Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 104 Reviews
4 stars 12 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alyson S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Stephen is amazing. His customer service skills are exemplary. It took longer than it probably should have to get my car back, but Stephen was so open with communication and finding solutions, that it made the wait ok. Kudos to him!!
Joann T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
People were very polite and friendly. I hope I don't need your services again but I will recommend you to those who do.
Elijah G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
These folks were thorough, patient, kind, and stepped up when **** hit the fan in my personal life. After the very unexpected passing of a friend, the Abra team finished repairing my car a day earlier than I asked, which was already three days earlier than the original timeline, so that I can make a trip out of town with my dog for the funeral and not worry about messing up a rental car. Unrelated to their quality of service, but something else I am grateful for: there is a dent in my bumper from when someone hit my parked car at the tulip festival last spring. When the folks at Abra and I were doing a walk-through of my vehicle I was honest that it wasn't part of the current damage, but secretly hoped it would need to be replaced as part of the repairs from where the most recent driver hit me. I was with my (now passed) friend at the tulip festival and it was a beautiful, full day exploring new places and eating an enormous amount of ice cream. He passed away the same morning that Abra and I were doing the walk-through for my vehicle. That dent is still there, and I am thankful for a permanent reminder of a favorite memory with him.
Julie A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/8/2016
Abrais WONDERFUL,MY CAR WAS A WRECK,IT LOOKS BETTER NOW THAN IT DID WHEN I FIRST GOT IT!!!!.WHEN I WAS STUCK THEY GAVE ME A RIDE HOME!!!!WHEN I COULDNT GET THERE ON A REG OOEN DAY,THEY WAITED,!WHO DOES THAT!NOBODY BUT ABRA,THEY ARE KIND,HUMBLE,TRUSTWORTHY AND TO TOP IT OFF THEIR WORK IS 5 STAR PLUS AND THEY STAND BEHIND IT,AND THEY ARE FARMER APPROVED!NO WONDER,IF YOUR CAR NEEDS WORK THIS IS THE ONLY PLACE TO GO,ANYTHING THEY DONT DO,THEY HAVE SOME ONE WHO DOES THE JOB AS GOOD AS THEY DO.UNBELIEVABLE, ITS NOT EVEN CHRISTMAS YET ,I FEEL SO BLEESED,I'm never going anywhere else I called a few friends we sa in my car and took selfies fab u lous????run toabra if your car needs help,they are the only trauma center you will ever need.in fact they are they blue buffalo for cars,love these people,love my farmers for sending me there,thank you thank you thankyou,another happy customer another safe great looking car on the road,go abra,go hawks,J Aikala,mahalo
Cassandra C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
They did a great job. My car looks awesome!
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Outstanding service. Steve was great!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Patrick and his staff was amazing. The staff explained each step in the process to me. They promised me my car in 5 days, it was ready in 3days. This team was very professionalittle. I would definitely recommend. Thanks of much. MR & MRS Richard B
Erik F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Top notch crew!!!!
Neal C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Just a good, talented bunch of people that took good care of me and my car
Fredrick B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Customer service was great. Steve and Taylor took good care of me during the process. They made me feel comfortable during the entire process.
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
They did an Awesome job!! Very satisfied!!
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/16/2016
I'll forward the email (with pictures) that I send to my adjuster. I really would prefer if you just speak with her.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Thanks for your great customer service.
Cathy A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great service. I'm extremely satisfied with the result.
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Got me in quickly and kept me posted on progress.
Janine W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Taylor was great. Such great customer service! The job was welll done the car looks great and it only took two days. The car was clean inside and out when we picked it up. We r very satisfied!
Jerome D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Excellent prompt service from Patrick, Stephen and Taylor.
Wing H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Very pleased with the resultant fit and finish and overall quality of the work. Thank you for the great job!
Sharice J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
My car looks absolutely amazing and I was surprised that my interior was cleaned as well! Customer service was top notch. Awesome job to Tacoma/Kent Abra.
Desiree G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Very professional I appreciated the experience and will recommend your company to all friends and family
Refugio R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
They. Make a good job I happy
Tonia C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Friendly, fast and informative. Well done.
Ryan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
First off Abra is great and I will tell you why. the day it was ready I was at work and wouldn't be able to take off to go and pick It up before Abra closed. The folks at Abra of Kent desmoines Washington not only took my car to my work but also picked up the rental. Taylor the sweet girl in the desmoines location as well as the manager there made it so easy and unstresfull they kept me updated along the way even going as far as taking Care of teeny tiny scratches throughout the car for me I could not be more happy thanks Kent desmoines, Washington
Lynette M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Taylor at the Kent branch was fabulous. She was very polite, friendly and helpful. She went the extra mile to help me. The finished results are perfect.
Bradwell R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Patrick and his team went above and beyond in getting my car done. They kept me up to date on everything and took care of my car as if it was theirs
Sylvia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
I think the company truly cares about there customers and want to help them to the best of their abilities. I know in my case they were respectful and honorable in their service and communications with me. My vehicle looks wonderful and I got a detailed information packed of everything they did along with the warranties. They worked well with myself and my insurance company USAA. Would recommend them to anyone. A+++ Thank You ABRA in Kent Washington.
Rechelle S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/20/2016
Kent Abra rocks! Renton Abra ****-the most unprofessional office I have ever seen.
Justin W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
One of your team members volunteered to stay after closing to ensure I received my vehicle in time for the weekend! The service was above and beyond and I greatly appreciate it. Thanks!
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Great work, friendly staff, couldn't be easier done. Thanks
Alisher W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Very well done job.
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Very professional and super nice. Kept us updated and informed. If ever needed we would come back. Thanks so much.
Sherwayne F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
From the first day we went to Abra Bremerton to the day we took home our repaired car, we we're taken care of by the Bremerton as well as the Kent Abra team. We were greeted with joy, consistently reminded what's happening everyday by text, and a ton of updates via voicemail (we were ao busy we couldn't pick up the phone). Thank you Abra!
Sheryl L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/17/2016
My car has body work done and when I got my car back, my stereo speakers didn't work and I had a huge crack in my windshield. Please take care of this. This accident was not my fault and I should not have my car back in worse condition. The communication with your company and your employees have been helpful, but when I was told the crack in my windshield was caused from the heat up and cooling down from the paint work and would not be part of the repair, that did not sound right. Hoping you do the right thing
David B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Every time I bring my car to Abra, the entire team makes me feel appreciated. They give the best service, always follow up, and even handle special requests with my insurance. They're WONDERFUL and I'll never go anywhere else.
Misty V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
great job as always. thank you for going above & beyond
Rachel L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
I really appreciate how professional and friendly everyone was. The job was done on time and my car looked as good as new. Thank you so much for a job well done. I also wasn't expecting to have the inside cleaned!
Adam H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Thank you for the excellent service
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Everything was handled so well I never had to question what was going on. I received texts and pictures every day and felt very well taken care of. I would recommend your shop to everyone I know. Thank you so much
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
The team treated me like a friend. I will be a future customer when the time comes.
Brendon B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
Happy with the job done with my vehicle.
Sherrie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Excellent work. The staff was very professional and positive. Betsy kept me up to date on the status of the work. I'm very happy.
Walter D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Great job
Matt P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
I worked with Betsey at Abra and was very happy with her service. This is my second time having repairs done here. When the insurance company showed me a list of body shops, and I saw Abra, I was happy to return to them to have the work done. Both times the experience was very good.
Riley C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Very well done, fast and kept me updated! Thank you guys so much!
Brittney M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
The Team did an excellent job of keeping me informed of the repair process. They were effective and efficient.
Phillip M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
I am impressed with theyr work. It is a wonderfull job. Thank you Abra.
Carol G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
They were great and the job was done quickly
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Thanks for the detail!
Tristan S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
Y'all good and made it an easy process.
Christina C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Betsy was amazing. I thank her for everything and making my experience as easy as possible! Thank you!
Mesay &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
All in all customer service was good .daily updating information was very helpful .in general I really satsfied with every things. Thanks !!
Ankica O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Awesome job the8 did on my Subaru, very kind personal. Gave me an update on every step. Very thankful for job they did.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
I was happy with the completed job, but also appreciated the support of the entire team in making the experience as easy as possible.
Natassah W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
I appreciate everyone's friendliness, and efficiency
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
1/20/2016
Our truck is beautiful! Betsy kept us informed, communicated with us through the whole process. Our truck was practically totaled. The entire driver's side was destroyed from being slammed into the center divider on the freeway. You can't tell anything was ever wrong. We are happy!
Ruth L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
The folks at Abra did a beautiful job on our Honda. It took longer than we expected, but we are very happy with the results. They kept us informed all along the way of what was happening, and we were very happy about that. The paint man even came in on Saturday so we could get the car a little sooner. Thank you very much!
Abidullah R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/5/2015
I have a problem With the wheel I hear a sound that comes out of rear right wheel I took it back to the body shop, the guy working there told me bring it back next week, he went on a ride with me he said this sound might be from the trunk he tighten the tire in the trunk, but I still have the problem I came back to him he said he didn't really here anything while that is not true. It makes noise when I drive it on rough road. I will take it back there see what he can do next week.
Shandra M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2015
Very good service and also satisfied with the work thanks alot ????
Stuart W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Did a great job and it only took 1 day. Very pleased thanks
Erin C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Fantastic service!
Judy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/15/2015
The vinyl trim on the driver door does not match the trim on the passenger side. They're going to fix it.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/10/2015
The best service I have received on my car.
Pablo M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/26/2015
They do a very good jod. I can't ask for more. Keep up the good job and more power to all of you.
Maryann D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/19/2015
At this time I cannot give it an overall review. The service from Mike was TOP NOTCH. I couldn't have had anyone better. The only problem I have is when I got home and inspected the work more carefully I noticed a slight flaw in the workmanship. I immediately called Mike and he will be working with me on Monday morning the 21st of September. Therefore, I cannot give a complete review on the final and overall review.
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
ABRA Auto Body & Glass did an excellent job of repairing my car after it was rear ended. I'll recommend ABRA Body & Glass to my friends.
Leah T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Mike was amazing - kept me up to date and was not hesitant in explaining things in detail!
Lupe C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Great staff at Abra on Pacific Ave. I felt that my car was as important to folks at Abra as it is to me. Thank you!
Tekleweini M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
The best customer service, on time and they keep you updated everyday:!
Cody D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2015
Dealing with ABRA staff was easy, professional, and transparent. Truck repair looked excellent and after repair detailing greatly appreciated.
Rene S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
they were friendly very helpful. overall experience was great. definitely recommend to everyone. My car looked great and all cleaned up.
Juan G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
i was very pleased with the service i recieved at abra auto body my car was fixed real quick and i was updated about the whole processes every day that made me feel like my car was in good hands i will definitly recommend it to my family and friends! Thanks patrick for explaining to me in detail and answering all my questions about my cars repair! great job abra auto body and glass!
Brent H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Mike and Pat we're both awesome!
Isidiro C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
I'm happy w/job and quick
Carter B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
They did a great job! Looks better than new and finished early. Thankyou ABRA
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2015
The staff was accommodating and nice, and the work is high quality. I primarily worked with Mike; great customer service!
Christina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
They were extremely helpful and very fast.
Raymond B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Absolutely fantastic service experience. Happy USAA is paired up with such a dynamic company. I appreciate all of the communication and in being sensitive to my schedule needs and concerns. Great experience
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/7/2015
The car was beautifully and unexpectedly detailed (cleaned), as well as delivered when promised, and the repair looked like brand new/never happened. I especially appreciated the telephone updates as they were real information and helpful for reassurance and planning purposes. The whistling noise and jiggling I was getting from the damaged side view mirror--mentioned in passing-- were gone as well, small details that I appreciated in a big way. On a side note, I found the email updates not at all helpful; they contained no real information and appeared as generic as "robo-calls." I would either discontinue them or provide real info (and ask the customer whether they prefer email or phone reports, and communicate via only one or the other).(I spend more time than I like cleaning out my email inbox.) Thank you for excellent and prompt service, courteous and friendly staff, and attention to the little things. I would recommend your business to others enthusiastically.
Alan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
They did an excellent job and in better time then expected.
Kealy A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Super customer service by Michael.
Alfred I.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
A great experience from start to finish. They did an excellent job repairing our car.
Alicia W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
You guys do fantastic work and have great customer service! Everyone was so friendly and Mike kept me up to date on my car consistently. I'll definitely recommend you to my friends/family and will return if I need service again. Thank you so much! And thank you for cleaning my car!!
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Awesome job guys. You got my vehicle in and out very quickly! I appreciate the hussle and the updates that kept me informed all along the way!
Hung L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/14/2015
The service is outstanding, and the work is excellent. They kept me inform promptly and finished the repair quickly with a great quality of work. They washed/cleaned/vacumned my car so well, and it smelt fresh inside as I opened the door. I felt like I got a brand new car again! I'm absolutely satisfied! Mike and Patrick showed their caring to customers professionally and sincerely. I would strongly recommend other people to come here for a quality repair and a great customer service. I am glad I had my car repaired at this ABRA Auto Body & Glass. Thanks so much to the great staff for all the effort you made! Very well done!
Jerome W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/12/2015
They kept me well informed..world class service!
Joe K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
You guys did a fantastic job. My Mustang looks good as new. Thank you
Fatima J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Great service all around. Mike was great. Would use again. Thank you.
Orlando M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
I liked that you guys got my car done fast and it looks good. Thank you for the good and friendly service.
Moises A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2015
Very thankful for the service received . My car fixed was quick,! Great quality service. I'm 100& satisfied. I recommend people to chose ABRA Auto Repair. Geeat customer service , open communication and grwat quality service! Love it,,, like it!!!@!@
John P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
The team did an outstanding job! They took care of me, kept me in the loop during the repair. They were courteous and friendly. I would recommend this shop to others.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
So good so far
Colleen A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
Everyone was friendly, efficient and had great communication!
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
3/14/2015
It was not completed in the time promised. I even received a text saying my car would be ready on the 11th and it was not available until the 13th. I was told it was an easy quick repair, not so.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
You have very much surpassed all expectations that I may had. Great job!
Jill M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/20/2015
Was the worst experience ever, I would never recommend this company to anyone.My contact had poor communication. I will just stop there because there is nothing good to say. If you want me to continue please call me.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2015
Everyone was very helpful and informative and the work was done promptly and effectively.
Ashley J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2015
You and your staff did a wonderful job taking care of my car and making sure it was back to normal when I picked it up. Your communication was great and I appreciate all your hard work. I would highly recommend you guys! Thank you :)
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/11/2015
Difficult situation but y'all did fine by me.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
As always, the professionalism and care received is unsurpassed by any other body shop... and I've been to a few. Thank you so much to all who turn a bad situation into a pleasant experience.
Ellen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2015
Mike helped process the work needed to fix my bumper after I had been rear ended. I have an older car so there are a few 'age' spots. My expectation was for them to just repair the damage caused by the accident. They determined there was no structural damage and my car was completed the next day. My bumper looks brand new! In addition my car was cleaned, vacuumed and all shiny, again I was just in for a bumper repair, they really went above and beyond in service. I will recommend them and also will do business with them in the future.
Afu F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
Thank you so much for the awesome job well done,thank you for welcome me with a wonderful smile helping out y'all did a great great job again thank you GB
Auburn V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2014
Awesome job done very fast!
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/26/2014
Fast, friendly service. Ease of stress, and going the extra mile were appreciated.
Misty V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/25/2014
Fabulous job. I can't even tell i had an accident. I am so pleased.
Chelsea B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2014
Everyone at Abra especially Betsy were very kind and informative and patient.
Thanh Mai.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/6/2014
My car door still needs to be properly fixed.
Virgilio B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/5/2014
I like there service representative, she's very I'm formative and right on time when you need it and also answer all our question .I would come back and repaired then to family and friends. Thank you ABRA...
Beverlee O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2014
Fabulous shop. Excellent customer service. Thank you kindly.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
Michael and the rest of the team were courteous, kept me well informed and did everything they could to make sure that no part of the job was overlooked. The car is as good as new. Fantastic job!
Talonnie D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/5/2014
Abra is definitely a leader in customer satisfaction. I want thank your team and company on a job well done. If ever I need body work to my vehicle, I will choose Abra again and again. Talonnie D
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2014
The insurance that arranged the repair at abra was a pain, but abra was awesome and made a normally unpleasant experience a good one. Great customer service and nice staff.
Joan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2014
Excellent service
Waren T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/7/2014
Great experience all the way. Super customer orientation, reasonable prices. Thanks for the car wash--an appreciated touch.
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/3/2014
Great service. Fast and courteous and really appreciate getting updates along the way. Would definitely use you guys in the future although I hope I don't need it :)
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/11/2014
Betsy at customer service was great at keeping me informed. The bumper that was replaced looked good and the car was delivered in excellent condition.
Freddie B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/19/2014
Very happy with the service. Everything was very efficient.
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2014
Very pleased...great people to work with...always kept us informed...thank you!
Laura T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2014
Definitely put our needs and concerns first. Very happy with everything.
Laura T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/23/2014
Even though it's been tough going through this process, everyone at ABRA has been awesome! You all made it easier on us and the end job looks fantastic! ! Thank you so much, especially Betsy Freudenthal!
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2013
jUST ABOUT AS PAINLESS AS YOU CAN GET. gOOD STAFF.
Pamala S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2013
100% satisfied, Betsy and Gary were great to work with.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/12/2013
Our car was repaired extremely fast and the quality of the repair was excellent.
Jane H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2013
Betsy was so nice and helpful. She made my Experience great!
Kelley D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/1/2013
Staff was nice and kept me informed about the repairs being done
Karibeth R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/31/2013
my car is gorgeous and they were very quick about getting out done
Neal C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Totally easy seem less experience. Quickest repair ever. Brought it in one day and had it back the next. Thanks Abra Kent, WA team.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications