Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Erick F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/11/2018
Completely satisfied,except for the delayed time due to the approval of the insurance for all necessary work.
Mia K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/9/2018
I really appreciated your keeping me abreast of the status of my car's repair and helping me to understand the long wait for parts. I am telling all my friends to employ you if they ever need auto body repairs. Mia K
Joann T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
From the moment I arrived to the time that I left with my repaired auto, the staff was amazing. I got updates every day by text or phone calls. I was impressed with the work done to my vehicle and I would reconmend Abra to friends. 100% satisfied with work and staff. Thank you.
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
9/26/2018
The car has body gaps. The hood is not centered. The body gaps are off. The front quarter panel that was repaired is musaligned with the drivers door. The paint has debris in it. The pin stripe that was repainted was not completely finished and it is a different color than the rest of them. I would never recommend anyone to bring a bicycle let alone an automobile to be repaired there.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Management did an outstanding job to deliver more than was promised. Thank you.
Virginia T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/30/2018
Multiple delays and lack of timely communication. Had I known from the beginning it could take 5 weeks I would have gotten a rental car. Text and email messages are inaccurate and misleading.
April G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Everyone at Abra made my experience easy and stress less.
Jenny G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Your team was so kind and helpful during the process!! Thank you very much!!!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Staff was very helpful and friendly, especially Stephanie and Frank(?). Thank you for all your help!
Marilyn B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/24/2018
They exceeded my expectations! I got my car back not only repaired but cleaned inside and out!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Everyone was friendly, helpful and professional. The job was done quickly and the work was excellent. I have already recommended Abra to a family member. Thank you to the entire Abra team.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Great customer service!
Marian C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
I feel that the employees went out of their way to make sure I was happy with everything and to make sure that Everything was convenient for me Thank you for going the extra mile
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Excellent work as well as customer service. Having to have your car repaired is a bit of a chore but you made the entire process simple and seamless!
Michael Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/2/2018
Poor work quality. You had my vehicle for a week and I am having to bring it back on my own time for you to fix the alignment of parts replaced.
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/2/2018
thank you Harry for being patient with my "checkins" during this 6 week fix and for taking the time when I called to explain the current situation and progress.
William A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Was well informed of progress of repairs and status
Degnan.frances D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Abra in Bremerton has performed a few other jobs for us in the past and we have been completely happy with the work performed along with the professionalism and friendliness. This last visit confirmed for us that we made the right choice as to where we going for repairs.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
I will recommend you to others. Thank you.
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/16/2018
Driver side rear door finish is uneven, not a very professional repair. Sensor on RH front bumper assembly not installed correctly.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications