Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 249 Reviews
4 stars 45 Reviews
3 stars 10 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 16 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Todd B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/29/2017
Dano and staff were awesome to deal with and took good care of Me. Will updated me along the way. And Don did fantastic paint work. Thank you so much for the great service!!
Debra K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Your nice and polite and respectful excellent work thank you
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Thank you
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Every one was very nice and accommodating would definitely recommend this business to others!!
Pamela C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/25/2017
From the beginning, you were concerned with the problems related to my car. Your estimator carefully documented all the areas I was concerned about and told me it was time to call insurance for claim numbers. The work was done in a timely manner. I was kept updated on progress by phone calls and text message. When I got the car back, the work had been done in a professional manner! Thank you, Pam
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Car looks great! They went above and beyond cleaning even the inside!
Tom T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Excellent communication. Repairs were quick. Car was detailed in and out upon return really outstanding
Cara W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Everyone at our bill was great! They were courteous friendly concerned about my car and very professional. They kept me updated all along the process and had the car done right on the date that they thought they would. I would come there again in a heartbeat and will recommend to all of my friends
Jimmy E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Very professional customer service and repair work was awesome. Thanks!
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Love your updated! Wil was awesome! Car looks great!
Austin J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Advisor was great she kept me well informed
Stephanie E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
3/29/2017
Your staff made everything so easy and they were extremely compassionate as i was crazy upset that i had damaged my car. Abra was awesome and i will recommend you to as many people as possible.
Joselito L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
3/21/2017
When I got home, I immediately noticed that the intwrior of my car was really dusty, both driver side seats were dirty.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Thank you so I love my car it looks good as new thank you
Alfred C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/18/2017
What supposed to be a miserable day of having a person hit our car turned to be a painless process of putting our car back to normal. Thanks to Shauna. She handled our car repair smoothly, professionall and with outstanding customer service. Friendly. Attentive and service with a smile. The body work and paint job is superb. You cant even tell that the car had an accident. Flawless job and quick restoration to its original state. I will definitely recommend Abra to all my friends and coworkers. Keep up the goid work!
Shanley D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Fantastic job on my car bumper. Thank you!
Steve J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/18/2017
Very pleased. Have used them several times
Linda J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Thanks for taking care of auto repair!
Randy Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/5/2017
My vehicle was done when they said it would be done. There's only a small increase in the price due to additional parts required. The people who work with me were all very courteous and professional. Hopefully I don't have to come back in the future, but if I do have future vehicle damage, I will be back
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Great job
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications