Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patti S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Everyone was very friendly and helpful and continued communication from Dion was fabulous. Would definitely recommend you guys!
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Nice job. Appreciated the updates on the repair.
Raju K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Great service and on time
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Damage was fixed quickly and looks great! Wasn't expecting to have my car vacuumed too, so thank you. And having all of email updates and rental car place pick me up from the your location was awesome. Hopefully won't need any more damages fixed, but will definitely use Abra again if I do.
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Thank you very much. My car looks nice.
Adilma N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Thank you so much, GREAT JOB!!!
William R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Detail job on car was highly appreciated good job guys
Zoe D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Quick and efficient, making an unpleasant situation bearable.
Sara R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Customer service Gabby was so helpful. She responded promptly and was able to work my schedule with kindness, and understanding. Thank you, Gabby
Aravind K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Excellent quality work and service. Dan was awesome, and provided thorough and frequent updates through the process. I was very pleased with the work on my car!
Savanna W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Amazing, fast, trusting and reliable service. I am SO pleased with the communication and timeliness as well as accuracy :)
Leslie K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
You were friendly,professional, fast, did a terrific job, kept me updated with status of the repair, and returned my car washed and cleaned inside! I would definitely recommend your shop.
Roberta E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/3/2018
They did a remarkable job on my car looks like they really focused on good quality work. I'm beyond satisfied thank you so much.
Sherrill S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
the team made a great effort to make sure we were satisfied and happy
Miya M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Working with Dion was great
Victoria P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/28/2018
Took way to long for my car to be fixed
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
8/28/2018
I brought my car into because the front bumper was out of alignment due to an accident. Although we discussed replacing the number due to the damage, abra instead attempted to repair it. The bumper is still out of alignment. In addition, and even more disappointing, is they fact that abra caused more damage to the bumper when the repair was attempted. As such, my car not only wasn’t satisfactorily repaired, there is new damage. This is the case despite the fact that my car was in Abra’s shop for 2 weeks. At this point, I am very disappointed.
Lisa F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/28/2018
I have had my car repaired here 3 times (2 not my fault in case you're wondering), and each time the entire process goes smoothly. They get me into a rental car with minimum friction, everyone is lovely, I get frequent updates on where the car is. And the car looks gorgeous. I 150% recommend you guys and will make a point to refer you to my Audi dealer. The one thing I'd suggest is actually fewer status emails.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
Appreciate completion one day earlier than estimated.
Hanif R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/24/2018
From speaking with Gabbi at the front desk, to going over the process with Megan to the convenience with Enterprise rental to the email updates, i’m Beyond impressed with the service. I sell houses and starting strong and finishing strong is super important and you guys knocked it out of the park. I kinda want to damage my car again just to work with you guys (kidding) Thank you again. I’ll definitely refer you guys to anyone I know that has some body or glass repair needed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications