Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mitchell S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Fast. Great communications.
Kerstyn T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/11/2019
I must say that the crew that worked with me on ****/10/19, was the best service I have experienced in a long time! Hands down great people with passion and big hearts. I picked up my car at around 5pm, requested asome minor touch-ups be done to the paint before I left, and drove to Winco for dinner. As I was getting ready to jump on the main road, the light turned green and my car died(battery too old). I didn’t know who to call and so I called Abra. Steffany and Staci kept calm while I was in panic mode, and said someone would come to help right away. In no time, two gentleman showed up ready to assist me! They jumped me and offered to follow me back to the shop to clean my battery. I thankfully agreed and in what seemed like 15-20 minutes, I was ready to ride home with a borrowed car battery! Thank you Abra for treating me like family! Aloha and mahalo!
Sara O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
1/10/2019
My car looy brand new. The customer service lacked. Every time I called they were rude
Catalin D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/10/2019
Staci at the Bremerton shop is one of the most pleasant people I have ever encountered. My car ended up there due to an accident and somehow she managed to make that into a positive experience! Very pleased.
Alexander C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
It was great
Brad L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/24/2018
Good job done a little earlier than we expected given it was so close to the holidays.
Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
12/23/2018
Kinda wish someone would rearend me now so the other half of my car would look this good as the part they repaired. Looks better than when i bought it. Service was exceptional.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/18/2018
Excellent service, quality work and always quick. Staff still there to explain and be helpful, even when I do not agree. That you Harry and Staff.
****J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
Thanks for a job well done
Chris W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Everyone was super nice and great about keeping in touch with me abouty repairs.
Susan O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Great communication - I loved the daily e-mails. Very friendly and wonderful staff - you made the high stress of this accident melt away - thank you so much!! Sue Orlicky
Shearer.pamela Shearer,william.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Great job. Great people. You can tell they are true professionals!
Erick F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/11/2018
Completely satisfied,except for the delayed time due to the approval of the insurance for all necessary work.
Mia K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/9/2018
I really appreciated your keeping me abreast of the status of my car's repair and helping me to understand the long wait for parts. I am telling all my friends to employ you if they ever need auto body repairs. Mia K
Joann T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
From the moment I arrived to the time that I left with my repaired auto, the staff was amazing. I got updates every day by text or phone calls. I was impressed with the work done to my vehicle and I would reconmend Abra to friends. 100% satisfied with work and staff. Thank you.
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
9/26/2018
The car has body gaps. The hood is not centered. The body gaps are off. The front quarter panel that was repaired is musaligned with the drivers door. The paint has debris in it. The pin stripe that was repainted was not completely finished and it is a different color than the rest of them. I would never recommend anyone to bring a bicycle let alone an automobile to be repaired there.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Management did an outstanding job to deliver more than was promised. Thank you.
Virginia T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/30/2018
Multiple delays and lack of timely communication. Had I known from the beginning it could take 5 weeks I would have gotten a rental car. Text and email messages are inaccurate and misleading.
April G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Everyone at Abra made my experience easy and stress less.
Jenny G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Your team was so kind and helpful during the process!! Thank you very much!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications