Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 307 Reviews
4 stars 49 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 13 Reviews
1 star 20 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jessica P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/16/2017
The shop was very professional. We would get courtesy calls from the sneedletting us know exactly where and what is going on with our vehicle.any questions we had they would answer in a timely manner.i would definitely recommend this shop to anyone who is in need of any body work.finished result flawless thank you Abra!
Phillip M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Looks good and made it easy to deal with. Thanks.
Echo A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/13/2017
A job well done is an understatement.I would call it outstanding, Superior, perfect. Words cannot discribe how impressed and happy I am with everything about ABRA.I will gladly be a customer for life. Thank you "ABRA for everything. :)
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Amazing customer service and amazing repair work. Your team was kind, knowledgeable, and efficient. Love getting updates via text...I will definitely let friends and family know about Abra Auto Body if they need any repairs...regards...Ronald C
Peter W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/1/2017
Staff very friendly and helpful, especially Jason and Tommy. Work was done quickly and cost matched estimate. Very good job keeping us updated. Haven't seen the final work yet but am confident I will be very satisfied.
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
3/31/2017
Back away from the computer in a busy world one or two texts or emails! You did not fix the front hood chip as requested and was approved! I would give you a c plus! The quality you did finish was good! Regards , Greg
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Fantastic service on 2 service appointments. Everyone made a point of communicating clearly, consistently and reliably. Very much appreciated this, and the car looks great.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/26/2017
They have not completed working on my vehicle. I haven't been told why. The person working my account doesn't even have the guts to speak to me.
Donn A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/22/2017
Everything looks good from initial. The one thing stands out is the windshield wiper blades need adjusting as it appears the pressure is not uniform, thus the rain does not get completely removed with the wiper blades "skipping and jumping" across the glass.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Great work
Louis Y.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
10
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Courteous and well done. They are totally reliable. Thank you.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Thanks for fixing my truck. It looks great.
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/14/2017
THANKU FOR A WONDERFUL JOB U FOLKS DID ON MY TRUCK..IT'S BEAUTIFUL..I FELL LIKE I'M DRIVING A NEW TRUCK..THANK YOU AGAIN AND AGAIN... I RECEIVED MY TRUCK BACK MUCH SOONER THAN I EXPECTED......I WILL PASS THE WORD AROUND THANKU ALL AGAIN.......Donna D
Kara W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Keep doing what you're doing 0)
Mounika M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Great job
Phanh T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
I like it. It's good.it was fast enough.
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Thanks for fixing our car quickly and beautfullly.
Sidelina M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
I'm completely satisfied!!! I like the work they did everything looks good ! If someone ever asks me for a place to get their car fix I will definitely say ABRA Auto Body & Glass!! They even vacuumed my car! Thank you!
Claire C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
3/3/2017
When your text message said that the car was ready to come home, I assumed that meant that it was ready to be picked up. It was not. I lost two hours and my daughter and I both missed important appointments. I will not be using Abra in the future, nor will I recommend it.
Raymond W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Great communication buyout team to keep me updated with progress of the work
Efrain C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Wonderful service, they fixed my car fast, my car looks like brand new, I am very thankful.
Roslyn C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
2/21/2017
Everything was great except there was no gas in my car and I barely made it to a gas station. Other than A would be my rating
Jerald R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Great service! Well done!
Pavan V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
I am completely happy with the service.
Vinod Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Very good
Kannan K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Very happy
Vanessa B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/3/2017
All who dealt with me were kind. AJ was at the shop early on Thursday morning and went beyond her usual morning routine to call and determine I could have my car without waiting for someone else to arrive. That enables me to get on the busy roads and make it to work on time. I am so grateful for that kindness. Thank you. I also appreciated Stephanie calling to update me and to tell me a piece was required and being ordered. Well done all of you
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Top notch service start to finish
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
From my initial contact with ABRA to the last contact I could not be more impressed and pleased with my experience. Everyone was extremely professional and knowledgeable. The work exceeded my expectations. For future collision repair ABRA will be my only choice. I will definitely recommend ABRA to all my friends and family.
Yong Z.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
you did good job
Raymond A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
The service is great. Bruce walked me through the entire process to set expectations. I am very satisfied with the work.
Stuart S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Bruce was very helpful, Kim was very customer friendly on the phone and in person. Really positive experience with personnel with whom I interacted
Tracey C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Excellent customer service, in par with Nordstrom's. seamless rental car. Bruce is super, lots of pride in workmanship, thorough explanation of what was done, made me feel both welcome and my business appreciated.
Parag S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Good experience .
Eva M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
2 out of 5
1/21/2017
The work was not completed and now we need to come back again for a second visit.
Ramesh M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
Very satisfied with the service. Thanks for giving it cleaned. I found several items I thought I lost, in dashboard now.
Guillaume V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
1/13/2017
.
Yesenia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/11/2017
The car turned out great! Thank you Abra team for taking the time to fix my car and leaving it brand new again. I did want to mention there was a bit of dust all over my belongings in the trunk which I'm sure happened during the repair. Otherwise everything else was in great condition. Thank you very much!! -Yesenia
Andrew A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Every person I dealt with was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Thank you all for a job well done!
Joy Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
Service was great and quick! Im so glad that I was able to fix my car in a timely matter because other body shops were booked till February!
Teri T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Awesome job. They detailed the inside of my car & delivered it. I couldn't be happier.
Seanna S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Everyone was wonderful from day one. Excellent, quick and efficient service. I would highly recommend everyone to ABRA. I appreciate all the servixe I received.
Shashank K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
Greate job car looks good thank you ABRA team
Marco M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
12/18/2016
My radio does not produce sound. There is power but nothing comes out of the speakers.
Neal R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
The service by all members of the team was great. Treated with respect at all times. Not a problem to refer this body shop to anyone who may need one. Thank you for the great service. The car looks great!
Alexis D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Great service. The work on the car looked good. Raymond went above and beyond to ensure the car looked nice and communicate.
Christine T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Prompt service
Teresa C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Just i wanted 2say you did a very good jop thank you
Elias W.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
You guys are perfect good job
Zuhra G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Job well done,,the best,,Thanks Abra
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Bruce was great and car looks fantastic
Ernest C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Bruce in Bellevue was great.
Per C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Car looos great!
Nikolai And.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
I am very satisfied sith my experience through eatimation, droff off and finally acceptance process. Very professional . Great job by Steve.
Katherine D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Bruce and the whole team were so helpful. This was my third time bringing my car to Precision Collision/ABRA, and I'm so appreciative of the work they've done every time.
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Everyone I interacted with at Abra was awesome and completely professional, thankyou
David F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
11/17/2016
Repair done well. Sloppy with disconnecting my radio, clock and finger prints on the mirror that was just replaced.
Alicia W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/11/2016
My car was in for repairs for several weeks, which is fine however everytime I attempted to get an update, I was told that they would call me back, and they never did. This happened 5-6 times.
Mehrdad/zohreh K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great customer service!very attentive and helpful. We appreciated that the car was delivered to our house due to us not being able to come to your shop,
Carmel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
Thank you for detailed explanation of process both before and after and help with rental car pick up and drop off.
Judith U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Raymond Rocks! He is so patient and kind. I could not have done everything with out his help.
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Professional and talented.
Norma M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Great work
Jacquelyn R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Excellent work ethics very happy with their work done to my car
Zuhra G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Abra team....Job well done...thanks
Pushong S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Raymond is very good. He gave me a very nice service!
Daniele B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Great job everyone!! Car looks great in a timely manner. Keep up the good work. Daniele
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Abra Auto Body & Glass in Bellevue has done a wonderful job on the repairs to my car and I would like to say thank you personally again to all of the employees that had put their hands into the repairs that went on with my vehicle and to the management for hiring the correct people so thank you again you guys are doing an awesome job keep it up
Count G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Looks great.
Michael Or.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Great job, very streamlined process!
Anwesha P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/12/2016
The work on my car was too good and the scratch and dent are not seen anymore at all. Thanks Abra for working on mu car and making it look like brand new. But at the same time I was disappointed with the time taken and delay of getting mu car back.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Excellent service and communication. Thank you
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Car looks great. Thank you.
Bill S.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
All was good. Helpful staff. Will recommend to others.
Myung K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Thanks
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Great service, will recommend your company
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Excellent job!
Maryam G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
8/10/2016
I came there to pick up my car and it would not start, the check engine light came on and my car mats had been stolen out of my car. Since then, your mechanic manager has called me to tell me I'm a liar and has not returned my or Allstate's calls, so I filed a police report letting the police know that I had items stolen from my vehicle while my car was under your care. Would you like to ask me any more questions? There is more, but I'm enjoying my evening and I am over thinking about or dealing with Abra. BTW, I called your Minnesota office and no one has bothered to call me back. Have a good one.
Kira S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
I had fantastic experience with Stephen who was helping with my car.
George N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
8/1/2016
The text messages are a good idea, but misleading! We got one about a day before the vehicle was ready to pickup that said everything was complete
Craig C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Thanks Katherine, great job;)
Trina K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
It took a bit longer than I had hoped, but was worth the wait. My car looks brand new and I am so happy. The staff was great, and did a great job of keeping me informed of the progress. Happy to report a good experience. Thank you Abra.
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Yes it was a job well done,I'm very happy with your team
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
The ABRA team was amazing!! From the first meeting, I felt that they were going to take good care of my car and they did. The entire team was friendly and professional. Thank you ABRA!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
Amazing. Just simply amazing. And you guys got to meet my neighbor. Which is good as Ian sure with his driving abilities he will bring you a lot of business.
Jason N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Bruce did an excellent job. He was thorough and helpful during this difficult and stressful time. Strong work!
Kathryn B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
7/16/2016
Everything was wonderful but someone left some stuff in my car.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Excellent team to deal with, start to finish. Could not be more satisfied.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Steven Yankeh went above and beyond to make sure that everything was ok. I was regularly updated via SMS and email. Will definitely use Abra again
Jon L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Everyone was very helpful and professional. Made the experience very easy. Thank you very much.
Shantanu M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Bruce was great. He thoroughly explained everything, was very prompt in communication and provided regular updates during the repairs. Thec staff was great too. The facility should have free Wi-Fi in-case someone has to wait.
Business S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Stephan was great. Thank you very much.
Business F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Raymond Fung was very professional and a great representative of Abra. The front desk was pleasant and made the experience better. Nice job, thank you.
Rob B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I was very impressed with the efficiency and keeping me in contact on the status of the car's repairs. The work performed was great and the car couldn't look better.
Jessica Z.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
6/25/2016
The texting update program is somewhat misleading. I would get generic updates that woukd differ from actual progress with my car. In one case, my insurance agent had come out to Abra at their request to reevaluate some rust to see if my car was still worth fixing (or would be considered a total loss). The text update that day said my car was happy staying at Abra, and hey were taking good care of it, as if my car was a dog at a boarding camp. I found that disconnect rather troubling and strange to say the least. I actually stopped by Abra unannounced and caught my insurance agent in the act of reevaluating my car so I was able to get the full story. If I had not randomly dropped in, I may never have known the truth, as a further email follow-up had many part numbers and labor charges that I was not able correlate to the additional damage found on my car. The Abra email follow-ups were not easily intelligible to someone who does not fix cars all day.
Torin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Your team did a fantastic job or repairing the damage to my car. The paint looks phenomenal, and I cannot tell their was ever an issue with it what so ever. Thank you!
Pritham A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
6/16/2016
We are bringing the car back, it has scratches and bumps visible
Julia S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Excellent service, they really took care of me I highly recommend ABRA Bellevue
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Friendly and helpful. Car looks great.
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Awesome job. Excellent customer service and communication
Kedarnath N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Bruce was excellent, helped go over all the details and kept me informed throughout.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
6/3/2016
I am extremely unhappy that ****. Nobody called me to tell me the full extent of repairs before they began, 2. It was left out in a driving rain despite assurances from the advisors that wouldn't ever happen, 3. I got it back after being washed and there are still bugs stuck in the hood, 4. There are scuffs on the rear fender flares that were not there when I turned it in. They appear to be from the reassembly process.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Love how thorough Bruce is and how he takes the time to let me know status of car as it's being fixed. Thank you!
Liming Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/29/2016
????????????
Keith K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
You guys and gals did an AMAZING job. Thank you again.
Peter P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
The repair was done in a timely fashion. I am very satisfied with your service and the fact that I was kept informed about the progress during the repair process by Bruce. Well done, thank you.
Simon H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
4/28/2016
Bumper finish and fit not acceptable needs additional work
Viji R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
The whole experience was great
Alan D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
4/22/2016
We have weather tech floor mats that were cleaned just before bringing the car in for repair. They were not cleaned after the repair was finished so are now covered with white chalky dried liquid tracked in from work bay floor. Otherwise everything was great.
Melissa L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Friendly and helpful customer service at a time when I really needed it.
Jeff P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
I especially appreciated the prompt and great service experience that Diana provided to me.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Professional and quick
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Raymond was amazing, and made sure that I was satisfied. He did a great job!
Alison A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Fantastic communication! Easy to schedule! Thank you!
Leydi G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/13/2016
I picked up my car and theres still so much work that was needed to be done. Plus all my mats are missing also the net that goes on the back of trunk is not there, also on the bumper there this damage that looks like it was done with a tool????????????!!!!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/2/2016
Overall work was great. Just a lack of coordination with Allstate Insurance on the responsible party for payment!
Priya M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Very helpful and explained everything in detail. There periodic updates were helpful.
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
You did a great job and in the end everything was great
Rupesh L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Great job. On time delivery
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
2/29/2016
Everything about the experience was professional and positive. The communication about the stages of the repair, and the delay due to the needed replacement glass and re-tinting (only a day) was timely and clear. When I had questions they were either answered on the spot, or a call returned in minutes. Everything was checked, I'm completely impresses.
Ritesh D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Awesome and on time work..
Brittany A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/15/2016
You guys did a great job! You were very professional, kept me updated with the progress of my car, and had it done when you said it would be.
Mehrdad/zohreh K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Great job and fantastic customer service.
Noland A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Very professional team! Great proactive communication.
Allison S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Great service all around and Bruce kept me up to date on the status!
Kirsten H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Thank you to Bruce and the team. The car looks great and was finished earlier than e expected!
Maojie F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Good
Hector S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Diana Cetino did a great job in keeping us posted on the car repair status
Wei W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
2/10/2016
Easier & faster than what I was expecting
Frederick K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
2/5/2016
Car was not ready when promised.
Margaret P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Raymond did an amazing job delivering on a tight deadline. He and David kept me well informed as to the progress of the repair as well. They really made an effort to accommodate my needs. I would unequivocally recommend ABRA to friends.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/2/2016
Your team was incredibly helpful in keeping us advised of the status of the car and the offer to drop our car off at home when it was done (we were on vacation) was a nice touch.
Sarah W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Raymond Fung treated me like I was his family. He worked late on Saturday to get my car back to me. He is a true gentleman.
Madhav T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Awesome repair job, the car looks new again. Very friendly people who did the job better than what I expected.
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Thanks! Great job!
Beverly S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
The entire process was pretty simple. I really didn't have to do anything but show up with my car. My rental was arranged for me of which made things easy and stress-free. Had an awesome experience. The staffs that I worked with were all helpful, very professional and most importantly made me feel right away that I was in good hands and that I made the right choice. Thank you for the remarkable service.
Miguel L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Great service!
Ajay S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Had a very good experience at Abra auto body and glass. Bruce Holeman is outstanding. Thank you!
Susan I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Everyone on your staff was very professional and made sure to clarify any questions. The work performed on my car was top quality.
Samba/siva R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Updates on repair status are good.
Brigittie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
I loved the customer service and the attention to detail in making sure all my questions were answered. They were great at keeping in touch with me by updating me on the status of my car.
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/31/2015
Friendly and kept me up to date on my vehicle repair every day.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
Very professional
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Excellent service
Rhonda P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/7/2015
since I got the car home, it is pulling to the right. It did not do that before!
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/1/2015
Repair was not completed properly. Will have to spend more time bringing vehicle back again.
Veronica H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/28/2015
Very communicative and quick to answer the question I had. Quicker than the time estimate given, and the monetary estimate was close to spot on. Glad that you guys work with State Farm, so no worries there. Bruce was awesome to work with!
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
11/19/2015
Job was not done well. I have to take car back. Very disappointed. Quality control clearly not working.
Shaute C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Thank you for taking care of my car, I definitely missed it and I appreciate your fast service and getting her back to me so quickly. I also appreciate the fact that you cleaned the inside, what a great unexpected touch. Thank you again for your great customer service, I am very happy. Shaute C
Damion W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Great work, awesome communication, and super friendly people!
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/15/2015
I had my roof repaired at Abra. But after repair, I found the roof liner was dirty and full of hand prints with dark grease. It's clear that the technician was not wearing gloves when reinstalling the liner. Very frustrating for not paying attention to details.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
Besides the repair job completed to my full satisfaction, the service provided by Samantha Lovell was a pleasure, the communication was great, and responses to questions were prompt. Thank you!
Joann B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
Keeping me posted on the repairs rated very high with me.
Laurie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/6/2015
I was in the loop the whole time and they finished earlier than anticipated. I still A license plate put in the front but they said when I got the plate in they would do it. Extreamly impressed
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
Great job plus in and out quickly
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
Nice job. Hassle free. Great communication on your part.
Kausik K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
Great service, outstanding.
Sasha F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Samantha is great at her job.
Erik O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Great job! Very professional and enjoyable experience
Douglas D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Great service - kept me up to date. Easy to work with and willing to work around my schedule. Got us in immediately unlike other shops.
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Tremendous customer experience .... Your entire staff deserves a raise in salaries, hourly wages, a 10 day exotic cruise & lavish gifts On their birthdays.... Thanks!
Shahram G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Happy with the output
Brent R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Outstanding customer service
Myda L.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Raymond did a great job helping me with my car!
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
10/9/2015
Service was enthusiastic and it got done well, but took longer than estimated and communication between internal parties (employees) was often disconnected from each other.
Pierre B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/8/2015
I am planning to write a review on Yelp. The best experience I've had with an autobody shop. Thank you for your great work, and customer care that was impeccable.
Balasubramanian K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/6/2015
10/10 satisfaction.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/2/2015
Still dont have my car back yet but I'm happy with the way you keep me in the loop.
Dale L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/28/2015
Good work
Lisa F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/27/2015
Samantha kept me fully informed and smoothed the way with the insurance companies and the person n who hit my car.
Peter R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
A very positive experience in all aspects.
Christie P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
You guys rock????
Teresa D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
They had my car done sooner than they said. They completely cleaned it inside and out. Made it look so beautiful. They kept me up to date on the progress. Very friendly staff.
Kit K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/17/2015
Need simplier and clear messages.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/14/2015
Great job on keeping me informed about the progress. Estimate turned out accurate and reliable. I don't think Bruce offered to open the hood and talk me through the repairs, but he gladly did when I asked.
Valerie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Everything was perfect! Bruce is awesome! Enterprise was perfect! A great experience
Karen F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
9/1/2015
We need to bring it back for work not completed
Steve D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
8/27/2015
So far some things have changed like some noises that we're not there before and the turn signaleds aren't working correctly the left is very rapid and the right is out of sync I will get back to u by Friday
Amanda I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Great job! Quick service!
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Steven exceeded my expectations in bellevue. Great job.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
excellent and fast service
Vijay G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/18/2015
My steering was hard,earlier it was bit smooth 2. I have seen some scratches on my car. 3. Communication was not so proper.
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Great Service!!!
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/1/2015
For the text messages it would have been nice if they told me when the next update would be.
Devoney J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
You guys rock! You cleaned my car!!
Ron M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2015
Your text messages aren't too accurate but your people were great and the service was wonderful. They came in under the estimate which was fantastic.
Jason T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Excellent service
Matt A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Incredible service, very quick and they had great communication. Super friendly and professional.
Judy V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
I hope that I don't have t, but I would definitely use your services again.
Violetta P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Bruce was awesome and helped me understand everything with great accuracy, not missing a detail, yet very easy for anyone to comprehend.
Kris R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Car was clean inside thx????
Sothea C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Very good estimator. .fast and friendly
Muhammad A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Excellent work. Thanks Dan.
Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/9/2015
The paint matching and blending was perfect.
Shekhar A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Yes very good job by Bruce
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
I am so happy! she looks great! the customer service is amazing! I can't wait to tell all my friends about you guys! thanks again!
Troy A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/27/2015
Great repair and service.
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/22/2015
My experience with Abra was exceptional! The Abra team was professional, kept me up to date on all phases of the repair and called when my vehicle was ready for pick up. Repairs were perfect and I received my car back washed and polished. Also, I used the Hertz to rent a car during the repair (Bellevue location closet to Abra). Abra has an arrangement with Hertz and they picked me up at Abra to take me back to their office and they also came and picked up the rental at Abra when my car was ready. Service doesn't get better than that!
Thierry L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/18/2015
Grt service, perfect job!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications