Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 142 Reviews
4 stars 28 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful they kept me informed on the progress on the work being done on my truck.
George B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Good service. And fast service
Kristin R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Wonderful staff and customer service. The work was done so quick and to expectation. Very pleased with the communication throughout the process as well and the coordination with the rental car company. Will definitely use again if ever needed! Thank you!
James T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
They do quality work. They are timely. The customer service is superb! USAA is a solid company that picks winners for policy holders. This shop is a winner!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Superb service. Very easy, very customer service.
Kinna F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
car looked brand new. The employees were friendly and were so welcoming.
Amos W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Your crew did an outstanding job and I really appreciate the job they did, will be Glad to recommend you shop to all my friends.
Izhak A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Outstanding work and full communication throughout the process.
Ashley P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Great job! Very satistfied!
Tabitha F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Great customer service. Always do a great job. Thank you!!
Noah W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/11/2017
Vehicle came back early and looked like it was never in an accident.
Donald L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Thankyou
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/30/2017
Very pleased Fast friendly service Looks great Delivered to my house while I was sick Very much appreciated that!
Maria V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Super profesionals and to friendly. I highly. Recommended. Thank. You
Derek T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Everything was great , the car looks great and the I appreciate the constant call and text update. Very helpful and professional.
Maurice W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
It was done in a good time and the employees was courteous
Robert Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
The service and communication are both top notch.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
The car looks great and was fine earlier than expected. Yay.
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Excellent service!!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
You guys did a fabulous job on my car. You were fast and always kept in touch with me. I received friendly and helpful service every time I walked through the door.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications