Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
You are all amazing! Thank you for the outstanding job and wonderful customer service.
Aaron G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
ABRA was able to get our vehicle back to running in much less time than anticipated. Thank You!
Brendon H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Thank you:)
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Thanks
Nikki L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/26/2017
the constant communication was more than I expected not to mention what a wonderful job was done to make my car look like new again. I will be coming to you too replace my windshield at some point in the future. I will recommend your services too all my friends.
Eric G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
Everything was done perfectly from start to finish thank you
Russ C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/23/2017
The left side of my car looks like it is a brand new car. Cleaning and detailing the inside and outside was above what was expected. Thank you for a great job. I will surely recommend your shop to my friends and if needed I will use you for sure.
Valerie A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/14/2017
Even though it was sad that my car was in a wreck and when I picked it up from the shop and it was so happy and sparkly and clean I knew everything was OK again. We went out into the world like we had many times before with a new attitude. Thank you so much for the great work! I appreciated all the updates too!
Sean Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/11/2017
The work was excellent but it took so long.
Amos W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
9/7/2017
II have not picked it up as of now will pick it up in the morning nroumd 9:00 am, but I am sure I will very pleased or I can answer I pick it up.
Ernesto H.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
1 out of 5
8/26/2017
The car looked better before. The repairs have ruined my car. The paint job looks like you tried to match instead of using the factory color. My value is ruined. Thanks for nothing. Do not call me. USAA has received the complaint.
Chelsey O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Thanks for answering all my questions and helping me with my first ever car repairs
Bion L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Car looks great again. Thank yall!
Kaitlin B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
You guys are epic
Khadeejah A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Friendly and professionally workers
Tamara M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
I truly appreciated the regular updates regarding status of my car.
Wanda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
I had minor damage to my car. I was unsure whether to get it fixed. I am now completely satisfied with getting it fixed at Abra. They truly did a fantastic job. I will recommend them to anyone that asks.
Dylan R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Good communication. Shockingly easy process.
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
The repair looks great and the car came back in clean condition.
Dulce H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
I liked your fast and great job. Thank you so much.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications