Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
The car looks great. All I had to do is drop it off and wait for it to be finished. Thanks for a job well done.
April R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Great communication and honest service. Thank you.
Rita M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
Took a bit longer than I expected, but I was kept informed the entire time and the insurance/car rental was taken care of. I would definitely use again if necessary - even if it wasn't an insurance issue. Thank you,
Emily M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Your team is amazing. I felt very well taken care of and knew my car was in great hands. Made a bad experience much better
Etsegenet E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/11/2017
Sean was very unprofessional & filled with negative attitude the 2nd time we brought back our honda for repair. We will not recommend our family & friends and we will not bring our cars to your shop for the future. It was a whole negative experience thst we have wit Abra auto body shop. Be respectfully for your clients. I will also share my negative experience on social media w/family and friends
Erich K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Loved all the communication. Marsha and Sean took really good care if my F1560! Thanx for everything!
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Excellent workmanship, customer service and economy. Thanks! Kenneth Gray
Mel S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
You exceeded my expectations by polishing our hood along with the front bumper, and the car looks terrific. Thanks for going the extra mile.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
I was ecstatic about the repair done. It was just like it came from the factory. Thank you
Hilario R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
My family has had several cars repaired by Abra. We have always had an excellent experience. Customer Service is great!
Gail S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
Fantastic and timely communication both via email and phone.
Brad S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
They treated us like family and kept us updated. Workmanship was awesome and even pays attentions to the little details to make it look like nothing happened.
Ryan D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Marsha and Mel are great! It was an easy and painless process. Thanks so much for the great work.
Jacqueline D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Very professional and performed quality work. It looks brand new and I'm very pleased. Thanks for keeping me updated throughout the process. Everything went smoothly.
Billy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
I will definitely come back. An all-around professional and Auto body experience.
George S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Special thanks to Sean and Marsha.
Davood H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Excellent !
Irene H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/31/2017
The work was done to perfection - like new. I was surprised the final cost was $600 higher than estimate but assume Mel cleared this with the insurance agent. Mel was great telling me what needed to get done and when. I really appreciated the daily updates and work done in estimated time line. Everyone so friendly and helpful especially when there was confusion with Hertz services.
Dimitar D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Great job !!!
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Friendly service. Repairs look great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications