Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maggie F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
I appreciate that I was constantly kept in the loop of the process and progress of my repair.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/10/2018
Everyone did an awesome job! From Andy and reception up front to the quality repair from the shop and detail. My thanks to you all for returning our Truck to its former glory!
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
The entire staff was professional and courteous. Andrew took care of all of the details and made sure I was informed every step of the way. He coordinated my insurance estimate and offered to arrange a rental car. On top of that, he was even able to have me taken to work from one of his coworkers! Francisco and the body shop crew had my car repaired quickly—way before I had expected. Also, the repair work itself was beyond excellent—above my expectations! Abra makes it easy and is convenient for any collision work you need! I highly recommend Abra to everyone! Thank you for an excellent business experience!
William T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
very professional and courteous service. price came in under estimate. excellent paint match. kudos to the painters.
Richard V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Excellent work. Done on Time!
Felice A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Friendly, professional, helpful
Margaret R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Great staff at ABRA. They really understand customer service. Rita is a star
Hans K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Great customer service. Excellent quality work. I will be using ABRA again.
****.georgianna ****,jeffery.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Great job!!!
Debra W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Car looks amazing!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Your customer service was among the best we have ever experienced. Thank you for taking such good care of our van as well as us. Keep up the good work.
Karla H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/16/2018
Andrew was a delight to work with, very friendly and kept me into the loop of what the progress was or what needed to be done. The office staff (Shandra I think it was) was always great on the phone as well when I was getting information and making my appointment. Thanks so much... my car looks so wonderful! Sorry to the detail crew who had to clean the inside of my car... I have 5 little piglets who I also call my children.
Maxine J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/12/2018
Andrew was very helpful and kept me informed. My car was clean, inside and outside when I picked it up, and I appreciated that very much. Thank you.
Stephen I.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Prompt and friendly service!
Carol K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Great work!
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Very happy with repair, friendly staff, Thank you !
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/9/2018
Returned like new. Thanks!
Lenore L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
quick, efficient and friendly. Car looked like new when complete.
Jessy V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Great job on it looks awesome front bumper and all looks spectacular
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
great staff and great customer service if i ever needed body work done too my car again i would come back

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications