Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
I was ecstatic about the repair done. It was just like it came from the factory. Thank you
Hilario R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
My family has had several cars repaired by Abra. We have always had an excellent experience. Customer Service is great!
Gail S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
Fantastic and timely communication both via email and phone.
Brad S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
They treated us like family and kept us updated. Workmanship was awesome and even pays attentions to the little details to make it look like nothing happened.
Ryan D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Marsha and Mel are great! It was an easy and painless process. Thanks so much for the great work.
Jacqueline D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Very professional and performed quality work. It looks brand new and I'm very pleased. Thanks for keeping me updated throughout the process. Everything went smoothly.
Billy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
I will definitely come back. An all-around professional and Auto body experience.
George S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Special thanks to Sean and Marsha.
Davood H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Excellent !
Irene H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/31/2017
The work was done to perfection - like new. I was surprised the final cost was $600 higher than estimate but assume Mel cleared this with the insurance agent. Mel was great telling me what needed to get done and when. I really appreciated the daily updates and work done in estimated time line. Everyone so friendly and helpful especially when there was confusion with Hertz services.
Dimitar D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Great job !!!
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Friendly service. Repairs look great
Brianna M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
I loved getting updates on my car. It was a great personal touch. The communication was stellar. I also appreciated the fact I was able to get a quote and then wait to get my funds taken care of without being pestered to come back in. My car looks new and your service is impeccable. Thank you so much for taking care of my baby!
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/22/2017
Good team, the daily emails were a little lacking in any useful information, but as soon as they discovered something important, they reached out to me by phone and made sure it was addressed quickly.
Ruqayya T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/22/2017
Erica at the front desk was very helpful and welcoming. Mel was a polite technician who was thorough with explanation of my repairs. My car was returned to me in better shape than when I left it. I am so happy I chose this company to do my repairs.
Jesse R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Excellent workmanship! Thanks for doing a great job.
Myron K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Very professional great customer service thank you
Tyler H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Brian Klein was amazing. Got me my car back before vaca. Kept me personally up to date. I would recommend him and Abra to anyone.
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2017
Thank you first of all for getting my car back to beautiful!!!! Especially liked the way you kept me updated on how the car was coming along! Thank you too for being so pleasant and nice to deal with. Sincerely, Donna S
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2017
ABRA is recommended by our insurance company. Repairs were done as described on the estimate; and it was finished within a reasonable time. I'd say that the process was seamless. Nice job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications