Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ariana W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
having the constant updates were exceptionally pleasing, also how quickly they finished
Geraldine C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/10/2017
My only complaint is that on a couple occasions someone said they would call me & that didn't happen. I had to call them after I didn't hear from them. They did correspond regularly by e-mail tho.
Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
I really appreciated the communication and updates. Everyone I spoke with was great.
Randy P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
9/30/2017
All repairs identified were not done, went to pick up vehicle, was told vehicle ready,upon arriving, discovered large scratch from accident had not been addressed, had to leave vehicle and now have to make another trip once it is ready a second time.
Debby S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
I was very impressed with your service you did a great job and it was completed on time and the price did not change I was also pleased with how my car was cleaned too, I didn't expect that!! I will definitely refer your business
John L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Very courteous and prompt with estimate and inquiries.
Rui Hua.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/18/2017
Nice customer service. Outstanding paint job on my Toyota Carmy 2012 front bumper and the dent of passenger. Matching color perfectly. Can't even tell it have been in accident,like new. No question at all. Highly recommended them.
Aaron M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
9/8/2017
These guys rock! They not only fixed the damage on the door and fender but got all of the bugs off the front of the truck from coming cross country.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
Great service. Very caring and motivated. I appreciate how they really wanted to make sure my car was done right. I would recommend these guys to anyone in need of auto body service. Thank you Abra!????????????????????
Jean Venel.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Abra team did a good job, my benz looks a new car
Lawernce E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Great service, friendly staff, and my repair was done professionally and at a very reasonable price I thought. Even my car got washed, and it was very dirty to be quite honest. I wasn't expecting that. Anyway, if I ever have a need to again get some body work done, I'd go back to ABRA without a doubt.
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
8/7/2017
Missing a part on the door and driver door couldn't close all the way needs little work
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
the staff is awesome. very professional. wade the extra effort to get my car back to me quickly. delivered it to my home and returned the rental for me. never had such amazing service. AND THE JOB WAS DONE PERFECTLY!! car was super spiffy clean too. I would recommend these guys highly.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Great customer service!!
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
7/27/2017
Repair took a long time. While I believe that this was mainly due to Volvo parts being available, it was frustrating. Additionally, the text based communications were often confusing. This wasn't Brandy's fault, it seemed that automated updates were coming out that weren't completely accurate.
Brian U.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
I had multiple questions and concerns during the repair process and they were all addressed promptly and patiently.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
I liked how I got a messsge alert saying that how long and when your car will be ready. As a customer would also like a phone call to because there are a lot of people That do not have emails. Thank you for fixing my car very satisfied
Paige I.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
ABRA is great! Patrick and Brandi were very helpful and everything went very smoothly.
Foday C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/14/2017
It takes two weeks long to finish a minor dent with exorbitant price. This is it for me for Abra and will never recommend to it to my fellow veterans.
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Great work and great value.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications