Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 204 Reviews
4 stars 47 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shannon S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Thank you!!!
Craig N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
Kevin did great telling me what I needed to know.
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
Liked the work on time on budget and correct"
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
You guys did end exelent Job end greait Servis on everyting l Well recomend yuo guys with other, thank you
Howard A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/6/2017
The ABRA staff provided efficient, responsive and courteous customer service. All steps in the repair process were fully explained to me and the cost of the repair was very reasonable. I felt I was in the hands of professionals who truly cared about doing good work to achieve customer satisfaction. I highly recommend ABRA.
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Timely service. Kept us informed of progress. Appreciated seeing photos of damage that was repaired. The receptionist Was friendly and informative.
Maureen J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Job well done everyone!
Jim &.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Very pleased with everyone's efficiency. Beautiful job on the car. Appreciated all the timely updates.I would recommend you to anyone with confidence.
Cathy K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
I was very impressed with Abra. They were professional and kept me informed every couple days. I would use them again. I will recommend them to my friends.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Kevin did a great job keeping me informed of the status of my vehicle st every step! My car was cleaner upon delivery from ABRA than when I purchased it (used)!
Kenneth U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
I was informed at every step of the process. Excellent customer service and very professional. The work was completed on time and looks like new. Very happy with the results. Well done!
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/14/2017
The front lady as well as the tech that went over the fix with me were very friendly and helpful!
Kristen G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Might be faster but work looked good.
Peggi H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Gr8t and efficient job
Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Abra auto body is awesome , great customer service and fantastic work! Never been dissapointed.
Debra L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Each person was professional and friendly. The work is fabulous! Thank you.
Ross C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Kevin was great
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/17/2017
I specifically ask my car insurance to get my vehicle done with ABRA because I know it will get done RIGHT!
Jacob S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Thank you so much for keeping me updated ! I am very happy with my experience and would definitely recommend abra to anyone . Thank you again.
Kathy G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Very professional and great vustomer5 service i enjoyed being kept in contact to let me know what was going on. Thank you beautiful job
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications