car completed in less than a week ! So happy with the work you all did !
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Abra was awesome! They were on the **** from day one through the day we picked up the car. I really appreciated the phone calls and the texts updating the entire process. I would absolutely use them again. Thanks Abra of Lynnwood...your team did a great job. Mike Garritson.
Claudia D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/15/2015
Want to thank the entire team at ABRA for their top notch customer service. Special shout out to Sean who was incredibly thorough making sure I understood what work will need to be done, answering all questions I had. Greatly appreciated his follow up call informing me of some additional items they discovered after removing the bumper, then giving me an idea when my car would be done. How your team got the parts & repairs done so quick was a true testament of teamwork. Thank you for the first class service!!
Veeda D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
I had a great experience with my car. The associates were informative at every step and very friendly! I would bring my car here again if needed.
Robin J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Great staff, quality and fast work, clean car!
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
I am very happy with the service and my car is as good as new. Thank you!
Henry S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
Awesome job and done very fast!
Wendy A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/19/2015
The only thing is that we have a problem with the fan hitting the fan shroud. We'll be calling on monday to get that taken care of. We may try to do it tomorrow, but I'm scheduled for neck surgery and don't want to be late.
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
It was hassle free and turn around time was quick.
Elias G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/6/2015
It is very nice to work with you. It was beyond my expectations the work you done to my car. I also would like express my happiness and admiration to the mechanic name Daniel or Dan he was an excellent communicator and respectful. thank you Sincerely your customer Eliasl
Brent S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
I have never been so satisfied. The representative was so good and knowledge about what they needed to make my car ???? so right.I'm impressed.thanks mr Shurtleff.!!
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
Great work and communication. Follow-up calls from Sean kept me informed and in the loop.
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Fantastic job! I will recommend Abra to friends and family! Shawn was great.
Joan J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
I so appreciate all the updates. My car may be even better than new. Excellent work and genuine concern - a perfect combination
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Shawn did an amazing job repairing our Subaru and even finished a week earlier than we expected. I would recommend Abra to others in a heart beat!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Fantastic job. We were kept in the loop all the time, and the team went above and beyond to ensure that we were happy.
Bonnie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
Thank you.
Hedley &.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
They were very polite and professional.The car looked as good as knew. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Donna R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Beautiful work
Dustin D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
5/7/2015
I thought that the text messagesI got was a waste of time.
Amanda G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
I am extremely satisfied with the repair of my car the guys did a great job and excelant customer service I will refer all my friends there, Thankyou so much I've never experienced such great customer service and the repair was done so fast ????
Sheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/28/2015
Shawn and Molly were great. They answered all my questions and my car looks like new. Thanks Shawn for your attention to detail.
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/25/2015
I want my spare key back. I Was in a hurry and the gal forgot to give it back to me. When will you return it???????
Meredith G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/24/2015
Everything was great from start to finish. Everyone was very helpful and friendly, both on the phone and in the shop. The car was fixed back to it's pre-accident condition as promised in a timely fashion. I also liked the use of daily text updates. We were referred by the Harris Ford dealership and now we will also be happy to refer services from Abra. Thank you.
Dinu B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
All good. Thank you!!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
The repair was speedy and well done. The shop personnel kept me up to date as the repair progressed with text messages, which I appreciated. The shop personnel were very friendly and competent.
Delores T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
4/16/2015
We appreciate the cleanliness of your front offices
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
Service was prompt, friendly and completed to my satisfaction
Damon S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/8/2015
Sean and the staff were all very polite and friendly. Very straightforward explanation of their services. The work they did on my car was top notch and very speedy. Thank you all for your help in a time that could be very stressful.
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2015
Great job! Nice People! Fair price! Who cod ask for anything more?
Jamie J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
Very professional, and would highly recommend your business.
Christina N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2015
I liked that Shawn and the company kept me in the loop thoughout the repair process. A clean car at pickup was a nice bonus and the estimated price and pick time was reasonable. Thank you
Ibrahima T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
I am 100% satisfied with the work itself, duration it took & the customer service provided. I will definitely recommend this auto repair shop to others. Thanks.
Andrea C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
Amazing work. . They are the best
Nissa A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/14/2015
Great service & great repair. Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. The work done on my car was fantastic, very happy with the results. My only suggestion would be to communicate any delays from estimated completion time. I had to call in to find out about a parts delay. No biggie, and would definitely use ABRA again, and recommend to others.
Brett G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/14/2015
It was finished sooner than expected
Laurissa D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
Very pleased with the customer service!
Kris A.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
2 out of 5
3/9/2015
Someone put my front windshield wipers back in wrong and they don't work
Heather P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
I loved the status updates to my phone. The employee Dan Schulz also kept me updated and was great in the process. Superior service. I will for sure be telling all my friends about this shop.
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Very good service
Marjorie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2015
Service was great, friendly .
Ross B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
2/14/2015
Stuck with the problem area until it was fixed with the right part.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
The personal service wAs excellent. I was also impressed with the automated customer service, but you might want to reduce the frequency if texts a little. Most important, Shawn did a great job of working with the adjuster to avoid Safeco just totalling our car, even though the repair cost was very high compared to the ACV OF our 2007 Kia!! My wife & I are both on Social Security Disability. Just getting a small check, & losing our car, would have been a disaster!! Thank you!!
Juan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2015
Thank you for every thing you are the best !!!
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/2/2015
The body job was well done - an exception found was the inner lining of the car was drooping caused by moisture from cleaning - other than that a great job - I would also have wished that i should have been notified of it being fine rather than my having to call to see the status on the day due and then rushing to the rent a car before either abra and the rent a car closed as abra told me the car would be available after five and they closed at 5:30 and the rent a car closed at 6:00
Candace H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/31/2015
Sean is great
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/21/2015
The best looking part of my 12 year old car is now my new bumper and quarter panel!! I was very happy with the entire process at ABRA. Including interaction with my insurance company and also setting up my rental car. Getting a damaged car repaired isnt something that anyone wants to do, but ABRA made it painless. Regards, Chris
Michelle Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/20/2015
Would be great if we could respond to the automated texts so that we don't have to call so many times
Yin Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/16/2015
You missed the most important repair even though we talked about it multiple times beforehand. The side collision pushed the right front wheel out of alignment. That was not fixed or listed on your paperwork.
Anthony N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2015
They where friendly fast and professional
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
Excellent service all around. Everyone in the office was polite and professional. I felt very well take care of and well informed. The car looks great. Will be recommending this place!
Deidra P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
A big thank you to the whole Abra repair team! You did a great job on my vehicle, you were quick and you were professional! If I ever have auto body needs, I will definitely come back to Abra!
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2014
Thanks for your incredible repair work, friendly service and timely communication. I appreciate it!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
12/3/2014
Very fast, looks great and most important, my wife is happy her car looks like new again.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2014
Appreciated the frequent updates, friendly service and a job very well done!
Yukako I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2014
It was very easy process, and I am amazed that you cleaned my car like new looking! Thank you so much!
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/15/2014
Everything went great! Wonderful customer service and repairs.
Burt B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2014
On time and under budget. Remarkable.
Meave E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/12/2014
Shawn and Molly were fantastic! I really appreciate their patience working with me and my car looks & drives great! I will defiantly recommend them to my friends & family.
Germaine S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2014
Shawn and Molly have been nothing but helpful and professional. I enjoyed working with all of the staff at Abra and couldn't have had a better experience. Thank you!
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2014
Very kind and professional service.
Rick M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2014
Excellent work
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/9/2014
We appreciate your attention to detail, the bumper fix, the wash and inside detail, and for keeping us informed and meeting your promise of when our car would be ready. Thank you all.
George S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2014
Sean was great! He kept me updated and did a great job on the repair. The staff did a superb job of explaining the process and stting up my rental car. Thanks to everyone at ABRA!
Marian K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2014
Excellent customer service. Friendly and sincere.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/3/2014
I liked the good communication.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
3 out of 5
9/26/2014
I choose this because it closer to where I live and not far to walk home. They did a great job to repair my rear end bumper and I am happy to have my car repair. Michael H
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/11/2014
Great job. Kept us informed throughout entire process. Thank You
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/11/2014
Glenn, David, Gabby and Hose all gave superior customer service! They are the bomb diggity of auto repair!!
Miles &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/13/2014
Speedy n great work.
Lynette S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/7/2014
My car looks as good as new!!
Sheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/11/2014
Chris and Gabby had excellent customer service And I'm very thankful for their help through the Process.
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2014
The communicationn was a 10 ! I felt my new car was in good hands
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/26/2014
Outstanding, Oorah and Semper Fidelis
Ashleigh B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
6/14/2014
Awesome
Sydney H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/23/2014
Thanks. Chris was great and car looks beautiful.
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/18/2014
Great customer service, expected turn around time, very friendly
Diana S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/17/2014
Great job, looks perfect
Walter G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/7/2014
Chris is great
Pam W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/1/2014
Great Job
Wendee L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2014
I just picked up my car today and it looks great. Abra was really easy to work with and kept me well informed.
Jake S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/18/2014
It was easy to work with your staff remotely. Thanks for taking care of my kids car!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications