Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Arne J.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
I really enjoyed this process. Getting in a car accident and having damages can be stressful, but Abra-Kent made it super smooth. They took care of everything from the rental car to detailing my car after fixing the body damage. They worked super well with my busy schedule and made the process painless! 10/10 would recommend!
Natsnat R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
did amazing job thank you????
Nitsuh B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
I am glad with the repair on my car. Great job
Roger C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
A job to fix my car was done quickly and expertly !!!! Especially under super busy wait time... I am very pleased with the STAFF and work done !!!
Michael I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/1/2019
Repairs look great and can't see anything that happened
Eric T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Pretty professional and very cordial.
Kendra E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Great detail and I was informed along the way!
Janey M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
It was a long process but the work was outstanding
Boyd C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
They gave me the confidence that i was leaving my vehicle with competent professional people.
Diana T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/24/2019
Wallt Simpson provided EXCELLENT service. He went above and beyond any of my expectations, not only was he HONEST ( which now a days is far and few to find) he was true to his word!!! Not only would I recommend his Abra location he has gained me as a customer for life.
David E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Professional, excellent communication, and wonderful customer service.
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Excellent customer service! Excellent quality work.
Ann T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
1/11/2019
The only thing that I would have liked is to get more updates on how far along in the process that my car was in getting fixed. The work was great and that part I was completely satisfied with.
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/29/2018
Car looks better than I've ever seen it since I've purchased it. Great work done in the christmas time.
Felicia M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
My experience was great, and they made sure to keep me informed every step of the way.. the finished profuct looks great!
Mercy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
Job well done
Janae R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/5/2018
After finally getting my car back, I had to return it. The key fab wouldn't work and there was issues with the window. It was somewhat frustrating. Other than that, pretty satisfied with overall service.
Lan L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
11/1/2018
I called to schedule my appointment, spoke with two people and when I came in I wasn’t on the schedule. They accomadated it but it was not a great feeling given that I had to make my own accomadations for the car rental, work schedule, etc. Then I was told that someone would contact me the following date to let me know how long it would take, no one called. I called the day after and they told me my car will be done the NEXT day. Here again, a lack of communication. I made pre arrangements to come pick up my car at 730 with Walt and I come to pick up my car and it’s NOT done.
Kirk D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/30/2018
Lu was a man with a promise that he kept. Not only was my truck fixed quickly but the Used OEM parts which is Super Important. And of all the places I've been to over the years, they Detailed my vehicle. No other place has ever done that. Thank You.
Nelson V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/19/2018
No so responsables

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications