Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tyler B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Abra did a great job with my vehicle and I got it back **** week ahead of schedule great job and thank you
Christel S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/13/2019
Received inaccurate information and instead of anyone taking accountability and addressing it, we got an excuse and it got ignored. Just don’t think that’s cool.
Suzanne P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
Attentive customer service. Text message updates a great idea. Thanks
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
We appreciated the service given to us by ABBA. The convenience of having Enterprise Rental agency next door to us was so welcome. Thank you. Great job!
William R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
I was very pleased with the workmanship. Everyone is awesome
Abigail W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
The communication throughout repairs by phone & text was awesome, and your employees were professional & friendly. The quality of work was impressive & the extras (car vacuum & wiper down) was a nice touch. Thank you for providing top notch service. I 100% will recommend your business to friends & family!
Shaghayegh M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
You are the best !
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/25/2019
Friendly staff and great service. So helpful when car wasn’t completed due to heavy snow thank you for the Enterprise car loan
Nicholas W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/23/2019
The paint on my car doesn’t match there is wires unplugged under my dash my trailer brake controller doesn’t work the usb plug for our radio is broken incredibly unpleased I’ll be calling Monday to discuss my car getting fixed
Stefan C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
You guys do a very wonderful job on my car every time and are very good on keeping me posted on every little detail while waiting for it tell it’s finished. Thanks again Apra
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Excellent job. I also appreciate the communication during the process.
Douglas H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Amazing service. Very pleased, professional and inviting. Highly recommend
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Straight forward. Communicative. Professional. Friendly!!!!
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Great job addressing my concerns and needs.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
I appreciate that my truck was vaccumed as well
Tina H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Communication was excellent!
Kaden S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
I give you guys a ten. Thank you for quality work
Lynne A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Everyone was very helpful.
Chantal S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Great job! Thanks so much
Teresa S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
My truck is beautiful! Thank you so much, I give you a 10!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications