Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 97 Reviews
4 stars 18 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Very friendly staff kept me updated every step of the way. My car looks better than new!
Michelle J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
The Abra experience was nice I loved the update emails and text! I got my car back better than it went in!!
Connie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Very professional folks. They did a great job! Thanks.
Tanya B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
Auto body and paint was beautiful
Cory A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
I drove down on a Tuesday w/ no appointment and got my vehicle back the following Tuesday. They kept me informed and up to date w/ the progress of my Explorer
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
great customer service,very friendly.
Pam W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/19/2016
My car was finished in a very timely manner and it looks brand new. The detail job could have been better but apparently the vacuum was broken and they didn't have a detail person, minor issue.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
Very impressed with Abra. Staff was extremely remarkable and friendly, especially Randy. He allieviated all of my stress from my accident. You see, I used to be an insurance adjuster and that was a very stressful job. One exception was referring customers to Abra, I would get so happy when a customer chose Abra because Abra is who I can trust, Abra is reliable. When got my accident I immediately asked Siri for the nearest Abra and to my surprised, Abra was found in the town I live in. The shop I went in had lots of cars, regardless, Randy and efficient repairers got the job done in less than 24 hours. From getting that accurate detailed estimated to getting the parts next morning to fixing my car, Abra never ceases to provide quality work. I'm proud to have provided Abra over 1,000 customers and I'm prouder to be an Abra customer myself. Thank you Abra! And thank you Randy
Nathan E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Communication was great, staff was extremely friendly and helpful hopefully I do not have to use an auto body shop again but if I do, im using ABRA
Teresa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
I was very satisfied with my services. The representatives were very helpful and willing to go the extra mile to make me happy. I would recommend their services to others.
Doris W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Great work done on my car and great people at ABTA!! Definitely recommend to people. Thanks
Arlene W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Thank you for being flexible and doing the work quickly. The drop off service was very appreciated.
Mitchell A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Everything was great. The text updates could give more information about the status of the repair.
Lesley C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/30/2016
I was told it would cost $50.00 and it cost $124.00 I am satisfied with your work however it cost more than twice the original quote and that is not okay. Randy is an awesome person and very personable and kind. Please do not misquote your total as we all have our budgets we are working with. Thank you for your quality work and be mindful of your quotes.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
Fantastic friendly customer service through Service Manager and Receptionist! I'm extremely pleased with the repair work as it is flawless. I would recommend them to anyone needing bodywork. My only feedback would be to ensure detail when performing a final inspection. I was concerned with error lights showing up on my dash, however they took care of it right away and apologized. Being recommended by VW of Auburn, I knew I was in great hands. 5 stars!
Hunk C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Excellent. 100%satisfy
Rick J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/23/2016
Everything was great except the bed of the truck will need to be aligned it is a little off.
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
Outstanding customer service from Kerstin. Tyler provided exceptional communication from the time of the initial estimate until the repair was complete. This included all interactions with my insurance company. Randy regularly informed me of the repair progress on my vehicle. The professionalism and integrity of the Auburn Abra Auto Body and Glass staff in combination with the exceptional quality of repair to my vehicle created an experience second to none. I will be recommending this shop to others.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
The car looked great and it was done in a very timely manner.
Donald G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Thanks for getting my repair done so quickly. You stepped up and got it done as promised. Plus the repair looks fantastic.
Patrick G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/15/2016
The job was done quicker than I thought it would be and I didn't notice at first but thank you for washing and vacuuming out my truck, everything looks great.
Katie W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Great work and very straight forward and honest pricing. Will certainly come back if needed.
Denise C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
I appreciated the customer service I got from Randy the quality work I got from Cory Hoskins overall it was a very good experience
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
The repairs look "good as new", so thanks for a job well done! This is the second excellent repair in 2 years, we know where to take our cars from now on!
James F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/24/2016
We can talk later.
Ridge P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Randy was especially professional and attentive and kept us advised during the whole process. It was exceptional and rare these days in the service industry. It is not a fancy shop but everyone seemed to know what they were doing. I would recommend them.
Lien D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/18/2016
Thank you for being helpful and accommodating throughout the whole process. I liked that you updated me on the progress of the car repair. It was nice of Kristin to get my Good to Go pass out of the car for me and had it ready when I arrived. Thanks to the **** and Randy for helping me take out the car seat. I am also very pleased that you cleaned my car after you repaired it. I will definitely recommend you guys to my friends and family.
Chris W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Very happy with the service at Abra. Was very fast and the workmanship is outstanding.
Brooke M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Love the text communication also they were very fast and friendly!
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
My car looks great! Great customer service. I would recommend this place.
Debra K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Amazing customer service. Randy was great
Michael Debra.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
The Auburn WA staff were awesome! My car took a bit longer than expected but Randy kept me informed about what was going on!!!
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Randy at the Auburn facilities was extremely professional and responsive.
Jim F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Excellent service and outstanding repairs.
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Staff was professional and curtious. The work was done on time, price was fair. Workmanship was excellent. I would highly recommend them.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Customer service was outstanding!! Car looks fantastic and Kirsten did a great job on the detailing. I received updates every step of the way and couldn't be happier. Will recommend Abra of Auburn to anyone that needs bodywork done. I'll let my insurance agent know how happy I am as well. Thanks. Rich Brock
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
They did a good Job Very good customer Service
Elaine S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
You all did a great job. I like the fact I knew what was going on and that I got calls and text keeping updated on my car. Thank you
Howard V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
They were extremely friendly and professional. I will be going back to them as well as sending friends and family for future service. I also appreciate their honesty. That is hard to find these days.
Jody G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/17/2016
I need to bring the car back in for a part that was not fixed.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
I truely appreciate Kerstin.
Lee L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Great job
Fred E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Thank you for the great service. The job was finished on time as promised. Thanks again. Fred E
Ruby E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Thank you. I didn't speak with the service/repair personnel. The ladies in the office were wonderful. They knew who I was when I showed up and greated me by name.They answered all my questions and were very informative. This was a great experience.
Corina C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/27/2016
I'm coming back to have the back door done thru Nationwide!! Excellent service at ABRA
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Outstanding repair and paint matching. Customer service was stellar!
Alicia P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/26/2016
I really appreciated all your text & phone calls letting me know how my car was coming along. Upon arrival I was pleasantly surprised to see not only my car fized but how clean it was. Thank you!
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
You did a great job, and the customer service was awesome.
Francisco O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
2/19/2016
Wonderful job but the headlight bulbs in the old headlights were gone when they were recently bought. Other than that I have no complaints.
Halsey R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Great service,thanks
Rodney C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
2/6/2016
Just wished you did glass.
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/6/2016
Absolutely awesome customer service and wow my car is like new inside and out. Thank you so much! So worth the cost. I will not hesitate to recommend you and will always insist on using your shop if ever needed in future. Certainly hope that is not the case. Truly, thank you.
Meluin J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/2/2016
The wait time was the only thing that was bad, I had to reschedule Romany things. The customers time always comes first.
Generosa I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Tyler was efficient, helpful and very accomodating. He is dedicated in serving his customers with the highest quality service. A true professional!
Carly S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2016
Excellent service.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
You are friendly, easy to work with and do what you say. Lots of updates which was nice. I will tell friends about ABRA
Maren B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Thanks so much for such a great job. It's wonderful having the car back.
Sean &.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Car looks great!
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Very quick and kept me posted on the status. Tyler was awesome and very knowledgeable
Jenna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
So far looks great
Dennis N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/12/2015
Looks good. Appreciate the close communication. Wish that three days hadn't turned into five, but appreciate the job well done. Thank you, Dennis N
Kwi L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
I'm very pleased have your professional, kind, efficient services. Special thanks to receptionist for walked me to rental car place he was very thoughtful!!
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
I will recommend you.
Christine H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/28/2015
Just waiting for the effects of weather to test the job.
Jeremy N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/16/2015
I do not want to be contacted further. Your overabundance of phone calls, text messages, emails, was far too much to begin with. Stop texting me, stop emailing me, our cars back it's fine. Despite the overabundance of communication, and the fact that my car was painted the wrong color and had to be in the shop an additional 4 days, everything was great. Thank you.
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Thank you
Verna L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
The customer service and repair work were both outstanding.We feel everyone did a wonderful job.We will definitely refer this shop to others.
Bob R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
I was very satisfied with the results, and I think that the panel alignment was better than it was when it was new. I would like to thank **** and the crew for the first class work on my car.
Ken S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Like the daily updates
Pam P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
I appreciated your ongoing feedback and updates.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
The staff at the Auburn Abra could not have been more helpful or patient with me as I was calling every couple of days to check on progress. They were great and my little Saab is PERFECT! She runs great again and is more beautiful now than the day I bought her! You help has been greatly appreciated! Thank you! Eva ****. ****-****-xxxx
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Excellent customer service especially with the staying in contact with us throughout the entire process. Definitely going back with our other vehicles as we know there are trustworthy folks there for us. Thank you for all your professionalism, honesty and welcoming demeanor from the start.
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
7/6/2015
The only things that delayed our repairs were beyond ABRAs control: a part arrived damaged and their paint booth broke. But, were very happy with the quality of work and the effectiveness of their communications.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Great job by everyone!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
Staff was very helpful and informative. I liked how I received updates via text. I also liked that fact that my car and was detailed. Thanks.
Philip L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Great job again!
Coral L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
Professional, courtious and experianced! Thank you!
David E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2015
Great service. Great customer service. When I need body repair for my personal vehicles I will drive to this location. Thank yoi Dave Einert
Patrice C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Looks great and appreciate the excellent service
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
I was very pleased with the service we received. The continual progress updates were very helpful and the car looked great when the work was completed.
Peter R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
This was my first time having a car repaired after lan accident. The experience was very painless. As I was taking the car back, the service rep showed me the pictures of the repairs in progress on the car. The repair itself looks awesome (as if nothing has happened). I am very pleased and would recommend them to anyone.
Cheri R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Really nice staff.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
Tammy and Cheyenne were wonderful! The guys that did the repair did a fantastic job! Thank you all for great services!
Edaa M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Great people to deal with, they made us feel very comfortable with what was going on with are car. Will definitely recommend!
Fe T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
I am very much satisfied with the repair done. Tami, Cheyenne & **** are very nice & friendly people. I was so happy when I saw my car! Looks awesome & brand new, as if I just bought it! Good work you guys! I will surely recommend ABRA to my friends & relatives. Happy Easter!!!
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
No comments great work,friendly and fast
Annette C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
You guys were awesome! I felt very informed through the whole process!
Lauren I.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/31/2015
I felt very taken care of at Abra. I've never been in a car accident before, and the staff were very patient with me and explained every step of the process. They were timely with updates and called when they said they would. My car is also clean inside and out, which is awesome. Thanks Abra.
Tami E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2015
Great experience. The updates and pictures provided were really helpful and gave me peace of mind
Truong V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
Well done timely and orderly, love the text service
William M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/26/2015
Quick, efficient and high quality. What else could one want?
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
Would recommend to friends and family. They are friendly and the car looks perfect.
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
3/14/2015
Wrong part installed, don't know know if they will replace. Would be good to know?
Ashlee P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
Thanks for keeping me updated
Terry H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/21/2015
Under the circumstances I felt they were concerned about Myers and I felt they were sincere about doing excellent work. Professional and customer savy.
Darrell P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
Great work!!!
Danill T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/13/2015
Very fast allways up to date with information very satisfied with the service thank you
Frank W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
Really appreciated the special customer service. From the ride home to offering to rent us a car if we chose to have you repaint the bumper. You really strived to make us happy with your service and you did. Great job everyone!!!
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
Everyone was EXTREMELY polite and helpful, even through some pretty frustrating bumps in the road. They made me feel like my frustrations were ligitimate and helped to straighten everything out.
Sharmaine B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2015
Great support and service throughout the entire process. My car was ready the exact day they originally stated after the initial inspection.
Christine K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/20/2014
Received car when I was told I would get back. Car looked like new after replacing bumper. Good work was done.
Claudia C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
very helpful and great communication with me
Megan W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/10/2014
The customer care was very professional and done in a timely manner and seemed to generally care about the customers best interest!
Catherine C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/16/2014
Thank you for the texts and phone calls throughout the repair. You did a great job on keeping me informed. My car looks great!
Patricia I.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/16/2014
Good job on car. Very professional service.
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
8/13/2014
The end result of the repair is that the car looks great. Our problem is that we turned the car over to Abra on Tuesday morning, and we're told it would be a 3-4 day fix. Thursday came and went. On Friday we find out the car won't be ready til Monday. Midday Monday we're told it will be done on Tuesday. It would have been better to have planned on a week without the car from the get-go, rather than having to adjust plans without the car for an extra 4-5 days.
Jamie E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/11/2014
It was a pleasure dealing with everyone in the shop. My car looks great and was fully detailed. I will use ABRA again if this time of work is ever needed in the future. Thank you!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/24/2014
I was very satisfied with the service we received.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
5/19/2014
I was continually informed of the repair progress on my Volkswagen. I have never owned a Volkswagen. Assuming a typo for the Ducati seat being painted , I drove down to pick up my seat which was still not finished. I wonder whose Volkswagen is ready, but I'll never tell! Attention to detail !
David H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/8/2014
Thanks guys! The wife loves the new spoiler!
Sara S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/3/2014
I appreciate your work. Everyone I talked to there was friendly and very helpful. Thank you.
Teri M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2014
everyone was very helpful and efficient.
Mike D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2014
Philip did an awesome job working to accommodate me with having a third party pay for my repairs. Great work!
William G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/5/2014
Very helpful
Tammy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/29/2014
Nice to have a clean car :) But there was a strong chemical smell that needs to be aired out. And the steering seemed less easy to steer. I think it is because of driving the rental. Right now I'm happy with everything :)
Jack S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2014
Everything was excellent. Thanks.
Micheal P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
3/8/2014
Customer service was great nice people. When I got my truck back it looked ok. But upon further inspection my bumper was Not streight the driver side head light has Bigger gap then before a few manufacturer Defects in a couple spots splash guards Not put into its proper place.and the Good gap is way off. Overall I'm not happy With the end result. But again customer service Was 10 repair work 3
Janice B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/8/2014
Car looks great. Thank you
Pamela C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2014
Outstanding customer service. Kept me updated daily on the repair progress of my vehicle. I truly appreciate the excellent service I received.
Cary H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/17/2013
Brooke and crew rock!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/14/2013
Excellent job from a completely professional team. From start to finish, everything was handled exactly how it should be done.
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/12/2013
Everyone there is so nice and so helpful
Daria L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/30/2013
I'm very satisfied with my recent repair of my car. Abra/Precision collision on Aurora is probably one of the best places to make any repairs. My car looks great and it was done in a short period of time. Also fantastic costumer service. Well done!
Roxanne C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2013
Rory was conscientious, friendly, offered help from dent removal specialist(paintless) for my other dents. Great experience!
Justin B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/24/2013
Had awesome customer service. Great people work there and they got the job done really fast.
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/22/2013
Excellent updates along the way. Very good repairs. Staff very helpful. I'd recommend the Auburn, WA shop.
Cary H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/16/2013
Brooke, Gary and crew rock!
Peter C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2013
Nice people. Good work
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications