Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ryan Y.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
12/11/2018
From the check in process to to delivery of my truck. The team at the Marysville shop is fantastic. From a former employee at that location to receive the excellent service every time I had contact with the shop and delivered what they said would do. Completely satisfied
Ronald K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Andrew Zurn was great to work with had awesome people skills and our truck repair was perfect!!! Really impressed with the service and the extra stuff done like vacuuming which topped it all off! I definitely will share the experience with my friends and family. Thank you thank you!!!!
Dennis-adonis B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Thank you Andrew and to the rest of Abra Marysville and their staff for taking care of my vehicle during the repair process.
Lauren K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
10/26/2018
the only thing that I would suggest is a little more communication, not just email. Personal touch would have help for me.
Waynewright P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
First Class Service from Customer Service Manager “Andrew Zurich” and keeping me informed on the progress on the repairs to my Vehicle. Thanks again.
Justin G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
Helped me understand what going with the process and how long it would take. Answered all my questions and let me know during the process when it would be complete.
Rose S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
I appreciate Andrew keeping me up to date on how my car was coming along and I value how well my car was taken care of. Can't thank you guys enough!
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Friendly and helpful
John G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/25/2018
In the process of repairing my vehicle the tech put a new dent into the car, which I understand that "things" happen, but the car will not be ready for a few more days which will be a week for the tech's self-inflicted dent for a grand total of nearly 2 weeks in the shop without this vehicle. While I understand, these delays are still very frustrating.
****.,jeffrey E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Andrew @ Smokey Point Marysville Abra was very professional and extremely friendly. He knew I was paying out of pocket for a rental car and put full effort in getting my repair done with in two days. Dropped the car off for repairs at 0900 on Thursday the 13th and repairs were complete on Friday the 14th at 3pm. Picked up the car before the weekend. Saved at least 2-3 days of rental! My Acura RDX was repaired, vacumned and washed when I returned at 5pm to pick it up! I would highly recommend Abra to my friends and family!
Timothy Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Car looks great like nothing ever happened thanks for the awesome job I will recommend Abe’s to my friends
Howard R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
Took a little longer than expected, and moving the car to Marysville site caused some confusion in getting updates. Excellent job on the car, however. Will come back if another accident happens
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Wonderful service. Everyone was helpful, communitive through the whole experience. It was completed very timely! Thank you!
Richard O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/20/2018
from the start to the end you failed to insure me I was in good hands. From not calling correct phone number at contact point more then needed, to unprepared for my scheduled appointment, leaving vehicle outside when told it would not be, taking excessive extra days to get parts, not replacing personal effects back on car, emptying / cleaning for some reason my center console and not leaving content that was in there, and finally not having it done when promised. Lots of excuses on your part. Lot's of reasons I wont be back, unless it's warranty which is highly likely.
Marcia B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
Toni was so friendly and she kept me up to date with progress on the vw. The car looked better when I picked it up than when I left it. Can't say enough how happy I am with the work done to my car. My insurance agent sent me to Abra with high praise and I can sure see why the recommendation was given.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
Andrew is awesome. Repairs were done quickly and correctly and really appreciated that they cleaned the exterior/interior or ky truck.
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
Very thoughtful and considerate, with updates of progress of service.
Greg H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
Anthony was super informative!
Todd P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Will did a good job communicating with me throughout the process. I never had to call him to find out the staus.
Kurtis G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Super easy through the whole process. Called me with updates when there was actually something to update. Very quick and professional

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications