Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marilyn B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/24/2018
They exceeded my expectations! I got my car back not only repaired but cleaned inside and out!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Everyone was friendly, helpful and professional. The job was done quickly and the work was excellent. I have already recommended Abra to a family member. Thank you to the entire Abra team.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Great customer service!
Marian C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
I feel that the employees went out of their way to make sure I was happy with everything and to make sure that Everything was convenient for me Thank you for going the extra mile
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Excellent work as well as customer service. Having to have your car repaired is a bit of a chore but you made the entire process simple and seamless!
Michael Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/2/2018
Poor work quality. You had my vehicle for a week and I am having to bring it back on my own time for you to fix the alignment of parts replaced.
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/2/2018
thank you Harry for being patient with my "checkins" during this 6 week fix and for taking the time when I called to explain the current situation and progress.
William A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Was well informed of progress of repairs and status
Degnan.frances D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Abra in Bremerton has performed a few other jobs for us in the past and we have been completely happy with the work performed along with the professionalism and friendliness. This last visit confirmed for us that we made the right choice as to where we going for repairs.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
I will recommend you to others. Thank you.
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/16/2018
Driver side rear door finish is uneven, not a very professional repair. Sensor on RH front bumper assembly not installed correctly.
Juanita M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Very good company. Love doing business with them.
Ian R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
My service was alot cheaper than I expected. Harry was exceptionally outstanding with his service as well. He personally walked me through everything, and provided me with all the data, as well as tips and tricks for the future. Will definitely come to him if I need anything else.
Jake K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Thanks for getting my truck done on time and looking good as new.
Dylan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
You guys did an amazing job and kept me informed the whole way through.
Mary N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Thorough attention to my car repair and keeping me informed through the process! Will definitely recommend your business to others. Thanks!!
Patrick D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
5/24/2018
I appreciate the effort but body color mismatched. Panel gaps and I had my kids bow n arrow set in the back seat and it came back broken. I know it's hard to resist a bow but come on it's a kids toy at least tell me about it
Cyrus R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
This is my second time having the pleasure working with your team at ABRA. It has been a great experience and a pleasure both times. I will always send any friends to this great company.
Cathy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
The work was excellent! Lisa is amazing!
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
This shop is amazing! They let me know how my car was doing every step of the way and my car turned out perfect

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications