Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Belinda R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
The car looks good as new
Tyrell T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Great job, thanks
Kimberly K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
Appreciated the updates. Thanks!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Thank you for being so understanding and generous with your time. Best experience eve.
Celeste T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Super job very satisfied
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
9/20/2017
Couldn't even tell that the car had been worked on. It it looks as good as the day came out of the dealership.
Judy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/15/2017
I hope I do not need more body work soon (God help me!) but if I do you are my Body Shop Of Choice!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Stephanie was great. She explained things well.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/13/2017
At first I was very angry with the length of time it was taking. (Since it was moved from Issaquah to Bremerton to make it faster) I do feel it could of been even faster. But the quality and look is great so overall I'm happy. I do wish they would of cleaned the pop that was spilled everywhere from the accident.
Kirstie H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
It was great to talk directly with folks at Abra instead of going through service handlers. I appreciated the patience & explanations.
Hedrick H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
The car looks great!????????
Irene B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Excellent work, Lisa was very friendly and helpful, herknowledge was very helpful, would recommend this autobody to everyone.
Paula W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
I really appreciate the communication they had with me. They kept me well-informed.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
It's early but I was very pleased in the speed and the apparent quality of the work.
Robin N.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Very attentive to our needs and communication from Lisa was thorough every step of the way. Our little commuter car looked beautiful after it was repaired. Thanks to the whole ABRA Bremerton team!
Julian M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Nothing everything was great
Dawn S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Fantastic, knowledgeable staff who were super awesome & very quick to complete job.
Chelsea H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Great service.
Vincent G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Really good job,and quick.
Indrany S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
The whole team from beginning to end was stupendous

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications