Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 172 Reviews
4 stars 33 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rebecca N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Staff were very friendly and informative, thank you
Jane H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
11/30/2016
I don't understand why it took 3 weeks to make the repairs or why you continually got my name wrong even after I corrected you more than once. That being said the craftsmanship seems to be very good.
Nancy N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great customer service friendly professional best experience I have had
Brian F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Communication was great, I was out of country and Cliff kept me in the loop and the vehicle was ready upon my return!
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Outstanding customer service very responsive and not afraid to go that extra mile. Exceled in all our expectations. Thanks
Tina P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
I was very pleased with the service and how quickly they repaired my car. Thank you!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Great communication
Gerald B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
It looks and drives as good as new!
Valerie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Great job and customer service!
Stacy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Service was friendly and proffessional. I will be back and will reccomend to others. I would appreciate though the cessation of text messages.
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
You all have excellent service with the way we were treated to keeping us informed about the car. Our car looks awesome. Thank you!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Once again, Abra has taken care of our auto repair needs at a reasonable price.
Marie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Great service????
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
very happy!!
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Very helpfull and the car looks nice I'm happy overall
Cheryl F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
They have earned my trust for all body work.
Nancy J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Great service. Loved the text messages to keep me informed of what was going on with the repair. Car looked great when I picked it up. And the instructions on how to wash the car till the paint is set was good to know.
Emily P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Thanks to Guy for exceptional customer service!
Baik K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Wonderful work on time. I really liked their extra work to clean the car inside and outside. Thank You!
Kenneth L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
Everything ok
Chelsea Or.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Very professional, on time, done everything the said they would. Thank you Scott Jewell
Deborah R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Great job and very nice customer service the best
Elwood W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
Guy did a great job doing the est. and explaining what was needed. Veronica got me scheduled asap. Logan gave me a ride home and after the job was completed he did a superb job washing my truck,it had been sitting 2 years and had green stuff all over it. As a senior with a very limited income my hat is off to you. I'm already telling all the people at the senior center about your team thanks
Madison C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Completely satisfied! :-)
Martina M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
The staff was very professional and friendly. My BMW is my baby and the staff took care of it like it was their own. Thank you all so very much
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
They were real fast and did a great job
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Very good service and quick
Alyssa H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Excellent service for us as the customers and for the repairs on our vehichle. The facility is very nice and welcoming! Will reccommend.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
We always head for you guys when we have such problems. You have always made it right so we know we can count on you. Many thanks, Paul
Merry H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Repair looks great! Scheduling was quick and easy; receptionist excellent PR person; giving updates was appreciated. I will recommend you to others! Thanks
Patricia T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/27/2016
Repair and clean up look great
David W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Kevin Wolf, Customer Service Manager, did a great job of letting me know how long the repairs would take and what to expect. My vehicle looked like new when I received it back. I would highly recommend Kevin and his staff.
Kirk M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Very quick and knowledgeable, would send all my vehicle's to Abra
Kc Linda.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
I was impressed how you kept us informed and when we got the car back it was like a new car inside and out. You treated us with such respect and took a lot of stress out of a hard situation I also liked how you were immediately on the phone getting parts and when it was done a detailed list of parts and hours worked. I was surprised how reasonable you are . I would certainly recommend you to whoever needs such services. I give you all 10's ????????
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Liked the texts keeping me posted.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
My 2nd repair at ABRA and both were beyond my expections.
Michaela C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
My Subaru looked great!
Luis A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/14/2016
I just want to thank Abra's Service Manager, Kevin, and the staff for going out of their way in paying attention to detail like correcting my name in the system and putting the final touches to the repair job.
Benjamin H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
The staff was great. They kept me informed and the work was done expertly and efficiently. They are the only shop I sould use.
Darell W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Great service
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Kevin did an awesome jib as the advisor in this process!!
Todd A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Kevin and staff did an excellent job!
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Great customer service Thank you
Jana W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Great customer service
Tobias N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/26/2016
This will be the place i go to from now on if i ever get into future car trouble.
Wilbert J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Thanks, it was difficult to have my truck injured. Thanks for taking care of it!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Kevin was wonderful took work with. Car looks great.
Linden B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Thank you so much for making a rental available to us. Our pup is our fur baby and all her appointments are very important to us right now.
Jerry W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Kept in constant touch
William T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Very good service
Linn R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Excellent customer service and quality work. Thank you!
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Kevin Wolf and his staff did a great job!
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Excellent customer service and my car is good as new!
Annie C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
My jeep looks like new and they cleaned it inside and out before I went and picked it up. The customer service was excellent and the facility is very nice and clean. If I ever need body work done on any of my vehicles again I'll be taking them to ABRA.
Stephen J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Courteous team, very efficient. I'd definitely recommend to friends & family.
Katina R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Second time I have used your companies services and have been very satisfied with the results .
David And.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Excellent work finished on time.
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Always informed and I feel like you would take that extra step whatever it was.
Kylene R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Robert delivered exceptional customer service. I received continued updates on the progress of my vehicle and the work turned out great very happy with the customer service at the Burlington Washington Abra!
Marguerite G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
They kept us in the loop as far as progress on our car and our car looks very nice.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Everyone I worked with was very friendly and professional. My vehicle looks like new and was even hand washed and vacuumed prior to me picking it up. I was updated often through the process and the crew completed the job in a very timely fashion. A real standup outfit. Thanks again Abra!
Benjamin K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
Burlington branch did a good job on the repair and had my work truck back to me on Time. They where on top of the job from start to finish. I well be back to have other work done down the road.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Appears nice. Appreciate the work, and Kevin did an excellent job of keeping me updated all the way through the process. Thanks!
Janeth R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Yes good job
Darryll V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/17/2016
Very satisfied, very impressed, and will suggest you people from now on.
Kaye S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/17/2016
ABRA Auto Body & Glass repaired the sensor on my Ford Escape and removed the scrapes I had on my fender. The workmanship was excellent, and done quickly. I will highly recommend ABRA Auto to people for body and glass work. The office crew were very polite and efficient also. Thank you for all of the help.
Ethan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
The email and voicemail updates were appreciated.
**** Q.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Very helpful staff made it easy to get the job scheduled and done.
Lawrence B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Everything was perfect !
Wayne M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Was kept up to date with text and phone calls from Kevin on the status of my vehicle. Great service and great work on my Nissan. Great job overall. Couldn't be more pleased with the outcome.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Great job. I was impressed with their customer service.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Robert was great help for me and I am happy with the process.
Dennell K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
I will highly recommend how great EVERYONE was from the front desk to the sales and repair people. The work was perfect as well. Thank you I will advertise for you and mention you on facebook as well!!!!!
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Repair work looks like new,customer service was great,and having the car interior detailed was icing on the cake! Very satisfied, would recommend your shop in an instant!
Madison C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
Very satisfied! I would definitely visit Abra again.
Kerry W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
ABBA did an excellent job of handling my truck repairs in every aspect. Each employee contact was helpful and professionally handled. I look forward to highly recommending ABBA to others I know. Kerry W
Claudio A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Great body shop to work with
Don B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/9/2016
Very efficient, Robert was a great help in meeting a deadline that my family could still make our planned camping trip. He was very informative and very helpful! Thanks
Carolyn /.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/8/2016
Great job
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Kevin was very Pleasant to work with and kept me well informed of the progress of my car.The work done on my car was very well done.
Mike C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
I was very pleased with the service, especially that provided by General Manager Robert Schepler. I will certainly recommend ABRA to my friends and acquaintances who may need auto body repair in the future.
Connie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Thank you!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Great service with daily updates on progress. Vehicle was delivered as promised, and the work was excellent. I would recommend Abra to anyone in need of repair service.
Justin R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Outstanding job as usual. Very Professional work. Thank you.
Kris, Amara.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
Looks awesome! It's nice to see my car all beautiful again
Janice C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Your representative was efficient and a real gentleman.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Repaired quickly. Very well finished
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Great job. Great communication. Friendly service.
Omara K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Great work !
Dylan M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Got my car in earlier than expected. Every one was super friendly, and my car looked good as new. 10/10 would recommend.
Evelyn N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
1/15/2016
Hope I don't see you for awhile! Hahaha!
David /.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
I like that they give updates via text and call everyday to keep you updated on the repair. Also it looks as good as new, and what ever deadline they give you they will meet it or sooner. I got mine a day early. Definitely recommend.
Janet W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Kevin worked hard to get our vehicle repaired quickly and was in constant communication with us through each step, which we greatly appreciated. Thank you!
Kathlene F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/14/2016
Professional, quaility product and value
Megan A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Professional, kind, quick service
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Easy process, great work done quickly. Kevin was very helpful!
Janna D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Loved how Abra stayed in contact with me throughout the whole repair process
Bernadet D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
12/17/2015
They were really friendly and nice, but had my car 3 days beyond what had originally quoted. They were not always very communicative, I had to call them to see what was happening. And the texts sent were no help. Again, nice people, but hard to say I was completely satisfied due to how long it took.
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
I really appreciate the first rate service and the excellent customer support.
Wendy H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Beautiful thorough job!
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
Abra was fantastic! Big thank you to Kevin for calling me with updates weekly, big thank you to the technicians that fixed my jeep! They did fantastic work. Very happy with everything they did! THANK YOU!
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Thanks Kevin for outstanding work! 2nd time now with ABRA and I'm very satisfied as always.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/22/2015
It was a long process, but in the end all work was completed to my satisfaction
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
10/13/2015
I felt the customer service was not very good . I felt like an inconvenience to those working when I dropped my car off
Renaldo A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/26/2015
Guys that works in the shop are not only technician...they are magicians.
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
You are great!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Done at a reasonable amount of time.
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
8/26/2015
Kevin is awesome. He always takes care of me in a very timely manner. His customer service is great! No complaints about him at all. He is always smiling and makes sure I am pleased with the work before I leave. Thank you Kevin! I am not impressed with Monica. She is rude and unfriendly. My parents took my car in today and said the same thing. They felt like They were putting her out. She is in a customer service role and should make your customers feel welcome...not like they are wasting her time. Very unsatisfied with that aspect of the Burlington location.
William K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Rick and all service received was first rate. Would recommend to everyone. Thank you. Bill King
Jacqueline C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Excellent job
Ruth H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/13/2015
It would be nice to have some higher chairs as well the super comfortable ones.
Teresa R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Loved that they kept me up to date. Answered all my questions. I got my van three days early! And it was perfect! The inside was cleaner than when I took it in! Very professional place! I will highly recommend them to my friends and family!
Lena T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Great folks to work with
Terri O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Very courteous, and everything was completed ahead of schedule.
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/16/2015
We had a fantastic experience with Kevin and his crew. My Corvette was treated with care and the repair was perfect. Hard to match up 8 yr old paint but the did it. THIS TEAM DESERVES a 10 rating. Thank you for taking care of us and keeping us informed almost daily. Sue Blaker, Friday Harbor, Wa.
Dezi V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Thank you so much recommending you guys to friends and family
Ryan L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Jeep looks great! And thanks for giving her a bath. She needed it!
Carol O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
They did an excellent job & we're very caring!
Anisa P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
Fast and reliable. Also, extended some savings to us too. :-)
Justin G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
You did a great job
Richard V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
Kevin Wolfe was most friendly & professional. (We are repeat customers) Richard V
Donald Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
Thankyou for the updates
Lawana B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Kevin and Monica were very pleasant and professional. I would recommend ABRA Auto Body & Glass to everyone. Thank you. My car looks beautiful!
Colleen J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Kevin was great! He communicated consistently with me which was super helpful and I really appreciated. Definitely a happy customer!
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/14/2015
Exceeded expectations...and saved me money personally at their initiative.
Keith E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
Absolutely fantastic service from Kevin and the entire staff. Thank you!
Timm E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/9/2015
Faster than expected Very professional Took care oft brand new car very well ( seat protection steering wheel protection and even hand wash the outback Highly recommend
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Was very happy with everything. Kevin was great to work with. I also enjoyed getting the texts informing me on my car.I would recommend you to anyone.
Kristen E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
The team was very professional and kept me updated as to my vehicle's progress. Also- major bonus points for being done early :)
Sherry B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
Very professional & courteous. Thank you for the great service!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/30/2015
The entire experience from start to finish was flawless! Kevin is a rock star, somebody give that guy a raise. Everything about my car was perfect when I picked it up. From the bodywork, price, speed, ease of transaction, help with insurance and rental car, even the person that detailed at the end was amazing. I give everyone a 10. Because of my experience and especially Kevin I will bring all my work to Abra. I will also be telling a lot of friends to use Abra. Thanks
Doreen P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Customer service and the work that was done on my car was excellent. They even detailed/washed the inside too! I was given updates about twice a day in addition to calls from Kevin letting me know changes to my insurance's estimate. I was very impressed with Abra in Burlington and would take my car there again for repairs and bodywork. My husband ws very impressed with their attention to detail and great workmanship.
Joe P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
The car looks great. It almost looks like it came off the show room floor. Great job.
Gerald P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Excellent service, wonderful to work with.
Pete G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2015
I was really impressed with the professionalism and the courtesy shown by your team. Not only was the work pristine it was done on an expedited basis to accommodate my need to be out of town before the work was scheduled to be completed. I will refer you guys with no reservations. Thanks again. Pete G
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/12/2015
Well done! Everything was fine and went smoothly.
Marilyn M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2015
I was so very pleased with the whole process :-) thank you!
Cory L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
You guys nailed it! Thanks for all your hard work and dedication and attention to detail. I will be referring you to a lot of people.
Kyle C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Very professional and very fast repair time.
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/24/2015
A beautiful repair job, you can't tell the accident ever happened.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
Amazing work: fast, efficient, perfect. Highly recommended!
Robert /.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/10/2015
Kevin did a wonderful job nailing the cost& providing us updates on when car would be done. Plus pleased with quality of work.
Charles V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2015
Very professional and friendly staff and a job well done.
Sean S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Great job
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/2/2015
Everything was easy and fast. Customer service was excellent.
Kerri F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
Great service, from start to finish!
Bob T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
Excellent service, completed on time as promised, and job looks as good as new. Thank you.
Evelyn N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Always very professional work & great customer service.
Amanda R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
It was the best experience I have ever had dealing with car issues. They made it so relaxing. Robert was wonderful, he needs a raise and plaque or something. I had my car in and out in 4 days. Fantastic service and all around amazing staff!
Cathy R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Very good communication, and excellent service. My car looks brand new!
Shonnie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
Fantastic service and immaculate results. Great team you guys have!
Nina O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/7/2015
Everyone we dealt with were helpful and curteous. They made sure we were satisfied and at the last minute sent for a part to be delivered that was missing on the trailer hitch. We appreciated that a lot.
Kerry V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
3/4/2015
I was so shocked when I pulled up to ABRA and saw my Chrysler. She looked brand new. Couldn't have been more pleased.
Jacqueline J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
Consistent excellent aervice
Josh S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
Very happy with the out come will be back in future thanks for all you've done the shanes
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
They did a very good job.Very friendly. They kept you informed on what was going on. They had it fixed in a timely matter. Would definitely recommend them. Thanks to Victor for all his help.
Dana H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2015
Jus wanna let you know outstanding job you n gieco THANK you,!!!!!!!!!!!
David G.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
4 out of 5
2/25/2015
Even though there were delays to the repair, the delays were not the fault of ABRA and, the end result was a perfect job. Thank you ABRA.
Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
They were fast and effective.
Jacquelyn T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
ABRA got me into the repair shop within 4 days. They kept me updated during the entire process and had my car done a full day before expected. My car looked better than it did before the accident! I could not be happier with the work they did. I will be sure to refer anyone who needs repair work to them!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
The entire process was easy and Abra was very professional. We were very pleased with the process.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
very polite, did a very good job. I would recommend them highly.
Jay S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/13/2015
Great job, very fast and courteous. Thank you Kevin for seeing through my anger and confusion and setting me straight. Going to recommend you to others
Dorothy E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2015
Kevin did a very good job of explaining the work and keeping me up dated. Monica at front desk needs practice on smiling ;)
Shari C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
it was much more than I even expected these guys rock
Noel N.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/1/2015
Vehicle looks perfect. Super fast turn around. Great communication regarding status. Really liked that insurance was direct billed. Overall, really great people and superb workmanship. Thanks so much, Noel
Silverio A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/1/2015
Excellent service and personal yet professional attention. The best service we have ever experienced. It is good to know that there are still services and people out there who go beyond their role to serve customers in such a personal way. That is becoming rare in our modern impersonal world. I actually have become so impressed with the service that I will be telling everyone I know about it. Thanks.
Ruby L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
Thank you. You are a 10
Rosemarie F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
Car looks excellent. Great service by Kevin. Beautiful wash Jon inside and out. I would definitely recommend Abra
Ashley J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
My car was fixed and cleaned within just a few days. They did a wonderful job Im very happy with the work that they did it looks brand new! Thank ABRA
Rodney H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/18/2014
Robert and Kevin do such a great job taking care of their customers it almost makes me feel sorry for their competitors. Honestly, I manage a construction products supply business and hope everyday my people treat our customers in the same manner Robert and Kevin treat my wife and I. This our second time in within a year and it was just as great as the first. The craftsmanship is always first rate also -never an issue to resolve. If you ever wish to give Kevin his own store, I believe he's ready, and maybe Robert is ready for advancement too. I haven't been in any of your other stores, and maybe they're just as great, but if not, one of these guys can help. I've never given a recommendation such as this before, and not only am I happy give you my honest thoughts about your Robert and Kevin, I am more than happy to tell anybody else the same things, which I certainly have many times. Thank you for asking my opinion.
Brandy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2014
The staff made our experience as fast and painless as possible. The outcome of our vehicle was phenomenal to say the least. thank you for your diligence and your professionalism.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2014
Only suggestion was getting the hertz rental car I had to go into another body shop....I knew them....kinda uncomfortable
Mary Jane.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2014
People are great, very friendly and nice, kind. I enjoyed the service. Im glad I made the choice to bring my car to Abra.
Gregg N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2014
Evrythng promised was delivrd, plus the truck was cleaned inside and out. thank you, Gregg N
Janet P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/13/2014
The body looks great but my gas gauge does not register correctly. I filled the tank and it only registers to half tank.
Ann E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2014
Thanks for a great job. Have reported my satisfaction to USAA.
Brian O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/21/2014
You had our car for a long time so the weekly or more updates from Kevin were greatly appreciated. We have also made an appt to bring in another of our cars.
Zac S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/12/2014
GREAT customer service. Kevin Wolfe was very thorough and informative and I appreciate the quality service. Car looks awesome too!
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/9/2014
The service I received from Abra was nothing short of outstanding. I have already recommended them to my friends and coworkers and will definitely come back if I need more work done. Not only was the customer service exceptional, the maintenance was completed expeditiously and beautifully. I was very well informed through the entire process and it was very simple and easy. My car looks amazing. Love you guys!!
Rodney H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2014
Though I haven't seen the finished product yet, Kevin has done a wonderful and very professional job for us. I operate a business and wish for all of my people to conduct themselves like Kevin. Thank you, Rod Hall
Shawn B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2014
A positive 10. Perfect job!great Customer service and super good people!
Laurie P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2014
Wonderful. I am very impressed. :) thank you.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2014
I appreciate the great communication. The process went smoothly and was finished one day early. The repair was very satisfactory. I wish rest of the car looked as good.
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/10/2014
What a wonderful surprise it was to see my car washed inside and out. Thank you.
Darrel V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/4/2014
I am very happy with all you did to bring my truck back to a new condition. will recomend to all I know. Thank you all. And I really liked the almost daily text update. You have a pro shop.
Terry R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2014
Super fast. And looks good as new. Interior was spotless! Thanks
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2014
Thanks. Looks like new.
Louise E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/21/2014
First class
Robin V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/21/2014
Thank you thank you !! One question where did you find the spare key ? I never knew there was one.
Shawn H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/17/2014
all of the broken glass was not Pickin up
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/15/2014
Thank you for the quick work everything came out well on both of my vehicles I've had work done on
Erin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2014
Kevin did an excellent job at providing customer service and quickly repairing my vehicle
Colleen K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/1/2014
Summer was a big help. She made me feel very comfortable in a bad situation. Amanda.
Andrea H.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
4/25/2014
Very happy with how my car turned out! Thanks so much!
Cathy P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/23/2014
Very pleased with service. Daily updates much appreciated. Car done when promised. Thank you!
Tabitha D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2014
Thank you! The truck looks great and your staff is so friendly and professional.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2014
I was very impressed with how quickly you repaired my vehicle. Thank you.
Noreen K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/18/2014
Extremely helpful, quick service. They kept me informed on everything.
Evonne E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/3/2014
Everyone was very helpful and very friendly. I had misplaced the check the insurance company sent me , so they called the insurance company and completely took care of everything (arranging payment and canceling the check I had lost ) . They also let me just leave my rental car with them when I picked up my car. Took care of everything with smiles on their faces ! I would definately refer anyone to them !!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications