Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 115 Reviews
4 stars 23 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anne G.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
They did a wonderful job with my car kept me up to date with repairs and what was going to happen next I like the way they took my car to the dealer for them to check it out too not many places do that they are wonderful and the people are very noce
Krista O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/29/2016
The first thing I noticed was that the staff was extremely polite to me, even when I called several times throughout the process to check up on my vehicle. Upon receiving my vehicle, I did a full inspection of my car, and it was immaculate. Looked like they completely cleaned the inside of my car as well as the outside. Nothing was out of place and my car looked great. The job was done in a timely manner and there were no issues. I like the fact that I was kept informed every step of the way.
Noelle P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Thank you
Alfredo R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I'm completely satisfied. Thank you
Faaaoga F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
I have no comments right now, if have any in the future I will let you know but as of now thanks for the good job.
Jamnes Sequist.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great customer service!
Cara S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Maybe a couple more calls or texts to keep updated!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
Absolutely amazing. Did want I needed and some. Also they clean my car inside out. Definitely will come back for any issues with my vehicles.
Deric D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/8/2016
Slow
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
The repair was completed quick and the car looks great after they were done!
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Continue the text message it was actually really convenient ! Thanks again!
Aracelli A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great service
Amos W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
You guys did an outstanding job you are the best.
Sharice J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
Have always had a great experience bringing my car to Tacoma Abra. Nicole was a great help answering all my questions and Marion kept me up to speed with my cars progress. I explained to Nicole that I had a rental I was paying for while my car was being serviced, she relayed the message to Marion and she ensured that a rush was put on my maintenance and the team got my car back to me a whole day earlier than expected! Thanks to everyone at Tacoma Abra I would definitely refer them to anyone who needs car work done. 10/10!
Joleen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Very friendly office staff. Love the text updates. A very pleasurable experience!
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
The ABRA team was great. ABBRA always kept us updated with the progress of the vehicle repair ???????? Thanks
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Courteous and professional and friendly Appreciated updates/communication
James N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Awesome service! Thank you again
Carly T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
8/25/2016
They did not complete the job. My head rests are still not fixed. I'll have to take my car back tomorrow even though I already returned my rental car. I'm not happy.
Betty S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
I plan on referring others that need body work on their cars to you!
Macarthur D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
I was very impressed at the updates. We all know when you have your car in the shop per se you always want to know when it's ready for class up. Abra contacted me almost daily with updates on the progress of my car. That's awesome. I always knew where their were in the process and that made me feel that they cared. What a great experience for me. Why a great company. Since I only have two thumbs I give them a two thumbs Up!!!!
James N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Had a great experience with ABRA! They delivered on what they said. Best of all we n vet had to call them since they kept us up to date what was happening with our vehicle repairs day to day. So appreciated that.Superior service! Will definitely recommend them to others. Thank you
Breyn M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
I appreciated that everyone was friendly, scheduling was made easy, the work done looks great and thank you for cleaning out the inside of my car!
Douglas C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Hi quality work with outstanding customer service skills. Should I hopefully not ever need additional car repairs I will be back. I will also highly recommend the shop to anyone that I know.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
You guys were very friendly and helpful. they kept me up to date with my car. Keep up the good work.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Loved the updates made it very convenient to know what was up with my car everyday.
Curtis A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/20/2016
Great customer service. They kept me informed every step of the way and making recommendations along the way I never considered (front bumper replacement from earlier incident for fraction of the cost). Lastly, taking care of my rental pickup the day I picked up my car, this saved our family a half day of me and my wife taking off work. Thanks ABRA.
Maria V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Job well done. Updates were helpful! Thank u
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Everybody was so kind and helpful. They were able to get me in right away. They kept me posted on the progress of the repairs, which I appreciated. They were done with the repairs when they said they would be. They even contacted Enterprise rental to get my rental transfered to the Enterprise close to ABRA.
Jedwin R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Appreciate the text messages with updates on the status of my repairs, and ecstatic about how clean the car was when I picked it up!
Douglas O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Kept me well informed about progress! Pleasant people! Would recommend for sure. Thank you
Lawrence W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Superb repair coupled with great customer service!!! We will recommend Abra and certainly return if the need arises. Thanks to all involved, especially the paint department crew that treated our car as if it were their own.
Dan Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/27/2016
ABRA was incredible...they took time to listen to my concerns regarding OEM products and answered all my concerns. They went above and beyond to drive me to the rental agency and buffed out some small scrapes (previous issue) at no cost.
Cheryl T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
BOTH MY VEHICLE AND I FELT PAMPERED! GREAT QUALITY SERVICE
Travis C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Camerin J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
My car looks amazing! I also really appreciate that my car was cleaned and detailed when I got it back! I'll only do business with Abra from now on!!
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
This was my first accident where I had to get repairs done. You guys were very helpful and made this process very easy. The rep also kept me up to date on everything that was going on with my car. Thank you very much
Danny I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/16/2016
My car look good like at the time I brought it at the dealership.
Anne C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
You let me know always what was going on with my truck!!! I was really happy about that! !! Very professional company, and if anything ever happens to our vehicles you'll be the first i'll go to!!! I'll tell everyone i know to go to you honestly you were awsome! !! Thank you again for a awesome job!!!
Jeannie S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
I was just surprised at how fast you fixed my truck. You even popped out the dent. Thank you so very much I appreciate you working with me.
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Excellent service!
Jennifer N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
5/28/2016
The car was returned to me with additional issues, indoor pen mark and an additional scratch on the door that was worked on
Zelda L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Very professional, handled insurance efficiently, the daily update on progress helpful, done before estimated time and car washed and vacuumed. If a need for this type of service ever comes up in the future I would use theie services. Thank you!
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Thank you so much for your awesome work on my Kia. I aperiate your communication and friendly staff. I'm very satisfy with my car thank you so much
Hubert S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
The car looks great. Wish the updates would have included an estimate of when car would be done. Well done.
Tammie A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
The BEST customer service EVER!! I would recommend Abra to anyone/ everyone.
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
4/9/2016
Found a paint drip under rear door handle, you can now easily tell the car has been painted
Kenny L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
They did an amazing job! Could not be more pleased with my experience! Thanks Abra Tacoma!
Albert A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
4/8/2016
The paint does not match exactly when he car is in the sunlight. This is my only complaint.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/7/2016
Don't need to say much, except Honesty and communication.
Gabriela R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
Great team always kept us informed and did an amazing job with our vehicle
John M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Great customer service and professionalism. I would recommend them to anyone who needs body work done to their vehicle.
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/17/2016
As someone who was in the service industry, I am always critiquing businesses on their customer service or lack thereof. In regards to ABRA, I could not be more pleased. From start to finish and beyond I was well taken care of.
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Excellent work!
Anna G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
I have had the opportunity to work with Marion Edland on three seep rate occassions. Once with a company fleet vehicle and twice with personal vehicles. He cutomer service skills are remarkable. She not only provides friendly and personable customer service but also provides honest up to date information throughout the repair process. Thank you Marion!!
Yan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Excellent services!
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Excellent customer service. Everyone made a horrible situation as easy and painless as possible. I appreciate everything!
Stanley H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Nice work
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Great job! The car looks fantastic
Zackary H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Awesome and they vaccumed and washed it :) couldnt ask for much else
Grant E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Thank you for doing such a great job? I am very happy with the results and my Jeep looks great. Thank you.
Ashlee T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Looks amazing! Great customer service and speedy as well!!! Definitely appreciate you going the extra mile and cleaning the interior! Will be a customer for life!!
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/19/2016
Like the text update feature quite a bit!
Joshua T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Very pleased with abra! They kept me well informed! They were very friendly! The car looks great!
Sandra T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
I am not only satisfied with the work your team did, I am grateful and amazed how great my car looks. Thank you very much for doing such a wonderful job. Sandra T
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/10/2016
The entire staff was very helpful especially the lady who sits in front of the door I didn't get her name. The detail of my jeep loomed like nothing ever happened to it. They've even detailed my care interior so well I almost didn't recognize it. They did an excellent job. I may consider using this location in the future for some personal work. Thanks again.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
I really appreciated the frequent updates on the status of the repair to my car. The staff were very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.
Mindie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Great job and fast repair...thank you!
Sue J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
2/4/2016
Our cat has a "check engine" light and is making a clicking noise. You had our car for two weeks and now it's not right.
Maureen T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Great work! I was pleased with the entire process.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
excellent and speedy repairs, great "out of the way" service far boyond expectation.
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/27/2016
We had a light blue 2006 Honda Civic hybrid in for repairs on the front end. I am extremely impressed with how great the car looks. I was also pleasantly surprised to see that it was cleaned both inside and outside. It looks like a new car. Thank you!
Chelsea G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
I was very happy with the constant contact from you guys regarding the status of my car. Work was done promptly and efficiently. Thank you very much!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
I liked the speed at which everything was handled and the courtesy showed to me. Thanks
Simore D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
I would be happy to recommend your group to anyone
Albert E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/17/2015
having ABRA auto body work on my car was one of the greatest experiences I have ever had. they made my car look brand new. they even did the favor of not just fixing my car door but took the time out to work on the little dents and scratches as well. you guys are the best i definitely recommend others to bring there cars to ABRA body shop.
Terry R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
I was impressed how I was kept in the loop during the whole process.it was a pleasure dealing with everyone I had contact with
Shawn K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/26/2015
The staff at Ambra were amazing! They helped guide me every step of the way. Hey were so gracious and accommodating, especially when, in the middle if tge car repair process, my kids and I suffered a house fire and it took me a little longer to get back to them with answers. I will be forever grateful!
Warren W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Satisfied Thanks
Irene S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/21/2015
The result was more than I expected! Thank you
Yasemin C.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
4 out of 5
11/7/2015
Best auto body repair experience I have ever encountered. ABRA is fast, professional ????, efficient and their work is amazingly perfect! It took them less than whole three days to repair my truck. I veered away from Gerber Collision and Glass, because it took them two months to fix my truck after they replaced a part and it was coming off,because they did a horrible job. I had to constantly call the owner of the business and it took forever for him to take care of it, this was the one in Olympia. Well, my insurance told me about ABRA and I looked at the reviews and I'm so glad to have chosen them over any other business. Honestly, my truck looked like brand-new after a hit and run damaged my vehicle. It looks right now, like nothing ever happened to it. I recommend the ABRA in Tacoma, Washington to anyone who wants fast, efficient and professional, perfect service !
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Fantastic service and amazing communication
Alison B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
The updates as the job progressed was much appreciated. Thanks.
Susann P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Thank you for such a quick an excellent repair
Cwo John.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Mike did a great job in handling our claim. Also appreciated the email status reports that kept us in the loop on the repair. Thanks. The repair looks great and returns our car to its original appearance.
Leland B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/31/2015
Polite kind service people. Customer service outstanding from estimate to scheduling to completion. Work looks great. I did ask for an estimate on rear drivers door. Never got it. But that's was ok. I was hoping to get it done with the bumper. I will touch up paint it and press on.
Sarah O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
The car looks amazing and the customer service was excellent throughout. Thanks so much!!
Paul E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/13/2015
Great communication, on time completion, friendly experience, could not ask for much more
Julian L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/9/2015
There is a misfire in the 4th cylinder
Karie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
Thank you for the frequent emails. I would have found them more helpful if they had specific information about the progress of my car. The car looks great! Thank you for your work!
Lennox T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/1/2015
You already know I like talking about you guys. I was angry that I had to pay for a hit and run damage. Abra made my car better than it was before. You made me feel better with the repair cause you did a sweet job. Thanks tyler and amy.
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Did a great job on the car and had a great receptionist. Thank you again!
Carolyn H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
I am quite happy with the way I was treated by the people in the office, and the work done was fast and perfect! I can't believe how well they matched the paint.
Ashley G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/13/2015
I didn't realize they were going to detail my car was a little uncomfortable with that. But I appreciate it being done. Great turn around getting it fixed and returned. Receive conflicting emails but overall good job
Jodi K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/11/2015
The bumper mold does not fit together properly. It leaves about a quarter inch gap.
Christina H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2015
Very fast and excellent work. Thank you.
Brenda A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
I was surprised at how quickly the car was finished
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Nice job, thanks!
Danny S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
The experience was very good, I got daily updates on the status of my car and the car was in perfect condition when I picked it up. It was clean inside and out and the damage was completely fixed. I would recommend ABRA to anyone in need of car repair.
Konstantin G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/30/2015
Made a lot of mistakes. .
Naomi W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Thank you!
Carmen S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Excellent service! This company works with a great rental service, keeps you updated on repairs and returns the car in like new condition!
Taliesha G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/21/2015
The front desk gal was a tad bit unprofessional, but the overall experience was good. Really appreciated the consistent communication about the status of my car.
Marcee D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
They did a wonderful job on repairing the parts my vehicle that I originally went in for. Although the repair took longer than expected, I was very appreciative for the contact they made with me along the way. If ever I need assistance in the future or know of anyone else that might need a repair I would be okay with referring them. Best, Marcee D
Curtis S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
I appreciated the quick service the text message updates and having a clean car returned
Leo D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
5/9/2015
I provided a personal contact number to use instead of the one on file which was my spouse's, but they called him anyway twice. I would be sure to use the preferred contact provided by the customer. I was also told I'd receive a call the following day to get an update on the status of my vehicle but I never did; I ended up calling the following day to inquire. Just be sure to call if you say you will, or do not say you will so that the customer is not expecting it. My vehicle looked great when I picked it up; it was washed and polished which was really nice. The paperwork was all ready to go with no time to waste, making picking up my car very easy- thank you!
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Excellent customer service. Fast and friendly
James T.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Abra stands by its work. They go out of their way to make the customer happy. The service is great, and the quality of the repairs was strong. They got my car done quicker than expected.
Alexis C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
The team that help serviced my car from the paperworks to repair did an awesome job in welcoming me like family. I was recommended to a body shop near me but chose the one in Tacoma instead due to this is not my 1st visit there. This past visit was my 3rd and I'm comfortable with the team that works there. When you know of a place that you like it's hard to find somewhere else and to start over. Awesome job guys!
Tyler C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
I was very happy that you guys worked fast and efficient to get my car in and out of the shop in less than a week!
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Great job on my truck. Thank you
Nick M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
I really enjoyed my experience at your location in tacoma, wa on Washington st.
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2015
Beautiful work!
James T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
I always go to Abra. I get quality care. USAA selects premium repair shops.
Porshia Lynn.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
3/15/2015
I don't see where my car was aligned. Or had the alignment checked at all. Vehicles involved in any collision small or large should have it checked as part of the repair procces to protect the investment made by your customers. My tires cost more then the repair work done. Besides that the work was done well and I was kept informed.
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2015
Great job Thank you for detailing the car
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
This is the 2nd time I've used this shop. Totally satisfied both times. I especially liked the text & ph calls that keep me updated on progress. Your people there rock. I got my car back washed & vacuumed & that was so appreciated. I am a totally a happy customer.
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
I have used your repair shopa couple of times and have been entirely satisfied. The Honda looks great. Thank you.
Carl P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/1/2015
You were prompt courteous and thorough. It's really cool thank you
David E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/1/2015
This was an easy and amazing experience. The staff was very courteous. I got more then expected from the finished product. I will recommend ABRA to friends in the future.
Shaun M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
Excellent job!
Matthew A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2014
Great job
Donna F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/24/2014
Customer service was great! The quality of the work was awesome and QUICK! Never had an experience like this at any other body shop! You a turned a horrible hit and run into a pleasant experience. I'm impressed and definitely will recommend to friends and family. Thank you!
Sophie P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/22/2014
Kept me up to date daily with progress.
Freddie L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/22/2014
Excellent customer service!
Rosita C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/15/2014
Abra was excellent service from start to finish. I had appt setup then had to cancel due to death and they were willing to change my appt last minute to the next day. Then had my car repaired and back to me in two days. Thank you Abra
Brandi R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
11/13/2014
Almost went off without a hitch but the Check engine light turned on before I left. The guy said it must have just done it. Granted, that's an easy thing to miss, especially if you're unfamiliar with the persons vehicle.
Jory R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/14/2014
It was nice to get my car back cleaner then I left it
Tiffani M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/3/2014
The group that repaired my car worked fast and well looking at it now I can hardly tell that someone even hit it...the work looks GREAT!!
Rory M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
9/27/2014
Not at this time
Rose C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2014
You did a very good job and Thank you for also cleaning my car, inside and out. It almost smelled new when I drove it home. I am very pleased. Thanks so much. Rose C
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2014
So far very happy with the communication back and forth and the work done on the vechicle.. Thank you! Henry Family.
Rogers A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2014
I appreciated the thorough explanations and great service. Everything came out as good as new!
Marie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2014
The staff was very informative with excellent customer service. They kept me informed about each step that they were taken to repair my car letting me know about any delays that may. occur. My experience with your ccompany was a wonderful experience. I would recommend your company when it came to someone that needed their car repair. I also like the point where you inform me if anything go wrong I have a lifetime warranty as long as I have the car. Thank you so much for the wonderful experience I received from your company
Cory D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2014
Dealt only with Ron and Sierra. They were very professional, but personable. There work was efficient and I appreciate everything they did for me. A pleasure to do business.
Leah S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
6/12/2014
When the damage was assessed the gentleman said he would not have us bring in our Audi until the parts had been ordered and I had arrives for the downtime would be minimal the part had not been ordered so the time that our vehicle is in the shop was much longer than we had anticipated
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2014
I like being updated weekly thank you
Maurice W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2014
They repaired my SUV in an timely manner. I was shown courtesy by the staff and received good assistance.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
4/23/2014
Very friendly secretary. Very professional staff. Strong work with extremely quality repairs. The fastest, yet quality, repair that I have ever experienced. They stand behind their work. This is my go-to shop.
Louis E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/11/2014
Quick repair.
Lawrence T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/29/2014
The truck was delivered with a strange noise while idling. Within an hour the turbo charger failed. It will be towed on Monday so I don't have a truck for the third weekend in a row.
Althea K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/14/2014
I really liked the updated text messages And follow up calls on the status or my car While st ABRA. Thank you
Laraine Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/14/2014
The shop is excellent in every way and I would recommend them to anyone needing perfect repairs.THANK YOU!
Amber W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/14/2014
You guys did a wonderful job! I really appreciate the communication and the effort put into my car by you guys. Thank you so much!
Russell D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/15/2013
Staff was very helpful, attentive and experienced. The repairs looked very good and my car was nice and clean. I would recommend this shop to a friend.
Jonell S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/5/2013
fixed really fast ,very clean n they are friendly and courteous. thank you sooooo much
Jarad R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2013
It was very nice getting updates from the body shop throughout the process. I have a very busy schedule but they still left voicemails to keep me informed. Again going above and beyond the job requirements to make sure i was completely satisfied. I recommend this shop to anyone i hear needing body work done.
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/31/2013
Excellent job done on my vehicle and exceptional customer service.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/27/2013
It's a job very well done. No regrets about taking it here.
Debby P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2013
Great folks to work with and terrific job on the car!!
James P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2013
I was very impressed with the service and attention I got from ABRA auto body & glass. Your work far exceeded my expectations. I will refer others to your shop as well I will return with any future needs.
Amber R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/14/2013
Thank u
Jarad R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/1/2013
Again, outstanding service throughout the entire process! So smooth and no hitches! I would like to bring it back in to have the cd player looked at. It is not working properly. I dont know if a wire was not put back or what the issue is. Besides that, i will always bring my truck back and recommend your shop 100%!
Lori V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/27/2013
They were very nice and very quick - thank you
Lee H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2013
Updates every couple days timely service superb work nothing bad to say including my vehicle was ready ahead of schedual
Kaiteyn P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
They were amazing there and kept me updated the whole time and had my car done in a really timely fashion. Staff was very friendly and cooperative and nice
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications