Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Everything is great and I'll definitely recommend to others
Stuart S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Car looks the way it did before the accident
Huyen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
They are done a goooooood job,
Delana L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Megan was completely helpful! She went above and beyond to arrange everything. Megan turned the bad experience, of being involved in an accident, Into a great experience! Thank you!
Jorge D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/12/2017
There were damage areas on the underside of the spoiler that were missed, other damages seemed to have happened at ABRA. Also, the hatch shows paint nicks that were not there when I brought my car in. Also, I was not impressed with your quality control- the only part that was replaced in the interior, was not installed properly and Megan had to call a technician to fix it. I now have to leave my car for two additional days to have these body damages repaired. I hope you will do a great job and exceed my expectations.
William A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
The crew in the office did an excellent job. Had my estimate done very quickly. Kept me informed. And got our car back to us more quickly than we expected with a very nice job done.
Fidelina M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Bruce did a great job on letting me know about what was going on with my car! I’m very happy with the job they did! Thank you :)
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
The transaction was straight forward and smooth from beginning to end. Megan gave clear descriptions about how the process would work and kept me updated on the progress of the work. The car looks better now than it did before the accident. Thankyou
Katie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/2/2017
Job took a VERY long time, and when I went to pick up the car, things that had been noted as being fixed, weren't. It had to go back AGAIN to the shop... and now I'm out of a car for another 5 days. It was very disapointing.
Jeffrey A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Thank you for doing a great job on my Prius! Thanks to Megan for her helpfulness along the way.
Brad T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Great experience!!
Siddhartha M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Megan was very helpful and made my experience smooth and hassle free. I would recommend this shop to my friends.
Blake D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Great service and follow ups. Repeat customer and one for life. Very easy to work with
Thom F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Dion did a great job in keeping me informed.
G.a. M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Excellent!
Vlcek.rose P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Megan and everyone else were very customer friendly
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Thanks!
Donion.yuliya Gorbanyova,joshua.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Thank you for a great customer service. Everyone was very friendly and kind during the process especially Bruce and Joe!
Dean B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
Spectacular. Dion was very helpful all the way through process. Actually, everyone from receptionist to shop employee was great!
Dwayne C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
My experience with Abra was very positive. Meghan (sp) was my main contact and her updates were on point. Everyone on staff that I interacted with was great. I will definitely bring any future business here!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications