Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Heather B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/14/2017
Aimee and the staff were so great. I have very limited time frames and they were so great at helping ensure I got to work on time during the drop off time and the pick up time. My car looks brand new and you can't even tell someone had hit my car. Thank you so much. Hopefully I won't ever need a body shop again but if I do there's only one place I will take my car to, Abra in Auburn Wa.
Warren P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Done a wonderful job
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
The car looks better than new, thank you!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Subaru looks good. Your front office folks--Amey, Ashley and others--were terrific and helpful.
Mike V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Everyone was great. Special shout out to Amy. She went the extra mile to help me get rolling again!
Leigh F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Friendly and knowledgeable service. Clean and efficient customer support. Repairs returned the car to a next to new condition. All questions and concerns were responded to in a courteous manner - not a condescending approach. Great place to do business - Got the job done right the first time.
Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
The Volkswagen bumper looks good as new thanks for asking!
Radhila5843 N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/11/2017
The glue stain is not clean.First day when I came you guys coated to fix the glass and additional to remove glue stain,I have paper work with me.Appointment scheduled for Wednesday June 7th at 11am,we came ,you guys made mistake and wasn't ready so we wasted a day not going to work.Than scheduled for next day ,you guys gave discount but didn't do what was suppose to be done.I already missed a day of work.I was ok every body makes mistake.I have paper work with me.You guys were charging me 10.00 to clean glue on the car.
Gail R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Loved how I was kept up to date on my car with the text message. Your staff at the Auburn Branch Rocks.. Thank you for taken care of my car.
Bruce G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Ashley was fantastic to work with
George B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/13/2017
ABRA went the extra mile and contacted my insurance company in my behalf because I want getting any return calls from them. Ashley and others gave extraordinary service.
Robert Phil.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Great job. Car was done when promised. If needed ( hope-not) I will go back. Great customer service.
Lorinda P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Great communication about the progress of my car through text and phone call.
Ladonna M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
The staff at ABRA were very friendly and professional.
Donna A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
You guys are amazing! Quality work and on time!! Thank you for such great care!
Wendie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
My car looks fantastic and I appreciated the updates letting me know the status while it was being worked on. Thank you!
Ofelia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Good work! My car looked like New again! The staff are very polite and helpful! If ever I will need some car repair again(I hope not soon though) I will definitely go back to Abra!
Cheryl T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Really appreciated the daily texts and professional wirk
G Todd.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
2/19/2017
The work done on my car was of very high, if not excellent, quality and I'm very happy with the repair. After I got my car home however, I discovered the following items missing from the right front wheel. The right front wheel wasn't damaged in the collision and wasn't replaced so I'm at a loss to explain why these items were missing from it. - The dust cap that threads onto the end of the valve stem - The small plastic cover with the VW logo on it that sits in the center of the wheel I had to buy a set of dust caps to replace the one that was missing and I later found the small plastic cover with the VW logo on it still installed on the damaged left front wheel, which had been placed in a box in the hatchback area of my car. I then had to spend time figuring out how to get the small plastic cover off of the damaged left front wheel and install it on the right front wheel. The special socket that's required to remove the locking lug nuts from my car's wheels was also left in one of the cup holders between my car's front seats. The issues listed above aren't monumental, but they were definitely annoying and that's why I answered no to the survey question.
Rick J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
nice experience, friendly folks. Would recommend

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications