Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stefan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
very smooth process and great communication. Could not ask for better service. Thank-you!
Anand D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/8/2017
During the scheduling process, I was led to believe very clearly that I would dropping my car off. However, when I arrived the people receiving me didn't have the same expectations (they did a good job catching up), however, please make sure the scheduler ensures all the buttons have been pressed to match the customers expectations and also that of the repair center. They play a critical role in coordinating the expectations. The receiving center did a good job adapting to the expectations of the customer and the repair was well done - Thanks!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Megan Warshaw well addressed my questions and provided very impressive service.
Anne V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/7/2017
Dion did a great job of walking me through what the repairs were going to look like and also keeping me posted on the status of my car repairs. My car looked brand new when I came to pick it up.
Kathryn W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/6/2017
Dion was very helpful and clearly communicated with me throughout the process. My car was even ready a day earlier than initially promised.
Suresh K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
I wasa glad to see my car very clean and I like the way my car smells.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/2/2017
I asked Megan at the Bellevue Abra to repair all the dents on my car and when I picked my car up, there was still one dent on the front quarter panel! My car has been in repair for almost 4 weeks I cannot afford any more rental car payments. Even if for some reason she forgot our conversation about what repairs need to be made , you would think a good salesman would offer to make ALL the repairs on my car! I would’ve said yes, Of course, because I already asked you to repair ALL the dents in my car !!!
Zhu.zhiguang Li,xiaoping.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
everything is great, nicely done!
Brent R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
12/1/2017
I can not give you information yet I have not received my vehicle yet
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
O was very satisfied. The process went smoothly and I was informed of the progress regularly.
Ann B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/23/2017
I am absolutely thrilled with your company!Joelle and Steven were great! I loved getting updates on the progress of the repairs. Picking up a clean and detailed newly repaired (to perfection!) vehicle, was the icing on the cake! Thank you so very much! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend your company to anyone! Kimberlee Blake
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Thanks for a terrific customer experience! I particularly liked the daily email updates and always knew the status of my car repairs. I will definitely visit ABRA again if needed in the future.
Keri F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/20/2017
The work on our car from the accident was excellent However, when we picked the car up there was new damage to our divers door and glove compartment box so we still do not have our car.
Chester J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
Excellent overall
Mcneel.heather Mcneel,warren.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Great communication and work - thank you!
Barb D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Megan was great. She worked with me to keep the cost within my budget, contacted me thruout to let me know progress and was very professional and patient with my questions.
Shauna A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/14/2017
Dion, Bruce, Elizabeth and team did an amazing job. The care and satisfaction can't be matched! Highly recommended!
Vivek B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Excellent job. Kept me in the loop the whole time
John R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Very friendly staff and Megan was great. Thanks for finishing the job ahead of schedule.
Ginger W.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Thank you Dion for excellent customer support, and for keeping me informed on status. I am Extremely satisfied.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications