Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
The staff were every patient and answered all my questions. My car looks like new! Thank you so much for all of your hard work!
Norman P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
The shop was very professional and did an outstanding repair on my 2015 Nissan Murano!!
Vytautas O.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
thank you very much, it's nice to deal with professional affairs of your business.
Natalie D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/22/2018
Everyone was very helpful throughout the entire process. I hope i wont need to but if my car needs work again i will definitely be coming back to Abra!
Cyrus G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/1/2018
I was happy with your treatment and listening to me and solving my problem when I returned my car
Francis B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Always professional and on time.
Cyrus G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
I would recommend my friends to bring their cars to you for bodywork.You did a fantastic job on my car ,Thanks
Jonathan S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
11/5/2018
Some damage unrepaired on front bumper, and small problem with a decal.
Sharon K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Nice job
Roni C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
I've used Abra services several times; their customer service and work is always excellent.
Caludia A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
They did a good job on my car.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
I appreciate that the workers stayed late to finish before the long holiday weekend. Thank you.
Leigh F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Understanding, thoughtfulness, and care are present from the moment I walked in, to the time I picked up a repaired vehicle. Keeping me informed was important to me as well. The workmanship is superb; absolutely no indication that anything ever was wrong. Thanks to all of you.
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Was treated very respectfully I felt like they were repairing they own car.
Sarah W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Everybody at the auburn shop was so nice! Great experience!
Kimterese B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
The receptionist Martha was very professional and friendly she was always Patient with me and the questions I had. Daniel the customer Service representative was prompt in returning all calls and Very helpful.
Hugo R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
Good work I like it
Veronica H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
7/1/2018
As long as you had the car— the correct parts should have been ordered. I have to return to get headlight replaced when part comes in
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Professional, kept me in the loop while my auto was being repaired, my Chevy looks awesome. Great customer service from all. Thank you
Josh B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/14/2018
The work was great, the employees were great, but my car smelled awful when it was returned to me, like extremely bad!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications