Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Randy/marilyn F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Excellent service
Randy/marilyn F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Great working this group of people!
Kristel H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Great customer service/ great work / great overall experience
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
My truck looks better than before the accident. I will recommend your shop to all my friends if they need vehicle repairs.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/21/2017
looks beautiful :)
Stefanie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Thank you
Leanne P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Andrew was exceptional! Very kind and helpful before, during and after when I picked up my car. They did a fantastic job. I would recommend your auto shop. To everyone. Thank you to the people that helped me, especially Andrew!!
Jacob D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
9/6/2017
Still a vibration that wasn't fixed. Need to get it back in but hard with work schedule. Disappointed as I pointed out this noise.
Michele O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/29/2017
This is my 5th experience with abra. Always completely satisfied
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
8/26/2017
On a scale of **** to 10 I consider your work a 12!!! The front license plate was ****/4 of an inch lower on the right side which I detached and reattached and it was perfect. Richard A. Walker
Donny W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Top Notch service!
Rod S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
This was my first time using ABRA repair services and I was very impressed. Dan G really did a professional job from the first moment I came into the office and Dan even worked with enterprise for my rental. When the repair was complete it was great to see it clean both inside and outside which I really appreciated. I also really appreciate the email updates and that was provided daily. It was a shame that my car was hit but now I know if it happens again I will take it back to Dan and his team. Thank you.
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
We had another car repaired there in the last few years. We would not go anywhere but Abra Smokey Pt. Thank you very much. We will keep you in our pocket. Have a good year. Tom and Mari Blanford
Denise G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Very nice work and staff are always friendly, courteous and helpful.
Rene G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Everything came out great. Didn't have any problems with check-in, the inspection process, etc. Thanks a ton for dropping off the car at the house too! Excellent customer service and support!
Andre W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/1/2017
Email updates weren't consistent with actual progress, instilled a lot of false hope. I also feel like my phone call updates weren't as prompt as they should have been. ex. I was told by the mechanic on Thursday he'd call me no matter what on Friday to update me on if the car would get to me Friday or Monday, and I waited all day for an update, but I had to call myself in order to be updated, only to have the mechanic tell me he'd call me after he was through with the customer he was speaking with. And then they didn't end up calling me until the following Monday. I understand car repairs take a lot of time, but given repairs were already delayed 3 weeks, and I'm answering this survey having not even gotten my car back yet, it seems odd that on a Thursday I was told it was Friday or Monday at the latest, but then now it's being pushed to Tuesday instead after I got an email on Friday saying everything was done
Trinh R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
I am very please that the fact that Andrew Z kept me up to date as progresd was being made with my car. Very very pleased with the customer service that was provided at this location. Thank you.
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
The work was done in a timely manner and I was kept informed of the progress the entire time the car was in your facility. The quality of work was great. Very pleased.
Vasilios S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Great communication during the entire process.
Perry A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Besides excellent work! the employees are fantastic. Every step of the way they let you know what is going on and you can't help but feel secure knowing they really know what they are doing. They are honest and fair and we would recommend them to others. They are the best. We used the business at Smokey Point, Wa. They are very professional and make the whole business of getting your vehicle repaired easy. Andrew was our rep. that helped us. He is especially professional and kind...and that counts in this world.Don't waste your time looking around at other auto body shops,they are the very best. Sincerely, Perry A

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications