Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Timm E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Will use you in the future Highly recommend
Bret T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Good job
Edith M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Kept me informed. Repairs were done efficiently. Took care of rental vehicle. MY CAR LOOKS LIKE NEW:-)
Melanie R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Great service, friendly staff.
Fa Robert.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/22/2017
They get a 10!
Lee J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Great job.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/18/2017
Everything was well done and on-time, Thanks.
Judith W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/31/2017
We've had two cars repaired here and been very satisfied both times.
David Y.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Great job, fast work done well.
Summer J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Job was quick and looks great! I had an issue with my car rental pickup bailing on me and they quickly helped me get into a rental elsewhere , even gave me a ride to the rental place! The daily email updates were nice. Will recommend to others!
Laurie F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
I have no idea whether my car is done or not since I am unable to get a hold of anyone one other than the answering service....IS MY CAR FINISHED????
Wayne R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
The repairs look great, and I loved how clean the vehicle was both inside and out when I came to pick it up. Fantastic job! Thanks!
Stanley L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
We appreciate the communication during the process, and the quality with which the repair was done.
Elizabeth F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Great communication and service. Truck looks great. Thanks for tips on DIY repairs. Will recommend to friends for sure!
Lee J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Very grateful for removing the damage done to my car.
Semra B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Well first of all, right off the bat, Rita was awesome. She was patient, kind, and super knowledgeable about what I was going through. Right after that the rest of the team took over and they were rad. Kevin and the other guys just made everything seamless and affordable. I love them all.
Harry E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Short notice, got me in, had 2 ways to fix, expensive, or economic. Took economic route and they did super job. Will take my future business there again. Harry
Diana A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Fast, professional
Shannon S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Thank you!!!
Craig N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
Kevin did great telling me what I needed to know.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications