Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Felicia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Aside from getting my car back, I enjoyed the interactions with the staff. Their sense of humor really helped me de-stress and eased the embarrassment I felt over hitting that pole.
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Tami was communicative, attentive, and efficient. Everyone I came in contact with at the shop was also friendly and helpful. The job was completed in the original timeline provided and the daily texts allowed me to feel like I was being kept in the loop through the whole process.
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
My vehicle looks brand new and it was so simple to bring it in! Tami was amazing and updated me at least every 2-3 days on the progress for my vehicle. I also got text updates! I am very impressed with ABRA not only for their customer service, but also for their quality of work. Seriously my SUV has never looked better.
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Danny at the Lacey location and Amy at Lakewood both rock. Very professional and courteous. Pleasure doing business with you.
Marcus P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Thank your for the extra cleaning that was nice of your staff and appreciated by my family
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
I can tell that you have the very best and the most experienced personnel on your team . It really shows in the work that was done on my van. I will tell my friends to come to your company when they need work done on their vehicles. Also letting me know what was happening with my car the updates were very timely. Thank you once again
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
You are all amazing! Thank you for the outstanding job and wonderful customer service.
Aaron G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
ABRA was able to get our vehicle back to running in much less time than anticipated. Thank You!
Brendon H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Thank you:)
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Thanks
Nikki L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/26/2017
the constant communication was more than I expected not to mention what a wonderful job was done to make my car look like new again. I will be coming to you too replace my windshield at some point in the future. I will recommend your services too all my friends.
Eric G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
Everything was done perfectly from start to finish thank you
Russ C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/23/2017
The left side of my car looks like it is a brand new car. Cleaning and detailing the inside and outside was above what was expected. Thank you for a great job. I will surely recommend your shop to my friends and if needed I will use you for sure.
Valerie A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/14/2017
Even though it was sad that my car was in a wreck and when I picked it up from the shop and it was so happy and sparkly and clean I knew everything was OK again. We went out into the world like we had many times before with a new attitude. Thank you so much for the great work! I appreciated all the updates too!
Sean Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/11/2017
The work was excellent but it took so long.
Amos W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
9/7/2017
II have not picked it up as of now will pick it up in the morning nroumd 9:00 am, but I am sure I will very pleased or I can answer I pick it up.
Ernesto H.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
1 out of 5
8/26/2017
The car looked better before. The repairs have ruined my car. The paint job looks like you tried to match instead of using the factory color. My value is ruined. Thanks for nothing. Do not call me. USAA has received the complaint.
Chelsey O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Thanks for answering all my questions and helping me with my first ever car repairs
Bion L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Car looks great again. Thank yall!
Kaitlin B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
You guys are epic

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications