Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 123 Reviews
4 stars 17 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kenya B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Thank for your timely professional services. You rock and my car looks like new. I'm so happy.
Deo M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
I like ABRA Auto body &Glass because ABRA quickly take care to customers and they do good job and clean work and quicker.Thank you ABRA all member.
Rebecca V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
I have only had my car back a few day. But they gave me an quote really fast, the car was dropped off and I picked the car up. It was easy, clean, everyone was pleasant and so far no problem.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
I like the professionalism. Brandi & Stephen were very nice.
Yuri K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Good repair job. Faster turn around than expected. Service tech Yuriy does great work
Alesya R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
4/15/2017
Wrong color... needs re-painting
Jose B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/10/2017
The job was done very professional, the finish relent !!! THANK you very much !!!
Threasa M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
Wonderful service and people!! Abra went above and beyond my expectations! Thankyou Thankyou thankyou ????
Kasey Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Did a great job getting the vehicle repaired aND staff were very professional
David J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Mr Jankanish was very professional. Communication was great with both text and personal calls. Would be happy to reccomend or use again. Car looks great too. Much better experience than what I had with service king
Renee W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
I was completely amazed at the communication, attention to detail and the excellent customer service. I would gladly use Abra again and I would tell others about their great service!
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/21/2017
The up dates on the repairs were help
Cwo ****.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Excellent customer serves, body and paint work. It was refreshing to be updated daily on the work progress. Delighted to recommend ABRA to everyone. 5 Stars...
Vijay S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Excellent job, quick service, very reasonable price.
Josephine K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/24/2017
Your staff was respectful and recognized my needs. The then acted. They gave my situation an urgency that saved me money.
Gregorio Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Good job
Julie A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Thanks again JULIE. AND THR DOODLEBUG ????????????????????
Johanna L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/1/2017
Thank you for staying open late in order for me to pick up my car today. Even though this location was far from my house I decided to go with you guys because of your customer service, Taylor was helpful from the first time I called in and Patrick kept me updated on all the work they were doing on my car.
Tamara S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Timely
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Car looks nice
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications