Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Li S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
11/11/2018
Bruce is very professional and experienced.
Melissa R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/8/2018
When I picked up my car, I was so happy it was ready 5 days earlier than expected. However it was not ready for pick up like said. They did not complete what they needed and was not in the same condition as before the accident. The paint is not smooth and shiny like the rest of the car, almost bumpy,noticeably different, and after talking to 2 people with Abra, they agreed. The back bumper was looser than other side. Also, the interior was not cleaned or vacuumed so the seat fabric was covered in paint dust as well as the damaged parts of the car, tire, wheel and broken pieces of hub caps where just thrown in back. It's like they hadn't even checked everything and cleaned up before calling me to pickup. We were there in total for almost an hour. They cleaned the car and fixed the bumper with a clip, and said that I would need to bring the car back to fix the paint issue. They said polishing it should help but they would need to set me up with a rental car for a day. So, I took the car since I needed to pick up my son from school and had already returned my rental with enterprise. This is a bit of a hassle going back and forth like this. The gentleman I spoke with, Dan, was very apologetic and helpful. I just brought the Journey back today, hoping for a better experience upon pickup this time.
Pam T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
It was an extremely easy process. The manager even came out during pick up to ensure my car was looking great. Great job Abra Team!!!!
Denis N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Bruce is awesome and did a great job at keep me well informed and abreast of what was happening. He was very clear at pick up and made the experience absolutely personal. I will definitely come back to this place for Bruce and the team and tell everyone that I can to as well!
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
I really appreciated how Jill really made me feel like I am her priority, and kept me up to date on the progress of the work!
Chakravarthy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
I am completely satisfied with the work performed and the status updates which I received from Megan every day or whenever there was an update was awesome. Appreciate the efforts taken to fix my van and deliver it on the promised timeline. Thanks!
Sophie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/24/2018
Dion was amazing and professional. He really kept me inform of all the details that went on with my car. I am so happy with the service and if anything where to happen in the future, I will for sure to go to him again. Abra is so lucky to have him.
Masoud H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
That service was great Thankfully
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Jill did a great job working with me. Thank you.
Martin M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
Professional, timely, trustworthy, and considerate. Could not possibly feel better about my experience with Abra from top to bottom. Truly first class care and service.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
1 out of 5
10/19/2018
Although it appears that my repairs were done properly, it took entirely too long to complete - 30 days from drop-off to return.
Peng H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Thank you
Sholonda B.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Everyone was friendly and professional. I love the email updates.
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
I love the frequently updates about the repair process of my vehicle. Thank you so much!
Cedric W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
10/14/2018
It was great that I did have to pay to leave the car there till I could afford to pay for the repairs.
Randi B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
10/13/2018
The job was very late to completion. While we were advised their may be a small delay, we did not expect the delay to be as long as it was. The headlights were not tested and were not repaired. A drink was left in the center console--assuming it was one of your staff members.
Stefan C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
I was very happy with the work that was done on my 2014 Jeep Compass. Thank you Abra
Claire D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
We appreciated the updates along the way and are very pleased with the result of the repair. Excellent customer service from start to finish.
Wesley F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Team did an excellent job. Just picked the car up today, so we will see how it goes as we start using the car again. Excellent communication from Jill and I always knew what the status was.
Tyler S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Really smooth process from start to finish! Bruce was awesome! Did a great job explaining the whole process to me and keeping me updated the whole way! Thank you again! Will recommend Abra to everybody

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications