Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Fn Chloe.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/15/2018
The entire team was very helpful in explaining the process. They would consistently call and email with updates. I felt very safe and secure knowing my car was in good hands.
Dennis R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
This was my third repair from you guys and I have never been disappointed by you guys. Thanks so much!
Pamela L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/11/2018
Wonderful service! Went above and beyond expectations! I really appreciated the daily report as to what stage of repair my car was in. They were very efficient as well as personable, which is a combination that's tough to beat! Thanks Stephanie and Lisa
Shawn T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
The service was performed quickly and with professionalism. I would recommend Abra to a friend or family member. Job well done!
Alfred P.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Great job enjoyed the updates by e-mail and phone.
Kim P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
My car looks great! ABRA got me in quickly and we're finished when promised. Everyone was friendly and professional.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Thank you so much for the text messages and phone calls. They reassured me that the work was being done. The two staff members that I spoke with, Harry and Stephanie were kind and helpful.
Cora R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Good service for the vehicle and the customer.
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/6/2017
The staff at Abra made my experience painless after coming there because of frustration from the dealership. Thank you Lisa and the team for making me feel at home :)
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
11/29/2017
The customer service was wonderful! I dealt mainly with staci who was always delightful and helpful. However when I got my car back the back windshield wiper did not work so I have to find time in my very unforgiving work schedule to return my car to an abra shop to have the wiper fixed.
Barraugh.melissa D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
The staff at the Bremerton shop were friendly and professional. I appreciated the daily progress reports. I will definitely use ABRA again if needed and will recommend them to any of my friends looking for an auto body shop.
Estrella-ramirez.raquel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Thank You ABRA For Repair My Truck . And Your Good Services
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/13/2017
The staff are super friendly and helpful, couldn’t ask for a better company to deal with!!
Gerald M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
11/11/2017
The driver's door is misaligned. The window won't go up, the door won't lock and there's a whistling where the door should seal. This'll need to be reworked.
Kimberley A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Please let the team know that we are very happy with the work that was completed on our car. We wanted to thank you as well for the extra cleaning inside and out.That was an extra surprise and we appreciated that very much. You guys do awesome work. Thank you.
Jovencio L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/28/2017
Professional, exceptional well done service. My vehicle looks like new after the repair. I was briefed/informed through phone calls and emails of the status/progress of the repair. I couldn’t ask for more but to thank you and your whole team for again exceptional job well done. ????
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Everything was great!
* A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Awesome place they do a great job
Jami G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/21/2017
Ants kept me informed of what was going on and returned my car in great condition
Barbara J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Came highly recommend. And was more than pleased with the service..????????????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications