Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Pedro R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
I'm satisfied with quality and costumer service they provide thanks.
Cheryl D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Top rate service all the way. Appreciated the daily updates.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Andrew kept us up to date on the progress. Job was finished on tome and very happy with the job.
Jared M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Thanks great job!
Christopher T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Very personal care. HAndled professionally and quickly
Justin P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Andrew was really nice and helpful in my time of need.
Harleen H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Efficient, friendly,timely and most of all you exceeded our expectations by giving our car a good vacuuming and making it so clean and shines on the out1side we thought it looked new,. THANK YOU!!! We will recommend you to others. George and Harleen H
Omar O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
I am very happy with my truck repair, was done before my expectations, also they were keep updating with me during the repair.
Heidi G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/27/2018
The repair looks great, can't even tell there was a booboo anymore. Andrew was great at keeping me up to date during the repair process. I was unable to get to the shop right away to pick up my vehicle, so Andrew delivered it to my house. I really appreciated the extra service!
Patty W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/18/2018
Your customer service representative, Andrew, went above and beyond what I expected. The rest of the staff was kind and helpful. There were issues with regards to the ordering of my part and took much longer than originally planned; however, I was very satisfied with the final outcome. I will definitely recommend ABRA to my friends and family.
Blanca D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/18/2018
Sad what hepoen to my car , but after ABRA did the work , it looks just like new , thank you for working fast on my car I got sooner then I was expect, friendly people at ABRA from Andrew to the receptionist. Thank you for everyrhing will keep you guys on mind . ????????
Maggie F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
I appreciate that I was constantly kept in the loop of the process and progress of my repair.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/10/2018
Everyone did an awesome job! From Andy and reception up front to the quality repair from the shop and detail. My thanks to you all for returning our Truck to its former glory!
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
The entire staff was professional and courteous. Andrew took care of all of the details and made sure I was informed every step of the way. He coordinated my insurance estimate and offered to arrange a rental car. On top of that, he was even able to have me taken to work from one of his coworkers! Francisco and the body shop crew had my car repaired quickly—way before I had expected. Also, the repair work itself was beyond excellent—above my expectations! Abra makes it easy and is convenient for any collision work you need! I highly recommend Abra to everyone! Thank you for an excellent business experience!
William T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
very professional and courteous service. price came in under estimate. excellent paint match. kudos to the painters.
Richard V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Excellent work. Done on Time!
Felice A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Friendly, professional, helpful
Margaret R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Great staff at ABRA. They really understand customer service. Rita is a star
Hans K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Great customer service. Excellent quality work. I will be using ABRA again.
****.georgianna ****,jeffery.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Great job!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications