Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 207 Reviews
4 stars 55 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 11 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Miguel L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Kristine the front desk lady was always nice to me even though I called probably like 20 times and would always answer my questions or made sure that somebody would get a hold of me back. Jeff as well always answered my questions and kept me in the loop of things. and never BS with me always straight forward.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/18/2016
I am sure that they kept the 407 check that Allstate gave, but they couldn't find it, so I had to pay it with my credit card. I will speak with them tomorrow
Mylan S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Josh was fantastic!
Ernest L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Great communication and very friendly personnel! I appreciate your prompt attention to detail. Thank you very much!
Richelle C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
I loved that I received updates almost daily. I had a great experience. Thank-you
Belinda S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
I appreciate your professionalism of courtesy, attention to detail,and first class work. It was also a pleasant surprise noticing that you cleaned the car interior as well.
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
During the entire process from the beginning to end the communication and customer service was great! Thank you!! I will definitely be referring your company to family and friends!
Ian H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Excellent service. Car was ready earl. Thanks
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
I felt like my car was in great hands! I love the text updates And the phone calls letting me know the status. And the fact that they remembered me worrying about my son's birthday present in the back of the car. No one would remember that...I hope I never have to come back but if I do...it will be that Abra store!
Harlean V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/8/2016
Communication. I had to call to find out that the parts had come the day before and had to call them for status updates. Auto text tells nothing.
Sheryl R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Great work, and communication!
Arur K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Special thanks to Curtis who was regularly keeping me updated about what was done. I am very satisfied with the service I received.
Troy F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
Good start, rough mid way point, but good recovery at end
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
A good job and helpfully advice.
Bart C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Overall the experience with Abra was great. Friendly staff very professional and job completed on time. Kudos to everyone. Car looks fantastic.
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
Josh gave me a very clear description of what needed to be done and how much time it would take, realistically, to do it. The work that needed to be done was done well. Thank you.
Kristine B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
9/21/2016
My first adjuster was treating like a female not answering my questions as though I would not understand what he was talking about... could not get straight answer from him in anything about the repairs. When Curtiss was put on the car I got all my questions answered and he gave me what was actually going on with car
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Josh was a great estimator and answered all questions I had. He went beyond what I expected to make sure I was happy with the repairs.I will always bring my vehicles to your company because of the quality of work done and customer services I got. Thank you
Tamaki N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
I can' t say thank you enough for your great repair job on my car. I was surprised that I heard about the dents you found at the final assembly. You could have ignored them, but you let me know! I appreciate your dedication to perfection.
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Joshua was super good at keeping me in the loop & answering all my questions & concerns, I would come back there in a heart beat, hopefully I don't need to but thank you for the Great experience.
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Looks great! Thx!
Mira C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Your staff is very friendly and did a great job! Thanks for a job well done.
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/23/2016
Josh is awesome
Derek D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
ABRA always update you with the situation and I appreciate it, thank you.
Anne W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
We are very pleased. Josh made sure we fully understood everything to be done. And the job came under the amount bid. Josh kept us informed about the progress of the work and finished earlier than expected. Thank you to all the Abra staff and especially Josh.
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Excellent communication from start to finish. The repairs are immaculate.
Devon G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
I still don't like car crashes, but your excellent care and service made it as good as possible!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
My car looks like new. Great job
Guy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
First rate and fast service. Finished job looked undistinguishable from the car when new. Original repmacement parts with best match on paint. Abra is my only choice when I need this type of service for my vehicles.
Dillon H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/30/2016
I have not gotten my car back yet I work overnights and it's inconvenient of their hours for when I can get my car I'm hoping I will get it tomorrow but it's possible I won't be able to
Jaime R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/25/2016
Thank you so much for putting a rush on my pick up time. I work 24 hour shifts and I was post call after having been awake all night. It was a Friday and I live on Whidbey island. Coming back at 3 or 5 pm on a Friday would have taken at least 4 hours of not more like 5-6. Josh put a rush on it and had it ready for me in 30 minutes after I stopped by on my way home. AND THEY STILL TOOK TIME TO DETAIL IT. I truly appreciated that. Not many businesses would have changed their schedule around and made that work. THANK YOU.
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Thank you for the good job on my Ford Explorer I appreciated the text messages and being informed on the progress of the job I really appreciate that.
Binh T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
Abra Auto Body & Glass is an excellence service place.
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
Thank you for cleaning the inside of my car. That was a very nice surprise, which I am very grateful. Thank you.
Esteban G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Thank you
Deanna V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Excellent service! Very happy!
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Excellent
Melodi H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
Very friendly, efficient and professional staff! Thank you!! ????
Deanna H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
Timeliness. Listened and apparently addressed concerns. Accommodating of my schedule. Perfect level of professionalism. Seemingly good partnership accommodating w/rental car next door.
Divontay R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
Great job. Love the way the front bumper looks and the new glass looks amazing. Will be coming back if my car needs any repairs again.
Jenny S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Awesome
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
Excellent service! I love the cleanliness of my car upon return.
Cecilia G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
I am so amazed by the service. They kept me informed and made it painless to get my car fixed. Friendly informative staff made me feel like they genuinely cared about me and my car getting back to normal.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I appreciated the professional service and I valued the quality customer service. Thank you so much. Linda B
Audrey P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/3/2016
Work was performed professionally and on time. Staff was courteous and very helpful. I can't say enough about how good the service was. I have already told several of my friends about my experience and raved about now nicely things turned out. Hopefully, I won't need to return, but should I have to, it will be right back to ABRA. Thank you so much. Regards, Audrey Parks
William K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
Level of service is the thing that sets businesses apart. Abra is outstanding at their craft and business practice. They gave perfect service.
Stacey W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Yes it was great! The car looks amazing!
Kiely M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Excellent, perfect service!
David D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/24/2016
I was very happy with the results, paint matched well and all joints lined up. In and out very quickly.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Thank you for everything!
Josh K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Excellent
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
Everyone was fantastic. Joshua was very knowledgable and enthusiastic and made the entire process smooth and error free. It was a pleasure to work with someone who so obviously takes pride in their job. Simply awesome!
Tennille H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/11/2016
I just want to again say thank you, as I was on my way to pick up my car it was close to your closing time. Traffic was worse then I thought it would be your team waited until I arrived even though it was 15 - 20 minutes after closing time! I appreciate that they would take time out of their busy lives to wait for me. Again thank you, thank you, thank you!
Larry L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Good customer service Joshua
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Don't have a single thing to change! You did a great job and had helpful communication.
Kristen D.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Great people, great service and my rig turned out wonderfully!
Juliana S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Gary and the team were awesome! I really appreciate the work that was done and the constant update in terms of how everything was going with the repair and when it would be ready
Aaron K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/21/2016
Thanx!!
Tania R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Excellent service and care.
Bart B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
A service! I give you a 10.
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
I like the text updates on progress through the repairs.
Dorothy M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Mark was exceptionally courteous and professional ...service was timely and I was informed every step of the process.
Fred S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Outstanding work and very professional reearding experience. I would recommend to my friends and would return if I needed any further car body work.
Matthew V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/9/2016
The repairs were fine as far as I can tell but it took 9 days to get new bumpers on this thing (while I'm paying for the rental insurance in the meantime - luckily the person that hit me's insurance had to pay the car itself). I've had to replace both bumpers once before, and just the rear one once, and the former took 4 days and (counting a weekend) and the latter 2. And they were using OEM guaranteed parts too. When I walked out the door last week I was told "this'll be a quick fix, maybe even end of today or tomorrow." um, no. You guys were really friendly and got the job done, but if I get hit by another USAA customer I think I'll be taking it elsewhere.
Barbara F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Very pleasant and helpful staff. Thank you!
Larry L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/27/2016
There is one small piece of the Mylar on the front bumper that is overlap or bubbled I don't know if it will end up peeling off in the long run but I will bring it in and let you take a look at this week the rest of car is outstanding looks wonderful and I'm very pleased with the timeline and all the updates on what was going on. Job well done !!! Thank you Larry Lehman
Salvador F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Your professionalism in both services and workmanship were excellent
Sherrill D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Great communication from the staff- I really appreciated the updates on the repair work!
Sambo L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Get the job done quickly.
Demico T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Most definitely a satisfied customer! Got my car back yesterday, an it's like a brand new car! The team at Abra kept me up to date step by step, an there customer service was Absolutely amazing!! Just want to thank them for that, made it simple & explained everything I needed to know! 100% happy with the work done!!! Amazing job & thank you for taking care of me & my vehicle!!
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
The customer service was great. I will for sure be coming back if I need repairs done in the future.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Great place for complete satisfaction they where very helpful and nice and the repair was more than satisfactory. Very happy customer!!
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Great communication, fast job on my car. Great people. I would recommend them to anyone.
Angela J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Staff were very nice and addressed all my concerns in a prompt, friendly manner. The work done on my car was flawless and was completed 3 days ahead of scheduled, which pleased me to no end. Overall very please by Abra staff and the work they do there.
Laurie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Josh went "above and beyond" in responding to my concerns and meeting my needs. The car was repaired beautifully and in a timely manner. He and his team are tops!
Lon C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Nice job
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
The service was excellent. The text message updates were very helpful and effective. The repair was very well done. They completely cleaned the interior. It hasn't looked this nice since it was new. Everyone was very friendly and supportive.
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Easy communication. No hassle.
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Thank you for your hard work it was a good experience working with you.it's a satisfying feeling knowing the car went to the right shop. Thanks
Mayra F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
The receptionist, and all the staff was very professional.
Barbara T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Good job, looks like nothing happened to it
Christina H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/18/2016
Please send me a survey
Clark B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Excellent work quality. All staff excellent to talk to and work with.
Stephanie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Wonderful. Josh was fantastic
Kiah R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
They were very efficient and stayed in touch and updated me throughout the entire process.
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
The team in Everett did an excellent job. I'll be back for future repairs
Nathan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Nothing to improve on. Excellent service!
Nicole A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Car looks good, thanks.
Maureen M.
Vehicle Make : Plymouth
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
I was pleasantly surprised that a business still has good customer service!! What a wonderful treat. Communications was incredible!! The work was done in a timely fashion and well exacuted. Thanks for a wonderful, refreshing experience!!!
Ewina S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
The car look great
Yu K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/19/2015
Terrible!
Jeffrey Q.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/15/2015
Fast, friendly, and fantastic work. Can't even tell my car was hit! Thanks
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Love the job and on the time finish. Mahalo or Thank you. I want to say a Big Thank you to JOSHUA and the team.
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Great job!
George P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/6/2015
Everything is okay no comments
Karen F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
I was very satisfied with service. Very efficient and keep me well informed.
Dolores R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Jennifer and Gabby were very professional and helpful. Thank you
Brenton N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/31/2015
The drivers seat in my vehicle does not recline anymore and is not in the position I left it...the body work is nice though.
Amy G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Excellent customer service!
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/26/2015
Your team was very kind and positive making sure that I was completely satisfied before I left with my car. Two thumbs up to ABRA!!!!
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/25/2015
My car is now having electrical and programming issues after picking up my vehicle
Alanna C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Appreciated the status updates via text and phone regarding the status of my vehicle repair. Everyone I had contact with was helpful and polite .
Leon R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Fine service throughout the process and the early morning dropoff
Nina W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/22/2015
The staff was very courteous and helpful during the process. They were also very diligent is keeping me posted about the progress of my car's repairs. Everything was explained to me, both before and after the work was done. Questions from me were patiently answered. Overall, it was a very pleasant experience, which is greatly appreciated. ????
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Jennifer went out of her way to take care of me. Thank you!
John F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/10/2015
They did a great job. Finished the project quickly. I do need to take it back to get the 3m chip protector cleaned up a bit, and question one other thing. No problems so far as it runs nicely. Good to have her back. Thank you.
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
1) helped understand all concerns prior to drop off 2) assisted in a smooth drop off 3) kept us updated on progress 4) completed work within 2 days of drop off! 5) coordinated an after hours pick up Great team -- THANK YOU! Gale & Jennifer P
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Good work and FAST
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Thank you for a pleasant experience.
Greg S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Jennifer worked hard to make sure I was happy and satisfied with repairs and service.
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/24/2015
From the first moment we entered the Evergreen Way facility we were greeted warmly. They were prepared and had all our information ready and waiting. When Jennifer came out to meet us and do the walk around of my car she was businesslike in a very friendly manor, explaining and engaging every step of the process. We felt very comfortable leaving out car in such capable hands. While our car was at ABRA Jennifer kept in contact and assured us that the repairs were going smoothly. Today, when we picked up our car, we were again greeted with warm respect by the front desk and Jennifer met with us in moments. Jennifer is excellent and provided exceptional customer service. We will definitely recommend ABRA to our family, friends and coworkers. Kind Regards, Carol S
Quinn P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Excellent service, very nice staff
Gunnar A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/18/2015
Repair seems very good so far. My only complaint was the car exterior was very dirty from sanding dust.
Joel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Awesome!!????
Rodolfo L.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
9/12/2015
For now I think you guys rock!
Xing L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
The regular text message updates were great!
Laree D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Jennifer was super nice and kept me informed on all the repairs which I really appreciated. Gabby at the front desk was especially kind when I called and stopped by. Thanks so much! Laree Delaney
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
Keep up the good work
John G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/25/2015
Jennifer was a pleasure to work with, I was informed at least twice a day on the progress that was made. I have worked in management for several companies over the last 20 years and employees like Jennifer are few and far between.... She was on it !!! Thanks Again ABRA for a Job Well Done !!! Best ! John G
Tammy D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Jennifer was very thorough and pleasant to work with! I also REALLY appreciated how quickly they got me in to work on my car. Thank you!!
Yu H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Thanks for the frequent updates. Work looks amazing. Door closes better than pre-accident.
Sockheng N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
8/8/2015
The repairs on my vehicle was done in the time frame given. My minor complaint is dust was left behind in the car in multiple areas, there was not a thorough cleaning in the inside after the repair was done.
Angeline W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/7/2015
Everything was absolutely wonderful working with you guys EXCEPT for I just noticed a whole bunch of dusty residue on the inside of my car on the dash, and various other places thru out. Probably from sanding.
Dan P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Excellent service from start to finish. I mentioned my need for a deadline and the work was done in record speed. Attention to detail was meticulous and customer care was the best I have ever experienced. Praise to everyone that participated on the project. Thank you all.
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
They did a totally great job and kept me constantly informed of progress throughout the process.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
The service was very fast, very professional and it looks great! :)
Oden O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/28/2015
You Lost my license plate, left car dirty and dusty. For the price of 7200 for repairs, I would think a wash and dusting would be a given. Will not be back or recommend.
Jill M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Mark Cockle & the rest of the staff were excellent. I was kept up on how it was going & how long things were going to take. It was a no stress no worry situation & Mark Madd it that way.
Deborah P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
I am very happy with the service as well as the frequent updates.
Henrietta N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Really appreciate my car being washed and cleaning inside.
Junifer K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
My car looks great! They did phenomenal job also thanks for vacuuming and washed my car. Needed that. Two thumbs up for customer service
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
You did an amazing job we will recommend your business to everyone robert and kimberly childs
Joselito R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Great job!
Aries S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/9/2015
We were very satisfied with the receptionist and service manager and how they handled the entire process of communicating and updating the repair status. Our car was sparkling clean inside and out. When we got home and upon closer inspection, my husband found 2 small paint bubbles on the area of the repair. We hope that they will honor the lifetime guarantee and fix this minor detail.
Joann W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/8/2015
I will certainly recommend your company to anyone that needs Auto Body repair! Service was excellent and very fast! Thank you all!
Staci H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/2/2015
Fantastic
Charlotte D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Josh on evergreen is awesome. Amazing job and quick and friendly customer service
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Very pleased with service, ongoing communication and ease of getting everything done at one place. Your attention to customer service is outstanding!
Abigail M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/24/2015
I was rear-ended a few weeks ago and brought my car in for the repair. Jennifer was the one handling my account and she was amazing. Very easy to communicate with, and always helpful when questions cropped up. My repair ended up being a huge pain for the shop (several tries to locate correct parts) and Jennifer and some of the repair men stayed past closing to get me out of there and avoid another day in my rental. Rad service all around.
Carl L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/23/2015
PLEASANTLY SURPRISED, ECCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS. THANK YOU FOR A JOB WELL DONE!
Anna R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
You kept me informed throughout the whole process of my car getting fixed. Today when we picked the car up we were impressed with how great all the work you did looked. We are pleased with your work and would recommend you to friends and family.
Denise D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Josh was excellent, very professional. This is my 2nd time using Abra and would recommend them!
Jeri W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Great job, especially Mark. Thank you!
Zack M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2015
Quick service work done before scedualed completion date...friendly service kept me informed on the progress throughout repair.
Mj P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
Nice job.
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
I am very happy. Thank you
John A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/5/2015
Joshua Kazinec, the customer service manager was great, kept me fully informed every step of the way. When I picked up the car after only 3 days I was completely blown away by the quality of the work! The car is 13 years old and couldn't even see a shade variation in the paint, the **** at this ABRA shop is outstanding!!! The detail shop is remarkable as well, the car looked super. I've been in the Auto Repair business since 1985 and don't impress easily. Folks, I AM IMPRESSED! Will definitely recommend this shop without hesitation. Keep up the outstanding work. John A
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
I would refer my friends Very good service
David D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
5/23/2015
Head light is higher than the fender not sure if the fender is misaligned or the head light did not get addressed as part of the accident on the non affected side the headlight assembly is flush with the fender on the other side it is sticking up enough to notice.
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/23/2015
They kept me up to date and my car was done within a week
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/23/2015
I was very happy with the whole experience of getting my truck repaired, they committed with me through out the whole time. When they told me it would be ready on Friday it was ready on Friday. It looks like a brand new truck .I will recommended you guys to all my friends and family
Lindsey D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2015
Excellent, timely service. I appreciated the updates from the shop as well!
Jill R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
The work done for me far exceeded my hopes and expectations. I am highly impressed with you workmanship and dedication to quality. Thank you so much for all you did for me and little now happy Honda!
Jessica N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2015
Highly recommended! Great, friendly service and the car looks fantastic!
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Thanks for keeping us informed at every step of the process! Our car looks fantastic!
Matty C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Very professional,
Tamra F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Excellent customer service and my car looks awesome! Tamara
Joane H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/6/2015
I was amazed at the speed at which the repairs were done, and seem to be done right (although I've only had the car a few hours now). Also I was thankful they were able to take me home after I dropped off my car for repairs so I could drive a different vehicle to work.
Gwyn P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
Great job. can't tell the difference. Looks new again. The updates from Jessica was great too.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/1/2015
Fast, fast, fast. Never left me wondering.
Joanna S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Very friendly, very informative, and very understanding. Great people, especially Mark. Thank you for all your help.
Randy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2015
Extremely satisfied with the work, communication, and professionalism that I experienced at Abra.
Ronald T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/25/2015
Everyone on the team did a fantastic job. From the moment I walked in the door, to the day I returned to pick up my car up. I'm very satisfied with the customer care and quality of work.
Maureen B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
I was very happy with the job the team done
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
Great job and service
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/17/2015
Excellent service and craftsmanship.
Dane S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Jennifer was amazing!! She was always keeping me posted on where my car was at from start to finish. she was always extremely nice and great with follow up.
Dorie B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/12/2015
Awesome job
Ignacio S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
Thank you so much in doing an outstanding job in repairing my 4 runner. I am very satisfied with the work you have done. Thank you.
Dale S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
everything went well beyond my expectations. thank you very much..
Kathy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
My car had never looked cleaner , since I got it. Thank you for the great job & quick service. Everyone was very courteous. Hopefully I don't need repairs again, but if I do, it will be there & I will recommend you. Sincerely, Kathy
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
Grew communication throughout the process! The finished product was like the car was new!
Michelle T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/24/2015
Friendly
Business A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/21/2015
A As a business owner your company is a model I strive to become. You will be recommended for many years to come.
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
I'm very happy with the work done.
Frances A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/20/2015
I was very impressed with Joshua. he made sure that he explained everything that was going to be done with my car.I also appreciated his suggestions as to how to take care of the car paint.I would recommend Abra anyone who needs work done on their car.they did an excellent job on mine very satisfied
Mona M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
Great customer service! Very professional and nice employees.
Carol J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/17/2015
Joshua and the team went above and beyond my expectations. Professional- polite-and most important-kept me informed the entire way. It was a pleasure doing business with a company that understands that a simple car repair can be a trying time for most people and employs such a high caliber of wonderful employees! Thanks Abra-and Joshua and his team!!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/14/2015
They kept in contact with me the entire time. Expectations were met regarding how long it would take. My van was cleaned from top to bottom when we got it back. What a nice surprise!
Chelsey S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/14/2015
_v
Lindsey W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
Mark did an awesome job at keeping me updated withe status of the repairs. He was very through and explained everything so I understood the process and knew what to expect. I will definitely continue to use and recommend Abra in the future!
Melody G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
3/10/2015
Not happy, shockingly sad in fact. I have my car, it's not to the level I expected, sad about it.
Joel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
Work was completed when josh said it would be done. Very happily with how we were treated. Will recommend to family and friends.
Suzanne B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
They kept me informed every step of the way. I will certainly return if I need their expertise in the future!
Curtis A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
Jessica was great to deal with.
Christine H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
Platinum service, thank you Mark and Glen!
Ingrid S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
We were thrilled with the entire experience from start to finish. We will gladly recommend you to friends and family. Thank you for excellent service and professionalism. Ingrid & Kenneth Sandin
Taylor F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/19/2015
My repair was done before the estimated date, as well as other fixes free of charge. They kept me up to date on how the repairs were going. Everyone was very friendly and answered any questions I had.
Sherry S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/16/2015
Communication was excellent! Mark was very friendly and helpful.
Krystin W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
Keep up the awesome work!
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/5/2015
Appreciated the daily communication by text. The work was perfect. The car was cleaned perfectly. 10/10 service. Very friendly staff.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2015
Mark did a great job working with me on this repair.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
I was kept well informed about the progress of repairs. My car was done earlier than expected saving me money on a rental car. The repairs look great.
Jessie J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/20/2015
Looks great! Very clean and done well. Thank u
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
Glen and all of the members of your Everett location were exceptional, they provided excellent service, kept me well informed on the progress and delivered my vehicle on time and in ecellent condition. Thank you
Jesie A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
Great communication, very friendly speedy service :)
Laree M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
Looks good. Thank you :-)
Kathryn T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/8/2015
I got a few confusing auto texts that said my car was "happy." I suggest you change that one.
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
1/8/2015
My car is not handling like it before. I am going to drive it for a couple more days to evaluate it a little more.
Karen A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
3 out of 5
12/20/2014
Wonderful experience however when I got home I noticed that the soap was not totally gone
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications