Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rose S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
I appreciate Andrew keeping me up to date on how my car was coming along and I value how well my car was taken care of. Can't thank you guys enough!
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Friendly and helpful
John G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/25/2018
In the process of repairing my vehicle the tech put a new dent into the car, which I understand that "things" happen, but the car will not be ready for a few more days which will be a week for the tech's self-inflicted dent for a grand total of nearly 2 weeks in the shop without this vehicle. While I understand, these delays are still very frustrating.
****.,jeffrey E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Andrew @ Smokey Point Marysville Abra was very professional and extremely friendly. He knew I was paying out of pocket for a rental car and put full effort in getting my repair done with in two days. Dropped the car off for repairs at 0900 on Thursday the 13th and repairs were complete on Friday the 14th at 3pm. Picked up the car before the weekend. Saved at least 2-3 days of rental! My Acura RDX was repaired, vacumned and washed when I returned at 5pm to pick it up! I would highly recommend Abra to my friends and family!
Timothy Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Car looks great like nothing ever happened thanks for the awesome job I will recommend Abe’s to my friends
Howard R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
Took a little longer than expected, and moving the car to Marysville site caused some confusion in getting updates. Excellent job on the car, however. Will come back if another accident happens
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Wonderful service. Everyone was helpful, communitive through the whole experience. It was completed very timely! Thank you!
Richard O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/20/2018
from the start to the end you failed to insure me I was in good hands. From not calling correct phone number at contact point more then needed, to unprepared for my scheduled appointment, leaving vehicle outside when told it would not be, taking excessive extra days to get parts, not replacing personal effects back on car, emptying / cleaning for some reason my center console and not leaving content that was in there, and finally not having it done when promised. Lots of excuses on your part. Lot's of reasons I wont be back, unless it's warranty which is highly likely.
Marcia B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
Toni was so friendly and she kept me up to date with progress on the vw. The car looked better when I picked it up than when I left it. Can't say enough how happy I am with the work done to my car. My insurance agent sent me to Abra with high praise and I can sure see why the recommendation was given.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
Andrew is awesome. Repairs were done quickly and correctly and really appreciated that they cleaned the exterior/interior or ky truck.
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
Very thoughtful and considerate, with updates of progress of service.
Greg H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
Anthony was super informative!
Todd P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Will did a good job communicating with me throughout the process. I never had to call him to find out the staus.
Kurtis G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Super easy through the whole process. Called me with updates when there was actually something to update. Very quick and professional
Charles N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
They were very good at fixing my car.It looks good Thank you for everything
Brittany S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/19/2018
Our experience working with Abra was nothing less than amazing. We were in a car accident and had our truck in for repairs through our insurance company, Andrew gave us updates all throughout the process of our repairs, was available to us for any questions or concerns and Abra worked directly with our insurance company to make sure all the payments were taken care of. Once our truck was finished we were called to let us know we could come pick it up and it was completely detailed inside and out. Excellent service!! We honestly wouldn’t have wanted to have our truck anywhere else.
Andrew D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Very well communicated, very satisfied with everything. You should give Andrew a raise!
Gayle K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/12/2018
We have been having Abra Auto Body Repair complete our cars repair. The cars have always been completed looking like new.
Pedro R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
I'm satisfied with quality and costumer service they provide thanks.
Cheryl D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Top rate service all the way. Appreciated the daily updates.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications