Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lemuel C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Car looks like new
Nicole F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
We have had Abra repair our vehicles three times now, and love the customer service!! Abra does great work!!! If we need any repairs to our vehicles in the future, Abra is our first pick!! Thank you Abra! You guys are amazing!!
Julie E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
No comment
Erik E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/14/2018
Dennis in Bremerton is awesome!
Rick C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Always a pleasure to do business with Abra. Always professional. A great result. Our latest venture with them "2002" Jetta looks like it came off the showroom floor. Thanks.
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
5 stars all around. Happy customer.
Melynda P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Everything about the experience was perfect. They took care of me and my car.
Lois R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Liked the updates and efficient service!!!
Aidan D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Lisa was exceptional in handling the service of my vehicle. She kept me updating me on the status of my vehicle
Katrina W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Thank you your awesome
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Very quick and professional service and demeanor. Excellent results! Thank you!
Shawn T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
3/10/2018
The service was excellent. I received phone updates. Job was completed on quoted date. It looks great. Staff very friendly. However driving it home at highway speeds I good hear air noise at my window.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
I received excellent and friendly service and I will gladly refer my friends.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/17/2018
Great customer service!!!! ABRA took care of all the art; towing insurance etc. support and updates along the way we’re great. I have never had such complete and friendly customer service. The work is good too!
Roxann D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
I got great service & communication from the staff and my car is back in great condition.
* P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/15/2018
Work is not yet complete. I need to have additional work done.
Ron P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/2/2018
Loved the communication! Made it very easy. Even set up a rental for me!
Elizabeth A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Harry is fantastic! He made everything super clear as far as the repairs were concerned, and had wonderful customer service skills! I appreciated his updates as the repairs were coming along and we are 100% satisfied with the work that was done. We even got our car back ahead of schedule!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/28/2018
The car was scratched in three places during the repair. The rear hatch was covered with over spray. When I complained I was told I would have to bring it back in on a different day and further repairs would be attempted while I wait costing me further inconvenience.
Shaun H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
They did a nice job. They let me know every step of the repair.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications