Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dennis N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Megan was great, it is always an easy and well planned process with her and her team!
Rodda Paint.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/22/2018
bruce is the man!!!!
Doris B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
I was very pleased With the work you did on my Prius and how quickly and efficiently It was completed. The staff were very efficient and helpful in getting it done so quickly. Doris B
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
Dion did a great job. He set great expectations by explaining that there was a chance the after market part might not match would could lead to a small delay. Sure enough, that happened...but I felt prepared. Also, he was thoughtful enough to ensure my jeep (no top) was indoors, because it rained hard the night before I was to pick it up. Great job, Dion.
Badreddine M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/10/2018
I was told that a wheel on my vehicle Would get repaired, but the repair was not complete. Very bad business practice.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
10.
Danh D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/9/2018
It took much longer to repair my vehicle then expected. When I got my vehicle back, the interior has stained every where. The body work was perfect but seeing all the mess inside the car did not cheer me up after waiting for more than 30 days to get my car back.
Ryan T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Dion was very courteous, transparent, and communicative. I was very pleased with the condition of my vehicle after the repairs!
Justin R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Outstanding service
Kiny C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/5/2018
I’m pleased with the job your team performed on my car. I like that you didn’t promise when the repair would be done but instead updated through email every day. I didn’t think that my car was done today. I was expecting it in a couple more days. Thanks!
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
excellent job done with excellent people!
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Bruce was such a great help, very professional and thorough. Mikel at the front desk was also very friendly and patient. Thank you
Bob L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Well done, good as New
Aleem K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Thank you. So happy to have my car back. It looks great.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
The staff were very helpful and prompt in all my dealings with them. Dion was extremely responsive and made the difficult experience much easier throughout All phases of the cars repair process.
Frances G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
5/31/2018
Megan will contact me for part order. She is great to communicate with me during the repair work.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Great customer service - daily updates on the status of my car and when the car was finished it looked perfect. I will definitely use ABRA again,
Laurie T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Everything was easy, quick and professional.
Michael Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Abra is sensational. Megan kept me up to speed during the entire process.
Alexander D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Very professional courteous service. Job was well executed in a reasonable time. Enterprise rent a car was very good as well.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications