Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roger H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
The customer service is extraordinary. Right from the first contact with Rachael, then assessment with Curtis, and the final solution with Joshua, there was the utmost courtesy and professional dialogue. The involvement of the insurance company added a bit of complexity, but it was all resolved by ABRA and I was kept up-to-date with 2X daily notifications, either by phone or email. The ABRA team is sincerely interested in providing the best service possible and they do it with pride and pleasure. I'll definitely recommend them to my friends.
Cole A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Josh and team were awesome. Repair looks great. Thanks
Audrey P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
I'm no longer surprised by the professionalism displayed by the team at ABRA. I've come to expect it, and I'm never disappointed. I talk your shop up to everyone I know. Please keep up the great work!!
Pearl S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Thank you Joshua...re: the recent work done on my Camry...I am very satisfied with the job. Please thank everyone that was involved in getting my car back. Greatly appreciated!! P Shomin.
Ron H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Great communication
Laurie O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Joshua K was awesomeness me with continuous updates and information. The truck looks great! Thank you!
Philippe G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
I want to express my greatest gratitude to Joshua and Michelle and the whole team at ABRA for the tremendous work they did and for making this experience as painless and as human possible for their sense of welcome thank you all very much ???? Philippe
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
my experience exceeded my expectations. I was explained and shown the damaged areas and was informed what had to be done and how long it would take. Tom was aware of my situation as a Uber driver. HE said he would do his best to see to it that he would get it back as quick as he could,in fact it was finished earlier then expected.
Eugene P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Very nice place to do business. Will highly recomendyoutoall my friends
Rosalind H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Nice and helpful.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/9/2017
Well, after three hours, all seems exceptional! Heading home ( Virginia) on Saturday, should be home Wednesday, send again for a real status update.????
Jack P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/25/2017
Good over all, can be trusted
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/13/2017
Looks very good guys ! I am very satisfied with how it turned out. Only wish I could have had you go over all the other scrapes and scratches while you were at it. Lol
Penny B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Great service
Cheri K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Josh and Michele were great!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Josh was great about keeping me informed. His daily feedback really made the potentially unpleasant experience of having my car repaired, smooth and painless. Thank you!
Sherie B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Thank you to Mark and everyone who worked on my car.
Amona M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/23/2017
I sent an email to Glen Warren with more details about my experience with the front desk rep
Angela K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Good report. Good service
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Overall a great experience! Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications