Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vance O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
????????
Paula C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Execelet customer service and work
Weunpao S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
No comments
Tara S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
I was very happy with the updates that were sent. I almost wished you would have sent updated pictures. After readying the updates, it seemed like my car was treated like a person. I just thought it would have been nice to see a picture.
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Abbra did an awesome job! I'm very pleased with the shop as well as their customer service!
Hong L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Very Great Job!
Vance L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
They did an excellent job. It looks as good as new. Kevin was very helpful and explained the body work process. The paint on the new body parts matched perfectly with the rest of the car. They also did a great job cleaning the car inside and out. Will recommend them to others. Thanks for a job well done.
Chuck T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/10/2018
From the moment I stepped in that office your team was professional and polite. This is just my needs, they assess the repairs, and made me feel that I was in a sphere of professionalism. My vehicle was retuned to me cleaner that it has been in a long time, and it looks great. Interior, lines, gaps, spacing. Thank you all for making my error disappear!
Jayson L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/5/2018
Good communication and fixed problems
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/5/2018
My experience could not have been any better. I feel that everything was taken care of very professionally. The explaining of what they would need to do to my car to explaining what they actually did do was very detailed and clear. They took care of all the paper work with insurance company and just made it so easy.The work done is outstanding and I am very satisfied. Thank you. P.s. Great team work too
Artemio D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
We are satisfied with the worth we’ll done thank you ..
Janey P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/16/2018
You guys did an awesome job!!!! Not only with the paint work, but also with keeping me posted (via email) with the follow up/status of my car. Thank you Stephanie, Kevin and your team!!!!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
First I’d like to say, Patrick is the best communicator. He kept us updated through the entire process. The body work done on my Explorer was excellent. Looks better than it did before the accident.
Rachel O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Great customer service and great work.
Lorrie W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Excellent in every way!
Dwayne H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Excellent service and communication!
Harry A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Great service, high standards... job very well done!
Cindy H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
great job,thank you
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/8/2017
Was impressed once again with the quality and result of the repair work done by ABRA in Kent. Having a minor damage repaired previously in this shop and the outstanding quality of that repair, was very happy to learn ABRA Kent was still a USAA contractor. The recent repair was every bit as comprehensive and top quality as previously provided. If any other body repair on any of our vehicles, we will hope that ABRA is available to make the repairs. ABRA is top of the line!
Marianne E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
Getting updates on the car was helpful.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications