Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 195 Reviews
4 stars 48 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 15 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Priya S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
6/19/2017
The representative who dealt with my car was very dismissive of my time. The first issued happened when I showed up for my appointment. He indicated that he had meant to call me because padrt had not arrived but forgot. I had to take time off of work that day. But, I rescheduled. I then asked him how long it would take to repair may car knowing that I was paying for rental out of pocket. He told me 48 hours. On the 30 hour mark when I called to check up, he tolde me "Not to worry...these tings take time...they would call when it was done." Needless to say, I felt like, if I were a man, he wouldn't have treated me like this. I spoke to the Manager (I beleive her name isMarsha). She immediately listen to my concerns and offered to pay for my rental car. I appreiated her intervention. However, I'm dissapointed that I needed to escalate the matter.
Jessica A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Accommodating as well. I also loved having my car returned to me washed & vacuumed!
Jim R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
Great experience, top to bottom.
Breanna J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/9/2017
The windshield that was supposed to be replaced along with other things, was not replaced... There were also new scratches left on my car after being serviced.
Ashley E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
My car looks wonderful! Better than when I bought it, AND IT WAS SPARKLING CLEAN WHEN I PICKED IT UP!!!! You guys rock!
Sharon O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/21/2017
The emails could use some improvement I received an email saying my car would not be ready until Monday but it was ready when I was told it would be by end of day Friday
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Brian and staff were great! My Tahoe looks great!
Rolf S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/13/2017
Leslie says you made the whistling window sound go away, she is very happy
Cindy B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Very nice to work with. Did a great job
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/12/2017
Great group. Courteous and professional. I had a *small* dent fixed and magically my car was BEAUTIFULLY cleaned inside and out!! Wow! David's pickup of me to get my completed car was intelligent and charming as well! Thank you for taking such good care of me and my VW. Paul
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Great service and quality work from personable people.
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Very professional in all aspects of the work we had done!
Brittany S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Brian was kind, professional, and funny. I felt good trusting him with my car and sure enough it came back perfect. Thank you!
Edliberto M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Great job overall and I'm very satisfied with the service.
Yalexis C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Great job. ABRA is the best in repairing auto.
Keith C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
great team. nice work on the damage to my car. I appreciate the quick turn around and the "friends" atmosphere.
Joe B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Great Service from all especially Brian
Rick S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Great job! Very happy!
Emily M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
You absolutely cannot tell there was any damage to my car. The staff very friendly and accommodating. They went above and beyond by cleaning the interior of my car even though all damage was to the outside.
Criag M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
The team at Abra did a great job. My truck was completed ahead of schedule. The works looks good and the costs were reasonable. The staff who answered the phone and manned the front desk were courteous and easy to work with. In particular, Brian Klein did a great job in ensuring the customer experience exceeded my expectations. Thanks.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications