Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 182 Reviews
4 stars 25 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Lisa and the others are the BOMB! Thanks for a great job all around.
Dean W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Excellent service and attention to customer needs!!
Elias M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/5/2016
I am not satisfied... I have the feeling when I drop my car for repair it's raining will not fix right and the girl that helping me I don't have confidence on her I have to pointed on her the damage..I told her that need to make it sure check the corner I guests I been ignored ..dent still there.. I opened my car trunk dusty you can see the powder ..
Markteisha G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Best service ! I would definitely recommend this to everyone!
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
Fast Service awesome!
Adam P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Everyone was very professional and they kept me update as to the status of my truck. I will for sure come back and will recommend to all my family and friends. Thanks for the great work and fast turn around.
Alan M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
The team at Abra was awesome and Truely went above and beyond to fix my vehicle. Thank you
Roxane V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Thank you to Lisa who walked me through this first time process. I plan on having this truck for my lifetime so important that she took the time and energy to care!
Genevieve A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Excellent customer service!
Joanna B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Thanks for a great job. Looks beautiful
Rebecca A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
My only comment would be the woman at the front desk needs back up. All three times I was in the office, She was juggling multiple people and no one helped her. Those of us waiting were a bit annoyed. She was always nice and would say she would be with us as soon as possible.
Jacquline A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Fast & efficient!
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/21/2016
Excellent Communication with Lisa who was overseeing that provide the duration of repair work
Jason J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
awesome manager Staci and awesome receptionist!
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
9/10/2016
The color was a little darker than the original but it would bother me more not to have my car again than to get it repainted.
Veronica S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Awesome I would recommend them to all my friends I would rate them a 10 very satisfied
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
Couldn't have asked for friendlier service or better quality workmanship
Steven O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Very professional and efficient. On time and great quality.
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
2 out of 5
8/20/2016
Our car isn't even complete. And this is our second repair experience that requires a RETURN visit.
John O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Great service. Quick turn around. Appreciate the text message updates throughout he process. Great and friendly staff. Truck looks great. Top marks from me for sure.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Great job.
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Great work!
Dayne &.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
8/1/2016
Thank you. We did have trouble getting our passages window to respond to our driver's side window control for about 24 hours but then it miraculous corrected itself.
Leslie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Good work, nice staff.
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Kept me informed and did a good job and everyone was friendly
Shawn O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Very professional and very courteous. Work was completed sooner than anticipated. Every effort appeared to be made to accommodate my needs. Appreciate such a customer oriented business. Thank you!
Al C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Very nice and professional service. Got my repair done way faster than I expected.
Diana B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
We have always received excellent service!
Tammy A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Employees were very nice and helpful and explained everything very thouroghly.
Colton A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/4/2016
Great service. Honest feedback. Quick turnaround. Couldn't ask for anything better
An Nick.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
The customer service was excellent and teveryine was nice and helpful.
Teresita F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Lisa did an exceptional job. She should be promoted or provided a raise at the earliest possible time.
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
The staff was quick and courteous. Great team.
Carolyne &.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Since this was our first time experience with an auto body repair shop we really didn't know what to expect. But we were amazed at the quality of the work and the condition of the car when we picked it up. Looking almost as good as it did when new in 1998. Thank you!
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
My car looks wonderful! The team did a fantastic job.
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Quality work and great communication!
Johnny M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Thank you
Sharon D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
I was very impressed with constant and open communication thru out that entire process
Vicki C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Great service!
Elisabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I had great customer service, updates along the way, and a quick, quality repair! I would definitely recommend this shop to anyone that needs body work done. Having a great team working together made a stressful situation a little less stressful!
Zach B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
Lisa did a great job communicating with me the status of my vehicle. she also went above and beyond getting my windshield fixed at the same time as the rest of the Bodywork when I only ask her about it halfway through the process. She also listened to my request to have it done by Friday and she came through for me.the only frustrating part of the experience was that you guys were so busy that I had to wait a couple weeks to get it into the shop. but I suppose that's a good sign for
Stacy T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
First I want to say that I'm a picky customer. I was impressed by the great customer sevice. They kept in contact with the status of the repair thoughout the process. You could use this shop as a template for how all auto repair shops should opperate.
Jefferey T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
Takin' care of business. Lisa and crew were professional and to the point. No messin' around. Their concern for the customer and the vehicle's out the door safety and appearance was #1.
Stefano L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Fast repair and the work done on the car looks great!!!
An Joshua.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
The workers and auto body repair team did a fantastic job! Couldn't be happier.
Preston T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
Abra in Bremerton, WA made my terrible car accident experience a pleasant fix. Lisa and the entire team were very patient with my constant phone calls and kept in touch with me every step of the way. My car looks like it just walked off the showroom floor and you'd never ever know it had been in an accident. Car accidents are stressful and a pain to get through but God forbid it ever happens again I couldn't think of a better body shop to trust my car too. Thanks for the superior customer service and gorgeous repair!
Alissa U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Looks great!
Greg W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
4/30/2016
The car is working good again - the tree falling on it really put a bad crack in the windshield right at my eye level - now i have a really nice new windshield and a smooth hood
Shawn H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Great experience and customer service!
Lynette M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Thank you looks better then it did before the accident.
Michelle V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
My contact at Abra, Lisa, was great to work with. She kept me informed about the status of my car and was very professional and a pleasure to talk to. She went the extra step in customer service. Thank you, Lisa!!
Warren B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Outstanding
Harry S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/17/2016
Your final charge was significantly higher than I was told and is much higher than the job should be charged.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Excellent repair job and customer service. Thank you!
Erin W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Friendly staff, loved that they washed and vacuumed.
Wendi S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
You guys did a superb job! Thank you for your professionalism. Lisa thank you for being so accommodating so I could pick up my car. Much appreciated.
Brian J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Took such great care of my car again and with the most genuine customer service. Going above and beyond my expectations to make me happy.
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Everyone was fantastic...friendly
Peter K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
I thought the work was exceptionally well done. I loved the way you kept in touch with many texts and e-mails . Even though I did not respond to them l very much appreciated them. My wife's car has a couple dings on it so you can expect to hear from us again soon! Ps: I also loved your staff ; they always treated me very courteously. ???????? Pss: If you would like to publish these comments you have my permission.
Tom R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Your the best. The way you kept me informed at all times was very special, thank you very much. **** M. Reynolds
Kerry P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/18/2016
The parking might need some organization. Lots going on, but no a whole lot of parking or marked spots.
Laurie Ann.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Thanks to Lisa and crew for speedy repair and great customer service.
Sally S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Your staff was very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Will readily recommend you to family and friends.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Thank you so much. It looks amazing
Kathleen P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
You need a little better communication with the customer about status of work being done.
Bryan S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Stacie and her team are always very knowledgeable, quick and professional. I ONLY see Stacie!!!
Donna E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Love how you kept me informed. My car looks great. Thanks for cleaning the inside, unexpected,but greatly appreciated. Thanks to the team.
Arkisa L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Highly recommend your services. I was updated on my vehicle during every phase and really it was not any inconvenience because the turnaround was very fast. To top it off my car was returned to me completely repaired with a complementary detail both inside and out. Thanks again!!!
Zackery L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Everything was perfect, tell the guys that they all did a good job on my Kia Soul I love the way it looks. Lisa, great job on keeping me up to date with my car's status, much appreciated.
Mee C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
2/20/2016
The service was pleasant and the people were very nice. I'm very please with the update text messages. Although, it took a bit longer due to ordering the wrong part, I was still glad it got done as soon as the part came in.
Elaina G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/15/2016
I was impressed with Lisa, who worked with me from beginning to end and was able to get the car finished on time and under budget.
Judith E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
They did a great job and my car was returned super clean.
Judy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Happy with my interactions with abra team on phone and in person like lifetime warranty on work would go back if I needed work again and would recommend them to others.
Amparo C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2016
Very accommodating and work done as was promised also keeping me update on what's going on with the repair
Joan R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/24/2016
ABOVE & BEYOND SERVICE by Lisa!! 10/10!
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
It was nice to pick up a clean car...unexpected surprise!
Peggy D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
VERY professional....and courteous!! Was pleased with their quick response to repair our damaged vehicle .
Kari M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
The entire staff was absolutely wonderful!
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Great job!
Charles J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Never new customer service of this quality before.
Irish J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
Lisa and Kristin were fantastic. They went above and beyond to make my experience painless.
Alexander E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Lisa was wonderful she kept me updated through the whole process of having my car repaired and I really appreciated her.
Philip &.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Great service, nice people.
Fiqqy R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
I can trust them fixing my car! I love them!
Erin S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Highly impressed with the speed of the work especially since there was a holiday during this week that I dropped my car off. very impressed and wasn't expecting you all to clean the inside of my car! I got in and it felt like a new car all over again! Thank you all so very much!
Odessa O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/13/2015
I work two full time jobs and it was really great that I was able to schedule a convenient time to bring in my car. It was also a wonderful surprise to step into a newly cleaned car. I'm usually on top of keeping my car clean but haven't had time and was embarrassed to drop off a dirty car. Seeing the beautiful job inside and out made my week! Thank you for such wonderful service.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Excellent work
Janice D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
My car looks brand new. The work was completed fast and my car looks awesome inside and out!
Terri B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Your shop is clean and neat. Very professional. The staff kept in touch well. Thank you.
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Thank you! ABRA's employees and service are awesome.
Megan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Thank you guys for making this hard time in my life go smoothly and quickly...you were wonderfully helpful and did an amazing job fixing my car!!
Cathy W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
You consistently do an outstanding job!
Gerald H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Everything looks great
Wade K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2015
Wonderful service from you. You really take care of us and our vehicle.
Rolf S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Fast turnaround, Extremely helpful and courteous staff, great overall experience.
Eric F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
10/5/2015
Your company did a Beautiful Job on my Audi tt . Want to Thank you for communicating with us through out the time our car was being serviced . Eric & Jackie Alston
Jerome H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
A very good job done on-time
Odessa K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
9/27/2015
Everyone was pleasant to talk to.
Samuel B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Great job. Many thanks for doing a good but fast turnaround
Gerard V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
My car looks great! As good as new! You even cleaned it,inside and out. I love you, Abra Auto Body & Glass!
Alexandra Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/3/2015
Lisa was super nice. I could tell despite the obstacles she was trying her hardest to make sure I was informed and tried to make sure I was kept happy.
Johnathan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/1/2015
I appreciate the repairs done on my 2006 Toyota Tacoma. I have a buddy who paints, does body work, and races then brings his mustang to a car shows. In his words as well as mine you did a great job, the metal work, filler and painting. I am impressed on the paint match and transition. Also thanks for keeping me in the loop, the in process PIC's and letting me make the call on the plastic wheel cover. People tell me they see me in my truck all over. Now they are not checking out the dent. Thanks
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Great communication. Car beautifully clean. Wonderful job on the car. Thank you.
Christina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Friendly employees good and timely results. Thank you!
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
I love the text updates and calls I received about my car. And i appreciate that is was done a day early. Excellent service and very nice employees I would defiantly recommend your shop to my friends.
Cathy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Excellent work and an excellent team. Lisa is fantastic!
Veronica Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Lisa was super polite and always updating me and made sure my car was good to go before and after. And my car looked brand new when it was all done so that was amazing and it was done in a good amount of time
Aric C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/30/2015
Paint was sooo close to matching! I am still very impressed with the speed and professionalism of Abra.
Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Great communication which makes the experience far less taxing. Much appreciate the quick turnaround!
Eleanor H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Great service!
Claire T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Excellent job! Very good experience.
Alicia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Great job and everyone was very helpful. Thanks!
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Lisa did a Great job of keeping me informed through out the process of have my car repaired . My car looks as good as new . I was very impressed with them.
Toni K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/11/2015
Also still a scratch on the passengers' door.
Froilan D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/7/2015
abra's employees are AWESOME!!! they explained to me what's gonna happen and the steps by steps repairing of my car.,especially the lady in front desk is nice and the guy who repair my car.,' if I'm gonna rate them 1-10 I'll give them 11 lol???????????????? thanks abra for fixing my car .,' GodBless
David P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
the repair was excellent and restored my car to what it was before. I was kept updated and it was a speedy repair. I think the young ladies name is Christine, not sure but she was great and the whole abra team was as well thanks.
Jesse Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
6/26/2015
The paint work was good, as was most of the the body work. However, the bumper wasn't properly reinstalled; not a big deal, but didn't get it right the first time. I received text updates. The big deal is that there were 8 miles added to my car. How it can gain that much being moved around a shop for a week, and a "1/8th" of a mile trip to an alignment shop is beyond me. I'm very suspicious. Someone was clearly lied to, or at the very least misinformed. I asked to be responsible... I made every effort to ensure that was clearly understood. I couldn't even get a valid explanation. What type of responsibility is that?
Cindy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2015
2nd time I have had my cars repair and they were awesome and speedy. I really appreciate how helpful and pleasant they were and the updates on status. Thank you! Cindy
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/13/2015
We had an amazing experience. Excellent customer service as Harry kept posted throughout the repairs. Our car looks beautiful and was cleaned inside and out. An accident sure can be stressful and time consuming thank you Abra for making the repair process painless.
Christopher O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
Kept me up to date on the progress of my vehicle repair
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/22/2015
Everyone was very helpful. We also like your double check system before letting the car go.
Carli S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
the car was done before expected. I was not expecting no car wash or vacuum, but it was a delightful surprise. Lisa was extremely kind and really went above and beyond to make the experience seamless and understandable. In the front office person was super nice every time I talk to her. That makes the experience so much easier. Thank you
Angelica S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
I was impressed with the speed of my repair and the technician going above and beyond to pop out my bumper. I will be referring anyone I know in need of bodywork to ABRA because of the excellent care they took of us!
Rodney W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/8/2015
Every one was very professional and very nice to deal with. LISA was especially awesome from start to finish, she kept me informed every step of the process. She went above and beyond any expectations that I had. The gal at the front desk was equally engaging and really put me and my concerns first. Truly top notch professional customer service by both! I could not be happier with how the repairs to the vehicle came out, but especially the customer service that I received. Thank yyour team of professionals for me. Very much appreciated!
Brandon T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
I really enjoyed the awesome customer service. I wish all places were as amazing as you guys were!
Dennis G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Great customer service and body work is just beautiful . Should I ever have a need in the future I will use them again,I also will let friends and family know that they are a top notch company thanks so much.
Lane J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Great service !
Rebecka O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
I was really satisfied with the job you did on my car. You can't tell anything happened to it anymore. This is the second time I've been to abra and I definitely would reccomend it. Great job!
Neal A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
4/30/2015
Fine follow-through. Detailed. They contacted me about all issues. This is how to repair a car! Thanks Lisa!!!
Natalie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2015
Great service! Car looks awesome!
Shaylee A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
They were fast and curtious. And my car looked beautiful!
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
AMAZING!!
Carma M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
The prompt updates on the status of the parts ordered, repair process was most informative.
Jay K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
They done a great job. Thank you.
Parri B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
Stacy was excellent in customer service.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
Everything looks great. Nice to have my car back. Thanks for the great work and very pleasant staff.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
An awesome job in all areas. customer service an A. Thank you Staci and staff!
Jeremy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Great service and went above and beyond. Thank you
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Good job made my car look new im more relaxed and stress free
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/10/2015
Great customer service.
Loretta S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
Absolutely nothing but praise. Great communication, timely work, and results look great. Professional, proficient, and pleasant to work with. Would highly recommend to friends and family, and should the need ever arise again, they will be my first choice.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
Thanks for fixing my car. It looks great! I appreciate the helpfulness and communication by Lisa and Staci throughout the process. I also would like to thank all others involved behind the scene. I would recommend your company to anyone needing auto body work.
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
Great ongoing info on car status, Harry and staff excellent...
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2015
We were kept informed of progress on the car at least once daily. Good service
Laina G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
I love you guys so much! Thank you for dealing with my insurance, you helped me when no one else even cared! I've brought my Cadillac to you, and now my Mini Cooper. I'm a customer for life for sure!!! Thank you for everything-you really truly put in the work on this one ! The team at your company is flawless and you put heart into everything you do-so greatful to have found you guys! Never going anywhere else.
Bryan P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
1/24/2015
Almost a perfect experience, but I have to admit that the adjuster that I dealt with put me on the defensive pretty quick and made me briefly question my decision to have ABRA fix my car. Otherwise everyone else I dealt with was awesome! Car looks great, but haven't had a chance to take a close look yet... :-)
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
Car looks great, just like new .
Kirsten R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
Friendly, professional, knowledgeable, honest, good result. Car looks great. Stayed in touch during the work, frequent updates.
Wade K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
Beautiful job, done faster then I could have imagined.
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/10/2015
Hoping the next time I see you all my car does not need repair and I'm there to just say hello and thanks Joe
Nestali A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
They did excellent job and very nice customer service wish I'm playing to recommend to all my friends
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
all of the staff were extremely professional, efficient, and very thoughtful.I will definitely use abra in the future if I ever need to repair a car again
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
Excellent service and very friendly staff!
Brent F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
We would like to thank you and your team for doing a great job on our car. Your friendly and professionalism was greatly appreciated. It was a job well done. Thank you Brent&Wendy ****
Jesse B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
Great job.
Martin E.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
Lisa was great to work with and the team made this less stressful and cmmunication was great!
Michele S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
Everyone I spoke withere was very pleasant and helpful. Great people.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/18/2014
Excellent communication on what to expect and good updates on the progress. The car looks fantastic. It was a real pleasure working with your company.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/18/2014
The customer service was awesome and the repair couldn't be better. They were able to meet a budget that allowed us to keep our insurance company out of the process. The team at the shop in Bremerton even fixed some issues with the existing finish that weren't on the estimate at no additional cost. We couldn't be happier with the results. They are true professionals.
Alena C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/3/2014
Speedy service and nice staff.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2014
I liked the daily text message updates on the repair progress.
Bobbie R.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
11/21/2014
Well done and in a hurry....work looks great and my car is nice and shinny....HURRY AND GET GLASS SO I CAN HAVE U GET ME A NEW WINDSHEILD...THANKS GUYS
William &.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/15/2014
My car looks brand new again. The quality and experience was fast and amazing. The only thing was the chip in my window never got fixed like asked but overall very satisfied. Thanks you guy's.
Kathy L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/14/2014
Excellent work and service! Thanks!
Aa Darylondra.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/25/2014
My Mazada looks better than when I first bought it .. thank you!
Dorothy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2014
Great job. My car is beautiful. Thank you for caring for my car!!
Tara S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/20/2014
Second year in a row I've chosen you guys to repair my car and completely satisfied both times. Congrats on a job well done! Will come back for any future repairs! Customer service is wonderful.
Heather L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/17/2014
Good job liked the texts
Timothy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2014
Great job and very quickly completed!
Carma M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2014
Nice work and great service! Thanks!
Megan H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/2/2014
I'm happy that the repairs were fast and I got my car quicker than expected!! Thank you very much!! You guys made my week so much better! :)
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2014
Good
Jeri U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2014
Friendly, efficient, professional!! Will always come back to Abra and refer to anyone who will listen to me! A great experience!!
Lindsey G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/17/2014
Nice staff, Quick service, Quality repairs.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/16/2014
Great service, quick turnaround and knowledgeable, friendly and efficient staff.
Barbara J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/9/2014
Good job. #10
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2014
Great job
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2014
Well done
Ann A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/15/2014
Harry kept in touch with me on the status of my repairs. The car was completed sooner than anticipated. Staff was very friendly and professional.
Judy K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/8/2014
They were awesome with customers cate and timely vehicle was done by time said.
Kenneth F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2014
Everyone was very professional and friendly.Lisa Brehmer is a very good customer service manager. We will pass it on.
Patrick T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2014
They treated us like royalty!
Roy J.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
7/9/2014
A 10 in all categories! I am a repeat customer who is even more satisfied by their service and work doing a second repair to my vehicle.
Vita S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/4/2014
The staff was great.
Barry Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/28/2014
Your team was very helpful. Thank you
David H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/6/2014
Good work Good experience :)
David S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/2/2014
They helped with the insurance and kept us informed all the way through. Hopefully I won't need them again, but if I do this is a great place to go.
Larry L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/30/2014
It was very well done. I am very satisfied.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2014
Quite satisfied with the communication and customer service.
Ragan A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/14/2014
The staff is extremely friendly, helpful, and professional! I was informed every step of the way through the repairs. The insurance company provided a rental car and ABRA coordinated everything to make the entire repair experience a pleasant one. I would recommend them to anyone who needs repairs.
Breanna S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2014
Best in Town!
Breanna S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2014
Best Around!
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/3/2014
10
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/1/2014
The staff were very helpful in explaining paper work and proceedure-they kept me informed on progress and had the repairs completed quickly and profeesinally. I am very pleased with all phases of thier work.
Georgina S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2014
Thank you for the great service as always. The staff is always very kind and helpful. I have brought all of my previously owned cars here and it's become the only place I trust to have work done on my vehicle. Thank you all! I really appreciate it!
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/27/2014
Text updates were great!
Brandon J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/25/2014
Kristen the receptionist was fun to work with. Harry was understanding as well as reasonable and patient through the entire process. Great job overall.
Clint H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2014
10
Tim J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2014
Lisa and all...all the staff are just great. I will recommend abra to everyone one that might meed thete service. 100% pro..all staff is very pleasant and helpful. This was my second repair with them. .I will ce back. Tim
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications