Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lawernce E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Great service, friendly staff, and my repair was done professionally and at a very reasonable price I thought. Even my car got washed, and it was very dirty to be quite honest. I wasn't expecting that. Anyway, if I ever have a need to again get some body work done, I'd go back to ABRA without a doubt.
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
8/7/2017
Missing a part on the door and driver door couldn't close all the way needs little work
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
the staff is awesome. very professional. wade the extra effort to get my car back to me quickly. delivered it to my home and returned the rental for me. never had such amazing service. AND THE JOB WAS DONE PERFECTLY!! car was super spiffy clean too. I would recommend these guys highly.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Great customer service!!
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
7/27/2017
Repair took a long time. While I believe that this was mainly due to Volvo parts being available, it was frustrating. Additionally, the text based communications were often confusing. This wasn't Brandy's fault, it seemed that automated updates were coming out that weren't completely accurate.
Brian U.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
I had multiple questions and concerns during the repair process and they were all addressed promptly and patiently.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
I liked how I got a messsge alert saying that how long and when your car will be ready. As a customer would also like a phone call to because there are a lot of people That do not have emails. Thank you for fixing my car very satisfied
Paige I.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
ABRA is great! Patrick and Brandi were very helpful and everything went very smoothly.
Foday C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/14/2017
It takes two weeks long to finish a minor dent with exorbitant price. This is it for me for Abra and will never recommend to it to my fellow veterans.
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Great work and great value.
Kenya B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Thank for your timely professional services. You rock and my car looks like new. I'm so happy.
Deo M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
I like ABRA Auto body &Glass because ABRA quickly take care to customers and they do good job and clean work and quicker.Thank you ABRA all member.
Rebecca V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
I have only had my car back a few day. But they gave me an quote really fast, the car was dropped off and I picked the car up. It was easy, clean, everyone was pleasant and so far no problem.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
I like the professionalism. Brandi & Stephen were very nice.
Yuri K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Good repair job. Faster turn around than expected. Service tech Yuriy does great work
Alesya R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
4/15/2017
Wrong color... needs re-painting
Jose B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/10/2017
The job was done very professional, the finish relent !!! THANK you very much !!!
Threasa M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
Wonderful service and people!! Abra went above and beyond my expectations! Thankyou Thankyou thankyou ????
Kasey Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Did a great job getting the vehicle repaired aND staff were very professional
David J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Mr Jankanish was very professional. Communication was great with both text and personal calls. Would be happy to reccomend or use again. Car looks great too. Much better experience than what I had with service king

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications