Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Very friendly service! Thank you!
Tam N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Megan was thorough and communicated very clearly. ABRA also communicated with my insurance and the rental car company and took care of everything. We appreciated the work and the customer service. We were actually blown away. We have NOT had this experience in the past with other shops. We made sure Liberty Mutual knows how we felt and that ABRA will continue to be a preferred provider. Thank you for a painless claim.
Stefanie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Abra always does a good job and Joseph was great!!
Michele W.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Superb workmanship and customer service. I'm extremely pleased with the the overall experience. Thank you, Michele W
Laurie B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
8/16/2017
Customer service and timing to complete was well below expectations The expectations and daily follow up were vague and promises were not met It took 4 days to get parts even though insurance estimate was relatively spot on for parts needed and that was ignored even though it was received by your comment any 5 days prior to dropping off the car which then took 9 days to Drop off appt was 9am and nobody waited on me until 9:20am even though lobby was empty - all and all very disappointed in customer service
Alicia W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/14/2017
Everyone who I cam into contact with at ABRA was a pure pleasure to work with. Joe was exceptionally helpful, reassuring, and accommodating. He goes above and beyond for the customers!
Chan P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
Not only satisfied with the repair techniques of your workshop but also with the hospitality of your staffs that I encountered.That's why I come back for the second time.
Gary K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Job well done
Samiee-nejad.arnaz Kadkhoda,nourollah.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Very nice people and good quality work Bruce and Joseph were great
Dean B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/12/2017
Order a new number and install it correctly. Talk to Bruce, he knows the issues.
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Joseph was extremely helpful with all of my questions and requests. He made several estimates for me so that I would know how much it would cost for each different thing that I needed to fix (or not fix). He was very patient even with my indecision about what I wanted done. It was a great experience. The car came back beautiful and I am very happy with the work done.
Theresia H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Abra did a wonderful job on my car. My Honda now looks better than it did before the accident. I am very happy with the work they did and I recommend it to anyone who needs work done on their car. Thank you Abra for such a great job .
Mc Caffrey.,don.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/7/2017
Receptionists at the front desk and on the phone were very helpful and efficient. My service agent (Bob Holeman) was great and kept me informed throughout the repair process
Marion W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Farmer's Insurance recommends Abra and my experience this week was completely satisfying. The Bellevue team is welcoming, knowledgeable, professional and truly cares about the customer. My car looks fabulous! Thank you Sean. Marion
Sunkanmi A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Thanks for doing a good job. I'm still test driving and everything looks good so far!
Roy R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/31/2017
The repair and paint work completed look great.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
This was my second experience with the ABRA Auto Body & Glass company. The car looks great, the scratch in the right rear quarter panel is totally repaired. I only have to return to get a little hazy circle removed around the trailing edge of the door. I'd recommend the company to anyone who wants a first class quality, professional job to repair body or glass damage.
Alisson S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Estimates need to be a little more accurate.
Ashley G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Everything was wonderfully executed. I only wish I had known it would take a week and a half versus the projected 4 days I was originally told. Overall, excellent service. Thank you.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Repairs were done as expected. Car was nicely detailed when complete. I was kept informed about timing.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications