Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chelsey O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Thanks for answering all my questions and helping me with my first ever car repairs
Bion L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Car looks great again. Thank yall!
Kaitlin B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
You guys are epic
Khadeejah A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Friendly and professionally workers
Tamara M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
I truly appreciated the regular updates regarding status of my car.
Wanda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
I had minor damage to my car. I was unsure whether to get it fixed. I am now completely satisfied with getting it fixed at Abra. They truly did a fantastic job. I will recommend them to anyone that asks.
Dylan R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Good communication. Shockingly easy process.
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
The repair looks great and the car came back in clean condition.
Dulce H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
I liked your fast and great job. Thank you so much.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful they kept me informed on the progress on the work being done on my truck.
George B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Good service. And fast service
Kristin R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Wonderful staff and customer service. The work was done so quick and to expectation. Very pleased with the communication throughout the process as well and the coordination with the rental car company. Will definitely use again if ever needed! Thank you!
James T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
They do quality work. They are timely. The customer service is superb! USAA is a solid company that picks winners for policy holders. This shop is a winner!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Superb service. Very easy, very customer service.
Kinna F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
car looked brand new. The employees were friendly and were so welcoming.
Amos W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Your crew did an outstanding job and I really appreciate the job they did, will be Glad to recommend you shop to all my friends.
Izhak A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Outstanding work and full communication throughout the process.
Ashley P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Great job! Very satistfied!
Tabitha F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Great customer service. Always do a great job. Thank you!!
Noah W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/11/2017
Vehicle came back early and looked like it was never in an accident.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications