Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 210 Reviews
4 stars 34 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 15 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
Looks great right now. I've only driven it once though since getting it back. Maybe reach out to me in a year to see if I still feel the same. But like I said it looks good now.
Deanna N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Great service! You fixed damaged bumper then went above and beyond to investigate check engine light and fix sensor. Much appreciated!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great service. Thx
Tomothy H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
We had out 98 truck there my wife 2006 jeep done now my 2013 car. We like your work
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
Good service and communication; appraiser spent the time to explain repairs and cost breakdown.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
They were great the person i walked out to look at my car did not hesitate to go out with me in a hard hard downpour of rain stood there while I was looking at my car getting soaking wet answering any questions I had they are now my go-to people for all collisions which I hope is very few thank you very much oh and by the way you got it done several weeks faster than your local competition would
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Thanks Abra for a job well done In and out in one day, looks perfect. Duane G.
Jason K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
the staff was very professional and the car was done one day before schedule thanks Jason K
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Thank you
Damon M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Great with updates on my repairs. The final product looked amazing.
Connor C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Andrew was very helpful with my Nissan and got it done so fast
Abdoulaye D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
They have done a great job.
Noah S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
It went rather smoothly, very helpful staff
Dennis G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
A pleasure to work with, kept me informed at every step, workmanship and customer service has been top notch, could not ask for better service
Lynn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
The work done on our Prius was way beyond our expectations. Very professional polite folks to do business with at the Marysville Smokey Point shop. The car was done ahead of schedule too. Being able to get our car back on Thursday makes planning Friday night and the weekend much, much easier. Thanks to all involved and a special thanks to Francisco. I'm looking forward to bringing my Dakota down to get repainted. Thanks again.
Cornes H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Friendly staff, delivered on time as promised. I would use again! Thank you.
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
10/22/2016
Francisco was outstanding. It says a lot about a company when they look and see alight out on our headlight and replace it as a curtousy.
Jerry H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Nice job on time
Christine H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Great Service
Sarah E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
What a great experience we had with Abra. Great service from beginning to end. Thank you Francisco for easing the trauma of a bad situation. You were so professional and took great care of us.
Kasey J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/29/2016
I don't need to be contacted, but wanted to let you know the reason I am not 100% satisfied. There are visible drip marks from the paint. It's not so bad that I would want it redone, but disappointed with the paint job. Thank you
Gretchen L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
Everyone in this office remembered me each time I came in. They were friendly, efficient and very professional. When I picked my car up they had detailed it inside and out! Will was very helpful and honest in his estimate and opinions concerning my little Honda. He very kindly carried my shopping bag and baby seat while walking me to my car. What a nice young man. One that his mother and this business should be proud of. Would I recommend this business to others? Yes! Would I be a returning customer? Absolutely!
Brandy S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Everyone at Abra in Smokey Point is wonderful! So helpful, nice and funny! Thank you!
Tiffany S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Really communicative and friendly
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
I was pleased with the professionalism of the staff. Very courteous and friendly. Will definitely recommend their service.
Dannelle H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Excellent service completed ahead of schedule. Friendly staff & clean office. Highly recommended to my friends.
Victoria Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Staff was extremely friendly. I got many updates. My car was done a day earlier than quoted and it looked amazing. Thank you very much.
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Work was excellent. Texts were usually without meaningful content.
Tyshaun M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
A job well done! It turned out even better than expected!
Sean K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Truck looks brand new thank you
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/20/2016
Expectations of when I would get vehicle were not clearly shared. I turned vehicle in on Monday and was shipped to another facility because I indicated. After initial call that vehicle was received at second location on Monday, didn't receive call until after I confirmed I would receive Friday am. I didn't receive until Friday afternoon after several apparent delays of tow truck arrival. Communication about expectations or progress wasn't great. Work looks good. But weekend plans cancelled and disappointed since could have adjusted with better communications.
Tobias E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Dan, the manager, and the desk associate did a great job being very polite and professional! I would use them again in a heart beat!
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Andrew did a great job and kept me well informed. Extremely pleased with the outcome
Janice M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Thank you to everyone at ABRA, my car looks fantastic and it drives great !
Baljeet H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Very nice worker and got my car back on time
Hailey S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
My repairs were taken care of in a timely fashion, with updates every step of the way that leaves out all the guessing. I truly appreciated that.
Cynthia T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Francisco was a wonderful contact!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/28/2016
Communication from the shop regarding repairs and estimated completion was spotty. Rarely received call backs.
Angela L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Thank you for a very nice job well done
Aliza R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
7/28/2016
I am not happy that they further broke the door panel of the passenger door that was already cracked and delicate. We typically use a different note shop but Abra is who the insured users so we tried your service this time. Never again.
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/25/2016
Costumer Representative was Great ! Like I told him if I was back in Phoenix AZ it would have taken a whole lot longer. Thank you for your Very Quick Service and a Job Well Done !!
Wayne M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Better than expected, great update text notifications. Didn't have to call, nice system. Truck was washed and interior cleaned nice touch. Appreciated the great customer service
David E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
7/21/2016
Original estimate said repair would take one week, actually took three weeks. The communication for the delay did not happen.
Danelle G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Thanks for the update phone calls and texts! AND my dear car was done when expected! Hooray!
Laci G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
You guys did such an amazing job and very quick service! Everyone was helpful n kept me updated on my car! Thank you so much you're the BEST!!!
Yuliya T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
From the minute I walked in and until the moment I picked up my car my experience with ABRA was nothing less satisfactory! Staff is very friendly, patient, and helpful. My car was repaired very quickly and it looks beautiful! Andrew checked in with my everyday, keeping me updated on the progress and making sure all my questions were answered. It's no fun getting into a car accident but it makes a huge difference having a great team helping you out through it. I'm very glad I chose ABRA. Thank you!????
Sainabou/ebrima Jobe.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
They provided excellence service
Joe G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
We are pleased in every way with your organization. I am impressed with the way you folks kept me informed on the progress of my car being fixed. Also, I found everyone to be very helpful in every way. The shop as well as the office and bathrooms were very clean and gave confident that my car would be well taken care of. When I picked my car I found it very clean inside and out. Thank your company for a quick and outstanding job. What a fine company. Regards; Joe & Pat Goffin
Bonnie Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Great fix and a excellent detail job.
Tim H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Knock on wood.That was my first experience with auto damage in 49 years of driving. Allstate and Abra of Smokey Point made it a painless experience. Thank you to all, for a fabulous end result of quality work! Tim
Ray A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Great staff
Ronald T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Repairs great. Customer service the best
Allen R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Communicating during the repairs and keeping the customer informed
Darrell P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Really liked the communication during the repair, the repair looks great
Cody L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Excellent communication and workmanship
Maureen J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/8/2016
Your messages .. Text are a little annoying.
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Abra did I a great, super impressed and happy with the work. Would definitely recommend !
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Excellent service
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Francisco was amazing and ensured we were 100% satisfied. Car repairs can be stressful but Francisco was right there with us reassuring us throughout the whole process. He was very trustworthy and did a great job. We are extremely satisfied!
Kimberly E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Thank you for the great work that was done on my car and the timely manner that it was done in...Thank you Andrew for keeping me informwd everyday of what was happening.....you are all wonderful
Joan S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
If I was ask to rate you from 1 to 10? Ten being the best U have a TEN !
Connie S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Everything was great my car looks good and the staff was awesome
Laureen H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Ryan Y. at the Marysville, WA location provided superior customer service!
Edward T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
The team at Smokey Point did an awesome job.
Marvin T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/18/2016
Thanks for the professional and prompt service. I plan on bringing my other car in for a windshield replacement. Very pleased to have done business with ABRA.
Fabian M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Very friendly staff
Gregg O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Very professional and courteous. Car looks great. Ryan was great
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Great, consistent service. Helpful staff, great communication throughout the process.
Johnathan S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
I was very pleased with the professional in everybody that worked on my case. Francisco was very good and speedy with the ordering of parts and letting me know the progress of everything that was going on with my vehicle.i will tell everybody of my experience with your company.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Very thorough and gave my car back clean. Will be a customer for life.
Curtis B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
Car looks amazing and was completed in a timely manner. Thank You!
Jeffery M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
They did an excellent job. The car looked like nothing ever happened to it. The repair was quick and the car was all cleaned up when I was ready to pick it up.
Lee H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
3 out of 5
3/29/2016
Job well done, one of your body tech's left a large hammer and bar in the trunk, so I returned them after I discovered them
Jan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
This was the best service I have ever experienced from the estimate thru quick repair. The body shop was super fast but also great repair work too.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Excellant job by everybody there thank you so much!!!
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Very quick, very reasonably priced, perfect workmanship, and very courteous and polite with it! What more could anyone ask for! This is the second time i have used ABRA and I will keep coming back! Job well done guys, thank you.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
The work looks great and it was completed when they said it would be at what they quoted it as well ????????????????
Stacey H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
They are the first auto body shop I've dealt with that has the best customer support and quick results . I'm a two time customer and would go back again.
Clint W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Life changing experience. The staff was awesome. Brought in a Subaru and felt like I drove away in a Ferrari.
Kathleen F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Thank you so much for your professionalism and excellent work. Everybody was very nice and my car looks fantastic better than new.
Tyler C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/13/2016
Less automated texts.
Chris R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Was extremely happy with how fast it was completed and how the paint matched up exactly as well as the compliment free scratch touch ups
Loren N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/8/2016
Did a great job on the car , very friendly, kemp me informed on what stage the car was in.
Irmtrud W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
I would recommend ABRA Auto Body &Glass to my Friends
Kathryn G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Thank you
Tyshaun M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
You guys did everything with a spirit of excellence! And I loved the text messages you sent out about my vehicle to keep me informed ! Awsome work.
Allen R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/23/2016
Thank you for the quality job well done and a detailed cleaning job. Thanks for pointing out problems that should be taken care of in the future and following up on a regular basis up until completion.
Donna G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Friendly and good service. Thank You.
Matthew T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/23/2016
this was the best experience I've ever had, not just with a body shop, but for anything to do with any of my vehicles. you guys do fantastic work. my truck actually looks better than it did BEFORE the accident. the woman who took care of me...Sue Maudlin...was courteous, professional (yet laid back), and kept me posted every step of the way. the guys that did the body work...they knocked it out of the park. ABRA in Marysville has earned my business for life (although I hope I never need you again). you guys are the best!
Susan T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
1/20/2016
As I reported an hour after I picked up my van Monday, there was an intense smell of paint or combination smell in the van. On the drive home to Marysville, approx. 15 minutes, I became disoriented, dizzy and lastly developed a strong headache. With open windows the smell is still there after two days. My van may have been in the paint area more than the day I was told, perhaps over the weekend. Attention should be paid to thus intense smell as I could have had an accident on the way home. Other than that smell, I was happy with the result.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Thanks for a wonderful experience. My car looks new again.
Diana A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Everyone made me feel welcome and everything was so easy. Very professional and quick at what they do
Kenita D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/14/2016
There was a slight hiccup, but Ryan came through. Very pleased!
Cliff O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2016
Quality work and faster than expected!
Chris V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Great service!
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/2/2016
Professional and very accommodating staff, excellent service, quality of repair superior- would definitely recommend shop.
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
12/31/2015
It all started with the nice lady at the desk..then the expert that evaluated the damage. then the experts did the repair and Abracadabra !! my car was ready to come home !! Great job by all !
Amanda E.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Excellent service all around! And my vehicle looks amazing!
Deanna B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Great experience. Very fast. Love my new clean car!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2015
Appreciate the constant communication anout progress and quality of work.
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
Abra services were very good and helpful to me as well
Carnell K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Excellent service! Thank you lots!
Rachel H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Great customer service, my car looks wonderful and it was done fast!
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Really like the text messages with all the updates. Great service, very satisfied. Thank you for making this experience easier for us.
Ben J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Very fast and Ryan was very friendly and professional. While I hope to never see any of you again, (for obvious reasons) I would return with future business.
Howard L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/17/2015
Job was fixing the bumper,but also fixed some cosmetic damage to the dash. Extra mile.
Randall T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
The car looks great! And the foglights work! Thanks for cleaning it!
Darlene D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Thank you for your promptness.. and keeping me updated on the progress. Dano was very helpful
Nicole M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
They were fantastic
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Thank you
Edwina D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Everyone at your facility was kind and helpful. I appreciated the clever email updates as well!
Rose Ann.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Thank you so much for taking the best care of my car! I got it back way before expected and appreciated the updates!
Nickolas W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Everything was great. Thank you for the daily updates. I would definitely use ABRA again in the future.
Darrell J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Super satisfied!!!! Love dealing with this organization.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Loved getting the text updates almost as much as I liked getting my car back a day early.
Marcia A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Very professional and the results are amazing will defiantly reccomend this company to my friends and family Thankyou again
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
I really like the text updates
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
9/23/2015
I decided to examine the car before paying them my insurance deductible. good thing I did that. I noticed the door that Abra replaced was not flush to the body. I don't understand why that happened, why someone in the shop didn't notice that before they told me my car was ready for pickup. it wasnt. the good news is I discovered it. and they took it back in. and fixed it, making it flush. that shouldn't have happened. I was told they would mind touching up some scratches on my car. but that wasn't done either. Dave (?) did that touch up in several places when I arrived to pick up the car. while i waited. i was grateful. but Josh had told me it would be down before pick up. it wasn't.
Joan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Awesome thanks for the great work on the htruck.
Patrick Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/15/2015
You're receptionist is A#1.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Great service - great communication. Wish it hadnt taken an accident for me to find this shop! They do incredible work!
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/11/2015
My was washed shining oh the look great also. The crew waited for me after I called and said I was caught in traffic and would be late. Great job ABRA.
Douglas G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
The repair was done quickly and expertly. This was a very good experience for us.
Nathanial C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Josh was friendly, helpful and informative. He really made the experience as painless as possible.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/2/2015
It couldn't have been any easier to get my truck repaired. Unless of course you could have shuttled me the 2 miles back and forth to work. ;)
Dennis E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
As it looks to us right now, our car repair looks great! Thank you.
Leeanne M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
I was kept up to date daily and the whole bunch are so darn friendly. They will be recommended highly! Leeanne
Chord S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/26/2015
Unless it was coded and unrecognizable, I don't understand that a car that had its frame sprung and torqued that it would not be a natural that a wheel alignment not be conducted to fine tune the condition back to as close to pre-accident condition. This means without it my tires are now being abnormally worn. I also found a pretty sizeable scratch on my window frame that was not there before. Also there was something spilled on the right front door jam between the body and the rubber seal that is making it stick. I have already cleaned it once and it needs more. I hope that this does not rip my rubber seal.
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Looks like new. Great work, Great customer service!
Terry D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Great service. Quick turnaround.
Gena F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Everything was great!
Mike A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/18/2015
In my quote, the rear tail light was supposed to have been replaced. I paid for a new lens, but the old scratched one is still in place.
Keith G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
My car was done to perfection! !
Humberto A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
I am absolutely satisfied with the work that was done to my truck. I appreciate your customer service, your help and it was easy to communicate with the employees there, that means a lot to a customer. Kathleen thank you so much for being so polite and considerate to my concerns and my needs. I am so happy with the finished work you guys did to my truck. I'm have already been receiving so many compliments in how my truck looks because of your work skills and talents, again thank you so much, you guys are the Best!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
I like how everything looks. Like the experience with the shop
Samantha S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Extremely happy with Abra! Everyone I worked with did a great job.
Michelle A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/7/2015
Speck of dust imbedded under paint on bumper
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
The service was professional and efficient. The repairs look great. I would definitely use ABRA services again.
Samuel A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/1/2015
Good job. Very pleased got my van back quicker then thought.
Trevor B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
I would recommend you to anyone I know.
Mindy M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/31/2015
Funny texts!
Humberto G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/31/2015
I have never been updated on text or phone calls like I have by your company in regards to updates and how my truck was doing what needed to be done to it and when it was going to be completed and then telling me that it has been fixed and the work has been completed on it . I just want to thank you so much for making me feel comfortable where I have left my vehicle to be fixed at. I will tell others about your company and my experience that I had with you again I appreciate your help
Sharon &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
I gave you my damaged car and you returned to me a new car off the showroom floor! I don't have enough words to thank all of the staff at Abra for doing such an awesome job repairing my car and taking away my worries. Today I learned what it means to have ones car detailed, unbelievable, AWESOME surprise!! Thank you all so much, I'm posting a picture of my new car on facebook, I'm so happy!
Terry A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Great job Thank You Terry
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/21/2015
Took too long and there wasn't enough communication on what was going on with my vehicle and repairs.
Leah H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Very fast and thorough. Car was clean and it smelled good. However, I really would like some frequent flyer miles as I have been there many times. Lol. Personnel were very friendly and efficient. They did a great job! :)
Judy M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
Thank you for making sure i was satisfied before i left great Job.
Jack W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/15/2015
Dave and Jim were very helpful with the communication by phone. But the text messages got to be really confusing.
Janice K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/14/2015
The experience was seamless - thanks for the great job!
Julio C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/27/2015
It was Gary 11
Karina P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Everyone was very nice and corteous the service was great and fast. Great experience over all!
Josh S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/13/2015
I was very impressed with the speed and the quality of the work. If and when I need repairs in the future I would gladly return.
Dawn R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/12/2015
I like the text messages and updates . Thank you for vacuuming .. My car was in desperate need and I felt bad dropping it off like that.. But was very pleased .. Glass on windshield was kinda speared tho but the vacuuming made up for it :-)
Bonnie B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Everyone at the Smokey Point office was very personable and made me feel comfortable with the pending work on my car. They worked well with my insurance company and everything went very smoothly. I am very satisfied with the results, my car looks great! I especially appreciated working with Jim. He was knowledgeable and answered all my questions and fulfilled my requests.
Viston M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Car repair looked good people were friendly satisfied with the the overall experience thank you abra
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
5/22/2015
Damage was not completely repaired. The car will be coming back.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/12/2015
Have concerns about left side of car where it was hit. Kathryn told me she believed it was a rock chip. I don't believe that. The car on the passenger side before the crash was in perfect condition. I know because I clean my car twice a week.
Michael &.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
very nice people thank you very much for taking care of our car
Darrell J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Excellent customer service and a job well done in a very reasonable time.
Paul Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2015
Very fast. Looks good
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
First class repair and service! I was kept informed throughout the whole process and any questions I had were answered both promptly and comprehensively. I would recommend ABRA to anyone I know, both personally and professionally. Great Job!
Noriko B.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
Thank you for your hard work! My car looks great and clean!!
Lynn B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Great service. This was my second time using them.
Ashlee C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
The staff was all very polite, service was quick and my car looks great!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
I thoroughly enjoyed the texting to keep me updated and they got the job done faster than expected.
Sylvia T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Great experience!! If I ever need repairs I will definitely call them first!!
Brandy S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
Very fast service! Thank you
Austin R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/25/2015
Absolute worst service I have ever had in my life with any company. Was in the shop for a month, for only a couple days worth of work, told me it was ready on FOUR separate occasions and still has problems, they wore my clutch out, did not do half the things they said they would fix, failed to keep me updated, I had to call them, and heaps more. If I could rate this less than zero I would. I feel like they milked the time they had to make more money and messed up multiple times, did not apologize. I was patient and understanding the whole time. The car now makes noises it did not use to, did not warranty any new parts they put on, they look used. I looked online to see if anyone else shared the same feelings and it was rated 5 out of 5 stars, and CLEARLY does not deserve any. Thank you for the worst service I'll ever have in my life.
Gene C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2015
Very nice to work with, efficient and quick. Great job!
Sylvester G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
2/21/2015
Everything looks great. I do have to call the shop tho because my check engine light came on...so something isn't right with the engine.
Serenity L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
I liked how they kept me updated with text messages and voicemails if I couldn't answer my phone. They were very nice and helpful when I dropped it off since it was my first accident and I wasn't sure on what to do. I would score them on a 10. If I ever need other cars repaired I will definitely be coming back. I'm more then satisfied with the work done. Thank you for being helpful and understanding while working with me (:
Sara M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/13/2015
My car looks great and it was done in a timely manner and the staff was awesome on notifying me on what was happening and letting me know when my car was almost finished. I also really liked the txt feature to kinda just let me know the stages that my car were in and when I might receive a call from the staff everything just all around was great I can honestly say I am 100% satisfied with the work that was done and with the staff. Thanks for your hard work and taking care of my car it's an important part of my family's everyday life!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/31/2015
Great work on the car, it looks great I couldn't be happier with how it turned out. I was very concerned when I first got in the car. It smelled like someone was smoking cigarettes in it.
Harry B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
They make a good job repairing my car..
Heather I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/26/2015
My car wasn't cleaned at all, Windows were dirty and I wasn't satisfied with the paint match
Kimberly E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
This is the 3rd time I have brought a vehicle to this shop and they have always done a good job! Thank you for taking care of the repairs so quickly.
Pamela H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2015
The person I worked with regarding the repairs, Melissa, was excellent. She was very knowledgeable, listened to my concerns and answered all of my questions. She kept me informed on a daily basis about the progress of the repairs. She was very kind and always had a smile. I was extremely pleased with the results of the repairs on my car. It drives great and I have had no problems since picking it up unlike when my car was there last year. Thank you for a job well done.
Jeremy T.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
The staff at the Smokey Point location did an awesome job on my Mini Cooper S. Melissa was a pleasure to talk to and reassured me that the body work would be top notch. She was very accurate and I'm happy to come back this spring to have my hood resprayed from the rock chips over the past few years. You can count on me to send future referrals and most importantly Melissa. She has been a delight and extremely respectful of me and my rather busy schedule. Warmest regards, Jeremy T
Justin W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
We received great service and immediately feltad though we could trust this company. We were kept up to date the entire time and received positive service from Melisa. She was wonderful!
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/14/2015
Good group of people
Tyler R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/11/2015
They went above and beyond in the repairs, very good quality work and even took the time to fix a few extra areas at no extra charge! High quality work and fast? You can't beat that! Oh and did I mention my entire car was cleaned too?! Thanks ABRA, you got my business from now on!
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/30/2014
I appreciated the help from Melissa in expediting the work on my car. The insurance co., Hartford was difficult. She made the experience less stressful and kept in touch with me at all times.
James Z.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/27/2014
Very customer service oriented. ..and the company seems to be organized! I would definitely be a return customer! Thank you very much... James Z
Manuel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
I am so impressed with prompt service and the qaulity of workmanship that has been repaired on my corrolla.I will from here out recomend ABRA to anyone. Thanks so much. Manny
Russell B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
Abra did an awesome job getting my work van back to me and looks like I never hit that poor deer. Thanks
Rachel H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/20/2014
Thank you so much for the repaires to our car. It was completed in such a timely matter in such a busy time of year. It was greatly appreciated.
Megumi D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
I liked the status update texts.
Shawnna U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2014
They went above and beyond. This office definitely knows what customer service is all about and I will be recommending this company. Thank you!
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2014
My car looks awesome! Everyone was great, friendly and helpful. I'm very happy.
Joann H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/11/2014
Great fast service.
Donn C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/10/2014
ABRA did a great job keeping us informed on progress and car turned out great.
Leah R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/2/2014
They were amazing. We took the car in in the morning and had it back that same evening!
Candis C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/29/2014
my car was finished weeks a head of schedule and looks winderful, thank you
Kristin G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/26/2014
Everyone was really nice and explained everything that was done in detail. And gave me frequent updates.
Carla K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2014
I appriecate the fast service,give me my used parts back, the nice wash job on entire truck and wheels, and the frequent text messages updating me on the repairs. Real nice job to one and all.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2014
Great team and follow up whole journey with Matt was completly great . A rating of 10plus
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2014
Very nice workmanship and customer service Thank you
Clarence I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/12/2014
Fantastic Job! The truck is perfect and the job was complete 3 days ahead of the estimate. I have been using Precision Collision "ABRA" for years and they have always done a great job!
Andrew D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2014
My car was repaired and drives like brand new. The service was done in a timely fashion and I am satisfied beyond my expectation.
Clark B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/24/2014
Great service and appears to be a quality repair
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications