Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 330 Reviews
4 stars 53 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 14 Reviews
1 star 21 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

****.,william And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/27/2017
Status updates were not at all timely. I did get an update when the ETA was moved forward. But when that day arrived, and I had heard nothing, I had to call to find out the car was not going to be ready.
Stefan C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
You guys did very good job on my car and are on top of everything and are very understanding and you guys listen to the customers to. Thank you
Kyonghoon L.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Perfect job. Prompt update.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Enjoyed working with Steven and Joseph. Excellent communications throughout the process. Would use them again.
Pushong S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Very satisfied. The job well done.
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
All the individuals we were exposed to were very professional! :). The work done our care was excellent. Where we were very pleased with your service we hope we don't have to use your facilities again. :)
Ida W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Thanks for making the repairs super easy, and great communication.
Jodi S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
The customer service was great. The service people were very supportive and helpful.
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
6/13/2017
As I mentioned to my insurance carrier the estimator was far from complete. I understand that small things may lead into other things however I had front-end damage and he didn't even bother to lift the hood of the car. I even pointed this out to him at the time and he said that they would delve into it further when they opened it up. I believe an estimate should be somewhat of a real estimate not just in the door and out the door just to get your car left off. Also the car was initially supposed to be done by Tuesday when I had dropped it off the Thursday before Thursday morning bright and early. I had appointments scheduled for Thursday after I would be picking it up however that didn't happen because they told me it would be ready by Wednesday and when I called Wednesday it was still not ready. I am not very impressed withAbra
Robin C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
So glad you asked! I have lived & been doing business in B'vue for 40 years. I am happy to say that working with Steven was beyond a pleasure. He was SO friendly, professional, knowledgeable, caring & such a good listener that I will recommend ABRA to anyone who needs your services. I could not be happier with the way I was treated & the work that you did on my vehicle. I will gladly post a review on Angie'S List to give you a glowing report that will hopefully boost you to a 2017 Super Service Ward!!! Thank all of your team that worked on my Lexus. Awesome job!!!
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
The job was done quickly and as estimated. Everyone was professional.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/8/2017
Everything was done to my complete satisfaction. Fitment and paint match were good. I particularly was grateful for the full detail that was done to my vehicle. Regards, Michael ****
George V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Abra is great, always professional,and keeps me informed on the status of my vehicle. We will continue to use Abra.
Rohit R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Awesome job and timely updates. Thanks Abra!
Tiffany B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Amazing service. From check in to check out and the body work was perfection.
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
The repair process was very straight forward and well organized by ABRA. Discussion of the work to be done before hand made sure that all the details were agreed between my insurance company, ABRA and myself. Finally the workmanship was great. I am very pleased with the results.
Zhongjuan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Good service for me!
Lucyna T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
I was very happy with the work and service provided by ABRA and surly would and will recommend your company to anyone who may experience problem with a car.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Great job fixing my truck! Joseph did a super job getting the parts in and repairs done so quickly. So glad to get my truck back in only two days.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
Bruce is the best!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications