Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marcia B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
Toni was so friendly and she kept me up to date with progress on the vw. The car looked better when I picked it up than when I left it. Can't say enough how happy I am with the work done to my car. My insurance agent sent me to Abra with high praise and I can sure see why the recommendation was given.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
Andrew is awesome. Repairs were done quickly and correctly and really appreciated that they cleaned the exterior/interior or ky truck.
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
Very thoughtful and considerate, with updates of progress of service.
Greg H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
Anthony was super informative!
Todd P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Will did a good job communicating with me throughout the process. I never had to call him to find out the staus.
Kurtis G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Super easy through the whole process. Called me with updates when there was actually something to update. Very quick and professional
Charles N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
They were very good at fixing my car.It looks good Thank you for everything
Brittany S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/19/2018
Our experience working with Abra was nothing less than amazing. We were in a car accident and had our truck in for repairs through our insurance company, Andrew gave us updates all throughout the process of our repairs, was available to us for any questions or concerns and Abra worked directly with our insurance company to make sure all the payments were taken care of. Once our truck was finished we were called to let us know we could come pick it up and it was completely detailed inside and out. Excellent service!! We honestly wouldn’t have wanted to have our truck anywhere else.
Andrew D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Very well communicated, very satisfied with everything. You should give Andrew a raise!
Gayle K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/12/2018
We have been having Abra Auto Body Repair complete our cars repair. The cars have always been completed looking like new.
Pedro R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
I'm satisfied with quality and costumer service they provide thanks.
Cheryl D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Top rate service all the way. Appreciated the daily updates.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Andrew kept us up to date on the progress. Job was finished on tome and very happy with the job.
Jared M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Thanks great job!
Christopher T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Very personal care. HAndled professionally and quickly
Justin P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Andrew was really nice and helpful in my time of need.
Harleen H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Efficient, friendly,timely and most of all you exceeded our expectations by giving our car a good vacuuming and making it so clean and shines on the out1side we thought it looked new,. THANK YOU!!! We will recommend you to others. George and Harleen H
Omar O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
I am very happy with my truck repair, was done before my expectations, also they were keep updating with me during the repair.
Heidi G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/27/2018
The repair looks great, can't even tell there was a booboo anymore. Andrew was great at keeping me up to date during the repair process. I was unable to get to the shop right away to pick up my vehicle, so Andrew delivered it to my house. I really appreciated the extra service!
Patty W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/18/2018
Your customer service representative, Andrew, went above and beyond what I expected. The rest of the staff was kind and helpful. There were issues with regards to the ordering of my part and took much longer than originally planned; however, I was very satisfied with the final outcome. I will definitely recommend ABRA to my friends and family.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications