Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roni C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
I've used Abra services several times; their customer service and work is always excellent.
Caludia A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
They did a good job on my car.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
I appreciate that the workers stayed late to finish before the long holiday weekend. Thank you.
Leigh F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Understanding, thoughtfulness, and care are present from the moment I walked in, to the time I picked up a repaired vehicle. Keeping me informed was important to me as well. The workmanship is superb; absolutely no indication that anything ever was wrong. Thanks to all of you.
Veronica H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
7/1/2018
As long as you had the car— the correct parts should have been ordered. I have to return to get headlight replaced when part comes in
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Professional, kept me in the loop while my auto was being repaired, my Chevy looks awesome. Great customer service from all. Thank you
Josh B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/14/2018
The work was great, the employees were great, but my car smelled awful when it was returned to me, like extremely bad!
Kazumi C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
Great communication, kept me informed of progress
Tia I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/17/2018
I have no complaints
William H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Thank you for the excellent customer service. And doing the work in a timely manner. The work done was beyond my expectations. I am very satisfied and would refer to friends and family. Thank you for a job well done.
Brad S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
4/2/2018
Great to work with. Only request that in the future that estimate of completion time be provided. In our case, a call at 4:40 pm on a Friday afternoon left me on 50 minutes to pick up my vehicle so that I could have Goethe weekend. I live 40 minutes from the shop. Otherwise all other items handled well.
Roni C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
I'm always happy with the work and service at Abra.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Great people
Janett N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Very easy to work with the entire staff, the daily text check-ins were nice. They were so helpful dealing with my insurance and the settlement amount. I will happily refer anyone I know whose auto needs bobywork to Abra with the outmost confidence that they will also have an enjoyable experience getting their vehicle repaired!
Pax G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Martha was a delight. Mark was very efficient. Car looks good.
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Very friendly and efficient.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Done a full day sooner than promised. Very good service.
Abdul I.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
They were professional and completed the job earlier than I expected. My car looks fantastic and brand new like nothing ever happened. Completely recommend them for you vehicle repairs.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
The car is like new again. Nice work!
****M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
The repair was completed on time and my truck looks like new, I am very pleased with their work. Very well done!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications