Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paula W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
I really appreciate the communication they had with me. They kept me well-informed.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
It's early but I was very pleased in the speed and the apparent quality of the work.
Robin N.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Very attentive to our needs and communication from Lisa was thorough every step of the way. Our little commuter car looked beautiful after it was repaired. Thanks to the whole ABRA Bremerton team!
Julian M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Nothing everything was great
Dawn S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Fantastic, knowledgeable staff who were super awesome & very quick to complete job.
Chelsea H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Great service.
Vincent G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Really good job,and quick.
Indrany S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
The whole team from beginning to end was stupendous
Rosanna S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
I liked the service and customer service. I would recommend Abra to my friends.
Smalley.milly K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Our Nissan was brought back to original new condition, couldn't ask for more. ALL the staff are great and we would recommend to anyone who is in need of auto body work.Thank you so much!!
Marilyn P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
I felt like I was completely taken care of from the moment I contacted them. Up dates were given during the time they had possession of my vehicle, which made me feel they were caring for the owner too. Thanks ABRA for making it easy.
Huff Ii.elva.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Great work and communication.
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
The customer service is outstanding. The communication is prompt and often. The team work with Enterprise Rental Car was an added bonus.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Great job on my car and great service ????
Catrina W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Thank you
Jeffrey D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Best customer service I have received in a long time. Thank you
Scott Nancy.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
I appreciated the confidence and commitment you showed in repairing my car and taking care of me.
Cooper.patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Fast and friendly service! Would trust them with any and all future auto repairs :)
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Very friendly and hardworking team, thank you!
Laurie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
I word recommend Abra again. ..they keep you updated on your vehicle and they did amazing job and you get a warranty too. I will recommend everyone for colision repair.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications