Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Benjamin G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
ABRA was very professional and did great work on my truck.
Mark Alhadeff.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Abra Auto Body understands customer service. Megan kept me in the loop daily.I did appreciate that part of your service. My company truck was done in a timely manner. I will definitely recommend Abra to friends and family. Thank you, Mark Alhadeff Central Welding Supply.
Robin T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
I really appreciated the service from the front desk and the estimator Bruce Holeman. He took the time to explain the process of the repair, costs, and estimates.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Bruce did a wonderful job explaining everything that was going to happen. It all came together just as he said! Roberta at the front desk was awesome as well! And one more nice lady at the front desk, but I don’t remember her name. Overall my experience was awesome and I would recommend anyone to come get their repairs here!
Praveen P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Very informative and good service.
Jay L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Everyone was great!
Stacy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Very quick and efficient!
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Good job with updates and thanks for taking rental car
Brent W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Nice job!!
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/7/2019
Out standing service interior look like knew only negative was a Rear driver side tire had a nail in it everything else is fantastic I would give your service in a plus thank you for taking care of my vehicle
Jenny C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2019
You guys did a great job. I am very happy with my out come. Thanks for washing my car and vacuum it. It makes me very happy.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Very professional and efficient. Would definitely recommend
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
The work looked great. It was completed in less time than I expected.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/28/2019
They did a very good job on repairing my car. Looks new.
Kathleen W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Dion was fantastic- will recommend
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Loved the communication about the progress of my car.
Christine H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Great to have the text updates all along and everyone was extremely nice!
Anthony W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
I’m pleased and appreciate your teams time and effort.. I like the fact y’all let me know every single step and made it seamless .. I would recommend you to anyone .. everyone was professional thank you
Laurie T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/18/2019
Totally professional staff led by Gabby
Sara R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
I can't emphasize enough how satisfied I'm with ABRA and specially with Bruce Holeman. He was extremely thorough, kept me updated throught the whole process, outstanding customer service skills. When my rental was about to expire, he even let me have a rental covered by ABRA. Excellent job! Ruben Silberman and Sara R

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications