Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Professional, kept me in the loop while my auto was being repaired, my Chevy looks awesome. Great customer service from all. Thank you
Josh B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/14/2018
The work was great, the employees were great, but my car smelled awful when it was returned to me, like extremely bad!
Kazumi C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
Great communication, kept me informed of progress
Tia I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/17/2018
I have no complaints
William H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Thank you for the excellent customer service. And doing the work in a timely manner. The work done was beyond my expectations. I am very satisfied and would refer to friends and family. Thank you for a job well done.
Brad S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
4/2/2018
Great to work with. Only request that in the future that estimate of completion time be provided. In our case, a call at 4:40 pm on a Friday afternoon left me on 50 minutes to pick up my vehicle so that I could have Goethe weekend. I live 40 minutes from the shop. Otherwise all other items handled well.
Roni C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
I'm always happy with the work and service at Abra.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Great people
Janett N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Very easy to work with the entire staff, the daily text check-ins were nice. They were so helpful dealing with my insurance and the settlement amount. I will happily refer anyone I know whose auto needs bobywork to Abra with the outmost confidence that they will also have an enjoyable experience getting their vehicle repaired!
Pax G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Martha was a delight. Mark was very efficient. Car looks good.
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Very friendly and efficient.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Done a full day sooner than promised. Very good service.
Abdul I.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
They were professional and completed the job earlier than I expected. My car looks fantastic and brand new like nothing ever happened. Completely recommend them for you vehicle repairs.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
The car is like new again. Nice work!
****M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
The repair was completed on time and my truck looks like new, I am very pleased with their work. Very well done!!!
Lanita E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/8/2018
The repairing of scratches on the front bumper is perfect. Also, the repairing of the dent on the right side of back area is perfect as well. Thank you for a job well done. I will certainly tell my friends if in need of auto repair, about the job you did on my 2008 Honda. Thank you. Lanita L. Ellison
David P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
I think my car is now as clean inside and out as it has been in a really long time. Bumper looks good as well. Thanks for a painless experience!
Arthur D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Amazing customer service above and beyond. They went out of there way to get my car back to me for something I had going on and really needed my car. The work is exceptional. I would recommend anyone who needs work done on the body of there car to come here. Outstanding work and service. Thank you.
Christin R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Wonderful staff, very friendly and great with communication. Thank you for working with me on timing and especially for vacuuming my car. I appreciate everything.
Thiel.,sheldon E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Professional and very friendly staff. A pleasure to work with.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications