Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David Y.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Great job, fast work done well.
Summer J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Job was quick and looks great! I had an issue with my car rental pickup bailing on me and they quickly helped me get into a rental elsewhere , even gave me a ride to the rental place! The daily email updates were nice. Will recommend to others!
Laurie F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
I have no idea whether my car is done or not since I am unable to get a hold of anyone one other than the answering service....IS MY CAR FINISHED????
Wayne R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
The repairs look great, and I loved how clean the vehicle was both inside and out when I came to pick it up. Fantastic job! Thanks!
Stanley L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
We appreciate the communication during the process, and the quality with which the repair was done.
Elizabeth F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Great communication and service. Truck looks great. Thanks for tips on DIY repairs. Will recommend to friends for sure!
Lee J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Very grateful for removing the damage done to my car.
Semra B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Well first of all, right off the bat, Rita was awesome. She was patient, kind, and super knowledgeable about what I was going through. Right after that the rest of the team took over and they were rad. Kevin and the other guys just made everything seamless and affordable. I love them all.
Harry E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Short notice, got me in, had 2 ways to fix, expensive, or economic. Took economic route and they did super job. Will take my future business there again. Harry
Diana A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Fast, professional
Shannon S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Thank you!!!
Craig N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
Kevin did great telling me what I needed to know.
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
Liked the work on time on budget and correct"
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
You guys did end exelent Job end greait Servis on everyting l Well recomend yuo guys with other, thank you
Howard A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/6/2017
The ABRA staff provided efficient, responsive and courteous customer service. All steps in the repair process were fully explained to me and the cost of the repair was very reasonable. I felt I was in the hands of professionals who truly cared about doing good work to achieve customer satisfaction. I highly recommend ABRA.
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Timely service. Kept us informed of progress. Appreciated seeing photos of damage that was repaired. The receptionist Was friendly and informative.
Maureen J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Job well done everyone!
Jim &.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Very pleased with everyone's efficiency. Beautiful job on the car. Appreciated all the timely updates.I would recommend you to anyone with confidence.
Cathy K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
I was very impressed with Abra. They were professional and kept me informed every couple days. I would use them again. I will recommend them to my friends.
David W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Kevin did a great job keeping me informed of the status of my vehicle st every step! My car was cleaner upon delivery from ABRA than when I purchased it (used)!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications