Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mercy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
Job well done
Janae R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/5/2018
After finally getting my car back, I had to return it. The key fab wouldn't work and there was issues with the window. It was somewhat frustrating. Other than that, pretty satisfied with overall service.
Nelson V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/19/2018
No so responsables
Karen J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Really great crew and excellent communication throughout the process. Crystal was great, Walt was great. They did an amazing job on my car. Even the fella who cleaned it did an amazing job, and that was no easy task! Thank you all so much, 10 out of 10 stars on everything. Really appreciate all of the hard work to get my car back and running and to me in a timely manner. Thank you!!!
Horace L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
I judge my comment by the quality of work performed under the circumstances. I believe that Abra did a superior job. I know that insurance companies continuedly bring up issues and unforeseen issues arises that extend repair time. Keeping the customer up to date is imperative.
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
2 out of 5
8/21/2018
Absolute worst customer service , zero communication
Maria V.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
They were awesome very reliable and always on point :) would definitely recommend to anyone with their car repairs.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
8/17/2018
Along the way a mistake was made with my antenna, fixed it and also re wired it twitch the radio!
Boyd C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/27/2018
So far so good, i am happy with the work so far. If something changes you will be the first to know.
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/27/2018
I Love this shop! They treat me like royalty, go above and beyond the work order, have a clean bathroom, and have filtered water available on a hot day! In addition, they call me a rental car, help me set the radio dials and then finish my car a day earlier with a perfect job on my car ( named Goldie who now gleams) Extremely competent work! Way to go Abra!
Carrie D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
I had a great experience from the beginning. I was given phone calls throughout with updates and my car was ready in 3 days. And it looks fantastic! I feel like I have a new car. Paint matches perfectly and it was cleaned inside and out which is always a treat. Everyone was so nice, helpful and informative. I will definitely recommend your shop to others. Thank you so much!
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
The guys at ABRA in Kent were awesome. Very helpful from the time I walked in until the time I picked up my car. They did a great job on the repair.
Pamela E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/31/2018
I thought my car looked flawless...including the hand painting done on the doors! A+++
Rosalie T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Great service everyone was very personable my car looks fantastic I will definitely use you again and recommend you to other people
Vance O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
????????
Paula C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Execelet customer service and work
Weunpao S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
No comments
Tara S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
I was very happy with the updates that were sent. I almost wished you would have sent updated pictures. After readying the updates, it seemed like my car was treated like a person. I just thought it would have been nice to see a picture.
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Abbra did an awesome job! I'm very pleased with the shop as well as their customer service!
Hong L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Very Great Job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications