Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 109 Reviews
4 stars 20 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
The Volkswagen bumper looks good as new thanks for asking!
Radhila5843 N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/11/2017
The glue stain is not clean.First day when I came you guys coated to fix the glass and additional to remove glue stain,I have paper work with me.Appointment scheduled for Wednesday June 7th at 11am,we came ,you guys made mistake and wasn't ready so we wasted a day not going to work.Than scheduled for next day ,you guys gave discount but didn't do what was suppose to be done.I already missed a day of work.I was ok every body makes mistake.I have paper work with me.You guys were charging me 10.00 to clean glue on the car.
Gail R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Loved how I was kept up to date on my car with the text message. Your staff at the Auburn Branch Rocks.. Thank you for taken care of my car.
Bruce G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Ashley was fantastic to work with
George B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/13/2017
ABRA went the extra mile and contacted my insurance company in my behalf because I want getting any return calls from them. Ashley and others gave extraordinary service.
Robert Phil.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Great job. Car was done when promised. If needed ( hope-not) I will go back. Great customer service.
Lorinda P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Great communication about the progress of my car through text and phone call.
Ladonna M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
The staff at ABRA were very friendly and professional.
Donna A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
You guys are amazing! Quality work and on time!! Thank you for such great care!
Wendie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
My car looks fantastic and I appreciated the updates letting me know the status while it was being worked on. Thank you!
Ofelia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Good work! My car looked like New again! The staff are very polite and helpful! If ever I will need some car repair again(I hope not soon though) I will definitely go back to Abra!
Cheryl T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Really appreciated the daily texts and professional wirk
G Todd.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
2/19/2017
The work done on my car was of very high, if not excellent, quality and I'm very happy with the repair. After I got my car home however, I discovered the following items missing from the right front wheel. The right front wheel wasn't damaged in the collision and wasn't replaced so I'm at a loss to explain why these items were missing from it. - The dust cap that threads onto the end of the valve stem - The small plastic cover with the VW logo on it that sits in the center of the wheel I had to buy a set of dust caps to replace the one that was missing and I later found the small plastic cover with the VW logo on it still installed on the damaged left front wheel, which had been placed in a box in the hatchback area of my car. I then had to spend time figuring out how to get the small plastic cover off of the damaged left front wheel and install it on the right front wheel. The special socket that's required to remove the locking lug nuts from my car's wheels was also left in one of the cup holders between my car's front seats. The issues listed above aren't monumental, but they were definitely annoying and that's why I answered no to the survey question.
Rick J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
nice experience, friendly folks. Would recommend
David B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Job well done
Erica C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
I had a great experience. When I was first recommended be my Scarfcare Ford I called and talked to Nicole. Not only was she genuinely simpathetic to my situation but was very helpful. When I came in to get my estimate Nicole again was cheerful and helpful, and Amy was very thorough and timely with putting together my estimate. Once my estimate was approved I called and Nicole got my appointment set up less than a week which was great especially during the holiday season. I dropped my car off Thursday morning and again Nicole and Amy were friendly and welcoming, they got me set up! The daily text message updates were great and very appreciated. Upon picking up my car today my car looks amazing. Your team is great.
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Very friendly staff kept me updated every step of the way. My car looks better than new!
Michelle J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
The Abra experience was nice I loved the update emails and text! I got my car back better than it went in!!
Connie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Very professional folks. They did a great job! Thanks.
Tanya B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
Auto body and paint was beautiful
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications