Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alexander V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Great team, good quality work, and good customer service
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2018
The repair looks great.I appreciated the updates as the job progressed and that the work was completed as scheduled.
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
I really liked that they detailed the car . Thanks Mark
David R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Jennifer and Michelle were positively wonderful!I was updated frequently and treated very well. My car looks amazing. Great work to my front drivers panel and my car is sparkling clean inside and out. Will recommend to anyone needing repairs.
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Through the whole process all the staff were amazing,I will alway use this shop for all my repairs and highly recommended them,Thank you
Anne P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Appreciate the good work!
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
The staff is really wonderful
Richard Q.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Yes, I was very happy with the communication and quality of work on my vehicle. Would definitely use ABRA in the future. Thanks Richard Q
Kathy O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
I was very happy with the high quality service and diligence that was given to my car while it was being repaired. I was pleasantly surprised that it was finished ahead of schedule and that the interior was detailed. I appreciated having all the repairs explained to me and being given the opportunity to ask any questions or make sure If I had any future concerns that I could follow up with an Abra Repair Center near us. I will recommend Abra to my friends and family.
Otto B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Excellent service all around. Mark was friendly, efficient and worked hard to resolve questions I had about coverage from my insurance company. Their techs did a great job and it looks like they detailed it too! Mark was terrific and Michelle the receptionist was great too. Very friendly and sweet. Great experience!
Larry L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
We are very grateful to Joshua at the Everett Abra on Evergreen way. He has always given us exceptional service.
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
8/23/2017
The Head lights are still not aimed accurately. Two attempts so far and still out of adjustment. I was encouraged to adjust them myself. At this point I may have to. The body work seems to be fine.
Alisa S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Very friendly service. Great communication in person and while they had my truck. Very helpful beyond expectations. Truck looked great when I picked it up. Thank you Mark and all the employees ????
Dan J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/19/2017
As soon as I backed up, a warning came on to check my back up sensors. After checking them out, they don't work. Not too thrilled because it's not convienent to return. I also have trouble understanding how someone who drove the car after repairs were complete didn't happen to notice the warning that comes on every time you go in reverse.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/14/2017
The staff is efficient and friendly. In addition the repairs were outstanding and the turn around time was quick.
Kim B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
A abouslety wonderful experience from start to finish. I never had to call and ask about the progress of my car I was informed daily . The customer service is. Absolutely amazing and the quality impressive
Roger H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
The customer service is extraordinary. Right from the first contact with Rachael, then assessment with Curtis, and the final solution with Joshua, there was the utmost courtesy and professional dialogue. The involvement of the insurance company added a bit of complexity, but it was all resolved by ABRA and I was kept up-to-date with 2X daily notifications, either by phone or email. The ABRA team is sincerely interested in providing the best service possible and they do it with pride and pleasure. I'll definitely recommend them to my friends.
Cole A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Josh and team were awesome. Repair looks great. Thanks
Audrey P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
I'm no longer surprised by the professionalism displayed by the team at ABRA. I've come to expect it, and I'm never disappointed. I talk your shop up to everyone I know. Please keep up the great work!!
Pearl S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Thank you Joshua...re: the recent work done on my Camry...I am very satisfied with the job. Please thank everyone that was involved in getting my car back. Greatly appreciated!! P Shomin.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications