Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Louis M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/3/2019
My truck Looks like it did when it was new great job
Derick W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/1/2019
Hey y’all did a fantastic job with my Jeep
Brianna B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2019
Thank you
Dwight H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/21/2019
Grezt job
William S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/13/2019
Very professional, no cutting corners, and kind.
Rachny L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/11/2019
Excellent communication!
Terry J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
I was pleased with being kept up to date. When we picked the vehicle up and we had two complaints Joel immediately took in it and made the adjustments. This is the second or third time I’ve dealt with Fantes and this time I was much happier than before. Thank you Ginette
Wessley C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
The communication throughout the process exceeded any expectations I had.
Melvin O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
I am very happy with the caring help and they go the extra mile changed my windshield wipers and vacuum my car ten stars thank you
Ijpe D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Thank you!
Reuben D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
I am always pleased with the work you do. Thank you
Roque M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Amazing costumer service, friendly and professional!
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
So pleased with the way i was kept imformed on the progress of my vehicle. So appreciate the personal calls and text msgs. Catherine was such a pleasure to talk with and made the expierience amazing.
Clayton B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/23/2019
My car was repaired perfectly and all systems are working very well. Fante's Auto Body is a professional operation from top to bottom. Fante's is outstanding in all aspects of auto body repair. They kept me completely informed every step of the way to a superb result.
Denise P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Wonderful service. Wonderful repair work.
Jamal S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/20/2019
Amazing always kept us informed
Catherine L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Everything looks great! Job well done!!!
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Car came out great, very impressed! Thanks for a job well done.
George S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
I have used Fantes for over 20 years for all my family’s Auto Body needs its great to see a local business that has stayed true quality work .I will always recommend Fantes to family and friends if they ever are involved in a auto accident they are the best!
Douglas C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Friendly professional staff, kept me informed and up to date during the process and had the work done very quickly.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications