Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
We had another car repaired there in the last few years. We would not go anywhere but Abra Smokey Pt. Thank you very much. We will keep you in our pocket. Have a good year. Tom and Mari Blanford
Denise G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Very nice work and staff are always friendly, courteous and helpful.
Rene G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Everything came out great. Didn't have any problems with check-in, the inspection process, etc. Thanks a ton for dropping off the car at the house too! Excellent customer service and support!
Andre W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/1/2017
Email updates weren't consistent with actual progress, instilled a lot of false hope. I also feel like my phone call updates weren't as prompt as they should have been. ex. I was told by the mechanic on Thursday he'd call me no matter what on Friday to update me on if the car would get to me Friday or Monday, and I waited all day for an update, but I had to call myself in order to be updated, only to have the mechanic tell me he'd call me after he was through with the customer he was speaking with. And then they didn't end up calling me until the following Monday. I understand car repairs take a lot of time, but given repairs were already delayed 3 weeks, and I'm answering this survey having not even gotten my car back yet, it seems odd that on a Thursday I was told it was Friday or Monday at the latest, but then now it's being pushed to Tuesday instead after I got an email on Friday saying everything was done
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
The work was done in a timely manner and I was kept informed of the progress the entire time the car was in your facility. The quality of work was great. Very pleased.
Trinh R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
I am very please that the fact that Andrew Z kept me up to date as progresd was being made with my car. Very very pleased with the customer service that was provided at this location. Thank you.
Vasilios S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Great communication during the entire process.
Perry A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Besides excellent work! the employees are fantastic. Every step of the way they let you know what is going on and you can't help but feel secure knowing they really know what they are doing. They are honest and fair and we would recommend them to others. They are the best. We used the business at Smokey Point, Wa. They are very professional and make the whole business of getting your vehicle repaired easy. Andrew was our rep. that helped us. He is especially professional and kind...and that counts in this world.Don't waste your time looking around at other auto body shops,they are the very best. Sincerely, Perry A
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
Awesome as always....love you by guys
Sean K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/15/2017
My assigned technician Will kept updating me with false time frames. Ended up being 1 week later than he stated. Also received email from abra stating truck was ready on 7/7 . Wth.
Cathrine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
You hit it out of the ballpark!!!!!!!
Augusto R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Although an accident in general isnt normally an easy process, your team did an amazing job. You kept me posted every step of the way, your guest service was fantastic from everyone i spoke to, and you even got finished earlier than you originally thought. You put my truck back together and it looks brand new!! Thank you so much for all you've done. I couldn't be happier. You guys rock!! Great job!!
Jon B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Friendly, Professional, EXCELLENT WORK.
Todd B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/29/2017
Dano and staff were awesome to deal with and took good care of Me. Will updated me along the way. And Don did fantastic paint work. Thank you so much for the great service!!
Debra K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Your nice and polite and respectful excellent work thank you
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Thank you
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Every one was very nice and accommodating would definitely recommend this business to others!!
Pamela C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/25/2017
From the beginning, you were concerned with the problems related to my car. Your estimator carefully documented all the areas I was concerned about and told me it was time to call insurance for claim numbers. The work was done in a timely manner. I was kept updated on progress by phone calls and text message. When I got the car back, the work had been done in a professional manner! Thank you, Pam
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Car looks great! They went above and beyond cleaning even the inside!
Tom T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Excellent communication. Repairs were quick. Car was detailed in and out upon return really outstanding

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications