Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 204 Reviews
4 stars 27 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Great job on my car and great service ????
Catrina W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Thank you
Jeffrey D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Best customer service I have received in a long time. Thank you
Scott Nancy.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
I appreciated the confidence and commitment you showed in repairing my car and taking care of me.
Cooper.patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Fast and friendly service! Would trust them with any and all future auto repairs :)
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Very friendly and hardworking team, thank you!
Laurie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
I word recommend Abra again. ..they keep you updated on your vehicle and they did amazing job and you get a warranty too. I will recommend everyone for colision repair.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Professionals all the way
Damiean J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
The staff was very friendly, and were willing to answer any questions I had. They were professional, kept me informed, and delivered ahead of schedule.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
very happy with all the work that was done
Murry/wendy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/7/2017
Overall, I am quite pleased with the service, from the front desk person (Stephanie) to the first-rate detailing done on my vehicle. My point of dissatisfaction is that the color of the bumper does not match the body color exactly. The service rep (Lisa) said that is because they are different materials, but I wonder how they matched before?
Vanita W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
From the initial phone call and appointment, everyone was very nice and professional. I really appreciated the texts to update me about the progress!
Stacey K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Thank you
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
It was fast the people were super so was work.
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Amazing customer service and communication!
Jody I.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Thanks for keeping me "in the loop" all week. I appreciate the updates!
Leslie C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
We're pleased and impressed with the work ABRA does.
Teri F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Best experience I've ever had. I plan to use Abra if my car ever needs any work in the future. Great people great service!
Anna R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Wonferful service. Efficient and kind team. I was continously updated on the work progress. Thank you so much.
George S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
This is my second visit. I requested ABRA due to my good experience with the previous work they had done for me.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications